Rental apartment Almuñecar

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain4440 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France17009 rentals
Spain4440 rentals
Italy3860 rentals
Croatia1711 rentals

Germany826 rentals
Andorra163 rentals
Austria1021 rentals
Belgium197 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
United States37 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal209 rentals
Switzerland2847 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Granada15 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
336 rentals
Córdoba5 rentals
Costa de Almeria16 rentals
Almería16 rentals
Costa Tropical15 rentals
Granada15 rentals
Costa del Sol277 rentals
Málaga277 rentals
Costa de la Luz23 rentals
Cádiz19 rentals
Huelva3 rentals
Seville1 rental
 
Aragon
49 rentals
Huesca37 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
Zaragoza9 rentals
 
Asturias
8 rentals
Costa Verde8 rentals
Asturias8 rentals
 
Cantabria
65 rentals
Costa de Cantabria65 rentals
Cantabria65 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
3 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
2305 rentals
Lérida3 rentals
Costa Brava1554 rentals
Gerona1554 rentals
Costa del Maresme173 rentals
Barcelona173 rentals
Costa Dorada575 rentals
Tarragona575 rentals
 
Galicia
44 rentals
Costa de Galicia44 rentals
La Coruña25 rentals
Pontevedra19 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
225 rentals
Ibiza1 rental
Majorca185 rentals
Minorca39 rentals
 
Canary Islands
143 rentals
Las Palmas89 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife54 rentals
 
Madrid
13 rentals
Madrid13 rentals
 
Murcia
7 rentals
Costa Calida7 rentals
Murcia7 rentals
 
Navarre
1 rental
Navarre1 rental
 
Basque Country
4 rentals
Costa Vasca4 rentals
Guipuzcoa2 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
1237 rentals
Costa del Azahar311 rentals
Castellón311 rentals
Costa de Valencia46 rentals
Valencia46 rentals
Costa Blanca880 rentals
Alicante880 rentals
Almuñécar6 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Almuñécar6 rentals
Granada4 rentals
Guadix3 rentals
Salobreña2 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 27-09-20141 rental
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20141 rental
Saturday 11-10-20142 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20143 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20144 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20144 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20144 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20143 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20143 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20143 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20143 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20142 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20141 rental
Saturday 27-12-20141 rental
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20151 rental
Saturday 31-01-20151 rental
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20152 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20154 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20154 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20154 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20153 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20153 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20154 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20154 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20154 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20153 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20153 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20154 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20154 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20154 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20154 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20154 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20154 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20154 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20154 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20154 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20154 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20154 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment6 rentals
House or Villa6 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people1 rental
3  people2 rentals
4  people3 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €3 rentals
500 to 750 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Almuñécar :
Apartment rental near

Almunecar : 6 rentals

Sort :  
Almuñécar - Province Granada (Spain)

Rental Apartment Almuñécar 2 people

Ref : 181896LLocasun guaranteed

Helvetia - Urb Cotobro

Apartment - 2 people - 90 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


2-room apartment 90 m2, comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with dining table, satellite TV, video, CD-player and electric heating. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, grill) with dining table. Bath/WC. Electric heating. Terrace 80 m2, terrace 20 m2 partly roofed. Terrace furniture, deck chairs (2). View of the sea. Facilities:…
Almuñécar - Province Granada (Spain)
-10%

Rental Apartment Almuñécar 3 people

Ref : 181898LLocasun guaranteed

Urb Los Pinos

Apartment - 3 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 500 m - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


2-room apartment 40 m2 on 2 levels, simple furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofabed, satellite TV, radio and CD-player. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven, freezer). Shower/bidet/WC. Heating. Large terrace 30 m2. Terrace furniture, deck chairs (2). View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine, safe, iron. Internet (Dial up/ISDN). The apartment is on two floors and…
Almuñécar - Province Granada (Spain)
-10%

Rental Apartment Almuñécar 3 people

Ref : 181899LLocasun guaranteed

Urb Los Pinos

Apartment - 3 people - 47 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 500 m - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


2-room apartment 47 m2: living/dining room with 1 sofabed, satellite TV, radio and CD-player. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven, freezer). Shower/bidet/WC. Heating. Terrace 40 m2. Terrace furniture, deck chairs (2). View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine, safe, iron. Internet (Dial up/ISDN). Down 15 steps to reach the apartment. Central heating. Apartment has a ceramic hob.House "Urb…
Almuñécar - Province Granada (Spain)
-10%

Rental Apartment Almuñécar 4 people

Ref : 181897LLocasun guaranteed

Las Fuentes

Apartment - 4 people - 75 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Linen included - Bath…


3-room apartment 75 m2 on 2nd floor, very comfortable and beautiful furnishings: living/dining room with satellite TV and hi-fi system. 1 room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, freezer). Bath/WC. Electric heating. 2 terraces 20 m2. Terrace furniture. Marvellous view of the sea and the resort. Facilities: washing machine. Internet (WiFi, free). 3 ceiling fans.…
Almuñécar - Province Granada (Spain)

Rental Apartment Almuñécar 4 people

Ref : 206235LLocasun guaranteed

Casa Lola De Colobro

Apartment - 4 people - 70 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath…


3-room apartment 70 m2, on the ground floor, comfortable and cosy furnishings: small living room with TV. Exit to the terrace. Open dining room. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, freezer) with dining table. Bath/shower/bidet/WC. Large terrace. View of the sea, the mountains and the resort. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking.Montanes Alto:…
Almuñécar - Province Granada (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Almuñécar 4 people

Ref : 206656LLocasun guaranteed

Apartamento En La Herradura 100723

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


The apartment in Almuñecar has 2 rooms and has capacity for 4 people. The accommodation is equipped with the following things: terrace, barbecue, central heating, garage, tv.In , refrigerator, microwave, oven, washing machine, dishes/cutlery, kitchen utensils, coffee machine are provided.

2 holiday rentals within 10 km from Almunecar

Salobreña - Province Granada (Spain)

Rental Apartment Salobreña 5 people

Ref : 181894LLocasun guaranteed

Urb Cala Verde Fase Ii

Apartment - 5 people - 90 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Linen included -…


4-room apartment 90 m2 on 3rd floor, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with TV. 1 room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 1 pull-out bed. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). 2 baths/bidet/WC. Terrace 8 m2, small terrace 5 m2. Terrace furniture, box-room. View of the sea and the mountains. Facilities: washing machine.The…
Salobreña - Province Granada (Spain)
-33%

Rental Apartment Salobreña 6 people

Ref : 181895LLocasun guaranteed

Romero Y Tomillo

Apartment - 6 people - 350 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


4-room house 350 m2 on 2 levels, comfortable furnishings: living/dining room 40 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, TV, satellite TV and radio. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed and bath/WC. 1 room with 2 beds. Kitchen (5 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer) with hatch. Shower/WC. Heating. On the lower ground floor: 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm), shower/WC. Terrace 16 m2, terrace…

4 holiday rentals within 50 km from Almunecar

Granada - Province Granada (Spain)

Rental Apartment Granada 2 people

Ref : 97638LLocasun guaranteed

Camping & Bungalows Maria Eugenia - Chambre Avec Toilette (pas De Douche). Douches Chaudes Gratuites Collectives

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Cot


Granada - Province Granada (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Granada 2 people

Ref : 97637LLocasun guaranteed

Camping & Bungalows Maria Eugenia - Chambre Avec Salle De Bains Privée (douche Avec Eau Chaude à L'intérieur).

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Cot
Results per page : 

Our categories of holidays rentals for Almunecar

Rental Almunecar - Rental Apartment Almunecar - Rental House Almunecar - Rental Villa Almunecar
Rental Sea Almunecar
3 Rental Promotions Almunecar
Mots clefs relatifs:
Rental apartment Almunecar | Almuñécar | 18690
 

Province Granada

Grenade

Granada is a hot spot for tourists because of the rich historical and festive culture. It is a vibrant university city located at the foot of the Sierra Nevada mountains and near to the Mediterranean sea where the Costa Tropical has many beach towns and villages. One of the main reasons to visit Granada is the Alhambra, a Moorish palace and the historical Almaicin district where you will find more examples of Granada's Islamic influences. This historical legacy has been registered on the UNESCO World Heritage list. Granada is also a festive city all year round offering events such as, The Music and Dance International Festival and the Jazz Festival.

Activities :


Cultural activities

• Sacromonte abbey
• The Royal Chapel
• The Federico García Lorca Museum
• The Palacio de la Madraza
• The Palace of Charles Quint

Shops

• Shopping center
• Restaurant

Leisure and amusements

• Bike tourism
• Hiking
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb