Rental apartment Almuñecar

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain4340 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France18220 rentals
Spain4340 rentals
Italy6258 rentals
Croatia4567 rentals

Albania108 rentals
Germany1026 rentals
Andorra24 rentals
Austria1450 rentals
Belgium185 rentals
Bulgaria20 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
United States39 rentals
Greece9 rentals
Hungary148 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Netherlands6 rentals
Poland87 rentals
Portugal206 rentals
Czech Republic73 rentals
Slovakia18 rentals
Slovenia145 rentals
Sweden1 rental
Switzerland27 rentals
Turkey51 rentals
Granada15 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
452 rentals
Córdoba2 rentals
Costa de Almeria24 rentals
Almería24 rentals
Costa Tropical15 rentals
Granada15 rentals
Costa del Sol390 rentals
Málaga390 rentals
Costa de la Luz21 rentals
Cádiz10 rentals
Huelva10 rentals
Seville1 rental
 
Aragon
6 rentals
Huesca2 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
3 rentals
Costa Verde3 rentals
Asturias3 rentals
 
Cantabria
48 rentals
Costa de Cantabria48 rentals
Cantabria48 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
4 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo3 rentals
 
Catalonia
2273 rentals
Costa Brava1508 rentals
Gerona1508 rentals
Costa del Maresme194 rentals
Barcelona194 rentals
Costa Dorada571 rentals
Tarragona571 rentals
 
Galicia
18 rentals
Costa de Galicia18 rentals
La Coruña16 rentals
Pontevedra2 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
228 rentals
Ibiza2 rentals
Majorca208 rentals
Minorca18 rentals
 
Canary Islands
107 rentals
Las Palmas54 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife53 rentals
 
Madrid
8 rentals
Madrid8 rentals
 
Murcia
166 rentals
Costa Calida166 rentals
Murcia166 rentals
 
Basque Country
4 rentals
Costa Vasca4 rentals
Guipuzcoa2 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
1023 rentals
Costa del Azahar188 rentals
Castellón188 rentals
Costa de Valencia49 rentals
Valencia49 rentals
Costa Blanca786 rentals
Alicante786 rentals
Almuñécar8 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albuñol1 rental
Algarinejo2 rentals
Almuñécar8 rentals
Guadix2 rentals
Orgiva1 rental
Salobreña1 rental
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 26-04-20141 rental
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-20143 rentals
Saturday 10-05-20144 rentals
Saturday 17-05-20143 rentals
Saturday 31-05-20141 rental
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-20142 rentals
Saturday 14-06-20143 rentals
Saturday 21-06-20143 rentals
Saturday 28-06-20144 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-20145 rentals
Saturday 12-07-20144 rentals
Saturday 19-07-20144 rentals
Saturday 26-07-20143 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20143 rentals
Saturday 09-08-20143 rentals
Saturday 16-08-20144 rentals
Saturday 23-08-20143 rentals
Saturday 30-08-20143 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20143 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20143 rentals
Saturday 20-09-20142 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20142 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20143 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20143 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20144 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20144 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20144 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20144 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20144 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20145 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20142 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20142 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20141 rental
Saturday 20-12-20141 rental
Saturday 27-12-20141 rental
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20151 rental
Saturday 10-01-20151 rental
Saturday 17-01-20151 rental
Saturday 24-01-20151 rental
Saturday 31-01-20151 rental
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20151 rental
Saturday 14-02-20151 rental
Saturday 21-02-20151 rental
Saturday 28-02-20151 rental
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20151 rental
Saturday 14-03-20151 rental
Saturday 21-03-20151 rental
Saturday 28-03-20151 rental
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20151 rental
Saturday 11-04-20151 rental
Saturday 18-04-20151 rental
Saturday 25-04-20151 rental
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20151 rental
Saturday 09-05-20151 rental
Saturday 16-05-20151 rental
Saturday 23-05-20151 rental
Saturday 30-05-20151 rental
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20151 rental
Saturday 13-06-20151 rental
Saturday 20-06-20151 rental
Saturday 27-06-20151 rental
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20151 rental
Saturday 11-07-20151 rental
Saturday 18-07-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment8 rentals
House or Villa10 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people1 rental
3  people3 rentals
4  people2 rentals
6  people1 rental
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €1 rental
250 to 500 €3 rentals
500 to 750 €1 rental
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]4c1d4a53c9075ff78834aa4655f9d20e407 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Almuñécar :
Apartment rental near

Almunecar : 8 rentals

Sort :  
Almuñécar - Province Granada (Spain)

Rental Apartment Almuñécar 2 people

Ref : 181896LLocasun guaranteed

Casa Helvetia Cotobro

Apartment - 2 people - 90 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea -…


2-room apartment 90 m2, comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with dining table, satellite TV, video, CD-player and electric heating. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, grill) with dining table. Bath/WC. Electric heating. Terrace 80 m2, terrace 20 m2 partly roofed. Terrace furniture, deck chairs (2). View of the sea. Facilities:…
Almuñécar - Province Granada (Spain)

Rental Apartment Almuñécar 3 people

Ref : 181898LLocasun guaranteed

Urb. Los Pinos

Apartment - 3 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea - Linen included - Bath…


2-room apartment 40 m2 on 2 levels, simple furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofabed, satellite TV, radio and CD-player. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven, freezer). Shower/bidet/WC. Heating. Large terrace 30 m2. Terrace furniture, deck chairs (2). View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine, safe, iron. Internet (Dial up/ISDN). The apartment is on two floors and…
Almuñécar - Province Granada (Spain)

Rental Apartment Almuñécar 3 people

Ref : 181899LLocasun guaranteed

Urb. Los Pinos

Apartment - 3 people - 47 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea - Linen included - Bath…


2-room apartment 47 m2: living/dining room with 1 sofabed, satellite TV, radio and CD-player. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven, freezer). Shower/bidet/WC. Heating. Terrace 40 m2. Terrace furniture, deck chairs (2). View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine, safe, iron. Internet (Dial up/ISDN). Down 15 steps to reach the apartment. Central heating. Apartment has a ceramic hob.House "Urb.…
Almuñécar - Province Granada (Spain)

Rental Apartment Almuñécar 3 people

Ref : 153353LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 3 people - 50 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Linen included - Bath towel…


Almuñécar - Province Granada (Spain)

Rental Apartment Almuñécar 4 people

Ref : 181897LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 4 people - 75 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - With a view Sea -…


3-room apartment 75 m2 on 2nd floor, very comfortable and beautiful furnishings: living/dining room with satellite TV and hi-fi system. 1 room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, freezer). Bath/WC. Electric heating. 2 terraces 20 m2. Terrace furniture. Marvellous view of the sea and the resort. Facilities: washing machine. Internet (WiFi, free). 3 ceiling fans.…
Almuñecar - Province Granada (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Almuñecar 4 people

Ref : 19381PProfessional advert

Apartamentos Tao

Apartment - 4 people - 60 m² 

1 room - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


SPECIAL PRICES FOR 2 WEEKS RENTALS. VAST and COMFORTABLE APARTMENTS of 1 DORMITORY, PLACES COMPLETE BATH, COOKS EQUIPPED with the MICROWAVES, of the COFFEE MACHINE, TOSTADOR, LIVING ROOM WITH SOFA READS and SPLENDID TERRACE For the SEA SHEETS, TOWELS, CLEANLINESS of ENTRY and EXIT and 10% of T.V.A.S INCLUDED IN the PRICE WI-FI FREE AT RECEPTION
Almuñecar - Province Granada (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Almuñecar 6 people

Ref : 19444PProfessional advert

Apartamentos Epsylon

Apartment - 6 people - 80 m² 

2 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


Almuñécar - Province Granada (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Almuñécar 8 people

Ref : 130659PProfessional advert

Tao Ii 8ºd

Apartment - 8 people - 120 m² 

3 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


1 holiday rental within 10 km from Almunecar

Salobreña - Province Granada (Spain)
-33%

Rental Apartment Salobreña 5 people

Ref : 181894LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 5 people - 90 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


4-room apartment 90 m2 on 3rd floor, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with TV. 1 room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 1 pull-out bed. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). 2 baths/bidet/WC. Terrace 8 m2, small terrace 5 m2. Terrace furniture, box-room. View of the sea and the mountains. Facilities: washing machine.The…

2 holiday rental within 50 km from Almunecar

Orgiva - Province Granada (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Orgiva 4 people

Ref : 140172LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 4 people - 53 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - Terrace - With a view…


Here you will be spending your holiday in a beautiful rental located in the Sortes district of Órgiva in the heart of La Alpujarra in Andalusia, southern Spain. It is a terraced house built in the traditional Alpujarran style and consisting of five separate air-conditioned and centrally heated apartments as well as two swimming pools.The views are great. To the south over the…
Results per page : 

Our categories of holidays rentals for Almunecar

Rental Almunecar - Rental Apartment Almunecar - Rental House Almunecar - Rental Villa Almunecar
Rental Country Almunecar - Rental Sea Almunecar
Mots clefs relatifs:
Rental apartment Almunecar | Almuñécar | 18690
 

Province Granada

Grenade

Granada is a hot spot for tourists because of the rich historical and festive culture. It is a vibrant university city located at the foot of the Sierra Nevada mountains and near to the Mediterranean sea where the Costa Tropical has many beach towns and villages. One of the main reasons to visit Granada is the Alhambra, a Moorish palace and the historical Almaicin district where you will find more examples of Granada's Islamic influences. This historical legacy has been registered on the UNESCO World Heritage list. Granada is also a festive city all year round offering events such as, The Music and Dance International Festival and the Jazz Festival.

Activities :


Cultural activities

• Sacromonte abbey
• The Royal Chapel
• The Federico García Lorca Museum
• The Palacio de la Madraza
• The Palace of Charles Quint

Shops

• Shopping center
• Restaurant

Leisure and amusements

• Bike tourism
• Hiking
Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb