Rental apartment Alsace

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France18048 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France18048 rentals
Spain4127 rentals
Italy3478 rentals
Croatia1463 rentals

Germany766 rentals
Andorra209 rentals
Austria921 rentals
Belgium187 rentals
Cyprus19 rentals
United States34 rentals
Malta18 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal109 rentals
Switzerland2818 rentals
Turkey6 rentals
Alsace52 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
52 rentals
Bas Rhin30 rentals
Haut Rhin22 rentals
 
Aquitaine
1025 rentals
Dordogne13 rentals
Gironde144 rentals
Landes197 rentals
Lot et Garonne10 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques661 rentals
 
Auvergne
26 rentals
Cantal8 rentals
Haute Loire4 rentals
Puy de Dôme14 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
416 rentals
Calvados407 rentals
Manche2 rentals
Orne7 rentals
 
Burgundy
8 rentals
Côte d'Or5 rentals
Nievre3 rentals
 
Brittany
314 rentals
Cotes d'Armor53 rentals
Finistere78 rentals
Ille et Vilaine60 rentals
Morbihan123 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
28 rentals
Indre et Loire22 rentals
Loiret6 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
1 rental
Marne1 rental
 
Corsica
118 rentals
Corse du Sud55 rentals
Haute Corse63 rentals
 
Franche Comté
18 rentals
Doubs11 rentals
Haute Saône1 rental
Jura6 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
10 rentals
Eure2 rentals
Seine Maritime8 rentals
 
Isle of France
246 rentals
Hauts de Seine46 rentals
Paris151 rentals
Seine et Marne17 rentals
Seine Saint Denis3 rentals
Val de Marne25 rentals
Yvelines4 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
1491 rentals
Aude219 rentals
Gard146 rentals
Herault305 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales821 rentals
 
Limousin
3 rentals
Correze3 rentals
 
Lorraine
14 rentals
Moselle6 rentals
Vosges8 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
782 rentals
Ariege48 rentals
Aveyron11 rentals
Gers17 rentals
Haute Garonne44 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées653 rentals
Lot6 rentals
Tarn3 rentals
 
North Calais
8 rentals
Nord4 rentals
Pas de Calais4 rentals
 
Oversea
63 rentals
Guadeloupe51 rentals
Martinique10 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
149 rentals
Loire Atlantique80 rentals
Vendée69 rentals
 
Picardy
19 rentals
Somme19 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
129 rentals
Charente Maritime119 rentals
Vienne10 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
3843 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence115 rentals
Alpes Maritimes556 rentals
Bouches du Rhône114 rentals
Hautes Alpes1971 rentals
Forêt Blanche366 rentals
Var1046 rentals
Vaucluse41 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
9285 rentals
Ain9 rentals
Ardeche13 rentals
Drome1 rental
Haute Savoie1598 rentals
Espace Diamant47 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc181 rentals
Grand Massif342 rentals
Les Aravis254 rentals
Portes Du Soleil404 rentals
Isere824 rentals
Loire4 rentals
Rhone10 rentals
Savoie6826 rentals
3 Vallées2236 rentals
Espace Diamant73 rentals
Espace Killy554 rentals
Grand Domaine139 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise455 rentals
Les Sybelles257 rentals
Paradiski2132 rentals
Choose a town
 
Ammerschwihr4 rentals
Bergheim3 rentals
Colmar4 rentals
Eguisheim4 rentals
Illkirch Graffenstaden4 rentals
Itterswiller1 rental
Lembach1 rental
Marckolsheim4 rentals
Mooslargue7 rentals
Obernai7 rentals
Strasbourg12 rentals
Wangenbourg Engenthal1 rental
Arrival date
 
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201515 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201510 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201517 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201520 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201519 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201514 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201526 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201525 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201528 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201525 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201532 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201532 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201527 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201533 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201535 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201533 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201526 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201527 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201517 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201517 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201525 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201530 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201523 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201532 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201532 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201531 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201525 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201530 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201529 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201530 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201530 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201532 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201532 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201531 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201531 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201521 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201531 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201531 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201528 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201521 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201526 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201531 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201524 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201510 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20154 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20154 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20154 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20154 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20154 rentals
January 2016
Saturday 02-01-20164 rentals
Saturday 09-01-20164 rentals
Saturday 16-01-20164 rentals
Saturday 23-01-20164 rentals
Saturday 30-01-20164 rentals
February 2016
Saturday 06-02-20164 rentals
Saturday 13-02-20164 rentals
Saturday 20-02-20164 rentals
Saturday 27-02-20164 rentals
March 2016
Saturday 05-03-20164 rentals
Saturday 12-03-20164 rentals
Saturday 19-03-20164 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment52 rentals
House or Villa1 rental
Gite7 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people14 rentals
3  people3 rentals
4  people20 rentals
5  people5 rentals
6  people7 rentals
7  people2 rentals
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €2 rentals
250 to 500 €25 rentals
500 to 750 €8 rentals
750 to 1000 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (14)

Campsites (0)

Spa (6)

Golf (15)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Alsace :
9 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Alsace : 52 rentals

Sort :  
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Rental Apartment Strasbourg 2 people

Ref : 65761LLocasun guaranteed

Strasbourg Lagrange City Strasbourg Lagrange City

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Bath towel included…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Hammam > Bath towel included in the price > Television
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Rental Apartment Strasbourg 2 people

Ref : 65762LLocasun guaranteed

Strasbourg Lagrange City Strasbourg Lagrange City

Apartment - 2 people - 31 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Bath towel included…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Hammam > Bath towel included in the price > Television

Rental Apartment Illkirch Graffenstaden 2 people

Ref : 122833LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Strasbourg Illkirch - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Rental Apartment Strasbourg 2 people

Ref : 106707LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Strasbourg Place Kléber - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Television > Cot
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Rental Apartment Strasbourg 2 people

Ref : 122805LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Strasbourg Petite France - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Mooslargue - Haut Rhin (France)

Rental Apartment Mooslargue 2 people

Ref : 71338LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Royal

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Television - Balcony - Dishwasher - Cot


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Balcony > Dishwasher > Cot
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Strasbourg 2 people

Ref : 153317LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Green Marsh

Apartment - 2 people - 19 m² 

1 room

 

Cot


Obernai - Bas Rhin (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Obernai 2 people

Ref : 116788LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Vvf Villages Obernai Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Obernai - Bas Rhin (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Obernai 2 people

Ref : 116789LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Vvf Villages Obernai Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Obernai - Bas Rhin (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Obernai 2 people

Ref : 137460LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Vvf Villages Obernai Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space


Fresh air and a residence including: > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Results per page : 
 

Alsace

alsace

At the centre of Western Europe, Alsace is the smallest region of France, divided into two departments: Bas-Rhin and Haut-Rhin. The administrative centre is the wonderfully bustling city of Strasbourg. Located near Lorraine and Germany, Alsace has always preserved its own culture and traditions which have a strong german influence. It is mostly a rural region, full of charm with typical villages and towns surrounded by vineyards and the city walls. Alsace can boast the magnificent Haut-Koenigsbourg castle (one of the most visited castles in France), Strasbourgs Notre-Dame cathedral and plenty of interesting museums.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb