Rental apartment Alsace

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France17635 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France17635 rentals
Spain4485 rentals
Italy4218 rentals
Croatia1810 rentals

Germany846 rentals
Andorra90 rentals
Austria1032 rentals
Belgium223 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
United States42 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal223 rentals
Switzerland2775 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Alsace45 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
45 rentals
Bas Rhin22 rentals
Haut Rhin23 rentals
 
Aquitaine
1139 rentals
Dordogne20 rentals
Gironde164 rentals
Landes274 rentals
Lot et Garonne16 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques665 rentals
 
Auvergne
16 rentals
Cantal1 rental
Haute Loire4 rentals
Puy de Dôme11 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
490 rentals
Calvados482 rentals
Manche1 rental
Orne7 rentals
 
Burgundy
10 rentals
Côte d'Or6 rentals
Nievre4 rentals
 
Brittany
398 rentals
Cotes d'Armor68 rentals
Finistere105 rentals
Ille et Vilaine71 rentals
Morbihan154 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
24 rentals
Indre et Loire18 rentals
Loiret6 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
1 rental
Marne1 rental
 
Corsica
246 rentals
Corse du Sud94 rentals
Haute Corse152 rentals
 
Franche Comté
17 rentals
Doubs12 rentals
Haute Saône1 rental
Jura4 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
8 rentals
Eure2 rentals
Seine Maritime6 rentals
 
Isle of France
189 rentals
Hauts de Seine28 rentals
Paris129 rentals
Seine et Marne12 rentals
Seine Saint Denis2 rentals
Val d'Oise1 rental
Val de Marne15 rentals
Yvelines2 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2666 rentals
Aude578 rentals
Gard236 rentals
Herault704 rentals
Lozère3 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1145 rentals
 
Limousin
3 rentals
Correze3 rentals
 
Lorraine
37 rentals
Moselle23 rentals
Vosges14 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
497 rentals
Ariege44 rentals
Aveyron22 rentals
Gers20 rentals
Haute Garonne36 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées365 rentals
Lot8 rentals
Tarn2 rentals
 
North Calais
11 rentals
Nord2 rentals
Pas de Calais9 rentals
 
Oversea
61 rentals
Guadeloupe49 rentals
Martinique10 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
373 rentals
Loire Atlantique89 rentals
Vendée284 rentals
 
Picardy
15 rentals
Somme15 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
234 rentals
Charente Maritime216 rentals
Deux Sèvres3 rentals
Vienne15 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
4490 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence130 rentals
Alpes Maritimes561 rentals
Bouches du Rhône123 rentals
Hautes Alpes1737 rentals
Forêt Blanche263 rentals
Var1893 rentals
Vaucluse46 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
6665 rentals
Ain6 rentals
Ardeche18 rentals
Drome1 rental
Haute Savoie1208 rentals
Espace Diamant16 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc101 rentals
Grand Massif289 rentals
Les Aravis206 rentals
Portes Du Soleil285 rentals
Isere684 rentals
Loire2 rentals
Rhone13 rentals
Savoie4733 rentals
3 Vallées1581 rentals
Espace Diamant53 rentals
Espace Killy487 rentals
Grand Domaine166 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise439 rentals
Les Sybelles270 rentals
Paradiski1048 rentals
Choose a town
 
Ammerschwihr4 rentals
Bergheim3 rentals
Colmar4 rentals
Eguisheim4 rentals
Illkirch Graffenstaden2 rentals
Itterswiller1 rental
Lembach1 rental
Marckolsheim4 rentals
Mooslargue8 rentals
Obernai4 rentals
Strasbourg9 rentals
Wangenbourg Engenthal1 rental
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20149 rentals
Saturday 09-08-20148 rentals
Saturday 16-08-20148 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201419 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201425 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201423 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201421 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201428 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201427 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201429 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201429 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201420 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201433 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201426 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201424 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201421 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201416 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201410 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20149 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20147 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20149 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20157 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20157 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20156 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20158 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20158 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201516 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201516 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201516 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20158 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201516 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201516 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201510 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201510 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201511 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201511 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20159 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201511 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20153 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20153 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20153 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20151 rental
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20151 rental
Saturday 13-06-20151 rental
Saturday 20-06-20151 rental
Saturday 27-06-20151 rental
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20151 rental
Saturday 11-07-20151 rental
Saturday 18-07-20151 rental
Saturday 25-07-20151 rental
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20151 rental
Saturday 08-08-20151 rental
Saturday 15-08-20151 rental
Saturday 22-08-20151 rental
Saturday 29-08-20151 rental
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20151 rental
Saturday 12-09-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment45 rentals
House or Villa2 rentals
Chalet2 rentals
Gite6 rentals
Mobile Home5 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people10 rentals
3  people3 rentals
4  people17 rentals
5  people5 rentals
6  people7 rentals
7  people2 rentals
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €4 rentals
250 to 500 €22 rentals
500 to 750 €12 rentals
750 to 1000 €6 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (12)

Campsites (0)

Spa (7)

Golf (14)

[cprim]82ba4faf02cd18a329eca4c47e06cca6238

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Alsace :
6 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Alsace : 23 rentals

Sort :  

Rental Apartment Illkirch Graffenstaden 2 people

Ref : 122833LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Strasbourg Illkirch - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Rental Apartment Strasbourg 2 people

Ref : 106707LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Strasbourg Place Kléber - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Television > Cot
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Rental Apartment Strasbourg 2 people

Ref : 122805LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Strasbourg Petite France - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Strasbourg 2 people

Ref : 65761LLocasun guaranteed

Strasbourg Lagrange City Strasbourg Lagrange City

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Bath towel included…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Hammam > Bath towel included in the price > Television
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Strasbourg 2 people

Ref : 65762LLocasun guaranteed

Strasbourg Lagrange City Strasbourg Lagrange City

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Bath towel included…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Hammam > Bath towel included in the price > Television
Ammerschwihr - Haut Rhin (France)

Rental Apartment Ammerschwihr 2 people

Ref : 173443LLocasun guaranteed

Ammerschwihr Le Domaine Du Golf

Apartment - 2 people - 21 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included - Bath towel…


Max. studio 2 people: approx. 21 m ², Stay 1 pull-out bed, bathroom Bath-tub. Free services Cloths and bathroom linen included A covered and heated swimming pool (10 m X approximately 4) Sauna Loan of bed and baby chair up to 2 years (according to availability - to specify as of the reservation) Television Free carpark Subscription-based services …
Obernai - Bas Rhin (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Obernai 2 people

Ref : 116788LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Obernai Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Obernai - Bas Rhin (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Obernai 2 people

Ref : 116789LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Obernai Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space

Rental Apartment Illkirch Graffenstaden 4 people

Ref : 122835LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Strasbourg Illkirch - Appartement 1 Chambre 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Rental Apartment Strasbourg 4 people

Ref : 106709LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Strasbourg Place Kléber - Appartement 1 Chambre 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Television > Cot
Results per page : 
 

Alsace

alsace

At the centre of Western Europe, Alsace is the smallest region of France, divided into two departments: Bas-Rhin and Haut-Rhin. The administrative centre is the wonderfully bustling city of Strasbourg. Located near Lorraine and Germany, Alsace has always preserved its own culture and traditions which have a strong german influence. It is mostly a rural region, full of charm with typical villages and towns surrounded by vineyards and the city walls. Alsace can boast the magnificent Haut-Koenigsbourg castle (one of the most visited castles in France), Strasbourgs Notre-Dame cathedral and plenty of interesting museums.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb