Rental apartment Alsace

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France18206 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France18206 rentals
Spain4281 rentals
Italy3883 rentals
Croatia1653 rentals

Germany827 rentals
Andorra204 rentals
Austria1015 rentals
Belgium198 rentals
Cyprus20 rentals
United States41 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal210 rentals
Switzerland2901 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Alsace54 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
54 rentals
Bas Rhin31 rentals
Haut Rhin23 rentals
 
Aquitaine
1029 rentals
Dordogne17 rentals
Gironde162 rentals
Landes276 rentals
Lot et Garonne14 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques560 rentals
 
Auvergne
25 rentals
Cantal4 rentals
Haute Loire4 rentals
Puy de Dôme17 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
472 rentals
Calvados464 rentals
Manche1 rental
Orne7 rentals
 
Burgundy
17 rentals
Côte d'Or13 rentals
Nievre4 rentals
 
Brittany
375 rentals
Cotes d'Armor67 rentals
Finistere103 rentals
Ille et Vilaine63 rentals
Morbihan142 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
30 rentals
Indre et Loire22 rentals
Loiret8 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
1 rental
Marne1 rental
 
Corsica
168 rentals
Corse du Sud58 rentals
Haute Corse110 rentals
 
Franche Comté
17 rentals
Doubs13 rentals
Haute Saône1 rental
Jura3 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
10 rentals
Eure2 rentals
Seine Maritime8 rentals
 
Isle of France
271 rentals
Hauts de Seine48 rentals
Paris171 rentals
Seine et Marne17 rentals
Seine Saint Denis4 rentals
Val d'Oise1 rental
Val de Marne26 rentals
Yvelines4 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2173 rentals
Aude456 rentals
Gard201 rentals
Herault533 rentals
Lozère3 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales980 rentals
 
Limousin
4 rentals
Correze4 rentals
 
Lorraine
13 rentals
Vosges13 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
476 rentals
Ariege52 rentals
Aveyron15 rentals
Gers22 rentals
Haute Garonne45 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées338 rentals
Lot2 rentals
Tarn2 rentals
 
North Calais
13 rentals
Nord4 rentals
Pas de Calais9 rentals
 
Oversea
62 rentals
Guadeloupe50 rentals
Martinique10 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
307 rentals
Loire Atlantique99 rentals
Vendée208 rentals
 
Picardy
20 rentals
Somme20 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
172 rentals
Charente Maritime155 rentals
Deux Sèvres3 rentals
Vienne14 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
4065 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence109 rentals
Alpes Maritimes609 rentals
Bouches du Rhône131 rentals
Hautes Alpes1670 rentals
Forêt Blanche316 rentals
Var1498 rentals
Vaucluse48 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
8432 rentals
Ain6 rentals
Ardeche13 rentals
Drome1 rental
Haute Savoie1389 rentals
Espace Diamant5 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc99 rentals
Grand Massif304 rentals
Les Aravis255 rentals
Portes Du Soleil369 rentals
Isere705 rentals
Loire4 rentals
Rhone13 rentals
Savoie6301 rentals
3 Vallées2072 rentals
Espace Diamant75 rentals
Espace Killy543 rentals
Grand Domaine139 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise442 rentals
Les Sybelles264 rentals
Paradiski1842 rentals
Choose a town
 
Ammerschwihr4 rentals
Bergheim3 rentals
Colmar4 rentals
Eguisheim4 rentals
Illkirch Graffenstaden4 rentals
Itterswiller1 rental
Lembach1 rental
Marckolsheim4 rentals
Mooslargue8 rentals
Obernai7 rentals
Strasbourg13 rentals
Wangenbourg Engenthal1 rental
Arrival date
 
October 2014
Saturday 25-10-201419 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201425 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201428 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201420 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201412 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20146 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20146 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20146 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201411 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201517 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201510 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201518 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201520 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201520 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201514 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201527 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201527 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201527 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201518 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201525 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201525 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201520 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201521 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201522 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201522 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201519 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201522 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201515 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201518 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201519 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201519 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201518 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201519 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201519 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201519 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201519 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201519 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201519 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201519 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201519 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201519 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201519 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201519 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201519 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201519 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201519 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201518 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201518 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201518 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201518 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201518 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201516 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20154 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20154 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20154 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20154 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20154 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20154 rentals
January 2016
Saturday 02-01-20164 rentals
Saturday 09-01-20164 rentals
Saturday 16-01-20164 rentals
Saturday 23-01-20164 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment54 rentals
House or Villa2 rentals
Gite7 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people14 rentals
3  people3 rentals
4  people22 rentals
5  people5 rentals
6  people7 rentals
7  people2 rentals
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €5 rentals
250 to 500 €22 rentals
500 to 750 €13 rentals
750 to 1000 €4 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (15)

Campsites (0)

Spa (7)

Golf (16)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Alsace :
8 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Alsace : 54 rentals

Sort :  
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Rental Apartment Strasbourg 2 people

Ref : 65761LLocasun guaranteed

Strasbourg Lagrange City Strasbourg Lagrange City

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Bath towel included…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Hammam > Bath towel included in the price > Television
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Rental Apartment Strasbourg 2 people

Ref : 65762LLocasun guaranteed

Strasbourg Lagrange City Strasbourg Lagrange City

Apartment - 2 people - 31 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Bath towel included…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Hammam > Bath towel included in the price > Television

Rental Apartment Illkirch Graffenstaden 2 people

Ref : 122833LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Strasbourg Illkirch - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Rental Apartment Strasbourg 2 people

Ref : 106707LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Strasbourg Place Kléber - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Television > Cot
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Rental Apartment Strasbourg 2 people

Ref : 122805LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Strasbourg Petite France - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Mooslargue - Haut Rhin (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Mooslargue 2 people

Ref : 71338LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Royal

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Television - Balcony - Dishwasher - Cot


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Balcony > Dishwasher > Cot
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Strasbourg 2 people

Ref : 153317LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Green Marsh

Apartment - 2 people - 19 m² 

1 room

 

Cot


Ammerschwihr - Haut Rhin (France)

Rental Apartment Ammerschwihr 2 people

Ref : 173443LLocasun guaranteed

Ammerschwihr Le Domaine Du Golf

Apartment - 2 people - 21 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included - Bath towel…


Max. studio 2 people: approx. 21 m ², Stay 1 pull-out bed, bathroom Bath-tub. Free services Cloths and bathroom linen included A covered and heated swimming pool (10 m X approximately 4) Sauna Loan of bed and baby chair up to 2 years (according to availability - to specify as of the reservation) Television Free carpark Subscription-based services …
Obernai - Bas Rhin (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Obernai 2 people

Ref : 116788LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Obernai Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Obernai - Bas Rhin (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Obernai 2 people

Ref : 116789LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Obernai Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space


Fresh air and a residence including: > Television > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Results per page : 
 

Alsace

alsace

At the centre of Western Europe, Alsace is the smallest region of France, divided into two departments: Bas-Rhin and Haut-Rhin. The administrative centre is the wonderfully bustling city of Strasbourg. Located near Lorraine and Germany, Alsace has always preserved its own culture and traditions which have a strong german influence. It is mostly a rural region, full of charm with typical villages and towns surrounded by vineyards and the city walls. Alsace can boast the magnificent Haut-Koenigsbourg castle (one of the most visited castles in France), Strasbourgs Notre-Dame cathedral and plenty of interesting museums.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb