Rental apartment Benissa

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain4073 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France17747 rentals
Spain4073 rentals
Italy3288 rentals
Croatia1239 rentals

Germany764 rentals
Andorra204 rentals
Austria915 rentals
Belgium186 rentals
Cyprus19 rentals
United States27 rentals
Malta18 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal113 rentals
Switzerland2727 rentals
Turkey6 rentals
Alicante839 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
347 rentals
Córdoba3 rentals
Costa de Almeria20 rentals
Almería20 rentals
Costa Tropical14 rentals
Granada14 rentals
Costa del Sol290 rentals
Málaga290 rentals
Costa de la Luz20 rentals
Cádiz18 rentals
Huelva2 rentals
 
Aragon
64 rentals
Huesca49 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
Zaragoza12 rentals
 
Asturias
7 rentals
Costa Verde7 rentals
Asturias7 rentals
 
Cantabria
58 rentals
Costa de Cantabria58 rentals
Cantabria58 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
4 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo3 rentals
 
Catalonia
2014 rentals
Lérida7 rentals
Costa Brava1427 rentals
Gerona1427 rentals
Costa del Maresme138 rentals
Barcelona138 rentals
Costa Dorada442 rentals
Tarragona442 rentals
 
Galicia
43 rentals
Costa de Galicia43 rentals
La Coruña24 rentals
Pontevedra19 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
248 rentals
Ibiza1 rental
Majorca188 rentals
Minorca59 rentals
 
Canary Islands
172 rentals
Las Palmas105 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife67 rentals
 
Madrid
10 rentals
Madrid10 rentals
 
Murcia
10 rentals
Costa Calida10 rentals
Murcia10 rentals
 
Navarre
1 rental
Navarre1 rental
 
Basque Country
5 rentals
Costa Vasca5 rentals
Guipuzcoa3 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
1090 rentals
Costa del Azahar215 rentals
Castellón215 rentals
Costa de Valencia36 rentals
Valencia36 rentals
Costa Blanca839 rentals
Alicante839 rentals
Benissa1 rental
 
► cancel the town

Albir2 rentals
Algorfa1 rental
Alicante1 rental
Altea31 rentals
Benidorm115 rentals
Benissa1 rental
Benitachell2 rentals
Cabo Roig1 rental
Calpe227 rentals
Campoamor2 rentals
Denia184 rentals
El Campello32 rentals
Guardamar del Segura2 rentals
Javea111 rentals
Lomas de San Juan3 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Moraira11 rentals
Mutxamel1 rental
Orihuela Costa9 rentals
Pedreguer9 rentals
Pego3 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada3 rentals
Punta Prima30 rentals
San Juan2 rentals
Santa Pola12 rentals
Torrevieja41 rentals
la Nucia1 rental
Arrival date
 
November 2014
Saturday 29-11-20141 rental
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20141 rental
Saturday 13-12-20141 rental
Saturday 20-12-20141 rental
Saturday 27-12-20141 rental
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20151 rental
Saturday 10-01-20151 rental
Saturday 17-01-20151 rental
Saturday 24-01-20151 rental
Saturday 31-01-20151 rental
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20151 rental
Saturday 14-02-20151 rental
Saturday 21-02-20151 rental
Saturday 28-02-20151 rental
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20151 rental
Saturday 14-03-20151 rental
Saturday 21-03-20151 rental
Saturday 28-03-20151 rental
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20151 rental
Saturday 11-04-20151 rental
Saturday 18-04-20151 rental
Saturday 25-04-20151 rental
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20151 rental
Saturday 09-05-20151 rental
Saturday 16-05-20151 rental
Saturday 23-05-20151 rental
Saturday 30-05-20151 rental
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20151 rental
Saturday 13-06-20151 rental
Saturday 20-06-20151 rental
Saturday 27-06-20151 rental
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20151 rental
Saturday 11-07-20151 rental
Saturday 18-07-20151 rental
Saturday 25-07-20151 rental
August 2015
Saturday 15-08-20151 rental
Saturday 22-08-20151 rental
Saturday 29-08-20151 rental
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20151 rental
Saturday 12-09-20151 rental
Saturday 19-09-20151 rental
Saturday 26-09-20151 rental
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20151 rental
Saturday 10-10-20151 rental
Saturday 17-10-20151 rental
Saturday 24-10-20151 rental
Saturday 31-10-20151 rental
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20151 rental
Saturday 14-11-20151 rental
Saturday 21-11-20151 rental
Saturday 28-11-20151 rental
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20151 rental
Saturday 12-12-20151 rental
Saturday 19-12-20151 rental
Saturday 26-12-20151 rental
January 2016
Saturday 02-01-20161 rental
Saturday 09-01-20161 rental
Saturday 16-01-20161 rental
Saturday 23-01-20161 rental
Saturday 30-01-20161 rental
February 2016
Saturday 06-02-20161 rental
Saturday 13-02-20161 rental
Saturday 20-02-20161 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment1 rental
House or Villa109 rentals
Chalet3 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people1 rental
Price per week
 
750 to 1000 €1 rental
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Benissa :
Apartment rental near

Benissa : 1 rental

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Benissa 2 people

Ref : 183623LLocasun guaranteed

La Suerte

Apartment - 2 people - 70 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Television - Terrace…


2-room apartment 70 m2, on the ground floor, partly renovated in 2014: living room 40 m2 with 1 double bed, satellite TV and international TV channels. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 200 cm), air conditioning. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, freezer, grill, electric coffee machine, steamer, combination microwave) with dining table. Shower/WC. Heating. Barbecue…

249 holiday rentals within 10 km from Benissa

Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Calpe 2 people

Ref : 183509LLocasun guaranteed

Voramar 02

Apartment - 2 people - 43 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Television - Terrace…


2-room apartment 43 m2 on 6th floor: living/dining room 15 m2 with 1 sofabed, satellite TV, digital TV and flat screen. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen (oven, 2 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave). Shower/WC. Terrace furniture. Marvellous view of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking space n 15. Spanish and international channels. Ceiling fans.…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Calpe 2 people

Ref : 183512LLocasun guaranteed

Sotavento

Apartment - 2 people - 46 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Television - Terrace…


2-room apartment 46 m2 on 10th floor, beautiful and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 25 m2 with satellite TV. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the terrace. Kitchen (oven, microwave, freezer). Bath/bidet/WC. Heating, air-conditioning. Terrace 29 m2. Terrace furniture, deck chairs. Marvellous view of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking space n 10.…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Calpe 2 people

Ref : 183513LLocasun guaranteed

Arenal 01

Apartment - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 100 m - Television - Balcony - With a view Sea -…


2-room apartment on 9th floor, simple furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofabed, TV and electric heater. Exit to the balcony. 1 double bedroom. Kitchen (microwave). Bath/WC. Terrace furniture. Panoramic view of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Licence number: AT-432142-APlaya Arenal: Apartment block "Arenal 01". In the centre of Calpe, in a central position, 30 m from the sea, on the…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Calpe 2 people

Ref : 183537LLocasun guaranteed

Playsol 01

Apartment - 2 people - 55 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 500 m - Television - Balcony - Washing machine


2-room apartment 55 m2 on 3rd floor, practical furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofabed, digital TV, air conditioning and forced-air heating. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven, 2 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave). Bath/WC. Balcony furniture. Facilities: washing machine. Licence number: AT-436807-AApartment block "Playsol 01". In the centre of Calpe, in a…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Calpe 2 people

Ref : 183578LLocasun guaranteed

Paraiso Mar

Apartment - 2 people - 50 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Television - Terrace…


2-room apartment 50 m2 on 5th floor: living/dining room with satellite TV and air conditioning. Exit to the terrace. 1 double bedroom with air conditioning. Open kitchen (oven). Shower/WC. Terrace furniture. Beautiful view of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed. Licence number: AT-428205-APlaya Levante: Cosy resort "Paraiso Mar". 2 km from the centre of Calpe, at the…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Calpe 2 people

Ref : 183580LLocasun guaranteed

Aquarium Park

Apartment - 2 people - 68 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Television - Terrace…


2-room apartment 68 m2 on 7th floor, tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 20 m2 with 1 sofabed, satellite TV and air conditioning. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed and electric heater. Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Bath/bidet/WC. Terrace furniture. View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Please note: maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed. Licence number:…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Calpe 2 people

Ref : 183584LLocasun guaranteed

Horizonte 01

Apartment - 2 people - 43 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Balcony


2-room apartment 43 m2 on 3rd floor: living/dining room 14 m2 with gas heater. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen with bar. Shower/WC. Licence number: AT-4214-APlaya Levante: Beautiful apartment block "Horizonte 01". 2.8 km from the centre, at the seaside. For shared use: swimming pool (01.05.-31.10.) with internal staircase. In the house: lift. Shop, restaurant, bar 50 m,…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Calpe 2 people

Ref : 183594LLocasun guaranteed

Apolo Vi

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Terrace


1-room apartment on 6th floor, spacious and bright, modern furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed and electric heating. Exit to the terrace. Open kitchen (oven). Bath/bidet/WC. Terrace furniture. Licence number: AT-4161-AApartment block "Apolo VI", 6 storeys. In the centre of Calpe, in a central position, 500 m from the sea, located by a road. In the house: lift. Supermarket,…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Calpe 2 people

Ref : 183595LLocasun guaranteed

Paola

Apartment - 2 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 500 m - Television - Terrace - With a view Sea


"Paola I", 2-room apartment 35 m2 on 2nd floor. Cosy furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofabed and digital TV. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen (2 hot plates, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Electric heating, air-conditioning. Terrace furniture. View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. AT-425624-ACosy apartment block "Paola". In the centre of Calpe, 150 m from…
Results per page : 
 

Benissa

Benissa

The Mediterranean sea, the climate, the nature, the light: everything will captivate you in Benissa. Benissa is located in the region of Valencia on the Costa Blanca, near to Javea, Moraira, Calpe, La Nucia and Denia. Its unique architecture is in complete harmony with the surroundings, respecting the natural areas which form part of its hertiage. Let yourself be enchanted by these 4kms of coastline. Here you will find calm creeks, where the horizon and the blue of the sea are combined, as well as spectacular cliffs and rock fractures, all with the backdrop of the tall surrounding mountains: a landscape to be truely admired.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb