Rental apartment Benissa

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain4380 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France15637 rentals
Spain4380 rentals
Italy6281 rentals
Croatia4589 rentals

Albania108 rentals
Germany1028 rentals
Andorra24 rentals
Austria1434 rentals
Belgium212 rentals
Bulgaria20 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
United States39 rentals
Greece9 rentals
Hungary148 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Netherlands6 rentals
Poland87 rentals
Portugal206 rentals
Czech Republic73 rentals
Slovakia18 rentals
Slovenia145 rentals
Sweden1 rental
Switzerland27 rentals
Turkey51 rentals
Alicante787 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
454 rentals
Córdoba2 rentals
Costa de Almeria24 rentals
Almería24 rentals
Costa Tropical14 rentals
Granada14 rentals
Costa del Sol393 rentals
Málaga393 rentals
Costa de la Luz21 rentals
Cádiz10 rentals
Huelva10 rentals
Seville1 rental
 
Aragon
6 rentals
Huesca2 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
3 rentals
Costa Verde3 rentals
Asturias3 rentals
 
Cantabria
48 rentals
Costa de Cantabria48 rentals
Cantabria48 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
4 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo3 rentals
 
Catalonia
2312 rentals
Costa Brava1516 rentals
Gerona1516 rentals
Costa del Maresme194 rentals
Barcelona194 rentals
Costa Dorada602 rentals
Tarragona602 rentals
 
Galicia
18 rentals
Costa de Galicia18 rentals
La Coruńa16 rentals
Pontevedra2 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
228 rentals
Ibiza2 rentals
Majorca208 rentals
Minorca18 rentals
 
Canary Islands
111 rentals
Las Palmas54 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife57 rentals
 
Madrid
8 rentals
Madrid8 rentals
 
Murcia
166 rentals
Costa Calida166 rentals
Murcia166 rentals
 
Basque Country
4 rentals
Costa Vasca4 rentals
Guipuzcoa2 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
1018 rentals
Costa del Azahar182 rentals
Castellón182 rentals
Costa de Valencia49 rentals
Valencia49 rentals
Costa Blanca787 rentals
Alicante787 rentals
Benissa2 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir2 rentals
Algorfa2 rentals
Alicante5 rentals
Almoradí1 rental
Altea23 rentals
Benidorm122 rentals
Benissa2 rentals
Benitachell2 rentals
Cabo Roig1 rental
Calpe144 rentals
Campoamor2 rentals
Dehesa de Campoamor1 rental
Denia161 rentals
El Campello29 rentals
Gran Alacant1 rental
Guardamar del Segura8 rentals
Jávea118 rentals
La Mata1 rental
Lomas de San Juan1 rental
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Moraira12 rentals
Mutxamel2 rentals
Orihuela Costa21 rentals
Pedreguer11 rentals
Pego2 rentals
Punta Prima30 rentals
Rojales3 rentals
San Juan1 rental
San Miguel de Salinas3 rentals
Santa Faz1 rental
Santa Pola18 rentals
Torrevieja55 rentals
la Nucia1 rental
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 26-04-20142 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-20142 rentals
Saturday 10-05-20142 rentals
Saturday 17-05-20142 rentals
Saturday 24-05-20142 rentals
Saturday 31-05-20142 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-20141 rental
Saturday 14-06-20141 rental
Saturday 21-06-20141 rental
Saturday 28-06-20142 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-20142 rentals
Saturday 12-07-20141 rental
Saturday 19-07-20141 rental
Saturday 26-07-20141 rental
August 2014
Saturday 16-08-20141 rental
Saturday 23-08-20141 rental
Saturday 30-08-20141 rental
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20142 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20142 rentals
Saturday 20-09-20142 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20142 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20142 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20142 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20142 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20142 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20142 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20142 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20142 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20142 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20142 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20151 rental
Saturday 10-01-20151 rental
Saturday 17-01-20151 rental
Saturday 24-01-20151 rental
Saturday 31-01-20151 rental
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20151 rental
Saturday 14-02-20151 rental
Saturday 21-02-20151 rental
Saturday 28-02-20151 rental
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20151 rental
Saturday 14-03-20151 rental
Saturday 21-03-20151 rental
Saturday 28-03-20151 rental
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20151 rental
Saturday 11-04-20151 rental
Saturday 18-04-20151 rental
Saturday 25-04-20151 rental
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20151 rental
Saturday 09-05-20151 rental
Saturday 16-05-20151 rental
Saturday 23-05-20151 rental
Saturday 30-05-20151 rental
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20151 rental
Saturday 13-06-20151 rental
Saturday 20-06-20151 rental
Saturday 27-06-20151 rental
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20151 rental
Saturday 11-07-20151 rental
Saturday 18-07-20151 rental
Saturday 25-07-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment2 rentals
House or Villa111 rentals
Chalet1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people1 rental
4  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €1 rental
750 to 1000 €1 rental
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]4c1d4a53c9075ff78834aa4655f9d20e407 - 2 region [rcs_region]2d8f5a94981c9f871e068e163e9f36de559 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Benissa :
Apartment rental near

Benissa : 2 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Benissa 2 people

Ref : 183623LLocasun guaranteed

La Suerte

Apartment - 2 people - 70 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


2-room apartment 70 m2, on the ground floor, partly renovated in 2014: living room 40 m2 with 1 double bed, satellite TV and international TV channels. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 200 cm), air conditioning. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, freezer, grill, electric coffee machine, steamer, combination microwave) with dining table. Shower/WC. Heating. Barbecue…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Benissa 4 people

Ref : 69043PPrivate owner advert

Eole

Apartment - 4 people - 60 m˛ 

4 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Shops < 1 Km -…


169 holiday rentals within 10 km from Benissa

Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Calpe 2 people

Ref : 183509LLocasun guaranteed

Voramar

Apartment - 2 people - 43 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


2-room apartment 43 m2 on 6th floor: living/dining room 15 m2 with 1 sofabed, satellite TV, digital TV and flat screen. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen (oven, 2 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave). Shower/WC. Terrace furniture. Marvellous view of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking space n 15. Spanish and international channels. Ceiling fans.Playa…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Calpe 2 people

Ref : 183512LLocasun guaranteed

Sotavento

Apartment - 2 people - 46 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


2-room apartment 46 m2 on 10th floor, beautiful and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 25 m2 with satellite TV. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the terrace. Kitchen (oven, microwave, freezer). Bath/bidet/WC. Heating, air-conditioning. Terrace 29 m2. Terrace furniture, deck chairs. Marvellous view of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking space n 10.…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Calpe 2 people

Ref : 183513LLocasun guaranteed

El Arenal

Apartment - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea - Television - Balcony -…


2-room apartment on 9th floor, simple furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofabed, TV and electric heater. Exit to the balcony. 1 double bedroom. Kitchen (microwave). Bath/WC. Terrace furniture. Panoramic view of the sea. Facilities: washing machine.Playa Arenal: Apartment block "El Arenal". In the centre of Calpe, in a central position, 30 m from the sea, on the beach. In the house: lift.…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Calpe 2 people

Ref : 183537LLocasun guaranteed

Playsol

Apartment - 2 people - 55 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 500 m - Television - Balcony - Washing machine


2-room apartment 55 m2 on 3rd floor, practical furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofabed, digital TV, air conditioning and forced-air heating. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven, 2 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave). Bath/WC. Balcony furniture. Facilities: washing machine.Apartment block "Playsol". In the centre of Calpe, in a central position, 500 m from the…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Calpe 2 people

Ref : 183544LLocasun guaranteed

La Calalga

Apartment - 2 people - 55 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


2-room apartment 55 m2, on the ground floor, cosy furnishings: living room 18 m2 with 1 sofabed, satellite TV, international TV channels and fan. Exit to the terrace, to the swimming pool. 1 double bedroom with fan. Open kitchen with bar. Shower/WC. Heating. Terrace furniture, deck chairs. Beautiful view of the sea. Facilities: Internet (WiFi). Reserved parking. The twin bedroom has some small…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Calpe 2 people

Ref : 183576LLocasun guaranteed

Oceanic

Apartment - 2 people - 35 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

With a view Sea - Television - Terrace - Washing machine


2-room apartment 35 m2 on 1st floor: living/dining room 20 m2 with 1 sofabed, satellite TV and digital TV. Exit to the terrace. 1 double bedroom. Open kitchen (oven, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, freezer) with bar. Shower/WC. View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. International TV channels.Playa Arenal: Apartment block "Oceanic". 300 m from the centre of Calpe, on the beach. Supermarket…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Calpe 2 people

Ref : 183578LLocasun guaranteed

Paraiso Mar

Apartment - 2 people - 50 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


2-room apartment 50 m2 on 5th floor: living/dining room with 1 sofabed, satellite TV and air conditioning. Exit to the terrace. 1 double bedroom with air conditioning. Open kitchen (oven). Shower/WC. Terrace furniture. Beautiful view of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.Playa Levante: Cosy resort "Paraiso Mar". 2 km from the centre of Calpe, at the seaside, on the…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Calpe 2 people

Ref : 183580LLocasun guaranteed

Aquarium Park

Apartment - 2 people - 68 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


2-room apartment 68 m2 on 7th floor, tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 20 m2 with 1 sofabed, satellite TV and air conditioning. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed and electric heater. Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Bath/bidet/WC. Terrace furniture. View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Please note: maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.Playa Levante: Apartment…
Results per page : 
 

Benissa

Benissa

The Mediterranean sea, the climate, the nature, the light: everything will captivate you in Benissa. Benissa is located in the region of Valencia on the Costa Blanca, near to Javea, Moraira, Calpe, La Nucia and Denia. Its unique architecture is in complete harmony with the surroundings, respecting the natural areas which form part of its hertiage. Let yourself be enchanted by these 4kms of coastline. Here you will find calm creeks, where the horizon and the blue of the sea are combined, as well as spectacular cliffs and rock fractures, all with the backdrop of the tall surrounding mountains: a landscape to be truely admired.

Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb