Rental apartment Burgundy

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France18383 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France18383 rentals
Spain4264 rentals
Italy3879 rentals
Croatia1689 rentals

Germany796 rentals
Andorra205 rentals
Austria997 rentals
Belgium189 rentals
Cyprus20 rentals
United States41 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal210 rentals
Switzerland2906 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Burgundy17 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
48 rentals
Bas Rhin25 rentals
Haut Rhin23 rentals
 
Aquitaine
1020 rentals
Dordogne17 rentals
Gironde152 rentals
Landes274 rentals
Lot et Garonne14 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques563 rentals
 
Auvergne
22 rentals
Cantal4 rentals
Haute Loire4 rentals
Puy de Dôme14 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
471 rentals
Calvados463 rentals
Manche1 rental
Orne7 rentals
 
Burgundy
17 rentals
Côte d'Or13 rentals
Nievre4 rentals
 
Brittany
373 rentals
Cotes d'Armor67 rentals
Finistere103 rentals
Ille et Vilaine62 rentals
Morbihan141 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
26 rentals
Indre et Loire20 rentals
Loiret6 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
1 rental
Marne1 rental
 
Corsica
166 rentals
Corse du Sud58 rentals
Haute Corse108 rentals
 
Franche Comté
15 rentals
Doubs11 rentals
Haute Saône1 rental
Jura3 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
8 rentals
Eure2 rentals
Seine Maritime6 rentals
 
Isle of France
202 rentals
Hauts de Seine29 rentals
Paris139 rentals
Seine et Marne12 rentals
Seine Saint Denis4 rentals
Val d'Oise1 rental
Val de Marne15 rentals
Yvelines2 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2155 rentals
Aude444 rentals
Gard202 rentals
Herault513 rentals
Lozère3 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales993 rentals
 
Limousin
4 rentals
Correze4 rentals
 
Lorraine
13 rentals
Vosges13 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
467 rentals
Ariege51 rentals
Aveyron13 rentals
Gers22 rentals
Haute Garonne36 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées338 rentals
Lot5 rentals
Tarn2 rentals
 
North Calais
11 rentals
Nord2 rentals
Pas de Calais9 rentals
 
Oversea
62 rentals
Guadeloupe50 rentals
Martinique10 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
291 rentals
Loire Atlantique94 rentals
Vendée197 rentals
 
Picardy
20 rentals
Somme20 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
178 rentals
Charente Maritime164 rentals
Deux Sèvres3 rentals
Vienne11 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
4059 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence112 rentals
Alpes Maritimes598 rentals
Bouches du Rhône114 rentals
Hautes Alpes1692 rentals
Forêt Blanche324 rentals
Var1497 rentals
Vaucluse46 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
8754 rentals
Ain6 rentals
Ardeche13 rentals
Drome1 rental
Haute Savoie1607 rentals
Espace Diamant5 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc132 rentals
Grand Massif313 rentals
Les Aravis253 rentals
Portes Du Soleil390 rentals
Isere705 rentals
Loire2 rentals
Rhone14 rentals
Savoie6406 rentals
3 Vallées2091 rentals
Espace Diamant76 rentals
Espace Killy545 rentals
Grand Domaine139 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise445 rentals
Les Sybelles264 rentals
Paradiski1902 rentals
Choose a town
 
Beaune8 rentals
Levernois3 rentals
Magny Cours1 rental
Montigny en Morvan3 rentals
Vantoux2 rentals
Arrival date
 
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20141 rental
Saturday 22-11-20143 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201411 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201411 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201411 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20145 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201511 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201511 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201511 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201510 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201511 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201511 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201511 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201511 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201511 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201511 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201511 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201511 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201512 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201514 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201517 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201517 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201517 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201517 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201517 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201517 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201517 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201517 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201517 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201517 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201517 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201517 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201517 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201517 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201517 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201517 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201517 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201516 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201516 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201516 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201517 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201517 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201517 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201517 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201517 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201517 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201517 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201517 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201517 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20159 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20158 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20158 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20158 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment17 rentals
House or Villa17 rentals
Chalet1 rental
Mobile Home2 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people2 rentals
4  people4 rentals
6  people10 rentals
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €3 rentals
250 to 500 €4 rentals
500 to 750 €9 rentals
750 to 1000 €1 rental
 
Holiday themes :

Family (3)

Campsites (0)

Spa (12)

Golf (14)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Burgundy :
24 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Burgundy : 3 rentals

Sort :  
Levernois - Côte d'Or (France)

Rental Apartment Levernois 4 people

Ref : 137599LLocasun guaranteed

La Résidence Les Allées Du Green

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included …


Located 4 km south of Beaune, Les Allées du Green is situated within the grounds of Levernois golf course. It has a heated indoor swimming pool and a sauna. Résidences Allées du Green offers 70 apartments with a private terrace or balcony. Each apartment has a fully-equipped kitchen and a living room with a sofa bed. They also feature a TV, which is free for stays Breakfast is available upon…
Levernois - Côte d'Or (France)

Rental Apartment Levernois 6 people

Ref : 137601LLocasun guaranteed

La Résidence Les Allées Du Green

Apartment - 6 people - 45 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included …


Located 4 km south of Beaune, Les Allées du Green is situated within the grounds of Levernois golf course. It has a heated indoor swimming pool and a sauna. Résidences Allées du Green offers 70 apartments with a private terrace or balcony. Each apartment has a fully-equipped kitchen and a living room with a sofa bed. They also feature a TV, which is free for stays Breakfast is available upon…
Levernois - Côte d'Or (France)

Rental Apartment Levernois 6 people

Ref : 137600LLocasun guaranteed

La Résidence Les Allées Du Green

Apartment - 6 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included …


Located 4 km south of Beaune, Les Allées du Green is situated within the grounds of Levernois golf course. It has a heated indoor swimming pool and a sauna. Résidences Allées du Green offers 70 apartments with a private terrace or balcony. Each apartment has a fully-equipped kitchen and a living room with a sofa bed. They also feature a TV, which is free for stays Breakfast is available upon…
 

Burgundy

bourgogne

Famous for the quality of its wines and its culinary delights, Burgundy is protected region grouping together several historical landmarks. Among the many heritage sites are the Hilltop town of Vezelay home to the Basilica Sainte-Madeleine and the Cistercian Abbey of Fontenay, a masterpiece of 12th century architecture. Other historical sights dating from the prehistoric period to the middle ages will enthrall lovers of history and different cultures. On the nature side of things the Morvan Regional Park, the banks of the river Loire and the many lakes such as Settons, Pannecière and St. Agnan lakes provide ideal spaces for both hiking and watersports. Another great place to visit in the region is the charming city of Beaune. In addition to being the wine capital of Burgundy, the city is characterized by beautiful monuments including the famous Hospice de Beaune, a fabulous example of 15th century architecture in France. The Region of Burgundy encompasses the four departments: Yonne, Côte d'Or, Nièvre and Saône-et-Loire.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb