Rental apartment Capannori

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Italy6281 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France15681 rentals
Spain4397 rentals
Italy6281 rentals
Croatia4589 rentals

Albania108 rentals
Germany1028 rentals
Andorra24 rentals
Austria1434 rentals
Belgium212 rentals
Bulgaria20 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
United States39 rentals
Greece9 rentals
Hungary148 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Netherlands6 rentals
Poland87 rentals
Portugal206 rentals
Czech Republic73 rentals
Slovakia18 rentals
Slovenia145 rentals
Sweden1 rental
Switzerland27 rentals
Turkey51 rentals
Lucca162 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Abruzzo
87 rentals
Chieti9 rentals
L'Aquila12 rentals
Pescara5 rentals
Teramo61 rentals
 
Basilicata
7 rentals
Matera3 rentals
Potenza4 rentals
 
Calabria
57 rentals
Catanzaro26 rentals
Cosenza10 rentals
Crotone2 rentals
Reggio Calabria4 rentals
Vibo Valentia15 rentals
 
Campania
318 rentals
Naples141 rentals
Salerno177 rentals
 
Emilia Romagna
186 rentals
Ferrara65 rentals
Parma6 rentals
Piacenza1 rental
Ravenna21 rentals
Rimini93 rentals
 
Friuli Venezia Giulia
56 rentals
Gorizia15 rentals
Pordenone2 rentals
Trieste1 rental
Udine38 rentals
 
Latium
387 rentals
Latina24 rentals
Rieti24 rentals
Rome282 rentals
Viterbo57 rentals
 
Liguria
232 rentals
Genoa39 rentals
Imperia76 rentals
La Spezia63 rentals
Savona54 rentals
 
Lombardy
188 rentals
Brescia67 rentals
Como51 rentals
Lecco1 rental
Milan3 rentals
Sondrio21 rentals
Varese45 rentals
 
Marche
62 rentals
Ancona19 rentals
Ascoli Piceno9 rentals
Fermo1 rental
Macerata7 rentals
Pesaro Urbino26 rentals
 
Umbria
345 rentals
Perugia276 rentals
Terni69 rentals
 
Piedmont
114 rentals
Alessandria4 rentals
Asti12 rentals
Biella7 rentals
Cuneo2 rentals
Novara24 rentals
Turin14 rentals
Verbano Cusio Ossola37 rentals
Vercelli14 rentals
 
Apulia
77 rentals
Bari4 rentals
Brindisi11 rentals
Foggia20 rentals
Lecce40 rentals
Taranto2 rentals
 
Sardinia
478 rentals
Cagliari58 rentals
Carbonia Iglesias6 rentals
Medio Campidano2 rentals
Nuoro29 rentals
Ogliastra5 rentals
Olbia Tempio229 rentals
Oristano3 rentals
Sassari146 rentals
 
Sicily
223 rentals
Agrigento38 rentals
Catania19 rentals
Messina38 rentals
Palermo53 rentals
Ragusa37 rentals
Syracuse18 rentals
Trapani20 rentals
 
Tuscany
2791 rentals
Arezzo308 rentals
Florence998 rentals
Grosseto239 rentals
Livorno182 rentals
Lucca162 rentals
Massa Carrara36 rentals
Pisa256 rentals
Pistoia53 rentals
Prato4 rentals
Siena553 rentals
 
Trentino South Tyro
123 rentals
Bolzano Bozen6 rentals
Trento117 rentals
 
Aosta Valley
42 rentals
Aosta42 rentals
 
Veneto
486 rentals
Belluno38 rentals
Padua15 rentals
Rovigo136 rentals
Treviso18 rentals
Venice217 rentals
Verona45 rentals
Vicenza17 rentals
Capannori8 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Bagni di Lucca15 rentals
Barga6 rentals
Camaiore24 rentals
Camporgiano2 rentals
Capannori8 rentals
Cardoso3 rentals
Casoli2 rentals
Castiglione di Garfagnana1 rental
Fabbriche di Vallico3 rentals
Forte dei Marmi2 rentals
Gioviano2 rentals
Gragnano10 rentals
Lido di Camaiore7 rentals
Lucca13 rentals
Massarosa10 rentals
Montecarlo13 rentals
Pedona2 rentals
Pescaglia1 rental
Pietrasanta6 rentals
Ponte a Moriano1 rental
Segromigno in Monte1 rental
Seravezza2 rentals
Torre del Lago Puccini2 rentals
Vagli Sotto2 rentals
Vergemoli2 rentals
Viareggio22 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 26-04-20147 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-20147 rentals
Saturday 10-05-20147 rentals
Saturday 17-05-20147 rentals
Saturday 24-05-20147 rentals
Saturday 31-05-20148 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-20148 rentals
Saturday 14-06-20146 rentals
Saturday 21-06-20148 rentals
Saturday 28-06-20143 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-20143 rentals
Saturday 12-07-20143 rentals
Saturday 19-07-20143 rentals
Saturday 26-07-20143 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20144 rentals
Saturday 09-08-20145 rentals
Saturday 16-08-20145 rentals
Saturday 23-08-20146 rentals
Saturday 30-08-20148 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20143 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20148 rentals
Saturday 20-09-20148 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20148 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20148 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20148 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20144 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20144 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20144 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20144 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20144 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20144 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20144 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20143 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20152 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20152 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20152 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20152 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20152 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20152 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20152 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20152 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20152 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20152 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20152 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20152 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20152 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment8 rentals
House or Villa3 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people1 rental
3  people2 rentals
6  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €4 rentals
500 to 750 €4 rentals
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]2bbfb101968a5d5c6782d104fe9905d3406 - 2 region [rcs_region]a13a6e462ecc6a8b12e9fc09d752e015555 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Capannori :
Apartment rental near

Capannori : 8 rentals

Sort :  
Capannori - Province Lucca (Italy)

Rental Apartment Capannori 2 people

Ref : 128943LLocasun guaranteed

Il Limone

Apartment - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


Large farmhouse totally renovated and made up of 4 holiday apartments. Situated on a hillside in the countryside surrounding Lucca, the farmhouse has beautiful views dominating the plain with olive groves and vineyards which extends to the mountains of Pisa. The fenced-in property is characterized by spacious grassy spaces where is located the swimming pool (5x11 depth 1,50 m)(17/05 ? 18/10) with…
Capannori - Province Lucca (Italy)

Rental Apartment Capannori 3 people

Ref : 110865LLocasun guaranteed

Casale Dei Pini 3

Apartment - 3 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


Three portions of a house obtained from the restoration of a rural building situated at the foot of the hills just east of the city of Lucca . Views of the countryside. A secondary road passes near the property. The house is surrounded by 1 ha of land with pine trees, olive trees and natural meadows with swimming pool (6.40x12.80)(17/05 ? 27/09), barbecue and three equipped areas. In the area…
Capannori - Province Lucca (Italy)

Rental Apartment Capannori 3 people

Ref : 199648LLocasun guaranteed

Lucchese 3

Apartment - 3 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


These apartments have been created from the conversion of an ancient house situated in a very small group of other houses at the foot of the hills in the Lucca area. Guests can enjoy a relaxing holiday in search of scenic, artistic and cultural treasures. Lucca, Pescia and Collodi are only a short distance away and in less than an hour it is possible to reach Pisa, Florence, the thermal baths of…
Capannori - Province Lucca (Italy)

Rental Apartment Capannori 6 people

Ref : 129343LLocasun guaranteed

Il Gatto

Apartment - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - - Internet ADSL - Garden Enclosed…


Large farmhouse totally renovated and made up of 4 holiday apartments. Situated on a hillside in the countryside surrounding Lucca, the farmhouse has beautiful views dominating the plain with olive groves and vineyards which extends to the mountains of Pisa. The fenced-in property is characterized by spacious grassy spaces where is located the swimming pool (5x11 depth 1,50 m)(17/05 ? 18/10) with…
Capannori - Province Lucca (Italy)

Rental Apartment Capannori 6 people

Ref : 129345LLocasun guaranteed

La Melagrana

Apartment - 6 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - - Dishwasher - Internet ADSL -…


Large farmhouse totally renovated and made up of 4 holiday apartments. Situated on a hillside in the countryside surrounding Lucca, the farmhouse has beautiful views dominating the plain with olive groves and vineyards which extends to the mountains of Pisa. The fenced-in property is characterized by spacious grassy spaces where is located the swimming pool (5x11 depth 1,50 m)(17/05 ? 18/10) with…
Capannori - Province Lucca (Italy)

Rental Apartment Capannori 6 people

Ref : 129344LLocasun guaranteed

Il Sole

Apartment - 6 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - - Internet ADSL - Garden Enclosed…


Large farmhouse totally renovated and made up of 4 holiday apartments. Situated on a hillside in the countryside surrounding Lucca, the farmhouse has beautiful views dominating the plain with olive groves and vineyards which extends to the mountains of Pisa. The fenced-in property is characterized by spacious grassy spaces where is located the swimming pool (5x11 depth 1,50 m)(17/05 ? 18/10) with…
Capannori - Province Lucca (Italy)

Rental Apartment Capannori 6 people

Ref : 199647LLocasun guaranteed

Lucchese 1

Apartment - 6 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - - Dishwasher - Washing machine -…


These apartments have been created from the conversion of an ancient house situated in a very small group of other houses at the foot of the hills in the Lucca area. Guests can enjoy a relaxing holiday in search of scenic, artistic and cultural treasures. Lucca, Pescia and Collodi are only a short distance away and in less than an hour it is possible to reach Pisa, Florence, the thermal baths of…
Capannori - Province Lucca (Italy)

Rental Apartment Capannori 6 people

Ref : 78804LLocasun guaranteed

Paladino 3

Apartment - 6 people - 110 m˛ 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Television - With a view Countryside - 2 outdoor parking…


Old farmhouse completely restored and divided into four apartments, each on 2 floors with private entrance. Each apartment has a private outdoor area, furnished with table, chairs and barbecue for lunch and deck-chairs and umbrellas to relax. Access to the house is by a dirt road not suitable for sports cars.

13 holiday rentals within 10 km from Capannori

Montecarlo - Province Lucca (Italy)

Rental Apartment Montecarlo 4 people

Ref : 136487LLocasun guaranteed

Melograni

Apartment - 4 people

1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space -…


Four cozy apartments which have been recently restored, situated on a beautiful property in Lucca surroundings. This property is nicely located amidst valleys and it is part of a small estate producing an excellent wine, "Montecarlo wine". The lovely small fortified hamlet of Montecarlo is a short distance away. This property offers a large fenced in lawn with nice olive trees, a beautiful pool…
Montecarlo - Province Lucca (Italy)

Rental Apartment Montecarlo 4 people

Ref : 105574LLocasun guaranteed

Zita

Apartment - 4 people - 50 m˛ 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Hot tub - Television - Terrace - 2…


Recently renovated country houses converted into 8 apartments.The property is in a peaceful location surrounded by woods, on the hills nearby the old village of Montecarlo, famous for its historical centre and excellent wines.Lucca is about 14 km away. Distances: 40 Km from Pisa, 45 Km from Viareggio, 49 Km from Pietrasanta and 64 Km from Florence, tennis 5 km away. The…
Results per page : 
 

Tuscany

toscane

In the West of Italy Tuscany is one of the most well known regions of Italy and is home to the wonderful city of Florence. The region has such a wealth of landscapes to offer from the rolling countryside, covered with olive groves to hilltop towns such as San Gimignano and it's famous towers to the coast where there is a myriad of beaches as beautiful as they are varied. Once here you won't want to leave the relaxing, laid back way of life. In it's capital Florence, Tuscany has a beautiful city rich in history, art and culture. The birthplace of Michelangelo and the centre of rennaissance art, there are a number of excellent museums to visit. Tuscany can also boast the cities of Pisa and Sienna. Pisa, of course, is the location of the leaning tower of Pisa and you really have to see it to appreciate it. Sienna is another culturally rich medieval city and has a stunning gothic cathedral. Being in Italy the cuisine is delicious and the best place to taste the local delicacies is in one of the many family run trattorias.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb