Rental apartment Catalonia

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain4491 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France15846 rentals
Spain4491 rentals
Italy4234 rentals
Croatia1803 rentals

Germany839 rentals
Andorra93 rentals
Austria1045 rentals
Belgium198 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
United States42 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Portugal222 rentals
Switzerland2790 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Catalonia2345 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
337 rentals
Córdoba5 rentals
Costa de Almeria21 rentals
Almería21 rentals
Costa Tropical18 rentals
Granada18 rentals
Costa del Sol270 rentals
Málaga270 rentals
Costa de la Luz23 rentals
Cádiz19 rentals
Huelva3 rentals
Seville1 rental
 
Aragon
21 rentals
Huesca11 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
Zaragoza6 rentals
 
Asturias
8 rentals
Costa Verde8 rentals
Asturias8 rentals
 
Cantabria
66 rentals
Costa de Cantabria66 rentals
Cantabria66 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
3 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
2345 rentals
Lérida3 rentals
Costa Brava1559 rentals
Gerona1559 rentals
Costa del Maresme166 rentals
Barcelona166 rentals
Costa Dorada617 rentals
Tarragona617 rentals
 
Galicia
45 rentals
Costa de Galicia45 rentals
La Coruña30 rentals
Pontevedra15 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
222 rentals
Ibiza1 rental
Majorca182 rentals
Minorca39 rentals
 
Canary Islands
141 rentals
Las Palmas89 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife52 rentals
 
Madrid
13 rentals
Madrid13 rentals
 
Murcia
18 rentals
Costa Calida18 rentals
Murcia18 rentals
 
Navarre
1 rental
Navarre1 rental
 
Basque Country
4 rentals
Costa Vasca4 rentals
Guipuzcoa2 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
1267 rentals
Costa del Azahar319 rentals
Castellón319 rentals
Costa de Valencia61 rentals
Valencia61 rentals
Costa Blanca887 rentals
Alicante887 rentals
Choose a town
 
Ajuntament Roses49 rentals
Alcanar1 rental
Ametlla de Mar6 rentals
Amposta4 rentals
Arenys De Mar5 rentals
Barcelona110 rentals
Barceloneta3 rentals
Begur8 rentals
Blanes25 rentals
Bolvir1 rental
Calafell3 rentals
Calella15 rentals
Calella De Palafrugell38 rentals
Cambrils133 rentals
Canet de Mar2 rentals
Creixell2 rentals
Cunit16 rentals
Deltebre23 rentals
El Port de la Selva5 rentals
El Vendrell2 rentals
Empuriabrava309 rentals
Estartit172 rentals
Gavá1 rental
Gualta2 rentals
Hospitalet de l'Infant2 rentals
La Pineda57 rentals
Llafranc47 rentals
Llançà60 rentals
Lloret de Mar123 rentals
Malgrat De Mar2 rentals
Mataró1 rental
Miami Playa73 rentals
Mont Roig del Camp9 rentals
Montroig3 rentals
Palafrugell10 rentals
Palamós8 rentals
Pals52 rentals
Peralada1 rental
Pineda de Mar5 rentals
Platja d'Aro19 rentals
Puigcerdá1 rental
Riudaura2 rentals
Rosas503 rentals
S'agaro1 rental
Salou252 rentals
Sant Andreu de Llavaneres2 rentals
Sant Carles de la Rapita15 rentals
Sant Iscle de Vallalta1 rental
Sant Pol de Mar2 rentals
Sant Vicenç de Montalt1 rental
Santa Susanna1 rental
Segur De Calafell6 rentals
Sitges15 rentals
Tarragona1 rental
Teià1 rental
Torredembarra2 rentals
Torroella de Montgrí2 rentals
Tossa de Mar29 rentals
Vilanova I la Geltru1 rental
Vilassar de Mar1 rental
l'Ampolla7 rentals
l'Escala90 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014835 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20141061 rentals
Saturday 20-09-20141265 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20141127 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20141060 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20141068 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20141020 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014903 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014740 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014739 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014734 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014723 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014648 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014652 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014640 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014322 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014256 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-2015269 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015423 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015425 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015426 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015425 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015427 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015426 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015427 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015416 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015429 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015438 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015463 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015492 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015535 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015554 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015601 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015607 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015652 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015639 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015652 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015646 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015700 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015720 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015725 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015726 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015753 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015762 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015760 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015755 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015751 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015755 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015756 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015751 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015751 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015738 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015413 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015410 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015397 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015342 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015334 rentals
Saturday 10-10-2015320 rentals
Saturday 17-10-2015277 rentals
Saturday 24-10-2015260 rentals
Saturday 31-10-2015224 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-2015224 rentals
Saturday 14-11-2015224 rentals
Saturday 21-11-2015224 rentals
Saturday 28-11-201546 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-201546 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment2345 rentals
House or Villa1128 rentals
Chalet15 rentals
Mobile Home105 rentals
Bungalow18 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people104 rentals
3  people101 rentals
4  people939 rentals
5  people242 rentals
6  people750 rentals
7  people72 rentals
8  people112 rentals
9  people7 rentals
10  people13 rentals
> 11  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €221 rentals
250 to 500 €1164 rentals
500 to 750 €352 rentals
750 to 1000 €85 rentals
1000 to 1500 €27 rentals
1500 to 2000 €3 rentals
> 2500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (43)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]162d4827434c348602090299d90f2318438 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Catalonia :
393 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Catalonia : 2345 rentals

Sort :  
Empuriabrava - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Empuriabrava 1 people

Ref : 217129LLocasun guaranteed

Port Rodas 54 Rdc

Apartment - 1 people - 50 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom


Terrace - Washing machine - Garden - Cot


The apartment in Empuriabrava has 1 rooms and has capacity for 2 people (max. 1 adults). The apartment has 50 m². The accommodation is equipped with the following things: garden furniture, terrace, central heating, open-air car parking.In the vitroceramic open plan kitchen, refrigerator, microwave, oven, freezer, washing machine, dishes/cutlery, kitchen utensils, coffee machine, toaster are…
Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 172592PProfessional advert

Face á Plage Et Port Du Cambrils-216

Apartment - 1 people - 75 m² 

2 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 

Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 100 m - Television - Terrace -…


Nice and cozy apartment in front of the sea in Cambrils. It has 2 double bedrooms, bathroom with shower, a spacious fully furnished living room, air conditioning, fully equipped kitchen with cookware and utensils and everything you need during your stay. You can enjoy its terrace equipped with outdoor furniture and views to the beach and promenade. The apartment is located in the area with…
Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 153552PProfessional advert

Jardin Et Piscines-207

Apartment - 1 people - 80 m² 

2 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 100 m - -…


Enjoy your holiday in this comfortable apartment of new construction and modern style. Availability for 5 people. 2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. It is fully equipped (kitchen utensils, air conditioning, TV, oven, micro, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster). It has a private terrace and garden with outdoor furniture, also barbecue. Access to the pool and garden. Supermarket very close to the…
Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 198869PProfessional advert

Cambrils Plage-214

Apartment - 1 people - 85 m² 

2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 100 m -…


Spacious completely exterior apartment in the tourist centre and 50 metres from the beach and sea views. It has 3 bedrooms and can accommodate 5 people, 1 bathroom, 1 toilet, fully equipped kitchen (oven, fridge freezer, vitro, kitchenware and utensils) terrace with views and outdoor furniture to the pedestrian plaza. There are also communal pool in the attic of the building overlooking the…
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 197284LLocasun guaranteed

Rosas Mirador Studio 2 Personas

Apartment - 2 people

 

Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine - Internet ADSL…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 48463LLocasun guaranteed

00193-estudio Puerto Nº 2

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - With a view Sea…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 48460LLocasun guaranteed

00192-estudio Puerto Nº 1

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Terrace - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Terrace > Washing machine
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 149130LLocasun guaranteed

00845-sant Antoni 3º

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 132017LLocasun guaranteed

00792-joan Badosa Estudio

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 147630LLocasun guaranteed

00843-sant Antoni Bj

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Results per page : 
 

Catalonia

catalogne

Catalonia is made up of 4 provinces: Barcelona, Girona, Lleida and Tarragona. This region of Spain, like many others offers a large variety of differing landscape and culture. It contains the wild beauty of the Costa Brava, the medieval city of Girona, the Pyrénées that rise to an altitude of 3000m, medieval villages, rural valleys, romanesque churches, medieval monastries and it's famous capital Barcelona. Distinguished from the rest of Spain by the Catalan language, festivals and cuisine it is a fascinating place. Even the climate varies between the Mediterranean warmth of Barcelona and Girona and the mountain climate of the Pyrénées which offers some excellent skiing and walking. If you haven't yet visited Catalonia then you're missing out!

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb