Rental apartment Catalonia

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain4485 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France17635 rentals
Spain4485 rentals
Italy4218 rentals
Croatia1810 rentals

Germany846 rentals
Andorra90 rentals
Austria1032 rentals
Belgium223 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
United States42 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal223 rentals
Switzerland2775 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Catalonia2374 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
331 rentals
Córdoba5 rentals
Costa de Almeria19 rentals
Almería19 rentals
Costa Tropical18 rentals
Granada18 rentals
Costa del Sol272 rentals
Málaga272 rentals
Costa de la Luz17 rentals
Cádiz13 rentals
Huelva3 rentals
Seville1 rental
 
Aragon
21 rentals
Huesca11 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
Zaragoza6 rentals
 
Asturias
7 rentals
Costa Verde7 rentals
Asturias7 rentals
 
Cantabria
66 rentals
Costa de Cantabria66 rentals
Cantabria66 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
3 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
2374 rentals
Costa Brava1565 rentals
Gerona1565 rentals
Costa del Maresme175 rentals
Barcelona175 rentals
Costa Dorada634 rentals
Tarragona634 rentals
 
Galicia
36 rentals
Costa de Galicia36 rentals
La Coruña21 rentals
Pontevedra15 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
224 rentals
Ibiza1 rental
Majorca184 rentals
Minorca39 rentals
 
Canary Islands
139 rentals
Las Palmas88 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife51 rentals
 
Madrid
8 rentals
Madrid8 rentals
 
Murcia
18 rentals
Costa Calida18 rentals
Murcia18 rentals
 
Basque Country
4 rentals
Costa Vasca4 rentals
Guipuzcoa2 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
1254 rentals
Costa del Azahar325 rentals
Castellón325 rentals
Costa de Valencia62 rentals
Valencia62 rentals
Costa Blanca867 rentals
Alicante867 rentals
Choose a town
 
Ajuntament Roses50 rentals
Alcanar2 rentals
Ametlla de Mar7 rentals
Amposta4 rentals
Arenys De Mar5 rentals
Barcelona114 rentals
Begur8 rentals
Blanes27 rentals
Bolvir1 rental
Calafell3 rentals
Calella14 rentals
Calella De Palafrugell43 rentals
Cambrils133 rentals
Canet de Mar2 rentals
Castello d'Empuries1 rental
Creixell2 rentals
Cunit16 rentals
Deltebre23 rentals
El Port de la Selva5 rentals
El Vendrell2 rentals
Empuriabrava312 rentals
Estartit167 rentals
Gavá1 rental
Gualta2 rentals
Hospitalet de l'Infant2 rentals
La Pineda58 rentals
La Vallençana1 rental
Llafranc51 rentals
Llançà58 rentals
Lloret de Mar109 rentals
Malgrat De Mar2 rentals
Mataró1 rental
Miami Playa74 rentals
Mont Roig del Camp9 rentals
Montbrio del Camp1 rental
Montroig3 rentals
Palafrugell10 rentals
Palamós8 rentals
Pals53 rentals
Peralada1 rental
Pineda de Mar6 rentals
Platja d'Aro20 rentals
Puigcerdá1 rental
Riudaura2 rentals
Rosas508 rentals
S'agaro1 rental
Salou263 rentals
Sant Andreu de Llavaneres3 rentals
Sant Antoni De Calonge1 rental
Sant Carles de la Rapita15 rentals
Sant Iscle de Vallalta1 rental
Sant Pol de Mar2 rentals
Sant Vicenç de Montalt1 rental
Santa Susanna1 rental
Segur de Calafell6 rentals
Sitges18 rentals
Tarragona2 rentals
Teià1 rental
Torredembarra2 rentals
Torroella de Montgrí2 rentals
Tossa de Mar30 rentals
Vilanova I la Geltru1 rental
Vilassar de Mar1 rental
l'Ampolla7 rentals
l'Escala92 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014248 rentals
Saturday 09-08-2014196 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014473 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014862 rentals
Saturday 30-08-20141123 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20141225 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20141336 rentals
Saturday 20-09-20141490 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20141266 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20141158 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20141121 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20141094 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014973 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014759 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014750 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014744 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014737 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014605 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014608 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014596 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014281 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014227 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-2015205 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015204 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015205 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015205 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015202 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015206 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015206 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015206 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015199 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015206 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015216 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015236 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015267 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015309 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015330 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015377 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015382 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015428 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015415 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015420 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015423 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015429 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015440 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015450 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015454 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015459 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015464 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015465 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015463 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015462 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015380 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015379 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015377 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015376 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015366 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015366 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015365 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015354 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015293 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015284 rentals
Saturday 10-10-2015278 rentals
Saturday 17-10-2015229 rentals
Saturday 24-10-2015212 rentals
Saturday 31-10-2015178 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20156 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20156 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20156 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20151 rental
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20151 rental
Saturday 12-12-20151 rental
Saturday 19-12-20151 rental
Saturday 26-12-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment2374 rentals
House or Villa1237 rentals
Chalet16 rentals
Mobile Home109 rentals
Bungalow19 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people105 rentals
3  people99 rentals
4  people956 rentals
5  people251 rentals
6  people750 rentals
7  people69 rentals
8  people120 rentals
9  people6 rentals
10  people13 rentals
> 11  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €189 rentals
250 to 500 €1209 rentals
500 to 750 €501 rentals
750 to 1000 €115 rentals
1000 to 1500 €43 rentals
1500 to 2000 €6 rentals
2000 to 2500€1 rental
> 2500 €3 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (44)

Golf (0)

[cprim]7025bded12972eb91f6ecb81522a468e242

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Catalonia :
360 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Catalonia : 2352 rentals

Sort :  
Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 172592PProfessional advert

Face á Plage Et Port Du Cambrils-216

Apartment - 1 people - 75 m² 

2 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 

With a view Sea - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 100 m -…


Nice and cozy apartment in front of the sea in Cambrils. It has 2 double bedrooms, bathroom with shower, a spacious fully furnished living room, air conditioning, fully equipped kitchen with cookware and utensils and everything you need during your stay. You can enjoy its terrace equipped with outdoor furniture and views to the beach and promenade. The apartment is located in the area with…
Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 198869PProfessional advert

Cambrils Plage-214

Apartment - 1 people - 85 m² 

2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Shops < 100 m -…


Spacious completely exterior apartment in the tourist centre and 50 metres from the beach and sea views. It has 3 bedrooms and can accommodate 5 people, 1 bathroom, 1 toilet, fully equipped kitchen (oven, fridge freezer, vitro, kitchenware and utensils) terrace with views and outdoor furniture to the pedestrian plaza. There are also communal pool in the attic of the building overlooking the…
Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 153552PProfessional advert

Jardin Et Piscines-207

Apartment - 1 people - 80 m² 

2 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Enjoy your holiday in this comfortable apartment of new construction and modern style. Availability for 5 people. 2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. It is fully equipped (kitchen utensils, air conditioning, TV, oven, micro, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster). It has a private terrace and garden with outdoor furniture, also barbecue. Access to the pool and garden. Supermarket very close to the…
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 197284LLocasun guaranteed

Rosas Mirador Studio 2 Personas

Apartment - 2 people

 

Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine - Internet ADSL…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 30818LLocasun guaranteed

00444-delfín 7k

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Television
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 39502LLocasun guaranteed

00102-sarganta Studio

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 1 Km - Terrace - Internet ADSL -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 1 Km > Terrace > Internet ADSL > Garden
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 48463LLocasun guaranteed

00193-estudio Puerto Nº 2

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 500 m - Television…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 48460LLocasun guaranteed

00192-estudio Puerto Nº 1

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 500 m - Terrace -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Terrace > Washing machine
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 149130LLocasun guaranteed

00845-sant Antoni 3º

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 98521LLocasun guaranteed

00388-pi Sunyer 4 2º C

Apartment - 2 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom


Shops < 100 m - Television - Washing machine - Internet ADSL…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shops < 100 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL > Lift
Results per page : 
 

Catalonia

catalogne

Catalonia is made up of 4 provinces: Barcelona, Girona, Lleida and Tarragona. This region of Spain, like many others offers a large variety of differing landscape and culture. It contains the wild beauty of the Costa Brava, the medieval city of Girona, the Pyrénées that rise to an altitude of 3000m, medieval villages, rural valleys, romanesque churches, medieval monastries and it's famous capital Barcelona. Distinguished from the rest of Spain by the Catalan language, festivals and cuisine it is a fascinating place. Even the climate varies between the Mediterranean warmth of Barcelona and Girona and the mountain climate of the Pyrénées which offers some excellent skiing and walking. If you haven't yet visited Catalonia then you're missing out!

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb