Rental apartment Corsica

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France17012 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France17012 rentals
Spain4441 rentals
Italy3860 rentals
Croatia1711 rentals

Germany826 rentals
Andorra182 rentals
Austria1021 rentals
Belgium197 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
United States37 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal209 rentals
Switzerland2847 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Corsica221 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
55 rentals
Bas Rhin31 rentals
Haut Rhin24 rentals
 
Aquitaine
1008 rentals
Dordogne20 rentals
Gironde162 rentals
Landes266 rentals
Lot et Garonne13 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques547 rentals
 
Auvergne
25 rentals
Cantal4 rentals
Haute Loire4 rentals
Puy de Dôme17 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
464 rentals
Calvados456 rentals
Manche1 rental
Orne7 rentals
 
Burgundy
12 rentals
Côte d'Or8 rentals
Nievre4 rentals
 
Brittany
370 rentals
Cotes d'Armor66 rentals
Finistere100 rentals
Ille et Vilaine64 rentals
Morbihan140 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
28 rentals
Indre et Loire20 rentals
Loiret8 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
1 rental
Marne1 rental
 
Corsica
221 rentals
Corse du Sud80 rentals
Haute Corse141 rentals
 
Franche Comté
19 rentals
Doubs13 rentals
Haute Saône1 rental
Jura5 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
10 rentals
Eure2 rentals
Seine Maritime8 rentals
 
Isle of France
252 rentals
Hauts de Seine47 rentals
Paris155 rentals
Seine et Marne17 rentals
Seine Saint Denis2 rentals
Val d'Oise1 rental
Val de Marne26 rentals
Yvelines4 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2286 rentals
Aude487 rentals
Gard214 rentals
Herault522 rentals
Lozère3 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1060 rentals
 
Limousin
3 rentals
Correze3 rentals
 
Lorraine
16 rentals
Moselle3 rentals
Vosges13 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
491 rentals
Ariege46 rentals
Aveyron13 rentals
Gers21 rentals
Haute Garonne42 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées366 rentals
Lot1 rental
Tarn2 rentals
 
North Calais
13 rentals
Nord4 rentals
Pas de Calais9 rentals
 
Oversea
62 rentals
Guadeloupe50 rentals
Martinique10 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
300 rentals
Loire Atlantique78 rentals
Vendée222 rentals
 
Picardy
18 rentals
Somme18 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
173 rentals
Charente Maritime152 rentals
Deux Sèvres3 rentals
Vienne18 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
4033 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence123 rentals
Alpes Maritimes551 rentals
Bouches du Rhône124 rentals
Hautes Alpes1431 rentals
Forêt Blanche251 rentals
Var1757 rentals
Vaucluse47 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
7152 rentals
Ain11 rentals
Ardeche19 rentals
Drome1 rental
Haute Savoie984 rentals
Espace Diamant5 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc84 rentals
Grand Massif237 rentals
Les Aravis69 rentals
Portes Du Soleil286 rentals
Isere652 rentals
Loire4 rentals
Rhone13 rentals
Savoie5468 rentals
3 Vallées1762 rentals
Espace Diamant27 rentals
Espace Killy521 rentals
Grand Domaine133 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise443 rentals
Les Sybelles247 rentals
Paradiski1543 rentals
Choose a town
 
Ajaccio1 rental
Bastia1 rental
Belgodère10 rentals
Bravone14 rentals
Calvi4 rentals
Cargèse3 rentals
Coti Chiavari3 rentals
Erbalunga1 rental
Favone1 rental
Ghisonaccia51 rentals
L'Île Rousse5 rentals
Lumio5 rentals
Moriani Plage5 rentals
Oletta5 rentals
Poggio Mezzana4 rentals
Porticcio12 rentals
Porto3 rentals
Porto Vecchio36 rentals
Propriano5 rentals
Saint Florent9 rentals
Sainte Lucie de Porto Vecchio3 rentals
San Nicolao21 rentals
Santa Lucia di Moriani4 rentals
Santa Maria Poggio2 rentals
Sari Solenzara4 rentals
Solenzara5 rentals
Tiuccia1 rental
Tizzano3 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 27-09-201472 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201477 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201498 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201484 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201479 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201439 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201439 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201434 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201431 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201414 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201414 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201414 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201413 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201411 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201512 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201512 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201512 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201512 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201512 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201516 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201516 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201516 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201516 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201520 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201520 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201520 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201523 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201534 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201547 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201550 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201551 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201550 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201530 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201530 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201530 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201530 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201530 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201529 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201529 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201530 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201530 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201529 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201530 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201530 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201528 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201528 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201527 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201528 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201529 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201529 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201530 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201530 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201530 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201530 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201530 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201513 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201510 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20158 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20158 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20158 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20158 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 19-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20152 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment221 rentals
House or Villa61 rentals
Chalet3 rentals
Mobile Home8 rentals
Bungalow4 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people17 rentals
3  people3 rentals
4  people84 rentals
5  people12 rentals
6  people82 rentals
7  people3 rentals
8  people18 rentals
10  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €13 rentals
250 to 500 €72 rentals
500 to 750 €26 rentals
750 to 1000 €4 rentals
1000 to 1500 €3 rentals
1500 to 2000 €2 rentals
2000 to 2500€2 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (12)

Campsites (0)

Spa (12)

Golf (15)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Corsica :
99 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Corsica : 202 rentals

Sort :  
Cargèse - Corse du Sud (France)

Rental Apartment Cargèse 2 people

Ref : 143536LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Colombara

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Porto Vecchio - Corse du Sud (France)

Rental Apartment Porto Vecchio 2 people

Ref : 200693LLocasun guaranteed

F2 - Côté Jardin

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Porto Vecchio - Corse du Sud (France)

Rental Apartment Porto Vecchio 2 people

Ref : 200701LLocasun guaranteed

F2 - Côté Piscine

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Lumio - Haute Corse (France)

Rental Apartment Lumio 2 people

Ref : 177826LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Arinella - Studio 2 Personnes - Terrasse 9 M ².

Apartment - 2 people - 17 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Beach < 500 m - Television - Terrace - Internet ADSL -…


Ghisonaccia - Haute Corse (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Ghisonaccia 2 people

Ref : 187009LLocasun guaranteed

Marina D'oru

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


1-room apartment 18 m2: living/dining room with 1 pull-out bed (2 pers.). Kitchenette (2 hot plates, dishwasher, microwave). Shower/WC. Terrace. Terrace furniture. Facilities: Internet (WiFi, free). Reserved parking. Suitable for families. Please note: terrace or balcony.The holiday village Marina d'Oru is situated beside a 100m-wide sandy beach, ideal for families. The terraced houses with 1 or 2…
Saint Florent - Haute Corse (France)

Rental Apartment Saint Florent 2 people

Ref : 216673LLocasun guaranteed

Adonis Citadelle Resort

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


1-room apartment "Studio", for 2 people, 25 m2, comfortable and modern furnishings. Living/sleeping room with satellite TV and dinette. Smoking not allowed. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). 1 double sofa bed. Kitchenette with 2 hot plates, micro wave and fridge. Food service: breakfast (extra). Shower/WC. Other equipment: telephone.New, beautiful, comfortable residence "Adonis Citadelle…
Saint Florent - Haute Corse (France)

Rental Apartment Saint Florent 2 people

Ref : 94803LLocasun guaranteed

Adonis Citadelle Resort - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


The team of the Residence ADONIS Saint-Florent - Citadelle Resort is pleased to welcome you in a resort on a unique and protected, marvelous scenery consisting of perfumed essences Corsican plants. Reception:8h at noon and 3pm at 10pm. For late arrival, please contact the residence. ADONIS Saint-Florent - Citadelle Resort welcomes you to one of its 70 air conditioned apartments, fully furnished…
Porticcio - Corse du Sud (France)

Rental Apartment Porticcio 2 people

Ref : 158024LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Bella Vista

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Calvi - Haute Corse (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Calvi 2 people

Ref : 132025LLocasun guaranteed

Residence Les Pins « Supérieur »

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km - Town…


The Hotel Residence the Pines is located at 1 km of the centre town of Calvi, at 20 minutes on foot of a small sand beach end accessible by a path which skirts the sea and at 200 m from the rock beaches. 1 bedroom with a double bed 160x200 (or two separate beds of 80x200), stay with kitchenette equipped (microwave, electric coffeemaker, 2 electric plates and small refrigerator), bed-settee (bed…
Porto Vecchio - Corse du Sud (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Porto Vecchio 2 people

Ref : 200700LLocasun guaranteed

F2 - Luxe

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Results per page : 
 

Corsica

corse

Corsica is a wonderful French island in the middle of the Mediterranean Sea, not too far from the Italian coast it is influenced by both French and Italian cultures. Known as “The Island of Beauty” the island offers amazing landscapes where the mountains (the highest point is Monte Cinto at 2706m) meet its incredible sandy beaches. With a sunny climate, Corsica offers a land of contrasts and green surroundings that will enchant you from its mountainous interior with small emerald lakes to laricio pine forests to the many idyllic coves to be found along its 1000km coastline.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb