Rental apartment France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France18219 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France18219 rentals
Spain4339 rentals
Italy6258 rentals
Croatia4567 rentals

Albania108 rentals
Germany1026 rentals
Andorra24 rentals
Austria1450 rentals
Belgium185 rentals
Bulgaria20 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
United States39 rentals
Greece9 rentals
Hungary148 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Netherlands6 rentals
Poland87 rentals
Portugal206 rentals
Czech Republic73 rentals
Slovakia18 rentals
Slovenia145 rentals
Sweden1 rental
Switzerland27 rentals
Turkey51 rentals
Choose a region
 
 
Alsace
57 rentals
Bas Rhin28 rentals
Haut Rhin29 rentals
 
Aquitaine
1042 rentals
Dordogne32 rentals
Gironde160 rentals
Landes270 rentals
Lot et Garonne16 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques564 rentals
 
Auvergne
22 rentals
Cantal5 rentals
Haute Loire3 rentals
Puy de Dôme14 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
485 rentals
Calvados462 rentals
Manche16 rentals
Orne7 rentals
 
Burgundy
9 rentals
Côte d'Or3 rentals
Nievre6 rentals
 
Brittany
422 rentals
Cotes d'Armor86 rentals
Finistere122 rentals
Ille et Vilaine57 rentals
Morbihan157 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
26 rentals
Indre et Loire22 rentals
Loiret4 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
3 rentals
Ardennes2 rentals
Marne1 rental
 
Corsica
252 rentals
Corse du Sud85 rentals
Haute Corse167 rentals
 
Franche Comté
30 rentals
Doubs26 rentals
Jura4 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
10 rentals
Eure2 rentals
Seine Maritime8 rentals
 
Isle of France
263 rentals
Hauts de Seine49 rentals
Paris157 rentals
Seine et Marne23 rentals
Seine Saint Denis2 rentals
Val d'Oise1 rental
Val de Marne27 rentals
Yvelines4 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2292 rentals
Aude496 rentals
Gard236 rentals
Herault622 rentals
Lozère3 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales935 rentals
 
Limousin
12 rentals
Correze10 rentals
Haute Vienne2 rentals
 
Lorraine
16 rentals
Moselle3 rentals
Vosges13 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
579 rentals
Ariege28 rentals
Aveyron23 rentals
Gers27 rentals
Haute Garonne43 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées435 rentals
Lot18 rentals
Tarn2 rentals
Tarn et Garonne3 rentals
 
North Calais
19 rentals
Nord4 rentals
Pas de Calais15 rentals
 
Oversea
34 rentals
Guadeloupe22 rentals
Martinique10 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
352 rentals
Loire Atlantique75 rentals
Mayenne1 rental
Vendée276 rentals
 
Picardy
30 rentals
Somme30 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
203 rentals
Charente1 rental
Charente Maritime184 rentals
Vienne18 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
4346 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence129 rentals
Alpes Maritimes558 rentals
Bouches du Rhône130 rentals
Hautes Alpes1862 rentals
Forêt Blanche388 rentals
Var1589 rentals
Vaucluse78 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
7715 rentals
Ain6 rentals
Ardeche40 rentals
Drome4 rentals
Haute Savoie1361 rentals
Espace Diamant16 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc127 rentals
Grand Massif353 rentals
Les Aravis211 rentals
Portes Du Soleil365 rentals
Isere727 rentals
Loire4 rentals
Rhone15 rentals
Savoie5558 rentals
3 Vallées1996 rentals
Espace Diamant57 rentals
Espace Killy518 rentals
Grand Domaine189 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise362 rentals
Les Sybelles261 rentals
Paradiski1522 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 19-04-20149060 rentals
Saturday 26-04-20145696 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-20146104 rentals
Saturday 10-05-20146058 rentals
Saturday 17-05-20146362 rentals
Saturday 24-05-20145969 rentals
Saturday 31-05-20146416 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-20146695 rentals
Saturday 14-06-20147248 rentals
Saturday 21-06-20147955 rentals
Saturday 28-06-20149110 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-20149987 rentals
Saturday 12-07-20149521 rentals
Saturday 19-07-20149335 rentals
Saturday 26-07-20149613 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20148648 rentals
Saturday 09-08-20148352 rentals
Saturday 16-08-20148824 rentals
Saturday 23-08-20149292 rentals
Saturday 30-08-20147621 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20147209 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20146856 rentals
Saturday 20-09-20146941 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20145573 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20145257 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20145160 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20144912 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20144470 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20143226 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20142935 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20142361 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20142352 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20142007 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20142034 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20142064 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20142138 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014998 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-2015835 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015573 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015572 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015579 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015579 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015554 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015594 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015608 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015624 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015646 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015656 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015667 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015723 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015860 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015904 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015807 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015682 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015675 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015637 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015659 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015664 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015650 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015656 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015724 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015743 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015788 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015854 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015871 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015876 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment18219 rentals
House or Villa4923 rentals
Chalet813 rentals
Gite269 rentals
Mobile Home1691 rentals
Bungalow66 rentals
Guest room6 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...17 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people1602 rentals
3  people867 rentals
4  people8303 rentals
5  people1686 rentals
6  people4093 rentals
7  people434 rentals
8  people899 rentals
9  people59 rentals
10  people169 rentals
> 11  people67 rentals
> 15  people18 rentals
> 20  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €3749 rentals
250 to 500 €9099 rentals
500 to 750 €2566 rentals
750 to 1000 €700 rentals
1000 to 1500 €312 rentals
1500 to 2000 €95 rentals
2000 to 2500€26 rentals
> 2500 €21 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (0)

Spa (1046)

Golf (7203)

[cprim]9d8a3a94fb0a24df89a957c723e1d9a1194

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Regions France :
4993 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 18513 rentals

Sort :  
Maisons Alfort - Val de Marne (France)

Rental Apartment Maisons Alfort 1 people

Ref : 166771LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Paris Maisons-alfort - Appartement Studio Pour 1 Personne

Apartment - 1 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Aix Les Bains - Savoie (France)

Rental Apartment Aix Les Bains 1 people

Ref : 160229LLocasun guaranteed

Le Grand Hotel

Apartment - 1 people - 14 m² 

1 room

 

Television - Balcony - Lift - Cot


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Television > Balcony > Lift > Cot
Grenoble - Isere (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Grenoble 1 people

Ref : 77551LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Grenoble Berthelot - Appartement Studette Pour 2 Personnes

Apartment - 1 people

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Clermont Ferrand - Puy de Dôme (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Clermont Ferrand 1 people

Ref : 122764LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Clermont-ferrand Jaude - Appartement Studio Pour 1 Personne

Apartment - 1 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Perpignan - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Perpignan 1 people

Ref : 122836LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Perpignan - Appartement Studio Pour 1 Personne

Apartment - 1 people

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Charenton le Pont - Val de Marne (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Charenton le Pont 1 people

Ref : 166704LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Paris Porte De Charenton - Appartement Studio Pour 1 Personne

Apartment - 1 people

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot > Quiet area
Bordeaux - Gironde (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Bordeaux 1 people

Ref : 166694LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Bordeaux Rodesse - Appartement Studio Pour 1 Personne

Apartment - 1 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Paris - Paris (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Paris 1 people

Ref : 166700LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Paris Bastille - Appartement Studio Pour 1 Personne

Apartment - 1 people

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Vanves - Hauts de Seine (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Vanves 1 people

Ref : 166760LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Vanves Porte De Châtillon - Appartement Studio Pour 1 Personne

Apartment - 1 people

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Maisons Alfort - Val de Marne (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Maisons Alfort 1 people

Ref : 166770LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Paris Maisons-alfort - Appartement Studio Pour 1 Personne

Apartment - 1 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Results per page : 
 

France

France

France is an amazing country and its regions are full of many strong and contrasting aspects. From Provence to Brittany, Bordeaux to Alsace or Paris to the Rhône-Alpes the range of cities and landscapes is enormous. With such a large geographic diversity it is possible to enjoy countryside retreats, active mountainside trips, cultural citybreaks and sunny holidays on the beach. France has many historical sites to be discovered and one of the best gastronomic cultures in the world. It's the perfect destination for people who love fine and beautiful things. In France, we have an amazing choice of private villas, houses, apartments and mobile homes for a great holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb