Rental apartment Midi Pyrénées

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France15637 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France15637 rentals
Spain4380 rentals
Italy6281 rentals
Croatia4589 rentals

Albania108 rentals
Germany1028 rentals
Andorra24 rentals
Austria1434 rentals
Belgium212 rentals
Bulgaria20 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
United States39 rentals
Greece9 rentals
Hungary148 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Netherlands6 rentals
Poland87 rentals
Portugal206 rentals
Czech Republic73 rentals
Slovakia18 rentals
Slovenia145 rentals
Sweden1 rental
Switzerland27 rentals
Turkey51 rentals
Midi Pyrénées570 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
57 rentals
Bas Rhin28 rentals
Haut Rhin29 rentals
 
Aquitaine
1037 rentals
Dordogne32 rentals
Gironde160 rentals
Landes266 rentals
Lot et Garonne16 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques563 rentals
 
Auvergne
22 rentals
Cantal5 rentals
Haute Loire3 rentals
Puy de Dôme14 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
486 rentals
Calvados463 rentals
Manche16 rentals
Orne7 rentals
 
Burgundy
9 rentals
Côte d'Or3 rentals
Nievre6 rentals
 
Brittany
423 rentals
Cotes d'Armor84 rentals
Finistere122 rentals
Ille et Vilaine59 rentals
Morbihan158 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
25 rentals
Indre et Loire21 rentals
Loiret4 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
3 rentals
Ardennes2 rentals
Marne1 rental
 
Corsica
251 rentals
Corse du Sud84 rentals
Haute Corse167 rentals
 
Franche Comté
30 rentals
Doubs26 rentals
Jura4 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
10 rentals
Eure2 rentals
Seine Maritime8 rentals
 
Isle of France
263 rentals
Hauts de Seine49 rentals
Paris157 rentals
Seine et Marne23 rentals
Seine Saint Denis2 rentals
Val d'Oise1 rental
Val de Marne27 rentals
Yvelines4 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2330 rentals
Aude501 rentals
Gard236 rentals
Herault631 rentals
Lozère3 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales959 rentals
 
Limousin
12 rentals
Correze10 rentals
Haute Vienne2 rentals
 
Lorraine
16 rentals
Moselle3 rentals
Vosges13 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
570 rentals
Ariege28 rentals
Aveyron23 rentals
Gers27 rentals
Haute Garonne43 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées426 rentals
Lot18 rentals
Tarn2 rentals
Tarn et Garonne3 rentals
 
North Calais
19 rentals
Nord4 rentals
Pas de Calais15 rentals
 
Oversea
34 rentals
Guadeloupe22 rentals
Martinique10 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
354 rentals
Loire Atlantique76 rentals
Mayenne1 rental
Vendée277 rentals
 
Picardy
30 rentals
Somme30 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
206 rentals
Charente1 rental
Charente Maritime187 rentals
Vienne18 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
3877 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence129 rentals
Alpes Maritimes559 rentals
Bouches du Rhône131 rentals
Hautes Alpes1379 rentals
Forêt Blanche209 rentals
Var1600 rentals
Vaucluse79 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
5573 rentals
Ain6 rentals
Ardeche40 rentals
Drome4 rentals
Haute Savoie1047 rentals
Espace Diamant15 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc106 rentals
Grand Massif226 rentals
Les Aravis204 rentals
Portes Du Soleil232 rentals
Isere581 rentals
Loire3 rentals
Rhone15 rentals
Savoie3877 rentals
3 Vallées1247 rentals
Espace Diamant53 rentals
Espace Killy467 rentals
Grand Domaine187 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise395 rentals
Les Sybelles261 rentals
Paradiski625 rentals
Choose a town
 
Alvignac1 rental
Arreau7 rentals
Ax les Thermes13 rentals
Barèges1 rental
Biars sur Cère1 rental
Bonascre2 rentals
Bourisp2 rentals
Brusque4 rentals
Cauterets69 rentals
Eauze2 rentals
Entraygues sur Truyère6 rentals
Frayssinet le Gélat1 rental
Gramat2 rentals
Guchan1 rental
La Mongie14 rentals
Labastide Paumès1 rental
Lachapelle Auzac5 rentals
Les Cabannes2 rentals
Loudenvielle10 rentals
Lourdes6 rentals
Luchon Superbagnères21 rentals
Luz Saint Sauveur3 rentals
Marciac13 rentals
Mauvezin4 rentals
Monclar de Quercy3 rentals
Montréal8 rentals
Najac1 rental
Peyragudes85 rentals
Peyrilles1 rental
Piau Engaly3 rentals
Prayssac7 rentals
Rignac5 rentals
Saint Geniez D'Olt7 rentals
Saint Lary Soulan210 rentals
Saint Lizier1 rental
Seix10 rentals
Toulouse12 rentals
Tournefeuille1 rental
Trébas2 rentals
Vieille Toulouse8 rentals
Vielle Aure3 rentals
Vignec12 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 26-04-2014349 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-2014346 rentals
Saturday 10-05-2014348 rentals
Saturday 17-05-2014348 rentals
Saturday 24-05-2014344 rentals
Saturday 31-05-2014351 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-2014355 rentals
Saturday 14-06-2014361 rentals
Saturday 21-06-2014447 rentals
Saturday 28-06-2014462 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-2014453 rentals
Saturday 12-07-2014436 rentals
Saturday 19-07-2014388 rentals
Saturday 26-07-2014444 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014424 rentals
Saturday 09-08-2014421 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014387 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014437 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014364 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014346 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014332 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014320 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014316 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014317 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014315 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014324 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014146 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201499 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201478 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201463 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201463 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201455 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201455 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201455 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201439 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201427 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201540 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201528 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201528 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201528 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201526 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201521 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201522 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201524 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201524 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201526 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201526 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201526 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201511 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201511 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201511 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201511 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201511 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201511 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20151 rental
Saturday 16-05-20151 rental
Saturday 23-05-20151 rental
Saturday 30-05-20151 rental
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20151 rental
Saturday 13-06-20151 rental
Saturday 20-06-20151 rental
Saturday 27-06-20151 rental
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20151 rental
Saturday 11-07-20151 rental
Saturday 18-07-20151 rental
Saturday 25-07-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment570 rentals
House or Villa85 rentals
Chalet102 rentals
Gite29 rentals
Mobile Home114 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...3 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people38 rentals
3  people13 rentals
4  people255 rentals
5  people25 rentals
6  people169 rentals
7  people10 rentals
8  people45 rentals
9  people5 rentals
10  people8 rentals
> 11  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €315 rentals
250 to 500 €185 rentals
500 to 750 €29 rentals
750 to 1000 €7 rentals
1000 to 1500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (0)

Spa (92)

Golf (43)

[cprim]81d73dc7f10ccb2777ed8d415a1f85a7221

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Midi Pyrénées :
469 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Midi Pyrénées : 524 rentals

Sort :  
Loudenvielle - Hautes Pyrénées (France)
-2%

Rental Apartment Loudenvielle 2 people

Ref : 127044LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence La Soulane

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Sauna - Television - With a view…


Located on one of the most beautiful sites of the Pyrenees, in the valley of Louron (parallel with the valley of St Lary), this residence is located at the edge of a lake of 32 hectares in a bosky bower favourable with all the winter and estival activities which you seek
Ax les Thermes - Ariege (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Ax les Thermes 2 people

Ref : 120587LLocasun guaranteed

Les Chalets D'ax

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Town centre < 1 Km…


The Residence the Country cottages of Ax contemporary, is characterized by its elegant architecture marrying wood and the stone, decoration is at the same time modern and cordial. The Residence is well placed at approximately 900 m of the center and the thermal baths. Free access: Heated external swimming pool space forms: SPA spa baths 11 places, Room of fitness. living room (loans of board…
Mauvezin - Gers (France)

Rental Apartment Mauvezin 2 people

Ref : 116521LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Liberté Mauvezin Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Television - 1 outdoor parking space


Les Cabannes - Ariege (France)

Rental Apartment Les Cabannes 2 people

Ref : 129973LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Liberté Les Cabannes Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Television - 1 outdoor parking space


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Television > 1 outdoor parking space
Saint Lary Soulan - Hautes Pyrénées (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Saint Lary Soulan 2 people

Ref : 42342LLocasun guaranteed

Saint-lary Le Domaine De L'ardoisiere Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Communal swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna -…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Indoor Pool > Communal swimming pool > Hot tub > Sauna > Linen included
Piau Engaly - Hautes Pyrénées (France)

Rental Apartment Piau Engaly 2 people

Ref : 81130LLocasun guaranteed

Piau-engaly Les Residences Lagrange Classic

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 

Television - Cot


Saint Lary Soulan - Hautes Pyrénées (France)

Rental Apartment Saint Lary Soulan 2 people

Ref : 42680LLocasun guaranteed

Saint Lary - Pla D'adet Les Chalets De L'adet Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Linen included -…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Communal swimming pool > Sauna > Hammam > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price
Saint Lary Soulan - Hautes Pyrénées (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Saint Lary Soulan 2 people

Ref : 65758LLocasun guaranteed

Saint-lary Les Residences Saint-lary Lagrange Classic Kid

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Communal swimming pool > Television > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space > Cot
Cauterets - Hautes Pyrénées (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Cauterets 2 people

Ref : 81120LLocasun guaranteed

Cauterets Le Domaine Des 100 Lacs Lagrange Confort+ Kid

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Television -…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Communal swimming pool > Sauna > Hammam > Television > Terrace
Lourdes - Hautes Pyrénées (France)
-10%

Rental Apartment Lourdes 2 people

Ref : 129206LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence La Closeraie

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m - Linen included - Bath…


Results per page : 
 

Midi Pyrénées

midi-pyrenees

The Midi-Pyrénées region is the second largest region in France with eight departments and stretches over 45 000 km². You can discover towns steeped in art and history like Figeac, Montauban and towns that absolutely must be visited like Toulouse “the pink city” and Lourdes. The region is also full of amazing natural landscapes with the Pic du Midi, the Lot Valley or the Gorges du Tarn. Each site has its own particular character. Many of its monuments are registered on the UNESCO world heritage list. With a holiday rental in the Midi-Pyrénées, you will visit some of the most beautiful towns and villages in France.
In Midi-Pyrénées you will find a large choice of private villas, houses or apartments with a swimming pool for a pleasant holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb