Rental apartment Midi Pyrénées

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France17573 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France17573 rentals
Spain4496 rentals
Italy4203 rentals
Croatia1810 rentals

Germany848 rentals
Andorra87 rentals
Austria1032 rentals
Belgium223 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
United States42 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal224 rentals
Switzerland2775 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Midi Pyrénées507 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
51 rentals
Bas Rhin28 rentals
Haut Rhin23 rentals
 
Aquitaine
1143 rentals
Dordogne20 rentals
Gironde170 rentals
Landes274 rentals
Lot et Garonne16 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques663 rentals
 
Auvergne
19 rentals
Cantal1 rental
Haute Loire4 rentals
Puy de Dôme14 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
492 rentals
Calvados484 rentals
Manche1 rental
Orne7 rentals
 
Burgundy
10 rentals
Côte d'Or6 rentals
Nievre4 rentals
 
Brittany
400 rentals
Cotes d'Armor68 rentals
Finistere105 rentals
Ille et Vilaine73 rentals
Morbihan154 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
28 rentals
Indre et Loire20 rentals
Loiret8 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
1 rental
Marne1 rental
 
Corsica
246 rentals
Corse du Sud94 rentals
Haute Corse152 rentals
 
Franche Comté
18 rentals
Doubs14 rentals
Haute Saône1 rental
Jura3 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
10 rentals
Eure2 rentals
Seine Maritime8 rentals
 
Isle of France
255 rentals
Hauts de Seine47 rentals
Paris155 rentals
Seine et Marne20 rentals
Seine Saint Denis2 rentals
Val d'Oise1 rental
Val de Marne26 rentals
Yvelines4 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2667 rentals
Aude577 rentals
Gard238 rentals
Herault704 rentals
Lozère3 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1145 rentals
 
Limousin
3 rentals
Correze3 rentals
 
Lorraine
37 rentals
Moselle23 rentals
Vosges14 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
507 rentals
Ariege44 rentals
Aveyron22 rentals
Gers20 rentals
Haute Garonne45 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées366 rentals
Lot8 rentals
Tarn2 rentals
 
North Calais
13 rentals
Nord4 rentals
Pas de Calais9 rentals
 
Oversea
61 rentals
Guadeloupe49 rentals
Martinique10 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
390 rentals
Loire Atlantique112 rentals
Vendée278 rentals
 
Picardy
15 rentals
Somme15 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
237 rentals
Charente Maritime216 rentals
Deux Sèvres3 rentals
Vienne18 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
4523 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence130 rentals
Alpes Maritimes572 rentals
Bouches du Rhône136 rentals
Hautes Alpes1728 rentals
Forêt Blanche261 rentals
Var1909 rentals
Vaucluse48 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
6447 rentals
Ain7 rentals
Ardeche18 rentals
Drome1 rental
Haute Savoie1203 rentals
Espace Diamant16 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc101 rentals
Grand Massif288 rentals
Les Aravis198 rentals
Portes Du Soleil286 rentals
Isere692 rentals
Loire4 rentals
Rhone15 rentals
Savoie4507 rentals
3 Vallées1563 rentals
Espace Diamant53 rentals
Espace Killy484 rentals
Grand Domaine169 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise229 rentals
Les Sybelles270 rentals
Paradiski1038 rentals
Choose a town
 
Arreau7 rentals
Ax les Thermes35 rentals
Bagneres De Bigorre1 rental
Barèges1 rental
Biars sur Cère1 rental
Bonascre2 rentals
Bourisp2 rentals
Brusque3 rentals
Cauterets66 rentals
Colomiers2 rentals
Eauze2 rentals
Entraygues sur Truyère6 rentals
Guchan1 rental
La Mongie13 rentals
Les Cabannes1 rental
Loudenvielle10 rentals
Lourdes2 rentals
Luchon Superbagnères22 rentals
Luz Saint Sauveur10 rentals
Marciac1 rental
Mauvezin12 rentals
Montréal5 rentals
Najac1 rental
Peyragudes15 rentals
Piau Engaly3 rentals
Prayssac7 rentals
Rignac5 rentals
Saint Geniez D'Olt7 rentals
Saint Lary Soulan220 rentals
Saint Lizier1 rental
Seix5 rentals
Toulouse12 rentals
Tournefeuille1 rental
Trébas2 rentals
Vieille Toulouse8 rentals
Vielle Aure3 rentals
Vignec12 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014242 rentals
Saturday 09-08-2014223 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014180 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014311 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014363 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014345 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014329 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014325 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014330 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014331 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014322 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014342 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014177 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014125 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201481 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201473 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201478 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014117 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014130 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014126 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014145 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014137 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-2015126 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015127 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015127 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015124 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015122 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015106 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015104 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015108 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015109 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015116 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015117 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015116 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015108 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015104 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201588 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201584 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201564 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201563 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20152 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20152 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20152 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20152 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20152 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20152 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20152 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20152 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20152 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment507 rentals
House or Villa44 rentals
Chalet121 rentals
Gite28 rentals
Mobile Home124 rentals
Bungalow22 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...5 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people33 rentals
3  people11 rentals
4  people223 rentals
5  people21 rentals
6  people154 rentals
7  people11 rentals
8  people40 rentals
9  people4 rentals
10  people8 rentals
> 11  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €270 rentals
250 to 500 €181 rentals
500 to 750 €18 rentals
750 to 1000 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (77)

Campsites (0)

Spa (90)

Golf (37)

[cprim]484537ecaaf20c48d28477443a4c36a2245

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Midi Pyrénées :
558 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Midi Pyrénées : 507 rentals

Sort :  
Loudenvielle - Hautes Pyrénées (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Loudenvielle 2 people

Ref : 127044LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence La Soulane

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Television - With a view…


Located on one of the most beautiful sites of the Pyrenees, in the valley of Louron (parallel with the valley of St Lary), this residence is located at the edge of a lake of 32 hectares in a bosky bower favourable with all the winter and estival activities which you seek
Ax les Thermes - Ariege (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Ax les Thermes 2 people

Ref : 120587LLocasun guaranteed

Les Chalets D'ax

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Town centre < 1 Km -…


The Residence the Country cottages of Ax contemporary, is characterized by its elegant architecture marrying wood and the stone, decoration is at the same time modern and cordial. The Residence is well placed at approximately 900 m of the center and the thermal baths. Free access: Heated external swimming pool space forms: SPA spa baths 11 places, Room of fitness. living room (loans of board…
Prayssac - Lot (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Prayssac 2 people

Ref : 76058LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Claire Rive Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Cot


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Cot
Rignac - Aveyron (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Rignac 2 people

Ref : 75542LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Le Hameau Du Lac Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - With a view valleys - 1…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Television > With a view valleys > 1 outdoor parking space > Cot
Cauterets - Hautes Pyrénées (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Cauterets 2 people

Ref : 71118LLocasun guaranteed

Hôtel-résidence Aladin

Apartment - 2 people - 19 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Television - 1 indoor car park - Cot


Luchon Superbagnères - Haute Garonne (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Luchon Superbagnères 2 people

Ref : 71311LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Illixon

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 

With a view valleys - Dishwasher - Cot


Vieille Toulouse - Haute Garonne (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Vieille Toulouse 2 people

Ref : 122847LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Toulouse Saint-cyprien - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


This residence is a great base for a skiing holiday and includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Vieille Toulouse - Haute Garonne (France)

Rental Apartment Vieille Toulouse 2 people

Ref : 122848LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Toulouse Saint-cyprien - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


This residence is a great base for a skiing holiday and includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Toulouse - Haute Garonne (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Toulouse 2 people

Ref : 122843LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Toulouse Jolimont - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Toulouse - Haute Garonne (France)

Rental Apartment Toulouse 2 people

Ref : 122844LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Toulouse Jolimont - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Results per page : 
 

Midi Pyrénées

midi-pyrenees

The Midi-Pyrénées region is the second largest region in France with eight departments and stretches over 45 000 km². You can discover towns steeped in art and history like Figeac, Montauban and towns that absolutely must be visited like Toulouse “the pink city” and Lourdes. The region is also full of amazing natural landscapes with the Pic du Midi, the Lot Valley or the Gorges du Tarn. Each site has its own particular character. Many of its monuments are registered on the UNESCO world heritage list. With a holiday rental in the Midi-Pyrénées, you will visit some of the most beautiful towns and villages in France.
In Midi-Pyrénées you will find a large choice of private villas, houses or apartments with a swimming pool for a pleasant holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb