Rental apartment Midi Pyrénées

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France17919 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France17919 rentals
Spain4017 rentals
Italy3826 rentals
Croatia1689 rentals

Germany798 rentals
Andorra205 rentals
Austria1000 rentals
Belgium189 rentals
Cyprus20 rentals
United States41 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal206 rentals
Switzerland2909 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Midi Pyrénées469 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
53 rentals
Bas Rhin31 rentals
Haut Rhin22 rentals
 
Aquitaine
990 rentals
Dordogne13 rentals
Gironde157 rentals
Landes248 rentals
Lot et Garonne7 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques565 rentals
 
Auvergne
25 rentals
Cantal4 rentals
Haute Loire4 rentals
Puy de Dôme17 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
467 rentals
Calvados459 rentals
Manche1 rental
Orne7 rentals
 
Burgundy
17 rentals
Côte d'Or13 rentals
Nievre4 rentals
 
Brittany
343 rentals
Cotes d'Armor62 rentals
Finistere89 rentals
Ille et Vilaine64 rentals
Morbihan128 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
30 rentals
Indre et Loire22 rentals
Loiret8 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
1 rental
Marne1 rental
 
Corsica
160 rentals
Corse du Sud58 rentals
Haute Corse102 rentals
 
Franche Comté
17 rentals
Doubs13 rentals
Haute Saône1 rental
Jura3 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
10 rentals
Eure2 rentals
Seine Maritime8 rentals
 
Isle of France
271 rentals
Hauts de Seine48 rentals
Paris170 rentals
Seine et Marne17 rentals
Seine Saint Denis4 rentals
Val d'Oise1 rental
Val de Marne27 rentals
Yvelines4 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2072 rentals
Aude434 rentals
Gard202 rentals
Herault455 rentals
Lozère3 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales978 rentals
 
Limousin
4 rentals
Correze4 rentals
 
Lorraine
13 rentals
Vosges13 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
469 rentals
Ariege52 rentals
Aveyron6 rentals
Gers20 rentals
Haute Garonne47 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées339 rentals
Lot5 rentals
 
North Calais
13 rentals
Nord4 rentals
Pas de Calais9 rentals
 
Oversea
63 rentals
Guadeloupe51 rentals
Martinique10 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
271 rentals
Loire Atlantique99 rentals
Vendée172 rentals
 
Picardy
20 rentals
Somme20 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
180 rentals
Charente Maritime163 rentals
Deux Sèvres3 rentals
Vienne14 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
3885 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence112 rentals
Alpes Maritimes608 rentals
Bouches du Rhône128 rentals
Hautes Alpes1617 rentals
Forêt Blanche247 rentals
Var1377 rentals
Vaucluse43 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
8545 rentals
Ain6 rentals
Ardeche13 rentals
Drome1 rental
Haute Savoie1438 rentals
Espace Diamant5 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc132 rentals
Grand Massif314 rentals
Les Aravis250 rentals
Portes Du Soleil391 rentals
Isere721 rentals
Loire4 rentals
Rhone14 rentals
Savoie6348 rentals
3 Vallées2104 rentals
Espace Diamant77 rentals
Espace Killy544 rentals
Grand Domaine139 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise445 rentals
Les Sybelles264 rentals
Paradiski1828 rentals
Choose a town
 
Arreau7 rentals
Ax les Thermes36 rentals
Bagneres De Bigorre1 rental
Barèges1 rental
Biars sur Cère1 rental
Bonascre2 rentals
Bourisp1 rental
Cauterets20 rentals
Colomiers2 rentals
Entraygues sur Truyère4 rentals
Guchan1 rental
La Mongie15 rentals
Les Cabannes1 rental
Loudenvielle10 rentals
Lourdes2 rentals
Luchon Superbagnères24 rentals
Luz Saint Sauveur10 rentals
Marciac2 rentals
Mauvezin13 rentals
Montréal5 rentals
Peyragudes57 rentals
Prayssac4 rentals
Rignac2 rentals
Saint Lary Soulan201 rentals
Saint Lizier1 rental
Seix5 rentals
Toulouse12 rentals
Tournefeuille1 rental
Ustou7 rentals
Vieille Toulouse8 rentals
Vielle Aure2 rentals
Vignec11 rentals
Arrival date
 
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014221 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014211 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014221 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014224 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014274 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014295 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014289 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014321 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014234 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-2015362 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015376 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015352 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015336 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015369 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015292 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015317 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015348 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015372 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015390 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015395 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015392 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015380 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015346 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015290 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015283 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015148 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015104 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201557 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201560 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201563 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201564 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201564 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201564 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201564 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201576 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201584 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201580 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201582 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201583 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201582 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201580 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201580 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201573 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201563 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201566 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201560 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201547 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201546 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201547 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201547 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201547 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201538 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201511 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201510 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20152 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20152 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment469 rentals
House or Villa39 rentals
Chalet51 rentals
Gite11 rentals
Mobile Home16 rentals
Bungalow1 rental
Tent Lodge/Caravan...2 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people31 rentals
3  people9 rentals
4  people219 rentals
5  people19 rentals
6  people132 rentals
7  people12 rentals
8  people34 rentals
9  people4 rentals
10  people7 rentals
> 11  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €154 rentals
250 to 500 €257 rentals
500 to 750 €23 rentals
750 to 1000 €4 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (62)

Campsites (0)

Spa (95)

Golf (37)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Midi Pyrénées :
524 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Midi Pyrénées : 438 rentals

Sort :  
Loudenvielle - Hautes Pyrénées (France)

Rental Apartment Loudenvielle 2 people

Ref : 127044LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence La Soulane

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Television - With a view…


Located on one of the most beautiful sites of the Pyrenees, in the valley of Louron (parallel with the valley of St Lary), this residence is located at the edge of a lake of 32 hectares in a bosky bower favourable with all the winter and estival activities which you seek
Saint Lary Soulan - Hautes Pyrénées (France)

Rental Apartment Saint Lary Soulan 2 people

Ref : 42342LLocasun guaranteed

Saint-lary Le Domaine De L'ardoisiere Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Ski slopes < 1 Km - Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Hot…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Indoor Pool > Shared swimming pool > Hot tub > Sauna > Linen included
Saint Lary Soulan - Hautes Pyrénées (France)

Rental Apartment Saint Lary Soulan 2 people

Ref : 42680LLocasun guaranteed

Saint-lary - Pla D'adet Les Chalets De L'adet Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

at the foot of the slopes - Shared swimming pool - Sauna -…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Hammam > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price
Saint Lary Soulan - Hautes Pyrénées (France)

Rental Apartment Saint Lary Soulan 2 people

Ref : 65758LLocasun guaranteed

Saint-lary Les Residences Saint-lary Lagrange Classic Kid

Apartment - 2 people - 16 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Ski slopes < 1 Km - Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking…


Cauterets - Hautes Pyrénées (France)

Rental Apartment Cauterets 2 people

Ref : 81120LLocasun guaranteed

Cauterets Le Domaine Des 100 Lacs Lagrange Confort+ Kid

Apartment - 2 people - 15 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Ski slopes < 500 m - Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam -…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Hammam > Television > Terrace
Ax les Thermes - Ariege (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Ax les Thermes 2 people

Ref : 120587LLocasun guaranteed

Les Chalets D'ax

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Town centre < 1 Km -…


The Residence the Country cottages of Ax contemporary, is characterized by its elegant architecture marrying wood and the stone, decoration is at the same time modern and cordial. The Residence is well placed at approximately 900 m of the center and the thermal baths. Free access: Heated external swimming pool space forms: SPA spa baths 11 places, Room of fitness. living room (loans of board…
Vieille Toulouse - Haute Garonne (France)

Rental Apartment Vieille Toulouse 2 people

Ref : 122848LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Toulouse Saint-cyprien - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


This residence is a great base for a skiing holiday and includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Toulouse - Haute Garonne (France)

Rental Apartment Toulouse 2 people

Ref : 122844LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Toulouse Jolimont - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Toulouse - Haute Garonne (France)

Rental Apartment Toulouse 2 people

Ref : 106715LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Toulouse Parthénon - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Toulouse - Haute Garonne (France)

Rental Apartment Toulouse 2 people

Ref : 106717LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Toulouse Parthénon - Appartement 1 Chambre 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Results per page : 
 

Midi Pyrénées

midi-pyrenees

In the south of France, bordering with Spain between the mediteranean sea and the atlantic ocean, the Midi Pyrenees is the largest region in France. In winter, the Midi Pyrénées region offers some great skiing in the Hautes Pyrenees, Ariege and Haute Garonne departments with popular resorts including Saint Lary Soulan, Peyragudes and Cauterets. From family resorts to spa resorts it caters for everyone and with a slight spanish influence it makes for a great cultural experience.


Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb