Rental apartment Province Tarragona

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain4452 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France17537 rentals
Spain4452 rentals
Italy4221 rentals
Croatia1810 rentals

Germany808 rentals
Andorra90 rentals
Austria1032 rentals
Belgium198 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
United States42 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal223 rentals
Switzerland2774 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Tarragona623 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
331 rentals
Córdoba5 rentals
Costa de Almeria19 rentals
Almería19 rentals
Costa Tropical18 rentals
Granada18 rentals
Costa del Sol272 rentals
Málaga272 rentals
Costa de la Luz17 rentals
Cádiz13 rentals
Huelva3 rentals
Seville1 rental
 
Aragon
21 rentals
Huesca11 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
Zaragoza6 rentals
 
Asturias
7 rentals
Costa Verde7 rentals
Asturias7 rentals
 
Cantabria
66 rentals
Costa de Cantabria66 rentals
Cantabria66 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
3 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
2347 rentals
Costa Brava1549 rentals
Gerona1549 rentals
Costa del Maresme175 rentals
Barcelona175 rentals
Costa Dorada623 rentals
Tarragona623 rentals
 
Galicia
36 rentals
Costa de Galicia36 rentals
La Coruña21 rentals
Pontevedra15 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
224 rentals
Ibiza1 rental
Majorca184 rentals
Minorca39 rentals
 
Canary Islands
139 rentals
Las Palmas88 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife51 rentals
 
Madrid
8 rentals
Madrid8 rentals
 
Murcia
18 rentals
Costa Calida18 rentals
Murcia18 rentals
 
Basque Country
4 rentals
Costa Vasca4 rentals
Guipuzcoa2 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
1248 rentals
Costa del Azahar322 rentals
Castellón322 rentals
Costa de Valencia62 rentals
Valencia62 rentals
Costa Blanca864 rentals
Alicante864 rentals
Choose a town
 
Alcanar2 rentals
Ametlla de Mar7 rentals
Amposta4 rentals
Calafell3 rentals
Cambrils133 rentals
Creixell2 rentals
Cunit16 rentals
Deltebre23 rentals
El Vendrell2 rentals
Hospitalet de l'Infant2 rentals
La Pineda56 rentals
Miami Playa74 rentals
Mont Roig del Camp9 rentals
Montbrio del Camp1 rental
Montroig3 rentals
Salou254 rentals
Sant Carles de la Rapita15 rentals
Segur de Calafell6 rentals
Tarragona2 rentals
Torredembarra2 rentals
l'Ampolla7 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014107 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201497 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014136 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014252 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014344 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014382 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014384 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014422 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014294 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014241 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014227 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014221 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014213 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014105 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014101 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201497 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201491 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201468 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201467 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201467 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201467 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201462 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201560 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201560 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201560 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201560 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201558 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201558 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201558 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201558 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201558 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201558 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201558 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201560 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201564 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015114 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015114 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015114 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015114 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015152 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015149 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015149 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015149 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015149 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015150 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015151 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015150 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015150 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015151 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015151 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015151 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015151 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015104 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015104 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015104 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015103 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015102 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015103 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015103 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015102 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015101 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015101 rentals
Saturday 10-10-2015101 rentals
Saturday 17-10-2015100 rentals
Saturday 24-10-2015100 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201570 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment623 rentals
House or Villa463 rentals
Chalet7 rentals
Mobile Home19 rentals
Bungalow10 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people7 rentals
3  people16 rentals
4  people204 rentals
5  people70 rentals
6  people261 rentals
7  people13 rentals
8  people45 rentals
9  people1 rental
10  people2 rentals
> 11  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €51 rentals
250 to 500 €369 rentals
500 to 750 €127 rentals
750 to 1000 €19 rentals
1000 to 1500 €7 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (23)

Golf (0)

[cprim]982d97a17a47e405cf70b3d06114459d270

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Province Tarragona :
36 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Province Tarragona : 874 rentals

Sort :  
Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 172592PProfessional advert

Face á Plage Et Port Du Cambrils-216

Apartment - 1 people - 75 m² 

2 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 

With a view Sea - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 100 m -…


Nice and cozy apartment in front of the sea in Cambrils. It has 2 double bedrooms, bathroom with shower, a spacious fully furnished living room, air conditioning, fully equipped kitchen with cookware and utensils and everything you need during your stay. You can enjoy its terrace equipped with outdoor furniture and views to the beach and promenade. The apartment is located in the area with…
Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 198869PProfessional advert

Cambrils Plage-214

Apartment - 1 people - 85 m² 

2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Shops < 100 m -…


Spacious completely exterior apartment in the tourist centre and 50 metres from the beach and sea views. It has 3 bedrooms and can accommodate 5 people, 1 bathroom, 1 toilet, fully equipped kitchen (oven, fridge freezer, vitro, kitchenware and utensils) terrace with views and outdoor furniture to the pedestrian plaza. There are also communal pool in the attic of the building overlooking the…
Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 153552PProfessional advert

Jardin Et Piscines-207

Apartment - 1 people - 80 m² 

2 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Enjoy your holiday in this comfortable apartment of new construction and modern style. Availability for 5 people. 2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. It is fully equipped (kitchen utensils, air conditioning, TV, oven, micro, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster). It has a private terrace and garden with outdoor furniture, also barbecue. Access to the pool and garden. Supermarket very close to the…
Salou - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Salou 1 people

Ref : 170574LLocasun guaranteed

Hotel Marinada Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television
Salou - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Salou 1 people

Ref : 172348LLocasun guaranteed

Belvedere Monoparental

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


Coma Ruga - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Coma Ruga 1 people

Ref : 170975LLocasun guaranteed

Natura Park Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 
 

Television - Lift


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Lift
Salou - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Salou 1 people

Ref : 172355LLocasun guaranteed

Dorada Palace Monoparental

Apartment - 1 people

 

Lift


Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 170135LLocasun guaranteed

Daurada Park Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television


Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 172352LLocasun guaranteed

Cesar Augustus Monoparental

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 170036LLocasun guaranteed

Cesar Augustus Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Lift
Results per page : 
 

Province Tarragona

Tarragona

Tarragona is located in the region of Catalonia in north-east Spain and is next to the Mediterranean. The capital city of the same name has a rich historical region of Roman ruins such as Tarraco, the Poblet monastery, both UNESCO registered sites and the medieval cathedral. The Tarragona province provides stunning beaches along the Mediterranean coast and various nature reserves for outdoor sports enthusiasts.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb