Rental apartment Province Tarragona

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain4381 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France15678 rentals
Spain4381 rentals
Italy6281 rentals
Croatia4589 rentals

Albania108 rentals
Germany1028 rentals
Andorra24 rentals
Austria1434 rentals
Belgium212 rentals
Bulgaria20 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
United States39 rentals
Greece9 rentals
Hungary148 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Netherlands6 rentals
Poland87 rentals
Portugal206 rentals
Czech Republic73 rentals
Slovakia18 rentals
Slovenia145 rentals
Sweden1 rental
Switzerland27 rentals
Turkey51 rentals
Tarragona602 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
455 rentals
Córdoba2 rentals
Costa de Almeria24 rentals
Almería24 rentals
Costa Tropical14 rentals
Granada14 rentals
Costa del Sol394 rentals
Málaga394 rentals
Costa de la Luz21 rentals
Cádiz10 rentals
Huelva10 rentals
Seville1 rental
 
Aragon
6 rentals
Huesca2 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
3 rentals
Costa Verde3 rentals
Asturias3 rentals
 
Cantabria
48 rentals
Costa de Cantabria48 rentals
Cantabria48 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
4 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo3 rentals
 
Catalonia
2312 rentals
Costa Brava1516 rentals
Gerona1516 rentals
Costa del Maresme194 rentals
Barcelona194 rentals
Costa Dorada602 rentals
Tarragona602 rentals
 
Galicia
18 rentals
Costa de Galicia18 rentals
La Coruña16 rentals
Pontevedra2 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
228 rentals
Ibiza2 rentals
Majorca208 rentals
Minorca18 rentals
 
Canary Islands
111 rentals
Las Palmas54 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife57 rentals
 
Madrid
8 rentals
Madrid8 rentals
 
Murcia
166 rentals
Costa Calida166 rentals
Murcia166 rentals
 
Basque Country
4 rentals
Costa Vasca4 rentals
Guipuzcoa2 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
1018 rentals
Costa del Azahar182 rentals
Castellón182 rentals
Costa de Valencia49 rentals
Valencia49 rentals
Costa Blanca787 rentals
Alicante787 rentals
Choose a town
 
Alcanar4 rentals
Ametlla de Mar5 rentals
Amposta9 rentals
Calafell5 rentals
Cambrils128 rentals
Creixell2 rentals
Cunit13 rentals
Deltebre22 rentals
El Vendrell1 rental
Hospitalet de l'Infant2 rentals
La Pineda52 rentals
Les Cases d'Alcanar1 rental
Miami Playa69 rentals
Mont Roig del Camp8 rentals
Montroig3 rentals
Salou248 rentals
Sant Carles de la Rapita2 rentals
Segur de Calafell7 rentals
Tarragona8 rentals
Torredembarra5 rentals
l'Ampolla8 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 26-04-2014209 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-2014283 rentals
Saturday 10-05-2014320 rentals
Saturday 17-05-2014331 rentals
Saturday 24-05-2014318 rentals
Saturday 31-05-2014445 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-2014410 rentals
Saturday 14-06-2014368 rentals
Saturday 21-06-2014371 rentals
Saturday 28-06-2014377 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-2014357 rentals
Saturday 12-07-2014337 rentals
Saturday 19-07-2014339 rentals
Saturday 26-07-2014377 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014306 rentals
Saturday 09-08-2014274 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014322 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014349 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014402 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014416 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014397 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014417 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014272 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014208 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014195 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014194 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014183 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201496 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201490 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201490 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201488 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201437 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201437 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201437 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201437 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201423 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201535 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201519 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201519 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201519 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201514 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201514 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201514 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201514 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201513 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201513 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201513 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201514 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201515 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201541 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201541 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201541 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201541 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201575 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201575 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201575 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201575 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201575 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201575 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201576 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201576 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201576 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201576 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201576 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201576 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201576 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment602 rentals
House or Villa416 rentals
Chalet7 rentals
Mobile Home17 rentals
Bungalow6 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people12 rentals
3  people23 rentals
4  people192 rentals
5  people70 rentals
6  people245 rentals
7  people12 rentals
8  people43 rentals
9  people1 rental
10  people3 rentals
> 11  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €67 rentals
250 to 500 €360 rentals
500 to 750 €98 rentals
750 to 1000 €14 rentals
1000 to 1500 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (0)

Spa (54)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]4c1d4a53c9075ff78834aa4655f9d20e407 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Province Tarragona :
32 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Province Tarragona : 601 rentals

Sort :  
Cunit - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-33%

Rental Apartment Cunit 2 people

Ref : 183037LLocasun guaranteed

Masia Torrents

Apartment - 2 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


2-room apartment 35 m2 on 1st floor, practical and cosy furnishings: living/dining room 18 m2 with 1 sofabed (70 cm), dining table. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/WC. Terrace 10 m2. Terrace furniture. Butane heater. Cot available on request and according to availability. Solar power.Holiday development "Masia Torrents", renovated. 700 m from…
Cunit - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-33%

Rental Apartment Cunit 2 people

Ref : 183038LLocasun guaranteed

Masia Torrents

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


2-room apartment 40 m2, on the ground floor, practical and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with dining table. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 3 beds. Kitchenette (4 hot plates, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/bidet/WC. Gas heating (extra). Terrace 20 m2. Terrace furniture. A cot is possible, to be requested in advance and according to availability. Important: Doors measure 80 cm,…
Cunit - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-33%

Rental Apartment Cunit 2 people

Ref : 183039LLocasun guaranteed

Masia Torrents

Apartment - 2 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


2-room apartment 45 m2 on 2nd floor, practical and cosy furnishings: living/dining room 15 m2 with dining table. 1 room 13 m2 with 3 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm). Kitchenette (4 hot plates, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/bidet/WC. Gas heating (extra). Terrace 10 m2. Terrace furniture. IMPORTANT: the terrace belongs to the property (10 m2) on the upper floor (3rd floor). Access is via the…
Tarragona - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Tarragona 2 people

Ref : 80146LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 100 m - Television - Washing machine…


You will love this residence because it has: > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 100 m > Television > Washing machine > Tumble dryer
Tarragona - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Tarragona 2 people

Ref : 80147LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 100 m - Television - Nearest town :…


You will love this residence because it has: > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 100 m > Television > Nearest town : Reus 16 Km
Tarragona - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Tarragona 2 people

Ref : 80649LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 2 people - 39 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 100 m - Television - Terrace -…


You will love this residence because it has: > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 100 m > Television > Terrace > Dishwasher
Tarragona - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Tarragona 2 people

Ref : 80648LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 2 people - 60 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 100 m - Television - Washing machine…


You will love this residence because it has: > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 100 m > Television > Washing machine > Tumble dryer
Salou - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Salou 2 people

Ref : 197472LLocasun guaranteed

Sant Jordi 1 Dormitorio

Apartment - 2 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 100 m - Linen…


The apartment in Salou has 1 rooms and has capacity for 4 people (max. 2 adults). The apartment is homelike, is fully equiped, and has 35 m². It is located right next to the beach. It has views to the sea. It is located 100 m from Platja de Llevant sand beach, 2 km from Lumine PortAventura golf course, 100 m from the supermarket, 11 km from Reus airport, 1 km from Salou train station, 20 m…
Salou - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Salou 2 people

Ref : 197459LLocasun guaranteed

Albatros Junior Suite Ref.118423

Apartment - 2 people - 32 m² 

1 room

 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


The studio in Salou has capacity for 4 people (max. 2 adults). The studio is homelike, is fully equiped, and has 32 m². It is located right next to the beach. It has views to the sea. It is located 80 m from Cala Llenguadets sand beach, 2 km from Lumine PortAventura golf course, 100 m from the supermarket, 11 km from Reus airport, 2 km from Salou train station, 50 m from calle Vendrell…
Salou - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Salou 2 people

Ref : 197436LLocasun guaranteed

Alexis Ii Estudio Ref.117934

Apartment - 2 people - 32 m² 

1 room


Beach < 100 m - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


The studio in Salou has capacity for 4 people (max. 2 adults). The studio is homelike, is fully equiped, and has 32 m². It is located 100 m from Platja de Llevant sand beach, 2 km from Lumine PortAventura golf course, 5 m from the supermarket, 11 km from Reus airport, 1 km from Salou train station, 100 m from Jaume I bus station, 1 m from Salou city. The house is situated in a well…
Results per page : 
 

Province Tarragona

Tarragona

Tarragona is located in the region of Catalonia in north-east Spain and is next to the Mediterranean. The capital city of the same name has a rich historical region of Roman ruins such as Tarraco, the Poblet monastery, both UNESCO registered sites and the medieval cathedral. The Tarragona province provides stunning beaches along the Mediterranean coast and various nature reserves for outdoor sports enthusiasts.

Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb