Rental apartment Province Tarragona

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain4529 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France16509 rentals
Spain4529 rentals
Italy4241 rentals
Croatia1814 rentals

Germany846 rentals
Andorra94 rentals
Austria1045 rentals
Belgium198 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
United States43 rentals
Malta27 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius4 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal223 rentals
Switzerland2792 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Tarragona613 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
341 rentals
Córdoba5 rentals
Costa de Almeria22 rentals
Almería22 rentals
Costa Tropical18 rentals
Granada18 rentals
Costa del Sol273 rentals
Málaga273 rentals
Costa de la Luz23 rentals
Cádiz19 rentals
Huelva3 rentals
Seville1 rental
 
Aragon
21 rentals
Huesca11 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
Zaragoza6 rentals
 
Asturias
8 rentals
Costa Verde8 rentals
Asturias8 rentals
 
Cantabria
66 rentals
Costa de Cantabria66 rentals
Cantabria66 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
3 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
2368 rentals
Lérida1 rental
Costa Brava1584 rentals
Gerona1584 rentals
Costa del Maresme170 rentals
Barcelona170 rentals
Costa Dorada613 rentals
Tarragona613 rentals
 
Galicia
45 rentals
Costa de Galicia45 rentals
La Coruña30 rentals
Pontevedra15 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
222 rentals
Ibiza1 rental
Majorca182 rentals
Minorca39 rentals
 
Canary Islands
140 rentals
Las Palmas88 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife52 rentals
 
Madrid
13 rentals
Madrid13 rentals
 
Murcia
18 rentals
Costa Calida18 rentals
Murcia18 rentals
 
Navarre
1 rental
Navarre1 rental
 
Basque Country
4 rentals
Costa Vasca4 rentals
Guipuzcoa2 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
1279 rentals
Costa del Azahar322 rentals
Castellón322 rentals
Costa de Valencia61 rentals
Valencia61 rentals
Costa Blanca896 rentals
Alicante896 rentals
Choose a town
 
Alcanar1 rental
Ametlla de Mar6 rentals
Amposta4 rentals
Calafell3 rentals
Cambrils133 rentals
Creixell2 rentals
Cunit16 rentals
Deltebre23 rentals
El Vendrell2 rentals
Hospitalet de l'Infant2 rentals
La Pineda57 rentals
Miami Playa73 rentals
Mont Roig del Camp9 rentals
Montroig3 rentals
Salou248 rentals
Sant Carles de la Rapita15 rentals
Segur De Calafell6 rentals
Tarragona1 rental
Torredembarra2 rentals
l'Ampolla7 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 30-08-2014241 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014316 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014326 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014379 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014283 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014233 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014224 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014219 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014209 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014103 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014100 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201496 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201490 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201472 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201471 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201471 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201470 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201465 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201563 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201564 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201565 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201565 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201563 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201563 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201563 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201563 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201563 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201563 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201563 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201565 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201568 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015116 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015116 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015116 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015116 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015155 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015151 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015151 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015152 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015152 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015151 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015152 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015153 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015152 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015152 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015153 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015151 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015151 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015153 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015151 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015149 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015150 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015105 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015106 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015106 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015104 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015103 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015103 rentals
Saturday 10-10-2015103 rentals
Saturday 17-10-2015102 rentals
Saturday 24-10-2015102 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201571 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201571 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201571 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201571 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20155 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment613 rentals
House or Villa432 rentals
Chalet6 rentals
Mobile Home18 rentals
Bungalow10 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people7 rentals
3  people15 rentals
4  people204 rentals
5  people63 rentals
6  people260 rentals
7  people11 rentals
8  people47 rentals
9  people1 rental
10  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €58 rentals
250 to 500 €360 rentals
500 to 750 €101 rentals
750 to 1000 €15 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (20)

Golf (0)

[cprim]982d97a17a47e405cf70b3d06114459d270

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Province Tarragona :
37 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Province Tarragona : 606 rentals

Sort :  
Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 172592PProfessional advert

Face á Plage Et Port Du Cambrils-216

Apartment - 1 people - 75 m² 

2 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 

With a view Sea - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 100 m -…


Nice and cozy apartment in front of the sea in Cambrils. It has 2 double bedrooms, bathroom with shower, a spacious fully furnished living room, air conditioning, fully equipped kitchen with cookware and utensils and everything you need during your stay. You can enjoy its terrace equipped with outdoor furniture and views to the beach and promenade. The apartment is located in the area with…
Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 153552PProfessional advert

Jardin Et Piscines-207

Apartment - 1 people - 80 m² 

2 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Enjoy your holiday in this comfortable apartment of new construction and modern style. Availability for 5 people. 2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. It is fully equipped (kitchen utensils, air conditioning, TV, oven, micro, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster). It has a private terrace and garden with outdoor furniture, also barbecue. Access to the pool and garden. Supermarket very close to the…
Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 198869PProfessional advert

Cambrils Plage-214

Apartment - 1 people - 85 m² 

2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Shops < 100 m -…


Spacious completely exterior apartment in the tourist centre and 50 metres from the beach and sea views. It has 3 bedrooms and can accommodate 5 people, 1 bathroom, 1 toilet, fully equipped kitchen (oven, fridge freezer, vitro, kitchenware and utensils) terrace with views and outdoor furniture to the pedestrian plaza. There are also communal pool in the attic of the building overlooking the…
Cunit - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Cunit 2 people

Ref : 183029LLocasun guaranteed

Masia Torrents 6 Pers.

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath…


2-room house 40 m2, practical and cosy furnishings: living/dining room 15 m2 with 1 sofabed (70 cm), dining table. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm). Open kitchen (3 hot plates, oven, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/bidet/WC. Gas heating. Patio 60 m2. Terrace furniture, barbecue. Partly with terrace. It is possible to have a cot, to be requested in advance and according to…
Cunit - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Cunit 2 people

Ref : 183037LLocasun guaranteed

Masia Torrents 6 Pers.

Apartment - 2 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath…


2-room apartment 35 m2 on 1st floor, practical and cosy furnishings: living/dining room 18 m2 with 1 sofabed (70 cm), dining table. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/WC. Terrace 10 m2. Terrace furniture. Butane heater. Cot available on request and according to availability. Solar power. Licence number: ATT0000007Holiday development "Masia…
Cunit - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-33%

Rental Apartment Cunit 2 people

Ref : 183038LLocasun guaranteed

Masia Torrents 3 Pax 08

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath…


2-room apartment 40 m2, on the ground floor, practical and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with dining table. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 3 beds. Kitchenette (4 hot plates, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/bidet/WC. Gas heating (extra). Terrace 20 m2. Terrace furniture. A cot is possible, to be requested in advance and according to availability. Important: Doors measure 80 cm,…
Cunit - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-33%

Rental Apartment Cunit 2 people

Ref : 183039LLocasun guaranteed

Masia Torrents 3 Pax 08

Apartment - 2 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath…


2-room apartment 45 m2 on 2nd floor, practical and cosy furnishings: living/dining room 15 m2 with dining table. 1 room 13 m2 with 3 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm). Kitchenette (4 hot plates, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/bidet/WC. Gas heating (extra). Terrace 10 m2. Terrace furniture. IMPORTANT: the terrace belongs to the property (10 m2) on the upper floor (3rd floor). Access is via the…
Sant Carles de la Rapita - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sant Carles de la Rapita 2 people

Ref : 209804LLocasun guaranteed

20248 Sancho Panza

Apartment - 2 people - 50 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Shared swimming pool - Television - 1 outdoor parking space…


The apartment in Sant Carles de la Ràpita has 1 rooms and has capacity for 2 people. The apartment has 50 m². The accommodation is equipped with the following things: elevator, garden, air conditioning (heat/cold), air conditioning, communal swimming pool, open-air car parking in the same building, tv.In the open plan kitchen, refrigerator, washing machine, kitchen utensils are provided.
Sant Carles de la Rapita - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sant Carles de la Rapita 2 people

Ref : 208787LLocasun guaranteed

20254 Voramar

Apartment - 2 people - 50 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom


Television - Terrace - Washing machine - Lift - Cot


The apartment in Sant Carles de la Ràpita has 1 rooms and has capacity for 2 people. The apartment has 50 m². The accommodation is equipped with the following things: elevator, terrace, air conditioning, tv.In , refrigerator, oven, washing machine, kitchen utensils are provided.
Ametlla De Mar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Ametlla De Mar 2 people

Ref : 97060PProfessional advert

Lola

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


Results per page : 
 

Province Tarragona

Tarragona

Tarragona is located in the region of Catalonia in north-east Spain and is next to the Mediterranean. The capital city of the same name has a rich historical region of Roman ruins such as Tarraco, the Poblet monastery, both UNESCO registered sites and the medieval cathedral. The Tarragona province provides stunning beaches along the Mediterranean coast and various nature reserves for outdoor sports enthusiasts.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb