Weekend apartment France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France190 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France190 weekends
Spain18 weekends
Italy2 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Aquitaine
34 weekends
Dordogne1 weekend
Gironde6 weekends
Lot et Garonne2 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques25 weekends
 
Lower Normandy
11 weekends
Calvados11 weekends
 
Brittany
7 weekends
Cotes d'Armor2 weekends
Finistere2 weekends
Ille et Vilaine1 weekend
Morbihan2 weekends
 
Center Loire Valley
4 weekends
Indre et Loire2 weekends
Loiret2 weekends
 
Corsica
1 weekend
Corse du Sud1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
23 weekends
Gard3 weekends
Herault12 weekends
Pyrenees Orientales8 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
3 weekends
Haute Garonne2 weekends
Hautes Pyrénées1 weekend
 
Pays de la Loire
5 weekends
Loire Atlantique3 weekends
Vendée2 weekends
 
Picardy
4 weekends
Somme4 weekends
 
Poitou Charentes
7 weekends
Charente Maritime5 weekends
Vienne2 weekends
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
89 weekends
Alpes Maritimes45 weekends
Bouches du Rhône14 weekends
Hautes Alpes1 weekend
Var27 weekends
Vaucluse2 weekends
 
Rhône Alpes
2 weekends
Rhone2 weekends
Friday 26-12-2014
 
December 2014
Friday 19-12-2014294 weekends
Saturday 20-12-2014360 weekends
Sunday 21-12-2014339 weekends
Monday 22-12-2014339 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-2014321 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-2014307 weekends
Thursday 25-12-2014288 weekends
Friday 26-12-2014190 weekends
Saturday 27-12-2014196 weekends
Sunday 28-12-2014178 weekends
Monday 29-12-2014162 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-2014137 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-2014113 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-2015156 weekends
Friday 02-01-2015207 weekends
Saturday 03-01-2015357 weekends
Sunday 04-01-2015336 weekends
Monday 05-01-2015340 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-2015340 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-2015336 weekends
Thursday 08-01-2015307 weekends
Friday 09-01-2015338 weekends
Saturday 10-01-2015343 weekends
Sunday 11-01-2015333 weekends
Monday 12-01-2015339 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-2015333 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-2015336 weekends
Thursday 15-01-2015318 weekends
Friday 16-01-2015360 weekends
Saturday 17-01-2015348 weekends
Sunday 18-01-2015336 weekends
Monday 19-01-2015343 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-2015335 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-2015330 weekends
Thursday 22-01-2015307 weekends
Friday 23-01-2015310 weekends
Saturday 24-01-2015307 weekends
Sunday 25-01-2015304 weekends
Monday 26-01-2015313 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-2015312 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-2015307 weekends
Thursday 29-01-2015295 weekends
Friday 30-01-2015306 weekends
Saturday 31-01-2015300 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-2015294 weekends
Monday 02-02-2015300 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-2015302 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-2015302 weekends
Thursday 05-02-2015299 weekends
Friday 06-02-2015312 weekends
Saturday 07-02-2015349 weekends
Sunday 08-02-2015310 weekends
Monday 09-02-2015309 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-2015306 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-2015305 weekends
Thursday 12-02-2015304 weekends
Friday 13-02-2015318 weekends
Saturday 14-02-2015322 weekends
Sunday 15-02-2015291 weekends
Monday 16-02-2015293 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-2015294 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-2015292 weekends
Thursday 19-02-2015285 weekends
Friday 20-02-2015328 weekends
Saturday 21-02-2015333 weekends
Sunday 22-02-2015304 weekends
Monday 23-02-2015304 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-2015308 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-2015307 weekends
Thursday 26-02-2015302 weekends
Friday 27-02-2015330 weekends
Saturday 28-02-2015352 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-2015322 weekends
Monday 02-03-2015323 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-2015323 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-2015321 weekends
Thursday 05-03-2015317 weekends
Friday 06-03-2015346 weekends
Saturday 07-03-2015403 weekends
Sunday 08-03-2015353 weekends
Monday 09-03-2015355 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-2015354 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-2015355 weekends
Thursday 12-03-2015344 weekends
Friday 13-03-2015419 weekends
Saturday 14-03-2015407 weekends
Sunday 15-03-2015378 weekends
Monday 16-03-2015378 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-2015377 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-2015379 weekends
Thursday 19-03-2015365 weekends
Friday 20-03-2015418 weekends
Saturday 21-03-2015405 weekends
Sunday 22-03-2015379 weekends
Monday 23-03-2015380 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-2015375 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-2015374 weekends
Thursday 26-03-2015363 weekends
Friday 27-03-2015426 weekends
Saturday 28-03-2015430 weekends
Sunday 29-03-2015418 weekends
Monday 30-03-2015418 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-2015365 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-2015362 weekends
Thursday 02-04-2015381 weekends
Friday 03-04-2015307 weekends
Saturday 04-04-2015351 weekends
Sunday 05-04-2015358 weekends
Monday 06-04-2015472 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-2015473 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-2015474 weekends
Thursday 09-04-2015438 weekends
Friday 10-04-2015415 weekends
Saturday 11-04-2015430 weekends
Sunday 12-04-2015447 weekends
Monday 13-04-2015452 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-2015453 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-2015452 weekends
Thursday 16-04-2015441 weekends
Friday 17-04-2015394 weekends
Saturday 18-04-2015366 weekends
Sunday 19-04-2015367 weekends
Monday 20-04-2015374 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-2015375 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-2015377 weekends
Thursday 23-04-2015371 weekends
Friday 24-04-2015370 weekends
Saturday 25-04-2015359 weekends
Sunday 26-04-2015356 weekends
Monday 27-04-2015358 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-2015359 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-2015359 weekends
Thursday 30-04-2015226 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-2015233 weekends
Saturday 02-05-2015265 weekends
Sunday 03-05-2015389 weekends
Monday 04-05-2015394 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-2015394 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-2015393 weekends
Thursday 07-05-2015231 weekends
Friday 08-05-2015239 weekends
Saturday 09-05-2015317 weekends
Sunday 10-05-2015445 weekends
Monday 11-05-2015442 weekends
Tuesday 12-05-2015440 weekends
Wednesday 13-05-2015420 weekends
Thursday 14-05-2015159 weekends
Friday 15-05-2015208 weekends
Saturday 16-05-2015290 weekends
Sunday 17-05-2015412 weekends
Monday 18-05-2015407 weekends
Tuesday 19-05-2015401 weekends
Wednesday 20-05-2015399 weekends
Thursday 21-05-2015394 weekends
Friday 22-05-2015246 weekends
Saturday 23-05-2015277 weekends
Sunday 24-05-2015303 weekends
Monday 25-05-2015438 weekends
Tuesday 26-05-2015444 weekends
Wednesday 27-05-2015444 weekends
Thursday 28-05-2015443 weekends
Friday 29-05-2015492 weekends
Saturday 30-05-2015443 weekends
Sunday 31-05-2015440 weekends
June 2015
Monday 01-06-2015441 weekends
Tuesday 02-06-2015441 weekends
Wednesday 03-06-2015440 weekends
Thursday 04-06-2015430 weekends
Friday 05-06-2015483 weekends
Saturday 06-06-2015444 weekends
Sunday 07-06-2015444 weekends
Monday 08-06-2015444 weekends
Tuesday 09-06-2015444 weekends
Wednesday 10-06-2015445 weekends
Thursday 11-06-2015442 weekends
Friday 12-06-2015465 weekends
Saturday 13-06-2015416 weekends
Sunday 14-06-2015409 weekends
Monday 15-06-2015410 weekends
Tuesday 16-06-2015409 weekends
Wednesday 17-06-2015412 weekends
Thursday 18-06-2015394 weekends
Friday 19-06-2015413 weekends
Saturday 20-06-2015377 weekends
Sunday 21-06-2015397 weekends
Monday 22-06-2015405 weekends
Tuesday 23-06-2015387 weekends
Wednesday 24-06-2015386 weekends
Thursday 25-06-2015378 weekends
Friday 26-06-2015427 weekends
Saturday 27-06-2015413 weekends
Sunday 28-06-2015432 weekends
Monday 29-06-2015435 weekends
Tuesday 30-06-2015438 weekends
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-2015439 weekends
Thursday 02-07-2015426 weekends
Friday 03-07-2015408 weekends
Saturday 04-07-2015400 weekends
Sunday 05-07-2015411 weekends
Monday 06-07-2015411 weekends
Tuesday 07-07-2015407 weekends
Wednesday 08-07-2015416 weekends
Thursday 09-07-2015408 weekends
Friday 10-07-2015255 weekends
Saturday 11-07-2015239 weekends
Sunday 12-07-2015245 weekends
Monday 13-07-2015247 weekends
Tuesday 14-07-2015281 weekends
Wednesday 15-07-2015281 weekends
Thursday 16-07-2015272 weekends
Friday 17-07-2015220 weekends
Saturday 18-07-2015213 weekends
Sunday 19-07-2015231 weekends
Monday 20-07-2015232 weekends
Tuesday 21-07-2015232 weekends
Wednesday 22-07-2015230 weekends
Thursday 23-07-2015217 weekends
Friday 24-07-2015203 weekends
Saturday 25-07-2015203 weekends
Sunday 26-07-2015222 weekends
Monday 27-07-2015222 weekends
Tuesday 28-07-2015222 weekends
Wednesday 29-07-2015223 weekends
Thursday 30-07-2015219 weekends
Friday 31-07-2015177 weekends
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015190 weekends
Sunday 02-08-2015204 weekends
Monday 03-08-2015207 weekends
Tuesday 04-08-2015207 weekends
Wednesday 05-08-2015207 weekends
Thursday 06-08-2015197 weekends
Friday 07-08-2015190 weekends
Saturday 08-08-2015191 weekends
Sunday 09-08-2015199 weekends
Monday 10-08-2015199 weekends
Tuesday 11-08-2015199 weekends
Wednesday 12-08-2015199 weekends
Thursday 13-08-2015190 weekends
Friday 14-08-2015159 weekends
Saturday 15-08-2015161 weekends
Sunday 16-08-2015170 weekends
Monday 17-08-2015170 weekends
Tuesday 18-08-2015169 weekends
Wednesday 19-08-2015169 weekends
Thursday 20-08-2015170 weekends
Friday 21-08-2015168 weekends
Saturday 22-08-2015207 weekends
Sunday 23-08-2015206 weekends
Monday 24-08-2015206 weekends
Tuesday 25-08-2015188 weekends
Wednesday 26-08-2015205 weekends
Thursday 27-08-2015205 weekends
Friday 28-08-2015189 weekends
Saturday 29-08-2015271 weekends
Sunday 30-08-2015274 weekends
Monday 31-08-2015288 weekends
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-2015293 weekends
Wednesday 02-09-2015304 weekends
Thursday 03-09-2015277 weekends
Friday 04-09-2015307 weekends
Saturday 05-09-2015269 weekends
Sunday 06-09-2015285 weekends
Monday 07-09-2015287 weekends
Tuesday 08-09-2015287 weekends
Wednesday 09-09-2015298 weekends
Thursday 10-09-2015270 weekends
Friday 11-09-2015297 weekends
Saturday 12-09-2015252 weekends
Sunday 13-09-2015258 weekends
Monday 14-09-2015259 weekends
Tuesday 15-09-2015258 weekends
Wednesday 16-09-2015267 weekends
Thursday 17-09-2015257 weekends
Friday 18-09-2015304 weekends
Saturday 19-09-2015287 weekends
Sunday 20-09-2015218 weekends
Monday 21-09-2015186 weekends
Tuesday 22-09-2015191 weekends
Wednesday 23-09-2015307 weekends
Thursday 24-09-2015300 weekends
Friday 25-09-2015330 weekends
Saturday 26-09-2015348 weekends
Sunday 27-09-2015362 weekends
Monday 28-09-2015364 weekends
Tuesday 29-09-2015364 weekends
Wednesday 30-09-2015365 weekends
October 2015
Thursday 01-10-2015361 weekends
Friday 02-10-2015384 weekends
Saturday 03-10-2015381 weekends
Sunday 04-10-2015380 weekends
Monday 05-10-2015372 weekends
Tuesday 06-10-2015371 weekends
Wednesday 07-10-2015371 weekends
Thursday 08-10-2015372 weekends
Friday 09-10-2015392 weekends
Saturday 10-10-2015369 weekends
Sunday 11-10-2015371 weekends
Monday 12-10-2015371 weekends
Tuesday 13-10-2015371 weekends
Wednesday 14-10-2015372 weekends
Thursday 15-10-2015369 weekends
Friday 16-10-2015293 weekends
Saturday 17-10-2015293 weekends
Sunday 18-10-2015293 weekends
Monday 19-10-2015293 weekends
Tuesday 20-10-2015292 weekends
Wednesday 21-10-2015293 weekends
Thursday 22-10-2015293 weekends
Friday 23-10-2015294 weekends
Saturday 24-10-2015295 weekends
Sunday 25-10-2015292 weekends
Monday 26-10-2015293 weekends
Tuesday 27-10-2015293 weekends
Wednesday 28-10-2015293 weekends
Thursday 29-10-2015296 weekends
Friday 30-10-2015284 weekends
Saturday 31-10-2015284 weekends
November 2015
Sunday 01-11-2015273 weekends
Monday 02-11-2015273 weekends
Tuesday 03-11-2015273 weekends
Wednesday 04-11-2015273 weekends
Thursday 05-11-2015269 weekends
Friday 06-11-2015258 weekends
Saturday 07-11-2015255 weekends
Sunday 08-11-2015255 weekends
Monday 09-11-2015255 weekends
Tuesday 10-11-2015255 weekends
Wednesday 11-11-2015255 weekends
Thursday 12-11-2015259 weekends
Friday 13-11-201567 weekends
Saturday 14-11-201511 weekends
Sunday 15-11-201511 weekends
Monday 16-11-201511 weekends
Tuesday 17-11-201511 weekends
Wednesday 18-11-201511 weekends
Thursday 19-11-201511 weekends
Friday 20-11-201511 weekends
Saturday 21-11-201511 weekends
Sunday 22-11-201511 weekends
Monday 23-11-201511 weekends
Tuesday 24-11-201511 weekends
Wednesday 25-11-201511 weekends
Thursday 26-11-201511 weekends
Friday 27-11-201511 weekends
Saturday 28-11-201511 weekends
Sunday 29-11-201511 weekends
Monday 30-11-201511 weekends
December 2015
Tuesday 01-12-201511 weekends
Wednesday 02-12-201511 weekends
Thursday 03-12-201511 weekends
Friday 04-12-201511 weekends
Saturday 05-12-201511 weekends
Sunday 06-12-201511 weekends
Monday 07-12-201511 weekends
Tuesday 08-12-201511 weekends
Wednesday 09-12-201511 weekends
Thursday 10-12-201511 weekends
Friday 11-12-201511 weekends
Saturday 12-12-201511 weekends
Sunday 13-12-201510 weekends
Monday 14-12-201510 weekends
Tuesday 15-12-201510 weekends
Wednesday 16-12-201510 weekends
Thursday 17-12-201510 weekends
Friday 18-12-20159 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment190 weekends
Chalet5 weekends
House or Villa28 weekends
Mobile Home1 weekend
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people80 weekends
3  people21 weekends
4  people118 weekends
5  people32 weekends
6  people40 weekends
7  people16 weekends
8  people3 weekends
10  people1 weekend
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €110 weekends
100 to 200 €78 weekends
200 to 300 €2 weekends
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (15)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
817 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 190 weekends

► Arriving 26/12/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Barbaste - Lot et Garonne (France)

Weekend Apartment Barbaste 4 people

Ref : 199581LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Domaine D'albret

Apartment - 4 people - 31 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

4 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Television -…


Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 12544LLocasun guaranteed

Les Consuls De Mer - Bbf

Apartment - 4 people - 33 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Linen included - Bath…


Located in the Port-Marianne district of Montpellier, in the heart of a new administrative and business centre, the residence Les Consuls de Mer, is open all year round, and comprises 118 studios and apartments accommodating 2-6 people. Its central location makes it ideal for visiting places of economic interest as well as the tourist attractions in the town’s vicinity. A roof top swimming pool…

Weekend Apartment Saumane De Vaucluse 4 people

Ref : 14249LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Provence Country Club - Bbf

Apartment - 4 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

30 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - 1 indoor car park -…

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

A region full of contrasts and delicate fragrances, the Provence is rich in beauty and delights the visitor at fisrt sight. Abundant with nature, its fields of olive trees and lavender, sunflowers and vineyards, awaken the senses.... Close your eyes and listen quietly... close by, the song of a cicada announces your arrival in Provence

Weekend Apartment Cayeux Sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 32241LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Terrasses De La Plage - Bbf

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

119 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - nursery - 1…


With its 460 typical coloured cabins of beach aligned on the vastest way of boards of Europe (2km). Cayeux on Mer will surprise you and allure you! Classified among most beautiful in the world, the Bay of Somme inspired painters and writers. To the point of Hourdel, leave to discovered the low-fields and salt meadow lambs where mix the sea, sand, the rollers, the cliffs and where the seals…
Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 49358LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Consuls De Mer-apartement+balcon-bbl

Apartment - 4 people - 33 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Linen included - Bath…


Capital of Languedoc-Roussillon, located at the edge of the Mediterranean, Montpellier is impressed spirit insufflated by the scientists, doctors and thinkers come from two banks of “pond nostrum” to study, teach, exchange their knowledge in the fields of the right, medicine, sciences and philosophy. To come on a tour of this accessible city, it is to discover the charm of the Escutcheon, the…
Saint Rémy de Provence - Bouches du Rhône (France)

Weekend Apartment Saint Rémy de Provence 4 people

Ref : 165260LLocasun guaranteed

Le Mas De Valrugues

Apartment - 4 people - 47 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

2 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Town centre < 2 Km - Television -…


Golfe Juan - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Golfe Juan 4 people

Ref : 41105LLocasun guaranteed

Eden Paradise

Apartment - 4 people - 34 m² 

1 room

15 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


GULF-juan, seaside town is equipped with 2 ports of pleasure and sandy beaches. Napoleon landed there on 1 March 1815 for 'hundred days'. The Bay of Golfe-Juan, nestled between Cap d'Antibes and the islands of Lérins is very sheltered from the wind; whole range of water sports and beach resorts is possible: walks, relax on sandy beaches, marinas and many sports activities! The particularity…
Bergerac - Dordogne (France)

Weekend Apartment Bergerac 4 people

Ref : 42151LLocasun guaranteed

Bergerac Le Clos Des Vignes Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

29 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included …


Fresh air and a residence including: > Indoor Pool > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price
Fréhel - Cotes d'Armor (France)

Weekend Apartment Fréhel 4 people

Ref : 42178LLocasun guaranteed

Sables D'or Les Pins/frehel Cap Green Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

118 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included …

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

You will love this residence because it has: > Indoor Pool > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price
Le Paradou - Bouches du Rhône (France)

Weekend Apartment Le Paradou 4 people

Ref : 42238LLocasun guaranteed

Baux De Provence/le Paradou Le Domaine De Bourgeac Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

15 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

You will love this residence because it has: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace > Balcony
Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb