Weekend apartment France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France111 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France111 weekends
Spain17 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Alsace
6 weekends
Bas Rhin2 weekends
Haut Rhin4 weekends
 
Aquitaine
4 weekends
Dordogne1 weekend
Gironde2 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques1 weekend
 
Lower Normandy
2 weekends
Calvados2 weekends
 
Center Loire Valley
4 weekends
Indre et Loire3 weekends
Loiret1 weekend
 
Corsica
2 weekends
Corse du Sud1 weekend
Haute Corse1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
5 weekends
Aude1 weekend
Pyrenees Orientales4 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
5 weekends
Haute Garonne1 weekend
Hautes Pyrénées4 weekends
 
Oversea
3 weekends
Guadeloupe2 weekends
Martinique1 weekend
 
Pays de la Loire
2 weekends
Loire Atlantique2 weekends
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
19 weekends
Alpes de Haute Provence3 weekends
Alpes Maritimes9 weekends
Bouches du Rhône1 weekend
Hautes Alpes5 weekends
Forêt Blanche2 weekends
Vaucluse1 weekend
 
Rhône Alpes
59 weekends
Ardeche1 weekend
Haute Savoie6 weekends
Portes Du Soleil5 weekends
Isere1 weekend
Rhone2 weekends
Savoie49 weekends
3 Vallées20 weekends
Espace Diamant2 weekends
Espace Killy2 weekends
Grand Domaine1 weekend
Paradiski17 weekends
Friday 29-08-2014
 
August 2014
Thursday 28-08-2014100 weekends
Friday 29-08-2014111 weekends
Saturday 30-08-2014166 weekends
Sunday 31-08-2014165 weekends
September 2014
Monday 01-09-2014169 weekends
Tuesday 02-09-2014172 weekends
Wednesday 03-09-2014177 weekends
Thursday 04-09-2014159 weekends
Friday 05-09-2014158 weekends
Saturday 06-09-2014149 weekends
Sunday 07-09-2014151 weekends
Monday 08-09-2014153 weekends
Tuesday 09-09-2014153 weekends
Wednesday 10-09-2014157 weekends
Thursday 11-09-2014139 weekends
Friday 12-09-2014147 weekends
Saturday 13-09-2014147 weekends
Sunday 14-09-2014154 weekends
Monday 15-09-2014153 weekends
Tuesday 16-09-2014149 weekends
Wednesday 17-09-2014152 weekends
Thursday 18-09-2014143 weekends
Friday 19-09-2014170 weekends
Saturday 20-09-2014207 weekends
Sunday 21-09-2014219 weekends
Monday 22-09-2014228 weekends
Tuesday 23-09-2014229 weekends
Wednesday 24-09-2014227 weekends
Thursday 25-09-2014217 weekends
Friday 26-09-2014269 weekends
Saturday 27-09-2014275 weekends
Sunday 28-09-2014251 weekends
Monday 29-09-2014253 weekends
Tuesday 30-09-2014247 weekends
October 2014
Wednesday 01-10-2014237 weekends
Thursday 02-10-2014234 weekends
Friday 03-10-2014299 weekends
Saturday 04-10-2014297 weekends
Sunday 05-10-2014259 weekends
Monday 06-10-2014265 weekends
Tuesday 07-10-2014259 weekends
Wednesday 08-10-2014253 weekends
Thursday 09-10-2014251 weekends
Friday 10-10-2014307 weekends
Saturday 11-10-2014293 weekends
Sunday 12-10-2014262 weekends
Monday 13-10-2014262 weekends
Tuesday 14-10-2014257 weekends
Wednesday 15-10-2014251 weekends
Thursday 16-10-2014263 weekends
Friday 17-10-2014280 weekends
Saturday 18-10-2014266 weekends
Sunday 19-10-2014225 weekends
Monday 20-10-2014224 weekends
Tuesday 21-10-2014225 weekends
Wednesday 22-10-2014220 weekends
Thursday 23-10-2014215 weekends
Friday 24-10-2014249 weekends
Saturday 25-10-2014253 weekends
Sunday 26-10-2014213 weekends
Monday 27-10-2014213 weekends
Tuesday 28-10-2014214 weekends
Wednesday 29-10-2014216 weekends
Thursday 30-10-2014209 weekends
Friday 31-10-2014186 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014212 weekends
Sunday 02-11-2014229 weekends
Monday 03-11-2014233 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-2014233 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-2014233 weekends
Thursday 06-11-2014233 weekends
Friday 07-11-2014189 weekends
Saturday 08-11-2014181 weekends
Sunday 09-11-2014183 weekends
Monday 10-11-2014207 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-2014229 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-2014229 weekends
Thursday 13-11-2014230 weekends
Friday 14-11-2014121 weekends
Saturday 15-11-2014110 weekends
Sunday 16-11-2014105 weekends
Monday 17-11-2014106 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-2014106 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-2014106 weekends
Thursday 20-11-2014106 weekends
Friday 21-11-2014113 weekends
Saturday 22-11-2014115 weekends
Sunday 23-11-2014110 weekends
Monday 24-11-2014107 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-2014107 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-2014106 weekends
Thursday 27-11-2014106 weekends
Friday 28-11-2014113 weekends
Saturday 29-11-2014117 weekends
Sunday 30-11-2014112 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-2014112 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-2014112 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-2014112 weekends
Thursday 04-12-2014110 weekends
Friday 05-12-2014134 weekends
Saturday 06-12-2014134 weekends
Sunday 07-12-2014134 weekends
Monday 08-12-2014125 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-2014125 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-2014125 weekends
Thursday 11-12-2014120 weekends
Friday 12-12-2014161 weekends
Saturday 13-12-2014162 weekends
Sunday 14-12-2014167 weekends
Monday 15-12-2014170 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-2014170 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-2014169 weekends
Thursday 18-12-2014164 weekends
Friday 19-12-2014147 weekends
Saturday 20-12-2014162 weekends
Sunday 21-12-2014160 weekends
Monday 22-12-2014161 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-2014157 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-2014132 weekends
Thursday 25-12-2014135 weekends
Friday 26-12-2014160 weekends
Saturday 27-12-2014157 weekends
Sunday 28-12-2014153 weekends
Monday 29-12-2014145 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-2014131 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-201469 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-201582 weekends
Friday 02-01-2015130 weekends
Saturday 03-01-2015118 weekends
Sunday 04-01-2015122 weekends
Monday 05-01-2015123 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-2015123 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-2015123 weekends
Thursday 08-01-2015114 weekends
Friday 09-01-2015121 weekends
Saturday 10-01-2015126 weekends
Sunday 11-01-2015145 weekends
Monday 12-01-2015146 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-2015145 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-2015145 weekends
Thursday 15-01-2015121 weekends
Friday 16-01-2015128 weekends
Saturday 17-01-2015134 weekends
Sunday 18-01-2015151 weekends
Monday 19-01-2015152 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-2015146 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-2015145 weekends
Thursday 22-01-2015125 weekends
Friday 23-01-2015122 weekends
Saturday 24-01-2015122 weekends
Sunday 25-01-2015134 weekends
Monday 26-01-2015136 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-2015136 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-2015138 weekends
Thursday 29-01-2015133 weekends
Friday 30-01-2015121 weekends
Saturday 31-01-2015120 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-2015123 weekends
Monday 02-02-2015124 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-2015124 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-2015124 weekends
Thursday 05-02-2015121 weekends
Friday 06-02-2015143 weekends
Saturday 07-02-2015148 weekends
Sunday 08-02-2015148 weekends
Monday 09-02-2015148 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-2015148 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-2015148 weekends
Thursday 12-02-2015140 weekends
Friday 13-02-2015142 weekends
Saturday 14-02-2015137 weekends
Sunday 15-02-2015138 weekends
Monday 16-02-2015139 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-2015140 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-2015140 weekends
Thursday 19-02-2015132 weekends
Friday 20-02-2015140 weekends
Saturday 21-02-2015140 weekends
Sunday 22-02-2015143 weekends
Monday 23-02-2015143 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-2015142 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-2015142 weekends
Thursday 26-02-2015134 weekends
Friday 27-02-2015139 weekends
Saturday 28-02-2015147 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-2015150 weekends
Monday 02-03-2015150 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-2015150 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-2015150 weekends
Thursday 05-03-2015150 weekends
Friday 06-03-2015157 weekends
Saturday 07-03-2015190 weekends
Sunday 08-03-2015173 weekends
Monday 09-03-2015169 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-2015169 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-2015169 weekends
Thursday 12-03-2015158 weekends
Friday 13-03-2015182 weekends
Saturday 14-03-2015187 weekends
Sunday 15-03-2015183 weekends
Monday 16-03-2015183 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-2015183 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-2015183 weekends
Thursday 19-03-2015175 weekends
Friday 20-03-2015183 weekends
Saturday 21-03-2015190 weekends
Sunday 22-03-2015181 weekends
Monday 23-03-2015184 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-2015181 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-2015181 weekends
Thursday 26-03-2015176 weekends
Friday 27-03-2015189 weekends
Saturday 28-03-2015205 weekends
Sunday 29-03-2015214 weekends
Monday 30-03-2015219 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-2015219 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-2015219 weekends
Thursday 02-04-2015198 weekends
Friday 03-04-2015140 weekends
Saturday 04-04-2015154 weekends
Sunday 05-04-2015176 weekends
Monday 06-04-2015276 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-2015276 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-2015275 weekends
Thursday 09-04-2015243 weekends
Friday 10-04-2015263 weekends
Saturday 11-04-2015279 weekends
Sunday 12-04-2015308 weekends
Monday 13-04-2015308 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-2015305 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-2015308 weekends
Thursday 16-04-2015277 weekends
Friday 17-04-2015262 weekends
Saturday 18-04-2015238 weekends
Sunday 19-04-2015251 weekends
Monday 20-04-2015254 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-2015255 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-2015255 weekends
Thursday 23-04-2015235 weekends
Friday 24-04-2015236 weekends
Saturday 25-04-2015227 weekends
Sunday 26-04-2015240 weekends
Monday 27-04-2015240 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-2015239 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-2015239 weekends
Thursday 30-04-2015107 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-2015118 weekends
Saturday 02-05-2015126 weekends
Sunday 03-05-2015246 weekends
Monday 04-05-2015251 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-2015251 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-2015247 weekends
Thursday 07-05-201598 weekends
Friday 08-05-2015101 weekends
Saturday 09-05-20158 weekends
Sunday 10-05-20152 weekends
Monday 11-05-20155 weekends
Tuesday 12-05-20155 weekends
Wednesday 13-05-20155 weekends
Thursday 14-05-20155 weekends
Friday 15-05-20155 weekends
Saturday 16-05-20152 weekends
Sunday 17-05-20152 weekends
Monday 18-05-20152 weekends
Tuesday 19-05-20152 weekends
Wednesday 20-05-20152 weekends
Thursday 21-05-20152 weekends
Friday 22-05-20152 weekends
Saturday 23-05-20152 weekends
Sunday 24-05-20152 weekends
Monday 25-05-20155 weekends
Tuesday 26-05-20155 weekends
Wednesday 27-05-20155 weekends
Thursday 28-05-20155 weekends
Friday 29-05-20155 weekends
Saturday 30-05-20155 weekends
Sunday 31-05-20155 weekends
June 2015
Monday 01-06-20155 weekends
Tuesday 02-06-20155 weekends
Wednesday 03-06-20155 weekends
Thursday 04-06-20155 weekends
Friday 05-06-20155 weekends
Saturday 06-06-20155 weekends
Sunday 07-06-20155 weekends
Monday 08-06-20155 weekends
Tuesday 09-06-20155 weekends
Wednesday 10-06-20155 weekends
Thursday 11-06-20155 weekends
Friday 12-06-20155 weekends
Saturday 13-06-20155 weekends
Sunday 14-06-20155 weekends
Monday 15-06-20155 weekends
Tuesday 16-06-20155 weekends
Wednesday 17-06-20155 weekends
Thursday 18-06-20155 weekends
Friday 19-06-20155 weekends
Saturday 20-06-20155 weekends
Sunday 21-06-20155 weekends
Monday 22-06-20155 weekends
Tuesday 23-06-20155 weekends
Wednesday 24-06-20155 weekends
Thursday 25-06-20155 weekends
Friday 26-06-20155 weekends
Saturday 27-06-20155 weekends
Sunday 28-06-20155 weekends
Monday 29-06-20155 weekends
Tuesday 30-06-20155 weekends
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-20155 weekends
Thursday 02-07-20155 weekends
Friday 03-07-20155 weekends
Saturday 04-07-20155 weekends
Sunday 05-07-20155 weekends
Monday 06-07-20155 weekends
Tuesday 07-07-20155 weekends
Wednesday 08-07-20155 weekends
Thursday 09-07-20155 weekends
Friday 10-07-20155 weekends
Saturday 11-07-20155 weekends
Sunday 12-07-20155 weekends
Monday 13-07-20155 weekends
Tuesday 14-07-20155 weekends
Wednesday 15-07-20155 weekends
Thursday 16-07-20155 weekends
Friday 17-07-20155 weekends
Saturday 18-07-20155 weekends
Sunday 19-07-20155 weekends
Monday 20-07-20155 weekends
Tuesday 21-07-20155 weekends
Wednesday 22-07-20155 weekends
Thursday 23-07-20155 weekends
Friday 24-07-20155 weekends
Saturday 25-07-20155 weekends
Sunday 26-07-20155 weekends
Monday 27-07-20155 weekends
Tuesday 28-07-20155 weekends
Wednesday 29-07-20155 weekends
Thursday 30-07-20152 weekends
Friday 31-07-20152 weekends
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20155 weekends
Sunday 02-08-20155 weekends
Monday 03-08-20155 weekends
Tuesday 04-08-20155 weekends
Wednesday 05-08-20155 weekends
Thursday 06-08-20155 weekends
Friday 07-08-20155 weekends
Saturday 08-08-20155 weekends
Sunday 09-08-20155 weekends
Monday 10-08-20155 weekends
Tuesday 11-08-20155 weekends
Wednesday 12-08-20155 weekends
Thursday 13-08-20155 weekends
Friday 14-08-20155 weekends
Saturday 15-08-20155 weekends
Sunday 16-08-20155 weekends
Monday 17-08-20155 weekends
Tuesday 18-08-20155 weekends
Wednesday 19-08-20155 weekends
Thursday 20-08-20155 weekends
Friday 21-08-20155 weekends
Saturday 22-08-20155 weekends
Sunday 23-08-20155 weekends
Monday 24-08-20155 weekends
Tuesday 25-08-20155 weekends
Wednesday 26-08-20155 weekends
Thursday 27-08-20155 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Apartment
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment111 weekends
Chalet16 weekends
House or Villa13 weekends
Mobile Home6 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people32 weekends
3  people10 weekends
4  people58 weekends
5  people22 weekends
6  people31 weekends
7  people16 weekends
8  people5 weekends
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €65 weekends
100 to 200 €44 weekends
200 to 300 €2 weekends
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (2)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (1)

1 pays [rcs_pays]f500cc367c612394139b361b6e7a36ef649 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
305 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 104 weekends

► Arriving 29/08/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Vedene - Vaucluse (France)

Weekend Apartment Vedene 4 people

Ref : 26995LLocasun guaranteed

Grand Avignon

Apartment - 4 people - 49 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

1 review
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Television -…


VEDENE-universe of passion between city and harmonious and hard countryside with the doors of Avignon.Vedene attracts those which seek the marriage of the conviviability of the village with the serenity of the campagnes.Pecher in the lakes, to drive out in the vines, to practise the golf, horsemanship, the sports collectifs(4 gymnasia, to 2stades)decouvrir the vineyard become source of pride by…
Les Orres - Hautes Alpes (France)

Weekend Apartment Les Orres 4 people

Ref : 119803LLocasun guaranteed

Les Terrasses Du Soleil D'or

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

44 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Hot tub - Shops < 500 m - Town centre < 500 m…


Located at the heart of a forest in the hamlet of Bois Méan, this residence offers a panoramic view of Serre-Ponçon Valley. It features a heated indoor pool. Embrun Train Station is 13 km away. A balcony features in all of the modern apartments. You can rent a flat-screen TV and a raclette grill upon request. The kitchenettes include a stove, an oven or microwave and a dishwasher. A buffet…

Weekend Apartment Villard de Lans 4 people

Ref : 47309LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence La Croix Margot - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

5 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - 1 indoor car park -…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Linen included > Television > nursery > 1 indoor car park > Internet ADSL
Avoriaz - Haute Savoie (France)
-20 %

Weekend Apartment Avoriaz 4 people

Ref : 47379LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Saskia Falaise - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

1 room

3 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Cot


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Linen included > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot
Avoriaz - Haute Savoie (France)
-20 %

Weekend Apartment Avoriaz 4 people

Ref : 105411LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Saskia Falaise - Appartement 2 Pièces 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

3 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Cot


Plagne 1800 - Savoie (France)

Weekend Apartment Plagne 1800 4 people

Ref : 47146LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Plagne Lauze - Studio 3/4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 24 m² 

1 room

5 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sauna - Linen included - Television - nursery - Internet…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Sauna > Linen included > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL
Plagne 1800 - Savoie (France)

Weekend Apartment Plagne 1800 4 people

Ref : 47145LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Plagne Lauze - Appartement 2 Pièces 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 29 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

5 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sauna - Linen included - Television - nursery - Internet…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Sauna > Linen included > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL
Méribel - Savoie (France)

Weekend Apartment Méribel 4 people

Ref : 47125LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Les Ravines - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 24 m² 

1 room

3 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sauna - Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Sauna > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > nursery
Avoriaz - Haute Savoie (France)
-13 %

Weekend Apartment Avoriaz 4 people

Ref : 46801LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Les Fontaines Blanches - Appartement 2 Pièces 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 29 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - Internet ADSL - Cot…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Linen included > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL > Cot

Weekend Apartment Les Menuires 4 people

Ref : 47082LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Les Valmonts - Appartement 2 Pièces 3/4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

2 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Balcony - nursery - Internet…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Linen included > Television > Balcony > nursery > Internet ADSL
Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb