Rental bungalow Spain

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain10 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France4 rentals
Spain10 rentals
Croatia11 rentals

Germany2 rentals
Austria4 rentals
Belgium1 rental
Switzerland1 rental
Choose a region
 
 
Andalusia
1 rental
Costa del Sol1 rental
Málaga1 rental
 
Balearic Islands
1 rental
Minorca1 rental
 
Canary Islands
7 rentals
Las Palmas6 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife1 rental
 
Valencia
1 rental
Costa Blanca1 rental
Alicante1 rental
Arrival date
 
July 2014
Saturday 26-07-20142 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20141 rental
Saturday 09-08-20141 rental
Saturday 16-08-20141 rental
Saturday 23-08-20141 rental
Saturday 30-08-20145 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20145 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20148 rentals
Saturday 20-09-20147 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20146 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201410 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20148 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20146 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20145 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20146 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20147 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20148 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20147 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20144 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20145 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20143 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20153 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20151 rental
Saturday 21-02-20154 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20155 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20156 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20156 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20156 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20156 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20156 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20156 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20157 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20157 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20156 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20156 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20157 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20157 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20157 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20157 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20157 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20157 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20157 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20157 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20157 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20157 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20157 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20157 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20157 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20157 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20157 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20157 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20157 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20156 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Bungalow
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment963 rentals
House or Villa1036 rentals
Chalet8 rentals
Mobile Home14 rentals
Bungalow10 rentals
No. of people
 
4  people3 rentals
5  people6 rentals
6  people1 rental
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €2 rentals
500 to 750 €2 rentals
750 to 1000 €1 rental
1000 to 1500 €4 rentals
1500 to 2000 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Regions Spain :

Costas espagne :

Spain : 10 rentals

Sort :  
Caleta de Fuste - Province Las Palmas (Spain)

Rental Bungalow Caleta de Fuste 4 people

Ref : 182238LLocasun guaranteed

Beach Villas

Bungalow - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


3-room bungalow, comfortable and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed and TV (flat screen), DVD. 2 double bedrooms. Open kitchen (oven, microwave, freezer). Bath/bidet/WC, shower. Boiler (50 litres). Terrace 60 m2, garden 25 m2. Terrace furniture, deck chairs (4). View of the sea, the countryside and the resort. Facilities: washing machine, baby cot for up to 3 year…
Cala Galdana - Province Minorca (Spain)
-10%

Rental Bungalow Cala Galdana 5 people

Ref : 182319LLocasun guaranteed

Urb Serpenton

Bungalow - 5 people - 54 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Beach < 500 m - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


3-room bungalow 54 m2, comfortable and beautiful furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofabed, TV and DVD. 1 room with 1 double bed (2 x 90 cm). 1 room with 1 pull-out bed (2 x 90 cm). Open kitchen (oven, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, freezer) with bar. Bath/WC. Electric heating. Terrace 20 m2. Terrace furniture, barbecue. View of the mountains. Facilities: washing machine, baby cot…
Santa Pola - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Bungalow Santa Pola 5 people

Ref : 206281LLocasun guaranteed

Bungalow - 5 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


"BRISAMAR II", 4-room bungalow on 2 levels, bright, comfortable and cosy furnishings: living/dining room. 1 room with 1 bed. Open kitchen (oven, 1 ceramic glass hob hotplate, freezer). Shower/WC. Boiler. Upper floor: 1 double bedroom. 1 room with 2 beds. Bath/bidet/WC. Boiler. Large terrace. Terrace furniture. No view. Reserved parking. Please note: TV only ES.GRAN ALACANT 5 km from SANTA POLA:…
Adeje - Province Santa Cruz de Tenerife (Spain)

Rental Bungalow Adeje 4 people

Ref : 200688LLocasun guaranteed

Bungalow Isabel

Bungalow - 4 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


2-room apartment "Bungalow Isabel", for 4 people, 45 m2 on 2 levels, comfortable and cosy furnishings. Living/dining room with satellite TV. Smoking not allowed. 2 single beds. Sleeping room with 2 single beds. Open kitchen with 2 hot plates, micro wave and fridge. Bath/shower/WC. Patio. Other equipment: solarium.Large, comfortable bungalow "Bungalow Isabel". House Equipment:…
Torre del Mar - Province Málaga (Spain)
-33%

Rental Bungalow Torre del Mar 5 people

Ref : 181928LLocasun guaranteed

El Capitán 60

Bungalow - 5 people - 80 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


3-room house 80 m2, simple furnishings: living/dining room 30 m2 with 1 sofabed, open-hearth fireplace and TV. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds (80 cm, length 190 cm). 1 room with 1 double bed (95 cm, length 200 cm). Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave). Bath/bidet/WC, sep. WC. Terrace 28 m2, porch 20 m2. Facilities: washing machine. Gas stove.Bungalow "El Capitán 60". 3 km from the centre…
Maspalomas - Province Las Palmas (Spain)

Rental Bungalow Maspalomas 4 people

Ref : 192075LLocasun guaranteed

Papagayo San Agustin

Bungalow - 4 people - 75 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


3-room apartment for 4 people, 75 m2 on 2nd floor, modern and luxurious furnishings. Living/dining room with satellite TV, radio, hi-fi system and dining-table. Smoking not allowed. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). Sleeping room with 1 double bed. Sleeping room with 2 single beds. Open kitchen with 4 hot plates, micro wave, oven, dining table, dinette, dishwasher, fridge and deep freezer. Food…
Maspalomas - Province Las Palmas (Spain)

Rental Bungalow Maspalomas 5 people

Ref : 197543LLocasun guaranteed

Marina Port Deluxe B091

Bungalow - 5 people - 80 m² 

4 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


4-room house for 5 people, 80 m2, modern and luxurious furnishings. Living/dining room with satellite TV, hi-fi system and dining-table. Smoking not allowed. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). Sleeping room with 1 double bed. Sleeping room with 2 bunk beds. Open kitchen with 4 hot plates, micro wave, oven, dining table, dishwasher, fridge and deep freezer. Shower/WC. Terrace, terrace furniture,…
Maspalomas - Province Las Palmas (Spain)

Rental Bungalow Maspalomas 5 people

Ref : 192197LLocasun guaranteed

Marina Port Deluxe A031

Bungalow - 5 people - 80 m² 

4 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


4-room house for 5 people, 80 m2, modern and luxurious furnishings. Living/dining room with satellite TV, hi-fi system and dining-table. Smoking not allowed. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). Sleeping room with 1 double bed. Sleeping room with 3 pull-out beds. Open kitchen with 4 hot plates, micro wave, oven, dining table, dishwasher, fridge and deep freezer. Shower/WC. Terrace, terrace…
Maspalomas - Province Las Palmas (Spain)

Rental Bungalow Maspalomas 5 people

Ref : 194092LLocasun guaranteed

Meloneras 7

Bungalow - 5 people - 95 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


3-room house for 5 people, 95 m2 on 2 levels, modern and luxurious furnishings. Living/dining room with satellite TV and dining-table. Smoking not allowed. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). Sleeping room with 1 double bed. Sleeping room with 2 single beds and 1 pull-out bed. Open kitchen with 4 hot plates, micro wave, oven, dishwasher and fridge. Food service: bread roll service…
Maspalomas - Province Las Palmas (Spain)

Rental Bungalow Maspalomas 6 people

Ref : 192639LLocasun guaranteed

Meloneras 21

Bungalow - 6 people - 250 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


4-room house for 6 people, 250 m2 on 2 levels, comfortable and modern furnishings. Living/dining room with satellite TV and radio. Smoking not allowed. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). Sleeping room with 1 double bed. Sleeping room with 1 double bed. Sleeping room with 1 double bed. Kitchen with 4 hot plates, micro wave, oven, dining table, dishwasher, fridge and deep freezer. Food service:…
 

Spain

espagne

Situated in the South of Europe, Spain forms the largest part of the Iberian Peninsula. It is well known for its scorching sun and delicious food, but it also has a rich artistic and cultural history and some spectacular natural landscapes too. Spain has the second highest number of UNESCO listed world heritage sites on the planet and so there is plenty to do and see wherever you go. Whether you're looking for relaxation and a suntan, cultural immersion or a bit of both then spain has it all.
In Spain you will find we offer an amazing choice of private villas, houses and apartments for an unforgetable holiday.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb