Rental bungalow Spain

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain26 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France49 rentals
Spain26 rentals
Italy2 rentals
Croatia6 rentals

Germany1 rental
Austria4 rentals
Belgium2 rentals
Portugal6 rentals
Choose a region
 
 
Catalonia
15 rentals
Costa Brava6 rentals
Gerona6 rentals
Costa del Maresme3 rentals
Barcelona3 rentals
Costa Dorada6 rentals
Tarragona6 rentals
 
Canary Islands
6 rentals
Las Palmas6 rentals
 
Valencia
5 rentals
Costa del Azahar1 rental
Castellón1 rental
Costa Blanca4 rentals
Alicante4 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 26-04-201416 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-201418 rentals
Saturday 10-05-201421 rentals
Saturday 17-05-201420 rentals
Saturday 24-05-201421 rentals
Saturday 31-05-201424 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-201423 rentals
Saturday 14-06-201421 rentals
Saturday 21-06-201424 rentals
Saturday 28-06-201423 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-201423 rentals
Saturday 12-07-201424 rentals
Saturday 19-07-201424 rentals
Saturday 26-07-201423 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-201421 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201421 rentals
Saturday 16-08-201419 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201421 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201423 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201426 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201424 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201423 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201419 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201418 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201417 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201416 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201415 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20146 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20146 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20145 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20145 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20144 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20143 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20151 rental
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20152 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20152 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20152 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20152 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20152 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20152 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Bungalow
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment3577 rentals
House or Villa3373 rentals
Chalet33 rentals
Gite2 rentals
Mobile Home126 rentals
Bungalow26 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...1 rental
No. of people
 
3  people1 rental
4  people6 rentals
5  people6 rentals
6  people12 rentals
7  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €6 rentals
250 to 500 €15 rentals
500 to 750 €3 rentals
1000 to 1500 €1 rental
2000 to 2500€1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (0)

Spa (2)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Regions Spain :
41 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Costas espagne :
41 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Spain : 26 rentals

Sort :  
Vilanova I la Geltru - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Bungalow Vilanova I la Geltru 6 people

Ref : 178610LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Vilanova Park - Bungalow S 300 2 Chambres 4/6 Pers

Bungalow - 6 people - 44 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Indoor Pool - 1 outdoor parking space - Cot


Blanes - Province Gerona (Spain)
-29%

Rental Bungalow Blanes 3 people

Ref : 196270LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Solmar - Xalet 1000 - 3pers

Bungalow - 3 people - 22 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m -…


Tarragona - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-29%

Rental Bungalow Tarragona 6 people

Ref : 198229LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Caledonia - Bungalow Bois - 2 Ch 4/6pers

Bungalow - 6 people - 35 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Terrace - Garden -…


Malgrat de Mar - Province Barcelona (Spain)
-14%

Rental Bungalow Malgrat de Mar 4 people

Ref : 143815LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Resort Els Pins

Bungalow - 4 people - 25 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m -…


Blanes - Province Gerona (Spain)
-29%

Rental Bungalow Blanes 5 people

Ref : 196271LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Solmar - Xalet 2000 - 5 Pers

Bungalow - 5 people - 32 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m -…


Orihuela Costa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Bungalow Orihuela Costa 6 people

Ref : 95520PPrivate owner advert

Mirador

Bungalow - 6 people - 52 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - With a view Sea - Shops < 500 m -…


Location Location Location, The photos and description I feel give a fair representation of the property and area. Some properties maybe in the shade all day or overlook a major road or next door to a noisy bar and the description nor photos may not reflect this. I can assure you that this is not the case with this property. If there is any aspect that you are unsure of please do not hesitate to…
Tarragona - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-28%

Rental Bungalow Tarragona 6 people

Ref : 198230LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Caledonia - Bungalow Luxe - 2 Ch 4/6pers

Bungalow - 6 people - 35 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Terrace - Garden -…


Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Bungalow Cambrils 6 people

Ref : 200082LLocasun guaranteed

Camping La Llosa - Bungalow En Bois 2 Ch 4/6 Pers

Bungalow - 6 people - 36 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Town centre < 2 Km…


Peníscola - Province Castellón (Spain)

Rental Bungalow Peníscola 6 people

Ref : 141604LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Spa Natura Resort

Bungalow - 6 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Communal swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna -…


Surface 45 m2 (2 rooms) Two rooms, living-dining room with Settee reads 2 places bathroom (showers, WC, wash-hand basin), kitchen with ceramic hobs, covered for 6 people, refrigerator family, microwaves, air conditioning/air-conditioned, électricité* and warm water included in the price (*sauf stays higher than 30 days in low season), am in hiding with furniture of outside out of wood. Bungalows…
Moraira - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Bungalow Moraira 4 people

Ref : 95909PPrivate owner advert

Bungalow - 4 people - 70 m² 

4 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 

Communal swimming pool - With a view Sea - Shops < 1 Km -…


Self-catering Spanish bungalow with stunning is views and vineyards, orange trees valley, just five-ten minute drive from the beach, situated in Teulada-Moraira. For ideal seeking relaxation holidays in full Nature. Ideal Quiet and peaceful urbanization to retired people and families. From to larger resorts such as Benidorm 30 km, Mythical Terra Park, 20 km to Denia, 10 km to Jávea, 8 km to Calpe.…
Results per page : 
 

Spain

espagne

Situated in the South of Europe, Spain forms the largest part of the Iberian Peninsula. It is well known for its scorching sun and delicious food, but it also has a rich artistic and cultural history and some spectacular natural landscapes too. Spain has the second highest number of UNESCO listed world heritage sites on the planet and so there is plenty to do and see wherever you go. Whether you're looking for relaxation and a suntan, cultural immersion or a bit of both then spain has it all.
In Spain you will find we offer an amazing choice of private villas, houses and apartments for an unforgetable holiday.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb