Rental chalet

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Select a country
 
France797 rentals
Spain40 rentals
Italy34 rentals
Croatia12 rentals

Germany1 rental
Austria59 rentals
Belgium3 rentals
Switzerland334 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014549 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014603 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014626 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014535 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014532 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014529 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014499 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014494 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014464 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014470 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014463 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014464 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014446 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014490 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014486 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014362 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014210 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-2015435 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015476 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015476 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015463 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015464 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015477 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015361 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015435 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015502 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015522 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015530 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015537 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015518 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015512 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015524 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015445 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015382 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015335 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015324 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015326 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015326 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015308 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015307 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015315 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015312 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015316 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015319 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015319 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015310 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015300 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015308 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015310 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015317 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015313 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015313 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015321 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015318 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015305 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015302 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015301 rentals
Saturday 10-10-2015298 rentals
Saturday 17-10-2015296 rentals
Saturday 24-10-2015292 rentals
Saturday 31-10-2015283 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-2015285 rentals
Saturday 14-11-2015282 rentals
Saturday 21-11-2015282 rentals
Saturday 28-11-201525 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-201525 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Chalet
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment31733 rentals
House or Villa10081 rentals
Chalet1280 rentals
Gite262 rentals
Mobile Home1882 rentals
Bungalow227 rentals
Guest room7 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...35 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people62 rentals
3  people28 rentals
4  people248 rentals
5  people149 rentals
6  people403 rentals
7  people53 rentals
8  people175 rentals
9  people22 rentals
10  people78 rentals
> 11  people46 rentals
> 15  people11 rentals
> 20  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €92 rentals
250 to 500 €381 rentals
500 to 750 €175 rentals
750 to 1000 €118 rentals
1000 to 1500 €153 rentals
1500 to 2000 €68 rentals
2000 to 2500€21 rentals
> 2500 €57 rentals
Discounts
 
1 pays [rcs_pays]c621afa2b766f88b6ec2e3e22d0a0e57414 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Country :
819 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


1135 rentals

Sort :  
Richelieu - Indre et Loire (France)
-48%

Rental Chalet Richelieu 2 people

Ref : 49337LLocasun guaranteed

Resort Nature & Spa *** Du Relais Du Plessis

Chalet - 2 people - 28 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Hammam - Town…


In the middle of the Loire château, our ecological residence *** is established in a wooded and pedestrian park of 5 hectares with the edge of the classified park of Richelieu. In the middle of our project: nature, sustainable development, ecology, the discovery of the inheritance and the French gastronomy. Our spring places at your disposal: heated swimming pool(open from April to September,…

Rental Chalet Villars sur Ollon 2 people

Ref : 212015LLocasun guaranteed

Gai Matin

Chalet - 2 people - 56 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Ski slopes < 2 Km - Sauna - Television - Balcony - 1 indoor…


"Gai-Matin A10", 2-room apartment 56 m2 on 1st floor, south facing position, very beautiful and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV, CD-player and DVD. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 double bed (1 x 180 cm, length 200 cm). Exit to the balcony. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Bath/WC. Large balcony 14 m2, south…

Rental Chalet Villars sur Ollon 2 people

Ref : 212070LLocasun guaranteed

Les Girolles

Chalet - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Ski slopes < 1 Km - Shared swimming pool - Sauna -…


1-room apartment 20 m2 on 3rd floor, south facing position, beautiful furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed and satellite TV. Exit to the balcony. Kitchenette (3 hot plates, oven) with bar. Shower/WC. Terrace furniture. Marvellous panoramic view of the mountains and the valley. Facilities: Internet (WiFi). Reserved parking space n 14. Please note: fridge without freezer.Chalet "Les…
Lofer - (Austria)

Rental Chalet Lofer 2 people

Ref : 210803LLocasun guaranteed

Gabriele

Chalet - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 

Ski slopes < 2 Km - Linen included - Bath towel included in…


1-room apartment 20 m2 on 1st floor: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed and cable TV. Kitchenette (2 hot plates). Shower/WC. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.Chalet "Gabriele". In the district of St. Martin, 1.5 km from the centre of Lofer, in a quiet position. For shared use: garden 700 m2, lawn for sunbathing. Garden furniture. Parking. Grocery 500 m, restaurant 400 m, bus stop 150 m. Golf…
Strobl - (Austria)

Rental Chalet Strobl 2 people

Ref : 210816LLocasun guaranteed

Zopf

Chalet - 2 people - 60 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Ski slopes < 2 Km - Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna -…


2-room chalet 60 m2 on 2 levels, rustic and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room with dining nook and cable TV. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven) with tiled stove. Bathroom, sep. WC. Top floor: open gallery. 1 double bedroom with sloping ceilings. Please note: non-smokers only. The living room is a very comfortable area with a typical tiled stove with sitting area, separated from the kitchen.…
Itter - (Austria)

Rental Chalet Itter 2 people

Ref : 211332LLocasun guaranteed

Hohen Salve

Chalet - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 

Ski slopes < 2 Km - Linen included - Bath towel included in…


1-room chalet 30 m2, rustic and cosy furnishings: living/sleeping room with 1 double bed, dining nook, cable TV, flat screen and DVD. Exit to the garden. Small kitchen in the entrance (2 hot plates, microwave). Shower/WC. Terrace furniture, deck chairs. Facilities: washing machine. Internet (WiFi, free). Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.Itter: Small, cosy chalet "Hohen Salve", terraced. In a hamlet 2 km…

Rental Chalet Villars sur Ollon 2 people

Ref : 212032LLocasun guaranteed

Emeraude

Chalet - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 

Ski slopes < 500 m - Television - Balcony - Washing machine…


"Emeraude 26", 1-room apartment 25 m2 on 2nd floor, south facing position, simple furnishings: living/sleeping room with panoramic window with 1 sofabed (150 cm, length 200 cm), TV. Exit to the balcony. Kitchenette in the entrance (3 hot plates, oven, microwave). Bath/WC. Balcony 6 m2, south facing position. Terrace furniture. Beautiful view of the countryside. Please note: fridge without freezer.…

Rental Chalet Villars sur Ollon 2 people

Ref : 212097LLocasun guaranteed

Les Bruyères A,b

Chalet - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Ski slopes < 1 Km - Shared swimming pool - Sauna -…


"Les Bruyères A3", 1-room studio 30 m2, on the ground floor, south facing position, simple and practical furnishings: living/sleeping room with 1 double sofabed (160 cm, length 200 cm), open-hearth fireplace and TV. Exit to the terrace, to the patio. Kitchenette (4 hot plates, oven). Bath/WC. Small terrace 6 m2, south facing position, small garden, lawn 8 m2. Terrace furniture. No view. Garage…
Krattigen - (Switzerland)

Rental Chalet Krattigen 2 people

Ref : 212472LLocasun guaranteed

Streit

Chalet - 2 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


2-room apartment 45 m2, on the ground floor, bright, simple and practical furnishings: open living/dining room with dining table, satellite TV and DVD. 1 double bedroom with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm). Open kitchen (3 hot plates, oven, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Very beautiful panoramic view of the lake and the mountains. Please note: non-smokers only. 1 pet/ dog allowed.Cosy chalet…

Rental Chalet Goldswil bei Interlaken 2 people

Ref : 212624LLocasun guaranteed

Goldswil

Chalet - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


"Studio Goldswil", 1-room studio 20 m2, on the ground floor, simple and cosy furnishings: living/sleeping room with 1 double sofabed (1 x 160 cm, length 200 cm), dining table, cable TV and international TV channels. Exit to the balcony. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, microwave, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Small balcony, terrace 10 m2. Terrace furniture, balcony furniture, barbecue. Beautiful…
Results per page : 
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb