Rental chalet

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Select a country
 
France757 rentals
Spain33 rentals
Italy21 rentals
Croatia5 rentals

Germany1 rental
Austria34 rentals
Belgium2 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 26-04-2014345 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-2014354 rentals
Saturday 10-05-2014435 rentals
Saturday 17-05-2014453 rentals
Saturday 24-05-2014380 rentals
Saturday 31-05-2014385 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-2014401 rentals
Saturday 14-06-2014443 rentals
Saturday 21-06-2014499 rentals
Saturday 28-06-2014521 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-2014529 rentals
Saturday 12-07-2014489 rentals
Saturday 19-07-2014466 rentals
Saturday 26-07-2014442 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014362 rentals
Saturday 09-08-2014365 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014380 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014483 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014468 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014479 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014456 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014437 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014293 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014256 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014245 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014234 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014210 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014153 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014151 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014142 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014140 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014122 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014148 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014139 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014112 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201442 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201569 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201566 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201567 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201565 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201564 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201565 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201550 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201556 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201566 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201567 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201568 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201569 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201569 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201569 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201569 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201570 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201569 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201538 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201540 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201540 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201540 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201528 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201528 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201530 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201530 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201530 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201531 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201531 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201531 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201531 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Chalet
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment34555 rentals
House or Villa16917 rentals
Chalet853 rentals
Gite275 rentals
Mobile Home2025 rentals
Bungalow119 rentals
Guest room7 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...18 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people20 rentals
3  people19 rentals
4  people137 rentals
5  people110 rentals
6  people282 rentals
7  people31 rentals
8  people112 rentals
9  people13 rentals
10  people57 rentals
> 11  people55 rentals
> 15  people14 rentals
> 20  people3 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €121 rentals
250 to 500 €383 rentals
500 to 750 €116 rentals
750 to 1000 €57 rentals
1000 to 1500 €48 rentals
1500 to 2000 €16 rentals
2000 to 2500€6 rentals
> 2500 €18 rentals
Discounts
 

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Country :
509 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


853 rentals

Sort :  
Richelieu - Indre et Loire (France)
-30%

Rental Chalet Richelieu 2 people

Ref : 49337LLocasun guaranteed

Resort Nature & Spa *** Du Relais Du Plessis

Chalet - 2 people - 28 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Hammam - Town…


In the middle of the Loire château, our ecological residence *** is established in a wooded and pedestrian park of 5 hectares with the edge of the classified park of Richelieu. In the middle of our project: nature, sustainable development, ecology, the discovery of the inheritance and the French gastronomy. Our spring places at your disposal: heated swimming pool(open from April to September,…
Marvejols - Lozère (France)

Rental Chalet Marvejols 2 people

Ref : 116454LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Liberté Marvejols Chalet 2 Personnes

Chalet - 2 people

 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space
Marvejols - Lozère (France)

Rental Chalet Marvejols 2 people

Ref : 137483LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Liberté Marvejols Chalet 2 Personnes

Chalet - 2 people

 
 

Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space
Arona - Province Santa Cruz de Tenerife (Spain)
-33%

Rental Chalet Arona 2 people

Ref : 191723LLocasun guaranteed

Poolhaus Chayofa

Chalet - 2 people - 80 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


2-room "freistehendes Poolhaus", house, detached, for 2 people, 80 m2, luxurious furnishings. Living/dining room with satellite-TV and radio. Smoking allowed. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). Sleeping room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen with 4 hot plates, dinette, dishwasher, fridge and deep freezer. Shower/WC. Terrace 80 m2, patio 100 m2, terrace furniture, 2 deck chairs. Other equipment:…
Strobl - (Austria)

Rental Chalet Strobl 2 people

Ref : 179352LLocasun guaranteed

Zopf

Chalet - 2 people - 60 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Linen included -…


2-room chalet 60 m2 on 2 levels, rustic and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room with dining nook and cable TV. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven) with tiled stove. Bathroom, sep. WC. Top floor: open gallery. 1 double bedroom with sloping ceilings. Please note: non-smokers only. The living room is a very comfortable area with a typical tiled stove with sitting area, separated from the kitchen.…
Maché - Vendée (France)

Rental Chalet Maché 2 people

Ref : 102978LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Résidence Du Lac - Chalet Studio 2 Pers

Chalet - 2 people - 17 m² 

1 room

 
 

Shops < 500 m - 1 outdoor parking space - Garden furniture -…


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Terrace > Garden furniture > Quiet area
Le Perrier - Vendée (France)

Rental Chalet Le Perrier 2 people

Ref : 127420LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Sites Et Paysages Le Jardin Du Marais - Chalet Hirondelle Gitotel 1 Chambre 17 M²

Chalet - 2 people - 18 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Cot


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Communal swimming pool > Cot
Anse - Rhone (France)
-20%

Rental Chalet Anse 2 people

Ref : 95852LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Les Portes Du Beaujolais - Cabane Des Amoureux

Chalet - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Cot


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Communal swimming pool > Cot
Naucelle - Aveyron (France)

Rental Chalet Naucelle 2 people

Ref : 96160LLocasun guaranteed

Flower Camping Du Lac De Bonnefon - Chalet Confort - 20 M² (1 Chambre)

Chalet - 2 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Cot


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Communal swimming pool > Cot
Vallières - Haute Savoie (France)

Rental Chalet Vallières 2 people

Ref : 96409LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Les Charmilles - Chalet Gitôtel

Chalet - 2 people - 22 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Cot - Quiet area


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Communal swimming pool > Cot > Quiet area
Results per page : 
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb