Rental chalet

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Select a country
 
France814 rentals
Spain41 rentals
Italy34 rentals
Croatia12 rentals

Germany1 rental
Austria59 rentals
Belgium3 rentals
Switzerland333 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 30-08-2014113 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014576 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014620 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014637 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014545 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014542 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014539 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014512 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014503 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014469 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014474 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014467 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014469 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014450 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014499 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014490 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014371 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014217 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-2015435 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015479 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015480 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015466 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015464 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015477 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015368 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015439 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015507 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015522 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015530 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015536 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015517 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015511 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015523 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015445 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015382 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015335 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015324 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015326 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015326 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015308 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015307 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015316 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015313 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015318 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015320 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015319 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015311 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015306 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015311 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015310 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015317 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015315 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015316 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015321 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015316 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015303 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015300 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015299 rentals
Saturday 10-10-2015296 rentals
Saturday 17-10-2015294 rentals
Saturday 24-10-2015290 rentals
Saturday 31-10-2015281 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-2015283 rentals
Saturday 14-11-2015280 rentals
Saturday 21-11-2015280 rentals
Saturday 28-11-201524 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Chalet
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment32298 rentals
House or Villa10299 rentals
Chalet1297 rentals
Gite271 rentals
Mobile Home1997 rentals
Bungalow233 rentals
Guest room8 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...38 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people61 rentals
3  people28 rentals
4  people252 rentals
5  people151 rentals
6  people410 rentals
7  people53 rentals
8  people177 rentals
9  people22 rentals
10  people79 rentals
> 11  people48 rentals
> 15  people11 rentals
> 20  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €98 rentals
250 to 500 €391 rentals
500 to 750 €173 rentals
750 to 1000 €118 rentals
1000 to 1500 €157 rentals
1500 to 2000 €68 rentals
2000 to 2500€21 rentals
> 2500 €57 rentals
Discounts
 

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Country :
860 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


1297 rentals

Sort :  
L'Alpe d'Huez - Isere (France)
-5%

Rental Chalet L'Alpe d'Huez 2 people

Ref : 105590LLocasun guaranteed

Chalet Mélusine

Chalet - 2 people - 240 m² 

 
 

1 indoor car park - Washing machine - Cot


Les Deux Alpes - Isere (France)
-5%

Rental Chalet Les Deux Alpes 2 people

Ref : 105154LLocasun guaranteed

Chalet Leslie Alpen

Chalet - 2 people - 200 m² 

 
 

Cot - Quiet area


Les Deux Alpes - Isere (France)
-5%

Rental Chalet Les Deux Alpes 2 people

Ref : 105132LLocasun guaranteed

Chalet Lou Crouet

Chalet - 2 people - 160 m² 

 
 

Television - Terrace - Cot


Les Deux Alpes - Isere (France)
-5%

Rental Chalet Les Deux Alpes 2 people

Ref : 105138LLocasun guaranteed

Chalet De Marie

Chalet - 2 people - 180 m² 

 
 

Skiing facilities - Cot


Les Deux Alpes - Isere (France)
-5%

Rental Chalet Les Deux Alpes 2 people

Ref : 105139LLocasun guaranteed

Chalet Soleil D'hiver

Chalet - 2 people - 170 m² 

 
 

Terrace - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space - Cot


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Terrace > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space > Cot
Les Deux Alpes - Isere (France)
-5%

Rental Chalet Les Deux Alpes 2 people

Ref : 105137LLocasun guaranteed

Chalet Harmonie

Chalet - 2 people - 180 m² 

 
 

Skiing facilities - Cot


La Toussuire - Savoie (France)
-5%

Rental Chalet La Toussuire 2 people

Ref : 105158LLocasun guaranteed

Chalet Le Reflet Des Aiguilles

Chalet - 2 people - 160 m² 

 
 

Terrace - Balcony - 1 indoor car park - Washing machine -…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Terrace > Balcony > 1 indoor car park > Washing machine > Tumble dryer
Les Deux Alpes - Isere (France)
-5%

Rental Chalet Les Deux Alpes 2 people

Ref : 105160LLocasun guaranteed

Chalet Husky

Chalet - 2 people

 
 
 

Terrace - Skiing facilities - 1 outdoor parking space - Cot…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Terrace > Skiing facilities > 1 outdoor parking space > Cot
Chamonix - Haute Savoie (France)
-5%

Rental Chalet Chamonix 2 people

Ref : 105153LLocasun guaranteed

Chalet La Tanière

Chalet - 2 people - 190 m² 

 
 

Washing machine - Tumble dryer - Garden Enclosed - Cot -…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Washing machine > Tumble dryer > Garden Enclosed > Cot > Quiet area
Plagne Centre - Savoie (France)
-5%

Rental Chalet Plagne Centre 2 people

Ref : 217707LLocasun guaranteed

Chalet Chalet Mont Soleil

Chalet - 2 people - 270 m² 

 
 

Terrace - With a view mountain - With a view valleys - 1…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Terrace > With a view mountain > With a view valleys > 1 indoor car park > Washing machine
Results per page : 
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb