Rental chalet Spain

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain33 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France806 rentals
Spain33 rentals
Italy22 rentals
Croatia5 rentals

Germany1 rental
Austria35 rentals
Belgium2 rentals
Choose a region
 
 
Catalonia
13 rentals
Costa Brava2 rentals
Gerona2 rentals
Costa del Maresme4 rentals
Barcelona4 rentals
Costa Dorada7 rentals
Tarragona7 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
1 rental
Majorca1 rental
 
Canary Islands
1 rental
Santa Cruz de Tenerife1 rental
 
Valencia
18 rentals
Costa del Azahar1 rental
Castellón1 rental
Costa Blanca17 rentals
Alicante17 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 26-04-201411 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-201415 rentals
Saturday 10-05-201416 rentals
Saturday 17-05-201417 rentals
Saturday 24-05-201418 rentals
Saturday 31-05-201430 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-201427 rentals
Saturday 14-06-201428 rentals
Saturday 21-06-201428 rentals
Saturday 28-06-201428 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-201430 rentals
Saturday 12-07-201428 rentals
Saturday 19-07-201428 rentals
Saturday 26-07-201429 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-201423 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201424 rentals
Saturday 16-08-201426 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201428 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201431 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201428 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201430 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201430 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201427 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20147 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20148 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20149 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20149 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20148 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20148 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20147 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20147 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20146 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20146 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20146 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20146 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20143 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20151 rental
Saturday 24-01-20151 rental
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20151 rental
Saturday 11-04-20151 rental
Saturday 18-04-20151 rental
Saturday 25-04-20151 rental
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20151 rental
Saturday 09-05-20151 rental
Saturday 16-05-20151 rental
Saturday 23-05-20151 rental
Saturday 30-05-20151 rental
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20151 rental
Saturday 13-06-20151 rental
Saturday 20-06-20151 rental
Saturday 27-06-20151 rental
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20151 rental
Saturday 11-07-20151 rental
Saturday 18-07-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Chalet
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment4362 rentals
House or Villa3664 rentals
Chalet33 rentals
Gite2 rentals
Mobile Home138 rentals
Bungalow31 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people3 rentals
4  people4 rentals
6  people13 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people8 rentals
9  people2 rentals
> 11  people1 rental
> 15  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €4 rentals
250 to 500 €5 rentals
500 to 750 €11 rentals
750 to 1000 €9 rentals
1000 to 1500 €1 rental
1500 to 2000 €2 rentals
> 2500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (1)

Spa (1)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Regions Spain :
3 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Costas espagne :
3 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Spain : 30 rentals

Sort :  
Arona - Province Santa Cruz de Tenerife (Spain)
-33%

Rental Chalet Arona 2 people

Ref : 191723LLocasun guaranteed

Poolhaus Chayofa

Chalet - 2 people - 80 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


2-room "freistehendes Poolhaus", house, detached, for 2 people, 80 m2, luxurious furnishings. Living/dining room with satellite-TV and radio. Smoking allowed. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). Sleeping room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen with 4 hot plates, dinette, dishwasher, fridge and deep freezer. Shower/WC. Terrace 80 m2, patio 100 m2, terrace furniture, 2 deck chairs. Other equipment:…
Salinas - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Chalet Salinas 2 people

Ref : 110211PPrivate owner advert

Casa De Descanso Puro

Chalet - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Shops < 1 Km - Town centre < 1 Km -…


Small detached private guest house with large terrace, pool, beautiful garden, olive and almond trees on the property of the landlord. The location is ideal for hiker, biker, mountain climber and nature lovers
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Chalet Benissa 2 people

Ref : 145934PProfessional advert

Fustera 79 - H

Chalet - 2 people

1 room - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Holiday rental villa in Benissa 1 km from the beach. 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom with shower, living room with open kitchen. Private pool. Jardin. Surrounded by greenery. Ideal for disconnecting.
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Chalet Calpe 4 people

Ref : 197735PProfessional advert

Carrio 4

Chalet - 4 people - 80 m² 

2 bedrooms

 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 1 Km -…


Holiday rental. 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 shower room, living room, kitchen, 1 km from shops, and 1.6 km from the beaches.
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Chalet Calpe 4 people

Ref : 197736PProfessional advert

Gran Sol 9

Chalet - 4 people - 120 m² 

2 bedrooms

 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Shops < 2 Km -…


Beautiful villa in Calpe. A 2 km from the beach. 3 rooms with beds of 90cm 2 bathrooms (1 shower, 1 bath) living room, kitchen equipped with microwave, dishwasher, oven, refrigerator, toaster, washing machine Astra satellite TV wifi BBQ
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Chalet Calpe 4 people

Ref : 145938PProfessional advert

Maryvilla 60

Chalet - 4 people - 150 m² 

2 bedrooms

 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Chalet rental in Maryvilla, 2 bedrooms. Private pool. Seaview.
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Chalet Calpe 4 people

Ref : 115553PProfessional advert

Cometa Iii I16 Ref: C874

Chalet - 4 people - 125 m² 

2 bedrooms

 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 1 Km - Town…


Available for holiday rental- a villa in Urb. Cometa in Calpe. 125m2 build and 1000m2 plot. 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, american kitchen, lounge/ dining room with fireplace. A/C, private swimming pool, BBQ and Parking. South-facing. Ref: C874
Vilanova I la Geltru - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Chalet Vilanova I la Geltru 6 people

Ref : 178609LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Vilanova Park - Chalet S 600 2 Chambres 4/6 Pers Avec Tv

Chalet - 6 people - 45 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Indoor Pool - 1 outdoor parking space - Cot


You will love this residence because it has: > Indoor Pool > Terrace
Empuriabrava - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Chalet Empuriabrava 6 people

Ref : 97898PProfessional advert

Medes 9 A -hutg-005964

Chalet - 6 people

3 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Shops < 2 Km - Town…


Terraced house with 2 bedrooms, a suite with bathroom, 1 bathroom, 1 toilet, kitchen, living room, swimming pool 6x3 m., terrace, mooring for boat of 12 m., garage, 2 parking spaces. 1,500 m. to the beach. Supermarket and bakery 1,500 m. Mall at 1,500 m. Ceramic cook, microwave, oven, toaster, refrigerator, dishwasher, TV, washing machine, air conditioning (bedrooms). Heating 140€ /…
Deltebre - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Chalet Deltebre 6 people

Ref : 131123PProfessional advert

Encarni

Chalet - 6 people - 75 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m -…


Chalet individual muy acojedor, ideal para familias con niños, piscina privada y bien decorado.
Results per page : 
 

Spain

espagne

Situated in the South of Europe, Spain forms the largest part of the Iberian Peninsula. It is well known for its scorching sun and delicious food, but it also has a rich artistic and cultural history and some spectacular natural landscapes too. Spain has the second highest number of UNESCO listed world heritage sites on the planet and so there is plenty to do and see wherever you go. Whether you're looking for relaxation and a suntan, cultural immersion or a bit of both then spain has it all.
In Spain you will find we offer an amazing choice of private villas, houses and apartments for an unforgetable holiday.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb