Rental country Province Arezzo

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Italy433 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France2090 rentals
Spain32 rentals
Italy433 rentals

Belgium2 rentals
Portugal1 rental
Arezzo33 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Abruzzo
1 rental
Chieti1 rental
 
Campania
1 rental
Benevento1 rental
 
Emilia Romagna
1 rental
Parma1 rental
 
Latium
5 rentals
Frosinone1 rental
Rieti4 rentals
 
Lombardy
21 rentals
Brescia11 rentals
Como3 rentals
Lecco5 rentals
Mantua1 rental
Varese1 rental
 
Marche
1 rental
Pesaro Urbino1 rental
 
Umbria
18 rentals
Perugia16 rentals
Terni2 rentals
 
Sicily
1 rental
Agrigento1 rental
 
Tuscany
368 rentals
Arezzo33 rentals
Florence179 rentals
Grosseto7 rentals
Livorno3 rentals
Lucca14 rentals
Pisa13 rentals
Pistoia8 rentals
Siena111 rentals
 
Veneto
16 rentals
Padua6 rentals
Verona10 rentals
Choose a town
 
Arezzo6 rentals
Badia Agnano3 rentals
Caprese Michelangelo1 rental
Castel Focognano2 rentals
Cavriglia1 rental
Cortona9 rentals
Foiano della Chiana1 rental
Lucignano3 rentals
Molin nuovo1 rental
Pian di Scò2 rentals
Pieve a Maiano1 rental
Pratovecchio1 rental
Sansepolcro2 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20145 rentals
Saturday 09-08-20143 rentals
Saturday 16-08-20144 rentals
Saturday 23-08-20146 rentals
Saturday 30-08-20146 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20146 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20148 rentals
Saturday 20-09-20148 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20148 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20149 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201411 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201412 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201412 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201411 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201411 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201411 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201411 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201411 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201411 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201410 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201411 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201411 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20159 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20159 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20159 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20159 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20159 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20159 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20159 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20159 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20159 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201510 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201511 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201511 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201511 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201511 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201511 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201511 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201511 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201511 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201510 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20159 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201510 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201511 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201511 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201510 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201511 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201511 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201510 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201511 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201511 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201511 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201511 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201510 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201511 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201510 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201511 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201511 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201510 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201510 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201511 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201511 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201510 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201511 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201510 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20159 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20159 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20159 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20159 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20159 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20159 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20158 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20159 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20158 rentals
January 2016
Saturday 02-01-20161 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment9 rentals
House or Villa24 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people1 rental
4  people6 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people3 rentals
9  people2 rentals
10  people5 rentals
> 11  people6 rentals
> 15  people5 rentals
> 20  people4 rentals
Price per week
 
750 to 1000 €1 rental
1000 to 1500 €4 rentals
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]f2ac37c6bf9ee551eb6c44d5fda51de2433 - 2 region [rcs_region]2210c9b0b7a1343d771d1d7a12394592583 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Province Arezzo :

Province Arezzo : 33 rentals

Sort :  
Cortona - Province Arezzo (Italy)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Cortona 2 people

Ref : 82039LLocasun guaranteed

Casa Gilda

Apartment - 2 people - 50 m² 

1 room

 
 

Linen included - Television - Terrace - Outstanding view -…


(From the shared entrance) GROUND FLOOR: 1 corridor, 1 living/dining-room with TV and view of the back alley, kitchen (dishwasher and oven), pantry with fridge and washing machine, 1 double bedroom with view of the alley, 1 bathroom with large shower.Use of wireless Internet.Not only the magical beauty of being perched on top of a hill at an altitude of 600 m with a breathtaking view of the Chiana…
Lucignano - Province Arezzo (Italy)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Lucignano 4 people

Ref : 110868LLocasun guaranteed

Lucignano 2

Apartment - 4 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price
Lucignano - Province Arezzo (Italy)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Lucignano 4 people

Ref : 110869LLocasun guaranteed

Lucignano 3

Apartment - 4 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price
Cortona - Province Arezzo (Italy)

Rental Apartment Cortona 4 people

Ref : 196867LLocasun guaranteed

Bucchero 9

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


At the foot of the hills upon which Cortona, the Etruscan city par excellance, rises, is this ancient country house, a splendid Medicean construction finely restored and transformed into 13 flats, 4 of which are holiday flats and the others are, more or less, lived in occasionally. The excellent position of this facility makes it the ideal starting point for relaxing walks and bike rides immersed…
Cortona - Province Arezzo (Italy)

Rental Apartment Cortona 4 people

Ref : 196802LLocasun guaranteed

Bucchero 3

Apartment - 4 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


At the foot of the hills upon which Cortona, the Etruscan city par excellance, rises, is this ancient country house, a splendid Medicean construction finely restored and transformed into 13 flats, 4 of which are holiday flats and the others are, more or less, lived in occasionally. The excellent position of this facility makes it the ideal starting point for relaxing walks and bike rides immersed…
Cortona - Province Arezzo (Italy)

Rental Apartment Cortona 4 people

Ref : 196866LLocasun guaranteed

Bucchero 4

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Dishwasher
Cortona - Province Arezzo (Italy)

Rental Apartment Cortona 4 people

Ref : 196868LLocasun guaranteed

Bucchero 11

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Washing machine
Sansepolcro - Province Arezzo (Italy)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental House Sansepolcro 7 people

Ref : 130778LLocasun guaranteed

Il Canto

House - 7 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Farm estate composed of 4 independent units situated in a property which covers approximately 300 hectares (741 acres) of woods and pastures, inhabited by fallow deer, roe deer and horses, all in their natural states only 5 km away from the historical centre of Sansepolcro. All the farmhouses have been carefully restored and furnished and equipped with all mod cons in order to offer guests an…
Cortona - Province Arezzo (Italy)

Rental Villa Cortona 8 people

Ref : 167131LLocasun guaranteed

Casa Di Nello

Villa - 8 people

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Private swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Dishwasher
Cortona - Province Arezzo (Italy)

Rental House Cortona 8 people

Ref : 167132LLocasun guaranteed

Orlando

House - 8 people

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Private swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Dishwasher
Results per page : 
 

Tuscany

toscane

In the West of Italy Tuscany is one of the most well known regions of Italy and is home to the wonderful city of Florence. The region has such a wealth of landscapes to offer from the rolling countryside, covered with olive groves to hilltop towns such as San Gimignano and it's famous towers to the coast where there is a myriad of beaches as beautiful as they are varied. Once here you won't want to leave the relaxing, laid back way of life. In it's capital Florence, Tuscany has a beautiful city rich in history, art and culture. The birthplace of Michelangelo and the centre of rennaissance art, there are a number of excellent museums to visit. Tuscany can also boast the cities of Pisa and Sienna. Pisa, of course, is the location of the leaning tower of Pisa and you really have to see it to appreciate it. Sienna is another culturally rich medieval city and has a stunning gothic cathedral. Being in Italy the cuisine is delicious and the best place to taste the local delicacies is in one of the many family run trattorias.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb