Rental house Benissa

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain3970 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France3427 rentals
Spain3970 rentals
Italy1917 rentals
Croatia447 rentals

Germany287 rentals
Austria225 rentals
Belgium89 rentals
Cyprus3 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Malta12 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius2 rentals
Portugal236 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland98 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante1525 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
188 rentals
Córdoba9 rentals
Costa de Almeria1 rental
Almería1 rental
Costa Tropical20 rentals
Granada20 rentals
Costa del Sol143 rentals
Málaga143 rentals
Costa de la Luz15 rentals
Cádiz13 rentals
Huelva1 rental
Seville1 rental
 
Aragon
2 rentals
Huesca2 rentals
 
Asturias
3 rentals
Costa Verde3 rentals
Asturias3 rentals
 
Cantabria
15 rentals
Costa de Cantabria15 rentals
Cantabria15 rentals
 
Castile Leon
1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Catalonia
1304 rentals
Lérida4 rentals
Costa Brava710 rentals
Gerona710 rentals
Costa del Maresme67 rentals
Barcelona67 rentals
Costa Dorada523 rentals
Tarragona523 rentals
 
Galicia
22 rentals
Costa de Galicia22 rentals
La Coruña12 rentals
Pontevedra10 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
612 rentals
Ibiza4 rentals
Majorca596 rentals
Minorca12 rentals
 
Canary Islands
254 rentals
Las Palmas194 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife60 rentals
 
Madrid
3 rentals
Madrid3 rentals
 
Murcia
2 rentals
Costa Calida2 rentals
Murcia2 rentals
 
Navarre
3 rentals
Navarre3 rentals
 
Basque Country
4 rentals
Costa Vasca4 rentals
Guipuzcoa2 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
1557 rentals
Costa del Azahar16 rentals
Castellón16 rentals
Costa de Valencia16 rentals
Valencia16 rentals
Costa Blanca1525 rentals
Alicante1525 rentals
Benissa143 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir4 rentals
Alfaz del Pi2 rentals
Algorfa2 rentals
Alicante6 rentals
Altea84 rentals
Benidorm5 rentals
Benissa143 rentals
Benitachell4 rentals
Cabo Roig4 rentals
Calp6 rentals
Calpe274 rentals
Campoamor1 rental
Cumbre del Sol1 rental
Denia205 rentals
El Campello3 rentals
Finestrat2 rentals
Gran Alacant1 rental
Guardamar del Segura1 rental
Jalón8 rentals
Jávea515 rentals
La Zenia1 rental
Las Bayas1 rental
Lleus1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Moraira178 rentals
Orihuela Costa2 rentals
Pedreguer1 rental
Pego68 rentals
Polop3 rentals
Punta Prima1 rental
Rojales3 rentals
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan1 rental
Santa Pola17 rentals
Teulada2 rentals
Torrevieja4 rentals
la Nucia8 rentals
Arrival date
 
July 2014
Saturday 26-07-201459 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-201427 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201425 rentals
Saturday 16-08-201454 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201457 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201465 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201458 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201465 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201479 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201471 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201465 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201471 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201474 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201478 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201468 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201469 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201470 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201469 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201464 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201464 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201457 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201456 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201457 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201512 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201510 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201510 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201510 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201510 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201510 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201510 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201510 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201510 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201510 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201510 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201510 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201510 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201512 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201512 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201512 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201515 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201515 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201514 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201515 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201517 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201515 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201516 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201515 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201517 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201518 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201520 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201520 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201520 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201520 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201520 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201520 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201520 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201520 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201519 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201516 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201515 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201515 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201513 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201512 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201512 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201510 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201510 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
House or Villa
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment1 rental
House or Villa143 rentals
Chalet2 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people3 rentals
4  people26 rentals
5  people2 rentals
6  people53 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people29 rentals
9  people3 rentals
10  people11 rentals
> 11  people10 rentals
> 15  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €29 rentals
500 to 750 €33 rentals
750 to 1000 €21 rentals
1000 to 1500 €9 rentals
1500 to 2000 €11 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (3)

Golf (0)

[cprim]b5cfc0aeb8f224cdc64b6b568d785b5e592

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Benissa :
28 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


House rental near

Benissa : 143 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 2 people

Ref : 198080LLocasun guaranteed

Salamandra

House - 2 people - 62 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


2-room house 62 m2: living/dining room 38 m2 with satellite TV and fan. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven). Shower/WC, sep. WC. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs. View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking.San Jaime: Simple house "Salamandra". 3 km from the centre of Moraira, 2.5 km from the sea. Private: property 630 m2, well-kept garden,…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 157692LLocasun guaranteed

Castillito 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 206299LLocasun guaranteed

Pinos 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

With a view Sea - Television - Outstanding view - With a…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > With a view Sea > Television > Outstanding view > With a view mountain > Washing machine
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Farmhouse Benissa 4 people

Ref : 183622LLocasun guaranteed

Paratella

Farmhouse - 4 people - 200 m² 

4 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


"Casa Paratella", 4-room house 200 m2 on 2 levels, rustic furnishings: dining room. Exit to the garden. Living room 65 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV and CD-player. Exit to the garden. 1 room with 2 beds. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, freezer, grill). Shower/WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed and bath/WC. Exit to the terrace. Deck chairs. Beautiful panoramic view of the…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 193852LLocasun guaranteed

Roberto

Villa - 4 people - 90 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


3-room house 90 m2, rustic furnishings: living/dining room 25 m2 with open-hearth fireplace and TV. Exit to the terrace. 2 double bedrooms, each room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, freezer). Bath/WC. Panoramic view of the sea and the countryside. Facilities: washing machine, children's high chair, baby cot for up to 2 year olds (extra). Garage. Suitable for families.Montemar:…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 196569LLocasun guaranteed

Baladrar

Villa - 4 people - 115 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Television - 1 outdoor…


3-room house 115 m2: living/dining room 35 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV and flat screen. Exit to the veranda. 1 double bedroom with bath/bidet/WC and air conditioning. 1 double bedroom. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Heating. Facilities: washing machine.Baladrar 10 km from Calpe: Simple house "Baladrar". 4 km from the centre of Moraira, 800 m from the…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 198273LLocasun guaranteed

Gavrena

House - 4 people - 76 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace -…


3-room house 76 m2 on 2 levels: living/dining room with satellite TV, international TV channels and air conditioning. Exit to the garden. 1 double bedroom with bath/WC and air conditioning. 1 double bedroom, without window with fan. Open kitchen (mini-oven). Shower/WC. Heating. Terrace furniture, deck chairs, covered balcony. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking, garage. The upper floor…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 207340LLocasun guaranteed

Montemar

House - 4 people - 70 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


3-room house 70 m2: living/dining room 25 m2 with satellite TV and digital TV. Exit to the loggia. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave). Shower/WC. Terrace furniture, deck chairs. Marvellous view of the sea and the countryside. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking (2 cars).Montemar: Cosy single-family house…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 207341LLocasun guaranteed

Buenavista 06

House - 4 people - 90 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace -…


3-room house 90 m2: living/dining room 14 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV and international TV channels. Exit to the garden. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds. (freezer, combination microwave). Bath/WC. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking (roofed).Buenavista: Single-family house "Buenavista 06". 1.7 km from the sea. Private: property 800…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 4 people

Ref : 207346LLocasun guaranteed

Buenavista 02

House - 4 people - 70 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace -…


3-room house 70 m2, beautiful furnishings: living/dining room 23 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV, international TV channels, air conditioning and forced-air heating. 1 room with 2 beds, air conditioning and forced-air heating. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm), air conditioning and forced-air heating. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). 2 showers/WC. Terrace…
Results per page : 
 

Benissa

Benissa

The Mediterranean sea, the climate, the nature, the light: everything will captivate you in Benissa. Benissa is located in the region of Valencia on the Costa Blanca, near to Javea, Moraira, Calpe, La Nucia and Denia. Its unique architecture is in complete harmony with the surroundings, respecting the natural areas which form part of its hertiage. Let yourself be enchanted by these 4kms of coastline. Here you will find calm creeks, where the horizon and the blue of the sea are combined, as well as spectacular cliffs and rock fractures, all with the backdrop of the tall surrounding mountains: a landscape to be truely admired.

Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb