Rental house Midi Pyrénées

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France3407 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France3407 rentals
Spain3977 rentals
Italy1919 rentals
Croatia450 rentals

Germany287 rentals
Austria225 rentals
Belgium88 rentals
Cyprus3 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Malta12 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius2 rentals
Portugal237 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland99 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Midi Pyrénées44 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
2 rentals
Bas Rhin1 rental
Haut Rhin1 rental
 
Aquitaine
443 rentals
Dordogne46 rentals
Gironde98 rentals
Landes209 rentals
Lot et Garonne9 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques81 rentals
 
Auvergne
3 rentals
Cantal3 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
104 rentals
Calvados72 rentals
Manche30 rentals
Orne2 rentals
 
Burgundy
18 rentals
Côte d'Or5 rentals
Nievre5 rentals
Saône et Loire4 rentals
Yonne4 rentals
 
Brittany
379 rentals
Cotes d'Armor85 rentals
Finistere135 rentals
Ille et Vilaine26 rentals
Morbihan133 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
16 rentals
cher2 rentals
Indre2 rentals
Indre et Loire11 rentals
Loir et Cher1 rental
 
Champagne Ardenne
3 rentals
Marne3 rentals
 
Corsica
70 rentals
Corse du Sud38 rentals
Haute Corse32 rentals
 
Franche Comté
3 rentals
Doubs1 rental
Territoire de Belfort2 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
3 rentals
Eure1 rental
Seine Maritime2 rentals
 
Isle of France
6 rentals
Paris1 rental
Seine et Marne1 rental
Seine Saint Denis3 rentals
Val de Marne1 rental
 
Languedoc Roussillon
833 rentals
Aude310 rentals
Gard100 rentals
Herault195 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales228 rentals
 
Limousin
12 rentals
Correze12 rentals
 
Lorraine
19 rentals
Moselle12 rentals
Vosges7 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
44 rentals
Ariege3 rentals
Aveyron2 rentals
Gers4 rentals
Haute Garonne4 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées4 rentals
Lot21 rentals
Tarn4 rentals
Tarn et Garonne2 rentals
 
North Calais
6 rentals
Nord5 rentals
Pas de Calais1 rental
 
Oversea
9 rentals
Guadeloupe7 rentals
Martinique2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
204 rentals
Loire Atlantique38 rentals
Maine et Loire2 rentals
Mayenne1 rental
Sarthe1 rental
Vendée162 rentals
 
Picardy
9 rentals
Somme9 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
153 rentals
Charente6 rentals
Charente Maritime144 rentals
Deux Sèvres2 rentals
Vienne1 rental
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
1045 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence9 rentals
Alpes Maritimes147 rentals
Bouches du Rhône146 rentals
Hautes Alpes20 rentals
Var564 rentals
Vaucluse159 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
23 rentals
Ardeche8 rentals
Drome8 rentals
Haute Savoie5 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc1 rental
Isere1 rental
Savoie1 rental
Paradiski1 rental
Choose a town
 
Ax les Thermes1 rental
Bagnac sur Célé1 rental
Buzan2 rentals
Cajarc3 rentals
Carennac1 rental
Cauterets1 rental
Eauze2 rentals
Figeac1 rental
Guchan1 rental
Labastide Paumès2 rentals
Lauzerte2 rentals
Lentillac du Causse2 rentals
Marciac2 rentals
Marcillac Vallon1 rental
Mazamet3 rentals
Montans1 rental
Montcuq1 rental
Saint Cirq Lapopie1 rental
Saint Lary Soulan2 rentals
Salviac2 rentals
Souillac9 rentals
Toulouse2 rentals
Vezins De Levezou1 rental
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20149 rentals
Saturday 09-08-20149 rentals
Saturday 16-08-201410 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201421 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201429 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201424 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201425 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201428 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201423 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201421 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201422 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201422 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201414 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20149 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20147 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20145 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20144 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20143 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20143 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20143 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20143 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20143 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20151 rental
Saturday 10-01-20151 rental
Saturday 17-01-20151 rental
Saturday 24-01-20151 rental
Saturday 31-01-20151 rental
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20151 rental
Saturday 14-02-20151 rental
Saturday 21-02-20151 rental
Saturday 28-02-20151 rental
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20151 rental
Saturday 14-03-20151 rental
Saturday 21-03-20151 rental
Saturday 28-03-20152 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20154 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20156 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20156 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20156 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20157 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20157 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20157 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20157 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20157 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20157 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20157 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20157 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20157 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20156 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20157 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20157 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20156 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20156 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20155 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20155 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20155 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20155 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20153 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
House or Villa
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment507 rentals
House or Villa44 rentals
Chalet121 rentals
Gite28 rentals
Mobile Home124 rentals
Bungalow22 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...5 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people1 rental
4  people6 rentals
5  people2 rentals
6  people17 rentals
7  people4 rentals
8  people8 rentals
9  people1 rental
10  people3 rentals
> 11  people1 rental
> 15  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €7 rentals
250 to 500 €5 rentals
500 to 750 €8 rentals
1500 to 2000 €1 rental
> 2500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (3)

Campsites (0)

Spa (1)

Golf (5)

1 pays [rcs_pays]fc7962ed286f86747edac4259420f852498 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Midi Pyrénées :
53 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Midi Pyrénées : 44 rentals

Sort :  
Labastide Paumès - Haute Garonne (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Farmhouse Labastide Paumès 2 people

Ref : 192125LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Labat

Farmhouse - 2 people - 35 m² 

1 room

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


1-room apartment "Labat 2", for 2 people, 35 m2, comfortable and cosy furnishings. Living/sleeping room with local TV, radio and dining-table. Smoking not allowed. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). 2 single beds. Kitchenette with 2 hot plates and dinette. Shower/WC. Terrace, terrace furniture. Other equipment: children's highchair, hair dryer, iron.Large, nice farmhouse "Domaine Labat", built…
Cajarc - Lot (France)
-5%

Rental House Cajarc 4 people

Ref : 42165LLocasun guaranteed

Cajarc Le Domaine Des Cazelles Lagrange Confort+ Kid

House - 4 people

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - With a view…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Terrace > With a view valleys > nursery
Vezins De Levezou - Aveyron (France)

Rental House Vezins De Levezou 4 people

Ref : 12758PPrivate owner advert

House - 4 people - 77 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m - Television - Terrace -…


In the middle of the Regional natural park of Large Causses, you will remain in a house of village with its large veranda. The proximity of the lakes of Levezou will make the joy of the amateurs of bathe, sins, nautical activities and excursions. You will be able to also discover the local inheritance by visiting the castle of Vezins or to leave to the meeting the insects by visiting Micropolis…
Toulouse - Haute Garonne (France)
-26%

Rental Villa Toulouse 4 people

Ref : 193561LLocasun guaranteed

Park&suites Village Saint Simon – Villa T3 – 56 M²

Villa - 4 people - 56 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Shops < 1 Km - Town centre < 2 Km -…


Souillac - Lot (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental House Souillac 4 people

Ref : 146889LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Souillac Golf & Country Club Corrèze

House - 4 people - 69 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Buzan - Ariege (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Farmhouse Buzan 4 people

Ref : 184579LLocasun guaranteed

André

Farmhouse - 4 people - 70 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Television - 1 outdoor parking space - Washing machine


4-room terraced house 70 m2 on 2 levels, rustic furnishings: upper floor: (steep stair) living/dining room with TV, electric heating and wood-burning stove. 2 double bedrooms. 1 room with 1 bed. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, microwave). Shower, sep. WC. View of the mountains. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking (fenced). Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed. Portable electric convector heater…
Buzan - Ariege (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental House Buzan 4 people

Ref : 201019LLocasun guaranteed

Marijo

House - 4 people - 140 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 

Television - 1 outdoor parking space - Washing machine


3-room house 140 m2 on 2 levels, comfortable and beautiful furnishings: living/dining room with open-hearth fireplace and TV (flat screen). Exit to the garden. Large kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, freezer). Shower, sep. WC. Upper floor: 2 rooms, each room with 1 double bed (140 cm). Terrace furniture, deck chairs. Beautiful view of the mountains and the valley. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved…
Marciac - Gers (France)
-22%

Rental House Marciac 5 people

Ref : 47641LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Le Hameau Du Lac - Maison 2 Pièces 4/5 Personnes

House - 5 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Cot


Fresh air and a residence including: > Linen included > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot
Saint Lary Soulan - Hautes Pyrénées (France)

Rental Villa Saint Lary Soulan 5 people

Ref : 41931LLocasun guaranteed

Bergerie Individuell

Villa - 5 people - 58 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Washing…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Washing machine
Eauze - Gers (France)
-20%

Rental Villa Eauze 6 people

Ref : 144150LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Du Golf D'armagnac - Duplex

Villa - 6 people - 60 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Private swimming pool - Television -…


Results per page : 
 

Midi Pyrénées

midi-pyrenees

The Midi-Pyrénées region is the second largest region in France with eight departments and stretches over 45 000 km². You can discover towns steeped in art and history like Figeac, Montauban and towns that absolutely must be visited like Toulouse “the pink city” and Lourdes. The region is also full of amazing natural landscapes with the Pic du Midi, the Lot Valley or the Gorges du Tarn. Each site has its own particular character. Many of its monuments are registered on the UNESCO world heritage list. With a holiday rental in the Midi-Pyrénées, you will visit some of the most beautiful towns and villages in France.
In Midi-Pyrénées you will find a large choice of private villas, houses or apartments with a swimming pool for a pleasant holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb