Rental mobile home

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Select a country
 
France520 rentals
Spain116 rentals
Italy145 rentals
Croatia3 rentals

Germany6 rentals
Austria1 rental
Luxembourg3 rentals
Netherlands24 rentals
Portugal11 rentals
Switzerland11 rentals
Arrival date
 
November 2014
Saturday 29-11-201419 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201419 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201418 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201418 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20147 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20157 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20157 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20157 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20157 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20157 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20158 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20157 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20157 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20157 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20158 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201511 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201512 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201529 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201557 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015147 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015147 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015164 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015172 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015172 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015179 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015182 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015208 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015213 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015215 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015207 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015203 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015139 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015135 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015133 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015125 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015109 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015108 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015108 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015111 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015175 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015193 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015162 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201599 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201565 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201546 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201543 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201542 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201542 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20159 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20159 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20159 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20159 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20151 rental
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20151 rental
Saturday 12-12-20151 rental
Saturday 19-12-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Mobile Home
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Chalet52 rentals
Gite1 rental
Mobile Home840 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people8 rentals
3  people4 rentals
4  people94 rentals
5  people30 rentals
6  people651 rentals
7  people29 rentals
8  people24 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €65 rentals
250 to 500 €154 rentals
500 to 750 €14 rentals
750 to 1000 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
[cprim]03b8a3b31ded38c5021fd10ec6450dc3254

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Country :
985 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


779 rentals

► Campsites
Sort :  
Castelnau de Guers - Herault (France)

Rental Mobile Home Castelnau de Guers 2 people

Ref : 202254LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Résidentiel La Pinède - Mh Corsaire 1ch 2pers

Mobile Home - 2 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Town centre < 2 Km - 1 outdoor…


Argeles Sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Rental Mobile Home Argeles Sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 45161LLocasun guaranteed

Camping La Pinède Enchantée - Twiny (cabine)

Mobile Home - 2 people - 15 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 1 Km - Terrace - With a view…


The magic pine forest is a residential and exclusively pedestrian field which extends on 2.5ha, located at 4km of the seaside, in a luxuriant vegetation with sight on Albères, surrounded by vines and plantations of kiwis, with the calm one. The vehicles (essential) do not circulate inside and are parked on the sites envisaged with the carpark at the entry. With less 30km of the Spanish border,…

Rental Mobile Home Viana do Castelo 2 people

Ref : 167200LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Viana Do Castelo - Mobil Home Venus 1ch 2pers

Mobile Home - 2 people - 17 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Television - Terrace -…


You will love this residence because it has: > Communal swimming pool > Television > Terrace > Deck chairs
Cascais - (Portugal)

Rental Mobile Home Cascais 2 people

Ref : 167188LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Guincho - Mobil Home Venus 1ch 2pers

Mobile Home - 2 people - 17 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


You will love this residence because it has: > Terrace > Deck chairs

Rental Mobile Home Figueira da Foz 2 people

Ref : 167185LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Gala - Mobil Home Venus 1ch 2pers

Mobile Home - 2 people - 17 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 500 m - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking…


Rental Mobile Home Gafanha da Boa Hora 2 people

Ref : 167194LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Vagueira - Mobil Home Venus 1ch 2pers

Mobile Home - 2 people - 17 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 2 Km - Shops < 1 Km - Town centre < 1 Km -…


You will love this residence because it has: > Television > Terrace > Deck chairs
Cap d'Agde - Herault (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Cap d'Agde 2 people

Ref : 178052LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Mer Et Soleil - Cottage 2 P 1 Ch Premium Balnéo Resort

Mobile Home - 2 people - 24 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space -…


Salou - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Salou 2 people

Ref : 195580PProfessional advert

Camping La Siesta

Mobile Home - 2 people - 35 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100…


Located in the middle of Salou, the La Siesta Camp-site promises to you vacancies successful under the sun of Spain. Park your car and go on foot freely. Its watery space invites to the relaxation and the recreation for small and large. Near the largest amusement park of Europe, the Park Port Ventured, and with only 250 meters of the beach of Salou. Salou, on Costa Daurada, is an ideal dynamic…
Le Barcarès - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
-10%

Rental Mobile Home Le Barcarès 3 people

Ref : 166300LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Le Pré Catalan - Mh Cottage Melia 1 Ch 3pers Climatisé

Mobile Home - 3 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 2 Km - Town centre < 2 Km -…


Saint Georges d'Oléron - Charente Maritime (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Saint Georges d'Oléron 3 people

Ref : 177808LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Signol - Mobil-home O’phea (-7ans ) - 2 Chambres 3 Personnes - Terrasse Dallée.

Mobile Home - 3 people - 21 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Beach < 1 Km -…


Results per page : 

Campsites

Campsites

Here at Locasun we have carefully chosen a large selection of campsites throughout France, from the Atlantic ocean to the Mediterranean sea, to ensure that your holidays are a success.From water sports to peace and relaxation and from kids clubs to adult activities, whatever you’re looking for we have a campsite to suit everyone.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb