Rental mobile home Spain

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain116 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France520 rentals
Spain116 rentals
Italy145 rentals
Croatia3 rentals

Germany6 rentals
Austria1 rental
Luxembourg3 rentals
Netherlands24 rentals
Portugal10 rentals
Switzerland11 rentals
Choose a region
 
 
Cantabria
8 rentals
Costa de Cantabria8 rentals
Cantabria8 rentals
 
Catalonia
96 rentals
Costa Brava74 rentals
Gerona74 rentals
Costa del Maresme11 rentals
Barcelona11 rentals
Costa Dorada11 rentals
Tarragona11 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
2 rentals
Majorca1 rental
Minorca1 rental
 
Canary Islands
1 rental
Las Palmas1 rental
 
Valencia
9 rentals
Costa Blanca9 rentals
Alicante9 rentals
Arrival date
 
November 2014
Saturday 29-11-20147 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20147 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20146 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20146 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20146 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20156 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20156 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20156 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20156 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20156 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20157 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20156 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20156 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20156 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20157 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201510 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201511 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201512 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201511 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201519 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201520 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201522 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201523 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201526 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201528 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201528 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201528 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201528 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201528 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201528 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201529 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201517 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201517 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201517 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201517 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201515 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201515 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201516 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201517 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201522 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201523 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201520 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201517 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201512 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201512 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201510 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201511 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201511 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20159 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20159 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20159 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20159 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20151 rental
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20151 rental
Saturday 12-12-20151 rental
Saturday 19-12-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Mobile Home
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Chalet3 rentals
Mobile Home116 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people1 rental
3  people1 rental
4  people6 rentals
5  people10 rentals
6  people95 rentals
7  people2 rentals
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €9 rentals
250 to 500 €17 rentals
500 to 750 €4 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (69)

Spa (13)

Golf (0)

[cprim]13b2dd6a288fbcaad8ab52d4fe80eba1273

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Regions Spain :
47 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Costas espagne :
47 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Spain : 116 rentals

► Campsites
Sort :  
Salou - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Salou 2 people

Ref : 195580PProfessional advert

Camping La Siesta

Mobile Home - 2 people - 35 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100…


Located in the middle of Salou, the La Siesta Camp-site promises to you vacancies successful under the sun of Spain. Park your car and go on foot freely. Its watery space invites to the relaxation and the recreation for small and large. Near the largest amusement park of Europe, the Park Port Ventured, and with only 250 meters of the beach of Salou. Salou, on Costa Daurada, is an ideal dynamic…
Mont Roig del Camp - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Mont Roig del Camp 3 people

Ref : 136929LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Playa Y Fiesta - 3 Pax

Mobile Home - 3 people - 27 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Shops < 1 Km - Linen…


Wood bungalows for 3 persons located inside the Camping Playa y Fiesta. Camping situated at 100 m. to the beach with direct access and at 6 km to Miami Playa and at 6 km to the Cambrils. There is a living room with individual sofa bed, 1 double bedroom, kitchen open to the dining room equipped with refrigerator, crockery, cutlery and cooking utensils. All bungalows has TV and 1 fan. It complements…
Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-20%

Rental Mobile Home Cambrils 4 people

Ref : 177984LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Playa Cambrils Mediterraneo - 2/4

Mobile Home - 4 people - 18 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 2 Km -…


Ciutadella de Menorca - Province Minorca (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Ciutadella de Menorca 4 people

Ref : 210159LLocasun guaranteed

Bungalow En Ciutadella 100683

Mobile Home - 4 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Linen…


The bungalow in Ciutadella de Menorca has 1 rooms and has capacity for 4 people. It is located 400 m from the sand beach, 100 m from the supermarket, 45 km from the airport. The house is situated in a residential neighborhood next to the sea.The accommodation is equipped with the following things: garden, terrace, communal swimming pool, tv.In , refrigerator, microwave, oven, freezer,…
Vilanova I la Geltru - Province Barcelona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Vilanova I la Geltru 4 people

Ref : 195474PProfessional advert

Camping Vilanova Park

Mobile Home - 4 people - 28 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Terrace - Internet ADSL…


Located at 5 km of the beach, in one of the most beautiful places of the Northern Spain and near Barcelona. The camp-site Vilanova Park is in the middle of a raised park of 40 hectares green to the typically Mediterranean vegetation. It is an ideal framework to put back you and benefit from your vacancies under the mild heat of the Mediterranean climate. This camp-site of the spring type…
Palamós - Province Gerona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Palamós 4 people

Ref : 195526PProfessional advert

Camping King's

Mobile Home - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m -…


With only 200m of the beautiful beach of Fosca with Palamos, the camp-site King' S is the ideal place to benefit from your vacancies under the sun of Spain. You will place in cottages any comfort and will be able to benefit from the pleasant swimming pool built around a typically Mediterranean garden. It is in a cordial environment that the camp-site King' svous invites to pass an…
Alicante - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Alicante 4 people

Ref : 195468PProfessional advert

Camping Almafra

Mobile Home - 4 people - 25 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Internet ADSL - Garden furniture -…


In Benidorm, celebrates seaside resort of the Costa Blanca, and located at 3km of the beaches, the Almafrajouit camp-site of a superb situation on the coast of Alicante. This camp-site of the spring type proposes a multiplicity of installations of quality guaranteeing to you vacancies of a great comfort in air-conditioned bungalows. It has an outdoor pool, gymnasium, a complete space wellness and…
Pals - Province Gerona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Pals 4 people

Ref : 195647PProfessional advert

Camping Neptuno

Mobile Home - 4 people - 28 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m -…


The Neptuno Camp-site is located right in the middle of Costa Brava. Right in front of the Beach of Stakes and with only 4 kms of the medieval center of Stakes. We are in a very central zone in comparison with the distance between the various localities, since we are very close to Stakes, Palafrugell, Begur or Estartit, where are the Mèdes Islands.
Palamós - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Mobile Home Palamós 5 people

Ref : 119314LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Résidentiel De Plein Air King's

Mobile Home - 5 people - 27 m² 

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - Cot


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Shared swimming pool > Terrace > Cot
Platja d'Aro - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Mobile Home Platja d'Aro 5 people

Ref : 132776LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Résidentiel De Plein Air Valldaro

Mobile Home - 5 people

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - Garden furniture - Cot


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Shared swimming pool > Terrace > Garden furniture > Cot
Results per page : 
 

Campsites

Campsites

Here at Locasun we have carefully chosen a large selection of campsites throughout France, from the Atlantic ocean to the Mediterranean sea, to ensure that your holidays are a success.From water sports to peace and relaxation and from kids clubs to adult activities, whatever you’re looking for we have a campsite to suit everyone.

Spain

espagne

Situated in the South of Europe, Spain forms the largest part of the Iberian Peninsula. It is well known for its scorching sun and delicious food, but it also has a rich artistic and cultural history and some spectacular natural landscapes too. Spain has the second highest number of UNESCO listed world heritage sites on the planet and so there is plenty to do and see wherever you go. Whether you're looking for relaxation and a suntan, cultural immersion or a bit of both then spain has it all.
In Spain you will find we offer an amazing choice of private villas, houses and apartments for an unforgetable holiday.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb