Rental mobile home Spain

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain83 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France1204 rentals
Spain83 rentals
Italy58 rentals
Croatia2 rentals

Netherlands17 rentals
Portugal11 rentals
Choose a region
 
 
Andalusia
2 rentals
Costa del Sol2 rentals
Málaga2 rentals
 
Cantabria
2 rentals
Costa de Cantabria2 rentals
Cantabria2 rentals
 
Catalonia
65 rentals
Costa Brava31 rentals
Gerona31 rentals
Costa del Maresme18 rentals
Barcelona18 rentals
Costa Dorada16 rentals
Tarragona16 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
2 rentals
Majorca1 rental
Minorca1 rental
 
Valencia
12 rentals
Costa del Azahar1 rental
Castellón1 rental
Costa Blanca11 rentals
Alicante11 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 20-09-201445 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201427 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201422 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201420 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201420 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201418 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201416 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201415 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201411 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201411 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201411 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201412 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201411 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201411 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20148 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20157 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20157 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20157 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20157 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20157 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20157 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20157 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20157 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20157 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20158 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20158 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20158 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20158 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20157 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20157 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20158 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20158 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20158 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20158 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20158 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20158 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20158 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20158 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20157 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20157 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20157 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20157 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20157 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20157 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20157 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20157 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20157 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20157 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20157 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Mobile Home
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Chalet3 rentals
Mobile Home83 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people2 rentals
3  people1 rental
4  people8 rentals
5  people9 rentals
6  people59 rentals
7  people2 rentals
8  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €21 rentals
250 to 500 €35 rentals
500 to 750 €3 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (39)

Spa (8)

Golf (0)

[cprim]13b2dd6a288fbcaad8ab52d4fe80eba1273

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Regions Spain :
94 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Costas espagne :
94 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Spain : 83 rentals

► Campsites
Sort :  
Málaga - Province Málaga (Spain)

Rental Mobile Home Málaga 2 people

Ref : 142157LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Presa La Viñuela - Mobilhome

Mobile Home - 2 people - 35 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Cot


Salou - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Mobile Home Salou 2 people

Ref : 195580PProfessional advert

Camping La Siesta

Mobile Home - 2 people - 35 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100…


Located in the middle of Salou, the La Siesta Camp-site promises to you vacancies successful under the sun of Spain. Park your car and go on foot freely. Its watery space invites to the relaxation and the recreation for small and large. Near the largest amusement park of Europe, the Park Port Ventured, and with only 250 meters of the beach of Salou. Salou, on Costa Daurada, is an ideal dynamic…
Mont Roig del Camp - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Mont Roig del Camp 3 people

Ref : 136929LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Playa Y Fiesta - 3 Pax

Mobile Home - 3 people - 27 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Linen included -…


Wood bungalows for 3 persons located inside the Camping Playa y Fiesta. Camping situated at 100 m. to the beach with direct access and at 6 km to Miami Playa and at 6 km to the Cambrils. There is a living room with individual sofa bed, 1 double bedroom, kitchen open to the dining room equipped with refrigerator, crockery, cutlery and cooking utensils. All bungalows has TV and 1 fan. It complements…
Malgrat de Mar - Province Barcelona (Spain)
-32%

Rental Mobile Home Malgrat de Mar 4 people

Ref : 144140LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Resort Els Pins

Mobile Home - 4 people - 28 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Ciutadella de Menorca - Province Minorca (Spain)

Rental Mobile Home Ciutadella de Menorca 4 people

Ref : 210159LLocasun guaranteed

Bungalow En Ciutadella 100683

Mobile Home - 4 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Linen…


The bungalow in Ciutadella de Menorca has 1 rooms and has capacity for 4 people. It is located 400 m from the sand beach, 100 m from the supermarket, 45 km from the airport. The house is situated in a residential neighborhood next to the sea.The accommodation is equipped with the following things: garden, terrace, communal swimming pool, tv.In , refrigerator, microwave, oven, freezer,…
Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Mobile Home Cambrils 4 people

Ref : 177984LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Playa Cambrils Mediterraneo - 2/4

Mobile Home - 4 people - 18 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 2 Km -…


The bungalow in Cambrils has 1 rooms and has capacity for 4 people. The bungalow is cozy, and has 18 m². It is located 200 m from the sand beach, 1500 m from Cambrils city, 1500 m from Cambrils supermarket, 100 km from Barcelona airport, 1500 m from Cambrils train station. The house is situated in an animated neighborhood next to the sea.The accommodation is equipped with the following…
Vilanova I la Geltru - Province Barcelona (Spain)

Rental Mobile Home Vilanova I la Geltru 4 people

Ref : 195474PProfessional advert

Camping Vilanova Park

Mobile Home - 4 people - 28 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Terrace - Internet ADSL…


Located at 5 km of the beach, in one of the most beautiful places of the Northern Spain and near Barcelona. The camp-site Vilanova Park is in the middle of a raised park of 40 hectares green to the typically Mediterranean vegetation. It is an ideal framework to put back you and benefit from your vacancies under the mild heat of the Mediterranean climate. This camp-site of the spring type…
Blanes - Province Gerona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Blanes 4 people

Ref : 178544LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Masia - Mobil Home 2 Chambres 4 Pers

Mobile Home - 4 people - 27 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - 1…


Palamós - Province Gerona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Palamós 4 people

Ref : 195526PProfessional advert

Camping King's

Mobile Home - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m -…


With only 200m of the beautiful beach of Fosca with Palamos, the camp-site King' S is the ideal place to benefit from your vacancies under the sun of Spain. You will place in cottages any comfort and will be able to benefit from the pleasant swimming pool built around a typically Mediterranean garden. It is in a cordial environment that the camp-site King' svous invites to pass an…
Alicante - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Alicante 4 people

Ref : 195468PProfessional advert

Camping Almafra

Mobile Home - 4 people - 25 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Internet ADSL - Garden furniture -…


In Benidorm, celebrates seaside resort of the Costa Blanca, and located at 3km of the beaches, the Almafrajouit camp-site of a superb situation on the coast of Alicante. This camp-site of the spring type proposes a multiplicity of installations of quality guaranteeing to you vacancies of a great comfort in air-conditioned bungalows. It has an outdoor pool, gymnasium, a complete space wellness and…
Results per page : 
 

Campsites

Campsites

Here at Locasun we have carefully chosen a large selection of campsites throughout France, from the Atlantic ocean to the Mediterranean sea, to ensure that your holidays are a success.From water sports to peace and relaxation and from kids clubs to adult activities, whatever you’re looking for we have a campsite to suit everyone.

Spain

espagne

Situated in the South of Europe, Spain forms the largest part of the Iberian Peninsula. It is well known for its scorching sun and delicious food, but it also has a rich artistic and cultural history and some spectacular natural landscapes too. Spain has the second highest number of UNESCO listed world heritage sites on the planet and so there is plenty to do and see wherever you go. Whether you're looking for relaxation and a suntan, cultural immersion or a bit of both then spain has it all.
In Spain you will find we offer an amazing choice of private villas, houses and apartments for an unforgetable holiday.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb