Rental mountain Auvergne

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France8312 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France8312 rentals
Spain8 rentals
Italy209 rentals

Germany189 rentals
Andorra93 rentals
Austria1137 rentals
Switzerland3221 rentals
Auvergne30 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
97 rentals
Landes1 rental
Pyrénées Atlantiques96 rentals
 
Auvergne
30 rentals
Haute Loire6 rentals
Puy de Dôme24 rentals
 
Franche Comté
22 rentals
Doubs11 rentals
Jura10 rentals
Territoire de Belfort1 rental
 
Languedoc Roussillon
237 rentals
Aude1 rental
Lozère3 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales233 rentals
 
Lorraine
21 rentals
Vosges21 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
495 rentals
Ariege88 rentals
Haute Garonne32 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées373 rentals
Lot2 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
1697 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence121 rentals
Alpes Maritimes17 rentals
Hautes Alpes1559 rentals
Forêt Blanche255 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
5713 rentals
Ain14 rentals
Ardeche3 rentals
Haute Savoie1046 rentals
Espace Diamant5 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc90 rentals
Grand Massif290 rentals
Les Aravis60 rentals
Portes Du Soleil243 rentals
Isere516 rentals
Savoie4134 rentals
3 Vallées1188 rentals
Espace Diamant22 rentals
Espace Killy503 rentals
Grand Domaine142 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise442 rentals
Les Sybelles249 rentals
Paradiski1058 rentals
Choose a town
 
Aydat8 rentals
Champagnac Le Vieux6 rentals
Murol4 rentals
Parent5 rentals
Super Besse7 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201412 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201411 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201411 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20146 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20146 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20147 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20147 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20146 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20146 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20145 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20146 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20145 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20146 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20146 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20146 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201412 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201411 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201512 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201512 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201512 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201512 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201512 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201512 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201512 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201512 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201512 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201512 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201510 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20157 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20159 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20159 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20154 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20151 rental
Saturday 09-05-20151 rental
Saturday 16-05-20151 rental
Saturday 23-05-20151 rental
Saturday 30-05-20151 rental
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20151 rental
Saturday 13-06-20151 rental
Saturday 20-06-20151 rental
Saturday 27-06-20151 rental
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20151 rental
Saturday 11-07-20151 rental
Saturday 18-07-20151 rental
Saturday 25-07-20151 rental
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20151 rental
Saturday 08-08-20151 rental
Saturday 15-08-20151 rental
Saturday 22-08-20151 rental
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment7 rentals
Chalet3 rentals
Gite5 rentals
Mobile Home14 rentals
Bungalow1 rental
No. of people
 
4  people15 rentals
5  people3 rentals
6  people10 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €26 rentals
500 to 750 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (12)

Campsites (17)

Spa (4)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]87e827b2e95ca66f166672c6a522e53c433 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Auvergne :
40 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Auvergne : 19 rentals

Sort :  
Super Besse - Puy de Dôme (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Super Besse 4 people

Ref : 27103LLocasun guaranteed

Le Bois De La Reine

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Ski slopes < 1 Km - Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Shops <…


Super-Besse, modern station, is between 1350 and 1850m altitude, on the southern slope of Puy de Sancy, to 7 km above the village Besse and Saint-Anastaise. The summer, a lake of 14 ha allows the bathe, the practice of canoeing and the board with veils. Many pedestrian excursions are possible. They do not ask other precautions only to be well fitted.
Parent - Puy de Dôme (France)
-12%

Rental Gite Parent 4 people

Ref : 116329LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Parent Gîte 4 Personnes

Gite - 4 people

 
 

Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Television > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Parent - Puy de Dôme (France)
-12%

Rental Gite Parent 4 people

Ref : 116330LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Parent Gîte 4 Personnes

Gite - 4 people

 
 

Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Television > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Super Besse - Puy de Dôme (France)
-11%

Rental Apartment Super Besse 4 people

Ref : 164919LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Super-besse Appartement 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 

1 outdoor parking space - Dishwasher


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > 1 outdoor parking space > Dishwasher
Champagnac Le Vieux - Haute Loire (France)
-14%

Rental Mobile Home Champagnac Le Vieux 4 people

Ref : 98134LLocasun guaranteed

Camping La Chanterelle - Mobilhome Soléo Grand Confort

Mobile Home - 4 people - 32 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Terrace - Dishwasher - Cot


Champagnac Le Vieux - Haute Loire (France)
-14%

Rental Mobile Home Champagnac Le Vieux 4 people

Ref : 131766LLocasun guaranteed

Camping La Chanterelle - Mobilhome Ophéa N° 8 - 1/4 Personnes. Dimanche Haute Saison

Mobile Home - 4 people - 30 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Terrace - Cot


Champagnac Le Vieux - Haute Loire (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Champagnac Le Vieux 4 people

Ref : 119857LLocasun guaranteed

Camping La Chanterelle - Mobilhome Ophéa N° 7 - 1/4 Personnes. Samedi Haute Saison

Mobile Home - 4 people

 
 
 

Terrace - Cot


Super Besse - Puy de Dôme (France)
-11%

Rental Apartment Super Besse 5 people

Ref : 116285LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Super-besse Appartement 5 Personnes

Apartment - 5 people

 
 

1 outdoor parking space - Dishwasher - Lift


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > 1 outdoor parking space > Dishwasher > Lift
Super Besse - Puy de Dôme (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Super Besse 6 people

Ref : 26969LLocasun guaranteed

Le Bois De La Reine

Apartment - 6 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Ski slopes < 1 Km - Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Shops <…


Super-Besse, modern station, is between 1350 and 1850m altitude, on the southern slope of Puy de Sancy, to 7 km above the village Besse and Saint-Anastaise. The summer, a lake of 14 ha allows the bathe, the practice of canoeing and the board with veils. Many pedestrian excursions are possible. They do not ask other precautions only to be well fitted
Super Besse - Puy de Dôme (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Super Besse 6 people

Ref : 26971LLocasun guaranteed

Le Bois De La Reine - Cabine

Apartment - 6 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Ski slopes < 1 Km - Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Shops <…


Super-Besse, modern station, is between 1350 and 1850m altitude, on the southern slope of Puy de Sancy, to 7 km above the village Besse and Saint-Anastaise. The summer, a lake of 14 ha allows the bathe, the practice of canoeing and the board with veils. Many pedestrian excursions are possible. They do not ask other precautions only to be well fitted
Results per page : 
 

Auvergne

auvergne

Auvergne is a historical region of Central France. It is located on the Massif Central mountains and is enriched with lakes, rivers and open fields. Mostly mountainous, the region is full of some amazing landscapes. There are several ski resorts with a large choice of areas dedicated to cross-country skiing. Green tourism is also beginning to take off here with the natural Auverge Volcanoes Park providing some excellent hiking allowing for the discovery all the traditions of Auvergne in an amazing environment.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb