Rental mountain Auvergne

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France9764 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France9764 rentals
Spain10 rentals
Italy9 rentals

Andorra86 rentals
Switzerland27 rentals
Auvergne28 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
2 rentals
Haut Rhin2 rentals
 
Aquitaine
92 rentals
Landes1 rental
Pyrénées Atlantiques91 rentals
 
Auvergne
28 rentals
Haute Loire6 rentals
Puy de Dôme22 rentals
 
Franche Comté
22 rentals
Doubs11 rentals
Jura10 rentals
Territoire de Belfort1 rental
 
Languedoc Roussillon
257 rentals
Aude1 rental
Gard2 rentals
Lozère3 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales251 rentals
 
Lorraine
23 rentals
Vosges23 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
492 rentals
Ariege71 rentals
Haute Garonne32 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées387 rentals
Lot2 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
1937 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence124 rentals
Alpes Maritimes18 rentals
Hautes Alpes1795 rentals
Forêt Blanche176 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
6911 rentals
Ain13 rentals
Ardeche4 rentals
Drome2 rentals
Haute Savoie1324 rentals
Espace Diamant17 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc106 rentals
Grand Massif336 rentals
Les Aravis196 rentals
Portes Du Soleil297 rentals
Isere738 rentals
Savoie4830 rentals
3 Vallées1577 rentals
Espace Diamant54 rentals
Espace Killy491 rentals
Grand Domaine174 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise449 rentals
Les Sybelles269 rentals
Paradiski1064 rentals
Choose a town
 
Aydat8 rentals
Champagnac Le Vieux6 rentals
Murol4 rentals
Parent5 rentals
Super Besse5 rentals
Arrival date
 
July 2014
Saturday 26-07-201411 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 16-08-20143 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201414 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201416 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201414 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201413 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201411 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20148 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20148 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20146 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20146 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20146 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20146 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20141 rental
Saturday 15-11-20141 rental
Saturday 22-11-20141 rental
Saturday 29-11-20141 rental
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20141 rental
Saturday 13-12-20141 rental
Saturday 20-12-20145 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20144 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20154 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20154 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20154 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20154 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20154 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20154 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20154 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20154 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20154 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20154 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20154 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20151 rental
Saturday 09-05-20151 rental
Saturday 16-05-20151 rental
Saturday 23-05-20151 rental
Saturday 30-05-20151 rental
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20151 rental
Saturday 13-06-20151 rental
Saturday 20-06-20151 rental
Saturday 27-06-20151 rental
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20151 rental
Saturday 11-07-20151 rental
Saturday 18-07-20151 rental
Saturday 25-07-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment5 rentals
Chalet3 rentals
Gite5 rentals
Mobile Home14 rentals
Bungalow1 rental
No. of people
 
4  people14 rentals
5  people2 rentals
6  people10 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €23 rentals
500 to 750 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (10)

Campsites (17)

Spa (4)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]87e827b2e95ca66f166672c6a522e53c433 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Auvergne :
42 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Auvergne : 28 rentals

Sort :  
Super Besse - Puy de Dôme (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Super Besse 4 people

Ref : 27103LLocasun guaranteed

Le Bois De La Reine

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Shops < 100 m - Town centre <…


Super-Besse, modern station, is between 1350 and 1850m altitude, on the southern slope of Puy de Sancy, to 7 km above the village Besse and Saint-Anastaise. The summer, a lake of 14 ha allows the bathe, the practice of canoeing and the board with veils. Many pedestrian excursions are possible. They do not ask other precautions only to be well fitted.
Parent - Puy de Dôme (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Gite Parent 4 people

Ref : 116329LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Parent Gîte 4 Personnes

Gite - 4 people

 
 

Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Television > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Parent - Puy de Dôme (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Gite Parent 4 people

Ref : 116330LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Parent Gîte 4 Personnes

Gite - 4 people

 
 

Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Television > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Aydat - Puy de Dôme (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Aydat 4 people

Ref : 118379LLocasun guaranteed

Au Camping Et Chalets Du Lac D'aydat - Mobil Home Standard 4 Personnes Incluses Dans Le Tarif - Capacité

Mobile Home - 4 people - 23 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Cot


Champagnac Le Vieux - Haute Loire (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Champagnac Le Vieux 4 people

Ref : 119857LLocasun guaranteed

Camping La Chanterelle - Mobilhome Ophéa N° 7 - 1/4 Personnes. Samedi Haute Saison

Mobile Home - 4 people - 30 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Terrace - Cot


Murol - Puy de Dôme (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Murol 4 people

Ref : 109790LLocasun guaranteed

Camping L'europe - Mobil Home 21 M² Avec Terrasse En Bois

Mobile Home - 4 people - 21 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Cot


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Shared swimming pool > Cot
Murol - Puy de Dôme (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Murol 4 people

Ref : 109791LLocasun guaranteed

Camping L'europe - Mobil Home 27 M² à La Nuit Avec Terrasse

Mobile Home - 4 people - 27 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Cot


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Shared swimming pool > Cot
Murol - Puy de Dôme (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Murol 4 people

Ref : 109792LLocasun guaranteed

Camping L'europe - Mobil Home 27 M² Avec Terrasse

Mobile Home - 4 people - 27 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Cot


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Shared swimming pool > Cot
Champagnac Le Vieux - Haute Loire (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Champagnac Le Vieux 4 people

Ref : 98134LLocasun guaranteed

Camping La Chanterelle - Mobilhome Soléo Grand Confort

Mobile Home - 4 people - 32 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Terrace - Dishwasher - Cot


Aydat - Puy de Dôme (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Chalet Aydat 4 people

Ref : 118375LLocasun guaranteed

Au Camping Et Chalets Du Lac D'aydat - Chalet Ballario, Terrasse Avec Store, 4 Personnes Incluses Dans Le Tarif Capacité

Chalet - 4 people - 29 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Cot


Results per page : 
 

Auvergne

auvergne

Auvergne is a historical region of Central France. It is located on the Massif Central mountains and is enriched with lakes, rivers and open fields. Mostly mountainous, the region is full of some amazing landscapes. There are several ski resorts with a large choice of areas dedicated to cross-country skiing. Green tourism is also beginning to take off here with the natural Auverge Volcanoes Park providing some excellent hiking allowing for the discovery all the traditions of Auvergne in an amazing environment.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb