Rental mountain France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France7485 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France7485 rentals
Spain4 rentals
Italy7 rentals

Andorra82 rentals
Switzerland27 rentals
Choose a region
 
 
Aquitaine
78 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques78 rentals
 
Auvergne
25 rentals
Haute Loire5 rentals
Puy de Dôme20 rentals
 
Franche Comté
19 rentals
Doubs11 rentals
Jura8 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
61 rentals
Aude1 rental
Gard2 rentals
Lozère3 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales55 rentals
 
Lorraine
16 rentals
Vosges16 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
435 rentals
Ariege76 rentals
Haute Garonne13 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées345 rentals
Lot1 rental
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
1739 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence97 rentals
Alpes Maritimes17 rentals
Hautes Alpes1625 rentals
Forêt Blanche148 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
5112 rentals
Ain9 rentals
Ardeche3 rentals
Haute Savoie928 rentals
Espace Diamant12 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc31 rentals
Grand Massif273 rentals
Les Aravis171 rentals
Portes Du Soleil234 rentals
Isere568 rentals
Savoie3604 rentals
3 Vallées1314 rentals
Espace Diamant40 rentals
Espace Killy309 rentals
Grand Domaine87 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise349 rentals
Les Sybelles87 rentals
Paradiski926 rentals
Arrival date
 
July 2014
Saturday 26-07-20144298 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20143790 rentals
Saturday 09-08-20143546 rentals
Saturday 16-08-20143896 rentals
Saturday 23-08-20144782 rentals
Saturday 30-08-20142860 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20142570 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20142247 rentals
Saturday 20-09-20142211 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20141126 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20141192 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20141187 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20141079 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014820 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014665 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014624 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014623 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014791 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20141191 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20141576 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20142097 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20142378 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20141928 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20152110 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20152137 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20152170 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20152116 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20152121 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20152267 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20151977 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20152010 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20152335 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20152237 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20152272 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20152323 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20152371 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20152436 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20152324 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20151866 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015551 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015367 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201575 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201573 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201575 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201520 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201520 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201520 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201520 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201519 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201517 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201517 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201517 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201517 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201517 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201517 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201517 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201517 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201518 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201518 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201518 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201515 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20154 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20151 rental
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20151 rental
Saturday 14-11-20151 rental
Saturday 21-11-20151 rental
Saturday 28-11-20151 rental
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20151 rental
Saturday 19-12-20151 rental
Saturday 26-12-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment7043 rentals
House or Villa29 rentals
Chalet313 rentals
Gite18 rentals
Mobile Home82 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people472 rentals
3  people304 rentals
4  people3028 rentals
5  people723 rentals
6  people1878 rentals
7  people228 rentals
8  people568 rentals
9  people45 rentals
10  people151 rentals
> 11  people66 rentals
> 15  people20 rentals
> 20  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €2288 rentals
250 to 500 €4055 rentals
500 to 750 €722 rentals
750 to 1000 €233 rentals
1000 to 1500 €128 rentals
1500 to 2000 €36 rentals
2000 to 2500€10 rentals
> 2500 €13 rentals
Discounts
 

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Regions France :
2929 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 7494 rentals

Sort :  
Les Orres - Hautes Alpes (France)
-62%

Rental Apartment Les Orres 4 people

Ref : 38049LLocasun guaranteed

Les Mélèzes D'or - Coin Montagne

Apartment - 4 people - 33 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Television - Balcony -…


Located at 1800m of altitude, to the feet of the tracks, the residences Mélèzes d'Or offer a panorama of exception by dominating the valley which you will be able to contemplate since your terrace or balcony. 134 apartments of accessible charm to 10 people are proposed to you. Each one of them is carefully furnished, with kitchenette equipped, screen LCD, connection wifi and of many complementary…
Orcières - Hautes Alpes (France)
-71%

Rental Apartment Orcières 4 people

Ref : 92829LLocasun guaranteed

Le Pra Palier -coin Montagne-

Apartment - 4 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Television - 1 indoor car park - Dishwasher - Cot - Nearest…


At 38km from Gap, the resort Orcières 1850 backed the Ecrins National Park overlooking the beautiful mountain range. Latin climate, temperament and emphasis Orcières living under a sky that borrows its purity peaks over 4000 m surrounding! With the Famille Plus label mountain Orcières 1850 plans to provide relaxation for all ages, a personalized welcome for families and appropriate services for…
Puy Saint Vincent 1800 - Hautes Alpes (France)
-52%

Rental Apartment Puy Saint Vincent 1800 2 people

Ref : 45690LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Gentianes

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Television -…


This residence new, of standing 4 **** and is located at Puy Saint Vincent 1800. It is made up small buildings which are integrated perfectly in the stone and wood environment. Apartments of this residence are roomy and convivial for a maximum comfort. You will be able to appreciate his unspoilable view on the white glacier, the National park of the Jewel cases or the valley of Vallouise,…
La Joue Du Loup - Hautes Alpes (France)
-71%

Rental Apartment La Joue Du Loup 4 people

Ref : 23438LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence La Crête Du Berger - Bat-cabine

Apartment - 4 people - 26 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Television - Balcony -…


This residence is new, of standing 3 ***, it is divided into collective or individual country cottages, entirely covered with wood. It is located in an imposing and wild environment, exposed full south in edge of the basic tracks. It is to approximately 500 m of the tracks and the trade. New: access to the swimming pool free
Saint Lary Soulan - Hautes Pyrénées (France)

Rental Apartment Saint Lary Soulan 3 people

Ref : 14388LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Royal Milan

Apartment - 3 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Shops < 500 m -…


The residence is decorated in the Pyrenean style and has a swimming pool outside heated (be), sauna, jacuzzi, room of gym, reception-reception, bar, living rooms, corner chimney, living room billiards, space teenager, automatic laundry, room à.vélo... Located at the heart of Saint-Lary, vis-a-vis the thermal baths, Royal Milan is a residence of tourism, whose environment, charm and…
Les Angles - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
-52%

Rental Apartment Les Angles 4 people

Ref : 134198LLocasun guaranteed

Les Angles Le Clos Des Fontaneilles

Apartment - 4 people - 29 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna -…


A 92 km from Perpignan, 72 km from Andorra, overlooking the plateau Capcir and offering a view over Lake Matemale, Les Angles (1600 m) have the charm of an old village held its streets around his church modern and developed habitat upstream. With these some six hundred inhabitants of the year, the village of Angles combines perfectly tradition and modernity. While preserving the authenticity of…
Puy Saint Vincent - Hautes Alpes (France)

Rental Apartment Puy Saint Vincent 4 people

Ref : 106814LLocasun guaranteed

Serac

Apartment - 4 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 

Shops < 1 Km - Town centre < 1 Km - Television - Balcony -…


4 berth studio with an alcove, 18m², on the 1st floor with lift. south facing balcony. living room with a sofa bed and an alcove with a bunk beds (2x1). equipment : fridge, 2 electric hob, an oven, a microwave, a television. bathroom and separated toilets. residence on edge of ski slopes. ski locker.
Super Dévoluy - Hautes Alpes (France)
-52%

Rental Apartment Super Dévoluy 2 people

Ref : 45693LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Chaumettes-type 22

Apartment - 2 people - 15 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Shops < 500 m - Television - Balcony - With a view mountain…


This residence is recent, of standing 3 *** It is made up of 5 stages, it is located vis-a-vis at the skiable field and thus profits from a generous sunning. It is also placed at 200 m of the tracks, the ski lifts, the School of French Ski, the Garden of snows and the trade. This residence proposes a broad choice of apartments to you.
Flumet - Savoie (France)

Rental Apartment Flumet 4 people

Ref : 40852LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Chalets Des Evettes

Apartment - 4 people - 28 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Shops…


Located in the Alps, a few kilometres from Megève, Flumet, a real village is the heart of the High Val d'Arly-Mont Blanc gathering territories Flumet and St Nicolas La Chapelle or authenticity, respect for nature and sports equipment varied quality combine harmoniously. Since tracks Flumet you access to ski areas in the Val d'Arly here with 120 km of trails (bring together Stations Villages…
Le Corbier - Savoie (France)
-52%

Rental Apartment Le Corbier 4 people

Ref : 130622LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence L'etoile Des Neiges

Apartment - 4 people - 41 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 100 m - Television - With a…


Welcome on the famous field of Sybelles, in full heart of Savoy. This field counts 310km tracks connected, a truth small paradise for in love ones with slips. The Star of snows is a residence 2 stars, modern and elegant, made up of 24 residences. You will be able to benefit from an imposing natural environment and an exceptional sight on the famous Needles of Arves.
Results per page : 
 

France

France

France is an amazing country and its regions are full of many strong and contrasting aspects. From Provence to Brittany, Bordeaux to Alsace or Paris to the Rhône-Alpes the range of cities and landscapes is enormous. With such a large geographic diversity it is possible to enjoy countryside retreats, active mountainside trips, cultural citybreaks and sunny holidays on the beach. France has many historical sites to be discovered and one of the best gastronomic cultures in the world. It's the perfect destination for people who love fine and beautiful things. In France, we have an amazing choice of private villas, houses, apartments and mobile homes for a great holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb