Rental mountain France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France8815 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France8815 rentals
Spain9 rentals
Italy7 rentals

Andorra24 rentals
Switzerland25 rentals
Choose a region
 
 
Alsace
2 rentals
Haut Rhin2 rentals
 
Aquitaine
83 rentals
Landes1 rental
Pyrénées Atlantiques82 rentals
 
Auvergne
23 rentals
Haute Loire1 rental
Puy de Dôme22 rentals
 
Franche Comté
31 rentals
Doubs22 rentals
Jura9 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
240 rentals
Aude1 rental
Gard5 rentals
Lozère3 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales231 rentals
 
Lorraine
16 rentals
Vosges16 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
498 rentals
Ariege62 rentals
Haute Garonne28 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées406 rentals
Lot2 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
1560 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence110 rentals
Alpes Maritimes32 rentals
Hautes Alpes1418 rentals
Forêt Blanche208 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
6362 rentals
Ain8 rentals
Ardeche2 rentals
Haute Savoie1311 rentals
Espace Diamant17 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc117 rentals
Grand Massif345 rentals
Les Aravis201 rentals
Portes Du Soleil336 rentals
Isere619 rentals
Savoie4422 rentals
3 Vallées1596 rentals
Espace Diamant56 rentals
Espace Killy483 rentals
Grand Domaine85 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise389 rentals
Les Sybelles252 rentals
Paradiski932 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 19-04-20143060 rentals
Saturday 26-04-20142810 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-20142675 rentals
Saturday 10-05-20142093 rentals
Saturday 17-05-20142202 rentals
Saturday 24-05-20142116 rentals
Saturday 31-05-20142326 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-20142403 rentals
Saturday 14-06-20142759 rentals
Saturday 21-06-20143353 rentals
Saturday 28-06-20144434 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-20145463 rentals
Saturday 12-07-20145348 rentals
Saturday 19-07-20145275 rentals
Saturday 26-07-20145365 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20145068 rentals
Saturday 09-08-20144983 rentals
Saturday 16-08-20145016 rentals
Saturday 23-08-20145077 rentals
Saturday 30-08-20142932 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20142649 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20142250 rentals
Saturday 20-09-20142122 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20141011 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014981 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014999 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014871 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014632 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014397 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014374 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014337 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014348 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014382 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014445 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014506 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014516 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014372 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-2015497 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015500 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015497 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015498 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015503 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015470 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015413 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015428 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015455 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015487 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015479 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015486 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015447 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015441 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015443 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015357 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015187 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015107 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201557 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201557 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201557 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201512 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201512 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201586 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201598 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015109 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015170 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015184 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015184 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment8263 rentals
House or Villa47 rentals
Chalet386 rentals
Gite22 rentals
Mobile Home97 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people557 rentals
3  people377 rentals
4  people3528 rentals
5  people817 rentals
6  people2251 rentals
7  people241 rentals
8  people664 rentals
9  people50 rentals
10  people195 rentals
> 11  people102 rentals
> 15  people27 rentals
> 20  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €2410 rentals
250 to 500 €4699 rentals
500 to 750 €1084 rentals
750 to 1000 €310 rentals
1000 to 1500 €204 rentals
1500 to 2000 €58 rentals
2000 to 2500€15 rentals
> 2500 €35 rentals
Discounts
 

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Regions France :
2710 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 8821 rentals

Sort :  
Les Angles - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
-51%

Rental Apartment Les Angles 4 people

Ref : 146560LLocasun guaranteed

Les Chalets De L'isard

Apartment - 4 people - 27 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Hot tub - Linen included - Television -…


Saint Lary Soulan - Hautes Pyrénées (France)
-2%

Rental Apartment Saint Lary Soulan 3 people

Ref : 14388LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Royal Milan

Apartment - 3 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Shops < 500 m -…


The residence is decorated in the Pyrenean style and has a swimming pool outside heated (be), sauna, jacuzzi, room of gym, reception-reception, bar, living rooms, corner chimney, living room billiards, space teenager, automatic laundry, room à.vélo... Located at the heart of Saint-Lary, vis-a-vis the thermal baths, Royal Milan is a residence of tourism, whose environment, charm and…
Peyragudes - Hautes Pyrénées (France)

Rental Apartment Peyragudes 4 people

Ref : 14401LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Royal Peyragudes

Apartment - 4 people - 29 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Communal swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna -…


The station of Peyragudes is one of the stations of the most dynamic Pyrenees and best equipped. The winter, benefit a maximum of the skiable field while being to the foot from the tracks and the summer let gain itself by trott in mountain This residence accessible and cordial offers an exceptional panorama to you and has a swimming pool interior heated, sauna and racks with ski.
Les Orres - Hautes Alpes (France)
-42%

Rental Apartment Les Orres 3 people

Ref : 49377LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Parc Des Airelles -appartement-baq- Accès Personnes à Mobilité Réduite

Apartment - 3 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Sauna - Television - Balcony - 1 indoor car…


Located at Orres to 1800 m of altitude, the Park of Bilberries is a residence out of wooden and stones offering a superb panorama on the valley, the solid masses surrounding and on the ski slopes. The residence is at the bottom of ski slopes and with less 80m of a chair-lift and offers a departure and a return ski to the feet to you. Free access with space wellbeing of the Balcony of Bilberries…
Xonrupt Longemer - Vosges (France)
-43%

Rental Apartment Xonrupt Longemer 2 people

Ref : 27194LLocasun guaranteed

Les Myrtilles

Apartment - 2 people - 16 m² 

1 room

 
 

Television - nursery - 1 outdoor parking space - Internet…


The Bilberries, located at 742 m of altitude, is to 6 km of Gérardmer, the Lake Longemer, near of the stations to Mauselaine (to 6 km), to the Bresse and the Collar of Schlucht. From 04/07 to the 29/08/09: on the spot, include in price rates: discovery of the holdings, the sets and the tournaments, the sets apéritifs, ping-pong, archeries. On the spot, with participation: organization of…
Puy Saint Vincent - Hautes Alpes (France)

Rental Apartment Puy Saint Vincent 4 people

Ref : 106814LLocasun guaranteed

Serac

Apartment - 4 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 

Shops < 1 Km - Town centre < 1 Km - Television - Balcony -…


4 berth studio with an alcove, 18m², on the 1st floor with lift. south facing balcony. living room with a sofa bed and an alcove with a bunk beds (2x1). equipment : fridge, 2 electric hob, an oven, a microwave, a television. bathroom and separated toilets. residence on edge of ski slopes. ski locker.
Les Angles - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
-51%

Rental Apartment Les Angles 6 people

Ref : 146561LLocasun guaranteed

Les Chalets De L'isard - 2 Pièces Cabine

Apartment - 6 people - 32 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Hot tub - Linen included - Television -…


Flumet - Savoie (France)
-2%

Rental Apartment Flumet 4 people

Ref : 40852LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Chalets Des Evettes

Apartment - 4 people - 28 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Communal swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna -…


Located in the Alps, a few kilometres from Megève, Flumet, a real village is the heart of the High Val d'Arly-Mont Blanc gathering territories Flumet and St Nicolas La Chapelle or authenticity, respect for nature and sports equipment varied quality combine harmoniously. Since tracks Flumet you access to ski areas in the Val d'Arly here with 120 km of trails (bring together Stations Villages…
Briançon - Hautes Alpes (France)

Rental Apartment Briançon 4 people

Ref : 130570LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 4 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom


Television - With a view mountain - 1 outdoor parking space…


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Television > With a view mountain > 1 outdoor parking space > Dishwasher > Washing machine
Samoens - Haute Savoie (France)
-2%

Rental Apartment Samoens 4 people

Ref : 14379LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Domaine Du Grand Tetras

Apartment - 4 people - 27 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Communal swimming pool - Sauna - Shops < 1 Km…


The Field of the Large Solid mass, with 260 kms of tracks on 5 stations connected between them to propose to you one of greatest French skiables fields the. Accessible on all the levels. The station also has a skiable field of 90 kms of tracks marked as well as a skating rink. Stroll in rackets, walks, in caleche or sledges with dogs.
Results per page : 
 

France

France

France is an amazing country and its regions are full of many strong and contrasting aspects. From Provence to Brittany, Bordeaux to Alsace or Paris to the Rhône-Alpes the range of cities and landscapes is enormous. With such a large geographic diversity it is possible to enjoy countryside retreats, active mountainside trips, cultural citybreaks and sunny holidays on the beach. France has many historical sites to be discovered and one of the best gastronomic cultures in the world. It's the perfect destination for people who love fine and beautiful things. In France, we have an amazing choice of private villas, houses, apartments and mobile homes for a great holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb