Rental mountain Spain

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain10 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France9763 rentals
Spain10 rentals
Italy9 rentals

Andorra86 rentals
Switzerland27 rentals
Choose a region
 
 
Andalusia
1 rental
Córdoba1 rental
 
Catalonia
5 rentals
Costa Brava3 rentals
Gerona3 rentals
Costa del Maresme2 rentals
Barcelona2 rentals
 
Valencia
4 rentals
Costa del Azahar2 rentals
Castellón2 rentals
Costa Blanca2 rentals
Alicante2 rentals
Arrival date
 
July 2014
Saturday 26-07-20143 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20142 rentals
Saturday 09-08-20141 rental
Saturday 16-08-20141 rental
Saturday 23-08-20144 rentals
Saturday 30-08-20144 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20144 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20144 rentals
Saturday 20-09-20144 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20144 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20141 rental
Saturday 11-10-20142 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20142 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20142 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20142 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20142 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20142 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20142 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20142 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20151 rental
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20151 rental
Saturday 14-02-20151 rental
Saturday 21-02-20151 rental
Saturday 28-02-20152 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20152 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20151 rental
Saturday 11-04-20151 rental
Saturday 18-04-20151 rental
Saturday 25-04-20151 rental
May 2015
Saturday 30-05-20151 rental
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20151 rental
Saturday 13-06-20151 rental
Saturday 20-06-20151 rental
Saturday 27-06-20151 rental
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20151 rental
Saturday 11-07-20151 rental
Saturday 18-07-20151 rental
Saturday 25-07-20151 rental
August 2015
Saturday 29-08-20151 rental
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20151 rental
Saturday 12-09-20151 rental
Saturday 19-09-20151 rental
Saturday 26-09-20151 rental
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20151 rental
Saturday 10-10-20151 rental
Saturday 17-10-20151 rental
Saturday 24-10-20151 rental
November 2015
Saturday 28-11-20151 rental
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20151 rental
Saturday 12-12-20151 rental
Saturday 19-12-20151 rental
Saturday 26-12-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment1 rental
House or Villa5 rentals
Bungalow4 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people1 rental
4  people2 rentals
5  people3 rentals
6  people2 rentals
> 11  people2 rentals
Budget unavailable
 
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Regions Spain :

Costas espagne :

Spain : 10 rentals

Sort :  
Albanya - Province Gerona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Bungalow Albanya 2 people

Ref : 167037LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Bassegoda Park - Chambre

Bungalow - 2 people

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Cot


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Communal swimming pool > Cot
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Calpe 4 people

Ref : 106038LLocasun guaranteed

Villa Armonia

Villa - 4 people - 90 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Pleasant summer villa for 4 people with private swimming pool in Calpe. The villa is situated in the urbanization “Los Almendros”, area close to the sand beach, the Promenade of Levante, the supermarkets and the restaurants. The enclosed plot with garden and the swimming pool area is about 780 m². La villa is built on one floor (2 stairs at the entrance). The living area is about 90 m². Indoor:…
Zagrilla Alta - Province Córdoba (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental House Zagrilla Alta 4 people

Ref : 29492PPrivate owner advert

Casa Rural'la NiÑa Celi'

House - 4 people - 90 m² 

2 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 100 m…


Navajas - Province Castellón (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Bungalow Navajas 5 people

Ref : 97488LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Altomira - Bungalow

Bungalow - 5 people - 33 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view valleys - Cot


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Communal swimming pool > With a view valleys > Cot
Saldés - Province Barcelona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Bungalow Saldés 5 people

Ref : 97382LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Repos De Pedraforca - Bungalow Toilé Bengali

Bungalow - 5 people - 16 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool


Albanya - Province Gerona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Bungalow Albanya 5 people

Ref : 167033LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Bassegoda Park - Bungalow Morea

Bungalow - 5 people

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Cot


Verdant hillsides and a residence with: > Communal swimming pool > Cot
Benitachell - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Benitachell 6 people

Ref : 200295PProfessional advert

Girasoles

Villa - 6 people - 150 m² 

3 bedrooms

 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Chalet in La Cumbre del Sol (Benitachell) with sea views. 1700m ² plot, 150 m2 3 bedrooms (2 double beds and 2 single beds)room with fireplace, dining room, kitchen with fridge, freezer, hob, oven, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, coffee maker. washer Private pool 8x4 m
Peníscola - Province Castellón (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Peníscola 6 people

Ref : 115030PProfessional advert

Patios V

Apartment - 6 people - 65 m² 

2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Apartment located in Font-Nova urbanization consists of: two dormitories, hall-hungry with sofa-bed, capacity for 6 people. The complex of Font-Nova is in a calm zone, with a view to the mountain next to the natural park of the Mountain range of Irta, to the south of Peñiscola, 1km of the sea (gravel coves) and to 4km.del center of Peñiscola. It includes several outer swimming pools and sport…
Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Lloret de Mar 12 people

Ref : 206185LLocasun guaranteed

Casa Aiguaviva Girasol 10 Pax

Villa - 12 people - 280 m² 

6 rooms - 6 bedrooms

 

Shops < 100 m - Terrace - With a view mountain - 2 outdoor…


Nice villa mediterraeo style with private garden with terrace and barbecue. The villa can accommodate 12 people. The entrance with a living room with fireplace, sofa and dining area. There are 2 fully equipped kitchens and has 2 double bedrooms and 2 single beds, 1 bathroom with bath and one with shower. It is in a quiet area of ​​the Costa Brava a 10 minute drive from Lloret de…
Premia de Dalt - Province Barcelona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Premia de Dalt 12 people

Ref : 198139PProfessional advert

Chalet En Premia De Dalt

Villa - 12 people - 300 m² 

8 rooms - 5 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Shops < 2 Km - Town centre < 2 Km -…


It's a great house luxury villa in one of the most exclusive and high standard areas on the coast-brava (Maresme area). Peace and security assured in one of the best areas, with houses of footballers, celebrities, etc. .. High comfort and all the amenities for a holidays with the highest standards. Air conditioining/central heating in all the house, Private pool, garden, BBQ, garage for more…
 

Spain

espagne

Situated in the South of Europe, Spain forms the largest part of the Iberian Peninsula. It is well known for its scorching sun and delicious food, but it also has a rich artistic and cultural history and some spectacular natural landscapes too. Spain has the second highest number of UNESCO listed world heritage sites on the planet and so there is plenty to do and see wherever you go. Whether you're looking for relaxation and a suntan, cultural immersion or a bit of both then spain has it all.
In Spain you will find we offer an amazing choice of private villas, houses and apartments for an unforgetable holiday.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb