Promotions Holiday Rentals Costa Brava

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain614 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France3061 rentals
Spain614 rentals
Italy15 rentals

Andorra18 rentals
Belgium3 rentals
Costa Brava196 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
19 rentals
Costa de Almeria5 rentals
Almería5 rentals
Costa del Sol14 rentals
Málaga14 rentals
 
Aragon
3 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
3 rentals
Toledo3 rentals
 
Catalonia
429 rentals
Costa Brava196 rentals
Gerona196 rentals
Costa del Maresme7 rentals
Barcelona7 rentals
Costa Dorada226 rentals
Tarragona226 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
4 rentals
Majorca4 rentals
 
Canary Islands
10 rentals
Las Palmas9 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife1 rental
 
Murcia
3 rentals
Costa Calida3 rentals
Murcia3 rentals
 
Valencia
143 rentals
Costa del Azahar7 rentals
Castellón7 rentals
Costa de Valencia7 rentals
Valencia7 rentals
Costa Blanca129 rentals
Alicante129 rentals
Choose a town
 
El Port de la Selva1 rental
Empuriabrava3 rentals
Estartit3 rentals
Llançà2 rentals
Lloret de Mar2 rentals
Rosas182 rentals
Tossa de Mar3 rentals
Arrival date
 
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014162 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014165 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014171 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014173 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014175 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014171 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014169 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201413 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201413 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201515 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015173 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015174 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015174 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015174 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015178 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015178 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015178 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015177 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015178 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015178 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015178 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015180 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015182 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015184 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015185 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015185 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015181 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015177 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015177 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015176 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015177 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015182 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015180 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015181 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015174 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015158 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015158 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015158 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015159 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015160 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015162 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015169 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015166 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015164 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015180 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015182 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015186 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015182 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015180 rentals
Saturday 10-10-2015181 rentals
Saturday 17-10-2015182 rentals
Saturday 24-10-2015182 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20156 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20156 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment188 rentals
House or Villa7 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people9 rentals
3  people4 rentals
4  people98 rentals
5  people9 rentals
6  people52 rentals
7  people5 rentals
8  people12 rentals
9  people2 rentals
10  people1 rental
> 11  people4 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €89 rentals
250 to 500 €97 rentals
500 to 750 €8 rentals
750 to 1000 €1 rental
1000 to 1500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Province Gerona :
183 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Costa Brava : 196 rentals

Sort :  
Tossa de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)
-20%

Rental Apartment Tossa de Mar 2 people

Ref : 47258LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Villa Romana - Studio 2 Personnes - Climatisé

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 48463LLocasun guaranteed

00193-estudio Puerto Nº 2

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - With a view Sea…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 48460LLocasun guaranteed

00192-estudio Puerto Nº 1

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Terrace - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Terrace > Washing machine
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 149130LLocasun guaranteed

00845-sant Antoni 3º

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 132017LLocasun guaranteed

00792-joan Badosa Estudio

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 147630LLocasun guaranteed

00843-sant Antoni Bj

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 147631LLocasun guaranteed

00844-sant Antoni 2º

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 171822LLocasun guaranteed

00874-sant Antoni 1º

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)
-5%

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 2 people

Ref : 144397LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Xaine Sun

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 3 people

Ref : 30757LLocasun guaranteed

00129-peater Studio

Apartment - 3 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Terrace - With…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Television > Terrace
Results per page : 

Our categories of holidays rentals for Costa Brava

Rental Costa Brava - Apartment Costa Brava - House Costa Brava
Sea Costa Brava
 

Costa Brava

Costa Brava

The Costa Brava, situated in the North Eastern Spanish province of Girona, is bounded by the Pyrenees and the Mediterranean Sea. It's varied and rugged coastline characterised by cliffs, coves and some great beaches makes it a great holiday destination for some sun and relaxation. The region also has a wealth of cultural diversity with charming old towns such as La Bisbal, the pottery capital and Girona with it's famous jewish quarters. Whether you're looking for a suntan by the sea, cultural enrichment or a little bit of both, the Costa Brava has it all.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb