Promotions Holiday Rentals Costa Brava

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain1561 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France4256 rentals
Spain1561 rentals
Italy974 rentals
Croatia259 rentals

Germany508 rentals
Andorra24 rentals
Austria261 rentals
Belgium26 rentals
Denmark266 rentals
Malta1 rental
Poland1 rental
Portugal68 rentals
Sweden46 rentals
Costa Brava435 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
120 rentals
Córdoba1 rental
Costa de Almeria10 rentals
Almería10 rentals
Costa Tropical3 rentals
Granada3 rentals
Costa del Sol100 rentals
Málaga100 rentals
Costa de la Luz6 rentals
Cádiz3 rentals
Huelva3 rentals
 
Aragon
3 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
 
Asturias
1 rental
Costa Verde1 rental
Asturias1 rental
 
Cantabria
3 rentals
Costa de Cantabria3 rentals
Cantabria3 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
2 rentals
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
879 rentals
Costa Brava435 rentals
Gerona435 rentals
Costa del Maresme31 rentals
Barcelona31 rentals
Costa Dorada413 rentals
Tarragona413 rentals
 
Galicia
6 rentals
Costa de Galicia6 rentals
La Coruña5 rentals
Pontevedra1 rental
 
Balearic Islands
35 rentals
Majorca23 rentals
Minorca12 rentals
 
Canary Islands
33 rentals
Las Palmas16 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife17 rentals
 
Murcia
12 rentals
Costa Calida12 rentals
Murcia12 rentals
 
Valencia
467 rentals
Costa del Azahar84 rentals
Castellón84 rentals
Costa de Valencia14 rentals
Valencia14 rentals
Costa Blanca369 rentals
Alicante369 rentals
Choose a town
 
Begur3 rentals
Blanes18 rentals
Bolvir1 rental
Calonge3 rentals
Casavells1 rental
El Port de la Selva5 rentals
Empuriabrava12 rentals
Estartit33 rentals
Llançà30 rentals
Lloret de Mar10 rentals
Palafrugell6 rentals
Palamós7 rentals
Pals47 rentals
Platja d'Aro15 rentals
Rosas226 rentals
Tossa de Mar12 rentals
l'Escala6 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 26-04-2014154 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-2014129 rentals
Saturday 10-05-2014250 rentals
Saturday 17-05-2014263 rentals
Saturday 24-05-2014221 rentals
Saturday 31-05-2014202 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-2014210 rentals
Saturday 14-06-2014188 rentals
Saturday 21-06-2014172 rentals
Saturday 28-06-2014226 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-2014177 rentals
Saturday 12-07-2014109 rentals
Saturday 19-07-201490 rentals
Saturday 26-07-201462 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014105 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201485 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014127 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014124 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014186 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014197 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014225 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014240 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014227 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014239 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014236 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014233 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014201 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014193 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014193 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014193 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014193 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014163 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014164 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014164 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014160 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20155 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20155 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20155 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20155 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20155 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20155 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20155 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20155 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20159 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201510 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201510 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201512 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201513 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201513 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201513 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201513 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201515 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201515 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201515 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201515 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201515 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201515 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201515 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201514 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201513 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201513 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201513 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment377 rentals
House or Villa36 rentals
Mobile Home15 rentals
Bungalow6 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people12 rentals
3  people9 rentals
4  people184 rentals
5  people47 rentals
6  people120 rentals
7  people28 rentals
8  people29 rentals
9  people2 rentals
10  people2 rentals
> 11  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €150 rentals
250 to 500 €209 rentals
500 to 750 €61 rentals
750 to 1000 €12 rentals
1000 to 1500 €2 rentals
1500 to 2000 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (15)

Spa (15)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Province Gerona :
231 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Costa Brava : 299 rentals

Sort :  
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-11%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 30818LLocasun guaranteed

00444-delfín 7k

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Communal swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Television
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-50%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 48463LLocasun guaranteed

00193-estudio Puerto Nº 2

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 500 m - Television…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-50%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 48460LLocasun guaranteed

00192-estudio Puerto Nº 1

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 500 m - Terrace -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Terrace > Washing machine
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-50%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 132017LLocasun guaranteed

00792-joan Badosa Estudio

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Cot
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-5%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 171875LLocasun guaranteed

00960-castell Del Joncar 211

Apartment - 2 people - 29 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 1 Km - Television…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Television > Terrace
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-50%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 199753LLocasun guaranteed

99981-roses Centro 2

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Television - Washing machine - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Washing machine > Cot
Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)
-14%

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 2 people

Ref : 144397LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Xaine Sun

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Pals - Province Gerona (Spain)
-10%

Rental Apartment Pals 2 people

Ref : 143616LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Golf Beach *** - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Platja d'Aro - Province Gerona (Spain)
-15%

Rental Apartment Platja d'Aro 2 people

Ref : 178710LLocasun guaranteed

Comtat San Jordi - Apartamento 2 Pax

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


The Aparthotel Comtat Sant Jordi is situated at 150 mts to the beach and it has access to one of the most beautiful coves of the Costa Brava (La Cala de la Bella Dona). Located at 900 mts to the Platja d'Aro. Beautiful location to spend a few relaxing days in your holidays. Capacity for 2,34 persons. There is a living room with double sofa bed, kitchenette, refrigerator, bathroom, terrace and a…
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-50%

Rental Apartment Rosas 3 people

Ref : 30757LLocasun guaranteed

00129-peater Studio

Apartment - 3 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 500 m - Television…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Television > Terrace
Results per page : 
 

Costa Brava

Costa Brava

The Costa Brava, situated in the North Eastern Spanish province of Girona, is bounded by the Pyrenees and the Mediterranean Sea. It's varied and rugged coastline characterised by cliffs, coves and some great beaches makes it a great holiday destination for some sun and relaxation. The region also has a wealth of cultural diversity with charming old towns such as La Bisbal, the pottery capital and Girona with it's famous jewish quarters. Whether you're looking for a suntan by the sea, cultural enrichment or a little bit of both, the Costa Brava has it all.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb