Promotions Holiday Rentals Costa Brava

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain765 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France4903 rentals
Spain765 rentals
Italy20 rentals

Andorra18 rentals
Austria233 rentals
Belgium3 rentals
Switzerland982 rentals
Costa Brava238 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
23 rentals
Costa de Almeria5 rentals
Almería5 rentals
Costa del Sol18 rentals
Málaga18 rentals
 
Aragon
3 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
3 rentals
Toledo3 rentals
 
Catalonia
493 rentals
Costa Brava238 rentals
Gerona238 rentals
Costa del Maresme8 rentals
Barcelona8 rentals
Costa Dorada247 rentals
Tarragona247 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
32 rentals
Ibiza28 rentals
Majorca4 rentals
 
Canary Islands
9 rentals
Las Palmas9 rentals
 
Murcia
4 rentals
Costa Calida4 rentals
Murcia4 rentals
 
Valencia
198 rentals
Costa del Azahar53 rentals
Castellón53 rentals
Costa de Valencia5 rentals
Valencia5 rentals
Costa Blanca140 rentals
Alicante140 rentals
Choose a town
 
Blanes2 rentals
Empuriabrava3 rentals
Estartit34 rentals
Lloret de Mar2 rentals
Pals7 rentals
Platja D'Aro3 rentals
Rosas182 rentals
Tossa de Mar3 rentals
l'Escala2 rentals
Arrival date
 
November 2014
Saturday 29-11-2014101 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201496 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201498 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201411 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201410 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201513 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015104 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015105 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015105 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015104 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015102 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015170 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015172 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015171 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015173 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015173 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015173 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015180 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015204 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015207 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015210 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015214 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015207 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015207 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015210 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015210 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015211 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015215 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015213 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015204 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015190 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015176 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015175 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015173 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015175 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015168 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015172 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015182 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015175 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015203 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015212 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015216 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015220 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015210 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015207 rentals
Saturday 10-10-2015208 rentals
Saturday 17-10-2015207 rentals
Saturday 24-10-2015190 rentals
Saturday 31-10-2015179 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-2015179 rentals
Saturday 14-11-2015174 rentals
Saturday 21-11-2015174 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment227 rentals
House or Villa10 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people9 rentals
3  people4 rentals
4  people113 rentals
5  people17 rentals
6  people62 rentals
7  people8 rentals
8  people20 rentals
9  people2 rentals
10  people1 rental
> 11  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €104 rentals
250 to 500 €116 rentals
500 to 750 €16 rentals
750 to 1000 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (9)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Province Gerona :
376 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Costa Brava : 238 rentals

Sort :  
Tossa de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)
-20%

Rental Apartment Tossa de Mar 2 people

Ref : 47258LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Villa Romana - Studio 2 Personnes - Climatisé

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 48463LLocasun guaranteed

00193-estudio Puerto Nº 2

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - With a view Sea…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 48460LLocasun guaranteed

00192-estudio Puerto Nº 1

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Terrace - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Terrace > Washing machine
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 149130LLocasun guaranteed

00845-sant Antoni 3º

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 132017LLocasun guaranteed

00792-joan Badosa Estudio

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 147630LLocasun guaranteed

00843-sant Antoni Bj

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 147631LLocasun guaranteed

00844-sant Antoni 2º

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 171822LLocasun guaranteed

00874-sant Antoni 1º

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)
-5%

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 2 people

Ref : 144397LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Xaine Sun

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 3 people

Ref : 30757LLocasun guaranteed

00129-peater Studio

Apartment - 3 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Terrace - With…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Television > Terrace
Results per page : 

Our categories of holidays rentals for Costa Brava

Rental Costa Brava - Apartment Costa Brava - House Costa Brava
Sea Costa Brava
 

Costa Brava

Costa Brava

The Costa Brava, situated in the North Eastern Spanish province of Girona, is bounded by the Pyrenees and the Mediterranean Sea. It's varied and rugged coastline characterised by cliffs, coves and some great beaches makes it a great holiday destination for some sun and relaxation. The region also has a wealth of cultural diversity with charming old towns such as La Bisbal, the pottery capital and Girona with it's famous jewish quarters. Whether you're looking for a suntan by the sea, cultural enrichment or a little bit of both, the Costa Brava has it all.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb