Promotions Holiday Rentals Costa Brava

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain1448 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France4669 rentals
Spain1448 rentals
Italy898 rentals
Croatia140 rentals

Belgium29 rentals
Malta1 rental
Portugal63 rentals
Costa Brava217 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
137 rentals
Córdoba2 rentals
Costa de Almeria8 rentals
Almería8 rentals
Costa Tropical8 rentals
Granada8 rentals
Costa del Sol115 rentals
Málaga115 rentals
Costa de la Luz4 rentals
Cádiz4 rentals
 
Aragon
3 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
 
Cantabria
2 rentals
Costa de Cantabria2 rentals
Cantabria2 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
2 rentals
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
673 rentals
Costa Brava217 rentals
Gerona217 rentals
Costa del Maresme42 rentals
Barcelona42 rentals
Costa Dorada414 rentals
Tarragona414 rentals
 
Galicia
4 rentals
Costa de Galicia4 rentals
La Coruña4 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
16 rentals
Majorca14 rentals
Minorca2 rentals
 
Canary Islands
30 rentals
Las Palmas13 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife17 rentals
 
Madrid
2 rentals
Madrid2 rentals
 
Murcia
11 rentals
Costa Calida11 rentals
Murcia11 rentals
 
Valencia
608 rentals
Costa del Azahar64 rentals
Castellón64 rentals
Costa de Valencia9 rentals
Valencia9 rentals
Costa Blanca535 rentals
Alicante535 rentals
Choose a town
 
Begur2 rentals
Blanes19 rentals
Bolvir1 rental
Calella de Palafrugell1 rental
Calonge3 rentals
Colera1 rental
El Port de la Selva3 rentals
Empuriabrava14 rentals
Estartit39 rentals
Llançà29 rentals
Lloret de Mar23 rentals
Palafrugell3 rentals
Palamós4 rentals
Pals36 rentals
Platja d'Aro16 rentals
Rosas4 rentals
S'Agaro1 rental
Tossa de Mar12 rentals
l'Escala6 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20147 rentals
Saturday 09-08-20146 rentals
Saturday 16-08-201431 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201447 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201497 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014109 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014124 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014143 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014138 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014111 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014106 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201497 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201458 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201443 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201443 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201440 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201439 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201417 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201416 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201416 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20145 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201510 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201510 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201510 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201510 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201510 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201514 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201514 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201514 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201514 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201514 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201514 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201522 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201512 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201512 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201524 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201524 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201524 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201548 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201541 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201544 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201545 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201545 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201545 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201545 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201544 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201544 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201543 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201542 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201542 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201542 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201543 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201543 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201543 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201543 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201544 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201544 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201544 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201544 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201543 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201543 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201542 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201528 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201518 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201518 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment160 rentals
House or Villa34 rentals
Chalet2 rentals
Mobile Home16 rentals
Bungalow3 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people3 rentals
3  people6 rentals
4  people84 rentals
5  people31 rentals
6  people57 rentals
7  people16 rentals
8  people15 rentals
10  people1 rental
> 11  people4 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €41 rentals
250 to 500 €111 rentals
500 to 750 €47 rentals
750 to 1000 €8 rentals
1000 to 1500 €5 rentals
1500 to 2000 €3 rentals
2000 to 2500€2 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (9)

Campsites (18)

Spa (17)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]14a2bcefc22d1381e1ae268c99d2ef94921 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Province Gerona :
186 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Costa Brava : 217 rentals

Sort :  
Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)
-19%

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 2 people

Ref : 144397LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Xaine Sun

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Pals - Province Gerona (Spain)
-10%

Rental Apartment Pals 2 people

Ref : 143616LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Golf Beach *** - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m - Linen…


Platja d'Aro - Province Gerona (Spain)
-15%

Rental Apartment Platja d'Aro 2 people

Ref : 178710LLocasun guaranteed

Comtat San Jordi - Apartamento 2 Pax

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


The Aparthotel Comtat Sant Jordi is situated at 150 mts to the beach and it has access to one of the most beautiful coves of the Costa Brava (La Cala de la Bella Dona). Located at 900 mts to the Platja d'Aro. Beautiful location to spend a few relaxing days in your holidays. Capacity for 2,34 persons. There is a living room with double sofa bed, kitchenette, refrigerator, bathroom, terrace and a…
Tossa de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)
-5%

Rental Apartment Tossa de Mar 3 people

Ref : 143825LLocasun guaranteed

Apart-hotel Esmeraldas

Apartment - 3 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Tossa de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)
-18%

Rental Apartment Tossa de Mar 3 people

Ref : 154274LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Tossa Park

Apartment - 3 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Blanes - Province Gerona (Spain)
-32%

Rental Bungalow Blanes 3 people

Ref : 196270LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Solmar - Xalet 1000 - 3pers

Bungalow - 3 people - 22 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Pals - Province Gerona (Spain)
-14%

Rental Apartment Pals 3 people

Ref : 182775LLocasun guaranteed

Melis Ii 01

Apartment - 3 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Beach < 500 m - Television - Terrace - 1 indoor car park - 1…


2-room apartment 30 m2 on 1st floor, practical furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofabed, satellite TV, flat screen and electric heater. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed, shower/WC and electric heater. Kitchenette (microwave, electric coffee machine). Terrace 6 m2. Terrace furniture. View of the garden. Facilities: safe, iron. Internet (WiFi, free). Reserved parking (extra).…
Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)
-10%

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 3 people

Ref : 182883LLocasun guaranteed

Las Américas

Apartment - 3 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Television - Terrace…


"Apt. Las Américas", 2-room apartment 45 m2 on 1st floor, south facing position, simple and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofabed (110 cm, length 190 cm), digital TV, flat screen, hi-fi system, DVD and electric heater. Exit to the terrace. 1 double bedroom with 1 double bed (1 x 135 cm, length 190 cm). Exit to the terrace. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, microwave). Bath/bidet/WC.…
Platja d'Aro - Province Gerona (Spain)
-15%

Rental Apartment Platja d'Aro 3 people

Ref : 178738LLocasun guaranteed

Comtat San Jordi - Apartamento 3 Pax

Apartment - 3 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


The Aparthotel Comtat Sant Jordi is situated at 150 mts to the beach and it has access to one of the most beautiful coves of the Costa Brava (La Cala de la Bella Dona). Located at 900 mts to the Platja d'Aro. Beautiful location to spend a few relaxing days in your holidays. Capacity for 2,3,4 persons. There is a living room with double sofa bed, kitchenette, refrigerator, bathroom, terrace and a…
Blanes - Province Gerona (Spain)
-19%

Rental Apartment Blanes 4 people

Ref : 121166LLocasun guaranteed

Ses Illes 2/4 Places

Apartment - 4 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Results per page : 
 

Costa Brava

Costa Brava

The Costa Brava, situated in the North Eastern Spanish province of Girona, is bounded by the Pyrenees and the Mediterranean Sea. It's varied and rugged coastline characterised by cliffs, coves and some great beaches makes it a great holiday destination for some sun and relaxation. The region also has a wealth of cultural diversity with charming old towns such as La Bisbal, the pottery capital and Girona with it's famous jewish quarters. Whether you're looking for a suntan by the sea, cultural enrichment or a little bit of both, the Costa Brava has it all.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb