Promotions Holiday Rentals Costa Brava

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain1748 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France4615 rentals
Spain1748 rentals
Italy1070 rentals
Croatia151 rentals

Andorra5 rentals
Belgium30 rentals
Malta1 rental
Portugal55 rentals
Costa Brava435 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
149 rentals
Córdoba4 rentals
Costa de Almeria9 rentals
Almería9 rentals
Costa Tropical9 rentals
Granada9 rentals
Costa del Sol122 rentals
Málaga122 rentals
Costa de la Luz5 rentals
Cádiz5 rentals
 
Asturias
1 rental
Costa Verde1 rental
Asturias1 rental
 
Cantabria
5 rentals
Costa de Cantabria5 rentals
Cantabria5 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
2 rentals
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
935 rentals
Costa Brava435 rentals
Gerona435 rentals
Costa del Maresme43 rentals
Barcelona43 rentals
Costa Dorada457 rentals
Tarragona457 rentals
 
Galicia
6 rentals
Costa de Galicia6 rentals
La Coruña5 rentals
Pontevedra1 rental
 
Balearic Islands
21 rentals
Majorca18 rentals
Minorca3 rentals
 
Canary Islands
31 rentals
Las Palmas18 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife13 rentals
 
Madrid
2 rentals
Madrid2 rentals
 
Murcia
8 rentals
Costa Calida8 rentals
Murcia8 rentals
 
Valencia
588 rentals
Costa del Azahar59 rentals
Castellón59 rentals
Costa de Valencia12 rentals
Valencia12 rentals
Costa Blanca517 rentals
Alicante517 rentals
Choose a town
 
Ajuntament Roses11 rentals
Begur3 rentals
Blanes16 rentals
Bolvir1 rental
Calonge5 rentals
Casavells1 rental
Colera1 rental
El Port de la Selva5 rentals
Empuriabrava27 rentals
Estartit32 rentals
Fornells de la Selva1 rental
Llançà36 rentals
Lloret de Mar15 rentals
Palafrugell8 rentals
Palamós6 rentals
Pals25 rentals
Platja d'Aro11 rentals
Rosas210 rentals
S'Agaro1 rental
Tossa de Mar11 rentals
Vidreres1 rental
l'Escala6 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 20-09-2014273 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014224 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014213 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014227 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014211 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014187 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014189 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014192 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014188 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014188 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014167 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014166 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014166 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201513 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015107 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015107 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015107 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015107 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015110 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015110 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015110 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015110 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015111 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015111 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015119 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015106 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015106 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015122 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015122 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015122 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015122 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015114 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015112 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015114 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015116 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015116 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015116 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015140 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015135 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015136 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015137 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015137 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015134 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015136 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015135 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015138 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015138 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015142 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015141 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015143 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201545 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201545 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201545 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201544 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201531 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201521 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201520 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201520 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201520 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201520 rentals
Saturday 28-11-201512 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-201512 rentals
Saturday 12-12-201512 rentals
Saturday 19-12-201511 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment375 rentals
House or Villa48 rentals
Chalet2 rentals
Mobile Home7 rentals
Bungalow3 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people10 rentals
3  people9 rentals
4  people190 rentals
5  people38 rentals
6  people123 rentals
7  people22 rentals
8  people32 rentals
9  people2 rentals
10  people4 rentals
> 11  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €98 rentals
250 to 500 €282 rentals
500 to 750 €37 rentals
750 to 1000 €9 rentals
1000 to 1500 €5 rentals
1500 to 2000 €4 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (2)

Campsites (9)

Spa (16)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]14a2bcefc22d1381e1ae268c99d2ef94921 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Province Gerona :
308 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Costa Brava : 435 rentals

Sort :  
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 48463LLocasun guaranteed

00193-estudio Puerto Nº 2

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - With a view Sea…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 48460LLocasun guaranteed

00192-estudio Puerto Nº 1

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Terrace - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Terrace > Washing machine
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 149130LLocasun guaranteed

00845-sant Antoni 3º

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 132017LLocasun guaranteed

00792-joan Badosa Estudio

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 147630LLocasun guaranteed

00843-sant Antoni Bj

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 147631LLocasun guaranteed

00844-sant Antoni 2º

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-45%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 171822LLocasun guaranteed

00874-sant Antoni 1º

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Internet ADSL
Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)
-19%

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 2 people

Ref : 144397LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Xaine Sun

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Empuriabrava - Province Gerona (Spain)
-33%

Rental Apartment Empuriabrava 2 people

Ref : 182695LLocasun guaranteed

Karina 17-a

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Terrace - Balcony


1-room apartment 28 m2 on 17th floor, very simple furnishings: entrance hall with 1 double bed. Living/dining room with 1 sofabed. Exit to the balcony. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, microwave). Shower/WC. Balcony, terrace. Beautiful view of the countryside.Very simple apartment block "Karina 17-A", 18 storeys. In the district of Muga, in the centre of Empuriabrava, 100 m from the sea, 100 m from the…
l'Escala - Province Gerona (Spain)
-33%

Rental Apartment l'Escala 2 people

Ref : 182716LLocasun guaranteed

Anfora 2

Apartment - 2 people - 21 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


"Anfora 9", 1-room apartment 21 m2 on 1st floor, simple furnishings: dining room with 1 sleeping facility and air conditioning. Exit to the terrace. Alcove with 1 double bed. Kitchenette. Shower/WC. Terrace furniture. Facilities: Internet (WiFi). Reserved parking. Licence number: HUTG002987Sant Martí d'Empúries: Apartment block "Anfora 2", 2 storeys. On the outskirts, 600 m from the centre of Sant…
Results per page : 
 

Costa Brava

Costa Brava

The Costa Brava, situated in the North Eastern Spanish province of Girona, is bounded by the Pyrenees and the Mediterranean Sea. It's varied and rugged coastline characterised by cliffs, coves and some great beaches makes it a great holiday destination for some sun and relaxation. The region also has a wealth of cultural diversity with charming old towns such as La Bisbal, the pottery capital and Girona with it's famous jewish quarters. Whether you're looking for a suntan by the sea, cultural enrichment or a little bit of both, the Costa Brava has it all.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb