Rental Albir

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8055 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France21059 rentals
Spain8055 rentals
Italy5538 rentals
Croatia2132 rentals

Germany1154 rentals
Andorra204 rentals
Austria1301 rentals
Belgium245 rentals
Cyprus20 rentals
United States41 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Malta39 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Netherlands10 rentals
Portugal463 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland3329 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante2289 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
559 rentals
Córdoba14 rentals
Costa de Almeria18 rentals
Almería18 rentals
Costa Tropical36 rentals
Granada36 rentals
Costa del Sol439 rentals
Málaga439 rentals
Costa de la Luz52 rentals
Cádiz41 rentals
Huelva5 rentals
Seville6 rentals
 
Aragon
53 rentals
Huesca41 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
Zaragoza9 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
77 rentals
Costa de Cantabria77 rentals
Cantabria77 rentals
 
Castile Leon
2 rentals
Salamanca1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
4 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo3 rentals
 
Catalonia
3212 rentals
Lérida10 rentals
Costa Brava2030 rentals
Gerona2030 rentals
Costa del Maresme252 rentals
Barcelona252 rentals
Costa Dorada920 rentals
Tarragona920 rentals
 
Galicia
89 rentals
Costa de Galicia89 rentals
La Coruña51 rentals
Orense3 rentals
Pontevedra35 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
907 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca848 rentals
Minorca54 rentals
 
Canary Islands
467 rentals
Las Palmas325 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife142 rentals
 
Madrid
16 rentals
Madrid16 rentals
 
Murcia
9 rentals
Costa Calida9 rentals
Murcia9 rentals
 
Navarre
6 rentals
Navarre6 rentals
 
Basque Country
10 rentals
Costa Vasca10 rentals
Guipuzcoa6 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2633 rentals
Costa del Azahar290 rentals
Castellón290 rentals
Costa de Valencia54 rentals
Valencia54 rentals
Costa Blanca2289 rentals
Alicante2289 rentals
Albir5 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir5 rentals
Alfaz del Pi2 rentals
Algorfa3 rentals
Alicante11 rentals
Altea112 rentals
Benidorm129 rentals
Benissa116 rentals
Benitachell6 rentals
Busot1 rental
Cabo Roig5 rentals
Calp5 rentals
Calpe499 rentals
Campoamor2 rentals
Crevillente1 rental
Denia374 rentals
El Campello37 rentals
El Verger1 rental
Finestrat1 rental
Gran Alacant2 rentals
Guardamar del Segura3 rentals
Jalon8 rentals
Jávea571 rentals
La Zenia1 rental
Las Bayas1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan3 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Moraira163 rentals
Mutxamel1 rental
Orihuela Costa13 rentals
Pedreguer12 rentals
Pego69 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada4 rentals
Polop2 rentals
Punta Prima30 rentals
Rojales1 rental
Ráfol De Almunia1 rental
Salinas1 rental
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan3 rentals
Santa Pola29 rentals
Teulada2 rentals
Torrevieja46 rentals
Villajoyosa1 rental
la Nucia8 rentals
Arrival date
 
October 2014
Saturday 25-10-20141 rental
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20144 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20143 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20143 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20152 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20151 rental
Saturday 21-02-20151 rental
Saturday 28-02-20151 rental
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20151 rental
Saturday 21-03-20151 rental
Saturday 28-03-20151 rental
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20152 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20153 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20153 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20153 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20154 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20153 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20153 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20153 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20154 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20154 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20154 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20154 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20152 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20152 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20151 rental
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20151 rental
Saturday 12-12-20151 rental
Saturday 19-12-20151 rental
Saturday 26-12-20151 rental
January 2016
Saturday 02-01-20161 rental
Saturday 09-01-20161 rental
Saturday 16-01-20161 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment2 rentals
House or Villa3 rentals
No. of people
 
4  people2 rentals
6  people2 rentals
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €1 rental
500 to 750 €2 rentals
750 to 1000 €1 rental
1000 to 1500 €1 rental
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Albir :
1 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental near

Albir : 5 rentals

Sort :  
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Albir 4 people

Ref : 183716LLocasun guaranteed

Celio I 1ºd

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"Celio I", 3-room apartment, spacious and bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with TV and air conditioning. Exit to the veranda. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm), bath/shower/WC and air conditioning. Exit to the veranda. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm). Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Terrace. Terrace furniture. View of…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Albir 4 people

Ref : 183717LLocasun guaranteed

Celio I 3ºe

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"Celio I", 3-room apartment on 3rd floor, spacious and bright, very comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room with dining table, satellite TV and fan. Exit to the veranda. 2 rooms, each room with 1 double bed (150 cm, length 190 cm), fan. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/WC, bath/bidet/WC. Terrace. Terrace furniture. View of the…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Albir 6 people

Ref : 194943LLocasun guaranteed

Sandra

House - 6 people - 150 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


"Casa Sandra", 4-room house 150 m2, spacious and bright, very comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 27 m2 with satellite TV (flat screen), electric heating and fan. Exit to the garden, to the patio, to the swimming pool. 1 room 24 m2 with 1 double bed (2 x 90 cm, length 200 cm), bath/shower/bidet/WC, double hand-basin, TV, electric heating and fan. 1 room 18 m2 with 2 beds (90…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Albir 6 people

Ref : 143881LLocasun guaranteed

Annette

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Charming holidayhouse with private pool for rent in Albir, Costa Blanca. The house is only at 400 mtrs distance from the beach. The villa is situated in a calm neighbourhood just outside the centre of Albir. Albir has various nice little restaurants, bars, boutiques and shops and is known for her beautiful bay and boulevard along the sea. The beautiful town and old centre of Altea is at 2-3 km.…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Albir 8 people

Ref : 217801LLocasun guaranteed

Casa Otari

House - 8 people - 120 m² 

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath…


"Casa Otari", 5-room house 120 m2 on 2 levels, spacious and bright, very comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 30 m2 with TV, electric heating and fan. Exit to the patio, to the swimming pool. Kitchen 10 m2 (oven, dishwasher, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Upper floor: 25 m2, 1 room with 1 double bed (160 cm, length 190…

148 holiday rentals within 5 km from Albir

Alfaz del Pi - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Alfaz del Pi 6 people

Ref : 206100LLocasun guaranteed

Miguel

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television
Alfaz del Pi - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Alfaz del Pi 8 people

Ref : 143910LLocasun guaranteed

Chill Out

Villa - 8 people

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Shops < 1 Km - Town centre < 1 Km -…


Wonderful and luxury villa with private pool in Alfaz Del Pi, on the Costa Blanca, Spain for 8 persons. The villa is situated in a residential area. The villa has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 1 guest toilet, spread over 2 levels. The accommodation offers privacy, a beautiful lawned garden with and a beautiful pool. Its comfort and the vicinity of the beach, places to shop, sports activities…
Altea - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Altea 1 people

Ref : 169990LLocasun guaranteed

Cap Negret Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 


Altea - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Altea 1 people

Ref : 169991LLocasun guaranteed

Cap Negret Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 


Altea - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Altea 1 people

Ref : 171527LLocasun guaranteed

Sh Villa Gadea Individual Junior Suite

Apartment - 1 people

 


Results per page : 
 

Province Alicante

Alicante

Alicante, in the Catalonia region, is located just below the south of France and is the perfect place for a great summer holiday. Those who love swimming and water sports, as well as those who prefer exploring new towns will all be satisfied in Alicante with its beaches, marinas and shops. Some of the areas that are particularly worth a visit are Benissa, Altea, Calpe, Benidorm, Javea and La Nucia.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb