Rental Albir

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8281 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France23254 rentals
Spain8281 rentals
Italy9264 rentals
Croatia6621 rentals

Albania112 rentals
Germany1495 rentals
Andorra24 rentals
Austria1624 rentals
Belgium266 rentals
Bulgaria48 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
Denmark676 rentals
United States39 rentals
Finland2 rentals
Greece30 rentals
Hungary444 rentals
Indonesia1 rental
Luxembourg3 rentals
Malta35 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius6 rentals
Montenegro1 rental
Netherlands160 rentals
Poland391 rentals
Portugal333 rentals
Czech Republic337 rentals
Slovakia100 rentals
Slovenia192 rentals
Sweden782 rentals
Switzerland35 rentals
Turkey51 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante2142 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
762 rentals
Córdoba37 rentals
Costa de Almeria26 rentals
Almería26 rentals
Costa Tropical42 rentals
Granada42 rentals
Costa del Sol584 rentals
Málaga584 rentals
Costa de la Luz73 rentals
Cádiz47 rentals
Huelva14 rentals
Seville12 rentals
 
Aragon
7 rentals
Huesca3 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
4 rentals
Costa Verde4 rentals
Asturias4 rentals
 
Cantabria
67 rentals
Costa de Cantabria67 rentals
Cantabria67 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
4 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo3 rentals
 
Catalonia
3595 rentals
Costa Brava2234 rentals
Gerona2234 rentals
Costa del Maresme304 rentals
Barcelona304 rentals
Costa Dorada1057 rentals
Tarragona1057 rentals
 
Galicia
36 rentals
Costa de Galicia36 rentals
La Coruña32 rentals
Pontevedra4 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
890 rentals
Ibiza4 rentals
Majorca863 rentals
Minorca23 rentals
 
Canary Islands
292 rentals
Las Palmas191 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife101 rentals
 
Madrid
9 rentals
Madrid9 rentals
 
Murcia
206 rentals
Costa Calida206 rentals
Murcia206 rentals
 
Navarre
1 rental
Navarre1 rental
 
Basque Country
5 rentals
Costa Vasca5 rentals
Guipuzcoa3 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
2403 rentals
Costa del Azahar197 rentals
Castellón197 rentals
Costa de Valencia64 rentals
Valencia64 rentals
Costa Blanca2142 rentals
Alicante2142 rentals
Albir4 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir4 rentals
Alfaz del Pi7 rentals
Algorfa7 rentals
Alicante11 rentals
Almoradí1 rental
Altea95 rentals
Altea la Vella1 rental
Benidoleig1 rental
Benidorm127 rentals
Benissa114 rentals
Benitachell5 rentals
Cabo Roig3 rentals
Calp5 rentals
Calpe430 rentals
Campoamor3 rentals
Castalla1 rental
Ciudad Quesada2 rentals
Crevillente1 rental
Cumbre del Sol1 rental
Daya Vieja1 rental
Dehesa de Campoamor1 rental
Denia343 rentals
Doña Pepa1 rental
El Campello32 rentals
El Verger1 rental
Els Poblets2 rentals
Finestrat3 rentals
Gran Alacant4 rentals
Guardamar del Segura10 rentals
Jalón6 rentals
Jesús Pobre1 rental
Jijona1 rental
Jávea476 rentals
La Florida1 rental
La Mata2 rentals
La Romana1 rental
Las Bayas1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan2 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Maryvilla1 rental
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Moraira128 rentals
Mutxamel3 rentals
Ondara1 rental
Orihuela1 rental
Orihuela Costa43 rentals
Pedreguer21 rentals
Pego56 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada2 rentals
Pinoso1 rental
Polop2 rentals
Punta Prima31 rentals
Rojales17 rentals
Salinas1 rental
San Fulgencio3 rentals
San Juan3 rentals
San Miguel de Salinas3 rentals
Sanet y Negrals1 rental
Santa Faz1 rental
Santa Pola30 rentals
Teulada1 rental
Tibi1 rental
Torre de la Horadada1 rental
Torrevieja70 rentals
la Nucia9 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 26-04-20141 rental
May 2014
Saturday 17-05-20141 rental
Saturday 24-05-20141 rental
Saturday 31-05-20141 rental
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-20142 rentals
Saturday 14-06-20142 rentals
Saturday 21-06-20142 rentals
Saturday 28-06-20141 rental
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-20141 rental
Saturday 12-07-20141 rental
Saturday 26-07-20141 rental
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20141 rental
Saturday 09-08-20141 rental
Saturday 16-08-20141 rental
Saturday 23-08-20141 rental
Saturday 30-08-20142 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20141 rental
Saturday 13-09-20141 rental
Saturday 20-09-20141 rental
Saturday 27-09-20141 rental
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20141 rental
Saturday 11-10-20141 rental
Saturday 18-10-20142 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20142 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20142 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20142 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20142 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20142 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20142 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20152 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20152 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20151 rental
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20151 rental
Saturday 11-04-20151 rental
Saturday 18-04-20151 rental
Saturday 25-04-20151 rental
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20151 rental
Saturday 09-05-20151 rental
Saturday 16-05-20151 rental
Saturday 23-05-20151 rental
Saturday 30-05-20151 rental
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20151 rental
Saturday 13-06-20151 rental
Saturday 20-06-20151 rental
Saturday 27-06-20151 rental
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20151 rental
Saturday 11-07-20151 rental
Saturday 18-07-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment2 rentals
House or Villa2 rentals
No. of people
 
4  people2 rentals
6  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €1 rental
500 to 750 €3 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]36d878974452df7dd0dc7a2537781e40378 - 2 region [rcs_region]a8446cc0aa0aecafa812736873dff198530 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Albir :
1 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental near

Albir : 4 rentals

Sort :  
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)
-15%

Rental Apartment Albir 4 people

Ref : 183716LLocasun guaranteed

Celio

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"Celio I", 3-room apartment, spacious and bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with TV and air conditioning. Exit to the veranda. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm), bath/shower/WC and air conditioning. Exit to the veranda. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm). Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Terrace. Terrace furniture. View of…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Albir 4 people

Ref : 183717LLocasun guaranteed

Celio

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"Celio I", 3-room apartment on 3rd floor, spacious and bright, very comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room with dining table, satellite TV and fan. Exit to the veranda. 2 rooms, each room with 1 double bed (150 cm, length 190 cm), fan. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/WC, bath/bidet/WC. Terrace. Terrace furniture. View of the…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)
-33%

Rental Villa Albir 6 people

Ref : 194943LLocasun guaranteed

Casa Sandra

Villa - 6 people - 150 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


"Casa Sandra", 4-room house 150 m2, spacious and bright, very comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 27 m2 with satellite TV (flat screen), electric heating and fan. Exit to the garden, to the patio, to the swimming pool. 1 room 24 m2 with 1 double bed (2 x 90 cm, length 200 cm), bath/shower/bidet/WC, double hand-basin, TV, electric heating and fan. 1 room 18 m2 with 2 beds (90…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Albir 6 people

Ref : 143881LLocasun guaranteed

Annette

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Charming holidayhouse with private pool for rent in Albir, Costa Blanca. The house is only at 400 mtrs distance from the beach. The villa is situated in a calm neighbourhood just outside the centre of Albir. Albir has various nice little restaurants, bars, boutiques and shops and is known for her beautiful bay and boulevard along the sea. The beautiful town and old centre of Altea is at 2-3 km.…

102 holiday rentals within 5 km from Albir

Alfaz del Pi - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Alfaz del Pi 4 people

Ref : 62497LLocasun guaranteed

House - 4 people - 81 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Shops < 100 m - Television - Terrace…


You will love this residence because it has: > Private swimming pool > Shops < 100 m > Television > Terrace > 2 outdoor parking space
Alfaz del Pi - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Alfaz del Pi 4 people

Ref : 130175LLocasun guaranteed

House - 4 people - 100 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Shops < 2 Km - Television - Terrace…


You will love this residence because it has: > Private swimming pool > Shops < 2 Km > Television > Terrace > Outstanding view
Alfaz del Pi - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Alfaz del Pi 6 people

Ref : 62499LLocasun guaranteed

House - 6 people - 93 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Shops < 1 Km -…


You will love this residence because it has: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 2 Km > Shops < 1 Km > Television > Terrace
Alfaz del Pi - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Alfaz del Pi 6 people

Ref : 143846LLocasun guaranteed

Berna

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


Charming holiday villa with private pool situated close to Altea, COSTA BLANCA. This villa is very comfortably furnished,constructed in 2 floors with separate entrances and has a beautiful garden with a choice of delightful terraces both sunny and shaded. Upstairs:1 bedrooms, dining livingroom, kitchen and 1 bathroom. Downstairs; 2 bedrooms,1bathroom,small kitchen, terrace with acces to the…
Alfaz del Pi - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Alfaz del Pi 6 people

Ref : 143862LLocasun guaranteed

Aaron 6

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Linen included -…


Villa with private pool in Alfaz Del Pi, on the Costa Blanca, Spain for 6 persons. The villa is situated in a wooded and residential area. The villa has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, spread over 2 levels. The accommodation offers a garden with gravel and trees, a beautiful pool and views of the sea and the mountains. The vicinity of the beach and sports activities makes this a fine villa to…
Alfaz del Pi - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Alfaz del Pi 8 people

Ref : 143910LLocasun guaranteed

Chill Out

Villa - 8 people

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Shops < 1 Km - Town centre < 1 Km -…


Wonderful and luxury villa with private pool in Alfaz Del Pi, on the Costa Blanca, Spain for 8 persons. The villa is situated in a residential area. The villa has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 1 guest toilet, spread over 2 levels. The accommodation offers privacy, a beautiful lawned garden with and a beautiful pool. Its comfort and the vicinity of the beach, places to shop, sports activities…
Results per page : 
 

Province Alicante

Alicante

Alicante, in the Catalonia region, is located just below the south of France and is the perfect place for a great summer holiday. Those who love swimming and water sports, as well as those who prefer exploring new towns will all be satisfied in Alicante with its beaches, marinas and shops. Some of the areas that are particularly worth a visit are Benissa, Altea, Calpe, Benidorm, Javea and La Nucia.

Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb