Rental Albir

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain7935 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France21769 rentals
Spain7935 rentals
Italy4865 rentals
Croatia1629 rentals

Germany1147 rentals
Andorra208 rentals
Austria1172 rentals
Belgium304 rentals
Cyprus19 rentals
United States27 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Luxembourg3 rentals
Malta24 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Netherlands24 rentals
Portugal345 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland3119 rentals
Turkey6 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante2233 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
525 rentals
Córdoba10 rentals
Costa de Almeria21 rentals
Almería21 rentals
Costa Tropical29 rentals
Granada29 rentals
Costa del Sol404 rentals
Málaga404 rentals
Costa de la Luz61 rentals
Cádiz54 rentals
Huelva2 rentals
Seville5 rentals
 
Aragon
65 rentals
Huesca50 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
Zaragoza12 rentals
 
Asturias
9 rentals
Costa Verde9 rentals
Asturias9 rentals
 
Cantabria
75 rentals
Costa de Cantabria75 rentals
Cantabria75 rentals
 
Castile Leon
2 rentals
Salamanca1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
5 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Guadalajara1 rental
Toledo3 rentals
 
Catalonia
3110 rentals
Lérida11 rentals
Costa Brava2038 rentals
Gerona2038 rentals
Costa del Maresme203 rentals
Barcelona203 rentals
Costa Dorada858 rentals
Tarragona858 rentals
 
Galicia
83 rentals
Costa de Galicia83 rentals
La Coruña46 rentals
Orense3 rentals
Pontevedra34 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
1006 rentals
Ibiza93 rentals
Majorca839 rentals
Minorca74 rentals
 
Canary Islands
457 rentals
Las Palmas310 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife147 rentals
 
Madrid
13 rentals
Madrid13 rentals
 
Murcia
15 rentals
Costa Calida15 rentals
Murcia15 rentals
 
Navarre
6 rentals
Navarre6 rentals
 
Basque Country
9 rentals
Costa Vasca9 rentals
Guipuzcoa5 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2507 rentals
Costa del Azahar228 rentals
Castellón228 rentals
Costa de Valencia46 rentals
Valencia46 rentals
Costa Blanca2233 rentals
Alicante2233 rentals
Albir5 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir5 rentals
Alfaz del Pi2 rentals
Algorfa3 rentals
Alicante7 rentals
Almadrava1 rental
Altea107 rentals
Benidorm123 rentals
Benissa112 rentals
Benitachell7 rentals
Busot1 rental
Cabo Roig5 rentals
Calp6 rentals
Calpe517 rentals
Campoamor2 rentals
Denia360 rentals
El Campello35 rentals
El Verger3 rentals
Finestrat1 rental
Gran Alacant1 rental
Guardamar del Segura3 rentals
Jalon7 rentals
Jávea552 rentals
La Zenia2 rentals
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan3 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Mil Palmeras3 rentals
Moraira150 rentals
Mutxamel1 rental
Orihuela Costa12 rentals
Pedreguer10 rentals
Pego71 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada4 rentals
Polop2 rentals
Punta Prima31 rentals
Rojales1 rental
Ráfol De Almunia1 rental
Salinas1 rental
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan3 rentals
Santa Pola17 rentals
Teulada1 rental
Torrevieja45 rentals
Villajoyosa1 rental
la Nucia9 rentals
Arrival date
 
November 2014
Saturday 29-11-20141 rental
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20143 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20143 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20143 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20143 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20153 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20151 rental
Saturday 21-02-20151 rental
Saturday 28-02-20152 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20152 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20153 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20153 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20153 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20154 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20155 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20155 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20155 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20155 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20155 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20153 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20153 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20155 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20155 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20155 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20154 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20152 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20153 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20152 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20151 rental
Saturday 12-12-20151 rental
Saturday 19-12-20151 rental
Saturday 26-12-20151 rental
January 2016
Saturday 02-01-20161 rental
Saturday 09-01-20161 rental
Saturday 16-01-20161 rental
Saturday 23-01-20161 rental
Saturday 30-01-20161 rental
February 2016
Saturday 06-02-20161 rental
Saturday 13-02-20161 rental
Saturday 20-02-20161 rental
Saturday 27-02-20161 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment2 rentals
House or Villa3 rentals
No. of people
 
4  people2 rentals
6  people2 rentals
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €1 rental
500 to 750 €3 rentals
1000 to 1500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Albir :
1 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental near

Albir : 5 rentals

Sort :  
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Albir 4 people

Ref : 183716LLocasun guaranteed

Celio I 1ºd

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"Celio I", 3-room apartment, spacious and bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with TV and air conditioning. Exit to the veranda. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm), bath/shower/WC and air conditioning. Exit to the veranda. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm). Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Terrace. Terrace furniture. View of…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Albir 4 people

Ref : 183717LLocasun guaranteed

Celio I 3ºe

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"Celio I", 3-room apartment on 3rd floor, spacious and bright, very comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room with dining table, satellite TV and fan. Exit to the veranda. 2 rooms, each room with 1 double bed (150 cm, length 190 cm), fan. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/WC, bath/bidet/WC. Terrace. Terrace furniture. View of the…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Albir 6 people

Ref : 194943LLocasun guaranteed

Sandra

House - 6 people - 150 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


"Casa Sandra", 4-room house 150 m2, spacious and bright, very comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 27 m2 with satellite TV (flat screen), electric heating and fan. Exit to the garden, to the patio, to the swimming pool. 1 room 24 m2 with 1 double bed (2 x 90 cm, length 200 cm), bath/shower/bidet/WC, double hand-basin, TV, electric heating and fan. 1 room 18 m2 with 2 beds (90…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Albir 6 people

Ref : 143881LLocasun guaranteed

Annette

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Charming holidayhouse with private pool for rent in Albir, Costa Blanca. The house is only at 400 mtrs distance from the beach. The villa is situated in a calm neighbourhood just outside the centre of Albir. Albir has various nice little restaurants, bars, boutiques and shops and is known for her beautiful bay and boulevard along the sea. The beautiful town and old centre of Altea is at 2-3 km.…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Albir 8 people

Ref : 217801LLocasun guaranteed

Casa Otari

House - 8 people - 120 m² 

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath…


"Casa Otari", 5-room house 120 m2 on 2 levels, spacious and bright, very comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 30 m2 with TV, electric heating and fan. Exit to the patio, to the swimming pool. Kitchen 10 m2 (oven, dishwasher, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Upper floor: 25 m2, 1 room with 1 double bed (160 cm, length 190…

109 holiday rentals within 5 km from Albir

Alfaz del Pi - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Alfaz del Pi 6 people

Ref : 206100LLocasun guaranteed

Miguel

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television
Alfaz del Pi - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Alfaz del Pi 8 people

Ref : 143910LLocasun guaranteed

Chill Out

Villa - 8 people

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Shops < 1 Km - Town centre < 1 Km -…


Wonderful and luxury villa with private pool in Alfaz Del Pi, on the Costa Blanca, Spain for 8 persons. The villa is situated in a residential area. The villa has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 1 guest toilet, spread over 2 levels. The accommodation offers privacy, a beautiful lawned garden with and a beautiful pool. Its comfort and the vicinity of the beach, places to shop, sports activities…
Altea - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Altea 2 people

Ref : 183657LLocasun guaranteed

Erika

Apartment - 2 people - 50 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


2-room apartment 50 m2, on the ground floor, comfortable furnishings: living room with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV, CD-player, hi-fi system and DVD. Exit to the terrace. 1 open room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, mini-oven) with dining table. Shower/WC. Gas heating, air-conditioning. Terrace 6 m2. Terrace furniture, deck chairs. Facilities: Internet (WiFi). Spanish, German…
Altea - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Altea 2 people

Ref : 192309LLocasun guaranteed

De Setea

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 

Television - Terrace - With a view Sea


"Casa de Setea", 1-room apartment on 3rd floor, cosy furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofabed, 1 double bed, digital TV, air conditioning and forced-air heating. Kitchen (oven, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Exit to the terrace. Small terrace. Terrace furniture. Panoramic view of the sea and the resort. Facilities: washing machine, dryer.…
Altea - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Altea 2 people

Ref : 195165LLocasun guaranteed

Altea Sol

Apartment - 2 people - 50 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Television - Balcony…


2-room apartment 50 m2 on 3rd floor, simple and practical furnishings: living/dining room with open-hearth fireplace, dining table, satellite TV and digital TV. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the balcony. Kitchenette (2 hot plates). Bath/WC. Heating. Balcony 12 m2. Balcony furniture. Beautiful view of the sea. Reserved parking space n 305 (roofed). Licence number:…
Results per page : 
 

Province Alicante

Alicante

Alicante, in the Catalonia region, is located just below the south of France and is the perfect place for a great summer holiday. Those who love swimming and water sports, as well as those who prefer exploring new towns will all be satisfied in Alicante with its beaches, marinas and shops. Some of the areas that are particularly worth a visit are Benissa, Altea, Calpe, Benidorm, Javea and La Nucia.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb