Rental Albir

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8774 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France24032 rentals
Spain8774 rentals
Italy6294 rentals
Croatia2286 rentals

Germany1142 rentals
Andorra90 rentals
Austria1324 rentals
Belgium318 rentals
Cyprus20 rentals
United States42 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Luxembourg3 rentals
Malta39 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Netherlands22 rentals
Portugal479 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland3216 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante2430 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
528 rentals
Córdoba14 rentals
Costa de Almeria21 rentals
Almería21 rentals
Costa Tropical40 rentals
Granada40 rentals
Costa del Sol420 rentals
Málaga420 rentals
Costa de la Luz33 rentals
Cádiz27 rentals
Huelva4 rentals
Seville2 rentals
 
Aragon
23 rentals
Huesca13 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
Zaragoza6 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
91 rentals
Costa de Cantabria91 rentals
Cantabria91 rentals
 
Castile Leon
1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
3 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
3865 rentals
Lérida4 rentals
Costa Brava2385 rentals
Gerona2385 rentals
Costa del Maresme269 rentals
Barcelona269 rentals
Costa Dorada1207 rentals
Tarragona1207 rentals
 
Galicia
72 rentals
Costa de Galicia72 rentals
La Coruña45 rentals
Pontevedra27 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
856 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca797 rentals
Minorca54 rentals
 
Canary Islands
425 rentals
Las Palmas308 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife117 rentals
 
Madrid
11 rentals
Madrid11 rentals
 
Murcia
20 rentals
Costa Calida20 rentals
Murcia20 rentals
 
Navarre
4 rentals
Navarre4 rentals
 
Basque Country
8 rentals
Costa Vasca8 rentals
Guipuzcoa4 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2856 rentals
Costa del Azahar348 rentals
Castellón348 rentals
Costa de Valencia78 rentals
Valencia78 rentals
Costa Blanca2430 rentals
Alicante2430 rentals
Albir6 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir6 rentals
Alfaz del Pi4 rentals
Algorfa3 rentals
Alicante11 rentals
Altea119 rentals
Benidorm137 rentals
Benissa147 rentals
Benitachell6 rentals
Cabo Roig5 rentals
Calp6 rentals
Calpe535 rentals
Campoamor3 rentals
Crevillente1 rental
Cumbre del Sol1 rental
Denia323 rentals
El Campello37 rentals
El Verger1 rental
Finestrat2 rentals
Gran Alacant3 rentals
Guardamar del Segura3 rentals
Jalón8 rentals
Jávea635 rentals
La Zenia1 rental
Las Bayas1 rental
Lleus1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan4 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Moraira191 rentals
Mutxamel1 rental
Orihuela Costa11 rentals
Pedreguer12 rentals
Pego69 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada3 rentals
Polop3 rentals
Punta Prima31 rentals
Rojales3 rentals
Ráfol De Almunia1 rental
Salinas1 rental
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan3 rentals
Santa Pola34 rentals
Teulada2 rentals
Torrevieja49 rentals
la Nucia9 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20142 rentals
Saturday 09-08-20141 rental
Saturday 16-08-20142 rentals
Saturday 23-08-20142 rentals
Saturday 30-08-20144 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20143 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20143 rentals
Saturday 20-09-20143 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20142 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20142 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20143 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20144 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20144 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20144 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20144 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20144 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20143 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20143 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20143 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20143 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20143 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20143 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20153 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20153 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20152 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20152 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20152 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20152 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20152 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20152 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20152 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20152 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20152 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20152 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20152 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment2 rentals
House or Villa4 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people2 rentals
4  people2 rentals
6  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €1 rental
500 to 750 €3 rentals
750 to 1000 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]87352439e877c65abdeae45271d570ee409 - 2 region [rcs_region]f5c550b309acb2101ab0814d0907c37f561 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Albir :
1 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental near

Albir : 6 rentals

Sort :  
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Albir 2 people

Ref : 207374LLocasun guaranteed

Panorama 02

House - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


"Panorama", 1-room house 28 m2, simple and comfortable furnishings: living/sleeping room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm), shower/WC and TV. Exit to the patio. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Patio. Terrace furniture, deck chairs (2). View of the garden. Facilities: washing machine. Please note: maximum 1 small pet/ dog allowed. TV only ES. The beds are…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Albir 2 people

Ref : 210092LLocasun guaranteed

House - 2 people - 138 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Linen included -…


"Apartamento nº2", 2-room apartment 138 m2, on the upper floor, north-east facing position, spacious and bright, very comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 35 m2 with TV and international TV channels. Exit to the terrace, to the patio, to the swimming pool. 1 room 12 m2 with 1 double bed (150 cm, length 200 cm), shower/bidet/WC. Exit to the terrace. Kitchenette 9 m2 (oven, 4…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Albir 4 people

Ref : 183716LLocasun guaranteed

Celio I 1ºd

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"Celio I", 3-room apartment, spacious and bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with TV and air conditioning. Exit to the veranda. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm), bath/shower/WC and air conditioning. Exit to the veranda. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm). Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Terrace. Terrace furniture. View of…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)
-10%

Rental Apartment Albir 4 people

Ref : 183717LLocasun guaranteed

Celio I 3ºe

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"Celio I", 3-room apartment on 3rd floor, spacious and bright, very comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room with dining table, satellite TV and fan. Exit to the veranda. 2 rooms, each room with 1 double bed (150 cm, length 190 cm), fan. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/WC, bath/bidet/WC. Terrace. Terrace furniture. View of the…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Albir 6 people

Ref : 194943LLocasun guaranteed

Sandra

Villa - 6 people - 150 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath…


"Casa Sandra", 4-room house 150 m2, spacious and bright, very comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 27 m2 with satellite TV (flat screen), electric heating and fan. Exit to the garden, to the patio, to the swimming pool. 1 room 24 m2 with 1 double bed (2 x 90 cm, length 200 cm), bath/shower/bidet/WC, double hand-basin, TV, electric heating and fan. 1 room 18 m2 with 2 beds (90…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Albir 6 people

Ref : 143881LLocasun guaranteed

Annette

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Charming holidayhouse with private pool for rent in Albir, Costa Blanca. The house is only at 400 mtrs distance from the beach. The villa is situated in a calm neighbourhood just outside the centre of Albir. Albir has various nice little restaurants, bars, boutiques and shops and is known for her beautiful bay and boulevard along the sea. The beautiful town and old centre of Altea is at 2-3 km.…

123 holiday rentals within 5 km from Albir

Alfaz del Pi - Province Alicante (Spain)
-24%

Rental Mobile Home Alfaz del Pi 5 people

Ref : 202047LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Almafra - Mh 2 Ch 5 Pers - 4 Adultes Max + 1 Enfant (-14ans)

Mobile Home - 5 people - 21 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 2 Km - Town centre < 2 Km - 1…


Alfaz del Pi - Province Alicante (Spain)
-19%

Rental Mobile Home Alfaz del Pi 6 people

Ref : 202052LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Almafra - Mh 3 Ch 6 Pers - 6 Adultes Max

Mobile Home - 6 people - 28 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - 1 outdoor parking space…


Alfaz del Pi - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Alfaz del Pi 6 people

Ref : 206100LLocasun guaranteed

Miguel

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Linen included -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television
Alfaz del Pi - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Alfaz del Pi 8 people

Ref : 143910LLocasun guaranteed

Chill Out

Villa - 8 people

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Shops < 1 Km - Town centre < 1 Km -…


Wonderful and luxury villa with private pool in Alfaz Del Pi, on the Costa Blanca, Spain for 8 persons. The villa is situated in a residential area. The villa has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 1 guest toilet, spread over 2 levels. The accommodation offers privacy, a beautiful lawned garden with and a beautiful pool. Its comfort and the vicinity of the beach, places to shop, sports activities…
Results per page : 
 

Province Alicante

Alicante

Alicante, in the Catalonia region, is located just below the south of France and is the perfect place for a great summer holiday. Those who love swimming and water sports, as well as those who prefer exploring new towns will all be satisfied in Alicante with its beaches, marinas and shops. Some of the areas that are particularly worth a visit are Benissa, Altea, Calpe, Benidorm, Javea and La Nucia.

Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb