Rental Albir

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain7761 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France19922 rentals
Spain7761 rentals
Italy4962 rentals
Croatia1865 rentals

Germany1103 rentals
Andorra209 rentals
Austria1175 rentals
Belgium229 rentals
Cyprus19 rentals
United States34 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Malta24 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal303 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland3226 rentals
Turkey6 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante2130 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
527 rentals
Córdoba10 rentals
Costa de Almeria21 rentals
Almería21 rentals
Costa Tropical30 rentals
Granada30 rentals
Costa del Sol403 rentals
Málaga403 rentals
Costa de la Luz63 rentals
Cádiz52 rentals
Huelva2 rentals
Seville9 rentals
 
Aragon
65 rentals
Huesca53 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
Zaragoza9 rentals
 
Asturias
6 rentals
Costa Verde6 rentals
Asturias6 rentals
 
Cantabria
49 rentals
Costa de Cantabria49 rentals
Cantabria49 rentals
 
Castile Leon
3 rentals
Salamanca2 rentals
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
5 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Guadalajara1 rental
Toledo3 rentals
 
Catalonia
3070 rentals
Lérida11 rentals
Costa Brava1994 rentals
Gerona1994 rentals
Costa del Maresme198 rentals
Barcelona198 rentals
Costa Dorada867 rentals
Tarragona867 rentals
 
Galicia
70 rentals
Costa de Galicia70 rentals
La Coruña37 rentals
Orense3 rentals
Pontevedra30 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
1032 rentals
Ibiza99 rentals
Majorca859 rentals
Minorca74 rentals
 
Canary Islands
492 rentals
Las Palmas328 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife164 rentals
 
Madrid
22 rentals
Madrid22 rentals
 
Murcia
19 rentals
Costa Calida19 rentals
Murcia19 rentals
 
Navarre
6 rentals
Navarre6 rentals
 
Basque Country
9 rentals
Costa Vasca9 rentals
Guipuzcoa5 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2385 rentals
Costa del Azahar220 rentals
Castellón220 rentals
Costa de Valencia35 rentals
Valencia35 rentals
Costa Blanca2130 rentals
Alicante2130 rentals
Albir6 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir6 rentals
Alfaz del Pi2 rentals
Algorfa3 rentals
Alicante5 rentals
Almadrava1 rental
Altea104 rentals
Benidorm122 rentals
Benissa107 rentals
Benitachell6 rentals
Busot1 rental
Cabo Roig5 rentals
Calp5 rentals
Calpe493 rentals
Campoamor2 rentals
Denia338 rentals
El Campello34 rentals
El Verger2 rentals
Finestrat1 rental
Gran Alacant1 rental
Guardamar del Segura3 rentals
Jalón7 rentals
Jávea516 rentals
La Zenia2 rentals
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan3 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Mil Palmeras3 rentals
Moraira147 rentals
Mutxamel1 rental
Orihuela Costa12 rentals
Pedreguer10 rentals
Pego70 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada4 rentals
Polop2 rentals
Punta Prima31 rentals
Rojales1 rental
Ráfol De Almunia1 rental
Salinas1 rental
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan3 rentals
Santa Pola20 rentals
Teulada1 rental
Torrevieja41 rentals
Villajoyosa1 rental
la Nucia9 rentals
Arrival date
 
December 2014
Saturday 27-12-20142 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20153 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20151 rental
Saturday 21-02-20151 rental
Saturday 28-02-20152 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20152 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20153 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20155 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20156 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20155 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20155 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20156 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20156 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20156 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20156 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20154 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20153 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20155 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20155 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20156 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20156 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20156 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20155 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20153 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20154 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20153 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20153 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20153 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20153 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20153 rentals
January 2016
Saturday 02-01-20161 rental
Saturday 09-01-20161 rental
Saturday 16-01-20161 rental
Saturday 23-01-20161 rental
Saturday 30-01-20161 rental
February 2016
Saturday 06-02-20161 rental
Saturday 13-02-20161 rental
Saturday 20-02-20161 rental
Saturday 27-02-20161 rental
March 2016
Saturday 05-03-20161 rental
Saturday 12-03-20161 rental
Saturday 19-03-20161 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment2 rentals
House or Villa4 rentals
No. of people
 
4  people2 rentals
6  people3 rentals
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €1 rental
500 to 750 €2 rentals
750 to 1000 €1 rental
1000 to 1500 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

[cprim]0e04fe99bbee3c5c1b27ca9b0f9ae64f541

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Albir :
1 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental near

Albir : 6 rentals

Sort :  
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Albir 4 people

Ref : 183716LLocasun guaranteed

Celio I 1ºd

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"Celio I", 3-room apartment, spacious and bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with TV and air conditioning. Exit to the veranda. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm), bath/shower/WC and air conditioning. Exit to the veranda. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm). Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Terrace. Terrace furniture. View of…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Albir 4 people

Ref : 183717LLocasun guaranteed

Celio I 3ºe

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"Celio I", 3-room apartment on 3rd floor, spacious and bright, very comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room with dining table, satellite TV and fan. Exit to the veranda. 2 rooms, each room with 1 double bed (150 cm, length 190 cm), fan. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/WC, bath/bidet/WC. Terrace. Terrace furniture. View of the…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Albir 6 people

Ref : 194943LLocasun guaranteed

Sandra

House - 6 people - 150 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


"Casa Sandra", 4-room house 150 m2, spacious and bright, very comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 27 m2 with satellite TV (flat screen), electric heating and fan. Exit to the garden, to the patio, to the swimming pool. 1 room 24 m2 with 1 double bed (2 x 90 cm, length 200 cm), bath/shower/bidet/WC, double hand-basin, TV, electric heating and fan. 1 room 18 m2 with 2 beds (90…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Albir 6 people

Ref : 143881LLocasun guaranteed

Annette

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Charming holidayhouse with private pool for rent in Albir, Costa Blanca. The house is only at 400 mtrs distance from the beach. The villa is situated in a calm neighbourhood just outside the centre of Albir. Albir has various nice little restaurants, bars, boutiques and shops and is known for her beautiful bay and boulevard along the sea. The beautiful town and old centre of Altea is at 2-3 km.…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Albir 6 people

Ref : 227428LLocasun guaranteed

Paradise

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Hot tub - Shops < 2 Km - Town centre…


Beautiful and comfortable villa with private pool in Albir, on the Costa Blanca, Spain for 6 persons. The villa is situated in a urban area and at 3 km from Albir Playa beach. The villa has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, spread over 2 levels. You can reach the first florr via outdoor stairs! The accommodation offers a lot of privacy, a garden with gravel and trees, a beautiful pool and a…
Albir - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Albir 8 people

Ref : 217801LLocasun guaranteed

Casa Otari

House - 8 people - 120 m² 

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath…


"Casa Otari", 5-room house 120 m2 on 2 levels. Spacious and bright, very comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 30 m2 with satellite TV, electric heating and fan. Exit to the patio, to the swimming pool. Kitchen 10 m2 (oven, dishwasher, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Upper floor: 25 m2, 1 room with 1 double bed (160 cm,…

106 holiday rentals within 5 km from Albir

Alfaz del Pi - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Alfaz del Pi 6 people

Ref : 206100LLocasun guaranteed

Miguel

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


You will love this residence because it has: > Private swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace
Alfaz del Pi - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Alfaz del Pi 8 people

Ref : 143910LLocasun guaranteed

Chill Out

Villa - 8 people

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Shops < 1 Km - Town centre < 1 Km -…


Wonderful and luxury villa with private pool in Alfaz Del Pi, on the Costa Blanca, Spain for 8 persons. The villa is situated in a residential area. The villa has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 1 guest toilet, spread over 2 levels. The accommodation offers privacy, a beautiful lawned garden with and a beautiful pool. Its comfort and the vicinity of the beach, places to shop, sports activities…
Altea - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Altea 2 people

Ref : 183657LLocasun guaranteed

Erika

Apartment - 2 people - 50 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


2-room apartment 50 m2, on the ground floor, comfortable furnishings: living room with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV, CD-player, hi-fi system and DVD. Exit to the terrace. 1 open room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, mini-oven) with dining table. Shower/WC. Gas heating, air-conditioning. Terrace 6 m2. Terrace furniture, deck chairs. Facilities: Internet (WiFi). Spanish, German…
Altea - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Altea 2 people

Ref : 192309LLocasun guaranteed

De Setea

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 

Television - Terrace - With a view Sea


"Casa de Setea", 1-room apartment on 3rd floor, cosy furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofabed, 1 double bed, digital TV, air conditioning and forced-air heating. Kitchen (oven, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Exit to the terrace. Small terrace. Terrace furniture. Panoramic view of the sea and the resort. Facilities: washing machine, dryer.…
Results per page : 
 

Province Alicante

Alicante

Alicante, in the Catalonia region, is located just below the south of France and is the perfect place for a great summer holiday. Those who love swimming and water sports, as well as those who prefer exploring new towns will all be satisfied in Alicante with its beaches, marinas and shops. Some of the areas that are particularly worth a visit are Benissa, Altea, Calpe, Benidorm, Javea and La Nucia.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb