Rental Alcanar

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8520 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France22837 rentals
Spain8520 rentals
Italy5566 rentals
Croatia2270 rentals

Germany1146 rentals
Andorra158 rentals
Austria1315 rentals
Belgium244 rentals
Cyprus20 rentals
United States37 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Malta39 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Netherlands17 rentals
Portugal471 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland3276 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Tarragona1036 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
537 rentals
Córdoba14 rentals
Costa de Almeria24 rentals
Almería24 rentals
Costa Tropical36 rentals
Granada36 rentals
Costa del Sol411 rentals
Málaga411 rentals
Costa de la Luz52 rentals
Cádiz43 rentals
Huelva3 rentals
Seville6 rentals
 
Aragon
51 rentals
Huesca38 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
Zaragoza9 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
85 rentals
Costa de Cantabria85 rentals
Cantabria85 rentals
 
Castile Leon
2 rentals
Salamanca1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
3 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
3562 rentals
Lérida7 rentals
Costa Brava2257 rentals
Gerona2257 rentals
Costa del Maresme262 rentals
Barcelona262 rentals
Costa Dorada1036 rentals
Tarragona1036 rentals
 
Galicia
92 rentals
Costa de Galicia92 rentals
La Coruña61 rentals
Orense1 rental
Pontevedra30 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
874 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca815 rentals
Minorca54 rentals
 
Canary Islands
451 rentals
Las Palmas322 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife129 rentals
 
Madrid
16 rentals
Madrid16 rentals
 
Murcia
20 rentals
Costa Calida20 rentals
Murcia20 rentals
 
Navarre
5 rentals
Navarre5 rentals
 
Basque Country
8 rentals
Costa Vasca8 rentals
Guipuzcoa4 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2803 rentals
Costa del Azahar355 rentals
Castellón355 rentals
Costa de Valencia76 rentals
Valencia76 rentals
Costa Blanca2372 rentals
Alicante2372 rentals
Alcanar9 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Alcanar9 rentals
Altafulla3 rentals
Ametlla de Mar108 rentals
Amposta13 rentals
Calafell4 rentals
Camarles1 rental
Cambrils148 rentals
Coma Ruga1 rental
Creixell17 rentals
Cunit17 rentals
Deltebre60 rentals
El Catllar1 rental
El Vendrell4 rentals
Hospitalet de l'Infant5 rentals
La Pineda56 rentals
Les Borges del Camp1 rental
Miami Playa222 rentals
Mont Roig del Camp13 rentals
Montbrio del Camp1 rental
Montroig3 rentals
Nulles1 rental
Roda de Barà1 rental
Salou258 rentals
Sant Carles de la Rapita21 rentals
Sant Jaume Dels Domenys1 rental
Segur de Calafell10 rentals
Tarragona8 rentals
Torredembarra8 rentals
Vespellá1 rental
l'Ampolla39 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 20-09-20148 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20145 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20145 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20145 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20145 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20143 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20143 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20143 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20143 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20143 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20141 rental
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20141 rental
Saturday 13-12-20141 rental
Saturday 20-12-20141 rental
Saturday 27-12-20141 rental
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20151 rental
Saturday 10-01-20151 rental
Saturday 17-01-20151 rental
Saturday 24-01-20151 rental
Saturday 31-01-20151 rental
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20151 rental
Saturday 14-02-20151 rental
Saturday 21-02-20151 rental
Saturday 28-02-20151 rental
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20151 rental
Saturday 14-03-20151 rental
Saturday 21-03-20151 rental
Saturday 28-03-20151 rental
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20152 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20154 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20155 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20155 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20155 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20155 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20155 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20155 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20155 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20155 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20155 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20155 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20155 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20155 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20155 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20155 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20155 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20155 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20154 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20151 rental
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20151 rental
Saturday 14-11-20151 rental
Saturday 21-11-20151 rental
Saturday 28-11-20151 rental
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20151 rental
Saturday 12-12-20151 rental
Saturday 19-12-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment1 rental
House or Villa8 rentals
No. of people
 
6  people1 rental
8  people4 rentals
9  people1 rental
10  people1 rental
> 11  people1 rental
> 20  people1 rental
Price per week
 
500 to 750 €2 rentals
750 to 1000 €5 rentals
2000 to 2500€1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Alcanar :
Rental near

Alcanar : 9 rentals

Sort :  
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental House Alcanar 6 people

Ref : 183242LLocasun guaranteed

Alcanar 01

House - 6 people - 140 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Linen included -…


4-room terraced house 140 m2 on 2 levels, comfortable and modern furnishings: living/dining room 40 m2 with 1 double sofabed (150 cm, length 190 cm), satellite TV, radio, DVD and air conditioning. Exit to the terrace. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, X ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Boiler (100 litres). Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the balcony. 2 rooms,…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-33%

Rental House Alcanar 8 people

Ref : 183241LLocasun guaranteed

Les Cases D'alcanar Marjal 52

House - 8 people - 154 m² 

6 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Linen included - Bath…


6-room house 154 m2 on 2 levels, fully, comfortable and rustic furnishings: living room 25 m2 with TV and satellite TV. Exit to the garden, to the swimming pool. 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the garden. 1 room with 1 x 2 bunk beds. Shower/bidet/WC. Upper floor: living room 30 m2 with open-hearth fireplace. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds. Kitchen-/living room (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher,…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Villa Alcanar 8 people

Ref : 196526LLocasun guaranteed

Urb Serramar

Villa - 8 people - 170 m² 

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Linen included - Bath…


5-room house 170 m2 on 2 levels: living/dining room with open-hearth fireplace and TV. Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, freezer). Sep. WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the balcony. 2 rooms, each room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 2 beds. Bath/bidet/WC. Terrace 6 m2. View of the sea and the mountains. Facilities: washing machine. Kitchen with ceramic hob.Urb. Serramar: House "Urb…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental House Alcanar 8 people

Ref : 207301LLocasun guaranteed

Les Cases D'alcanar Marjal 46

House - 8 people - 200 m² 

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


5-room house 200 m2 on 2 levels, comfortable and rustic furnishings: living/dining room 30 m2 with TV and satellite TV. Exit to the garden, to the patio. 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchen 12 m2 (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed and air conditioning. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 x 2 bunk beds.…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental House Alcanar 8 people

Ref : 207302LLocasun guaranteed

House - 8 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Linen included -…


4-room house, bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with satellite TV (flat screen), CD-player and DVD. Exit to the terrace. 2 rooms, each room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 2 x 2 bunk beds. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, X ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, electric coffee machine). 2 Baths/showers/WC. Terrace, porch. Terrace furniture, barbecue.…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental House Alcanar 9 people

Ref : 196527LLocasun guaranteed

Mestral

House - 9 people - 143 m² 

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Linen included - Bath…


5-room house 143 m2, comfortable furnishings: living/dining room 25 m2 with dining table and TV. Exit to the swimming pool. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 bed and 1 x 2 bunk beds. Bath/bidet/WC. Terrace 8 m2, porch 10 m2. Terrace furniture,…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-33%

Rental Apartment Alcanar 10 people

Ref : 183239LLocasun guaranteed

Urb Sota Montsia 01

Apartment - 10 people - 200 m² 

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


5-room apartment 200 m2, on the ground floor, comfortable and beautiful furnishings: living/dining room with TV, flat screen and air conditioning. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds and air conditioning. 1 room with 1 double bed, bath/WC, TV and air conditioning. 1 room with 1 double bed, 1 double fold-away bed, TV and air conditioning. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, microwave, freezer) with bar.…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental House Alcanar 12 people

Ref : 208041LLocasun guaranteed

La Marinada 01

House - 12 people - 450 m² 

6 rooms - 5 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


6-room house 450 m2 on 2 levels, comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 50 m2 with satellite TV (flat screen). 2 rooms, each room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave). Bath/bidet/WC, shower/WC. Upper floor: with open-hearth fireplace. 2 rooms, each room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 4 beds. Bath/bidet/WC. Deck chairs. Facilities: washing machine, safe.…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-33%

Rental House Alcanar 22 people

Ref : 183235LLocasun guaranteed

La Marinada 01

House - 22 people - 450 m² 

12 rooms - 9 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"Marinada 1", 7-room house 450 m2 on 2 levels, comfortable and cosy furnishings: living/dining room 50 m2 with dining table and satellite TV (flat screen). Exit to the patio. 1 room 20 m2 with 1 double bed. 1 room 30 m2 with 1 double bed. Kitchen 25 m2 (5 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/bidet/WC, shower/bidet/WC. Heating (extra). Upper floor:…

19 holiday rental within 20 km from Alcanar

Sant Carles de la Rapita - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sant Carles de la Rapita 2 people

Ref : 209804LLocasun guaranteed

20248 Sancho Panza

Apartment - 2 people - 50 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Shared swimming pool - Television - 1 outdoor parking space…


The apartment in Sant Carles de la Ràpita has 1 rooms and has capacity for 2 people. The apartment has 50 m². The accommodation is equipped with the following things: elevator, garden, air conditioning (heat/cold), air conditioning, communal swimming pool, open-air car parking in the same building, tv.In the open plan kitchen, refrigerator, washing machine, kitchen utensils are provided.
Results per page : 
 

Province Tarragona

Tarragona

Tarragona is located in the region of Catalonia in north-east Spain and is next to the Mediterranean. The capital city of the same name has a rich historical region of Roman ruins such as Tarraco, the Poblet monastery, both UNESCO registered sites and the medieval cathedral. The Tarragona province provides stunning beaches along the Mediterranean coast and various nature reserves for outdoor sports enthusiasts.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb