Rental Alcanar

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8298 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France23387 rentals
Spain8298 rentals
Italy9278 rentals
Croatia6653 rentals

Albania112 rentals
Germany1503 rentals
Andorra24 rentals
Austria1631 rentals
Belgium265 rentals
Bulgaria48 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
Denmark676 rentals
United States39 rentals
Finland2 rentals
Greece30 rentals
Hungary444 rentals
Indonesia1 rental
Luxembourg3 rentals
Malta35 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius6 rentals
Montenegro1 rental
Netherlands160 rentals
Poland391 rentals
Portugal333 rentals
Czech Republic337 rentals
Slovakia100 rentals
Slovenia192 rentals
Sweden782 rentals
Switzerland35 rentals
Turkey51 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Tarragona1058 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
764 rentals
Córdoba35 rentals
Costa de Almeria26 rentals
Almería26 rentals
Costa Tropical42 rentals
Granada42 rentals
Costa del Sol588 rentals
Málaga588 rentals
Costa de la Luz73 rentals
Cádiz47 rentals
Huelva14 rentals
Seville12 rentals
 
Aragon
7 rentals
Huesca3 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
4 rentals
Costa Verde4 rentals
Asturias4 rentals
 
Cantabria
67 rentals
Costa de Cantabria67 rentals
Cantabria67 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
4 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo3 rentals
 
Catalonia
3601 rentals
Costa Brava2238 rentals
Gerona2238 rentals
Costa del Maresme305 rentals
Barcelona305 rentals
Costa Dorada1058 rentals
Tarragona1058 rentals
 
Galicia
36 rentals
Costa de Galicia36 rentals
La Coruña32 rentals
Pontevedra4 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
890 rentals
Ibiza4 rentals
Majorca863 rentals
Minorca23 rentals
 
Canary Islands
294 rentals
Las Palmas189 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife105 rentals
 
Madrid
9 rentals
Madrid9 rentals
 
Murcia
206 rentals
Costa Calida206 rentals
Murcia206 rentals
 
Navarre
1 rental
Navarre1 rental
 
Basque Country
5 rentals
Costa Vasca5 rentals
Guipuzcoa3 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
2410 rentals
Costa del Azahar199 rentals
Castellón199 rentals
Costa de Valencia64 rentals
Valencia64 rentals
Costa Blanca2147 rentals
Alicante2147 rentals
Alcanar13 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Alcanar13 rentals
Altafulla2 rentals
Ametlla de Mar153 rentals
Amposta16 rentals
Ardenya2 rentals
Cabra del Camp1 rental
Calafell9 rentals
Camarles1 rental
Cambrils173 rentals
Coma-Ruga1 rental
Creixell13 rentals
Cunit18 rentals
Deltebre56 rentals
El Catllar2 rentals
El Vendrell6 rentals
Hospitalet De L'infant7 rentals
La Pineda52 rentals
Les Borges del Camp1 rental
Les Cases d'Alcanar1 rental
Miami Playa181 rentals
Mont Roig del Camp14 rentals
Montroig3 rentals
Nulles1 rental
Roda de Barà10 rentals
Salou255 rentals
Sant Carles de la Rapita2 rentals
Segur de Calafell8 rentals
Tarragona12 rentals
Torredembarra12 rentals
Vespellá1 rental
el Perelló3 rentals
l'Ampolla29 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 26-04-20146 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-20147 rentals
Saturday 10-05-20148 rentals
Saturday 17-05-20148 rentals
Saturday 24-05-20148 rentals
Saturday 31-05-20149 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-20149 rentals
Saturday 14-06-20149 rentals
Saturday 21-06-20147 rentals
Saturday 28-06-20148 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-20146 rentals
Saturday 12-07-20147 rentals
Saturday 19-07-20147 rentals
Saturday 26-07-20148 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20145 rentals
Saturday 09-08-20145 rentals
Saturday 16-08-20147 rentals
Saturday 23-08-20148 rentals
Saturday 30-08-20149 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201411 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201411 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201411 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201411 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201411 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201411 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201411 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201410 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201410 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201410 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201410 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201410 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20144 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20144 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20154 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20154 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20154 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20154 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20154 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20154 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20154 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20154 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20154 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20155 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20155 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20155 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20155 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20155 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20155 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20155 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20155 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20155 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20155 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20155 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20155 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20155 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment4 rentals
House or Villa9 rentals
No. of people
 
4  people2 rentals
6  people3 rentals
7  people2 rentals
8  people1 rental
9  people2 rentals
10  people2 rentals
> 11  people1 rental
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €1 rental
500 to 750 €5 rentals
750 to 1000 €5 rentals
1000 to 1500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]36d878974452df7dd0dc7a2537781e40378 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Alcanar :
Rental near

Alcanar : 13 rentals

Sort :  
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-33%

Rental Apartment Alcanar 4 people

Ref : 183237LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 4 people - 60 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


3-room apartment 60 m2, on the ground floor, practical furnishings: living/dining room with TV. Exit to the terrace, to the swimming pool. 1 room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, microwave, freezer). Bath/WC. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking space n 39. 1 pet/ dog allowed.Alcanar Platja 3 km from St.Carles de la Rapita: Apartment block. Outside the…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Alcanar 4 people

Ref : 183238LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 4 people - 50 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


3-room apartment 50 m2 on 3rd floor, south-east facing position, practical furnishings: living/dining room with TV. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 x 2 bunk beds, TV. 1 room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, X ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, freezer). Bath/WC. Heating, air-conditioning, forced-air heating. Terrace 10 m2. Terrace furniture. View of the sea and the…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Villa Alcanar 6 people

Ref : 196528LLocasun guaranteed

Villa - 6 people - 100 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


4-room house 100 m2, simple and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with TV. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 1 double bed (1 x 15 cm). 1 room with 1 bed (90 cm), 1 folding bed. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, microwave, freezer). Bath/WC. Terrace roofed, south facing position. Terrace furniture, barbecue. Distant view of the sea and the mountains. Facilities: washing…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental House Alcanar 6 people

Ref : 183242LLocasun guaranteed

House - 6 people - 140 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


4-room terraced house 140 m2 on 2 levels, comfortable and modern furnishings: living/dining room 40 m2 with 1 double sofabed (150 cm, length 190 cm), satellite TV, radio, DVD and air conditioning. Exit to the terrace. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, X ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Boiler (100 litres). Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the balcony. 2 rooms,…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental House Alcanar 6 people

Ref : 191460LLocasun guaranteed

House - 6 people - 120 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


4-room terraced house 120 m2 on 2 levels, modern and cosy furnishings: living/dining room 40 m2 with TV and air conditioning. Exit to the terrace. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, X ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Boiler (100 litres). Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the balcony. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds. Bath/bidet/WC. Balcony,…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Villa Alcanar 7 people

Ref : 194725LLocasun guaranteed

Villa - 7 people - 80 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


4-room house 80 m2, simple furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed. 1 room with 1 bed. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds. Kitchen (oven, freezer). Bath/bidet/WC. Facilities: washing machine.House. 600 m from the centre of St Carles de la Ràpita, 100 m from the sea. Private: property 200 m2. Outdoor shower, terrace (25 m2), barbecue. Single garage. Grocery 500 m, restaurant 60 m, sandy…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Villa Alcanar 7 people

Ref : 196905LLocasun guaranteed

Villa - 7 people - 140 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


4-room house 140 m2, tasteful furnishings: living/dining room with open-hearth fireplace, TV, DVD, gas heating and air conditioning. Exit to the patio. 1 room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 3 beds (90 cm). 1 room with 2 beds. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, X ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/bidet/WC. Gas heating. Patio. Terrace furniture, barbecue.…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Villa Alcanar 8 people

Ref : 196526LLocasun guaranteed

Villa - 8 people - 170 m² 

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - With a view Sea - Linen included -…


5-room house 170 m2 on 2 levels: living/dining room with open-hearth fireplace and TV. Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, freezer). Sep. WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the balcony. 2 rooms, each room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 2 beds. Bath/bidet/WC. Terrace 6 m2. View of the sea and the mountains. Facilities: washing machine. Kitchen with ceramic hob.Urb. Serramar: House. 2.5…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental House Alcanar 9 people

Ref : 183236LLocasun guaranteed

House - 9 people - 225 m² 

5 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 

Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea - Linen included - Bath…


5-room terraced house 225 m2, rustic furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed and TV. Playroom. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Sep. WC. Upper floor: 2 rooms, each room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 2 beds and 1 sofabed. 2 baths/bidet/WC. Terrace 30 m2. Terrace furniture, barbecue (portable), deck chairs (5). View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine.…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Villa Alcanar 9 people

Ref : 196527LLocasun guaranteed

Villa - 9 people - 143 m² 

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


5-room house 143 m2, comfortable furnishings: living/dining room 25 m2 with dining table and TV. Exit to the swimming pool. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 bed and 1 x 2 bunk beds. Bath/bidet/WC. Terrace 8 m2, porch 10 m2. Terrace furniture,…
Results per page : 
 

Province Tarragona

Tarragona

Tarragona is located in the region of Catalonia in north-east Spain and is next to the Mediterranean. The capital city of the same name has a rich historical region of Roman ruins such as Tarraco, the Poblet monastery, both UNESCO registered sites and the medieval cathedral. The Tarragona province provides stunning beaches along the Mediterranean coast and various nature reserves for outdoor sports enthusiasts.

Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb