Rental Alcanar

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain7983 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France21373 rentals
Spain7983 rentals
Italy4982 rentals
Croatia1877 rentals

Germany1103 rentals
Andorra209 rentals
Austria1190 rentals
Belgium229 rentals
Cyprus19 rentals
United States34 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Malta24 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal351 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland3227 rentals
Turkey6 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Tarragona866 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
557 rentals
Córdoba11 rentals
Costa de Almeria21 rentals
Almería21 rentals
Costa Tropical30 rentals
Granada30 rentals
Costa del Sol429 rentals
Málaga429 rentals
Costa de la Luz66 rentals
Cádiz55 rentals
Huelva2 rentals
Seville9 rentals
 
Aragon
68 rentals
Huesca53 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
Zaragoza12 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
61 rentals
Costa de Cantabria61 rentals
Cantabria61 rentals
 
Castile Leon
3 rentals
Salamanca2 rentals
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
5 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Guadalajara1 rental
Toledo3 rentals
 
Catalonia
3112 rentals
Lérida11 rentals
Costa Brava2037 rentals
Gerona2037 rentals
Costa del Maresme198 rentals
Barcelona198 rentals
Costa Dorada866 rentals
Tarragona866 rentals
 
Galicia
84 rentals
Costa de Galicia84 rentals
La Coruña47 rentals
Orense3 rentals
Pontevedra34 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
1038 rentals
Ibiza101 rentals
Majorca863 rentals
Minorca74 rentals
 
Canary Islands
494 rentals
Las Palmas330 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife164 rentals
 
Madrid
22 rentals
Madrid22 rentals
 
Murcia
21 rentals
Costa Calida21 rentals
Murcia21 rentals
 
Navarre
6 rentals
Navarre6 rentals
 
Basque Country
9 rentals
Costa Vasca9 rentals
Guipuzcoa5 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2492 rentals
Costa del Azahar263 rentals
Castellón263 rentals
Costa de Valencia42 rentals
Valencia42 rentals
Costa Blanca2187 rentals
Alicante2187 rentals
Alcanar8 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Alcanar8 rentals
Altafulla2 rentals
Ametlla de Mar132 rentals
Amposta12 rentals
Calafell4 rentals
Camarles1 rental
Cambrils98 rentals
Coma Ruga1 rental
Creixell15 rentals
Cunit16 rentals
Deltebre55 rentals
El Catllar1 rental
El Vendrell4 rentals
Hospitalet de l'Infant1 rental
La Pineda53 rentals
Les Borges del Camp1 rental
Miami Playa183 rentals
Mont Roig del Camp11 rentals
Montbrio del Camp1 rental
Montroig2 rentals
Nulles1 rental
Prades3 rentals
Roda de Barà1 rental
Salou204 rentals
San Carlos de la Rapita1 rental
Sant Carles de la Rapita1 rental
Sant Jaume Dels Domenys1 rental
Segur de Calafell7 rentals
Tarragona3 rentals
Torredembarra4 rentals
Vespellá1 rental
l'Ampolla37 rentals
Arrival date
 
December 2014
Saturday 20-12-20143 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20143 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20153 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20153 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20153 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20154 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20154 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20154 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20154 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20156 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20156 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20157 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20155 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20155 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20156 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20156 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20156 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20155 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20156 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20155 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20155 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20155 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20156 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20156 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20157 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20156 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20157 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20157 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20157 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20157 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20155 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20153 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20153 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20153 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20153 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20153 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20153 rentals
January 2016
Saturday 02-01-20163 rentals
Saturday 09-01-20163 rentals
Saturday 16-01-20163 rentals
Saturday 23-01-20163 rentals
Saturday 30-01-20163 rentals
February 2016
Saturday 06-02-20163 rentals
Saturday 13-02-20163 rentals
Saturday 20-02-20163 rentals
Saturday 27-02-20163 rentals
March 2016
Saturday 05-03-20163 rentals
Saturday 12-03-20163 rentals
Saturday 19-03-20163 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment1 rental
House or Villa7 rentals
No. of people
 
6  people1 rental
8  people3 rentals
9  people1 rental
10  people1 rental
> 11  people1 rental
> 20  people1 rental
Price per week
 
500 to 750 €2 rentals
750 to 1000 €4 rentals
> 2500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Alcanar :
Rental near

Alcanar : 8 rentals

Sort :  
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental House Alcanar 6 people

Ref : 183242LLocasun guaranteed

Alcanar 01

House - 6 people - 140 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Linen included -…


4-room terraced house 140 m2 on 2 levels, comfortable and modern furnishings: living/dining room 40 m2 with 1 double sofabed (150 cm, length 190 cm), satellite TV, radio, DVD and air conditioning. Exit to the terrace. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, X ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Boiler (100 litres). Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the balcony. 2 rooms,…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental House Alcanar 8 people

Ref : 183241LLocasun guaranteed

Les Cases D'alcanar Marjal 52

House - 8 people - 154 m² 

6 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Linen included -…


6-room house 154 m2 on 2 levels, fully, comfortable and rustic furnishings: living room 25 m2 with TV and satellite TV. Exit to the garden, to the swimming pool. 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the garden. 1 room with 1 x 2 bunk beds. Shower/bidet/WC. Upper floor: living room 30 m2 with open-hearth fireplace. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds. Kitchen-/living room (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher,…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Villa Alcanar 8 people

Ref : 196526LLocasun guaranteed

Urb Serramar

Villa - 8 people - 170 m² 

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Linen included - Bath…


5-room house 170 m2 on 2 levels: living/dining room with open-hearth fireplace and TV. Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, freezer). Sep. WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the balcony. 2 rooms, each room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 2 beds. Bath/bidet/WC. Terrace 6 m2. View of the sea and the mountains. Facilities: washing machine. Kitchen with ceramic hob.Urb. Serramar: House "Urb…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental House Alcanar 8 people

Ref : 207301LLocasun guaranteed

Les Cases D'alcanar Marjal 46

House - 8 people - 200 m² 

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


5-room house 200 m2 on 2 levels, comfortable and rustic furnishings: living/dining room 30 m2 with TV and satellite TV. Exit to the garden, to the patio. 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchen 12 m2 (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed and air conditioning. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 x 2 bunk beds.…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Villa Alcanar 9 people

Ref : 196527LLocasun guaranteed

Mestral

Villa - 9 people - 143 m² 

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Linen included -…


5-room house 143 m2, comfortable furnishings: living/dining room 25 m2 with dining table and TV. Exit to the swimming pool. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 bed and 1 x 2 bunk beds. Bath/bidet/WC. Terrace 8 m2, porch 10 m2. Terrace furniture,…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Alcanar 10 people

Ref : 183239LLocasun guaranteed

Urb Sota Montsia 01

Apartment - 10 people - 200 m² 

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


5-room apartment 200 m2, on the ground floor. Comfortable and beautiful furnishings: living/dining room with TV, flat screen and air conditioning. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds and air conditioning. 1 room with 1 double bed, bath/WC, TV and air conditioning. 1 room with 1 double bed, 1 double fold-away bed, TV and air conditioning. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, microwave, freezer) with bar.…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental House Alcanar 12 people

Ref : 208041LLocasun guaranteed

La Marinada 01

House - 12 people - 450 m² 

6 rooms - 5 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


6-room house 450 m2 on 2 levels, comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 50 m2 with satellite TV (flat screen). 2 rooms, each room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Bath/bidet/WC, shower/WC. Upper floor: 2 rooms, each room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 4 beds. Bath/bidet/WC. Deck chairs. Facilities: washing machine. Internet (WiFi). Reserved…
Alcanar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental House Alcanar 22 people

Ref : 183235LLocasun guaranteed

La Marinada 01

House - 22 people - 450 m² 

12 rooms - 9 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"Marinada 1", 7-room house 450 m2 on 2 levels, comfortable and cosy furnishings: living/dining room 50 m2 with dining table and satellite TV (flat screen). Exit to the patio. 1 room 20 m2 with 1 double bed. 1 room 30 m2 with 1 double bed. Kitchen 25 m2 (5 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/bidet/WC, shower/bidet/WC. Air-conditioning (extra). Upper…

3 holiday rentals within 20 km from Alcanar

Sant Carles De La Rapita - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Sant Carles De La Rapita 4 people

Ref : 167895LLocasun guaranteed

Apartamentos Golden Beach Appartement 2/4

Apartment - 4 people

 


Sant Carles De La Rapita - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Sant Carles De La Rapita 6 people

Ref : 167896LLocasun guaranteed

Apartamentos Golden Beach Appartement 4/6

Apartment - 6 people

 


Results per page : 
 

Province Tarragona

Tarragona

Tarragona is located in the region of Catalonia in north-east Spain and is next to the Mediterranean. The capital city of the same name has a rich historical region of Roman ruins such as Tarraco, the Poblet monastery, both UNESCO registered sites and the medieval cathedral. The Tarragona province provides stunning beaches along the Mediterranean coast and various nature reserves for outdoor sports enthusiasts.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb