Rental Benissa

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8280 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France25460 rentals
Spain8280 rentals
Italy9270 rentals
Croatia6621 rentals

Albania112 rentals
Germany1495 rentals
Andorra24 rentals
Austria1648 rentals
Belgium238 rentals
Bulgaria48 rentals
Cyprus17 rentals
Denmark676 rentals
United States39 rentals
Finland2 rentals
Greece30 rentals
Hungary444 rentals
Indonesia1 rental
Luxembourg3 rentals
Malta35 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius6 rentals
Montenegro1 rental
Netherlands160 rentals
Poland391 rentals
Portugal333 rentals
Czech Republic337 rentals
Slovakia100 rentals
Slovenia192 rentals
Sweden782 rentals
Switzerland35 rentals
Turkey51 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante2143 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
764 rentals
Córdoba37 rentals
Costa de Almeria26 rentals
Almería26 rentals
Costa Tropical42 rentals
Granada42 rentals
Costa del Sol586 rentals
Málaga586 rentals
Costa de la Luz73 rentals
Cádiz47 rentals
Huelva14 rentals
Seville12 rentals
 
Aragon
7 rentals
Huesca3 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
4 rentals
Costa Verde4 rentals
Asturias4 rentals
 
Cantabria
66 rentals
Costa de Cantabria66 rentals
Cantabria66 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
4 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo3 rentals
 
Catalonia
3590 rentals
Costa Brava2230 rentals
Gerona2230 rentals
Costa del Maresme304 rentals
Barcelona304 rentals
Costa Dorada1056 rentals
Tarragona1056 rentals
 
Galicia
36 rentals
Costa de Galicia36 rentals
La Coruńa32 rentals
Pontevedra4 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
889 rentals
Ibiza4 rentals
Majorca862 rentals
Minorca23 rentals
 
Canary Islands
292 rentals
Las Palmas191 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife101 rentals
 
Madrid
9 rentals
Madrid9 rentals
 
Murcia
206 rentals
Costa Calida206 rentals
Murcia206 rentals
 
Navarre
1 rental
Navarre1 rental
 
Basque Country
5 rentals
Costa Vasca5 rentals
Guipuzcoa3 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
2407 rentals
Costa del Azahar200 rentals
Castellón200 rentals
Costa de Valencia64 rentals
Valencia64 rentals
Costa Blanca2143 rentals
Alicante2143 rentals
Benissa114 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir4 rentals
Alfaz del Pi7 rentals
Algorfa7 rentals
Alicante11 rentals
Almoradí1 rental
Altea95 rentals
Altea la Vella1 rental
Benidoleig1 rental
Benidorm127 rentals
Benissa114 rentals
Benitachell5 rentals
Cabo Roig3 rentals
Calp5 rentals
Calpe430 rentals
Campoamor3 rentals
Castalla1 rental
Ciudad Quesada2 rentals
Crevillente1 rental
Cumbre del Sol1 rental
Daya Vieja1 rental
Dehesa de Campoamor1 rental
Denia344 rentals
Dońa Pepa1 rental
El Campello32 rentals
El Verger1 rental
Els Poblets2 rentals
Finestrat3 rentals
Gran Alacant4 rentals
Guardamar del Segura10 rentals
Jalón6 rentals
Jesús Pobre1 rental
Jijona1 rental
Jávea476 rentals
La Florida1 rental
La Mata2 rentals
La Romana1 rental
Las Bayas1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan2 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Maryvilla1 rental
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Moraira128 rentals
Mutxamel3 rentals
Ondara1 rental
Orihuela1 rental
Orihuela Costa43 rentals
Pedreguer21 rentals
Pego56 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada2 rentals
Pinoso1 rental
Polop2 rentals
Punta Prima31 rentals
Rojales17 rentals
Salinas1 rental
San Fulgencio3 rentals
San Juan3 rentals
San Miguel de Salinas3 rentals
Sanet y Negrals1 rental
Santa Faz1 rental
Santa Pola30 rentals
Teulada1 rental
Tibi1 rental
Torre de la Horadada1 rental
Torrevieja70 rentals
la Nucia9 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 19-04-201410 rentals
Saturday 26-04-201443 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-201447 rentals
Saturday 10-05-201458 rentals
Saturday 17-05-201460 rentals
Saturday 24-05-201450 rentals
Saturday 31-05-201457 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-201454 rentals
Saturday 14-06-201453 rentals
Saturday 21-06-201453 rentals
Saturday 28-06-201465 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-201463 rentals
Saturday 12-07-201464 rentals
Saturday 19-07-201471 rentals
Saturday 26-07-201472 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-201458 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201456 rentals
Saturday 16-08-201468 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201469 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201465 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201459 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201465 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201473 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201459 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201453 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201455 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201458 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201462 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201452 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201451 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201451 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201451 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201446 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201447 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201440 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201439 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201436 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20158 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20153 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20153 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20153 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20153 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20156 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20156 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20155 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20156 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20156 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20157 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20157 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20157 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20157 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment2 rentals
House or Villa111 rentals
Chalet1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people4 rentals
4  people21 rentals
5  people1 rental
6  people37 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people25 rentals
9  people2 rentals
10  people10 rentals
> 11  people7 rentals
> 15  people6 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €2 rentals
250 to 500 €34 rentals
500 to 750 €34 rentals
750 to 1000 €20 rentals
1000 to 1500 €12 rentals
1500 to 2000 €5 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (0)

Spa (1)

Golf (0)

[cprim]ab9deb230683efd1e70cf0c9ad5d47b2478

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Benissa :
24 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental near

Benissa : 114 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 6 people

Ref : 175645LLocasun guaranteed

House - 6 people - 90 m˛ 

5 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Benissa 6 people

Ref : 199664LLocasun guaranteed

House - 6 people - 106 m˛ 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 45358LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Estefania 6

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Television > Terrace > Outstanding view > With a view mountain
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 45378LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Fortuna 6

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Television > Terrace > Outstanding view > With a view mountain
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 45390LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Iverene 6

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Terrace
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 45402LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Pascual 6

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Shops < 1 Km - Town centre < 1 Km -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Shops < 1 Km > Town centre < 1 Km > Television > Terrace
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 55989LLocasun guaranteed

Villa Marifina

Villa - 6 people - 110 m˛ 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea -…


Situation: Villa for 6 persons with private pool, situated in the area “Carrions” in Benissa. Distances: 200 m to the sandy beach of La Fustera , 200 m to the supermarket of La Fustera, 3 km to the center of Calpe and 3,5 km to the sandy beach of Calpe. Access: The access to the villa is by asphalted road. Plot: The plot is closed, partly garden and has aprox. 1100 m˛ with opened parking for 3…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 70307LLocasun guaranteed

Villa Helena

Villa - 6 people - 200 m˛ 

5 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


Nice and newly constructed villa in Benissa for 6 people with private pool in the area Pioco, quiet zone surrounded by pine forest. This villa has 2 open terraces, one on the ground floor with pool and one on the upper floor with built-in barbecue and views to Peńón de Ifach, the pool and partly to the sea.This villa has aprox. 200 m˛ living area and a large plot of 6.000 m˛, partly enclosed and…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 97710LLocasun guaranteed

Samba

Villa - 6 people - 110 m˛ 

5 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m -…


Pleasant summer villa for 6 people situated in Benissa Coast with private pool very near the beach. The villa is located in the urbanization La Fustera, a quiet area at few meters from the beach and the centre. The plot with garden, swimming pool and barbeque area is about 900 m2. The living area is about 110 m2. Ground floor: 1 large bedroom with 2 single beds and bathroom with shower, wc and…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 93151LLocasun guaranteed

Villa Benimarco

Villa - 6 people - 150 m˛ 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Shops < 500 m - Linen included -…


Pleasant summer villa with private swimming pool (8x4 m) for 6 persons in Benissa. The villa is situated in a very quiet urbanization. The ground of approx. 1000 m˛ with raised garden is not enclosed. The living space is approx. 150m2. Inside : the villa is built on two floors. The ground floor contains one ample covered terrace, a lounge with satellite TV and a separate dining room.…
Results per page : 
 

Benissa

Benissa

The Mediterranean sea, the climate, the nature, the light: everything will captivate you in Benissa. Benissa is located in the region of Valencia on the Costa Blanca, near to Javea, Moraira, Calpe, La Nucia and Denia. Its unique architecture is in complete harmony with the surroundings, respecting the natural areas which form part of its hertiage. Let yourself be enchanted by these 4kms of coastline. Here you will find calm creeks, where the horizon and the blue of the sea are combined, as well as spectacular cliffs and rock fractures, all with the backdrop of the tall surrounding mountains: a landscape to be truely admired.

Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb