Rental Benissa

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8679 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France23896 rentals
Spain8679 rentals
Italy6316 rentals
Croatia2293 rentals

Germany1168 rentals
Andorra94 rentals
Austria1330 rentals
Belgium245 rentals
Cyprus20 rentals
United States43 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Luxembourg2 rentals
Malta39 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Netherlands19 rentals
Portugal478 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland3224 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante2397 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
548 rentals
Córdoba14 rentals
Costa de Almeria24 rentals
Almería24 rentals
Costa Tropical40 rentals
Granada40 rentals
Costa del Sol423 rentals
Málaga423 rentals
Costa de la Luz47 rentals
Cádiz38 rentals
Huelva3 rentals
Seville6 rentals
 
Aragon
23 rentals
Huesca13 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
Zaragoza6 rentals
 
Asturias
11 rentals
Costa Verde11 rentals
Asturias11 rentals
 
Cantabria
91 rentals
Costa de Cantabria91 rentals
Cantabria91 rentals
 
Castile Leon
2 rentals
Salamanca1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
3 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
3754 rentals
Lérida4 rentals
Costa Brava2347 rentals
Gerona2347 rentals
Costa del Maresme268 rentals
Barcelona268 rentals
Costa Dorada1135 rentals
Tarragona1135 rentals
 
Galicia
86 rentals
Costa de Galicia86 rentals
La Coruña56 rentals
Pontevedra30 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
856 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca797 rentals
Minorca54 rentals
 
Canary Islands
436 rentals
Las Palmas312 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife124 rentals
 
Madrid
14 rentals
Madrid14 rentals
 
Murcia
20 rentals
Costa Calida20 rentals
Murcia20 rentals
 
Navarre
5 rentals
Navarre5 rentals
 
Basque Country
8 rentals
Costa Vasca8 rentals
Guipuzcoa4 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2821 rentals
Costa del Azahar346 rentals
Castellón346 rentals
Costa de Valencia78 rentals
Valencia78 rentals
Costa Blanca2397 rentals
Alicante2397 rentals
Benissa127 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir6 rentals
Alfaz del Pi4 rentals
Algorfa2 rentals
Alicante11 rentals
Altea114 rentals
Benidorm138 rentals
Benissa127 rentals
Benitachell6 rentals
Cabo Roig5 rentals
Calp5 rentals
Calpe517 rentals
Campoamor3 rentals
Crevillente1 rental
Denia379 rentals
El Campello37 rentals
El Verger1 rental
Finestrat1 rental
Gran Alacant2 rentals
Guardamar del Segura3 rentals
Jalón8 rentals
Jávea613 rentals
La Zenia1 rental
Las Bayas1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan4 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Montemar1 rental
Moraira168 rentals
Mutxamel1 rental
Orihuela Costa11 rentals
Pedreguer12 rentals
Pego69 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada3 rentals
Polop4 rentals
Punta Prima31 rentals
Rojales3 rentals
Ráfol De Almunia1 rental
Salinas1 rental
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan3 rentals
Santa Pola35 rentals
Teulada2 rentals
Torrevieja49 rentals
Villajoyosa1 rental
la Nucia9 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 23-08-201422 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201443 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201433 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201444 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201455 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201449 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201438 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201443 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201449 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201454 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201446 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201445 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201448 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201449 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201445 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201446 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201446 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201445 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201446 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201566 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201565 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201565 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201565 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201565 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201565 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201565 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201565 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201564 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201565 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201565 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201565 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201564 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201566 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201567 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201567 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201568 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201567 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201567 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201568 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201570 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201573 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201574 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201573 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201573 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201575 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201576 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201576 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201577 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201578 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201577 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201578 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201578 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201578 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201521 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201518 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201517 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201517 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201515 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201514 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201514 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201512 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201512 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201511 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201511 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201512 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201512 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment1 rental
House or Villa124 rentals
Chalet2 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people5 rentals
4  people26 rentals
5  people1 rental
6  people47 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people23 rentals
9  people1 rental
10  people10 rentals
> 11  people8 rentals
> 15  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €33 rentals
500 to 750 €37 rentals
750 to 1000 €26 rentals
1000 to 1500 €9 rentals
1500 to 2000 €7 rentals
2000 to 2500€2 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (3)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]87352439e877c65abdeae45271d570ee409 - 2 region [rcs_region]f5c550b309acb2101ab0814d0907c37f561 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Benissa :
30 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental near

Benissa : 102 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 143624LLocasun guaranteed

Ursula 6

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Hot tub - Beach < 1 Km - With a view…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Hot tub > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 154407LLocasun guaranteed

Garlanda 6

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 1 Km > Television
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 173713LLocasun guaranteed

Corriola 6

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Television - Terrace - With a view mountain - Internet ADSL…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain > Internet ADSL > Barbecue
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
-10%

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 206417LLocasun guaranteed

Perles 6

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 100 m > Town centre < 1 Km > Television
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
-15%

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 201645LLocasun guaranteed

Casita 6

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Television
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
-5%

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 206420LLocasun guaranteed

Baladrar 6

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 100 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 500 m
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
-5%

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 206419LLocasun guaranteed

Ilona 6

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shops < 1 Km - Television - Terrace - With a view mountain -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shops < 1 Km > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain > With a view valleys
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 209146LLocasun guaranteed

Micheloo 6

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Town centre < 2 Km -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 2 Km > Town centre < 2 Km > Television > Terrace
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
-10%

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 209145LLocasun guaranteed

Encantada 6

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 2 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Town centre < 1 Km
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 6 people

Ref : 154410LLocasun guaranteed

Luc 6

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 2 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Town centre < 2 Km
Results per page : 
 

Benissa

Benissa

The Mediterranean sea, the climate, the nature, the light: everything will captivate you in Benissa. Benissa is located in the region of Valencia on the Costa Blanca, near to Javea, Moraira, Calpe, La Nucia and Denia. Its unique architecture is in complete harmony with the surroundings, respecting the natural areas which form part of its hertiage. Let yourself be enchanted by these 4kms of coastline. Here you will find calm creeks, where the horizon and the blue of the sea are combined, as well as spectacular cliffs and rock fractures, all with the backdrop of the tall surrounding mountains: a landscape to be truely admired.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb