Rental la Nucia

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain7988 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France21268 rentals
Spain7988 rentals
Italy4959 rentals
Croatia1877 rentals

Germany1103 rentals
Andorra209 rentals
Austria1190 rentals
Belgium229 rentals
Cyprus19 rentals
United States34 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Malta24 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal351 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland3114 rentals
Turkey6 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante2195 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
557 rentals
Córdoba11 rentals
Costa de Almeria21 rentals
Almería21 rentals
Costa Tropical30 rentals
Granada30 rentals
Costa del Sol429 rentals
Málaga429 rentals
Costa de la Luz66 rentals
Cádiz55 rentals
Huelva2 rentals
Seville9 rentals
 
Aragon
68 rentals
Huesca53 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
Zaragoza12 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
61 rentals
Costa de Cantabria61 rentals
Cantabria61 rentals
 
Castile Leon
3 rentals
Salamanca2 rentals
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
5 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Guadalajara1 rental
Toledo3 rentals
 
Catalonia
3112 rentals
Lérida11 rentals
Costa Brava2037 rentals
Gerona2037 rentals
Costa del Maresme198 rentals
Barcelona198 rentals
Costa Dorada866 rentals
Tarragona866 rentals
 
Galicia
84 rentals
Costa de Galicia84 rentals
La Coruña47 rentals
Orense3 rentals
Pontevedra34 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
1035 rentals
Ibiza101 rentals
Majorca860 rentals
Minorca74 rentals
 
Canary Islands
494 rentals
Las Palmas330 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife164 rentals
 
Madrid
22 rentals
Madrid22 rentals
 
Murcia
21 rentals
Costa Calida21 rentals
Murcia21 rentals
 
Navarre
6 rentals
Navarre6 rentals
 
Basque Country
9 rentals
Costa Vasca9 rentals
Guipuzcoa5 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2500 rentals
Costa del Azahar263 rentals
Castellón263 rentals
Costa de Valencia42 rentals
Valencia42 rentals
Costa Blanca2195 rentals
Alicante2195 rentals
la Nucia9 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir6 rentals
Alfaz del Pi2 rentals
Algorfa3 rentals
Alicante5 rentals
Almadrava1 rental
Altea104 rentals
Benidorm122 rentals
Benissa107 rentals
Benitachell6 rentals
Busot1 rental
Cabo Roig5 rentals
Calp5 rentals
Calpe496 rentals
Campoamor2 rentals
Denia348 rentals
El Campello34 rentals
El Verger2 rentals
Finestrat1 rental
Guardamar del Segura3 rentals
Jalón7 rentals
Jávea550 rentals
La Zenia2 rentals
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan3 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Mil Palmeras3 rentals
Moraira147 rentals
Mutxamel1 rental
Orihuela Costa12 rentals
Pedreguer10 rentals
Pego70 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada4 rentals
Polop2 rentals
Punta Prima31 rentals
Rojales1 rental
Ráfol De Almunia1 rental
Salinas1 rental
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan3 rentals
Santa Pola18 rentals
Teulada1 rental
Torrevieja41 rentals
Villajoyosa1 rental
la Nucia9 rentals
Arrival date
 
December 2014
Saturday 20-12-20145 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20144 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20155 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20156 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20156 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20156 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20156 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20156 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20156 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20156 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20156 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20156 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20156 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20156 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20157 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20157 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20158 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20158 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20158 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20158 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20159 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20159 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20158 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20159 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20158 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20158 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20159 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20158 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20158 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20158 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20159 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20159 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20159 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20159 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20159 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20159 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20159 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20157 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20157 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20157 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20157 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20157 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20157 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20157 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20157 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20157 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20157 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20157 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20157 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20157 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20155 rentals
January 2016
Saturday 02-01-20165 rentals
Saturday 09-01-20165 rentals
Saturday 16-01-20165 rentals
Saturday 23-01-20165 rentals
Saturday 30-01-20165 rentals
February 2016
Saturday 06-02-20165 rentals
Saturday 13-02-20165 rentals
Saturday 20-02-20165 rentals
Saturday 27-02-20165 rentals
March 2016
Saturday 05-03-20165 rentals
Saturday 12-03-20165 rentals
Saturday 19-03-20165 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment1 rental
House or Villa8 rentals
No. of people
 
4  people4 rentals
5  people1 rental
6  people2 rentals
8  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
500 to 750 €5 rentals
750 to 1000 €2 rentals
1000 to 1500 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

[cprim]d9faa1a736434a7fc9f5b96ce2f1fb26642

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

la Nucia :
Rental near

la Nucia : 9 rentals

Sort :  
la Nucia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa la Nucia 4 people

Ref : 194487LLocasun guaranteed

Bruselas

Villa - 4 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


"Bruselas", 2-room house 45 m2 on 1st floor, bright, partly with sloping ceilings, simple and practical furnishings: upper floor: living/sleeping room with 2 beds (90 cm), TV, air conditioning and fan. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm), air conditioning and fan. Small kitchen (4 hot plates, dishwasher, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Large garden, porch.…
la Nucia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa la Nucia 4 people

Ref : 195139LLocasun guaranteed

Colombia 16

Villa - 4 people - 75 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


"Colombia 16", 3-room house 75 m2, on the upper floor, east facing position. Spacious and bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV and gas heating. Exit to the terrace, to the veranda. 2 rooms 15 m2, each room with 1 double bed (150 cm, length 200 cm). Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, freezer). Shower/WC. Terrace 35 m2, large…
la Nucia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment la Nucia 4 people

Ref : 183715LLocasun guaranteed

Ecuador

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


"Ecuador", 3-room house on the upper floor, spacious and bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: upper floor: living/dining room 21 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV, electric heating, air conditioning and fan. Exit to the garden, to the swimming pool, east facing position. 1 room 8 m2 with 1 double bed (2 x 100 cm, length 180 cm), air conditioning. 1 room 8 m2 with 2 beds (90 cm,…
la Nucia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa la Nucia 4 people

Ref : 143844LLocasun guaranteed

Alegria La Nucia

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


Rustic and nice villa in La Nucia, on the Costa Blanca, Spain with private pool for 4 persons. The villa is situated in a hilly, wooded and residential area. The villa has 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. The accommodation offers a garden with gravel and trees and views of the sea and the mountains. The vicinity of the beach, sports activities and places to go out makes this a fine villa to…
la Nucia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa la Nucia 5 people

Ref : 196579LLocasun guaranteed

De Las Rosas 352

Villa - 5 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


"Casa de las rosas 352", 3-room house, spacious and bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room 35 m2 with TV and air conditioning. 1 room 13 m2 with 2 beds (90 cm, length 180 cm), 1 folding bed. 1 room 16 m2 with 1 double bed (180 cm, length 200 cm), air conditioning. Large, open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, electric coffee machine). Exit to the patio, to the…
la Nucia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa la Nucia 6 people

Ref : 194245LLocasun guaranteed

Eole

Villa - 6 people - 100 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


"Casa Eole", 4-room house 100 m2, spacious and bright, comfortable and rustic furnishings: living/dining room 23 m2 with satellite TV, electric heating and air conditioning. Exit to the patio. 1 room 16 m2 with 1 double bed (140 cm, length 180 cm), shower/WC and air conditioning. 1 room with 2 beds (80 cm, length 180 cm), air conditioning. 1 room 10 m2 with 2 beds (80 cm, length 180 cm). Kitchen 6…
la Nucia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa la Nucia 6 people

Ref : 196738LLocasun guaranteed

Casa Nucia Hills

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


"Casa Nucia Hills", 4-room house, spacious and bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room 23 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, TV, satellite TV and international TV channels. Exit to the patio, to the swimming pool. 2 rooms 9 m2, each room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm). Kitchen 7 m2 (oven, dishwasher, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, freezer, electric coffee…
la Nucia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa la Nucia 8 people

Ref : 224436LLocasun guaranteed

Peru 3

Villa - 8 people - 120 m² 

5 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Hot tub - Linen included - Bath…


"Peru, 3", 4-room house 120 m2. Spacious and bright, partly in 2014, practical and rustic furnishings: living/dining room 50 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, TV and air conditioning. Exit to the terrace, to the swimming pool. 1 room 9 m2 with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm), air conditioning. 1 room 10 m2 with 1 double bed (135 cm, length 190 cm), air conditioning. 1 room 10 m2 with 1 double bed (150…
la Nucia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa la Nucia 8 people

Ref : 143879LLocasun guaranteed

Alex

Villa - 8 people

6 rooms - 5 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Shops < 1 Km - Linen included -…


Modern and nice villa with private pool in La Nucia, on the Costa Blanca, Spain for 8 persons. The villa is situated in a hilly and residential area and at 4 km from Benidorm beach. The villa has 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, spread over 3 levels. The accommodation offers a garden with gravel and trees. The vicinity of the beach, places to shop, sports activities, entertainment facilities…

4 holiday rental within 5 km from la Nucia

Polop - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Polop 6 people

Ref : 194944LLocasun guaranteed

Polop Paradise

House - 6 people - 135 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


"Polop Paradise 55", 4-room house 135 m2 on 2 levels, spacious and bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room 30 m2 with open-hearth fireplace and TV. Exit to the patio. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds (90 cm). Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, freezer, electric coffee machine). Exit to the patio. Bath/shower/WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed and shower/bidet/WC. Exit to the…
Results per page : 
 

Province Alicante

Alicante

Alicante, in the Catalonia region, is located just below the south of France and is the perfect place for a great summer holiday. Those who love swimming and water sports, as well as those who prefer exploring new towns will all be satisfied in Alicante with its beaches, marinas and shops. Some of the areas that are particularly worth a visit are Benissa, Altea, Calpe, Benidorm, Javea and La Nucia.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb