Rental la Nucia

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8072 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France22247 rentals
Spain8072 rentals
Italy5526 rentals
Croatia2132 rentals

Germany1152 rentals
Andorra204 rentals
Austria1302 rentals
Belgium245 rentals
Cyprus20 rentals
United States41 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Malta39 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Netherlands10 rentals
Portugal463 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland3331 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante2284 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
569 rentals
Córdoba14 rentals
Costa de Almeria23 rentals
Almería23 rentals
Costa Tropical36 rentals
Granada36 rentals
Costa del Sol444 rentals
Málaga444 rentals
Costa de la Luz52 rentals
Cádiz41 rentals
Huelva5 rentals
Seville6 rentals
 
Aragon
53 rentals
Huesca41 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
Zaragoza9 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
77 rentals
Costa de Cantabria77 rentals
Cantabria77 rentals
 
Castile Leon
2 rentals
Salamanca1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
4 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo3 rentals
 
Catalonia
3211 rentals
Lérida10 rentals
Costa Brava2029 rentals
Gerona2029 rentals
Costa del Maresme252 rentals
Barcelona252 rentals
Costa Dorada920 rentals
Tarragona920 rentals
 
Galicia
89 rentals
Costa de Galicia89 rentals
La Coruña51 rentals
Orense3 rentals
Pontevedra35 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
914 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca855 rentals
Minorca54 rentals
 
Canary Islands
470 rentals
Las Palmas328 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife142 rentals
 
Madrid
16 rentals
Madrid16 rentals
 
Murcia
12 rentals
Costa Calida12 rentals
Murcia12 rentals
 
Navarre
6 rentals
Navarre6 rentals
 
Basque Country
10 rentals
Costa Vasca10 rentals
Guipuzcoa6 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2628 rentals
Costa del Azahar290 rentals
Castellón290 rentals
Costa de Valencia54 rentals
Valencia54 rentals
Costa Blanca2284 rentals
Alicante2284 rentals
la Nucia8 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir5 rentals
Alfaz del Pi2 rentals
Algorfa3 rentals
Alicante11 rentals
Altea112 rentals
Benidorm129 rentals
Benissa113 rentals
Benitachell6 rentals
Busot1 rental
Cabo Roig5 rentals
Calp5 rentals
Calpe498 rentals
Campoamor2 rentals
Crevillente1 rental
Denia375 rentals
El Campello37 rentals
El Verger1 rental
Finestrat1 rental
Gran Alacant2 rentals
Guardamar del Segura3 rentals
Jalón7 rentals
Jávea571 rentals
La Zenia1 rental
Las Bayas1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan3 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Moraira161 rentals
Mutxamel1 rental
Orihuela Costa13 rentals
Pedreguer12 rentals
Pego69 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada4 rentals
Polop2 rentals
Punta Prima30 rentals
Rojales1 rental
Ráfol De Almunia1 rental
Salinas1 rental
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan3 rentals
Santa Pola29 rentals
Teulada2 rentals
Torrevieja47 rentals
Villajoyosa1 rental
la Nucia8 rentals
Arrival date
 
October 2014
Saturday 25-10-20144 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20145 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20145 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20145 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20145 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20145 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20145 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20145 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20145 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20145 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20155 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20155 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20155 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20155 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20155 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20155 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20155 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20155 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20155 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20155 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20155 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20155 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20155 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20156 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20156 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20157 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20157 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20157 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20158 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20158 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20157 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20158 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20158 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20158 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20158 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20158 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20158 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20158 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20158 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20158 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20158 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20158 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20158 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20158 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20158 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20156 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20154 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20154 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20154 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20154 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20154 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20154 rentals
January 2016
Saturday 02-01-20164 rentals
Saturday 09-01-20164 rentals
Saturday 16-01-20164 rentals
Saturday 23-01-20164 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment1 rental
House or Villa7 rentals
No. of people
 
4  people4 rentals
5  people1 rental
6  people2 rentals
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €1 rental
500 to 750 €4 rentals
750 to 1000 €2 rentals
1000 to 1500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

la Nucia :
Rental near

la Nucia : 8 rentals

Sort :  
la Nucia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa la Nucia 4 people

Ref : 194487LLocasun guaranteed

Bruselas

Villa - 4 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


"Bruselas", 2-room house 45 m2 on 1st floor, bright, partly with sloping ceilings, simple and practical furnishings: upper floor: living/sleeping room with 2 beds (90 cm), TV, air conditioning and fan. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm), air conditioning and fan. Small kitchen (4 hot plates, dishwasher, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Large garden, porch.…
la Nucia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House la Nucia 4 people

Ref : 195139LLocasun guaranteed

Colombia 16

House - 4 people - 75 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


"Colombia 16", 3-room house 75 m2, on the upper floor, east facing position, spacious and bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV and electric heating. Exit to the terrace, to the veranda. 2 rooms 15 m2, each room with 1 double bed (150 cm, length 200 cm). Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, freezer). Shower/WC. Boiler (50 litres).…
la Nucia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment la Nucia 4 people

Ref : 183715LLocasun guaranteed

Ecuador

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


"Ecuador", 3-room house on the upper floor, spacious and bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: upper floor: living/dining room 21 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV, electric heating, air conditioning and fan. Exit to the garden, to the swimming pool, east facing position. 1 room 8 m2 with 1 double bed (2 x 100 cm, length 180 cm), air conditioning. 1 room 8 m2 with 2 beds (90 cm,…
la Nucia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa la Nucia 4 people

Ref : 143844LLocasun guaranteed

Alegria La Nucia

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


Rustic and nice villa with private pool in La Nucia, on the Costa Blanca, Spain for 4 persons. The villa is situated in a hilly, wooded and residential area. The villa has 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. The accommodation offers a garden with gravel and trees and views of the sea and the mountains. The vicinity of the beach, sports activities and places to go out makes this a fine villa to…
la Nucia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House la Nucia 5 people

Ref : 196579LLocasun guaranteed

De Las Rosas 352

House - 5 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


"Casa de las rosas 352", 3-room house, spacious and bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room 35 m2 with TV and air conditioning. 1 room 13 m2 with 2 beds (90 cm, length 180 cm), 1 folding bed. 1 room 16 m2 with 1 double bed (180 cm, length 200 cm), air conditioning. Large, open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, electric coffee machine). Exit to the patio, to the…
la Nucia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House la Nucia 6 people

Ref : 194245LLocasun guaranteed

Eole

House - 6 people - 100 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


"Casa Eole", 4-room house 100 m2, spacious and bright, comfortable and rustic furnishings: living/dining room 23 m2 with satellite TV, electric heating and air conditioning. Exit to the patio. 1 room 16 m2 with 1 double bed (140 cm, length 180 cm), shower/WC and air conditioning. 1 room with 2 beds (80 cm, length 180 cm), air conditioning. 1 room 10 m2 with 2 beds (80 cm, length 180 cm). Kitchen 6…
la Nucia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House la Nucia 6 people

Ref : 196738LLocasun guaranteed

Casa Nucia Hills

House - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


"Casa Nucia Hills", 4-room house, spacious and bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room 23 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, TV, satellite TV and international TV channels. Exit to the patio, to the swimming pool. 2 rooms 9 m2, each room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm). Kitchen 7 m2 (oven, dishwasher, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, freezer, electric coffee…
la Nucia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa la Nucia 8 people

Ref : 143879LLocasun guaranteed

Alex

Villa - 8 people

6 rooms - 5 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Shops < 1 Km - Linen included -…


Modern and nice villa with private pool in La Nucia, on the Costa Blanca, Spain for 8 persons. The villa is situated in a hilly and residential area and at 4 km from Benidorm beach. The villa has 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, spread over 3 levels. The accommodation offers a garden with gravel and trees. The vicinity of the beach, places to shop, sports activities, entertainment facilities…

4 holiday rentals within 5 km from la Nucia

Polop - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House Polop 6 people

Ref : 194944LLocasun guaranteed

Polop Paradise

House - 6 people - 135 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


"Polop Paradise 55", 4-room house 135 m2 on 2 levels, spacious and bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room 30 m2 with open-hearth fireplace and TV. Exit to the patio. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds (90 cm). Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, freezer, electric coffee machine). Exit to the patio. Bath/shower/WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed and shower/bidet/WC. Exit to the…
Polop - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Villa Polop 8 people

Ref : 143902LLocasun guaranteed

Casa Cristina

Villa - 8 people

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


Holiday house to rent in Altea (Callosa d´en Sarría) with private pool. Chalet with marvelous seaview and to the mountain. This property is built on a big nature plot with fruit treas. Constructed in 2 floors: main floor, 1 bedrom, 1 bathroom with shower, kitchen and various terraces )open and incloses) There is also an excellent outside kitchen with bbq, wooden oven and dishwasher. Terrace,…
Results per page : 
 

Province Alicante

Alicante

Alicante, in the Catalonia region, is located just below the south of France and is the perfect place for a great summer holiday. Those who love swimming and water sports, as well as those who prefer exploring new towns will all be satisfied in Alicante with its beaches, marinas and shops. Some of the areas that are particularly worth a visit are Benissa, Altea, Calpe, Benidorm, Javea and La Nucia.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb