Rental La Pineda

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8342 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France21692 rentals
Spain8342 rentals
Italy5529 rentals
Croatia2186 rentals

Germany1146 rentals
Andorra158 rentals
Austria1312 rentals
Belgium244 rentals
Cyprus20 rentals
United States37 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Malta39 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Netherlands16 rentals
Portugal468 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland3279 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Tarragona1001 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
534 rentals
Córdoba14 rentals
Costa de Almeria18 rentals
Almería18 rentals
Costa Tropical36 rentals
Granada36 rentals
Costa del Sol414 rentals
Málaga414 rentals
Costa de la Luz52 rentals
Cádiz43 rentals
Huelva3 rentals
Seville6 rentals
 
Aragon
50 rentals
Huesca38 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
Zaragoza9 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
80 rentals
Costa de Cantabria80 rentals
Cantabria80 rentals
 
Castile Leon
2 rentals
Salamanca1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
3 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
3470 rentals
Lérida7 rentals
Costa Brava2203 rentals
Gerona2203 rentals
Costa del Maresme259 rentals
Barcelona259 rentals
Costa Dorada1001 rentals
Tarragona1001 rentals
 
Galicia
87 rentals
Costa de Galicia87 rentals
La Coruña50 rentals
Orense3 rentals
Pontevedra34 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
877 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca818 rentals
Minorca54 rentals
 
Canary Islands
453 rentals
Las Palmas324 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife129 rentals
 
Madrid
16 rentals
Madrid16 rentals
 
Murcia
9 rentals
Costa Calida9 rentals
Murcia9 rentals
 
Navarre
5 rentals
Navarre5 rentals
 
Basque Country
8 rentals
Costa Vasca8 rentals
Guipuzcoa4 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2737 rentals
Costa del Azahar332 rentals
Castellón332 rentals
Costa de Valencia72 rentals
Valencia72 rentals
Costa Blanca2333 rentals
Alicante2333 rentals
La Pineda56 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Alcanar9 rentals
Altafulla3 rentals
Ametlla de Mar101 rentals
Amposta13 rentals
Calafell4 rentals
Camarles1 rental
Cambrils144 rentals
Coma Ruga1 rental
Creixell17 rentals
Cunit17 rentals
Deltebre60 rentals
El Catllar1 rental
El Vendrell4 rentals
Hospitalet De L'infant5 rentals
La Pineda56 rentals
Les Borges del Camp1 rental
Miami Playa213 rentals
Mont Roig del Camp9 rentals
Montbrio del Camp1 rental
Nulles1 rental
Roda de Barà1 rental
Salou256 rentals
Sant Carles de la Rapita15 rentals
Sant Jaume Dels Domenys1 rental
Segur de Calafell10 rentals
Tarragona8 rentals
Torredembarra8 rentals
Vespellá1 rental
l'Ampolla39 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 27-09-20144 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20145 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20145 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20146 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20146 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20142 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20141 rental
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20152 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201514 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201514 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201514 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201514 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201548 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201548 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201550 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201550 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201555 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201555 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201555 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201555 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201555 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201555 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201555 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201555 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201555 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201555 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201553 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201552 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201552 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20156 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20154 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20154 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment56 rentals
No. of people
 
4  people17 rentals
5  people4 rentals
6  people29 rentals
8  people6 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €26 rentals
500 to 750 €23 rentals
750 to 1000 €7 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

La Pineda :
3 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental near

La Pineda : 94 rentals

Sort :  
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 1 people

Ref : 171061LLocasun guaranteed

Palas Pineda Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 1 people

Ref : 170235LLocasun guaranteed

Estival Park Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Lift
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 1 people

Ref : 170342LLocasun guaranteed

G.h.la Hacienda Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 1 people

Ref : 170391LLocasun guaranteed

Golden Donaire Beach Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Lift
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 1 people

Ref : 170392LLocasun guaranteed

Golden Donaire Beach Monoparental 2/3

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 1 people

Ref : 171558LLocasun guaranteed

Sol Dor Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Lift
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 1 people

Ref : 172362LLocasun guaranteed

Golden Donaire Beach Monoparental

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 2 people

Ref : 171063LLocasun guaranteed

Palas Pineda Doble + Supletoria

Apartment - 2 people

 

Television - Lift


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Lift
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 2 people

Ref : 169655LLocasun guaranteed

Ap. Estival Park 2/4 (max 2+2)

Apartment - 2 people

 


La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 2 people

Ref : 170236LLocasun guaranteed

Estival Park Doble

Apartment - 2 people

 

Television - Lift


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Lift
Results per page : 
 

Province Tarragona

Tarragona

Tarragona is located in the region of Catalonia in north-east Spain and is next to the Mediterranean. The capital city of the same name has a rich historical region of Roman ruins such as Tarraco, the Poblet monastery, both UNESCO registered sites and the medieval cathedral. The Tarragona province provides stunning beaches along the Mediterranean coast and various nature reserves for outdoor sports enthusiasts.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb