Rental La Pineda

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8825 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France24389 rentals
Spain8825 rentals
Italy6292 rentals
Croatia2275 rentals

Germany1104 rentals
Andorra87 rentals
Austria1320 rentals
Belgium245 rentals
Cyprus20 rentals
United States39 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Luxembourg3 rentals
Malta39 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Netherlands22 rentals
Portugal478 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland3210 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Tarragona1210 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
530 rentals
Córdoba14 rentals
Costa de Almeria21 rentals
Almería21 rentals
Costa Tropical40 rentals
Granada40 rentals
Costa del Sol422 rentals
Málaga422 rentals
Costa de la Luz33 rentals
Cádiz27 rentals
Huelva4 rentals
Seville2 rentals
 
Aragon
23 rentals
Huesca13 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
Zaragoza6 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
91 rentals
Costa de Cantabria91 rentals
Cantabria91 rentals
 
Castile Leon
1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
3 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
3849 rentals
Lérida4 rentals
Costa Brava2368 rentals
Gerona2368 rentals
Costa del Maresme267 rentals
Barcelona267 rentals
Costa Dorada1210 rentals
Tarragona1210 rentals
 
Galicia
73 rentals
Costa de Galicia73 rentals
La Coruña46 rentals
Pontevedra27 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
857 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca798 rentals
Minorca54 rentals
 
Canary Islands
418 rentals
Las Palmas303 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife115 rentals
 
Madrid
11 rentals
Madrid11 rentals
 
Murcia
20 rentals
Costa Calida20 rentals
Murcia20 rentals
 
Navarre
4 rentals
Navarre4 rentals
 
Basque Country
8 rentals
Costa Vasca8 rentals
Guipuzcoa4 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2926 rentals
Costa del Azahar347 rentals
Castellón347 rentals
Costa de Valencia78 rentals
Valencia78 rentals
Costa Blanca2501 rentals
Alicante2501 rentals
La Pineda58 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Alcanar9 rentals
Altafulla3 rentals
Ametlla de Mar193 rentals
Amposta13 rentals
Calafell5 rentals
Camarles1 rental
Cambrils182 rentals
Coma Ruga1 rental
Creixell17 rentals
Cunit17 rentals
Deltebre61 rentals
El Catllar1 rental
El Vendrell5 rentals
Hospitalet De L'infant7 rentals
La Pineda58 rentals
Les Borges del Camp1 rental
Miami Playa253 rentals
Mont Roig del Camp13 rentals
Montbrio del Camp2 rentals
Montroig3 rentals
Nulles1 rental
Roda de Barà1 rental
Salou271 rentals
Sant Carles de la Rapita21 rentals
Sant Jaume Dels Domenys1 rental
Segur de Calafell10 rentals
Tarragona8 rentals
Torredembarra8 rentals
Vespellá1 rental
l'Ampolla43 rentals
Arrival date
 
July 2014
Saturday 26-07-201425 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20141 rental
Saturday 09-08-20142 rentals
Saturday 16-08-20146 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201431 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201439 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201444 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201444 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201444 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20147 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20148 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20148 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20148 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20148 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20146 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20146 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20145 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20144 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20144 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20144 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20153 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20153 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20153 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20155 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20155 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20155 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20155 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20156 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20156 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20156 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20156 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20156 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20156 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20156 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20156 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20156 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20156 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20156 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20156 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20156 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20156 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20156 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20156 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20156 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20156 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20156 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20156 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20156 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20156 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20156 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment58 rentals
No. of people
 
3  people1 rental
4  people17 rentals
5  people4 rentals
6  people30 rentals
8  people6 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €37 rentals
500 to 750 €15 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (1)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]87352439e877c65abdeae45271d570ee409 - 2 region [rcs_region]7be6a5b99bf8873f4839a0b45a0aa86f564 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

La Pineda :
1 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental near

La Pineda : 93 rentals

Sort :  
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 1 people

Ref : 171061LLocasun guaranteed

Palas Pineda Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 1 people

Ref : 170235LLocasun guaranteed

Estival Park Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Lift
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 1 people

Ref : 170342LLocasun guaranteed

G.h.la Hacienda Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 1 people

Ref : 170391LLocasun guaranteed

Golden Donaire Beach Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Lift
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 1 people

Ref : 170392LLocasun guaranteed

Golden Donaire Beach Monoparental 2/3

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 1 people

Ref : 171558LLocasun guaranteed

Sol Dor Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Lift
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 1 people

Ref : 172362LLocasun guaranteed

Golden Donaire Beach Monoparental

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 2 people

Ref : 171063LLocasun guaranteed

Palas Pineda Doble + Supletoria

Apartment - 2 people

 

Television - Lift


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Lift
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 2 people

Ref : 169655LLocasun guaranteed

Ap. Estival Park 2/4 (max 2+2)

Apartment - 2 people

 


La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 2 people

Ref : 170236LLocasun guaranteed

Estival Park Doble

Apartment - 2 people

 

Television - Lift


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Lift
Results per page : 
 

Province Tarragona

Tarragona

Tarragona is located in the region of Catalonia in north-east Spain and is next to the Mediterranean. The capital city of the same name has a rich historical region of Roman ruins such as Tarraco, the Poblet monastery, both UNESCO registered sites and the medieval cathedral. The Tarragona province provides stunning beaches along the Mediterranean coast and various nature reserves for outdoor sports enthusiasts.

Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb