Rental La Pineda

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8389 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France23956 rentals
Spain8389 rentals
Italy6300 rentals
Croatia2293 rentals

Germany1168 rentals
Andorra94 rentals
Austria1337 rentals
Belgium245 rentals
Cyprus20 rentals
United States43 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Luxembourg2 rentals
Malta39 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Netherlands19 rentals
Portugal478 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland3226 rentals
Turkey55 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Tarragona1135 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
468 rentals
Córdoba10 rentals
Costa de Almeria23 rentals
Almería23 rentals
Costa Tropical37 rentals
Granada37 rentals
Costa del Sol376 rentals
Málaga376 rentals
Costa de la Luz22 rentals
Cádiz18 rentals
Huelva3 rentals
Seville1 rental
 
Aragon
23 rentals
Huesca13 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
Zaragoza6 rentals
 
Asturias
8 rentals
Costa Verde8 rentals
Asturias8 rentals
 
Cantabria
89 rentals
Costa de Cantabria89 rentals
Cantabria89 rentals
 
Castile Leon
1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
2 rentals
Toledo2 rentals
 
Catalonia
3723 rentals
Lérida3 rentals
Costa Brava2317 rentals
Gerona2317 rentals
Costa del Maresme268 rentals
Barcelona268 rentals
Costa Dorada1135 rentals
Tarragona1135 rentals
 
Galicia
38 rentals
Costa de Galicia38 rentals
La Coruña34 rentals
Pontevedra4 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
849 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca791 rentals
Minorca53 rentals
 
Canary Islands
421 rentals
Las Palmas303 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife118 rentals
 
Madrid
11 rentals
Madrid11 rentals
 
Murcia
20 rentals
Costa Calida20 rentals
Murcia20 rentals
 
Basque Country
8 rentals
Costa Vasca8 rentals
Guipuzcoa4 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2727 rentals
Costa del Azahar346 rentals
Castellón346 rentals
Costa de Valencia77 rentals
Valencia77 rentals
Costa Blanca2304 rentals
Alicante2304 rentals
La Pineda58 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Alcanar10 rentals
Altafulla3 rentals
Ametlla De Mar131 rentals
Amposta13 rentals
Calafell5 rentals
Camarles1 rental
Cambrils185 rentals
Coma Ruga1 rental
Creixell17 rentals
Cunit17 rentals
Deltebre60 rentals
El Catllar1 rental
El Vendrell5 rentals
Hospitalet de l'Infant6 rentals
La Pineda58 rentals
Les Borges del Camp1 rental
Miami Playa241 rentals
Mont Roig del Camp13 rentals
Montbrio del Camp1 rental
Montroig3 rentals
Nulles1 rental
Roda de Barà1 rental
Salou270 rentals
Sant Carles de la Rapita21 rentals
Sant Jaume Dels Domenys1 rental
Segur de Calafell10 rentals
Tarragona8 rentals
Torredembarra8 rentals
Vespellá1 rental
l'Ampolla41 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 23-08-201419 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201429 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201439 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201441 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201442 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20147 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20147 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20147 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20148 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20148 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20146 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20146 rentals
Saturday 15-11-20145 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20144 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20144 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20144 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20153 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20153 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20153 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20155 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20155 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20155 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20155 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20156 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20156 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20156 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20156 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20156 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20156 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20156 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20156 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20156 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20156 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20156 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20156 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20156 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20156 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20156 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20156 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20156 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20156 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20156 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20156 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20156 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20156 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20154 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20154 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20154 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment58 rentals
No. of people
 
3  people1 rental
4  people17 rentals
5  people4 rentals
6  people30 rentals
8  people6 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €1 rental
250 to 500 €38 rentals
500 to 750 €13 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (1)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]87352439e877c65abdeae45271d570ee409 - 2 region [rcs_region]7be6a5b99bf8873f4839a0b45a0aa86f564 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

La Pineda :
3 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental near

La Pineda : 58 rentals

Sort :  
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 3 people

Ref : 172166LLocasun guaranteed

Salou Beach

Apartment - 3 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Tenants whishes : Families. Pretty studio, bright, in a residence with community swimming pool close to both the beach and the shops of La Pineda. The apartment has a living-room with a little open-plan kitchen, a closet bed and a complete bathroom. Fully equipped (kitchen tools and electrical, television, DVD player, Hi-Fi, fan...), you can also get, optionnally, a Wi-Fi Modem connection (25…
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 4 people

Ref : 201708LLocasun guaranteed

Edificio Amedus

Apartment - 4 people - 75 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Television - Terrace…


3-room apartment 75 m2, on the ground floor, very beautiful and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sleeping facility and TV (flat screen), hi-fi system and DVD. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed. 1 children's room with 2 beds. Kitchen (4 hot plates, dishwasher, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Air-conditioning. Terrace 40 m2, terrace 10 m2,…
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-20%

Rental Apartment La Pineda 4 people

Ref : 144867LLocasun guaranteed

Aguamarina 1

Apartment - 4 people - 42 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Tenants wished: families. Well kept apartment in a well maintained family residence with green zone and community swimming pool. The apartment, on the first floor, counts with one triple bedroom (1 double bed + 1 single bed), a complete bathroom with bathtub, an open-plan equipped kitchen as well as a living room (1 sofa-bed) with direct way out to the furnished terrace (table + chairs) from…
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 4 people

Ref : 144868LLocasun guaranteed

Aguamarina 3

Apartment - 4 people - 42 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Tenants wished: families. Well kept apartment in a well maintained family residence with green zone and community swimming pool. The apartment, on the third floor, counts with one triple bedroom (1 double bed + 1 single bed), a complete bathroom with bathtub, an open-plan equipped kitchen as well as a living room (1 sofa-bed) with direct way out to the furnished terrace (table + chairs) from…
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-20%

Rental Apartment La Pineda 4 people

Ref : 144869LLocasun guaranteed

Aguamarina 4

Apartment - 4 people - 42 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Tenants wished: families. Well kept apartment in a well maintained family residence with green zone and community swimming pool. The apartment, on the fourth floor, counts with one triple bedroom (1 double bed + 1 single bed), a complete bathroom with bathtub, an open-plan equipped kitchen as well as a living room (1 sofa-bed) with direct way out to the furnished terrace (table + chairs) from…
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-20%

Rental Apartment La Pineda 4 people

Ref : 144875LLocasun guaranteed

Ancora 1

Apartment - 4 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Tenants wished: families. Totally renovated studio, bright and very well kept with air conditioning in a quiet family residence with a community green zone and children playground. It has been laid out so that all available space be optimized ( 4 single pullout beds) with an open-plan kitchen and complete bathroom with a shower. Standing 500 metres from the centre of La Pineda and 250 metres…
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-20%

Rental Apartment La Pineda 4 people

Ref : 144883LLocasun guaranteed

Aquario

Apartment - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Nice economic apartment to be found in a residence with a community swimming pool and green areas. The apartment, well kept and equipped, counts with a double bedroom, a complete bathroom as well as a bright living room with its open-plan kitchen and direct way out to the furnished terrace (table + chairs) with views onto the swimming pool. It is part of a quiet family residence standing close…
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-20%

Rental Apartment La Pineda 4 people

Ref : 144936LLocasun guaranteed

Caspel

Apartment - 4 people - 42 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 100 m -…


Tenants wished: families. Air conditioned apartment, very well maintained and functional standing in a residence to be found very close to the beach in La Pineda. The apartment has a nice living room with direct way out to the terrace which you'll be able to close like a veranda thanks to large rolling windows, an independent kitchen you can open like a big serving hatch onto the living room, a…
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-20%

Rental Apartment La Pineda 4 people

Ref : 145088LLocasun guaranteed

Promar

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Renovated air conditioned studio in a very nice family residence with a large surveyed community swimming pool and green area. This is an economic property, fully equipped and highly functional. The residence, standing in front of the sea, beach and maritime promenade in La Pineda, is ideally located, in the plain centre of the seaside resort and very close to all kinds of facilities :…
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-10%

Rental Apartment La Pineda 4 people

Ref : 145089LLocasun guaranteed

Punta Prima 2

Apartment - 4 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Tenants wished: families. Bright apartment, well kept and air conditioned in a hotel complex with community gardens and swimming pools. Fully equipped, this one bedroom apartment counts with a complete bathroom with a bathtub, an open-plan kitchen opening onto the living room with direct access to the furnished terrace (table + chairs + deckchairs). From the terrace, you can see the community…
Results per page : 
 

Province Tarragona

Tarragona

Tarragona is located in the region of Catalonia in north-east Spain and is next to the Mediterranean. The capital city of the same name has a rich historical region of Roman ruins such as Tarraco, the Poblet monastery, both UNESCO registered sites and the medieval cathedral. The Tarragona province provides stunning beaches along the Mediterranean coast and various nature reserves for outdoor sports enthusiasts.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb