Rental Port Camargue

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France18342 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France18342 rentals
Spain6153 rentals
Italy4275 rentals
Croatia1169 rentals

Germany1052 rentals
Andorra188 rentals
Austria1025 rentals
Belgium81 rentals
Cyprus20 rentals
United States13 rentals
Indonesia1 rental
Malta37 rentals
Mauritius4 rentals
Portugal323 rentals
Switzerland2881 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Gard191 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
51 rentals
Bas Rhin32 rentals
Haut Rhin19 rentals
 
Aquitaine
1100 rentals
Dordogne50 rentals
Gironde215 rentals
Landes283 rentals
Lot et Garonne20 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques532 rentals
 
Auvergne
35 rentals
Cantal11 rentals
Haute Loire9 rentals
Puy de Dôme15 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
477 rentals
Calvados448 rentals
Manche26 rentals
Orne3 rentals
 
Burgundy
35 rentals
Côte d'Or18 rentals
Nievre11 rentals
Saône et Loire2 rentals
Yonne4 rentals
 
Brittany
620 rentals
Cotes d'Armor121 rentals
Finistere198 rentals
Ille et Vilaine84 rentals
Morbihan217 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
45 rentals
cher2 rentals
Indre2 rentals
Indre et Loire34 rentals
Loir et Cher1 rental
Loiret6 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
3 rentals
Marne3 rentals
 
Corsica
146 rentals
Corse du Sud50 rentals
Haute Corse96 rentals
 
Franche Comté
16 rentals
Doubs8 rentals
Haute Saône1 rental
Jura7 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
17 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime14 rentals
 
Isle of France
169 rentals
Hauts de Seine26 rentals
Paris116 rentals
Seine et Marne6 rentals
Seine Saint Denis4 rentals
Val de Marne15 rentals
Yvelines2 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
1860 rentals
Aude266 rentals
Gard191 rentals
Herault466 rentals
Lozère13 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales924 rentals
 
Limousin
13 rentals
Correze13 rentals
 
Lorraine
17 rentals
Vosges17 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
486 rentals
Ariege58 rentals
Aveyron22 rentals
Gers28 rentals
Haute Garonne35 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées325 rentals
Lot12 rentals
Tarn4 rentals
Tarn et Garonne2 rentals
 
North Calais
14 rentals
Nord7 rentals
Pas de Calais7 rentals
 
Oversea
65 rentals
Guadeloupe48 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
351 rentals
Loire Atlantique116 rentals
Maine et Loire2 rentals
Mayenne1 rental
Sarthe1 rental
Vendée231 rentals
 
Picardy
26 rentals
Somme26 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
256 rentals
Charente6 rentals
Charente Maritime234 rentals
Deux Sèvres7 rentals
Vienne9 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
4111 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence119 rentals
Alpes Maritimes585 rentals
Bouches du Rhône177 rentals
Hautes Alpes1699 rentals
Forêt Blanche313 rentals
Var1381 rentals
Vaucluse150 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
8426 rentals
Ain6 rentals
Ardeche25 rentals
Drome10 rentals
Haute Savoie1353 rentals
Espace Diamant5 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc93 rentals
Grand Massif341 rentals
Les Aravis254 rentals
Portes Du Soleil339 rentals
Isere730 rentals
Loire2 rentals
Rhone9 rentals
Savoie6291 rentals
3 Vallées2049 rentals
Espace Diamant74 rentals
Espace Killy544 rentals
Grand Domaine120 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise437 rentals
Les Sybelles247 rentals
Paradiski1879 rentals
Port Camargue56 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Aigues Mortes4 rentals
Anduze1 rental
Bagnols sur Cèze1 rental
Barjac4 rentals
Bessèges1 rental
Calvisson6 rentals
Gaujac3 rentals
Le Grau du Roi88 rentals
Les Salles du Gardon1 rental
Nîmes7 rentals
Parignargues1 rental
Port Camargue56 rentals
Rochefort du Gard1 rental
Saint Gilles1 rental
Saint Jean du Gard1 rental
Sauve3 rentals
Sommières1 rental
Uzes4 rentals
Valliguières1 rental
Vauvert6 rentals
Arrival date
 
October 2014
Saturday 25-10-201415 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201411 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201411 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201411 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201411 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20141 rental
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20141 rental
Saturday 13-12-20141 rental
January 2015
Saturday 10-01-20151 rental
Saturday 17-01-20151 rental
Saturday 24-01-20151 rental
Saturday 31-01-20151 rental
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20154 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20154 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20154 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20154 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20154 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20154 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20154 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201524 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201529 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201528 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201530 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201532 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201532 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201529 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201528 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201528 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201531 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201532 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201534 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201536 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201539 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201537 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201534 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201539 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201538 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201535 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201533 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201534 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201532 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201531 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201532 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201532 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201533 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201530 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201530 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201530 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20151 rental
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20151 rental
Saturday 14-11-20151 rental
Saturday 21-11-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment51 rentals
Mobile Home5 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people1 rental
3  people3 rentals
4  people32 rentals
5  people7 rentals
6  people12 rentals
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €9 rentals
250 to 500 €29 rentals
500 to 750 €16 rentals
750 to 1000 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (8)

Campsites (5)

Spa (3)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Port Camargue :
51 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental near

Port Camargue : 56 rentals

Sort :  
Port Camargue - Gard (France)

Rental Apartment Port Camargue 3 people

Ref : 42529LLocasun guaranteed

Port Camargue Residence De Camargue Lagrange Confort+ Kid

Apartment - 3 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Television - Terrace -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Indoor Pool > Hot tub > Sauna > Television > Terrace
Port Camargue - Gard (France)
-3%

Rental Mobile Home Port Camargue 3 people

Ref : 71163LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Résidentiel De Plein Air Elysée

Mobile Home - 3 people - 16 m² 

 
 

Cot


Port Camargue - Gard (France)
-17%

Rental Mobile Home Port Camargue 5 people

Ref : 71164LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Résidentiel De Plein Air Elysée

Mobile Home - 5 people - 22 m² 

 
 

Cot


Port Camargue - Gard (France)

Rental Apartment Port Camargue 4 people

Ref : 42531LLocasun guaranteed

Port Camargue Residence De Camargue Lagrange Confort+ Kid

Apartment - 4 people - 28 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Television - Terrace -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Indoor Pool > Hot tub > Sauna > Television > Terrace
Port Camargue - Gard (France)

Rental Apartment Port Camargue 3 people

Ref : 172563LLocasun guaranteed

Trimaran

Apartment - 3 people - 25 m² 

1 room


Beach < 100 m - Television - Terrace


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Television > Terrace
Port Camargue - Gard (France)
-3%

Rental Mobile Home Port Camargue 5 people

Ref : 97151LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Résidentiel De Plein Air Elysée

Mobile Home - 5 people - 22 m² 

 
 

Cot


Port Camargue - Gard (France)
-17%

Rental Mobile Home Port Camargue 6 people

Ref : 71165LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Résidentiel De Plein Air Elysée

Mobile Home - 6 people - 27 m² 

 
 

Cot


Port Camargue - Gard (France)
-17%

Rental Mobile Home Port Camargue 8 people

Ref : 71166LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Résidentiel De Plein Air Elysée

Mobile Home - 8 people - 29 m² 

 
 

Dishwasher - Cot


Camping, conviviality and a holiday rental including: > Dishwasher > Cot
Port Camargue - Gard (France)

Rental Apartment Port Camargue 6 people

Ref : 42532LLocasun guaranteed

Port Camargue Residence De Camargue Lagrange Confort+ Kid

Apartment - 6 people - 42 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Television - Terrace -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Indoor Pool > Hot tub > Sauna > Television > Terrace
Port Camargue - Gard (France)

Rental Apartment Port Camargue 4 people

Ref : 208697LLocasun guaranteed

Le Chabian

Apartment - 4 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Television - 1…


1-room apartment 20 m2 on 3rd floor, east facing position: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed and 1 x 2 bunk beds, TV. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, microwave). Bath/WC. Electric heating. View of the garden. Reserved parking.Residence "Le Chabian". In the district of la Plage Sud, 50 m from the sea, direct access to the beach. For shared use: swimming pool (100 m2, depth 150 - 180 cm,…
Results per page : 
 

Port Camargue

Port Camargue

One of the largest marinas in Europe, Port Camargue is a district of Le Grau Du Roi.
A small commune of the Gard department and bordered by the Mediterranean, Le Grau Du Roi is a paradise for beach lovers. It is constructed around a canal linking to the sea, a distinctive feature giving Le Grau Du Roi its charm. This town is known to have preserved a traditional style thanks to its traditional and historic buildings.

Activities :


Shops

• Bakery
• Grocery
• Drug store
• Restaurant
• Supermarket
• Tobacco and Newspaper shop

Leisure and amusements

• Rowing
• Boat
• Canoeing/Kayaking
• Fishing
• Beach / Swimming Area
• Diving
• Hiking
• Sailing
• Mountain biking
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb