Rental Port Camargue

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France17801 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France17801 rentals
Spain6418 rentals
Italy4485 rentals
Croatia1520 rentals

Germany1055 rentals
Andorra172 rentals
Austria1035 rentals
Belgium90 rentals
Cyprus20 rentals
United States9 rentals
Indonesia1 rental
Malta39 rentals
Mauritius4 rentals
Portugal379 rentals
Switzerland2859 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Gard201 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
52 rentals
Bas Rhin32 rentals
Haut Rhin20 rentals
 
Aquitaine
1126 rentals
Dordogne77 rentals
Gironde220 rentals
Landes302 rentals
Lot et Garonne21 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques506 rentals
 
Auvergne
47 rentals
Cantal11 rentals
Haute Loire13 rentals
Puy de Dôme23 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
493 rentals
Calvados463 rentals
Manche27 rentals
Orne3 rentals
 
Burgundy
33 rentals
Côte d'Or21 rentals
Nievre6 rentals
Saône et Loire2 rentals
Yonne4 rentals
 
Brittany
601 rentals
Cotes d'Armor108 rentals
Finistere198 rentals
Ille et Vilaine86 rentals
Morbihan209 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
51 rentals
cher3 rentals
Indre5 rentals
Indre et Loire33 rentals
Loir et Cher2 rentals
Loiret8 rentals
 
Champagne Ardenne
3 rentals
Marne3 rentals
 
Corsica
167 rentals
Corse du Sud55 rentals
Haute Corse112 rentals
 
Franche Comté
17 rentals
Doubs8 rentals
Haute Saône1 rental
Jura8 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
36 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime33 rentals
 
Isle of France
163 rentals
Essonne1 rental
Hauts de Seine26 rentals
Paris107 rentals
Seine et Marne9 rentals
Seine Saint Denis4 rentals
Val de Marne14 rentals
Yvelines2 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2044 rentals
Aude533 rentals
Gard201 rentals
Herault476 rentals
Lozère13 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales821 rentals
 
Limousin
38 rentals
Correze33 rentals
Creuse5 rentals
 
Lorraine
25 rentals
Moselle1 rental
Vosges24 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
604 rentals
Ariege82 rentals
Aveyron22 rentals
Gers39 rentals
Haute Garonne47 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées375 rentals
Lot15 rentals
Tarn13 rentals
Tarn et Garonne11 rentals
 
North Calais
18 rentals
Nord7 rentals
Pas de Calais11 rentals
 
Oversea
65 rentals
Guadeloupe48 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
440 rentals
Loire Atlantique129 rentals
Maine et Loire9 rentals
Mayenne1 rental
Sarthe1 rental
Vendée300 rentals
 
Picardy
44 rentals
Aisne15 rentals
Somme29 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
257 rentals
Charente6 rentals
Charente Maritime231 rentals
Deux Sèvres7 rentals
Vienne13 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
4127 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence110 rentals
Alpes Maritimes567 rentals
Bouches du Rhône172 rentals
Hautes Alpes1583 rentals
Forêt Blanche261 rentals
Var1533 rentals
Vaucluse162 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
7350 rentals
Ain11 rentals
Ardeche22 rentals
Drome17 rentals
Haute Savoie1074 rentals
Espace Diamant5 rentals
Evasion Mont Blanc78 rentals
Grand Massif316 rentals
Les Aravis88 rentals
Portes Du Soleil273 rentals
Isere740 rentals
Loire2 rentals
Rhone16 rentals
Savoie5468 rentals
3 Vallées1602 rentals
Espace Diamant65 rentals
Espace Killy516 rentals
Grand Domaine96 rentals
Haute Maurienne Vanoise447 rentals
Les Sybelles235 rentals
Paradiski1702 rentals
Port Camargue59 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Aigues Mortes4 rentals
Anduze5 rentals
Bagnols sur Cèze1 rental
Barjac4 rentals
Bessèges1 rental
Calvisson3 rentals
Carnas1 rental
Gaujac3 rentals
Junas3 rentals
Le Grau du Roi85 rentals
Les Salles du Gardon1 rental
Nîmes7 rentals
Parignargues1 rental
Port Camargue59 rentals
Rochefort du Gard1 rental
Saint Gilles1 rental
Saint Jean De Valériscle4 rentals
Saint Jean du Gard1 rental
Sauve3 rentals
Sommières1 rental
Uzes4 rentals
Valliguières1 rental
Vauvert6 rentals
Villevieille1 rental
Arrival date
 
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201436 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201437 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201420 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201420 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201412 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201412 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201412 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201412 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20142 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20142 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20142 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20141 rental
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20153 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201524 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201529 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201528 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201530 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201532 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201532 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201529 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201528 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201528 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201530 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201531 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201533 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201534 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201537 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201535 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201534 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201537 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201535 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201534 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201533 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201534 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201530 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201529 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201530 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201530 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201531 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201530 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201530 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201530 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20156 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20151 rental
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20151 rental
Saturday 14-11-20151 rental
Saturday 21-11-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment53 rentals
House or Villa1 rental
Mobile Home5 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people1 rental
3  people3 rentals
4  people31 rentals
5  people7 rentals
6  people14 rentals
8  people3 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €12 rentals
250 to 500 €28 rentals
500 to 750 €17 rentals
750 to 1000 €1 rental
1000 to 1500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (8)

Campsites (5)

Spa (3)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Port Camargue :
49 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental near

Port Camargue : 59 rentals

Sort :  
Port Camargue - Gard (France)

Rental Apartment Port Camargue 3 people

Ref : 42529LLocasun guaranteed

Port Camargue Residence De Camargue Lagrange Confort+ Kid

Apartment - 3 people

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Television - Terrace -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Indoor Pool > Hot tub > Sauna > Television > Terrace
Port Camargue - Gard (France)
-17%

Rental Mobile Home Port Camargue 5 people

Ref : 71164LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Résidentiel De Plein Air Elysée

Mobile Home - 5 people - 22 m² 

 
 

Cot


Port Camargue - Gard (France)

Rental Apartment Port Camargue 4 people

Ref : 184750LLocasun guaranteed

La Croisière

Apartment - 4 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 500 m - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking…


1-room apartment 22 m2, on the upper ground floor: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed and TV. Entrance hall with 1 x 2 bunk beds. Kitchenette (2 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, electric coffee machine). Bath/WC. Electric heating. Terrace 5 m2, west facing position. Terrace furniture. Please note: apartment carpark side. No parking. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.Residence "La Croisière".…
Port Camargue - Gard (France)
-18%

Rental Mobile Home Port Camargue 6 people

Ref : 71165LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Résidentiel De Plein Air Elysée

Mobile Home - 6 people - 27 m² 

 
 

Cot


Port Camargue - Gard (France)
-3%

Rental Mobile Home Port Camargue 3 people

Ref : 71163LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Résidentiel De Plein Air Elysée

Mobile Home - 3 people - 16 m² 

 
 

Cot


Port Camargue - Gard (France)

Rental Apartment Port Camargue 4 people

Ref : 42531LLocasun guaranteed

Port Camargue Residence De Camargue Lagrange Confort+ Kid

Apartment - 4 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Television - Terrace -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Indoor Pool > Hot tub > Sauna > Television > Terrace
Port Camargue - Gard (France)
-18%

Rental Mobile Home Port Camargue 8 people

Ref : 71166LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Résidentiel De Plein Air Elysée

Mobile Home - 8 people - 29 m² 

 
 

Dishwasher - Cot


Port Camargue - Gard (France)
-3%

Rental Mobile Home Port Camargue 5 people

Ref : 97151LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Résidentiel De Plein Air Elysée

Mobile Home - 5 people - 22 m² 

 
 

Cot


Port Camargue - Gard (France)

Rental Apartment Port Camargue 3 people

Ref : 172563LLocasun guaranteed

Trimaran

Apartment - 3 people - 25 m² 

1 room


Beach < 100 m - Television - Terrace


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Television > Terrace
Port Camargue - Gard (France)

Rental Apartment Port Camargue 4 people

Ref : 184709LLocasun guaranteed

Le Saint Louis

Apartment - 4 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Television - Terrace - With a view Sea - 1…


1-room apartment 28 m2 on 1st floor: living/dining room with 1 pull-out bed (2 pers.), TV and fan. Alcove with 1 double bed. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, oven). Shower, sep. WC. Electric heating. Terrace 8 m2, west facing position. Terrace furniture. View of the sea. Reserved parking.Residence "Le Saint Louis". In the district of la Plage Nord, 50 m from the sea. Shopping centre 50 m, restaurant 20…
Results per page : 
 

Port Camargue

Port Camargue

One of the largest marinas in Europe, Port Camargue is a district of Le Grau Du Roi.
A small commune of the Gard department and bordered by the Mediterranean, Le Grau Du Roi is a paradise for beach lovers. It is constructed around a canal linking to the sea, a distinctive feature giving Le Grau Du Roi its charm. This town is known to have preserved a traditional style thanks to its traditional and historic buildings.

Activities :


Shops

• Bakery
• Grocery
• Drug store
• Restaurant
• Supermarket
• Tobacco and Newspaper shop

Leisure and amusements

• Rowing
• Boat
• Canoeing/Kayaking
• Fishing
• Beach / Swimming Area
• Diving
• Hiking
• Sailing
• Mountain biking
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb