Rental Province Vicenza

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Italy4984 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France21300 rentals
Spain7811 rentals
Italy4984 rentals
Croatia1879 rentals

Germany1143 rentals
Andorra209 rentals
Austria1178 rentals
Belgium304 rentals
Cyprus19 rentals
United States34 rentals
Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Malta24 rentals
Morocco2 rentals
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal303 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland3229 rentals
Turkey6 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Vicenza2 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Abruzzo
50 rentals
Chieti10 rentals
Pescara6 rentals
Teramo34 rentals
 
Calabria
15 rentals
Catanzaro8 rentals
Cosenza1 rental
Vibo Valentia6 rentals
 
Campania
209 rentals
Naples140 rentals
Salerno69 rentals
 
Emilia Romagna
104 rentals
Ferrara46 rentals
Forlì Cesena2 rentals
Parma2 rentals
Piacenza1 rental
Ravenna10 rentals
Rimini43 rentals
 
Friuli Venezia Giulia
26 rentals
Trieste1 rental
Udine25 rentals
 
Latium
179 rentals
Latina37 rentals
Rieti19 rentals
Rome97 rentals
Viterbo26 rentals
 
Liguria
169 rentals
Genoa14 rentals
Imperia107 rentals
La Spezia19 rentals
Savona29 rentals
 
Lombardy
214 rentals
Brescia59 rentals
Como48 rentals
Lecco1 rental
Milan6 rentals
Pavia1 rental
Sondrio32 rentals
Varese67 rentals
 
Marche
27 rentals
Ancona5 rentals
Ascoli Piceno10 rentals
Fermo1 rental
Macerata4 rentals
Pesaro Urbino7 rentals
 
Umbria
210 rentals
Perugia175 rentals
Terni35 rentals
 
Piedmont
62 rentals
Asti3 rentals
Biella2 rentals
Cuneo5 rentals
Novara10 rentals
Turin12 rentals
Verbano Cusio Ossola30 rentals
 
Apulia
76 rentals
Bari3 rentals
Brindisi24 rentals
Foggia15 rentals
Lecce28 rentals
Taranto6 rentals
 
Sardinia
305 rentals
Cagliari69 rentals
Carbonia Iglesias4 rentals
Medio Campidano2 rentals
Nuoro20 rentals
Ogliastra6 rentals
Olbia Tempio166 rentals
Oristano2 rentals
Sassari36 rentals
 
Sicily
171 rentals
Agrigento15 rentals
Catania24 rentals
Messina21 rentals
Palermo41 rentals
Ragusa35 rentals
Syracuse24 rentals
Trapani11 rentals
 
Tuscany
2853 rentals
Arezzo421 rentals
Florence962 rentals
Grosseto232 rentals
Livorno169 rentals
Lucca201 rentals
Massa Carrara15 rentals
Pisa205 rentals
Pistoia50 rentals
Prato13 rentals
Siena585 rentals
 
Trentino South Tyro
104 rentals
Bolzano Bozen4 rentals
Trento100 rentals
 
Aosta Valley
39 rentals
Aosta39 rentals
 
Veneto
149 rentals
Belluno5 rentals
Padua6 rentals
Rovigo48 rentals
Treviso3 rentals
Venice69 rentals
Verona16 rentals
Vicenza2 rentals
Choose a town
 
Asiago2 rentals
Arrival date
 
January 2015
Saturday 10-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20152 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20152 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20152 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20152 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20152 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20152 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20152 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20152 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20152 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20152 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20152 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20152 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20152 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20152 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20152 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20152 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20152 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20152 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20152 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment2 rentals
No. of people
 
4  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
500 to 750 €2 rentals
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (2)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Vicenza :

Province Vicenza : 2 rentals

Sort :  
Asiago - Province Vicenza (Italy)

Rental Apartment Asiago 4 people

Ref : 188847LLocasun guaranteed

Sporting Resort

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 
 

Ski slopes < 1 Km - Shared swimming pool - Sauna -…


3-room apartment, comfortable and wooden furniture furnishings: living room with satellite TV and cable TV (flat screen). 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchenette (4 hot plates, oven, freezer). Shower/bidet/WC. Facilities: hair dryer. Suitable for families. 1 pet/ dog allowed.Beautiful, comfortable residence "Sporting Resort". In the centre of Asiago, in a central position, in the…
Asiago - Province Vicenza (Italy)

Rental Apartment Asiago 4 people

Ref : 188848LLocasun guaranteed

Sporting Resort

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 
 

Ski slopes < 1 Km - Shared swimming pool - Sauna -…


3-room apartment, comfortable and wooden furniture furnishings: living room with satellite TV and cable TV (flat screen). 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchenette (4 hot plates, oven, freezer). Shower/bidet/WC. Facilities: hair dryer. Suitable for families. 1 pet/ dog allowed.Beautiful, comfortable residence "Sporting Resort". In the centre of Asiago, in a central position, in the…

Our categories of holidays rentals for Vicenza

Rental Vicenza - Rental Apartment Vicenza - Rental House Vicenza
Rental Mountain Vicenza
Mots clefs relatifs:
Rental Vicence | Vicenza | Vicenzsa | Vicetia | Vichenca | 36100
 

Veneto

venetie

In the North East of Italy the first thing that springs to mind at the mention of this region is the unique city of Venice, with it's many canals and waterlanes filled with gondolas lazily paddling by. The historical wealth of the city is evident in the architecture with many sights to see such as Doge's palace, the Basilica di San Marco and La Fenice Opera House. The region is also however home to the great little city of Padua, where you can see Giotto's famous frescoes, and Verona where you can see the house and balcony of Juliet, the character from Shakespeares famous play. In the courtyard of the house there is a bronze statue of Juliet and legend has it that rubbing her right breast brings good luck. Verona also has the third largest roman amphitheatre in the world and it is still used today for opera and other performances. The region backs on to the impressive dolomite mountain range in the North and in the West it shares Lake Garda, the largest lake in Italy, with the neighbouring region of Lombardy. Come and explore this fascinating cultural treasure trove for yourself.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb