Promotions Holiday Rentals sea Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France2238 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France2238 rentals
Spain1494 rentals
Italy133 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Portugal49 rentals
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur522 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
386 rentals
Gironde138 rentals
Landes158 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques90 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
119 rentals
Calvados110 rentals
Manche9 rentals
 
Brittany
269 rentals
Cotes d'Armor40 rentals
Finistere117 rentals
Ille et Vilaine18 rentals
Morbihan94 rentals
 
Corsica
80 rentals
Corse du Sud15 rentals
Haute Corse65 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
23 rentals
Eure2 rentals
Seine Maritime21 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
449 rentals
Aude61 rentals
Gard47 rentals
Herault160 rentals
Lozère12 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales169 rentals
 
North Calais
9 rentals
Pas de Calais9 rentals
 
Oversea
9 rentals
Guadeloupe6 rentals
Martinique3 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
213 rentals
Loire Atlantique56 rentals
Vendée157 rentals
 
Picardy
28 rentals
Somme28 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
131 rentals
Charente Maritime131 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
522 rentals
Alpes Maritimes155 rentals
Bouches du Rhône61 rentals
Var306 rentals
Choose a town
 
Agay20 rentals
Aix en Provence8 rentals
Antibes12 rentals
Bandol4 rentals
Beausoleil6 rentals
Bormes les Mimosas7 rentals
Cagnes sur Mer5 rentals
Cannes48 rentals
Cannes La Bocca5 rentals
Cap d'Ail4 rentals
Carnoux en Provence4 rentals
Carro4 rentals
Cavalaire sur Mer12 rentals
Ceyreste1 rental
Châteaurenard2 rentals
Cogolin1 rental
Eze3 rentals
Fréjus24 rentals
Gassin7 rentals
Giens2 rentals
Golfe Juan8 rentals
Grans2 rentals
Grasse2 rentals
Grimaud22 rentals
Hyères16 rentals
Juan les Pins10 rentals
La Cadière d'Azur1 rental
La Ciotat10 rentals
La Croix Valmer9 rentals
La Garde Freinet1 rental
La Londe les Maures12 rentals
La Môle1 rental
La Roque d'Anthéron2 rentals
La Seyne sur Mer2 rentals
Le Beausset2 rentals
Le Cannet1 rental
Le Lavandou10 rentals
Le Muy4 rentals
Le Paradou2 rentals
Le Pradet2 rentals
Les Adrets de l'Estérel1 rental
Les Arcs sur Argens3 rentals
Les Issambres23 rentals
Les Mayons1 rental
Mallemort18 rentals
Mandelieu19 rentals
Marseille4 rentals
Menton9 rentals
Montmeyan1 rental
Mougins2 rentals
Mouriès1 rental
Plan de la Tour1 rental
Port Grimaud3 rentals
Puget sur Argens1 rental
Roquebrune Cap Martin4 rentals
Roquebrune sur Argens19 rentals
Saint Aygulf7 rentals
Saint Cyr sur Mer17 rentals
Saint Laurent du Var3 rentals
Saint Maximin la Sainte Baume1 rental
Saint Paul en Forêt1 rental
Saint Raphaël18 rentals
Saint Rémy de Provence3 rentals
Saint Tropez5 rentals
Sainte Maxime11 rentals
Sanary sur Mer7 rentals
Signes3 rentals
Six Fours les Plages19 rentals
Théoule sur Mer3 rentals
Toulon2 rentals
Valbonne1 rental
Vence2 rentals
Vidauban2 rentals
Villefranche sur Mer4 rentals
Villeneuve Loubet4 rentals
Vinon sur Verdon1 rental
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 23-08-201455 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014192 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014155 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014155 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014225 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014224 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014182 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014177 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014218 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014207 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014159 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014152 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014139 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014146 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014147 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014147 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014149 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014181 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014175 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-2015137 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015142 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015141 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015138 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015141 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015163 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015170 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015169 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015171 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015138 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015171 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015165 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015165 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015198 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015221 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015224 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015220 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015217 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201519 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201513 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015107 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015133 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015125 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015121 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015119 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015130 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015134 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015131 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015134 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015132 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015132 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015132 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015135 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015133 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015130 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015132 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015136 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015127 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015116 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201589 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201589 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201557 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201560 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201532 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201519 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201517 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201517 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment409 rentals
House or Villa71 rentals
Chalet4 rentals
Gite1 rental
Mobile Home37 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people49 rentals
3  people20 rentals
4  people183 rentals
5  people65 rentals
6  people129 rentals
7  people30 rentals
8  people38 rentals
9  people3 rentals
10  people1 rental
> 11  people4 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €64 rentals
250 to 500 €261 rentals
500 to 750 €104 rentals
750 to 1000 €36 rentals
1000 to 1500 €20 rentals
1500 to 2000 €13 rentals
2000 to 2500€6 rentals
> 2500 €14 rentals
Discounts
 
1 pays [rcs_pays]a0813ad4b5b170fd256601f13644fb26940 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur :
508 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur : 397 rentals

Sort :  
Fréjus - Var (France)
-30%

Rental Apartment Fréjus 2 people

Ref : 71460LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Campanettes

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Balcony - Lift - Cot


Grasse - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-33%

Rental Apartment Grasse 2 people

Ref : 41116LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Virginia

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Television - 1 indoor car…


Cradle of perfumery, tourist par excellence, strong city of its authenticity, its assets, of its microclimate, Grasse proposes to you to spend one moment privileged in the middle of the Coast of Azur.Elle is Ville of Art and of History thanks to an historical center in charge of history, centered around its splendid cathedral of the 13èmesiècle, Grasse is still and always the Capital of Provence…
Cannes La Bocca - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-24%

Rental Apartment Cannes La Bocca 2 people

Ref : 26822LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Cannes Festival

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Beach < 500 m - Linen included - Television - Balcony - 1…


Between festivals and great events, Cannes saw all the year at the rate/rhythm of the culture. Often under the fire of the projectors, Cannes is also a formidable destination of leisures. Discover its splendid sand beaches, trott along the small cross among the de luxe hotels, made shopping in the prestigious street of Antibes and stroll in the old city. Cannes has an ideal situation to discover…

Rental Apartment Six Fours les Plages 2 people

Ref : 157347LLocasun guaranteed

Appart-hotel Park & Suites Village Six Fours Les Plages - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included - Bath towel…


Mandelieu - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-10%

Rental Apartment Mandelieu 2 people

Ref : 158031LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Rivage - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Town centre < 500 m -…


Mandelieu - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Mandelieu 2 people

Ref : 47462LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Premium Résidence Premium Cannes Mandelieu - Studio 2 Personnes - Climatisé Select

Apartment - 2 people - 19 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace > Cot
Saint Raphaël - Var (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Saint Raphaël 2 people

Ref : 47282LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Saint-raphael Valescure - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Television - nursery - Internet ADSL - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL > Cot
Menton - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-20%

Rental Apartment Menton 2 people

Ref : 47112LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Les Citronniers - Studio 2 Personnes - Climatisé

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > 1 indoor car park > Internet ADSL
Juan les Pins - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-20%

Rental Apartment Juan les Pins 2 people

Ref : 46997LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence La Rostagne - Studio 2 Personnes - Climatisé

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot
Agay - Var (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Agay 2 people

Ref : 49282LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre&vacances Villages Clubs Hôtel Hôtel De L'esterel - Chambre Double

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace > Balcony
Results per page : 
 

Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur

provence-alpes-cote-azur

In the South East of France bordering Italy and the Mediterranean sea, the Provence-Alpes Cote D'Azur is one of the most popular tourist destinations in the country. In the summer the glitzy and glamorous Cote D'Azur coastline really comes alive with many famous towns and cities such as Cannes, Monaco, Nice, St Tropez and Antibes bustling with activity. Starting with the Monaco Grand Prix in May there is so much to do and see. In Nice you can take a beachfront stroll along the promenade des anglais and get a stunning view over the city from the top of castle hill. In Cannes see the Palais des Festivals where the yearly film festival is held and find celebrities hand prints in the gardens outside or take a boat trip to the idyllic Ile St Marguerite and take a tour around the Fort Royal prison. In St Tropez visit the 16th century citadelle on top of the hill or check out the super yachts in the harbour. Of course where ever you go there are excellent warm sandy beaches to relax and get a suntan. All of this fabulous coastline is set against the backdrop of the provence alps. In these mountains less than half an hour from the beach there are plenty of charming old hillop villages and market towns to be discovered. The Verdon Regional Park will cater for outdoor sports lovers with hiking, cycling, canoeing, sailing, rafting and canyoning all available to name just a few. This regional park is home to the Verdon Gorge, the deepest canyon in Europe at over 700m in places, with the impossibly turquoise verdon river running along the bottom and flowing into the lac de sainte croix. It really is worth a visit.

Gordes

Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur - Gordes In the department of Vaucluse, in the heart of the Luberon regional park, explore the narrow cobblestone streets ​​of this picturesque provencal town.

Cassis

Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur - Cassis Between coves, houses and castles, visit this bourgeois town full of history.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb