Promotions Holiday Rentals sea Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France1038 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France1038 rentals
Spain652 rentals
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur311 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
189 rentals
Gironde40 rentals
Landes53 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques96 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
64 rentals
Calvados63 rentals
Manche1 rental
 
Brittany
87 rentals
Cotes d'Armor13 rentals
Finistere39 rentals
Ille et Vilaine5 rentals
Morbihan30 rentals
 
Corsica
10 rentals
Corse du Sud3 rentals
Haute Corse7 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
11 rentals
Eure2 rentals
Seine Maritime9 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
198 rentals
Aude5 rentals
Gard19 rentals
Herault104 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales70 rentals
 
North Calais
4 rentals
Pas de Calais4 rentals
 
Oversea
9 rentals
Guadeloupe6 rentals
Martinique3 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
98 rentals
Loire Atlantique46 rentals
Vendée52 rentals
 
Picardy
26 rentals
Somme26 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
31 rentals
Charente Maritime31 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
311 rentals
Alpes Maritimes113 rentals
Bouches du Rhône41 rentals
Var157 rentals
Choose a town
 
Agay21 rentals
Aix en Provence8 rentals
Antibes7 rentals
Beausoleil6 rentals
Cannes37 rentals
Cannes La Bocca5 rentals
Cap d'Ail3 rentals
Carnoux en Provence4 rentals
Carro3 rentals
Cavalaire sur Mer3 rentals
Eze3 rentals
Fréjus9 rentals
Gassin7 rentals
Golfe Juan6 rentals
Grasse2 rentals
Grimaud27 rentals
Hyères18 rentals
Juan les Pins8 rentals
La Ciotat3 rentals
La Croix Valmer4 rentals
La Londe les Maures5 rentals
Le Lavandou3 rentals
Les Issambres11 rentals
Mallemort20 rentals
Mandelieu18 rentals
Marseille3 rentals
Menton6 rentals
Roquebrune Cap Martin2 rentals
Roquebrune sur Argens14 rentals
Saint Aygulf3 rentals
Saint Laurent du Var3 rentals
Saint Raphaël12 rentals
Sainte Maxime3 rentals
Sanary sur Mer6 rentals
Six Fours les Plages9 rentals
Vidauban2 rentals
Villefranche sur Mer4 rentals
Villeneuve Loubet3 rentals
Arrival date
 
October 2014
Saturday 25-10-201489 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014226 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014207 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014131 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014144 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201465 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201467 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201470 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014108 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014104 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201577 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201582 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201582 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201582 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201582 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015100 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015104 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015103 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015106 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201578 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015108 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015108 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015107 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015136 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015177 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015171 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015167 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015175 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201595 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015123 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015138 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015164 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015159 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015158 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015158 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015158 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015158 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015158 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015157 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015159 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015159 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015157 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015155 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015158 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015158 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015157 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015164 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015156 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015149 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015140 rentals
Saturday 10-10-2015140 rentals
Saturday 17-10-2015139 rentals
Saturday 24-10-2015141 rentals
Saturday 31-10-2015138 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-2015138 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20153 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment277 rentals
House or Villa20 rentals
Chalet3 rentals
Mobile Home11 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people35 rentals
3  people9 rentals
4  people92 rentals
5  people61 rentals
6  people64 rentals
7  people31 rentals
8  people17 rentals
9  people1 rental
10  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €50 rentals
250 to 500 €190 rentals
500 to 750 €49 rentals
750 to 1000 €16 rentals
1000 to 1500 €3 rentals
1500 to 2000 €1 rental
> 2500 €1 rental
Discounts
 

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur :
449 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur : 311 rentals

Sort :  
Fréjus - Var (France)
-25%

Rental Apartment Fréjus 2 people

Ref : 71460LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Campanettes

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Balcony - Lift - Cot


Grasse - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-30%

Rental Apartment Grasse 2 people

Ref : 41116LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Virginia

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Television - 1 indoor car…


Cradle of perfumery, tourist par excellence, strong city of its authenticity, its assets, of its microclimate, Grasse proposes to you to spend one moment privileged in the middle of the Coast of Azur.Elle is Ville of Art and of History thanks to an historical center in charge of history, centered around its splendid cathedral of the 13èmesiècle, Grasse is still and always the Capital of Provence…
Cannes La Bocca - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-19%

Rental Apartment Cannes La Bocca 2 people

Ref : 26822LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Cannes Festival

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Beach < 500 m - Linen included - Television - Balcony - 1…


Between festivals and great events, Cannes saw all the year at the rate/rhythm of the culture. Often under the fire of the projectors, Cannes is also a formidable destination of leisures. Discover its splendid sand beaches, trott along the small cross among the de luxe hotels, made shopping in the prestigious street of Antibes and stroll in the old city. Cannes has an ideal situation to discover…
Golfe Juan - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-51%

Rental Apartment Golfe Juan 2 people

Ref : 223726LLocasun guaranteed

Eden Paradise

Apartment - 2 people - 34 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


GULF-juan, seaside town is equipped with 2 ports of pleasure and sandy beaches. Napoleon landed there on 1 March 1815 for 'hundred days'. The Bay of Golfe-Juan, nestled between Cap d'Antibes and the islands of Lérins is very sheltered from the wind; whole range of water sports and beach resorts is possible: walks, relax on sandy beaches, marinas and many sports activities! The particularity…
Mandelieu - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-20%

Rental Apartment Mandelieu 2 people

Ref : 47462LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Premium Résidence Premium Cannes Mandelieu - Studio 2 Personnes - Climatisé

Apartment - 2 people - 19 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot
Saint Raphaël - Var (France)
-20%

Rental Apartment Saint Raphaël 2 people

Ref : 47282LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Saint-raphael Valescure - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL
Menton - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-25%

Rental Apartment Menton 2 people

Ref : 47112LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Les Citronniers - Studio 2 Personnes - Climatisé

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > 1 indoor car park > Internet ADSL
Juan les Pins - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-30%

Rental Apartment Juan les Pins 2 people

Ref : 46997LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence La Rostagne - Studio 2 Personnes - Climatisé

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot
Agay - Var (France)
-25%

Rental Apartment Agay 2 people

Ref : 49282LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre&vacances Villages Clubs Hôtel ' Hôtel De L'esterel ' - Chambre Double - Climatisée

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Garden Enclosed
Fréjus - Var (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Fréjus 2 people

Ref : 47723LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Cap Hermes - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot
Results per page : 
 

Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur

provence-alpes-cote-azur

Bordering with the Rhone Alpes, in winter The Provence Alpes Cote d'Azur is a wonderland of large expanses of preserved wilderness, regional parks and nature reserves. The region contains The Hautes Alpes, The Alpes Maritimes and The Alpes De Haute Provence which are all great for skiing in wintertime. Within these three alpine departments there are a host of different ski stations to choose from including Serre Chevalier, Risoul, Orcières Merlette and Les Orres. For families the Foret Blanche groups together several family friendly stations whilst Risoul, Vars and Saint Catherine are also great for groups of friends. With plenty of sun and snow, winter in The Provence Alpes Cote d'Azur couldn't be better!


Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb