Rental sea Alpes Maritimes

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France10540 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France10540 rentals
Spain8111 rentals
Italy987 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius6 rentals
Portugal471 rentals
Alpes Maritimes502 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1454 rentals
Gironde335 rentals
Landes536 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques583 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
588 rentals
Calvados550 rentals
Manche38 rentals
 
Brittany
859 rentals
Cotes d'Armor154 rentals
Finistere296 rentals
Ille et Vilaine81 rentals
Morbihan328 rentals
 
Corsica
305 rentals
Corse du Sud111 rentals
Haute Corse194 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
42 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime39 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3123 rentals
Aude805 rentals
Gard263 rentals
Herault817 rentals
Lozère18 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1220 rentals
 
North Calais
14 rentals
Pas de Calais14 rentals
 
Oversea
65 rentals
Guadeloupe48 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
781 rentals
Loire Atlantique143 rentals
Vendée638 rentals
 
Picardy
28 rentals
Somme28 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
414 rentals
Charente Maritime414 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
2867 rentals
Alpes Maritimes502 rentals
Bouches du Rhône134 rentals
Var2231 rentals
Choose a town
 
Antibes26 rentals
Beausoleil22 rentals
Biot1 rental
Cabris1 rental
Cagnes sur Mer18 rentals
Cannes141 rentals
Cannes La Bocca6 rentals
Cap d'Ail4 rentals
Eze5 rentals
Golfe Juan8 rentals
Grasse5 rentals
Juan les Pins24 rentals
La Colle sur Loup1 rental
La Roquette sur Siagne1 rental
Le Cannet2 rentals
Le Plan de Grasse1 rental
Le Tignet1 rental
Mandelieu53 rentals
Menton94 rentals
Mouans Sartoux3 rentals
Mougins5 rentals
Nice12 rentals
Roquebrune Cap Martin8 rentals
Roquefort les Pins1 rental
Saint Cézaire sur Siagne1 rental
Saint Laurent du Var5 rentals
Théoule sur Mer7 rentals
Valberg2 rentals
Valbonne2 rentals
Vallauris1 rental
Vence26 rentals
Villefranche sur Mer8 rentals
Villeneuve Loubet7 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014156 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014182 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014221 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014251 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014275 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014248 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014293 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014273 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014267 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014215 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014186 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014193 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014188 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014188 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014184 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014253 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014230 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-2015109 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015116 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015113 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015107 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015118 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015122 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015186 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015187 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015189 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015148 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015190 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015179 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015178 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015180 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015173 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015183 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015180 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015176 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201590 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201580 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201592 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015124 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015126 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015124 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015119 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015120 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015126 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015126 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015130 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015127 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015130 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015133 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015132 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015129 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015123 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015124 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015120 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015113 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015106 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015105 rentals
Saturday 10-10-2015109 rentals
Saturday 17-10-2015104 rentals
Saturday 24-10-2015108 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201584 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201521 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201520 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201519 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20157 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20157 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment419 rentals
House or Villa74 rentals
Mobile Home9 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people72 rentals
3  people27 rentals
4  people208 rentals
5  people48 rentals
6  people87 rentals
7  people13 rentals
8  people27 rentals
10  people15 rentals
> 11  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €15 rentals
250 to 500 €191 rentals
500 to 750 €106 rentals
750 to 1000 €47 rentals
1000 to 1500 €23 rentals
1500 to 2000 €11 rentals
2000 to 2500€9 rentals
> 2500 €20 rentals
Discounts
 
1 pays [rcs_pays]dcf43f37973ed0501e22e2bfa8bc7e20428 - 2 region [rcs_region]ef080ecbfea7dbf6fbee881cd65287e8604 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Alpes Maritimes : 503 rentals

Sort :  
Mandelieu - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Rental Apartment Mandelieu 2 people

Ref : 124776LLocasun guaranteed

Mmv Resort & Spa****cannes-mandelieu - Studio Standard

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 2 Km - Town…


Single in its kind on the azure littoral, the Spring is a haven of peace and of peace in a closed landscape park of 7 hectares entirely pedestrian. Admirably laid out in adorable gardens around a natural private lake bordered of a long teak gangway, the country houses of style of Provence accommodate you all the year.
Mandelieu - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Rental Apartment Mandelieu 2 people

Ref : 201766LLocasun guaranteed

Mmv Resort & Spa****cannes-mandelieu - Studio Vue Lac Ou Golf

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 2 Km - Town…


Single in its kind on the azure littoral, the Spring is a haven of peace and of peace in a closed landscape park of 7 hectares entirely pedestrian. Admirably laid out in adorable gardens around a natural private lake bordered of a long teak gangway, the country houses of style of Provence accommodate you all the year.
Grasse - Alpes Maritimes (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Grasse 2 people

Ref : 41116LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Virginia

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Television - 1 indoor car…


Cradle of perfumery, tourist par excellence, strong city of its authenticity, its assets, of its microclimate, Grasse proposes to you to spend one moment privileged in the middle of the Coast of Azur.Elle is Ville of Art and of History thanks to an historical center in charge of history, centered around its splendid cathedral of the 13èmesiècle, Grasse is still and always the Capital of Provence…
Cannes La Bocca - Alpes Maritimes (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Cannes La Bocca 2 people

Ref : 26822LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Cannes Festival

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Beach < 500 m - Linen included - Television - Balcony - 1…


Between festivals and great events, Cannes saw all the year at the rate/rhythm of the culture. Often under the fire of the projectors, Cannes is also a formidable destination of leisures. Discover its splendid sand beaches, trott along the small cross among the de luxe hotels, made shopping in the prestigious street of Antibes and stroll in the old city. Cannes has an ideal situation to discover…
Antibes - Alpes Maritimes (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Antibes 2 people

Ref : 71736LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Olympe

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Balcony - Dishwasher - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Balcony > Dishwasher > Cot
Golfe Juan - Alpes Maritimes (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Golfe Juan 2 people

Ref : 75490LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Open Golfe Juan Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - 1 indoor car park - 1…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Television > 1 indoor car park > 1 outdoor parking space > Deck chairs
Antibes - Alpes Maritimes (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Antibes 2 people

Ref : 76191LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Olympe Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Cot


Beausoleil - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Rental Apartment Beausoleil 2 people

Ref : 105597LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Hauts De La Principauté

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Terrace - Balcony - 1 indoor car park - Dishwasher - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Terrace > Balcony > 1 indoor car park > Dishwasher > Cot
Beausoleil - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Rental Apartment Beausoleil 2 people

Ref : 105600LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Hauts De La Principauté Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Television - Terrace - Balcony - 1 indoor car park - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Terrace > Balcony > 1 indoor car park > Cot
Cannes - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Rental Apartment Cannes 2 people

Ref : 119347LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Félibriges

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Dishwasher - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Dishwasher > Cot
Results per page : 
 

Alpes Maritimes

alpes-maritimes

Which other French region can pride itself on possessing so many assests? Located in the South East of France and running along the Mediterranean with the Italian border on the East, the Alpes Maritimes , the Côte d'Azur and its rural areas possess treasures for tourists that are well-known all over the world. Its neighbouring departments are Var and the Alpes de Hautes Provence.
What makes this area special other than its prestigious coastline is having a mountainous landscape near to the coast. Here, the Alps are immersed in the sea! Depending on your interests and on the season you can make a day of water-skiing or Alpine skiing! It's only an hour's drive between both sites and for this purpose our rentals are in good locations. The area is also known for the sunshine with 320 days of nice weather a year.
The Côte d'Azur is found in the Alpes Maritimes and is especially lively in July and August. The Côte d'Azur owes part of its reputation to the pebble and sandy beaches. Their public holidays are also famous: the Nice Carnival, Juan les Pins Jazz Festival and the Cannes Film Festival have become significant cultural events. You will also find Antibes, Golfe Juan, Isola 2000, Roquefort les Pins and Theoule sur Mer in this department.
In the winter, with our rentals near the slopes, you can practise any kind of winter sport and in the summer, 325km of river gives you the opportunity to go canoing or kayaking.
In the Alpes Maritimes you will find a large choice of private villas, houses and apartments for a pleasant stay. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb