Rental sea Ametlla De Mar

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain7909 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France9294 rentals
Spain7909 rentals
Italy732 rentals
Croatia10 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal467 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Tarragona974 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
518 rentals
Córdoba13 rentals
Costa de Almeria10 rentals
Almería10 rentals
Costa Tropical36 rentals
Granada36 rentals
Costa del Sol407 rentals
Málaga407 rentals
Costa de la Luz52 rentals
Cádiz43 rentals
Huelva3 rentals
Seville6 rentals
 
Aragon
3 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
80 rentals
Costa de Cantabria80 rentals
Cantabria80 rentals
 
Castile Leon
2 rentals
Salamanca1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
1 rental
Albacete1 rental
 
Catalonia
3396 rentals
Lérida7 rentals
Costa Brava2158 rentals
Gerona2158 rentals
Costa del Maresme257 rentals
Barcelona257 rentals
Costa Dorada974 rentals
Tarragona974 rentals
 
Galicia
87 rentals
Costa de Galicia87 rentals
La Coruña50 rentals
Orense3 rentals
Pontevedra34 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
649 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca590 rentals
Minorca54 rentals
 
Canary Islands
450 rentals
Las Palmas324 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife126 rentals
 
Madrid
16 rentals
Madrid16 rentals
 
Murcia
9 rentals
Costa Calida9 rentals
Murcia9 rentals
 
Navarre
5 rentals
Navarre5 rentals
 
Basque Country
8 rentals
Costa Vasca8 rentals
Guipuzcoa4 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2674 rentals
Costa del Azahar327 rentals
Castellón327 rentals
Costa de Valencia47 rentals
Valencia47 rentals
Costa Blanca2300 rentals
Alicante2300 rentals
Ametlla de Mar88 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Alcanar9 rentals
Altafulla3 rentals
Ametlla de Mar88 rentals
Amposta13 rentals
Calafell4 rentals
Camarles1 rental
Cambrils144 rentals
Coma Ruga1 rental
Creixell17 rentals
Cunit17 rentals
Deltebre60 rentals
El Catllar1 rental
El Vendrell4 rentals
Hospitalet De L'infant5 rentals
La Pineda54 rentals
Les Borges del Camp1 rental
Miami Playa211 rentals
Mont Roig del Camp9 rentals
Montbrio del Camp1 rental
Nulles1 rental
Roda de Barà1 rental
Salou247 rentals
Sant Carles de la Rapita15 rentals
Sant Jaume Dels Domenys1 rental
Segur de Calafell10 rentals
Tarragona8 rentals
Torredembarra8 rentals
Vespellá1 rental
l'Ampolla38 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 27-09-201429 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201425 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201424 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201423 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201427 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201413 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201413 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201412 rentals
Saturday 22-11-20145 rentals
Saturday 29-11-20143 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-20143 rentals
Saturday 13-12-20143 rentals
Saturday 20-12-20144 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20141 rental
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20153 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20153 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20154 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20155 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20155 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20155 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20156 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201532 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201533 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201533 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201532 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201540 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201540 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201545 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201547 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201548 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201549 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201549 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201550 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201549 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201550 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201551 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201549 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201546 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201546 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201546 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201541 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201541 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201528 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201528 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201528 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201528 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201528 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201527 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201527 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201527 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201527 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20158 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20158 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20158 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20158 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment3 rentals
House or Villa85 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people1 rental
3  people1 rental
4  people1 rental
5  people2 rentals
6  people10 rentals
7  people3 rentals
8  people39 rentals
9  people2 rentals
10  people16 rentals
> 11  people12 rentals
> 15  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €1 rental
250 to 500 €16 rentals
500 to 750 €27 rentals
750 to 1000 €11 rentals
1000 to 1500 €7 rentals
1500 to 2000 €2 rentals
2000 to 2500€1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (2)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Ametlla de Mar :
1 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Sea rental near

Ametlla De Mar : 88 rentals

Sort :  
Ametlla De Mar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Ametlla De Mar 2 people

Ref : 97060PProfessional advert

Lola

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Ametlla de Mar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Ametlla de Mar 3 people

Ref : 183166LLocasun guaranteed

Marina Sant Jordi

Apartment - 3 people - 50 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Television - 1…


2-room apartment 50 m2, on the ground floor, very comfortable and modern furnishings: living/dining room 30 m2 with dining table, TV, hi-fi system and DVD. Exit to the patio. 1 room with 3 beds (90 cm), bath/bidet/WC. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave). Large patio 50 m2. Terrace furniture. Facilities: washing machine. Garage space n 76. Please note: TV only ES. Licence number:…
Ametlla de Mar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Villa Ametlla de Mar 4 people

Ref : 198303LLocasun guaranteed

Mesita

Villa - 4 people - 90 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace -…


"Casa Mesita", 3-room house 90 m2, rustic and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 18 m2 with satellite TV, video and DVD. Exit to the patio, to the swimming pool. 1 room with 1 double bed (2 x 90 cm), bath/bidet/WC and shower. 1 room with 1 double bed (150 cm). Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave). Shower/bidet/WC. Heating, air-conditioning. Large terrace 44 m2, garden. Terrace furniture,…
Ametlla de Mar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Villa Ametlla de Mar 5 people

Ref : 210193LLocasun guaranteed

Cal33

Villa - 5 people - 100 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Television - Terrace…


The villa in Ametlla de Mar has 3 rooms and has capacity for 5 people. The villa is cozy, has an exterior, and has 100 m². It has views to the garden and to the swimming pool. It is located 40 km from REUS airport, 0,10 km from CALAFAT supermarket, 14 km from CAPRABO MIAMI supermarket, 0,30 km from CALAFAT sand beach, 4,50 km from L´AMETLLA DE MAR train station, 14 km from BONMONT MIAMI…
Ametlla de Mar - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-33%

Rental Villa Ametlla de Mar 5 people

Ref : 194483LLocasun guaranteed

Zaida

Villa - 5 people - 130 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace -…


4-room house 130 m2 on 2 levels, simple and practical furnishings: living/dining room 25 m2, on 2 levels with panoramic window with open-hearth fireplace and TV. Exit to the patio. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, microwave). Shower/WC. Upper floor: (spiral staircase), 1 room with 1 double bed (135 cm). Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds (80 cm). 1 room with 1 bed (80 cm), 1 folding bed (70 cm).…
Ametlla de Mar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Villa Ametlla de Mar 6 people

Ref : 210174LLocasun guaranteed

Ame337

Villa - 6 people - 120 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…


The villa in Ametlla de Mar has 3 rooms and has capacity for 6 people. The villa is cozy, has a fully equiped kitchen, and has 120 m². It has views to the garden and to the swimming pool. It is located 35 km from reus airport, 2,50 km from Ametlla de Mar train station, 2,50 km from Ametlla de Mar city, 35 km from Hipermercado ´Carrefour supermarket, 2,50 km from Supermercado SUMA AMETLLA DE…
Ametlla de Mar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Villa Ametlla de Mar 6 people

Ref : 210219LLocasun guaranteed

Cal34

Villa - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 

Television - Terrace - Dishwasher - Washing machine -…


The villa in Ametlla de Mar has 3 rooms and has capacity for 6 people. The accommodation is equipped with the following things: garden, garden furniture, terrace, barbecue, internet, open-air car parking, tv.In , refrigerator, oven, washing machine, dishwasher, dishes/cutlery are provided.
Ametlla de Mar - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-33%

Rental House Ametlla de Mar 6 people

Ref : 183169LLocasun guaranteed

Urb Les Tres Cales 12

House - 6 people

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - Balcony - 1…


4-room terraced house, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV and hi-fi system. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave). Shower/WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 double bed. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 2 beds. Bath/WC. Small terrace. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck…
Ametlla de Mar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental House Ametlla de Mar 6 people

Ref : 183176LLocasun guaranteed

Noelia-meritxel

House - 6 people - 100 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Television - Terrace -…


"Casa Meritxell i Noèlia", 4-room villa 100 m2, comfortable and beautiful furnishings: living/dining room 27 m2 with panoramic window with TV. Exit to the patio. 1 room with 1 double bed (135 cm). 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds (90 cm). Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, microwave). Bath/bidet/WC, sep. WC. Porch 10 m2. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs (4). Facilities: washing machine. Reserved…
Ametlla de Mar - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-4%

Rental Villa Ametlla de Mar 6 people

Ref : 144863LLocasun guaranteed

3 Calas 14 Villa

Villa - 6 people - 70 m² 

4 rooms - 3 bedrooms

 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 2 Km - Television - Terrace -…


Tenants wished: families. Pretty air conditioned house with a private garden, barbecue and solarium. The house allows you with a free Internet connection (Wifi) and counts with 3 double bedrooms (2 double beds + 2 single beds) and 2 complete bathrooms (one of them with a shower and the other one with a bathtub), the whole of it divided into two floors: 1 suite-like bedroom on the ground floor + 2…
Results per page : 

Our categories of holidays rentals for Ametlla De Mar

Rental Ametlla De Mar - Rental Apartment Ametlla De Mar - Rental House Ametlla De Mar - Rental Villa Ametlla De Mar - Rental Farmhouse Ametlla De Mar
Rental Sea Ametlla De Mar
26 Rental Promotions Ametlla De Mar
Mots clefs relatifs:
Rental sea Ametlla del Mar | La Ametlla | l'Ametlla de Mar | L'Atmella de Mar | 43860
 

Province Tarragona

Tarragona

Tarragona is located in the region of Catalonia in north-east Spain and is next to the Mediterranean. The capital city of the same name has a rich historical region of Roman ruins such as Tarraco, the Poblet monastery, both UNESCO registered sites and the medieval cathedral. The Tarragona province provides stunning beaches along the Mediterranean coast and various nature reserves for outdoor sports enthusiasts.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb