Rental sea Aquitaine

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France11374 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France11374 rentals
Spain8225 rentals
Italy996 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal476 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Aquitaine1552 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1552 rentals
Gironde331 rentals
Landes568 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques653 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
603 rentals
Calvados562 rentals
Manche41 rentals
 
Brittany
931 rentals
Cotes d'Armor179 rentals
Finistere316 rentals
Ille et Vilaine76 rentals
Morbihan360 rentals
 
Corsica
329 rentals
Corse du Sud135 rentals
Haute Corse194 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
42 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime39 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3440 rentals
Aude909 rentals
Gard277 rentals
Herault954 rentals
Lozère20 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1280 rentals
 
North Calais
15 rentals
Pas de Calais15 rentals
 
Oversea
68 rentals
Guadeloupe51 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
858 rentals
Loire Atlantique185 rentals
Vendée673 rentals
 
Picardy
28 rentals
Somme28 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
470 rentals
Charente Maritime470 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
3038 rentals
Alpes Maritimes514 rentals
Bouches du Rhône134 rentals
Var2390 rentals
Choose a town
 
Andernos les Bains5 rentals
Anglet55 rentals
Arcachon20 rentals
Arcangues6 rentals
Ares5 rentals
Arjuzanx1 rental
Ascain6 rentals
Ascarat1 rental
Audenge2 rentals
Aureilhan6 rentals
Bassussarry3 rentals
Biarritz222 rentals
Biarrotte1 rental
Bidart35 rentals
Biscarrosse19 rentals
Biscarrosse Lac2 rentals
Biscarrosse Plage29 rentals
Bordeaux2 rentals
Cambo les Bains1 rental
Cap Ferret1 rental
Capbreton110 rentals
Carcans8 rentals
Castets1 rental
Ciboure45 rentals
Espelette1 rental
Gujan Mestras50 rentals
Guéthary5 rentals
Hendaye86 rentals
Hossegor11 rentals
Hourtin11 rentals
La Teste de Buch1 rental
Labenne5 rentals
Lacanau109 rentals
Lacanau Océan15 rentals
Le Teich5 rentals
Le Verdon Sur Mer13 rentals
Linxe2 rentals
Lit et Mixe3 rentals
Lucbardez et Bargues2 rentals
Ludon Médoc1 rental
Lège Cap Ferret18 rentals
Léon14 rentals
Messanges21 rentals
Mimizan81 rentals
Moliets128 rentals
Mézos12 rentals
Ogenne Camptort1 rental
Ondres21 rentals
Parentis en Born10 rentals
Petit Palais et Cornemps1 rental
Port de Lanne2 rentals
Pyla Sur Mer8 rentals
Saint Girons1 rental
Saint Jean Pied De Port4 rentals
Saint Jean de Luz140 rentals
Saint Martin de Seignanx1 rental
Saint Michel Escalus3 rentals
Saint Pandelon1 rental
Saint Paul en Born4 rentals
Saint Pierre d'Irube2 rentals
Saint Pée sur Nivelle4 rentals
Saint Étienne De Baïgorry3 rentals
Sainte Eulalie En Born1 rental
Sanguinet2 rentals
Sare4 rentals
Saubion2 rentals
Seignosse25 rentals
Soulac sur Mer44 rentals
Soustons17 rentals
Tarnos2 rentals
Uhart Cize4 rentals
Urrugne24 rentals
Vendays Montalivet8 rentals
Vensac4 rentals
Vielle Saint Girons16 rentals
Vieux Boucau12 rentals
Villefranque1 rental
Arrival date
 
July 2014
Saturday 26-07-2014406 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014286 rentals
Saturday 09-08-2014197 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014420 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014697 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014906 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014881 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014952 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014975 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014776 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014707 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014680 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014673 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014664 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014450 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014410 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014364 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014359 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014171 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014170 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014177 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014201 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014136 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201592 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201592 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201592 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201592 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201591 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015124 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015142 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015146 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015144 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015145 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015171 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015173 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015185 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015242 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015265 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015269 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015268 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015275 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015175 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015158 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015162 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015173 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015185 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015192 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015196 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015216 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015220 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015225 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015227 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015226 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015229 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015229 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015228 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015231 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015214 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015206 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015194 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015167 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015114 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201588 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201564 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201560 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201556 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment996 rentals
House or Villa370 rentals
Chalet43 rentals
Gite10 rentals
Mobile Home119 rentals
Bungalow14 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people104 rentals
3  people59 rentals
4  people535 rentals
5  people123 rentals
6  people490 rentals
7  people49 rentals
8  people129 rentals
9  people5 rentals
10  people42 rentals
> 11  people15 rentals
> 15  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €58 rentals
250 to 500 €231 rentals
500 to 750 €134 rentals
750 to 1000 €50 rentals
1000 to 1500 €28 rentals
1500 to 2000 €15 rentals
2000 to 2500€7 rentals
> 2500 €3 rentals
Discounts
 
[cprim]f277bdc402de1ebf0ca3b86724c876ef232

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Aquitaine :
1036 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Aquitaine : 1552 rentals

Sort :  
Saint Jean De Luz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Saint Jean De Luz 2 people

Ref : 195604LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Etxe D'anaïte

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Television - Balcony -…


Apartment located with 700 meters of the beach, ideal to discover the Pays Basque. You will appreciate the proximity of the cities like Bayonne, Biarritz, Anglet and Hendaye or the villages Basque like Sare, Saint-Jean-Foot-of-Port, Espelette. The residence was restored in its style of origin Basque and is located in the Acotz district with swimming pool. Benefit from the aquabaldes in the…
Hourtin - Gironde (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Hourtin 2 people

Ref : 131816LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Petit Pont

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 

Dishwasher - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Dishwasher > Cot
Hourtin - Gironde (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Hourtin 2 people

Ref : 71078LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Résidence Du Port

Apartment - 2 people - 19 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - Balcony - Cot…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Terrace > Balcony > Cot
Capbreton - Landes (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Capbreton 2 people

Ref : 71214LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Amarine

Apartment - 2 people - 26 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Dishwasher - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Dishwasher > Cot
Le Verdon sur Mer - Gironde (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Le Verdon sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 76173LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Les Vertmarines Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Cot
Ciboure - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Ciboure 2 people

Ref : 166074LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer Et Golf Soko-eder

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Residence of 3 stages overhanging bay of Saint Jean de Luz and the Fort of Socoa, with 500m of the beach of Socoa. Adult animations in July and August.
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 159801LLocasun guaranteed

Biarritz Les Patios Eugenie Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace
Anglet - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Anglet 2 people

Ref : 206768LLocasun guaranteed

Villa Chantanica

Apartment - 2 people - 27 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Beach < 500 m - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking…


2-room apartment 27 m2, on the ground floor, comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofabed and TV (flat screen). Exit to the terrace, east facing position. 1 small room 5 m2 with 1 bed (90 cm). Kitchenette (oven, 2 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave) with bar. Shower/WC. Electric heating. Garden. Terrace furniture, deck chairs. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking. 1 pet/…
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 196373LLocasun guaranteed

Jaizquibel

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace - Washing machine -…


2-room apartment 40 m2, on the ground floor, comfortable and beautiful furnishings: living/dining room with dining table and TV (flat screen), radio. Exit to the garden, to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed (1 x 140 cm). Exit to the terrace, west facing position. Open kitchen (2 hot plates, oven, microwave, electric coffee machine) with bar. Shower/WC. Terrace, west facing position, small…
Lacanau - Gironde (France)

Rental Apartment Lacanau 2 people

Ref : 184303LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 

Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space


1-room apartment 28 m2 on 1st floor: living/dining room with 2 beds and TV. Exit to the balcony. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, mini-oven). Bath/WC. Electric heating. Balcony 2 m2. View of the forest. Reserved parking. Store room.The residence "Hameau du Golf" is an group of terraced houses and apartments built in a quiet position in the wooded heart of the l'Ardilouse golf course (18 holes) 4 km from…
Results per page : 
 

Aquitaine

aquitaine

In the South West of France bordered by Spain and the Atlantic Ocean, Aquitaine is privileged with some lovely sunny weather. It has 250km of fine coastline with large sandy beaches, perfect for surfing and relaxing. The third largest region of France made up of five departments (Dordogne, Gironde, Landes , Lot et Garonne and the Pyrénées Atlantiques), Aquitaine is famous for its protected natural sites. There is the Dune du Pilat, the largest sand dune in europe at approximately 117m tall, the prehistorical remains of the Vezere valley, the Lascaux cave paintings and Landes of Gascony, the largest pine forest in Europe. The region also includes 145,000 hectares of vines and is the largest fine wine region in the world as well as being home to the fascinating city of Bordeaux. The South West is well-known for its festive character and warm hospitality and is a wonderful area for a holiday in summer as well as winter.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb