Rental sea Aquitaine

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France10932 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France10932 rentals
Spain7702 rentals
Italy1070 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius6 rentals
Portugal315 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Aquitaine1091 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1091 rentals
Gironde312 rentals
Landes482 rentals
Lot et Garonne1 rental
Pyrénées Atlantiques296 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
787 rentals
Calvados571 rentals
Manche216 rentals
 
Brittany
1282 rentals
Cotes d'Armor341 rentals
Finistere483 rentals
Ille et Vilaine61 rentals
Morbihan397 rentals
 
Corsica
331 rentals
Corse du Sud125 rentals
Haute Corse206 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
63 rentals
Eure11 rentals
Seine Maritime52 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3193 rentals
Aude851 rentals
Gard377 rentals
Herault878 rentals
Lozère19 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1068 rentals
 
North Calais
103 rentals
Nord2 rentals
Pas de Calais101 rentals
 
Oversea
38 rentals
Guadeloupe21 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
809 rentals
Loire Atlantique151 rentals
Vendée658 rentals
 
Picardy
58 rentals
Somme58 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
381 rentals
Charente Maritime381 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
2799 rentals
Alpes Maritimes534 rentals
Bouches du Rhône193 rentals
Hautes Alpes1 rental
Var2071 rentals
Choose a town
 
Aillas1 rental
Ambarès et Lagrave1 rental
Andernos Les Bains1 rental
Anglet34 rentals
Arcachon16 rentals
Arcangues6 rentals
Ares4 rentals
Arjuzanx1 rental
Ascain3 rentals
Ascarat1 rental
Aureilhan5 rentals
Aurions Idernes1 rental
Bardos1 rental
Bassussarry2 rentals
Beychac et Caillau2 rentals
Biarritz101 rentals
Biarrotte1 rental
Bidart21 rentals
Biscarrosse18 rentals
Biscarrosse Lac3 rentals
Biscarrosse Plage23 rentals
Bordeaux2 rentals
Bourg1 rental
Cap Ferret1 rental
Capbreton81 rentals
Capian1 rental
Carcans6 rentals
Casteljaloux1 rental
Castets1 rental
Ciboure14 rentals
Commensacq1 rental
Crouseilles1 rental
Dax2 rentals
Doulezon1 rental
Floirac2 rentals
Garrosse1 rental
Gastes1 rental
Gujan Mestras49 rentals
Guéthary1 rental
Hendaye11 rentals
Hossegor9 rentals
Hourtin16 rentals
La Teste de Buch4 rentals
Labenne5 rentals
Labrit1 rental
Lacanau91 rentals
Lacanau Océan8 rentals
Lamothe Landerron1 rental
Landiras1 rental
Le Porge1 rental
Le Teich8 rentals
Le Verdon sur Mer13 rentals
Les Artigues de Lussac1 rental
Lit et Mixe2 rentals
Lège Cap Ferret12 rentals
Léon3 rentals
Messanges12 rentals
Mimizan63 rentals
Moliets128 rentals
Monségur2 rentals
Montussan1 rental
Mézos10 rentals
Ondres22 rentals
Orthez1 rental
Ozourt1 rental
Parentis En Born10 rentals
Petit Palais et Cornemps1 rental
Port de Lanne1 rental
Pyla sur Mer7 rentals
Roquebrune1 rental
Saint Geours De Maremne5 rentals
Saint Girons1 rental
Saint Jean Pied De Port3 rentals
Saint Jean de Luz60 rentals
Saint Michel Escalus2 rentals
Saint Pandelon1 rental
Saint Paul en Born4 rentals
Saint Pierre d'Irube1 rental
Saint Pée sur Nivelle4 rentals
Saint Sulpice et Cameyrac1 rental
Saint Vincent de Paul1 rental
Saint Vivien de Médoc1 rental
Saint Étienne De Baïgorry3 rentals
Sainte Eulalie En Born2 rentals
Salies de Béarn1 rental
Sanguinet3 rentals
Sare5 rentals
Saubion2 rentals
Sauveterre de Béarn1 rental
Seignosse19 rentals
Soulac sur Mer44 rentals
Soustons17 rentals
Tarnos1 rental
Tilh1 rental
Uhart Cize4 rentals
Urrugne15 rentals
Ustaritz1 rental
Vendays Montalivet6 rentals
Vensac4 rentals
Vielle Saint Girons7 rentals
Vieux Boucau11 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 19-04-2014337 rentals
Saturday 26-04-2014477 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-2014549 rentals
Saturday 10-05-2014668 rentals
Saturday 17-05-2014693 rentals
Saturday 24-05-2014612 rentals
Saturday 31-05-2014685 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-2014716 rentals
Saturday 14-06-2014727 rentals
Saturday 21-06-2014722 rentals
Saturday 28-06-2014750 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-2014761 rentals
Saturday 12-07-2014707 rentals
Saturday 19-07-2014657 rentals
Saturday 26-07-2014651 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014555 rentals
Saturday 09-08-2014510 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014566 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014645 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014734 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014711 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014737 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014735 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014586 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014487 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014461 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014459 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014457 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014277 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014237 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014169 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014165 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014117 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014116 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014114 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014116 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201440 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201535 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201516 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201516 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201516 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201515 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201515 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201522 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201524 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201524 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201524 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201539 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201539 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201539 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201547 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201548 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201549 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201550 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201551 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201551 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201552 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201553 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201558 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201563 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201565 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201566 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201580 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201581 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201583 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201583 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment679 rentals
House or Villa269 rentals
Chalet35 rentals
Gite6 rentals
Mobile Home91 rentals
Bungalow11 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people64 rentals
3  people47 rentals
4  people365 rentals
5  people80 rentals
6  people356 rentals
7  people29 rentals
8  people107 rentals
9  people4 rentals
10  people24 rentals
> 11  people14 rentals
> 15  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €158 rentals
250 to 500 €532 rentals
500 to 750 €212 rentals
750 to 1000 €72 rentals
1000 to 1500 €32 rentals
1500 to 2000 €3 rentals
2000 to 2500€4 rentals
> 2500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
1 pays [rcs_pays]d7a6ba218c6be9473d477aac7b735bac397 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Aquitaine :
912 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Aquitaine : 1091 rentals

Sort :  
Moliets - Landes (France)
-30%

Rental Apartment Moliets 2 people

Ref : 12519LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Du Golf -baf

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km -…


An attractively decorated studio apartment with balcony and view over the golf course. The 1 to 2 person apartment includes a large room with double bed, bathroom with WC, television and kitchen. Surface area 25 m². Apartments with terrace or balcony, with view of the golf course and for the most of them also of the pool and gardens. They are all equipped with television, kitchen with fridge,…
Parentis en Born - Landes (France)
-30%

Rental Apartment Parentis en Born 2 people

Ref : 127848LLocasun guaranteed

Les Cottages Du Lac

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Sauna - Town centre < 100 m - Linen…


Hourtin - Gironde (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Hourtin 2 people

Ref : 131816LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Petit Pont

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 

Dishwasher - Cot


Hourtin - Gironde (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Hourtin 2 people

Ref : 71078LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Résidence Du Port

Apartment - 2 people - 19 m² 

1 room

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - Terrace - Balcony -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Communal swimming pool > Television > Terrace > Balcony > Cot
Capbreton - Landes (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Capbreton 2 people

Ref : 71214LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Amarine

Apartment - 2 people - 26 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Dishwasher - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Communal swimming pool > Dishwasher > Cot
Hourtin - Gironde (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Hourtin 2 people

Ref : 76169LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Résidence Du Port Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Communal swimming pool > Television > Cot
Moliets - Landes (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Moliets 2 people

Ref : 76578LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Bleu Océan Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Communal swimming pool > Television > Cot
Soustons - Landes (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Soustons 2 people

Ref : 91086LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Les Villas Du Lac Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Communal swimming pool > Television > Cot
Hourtin - Gironde (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Hourtin 2 people

Ref : 167608LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Petit Pont Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 

Television - Cot


Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 177038LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer & Golf Eugenie

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km - Town…


The residence Eugenie located at Biarritz overhangs the beach of Marbella in a private garden of 2 hectares. Downtown area of Biarritz to 2 km (line of bus at the bottom of the residence)
Results per page : 
 

Aquitaine

aquitaine

In the South West of France bordered by Spain and the Atlantic Ocean, Aquitaine is privileged with some lovely sunny weather. It has 250km of fine coastline with large sandy beaches, perfect for surfing and relaxing. The third largest region of France made up of five departments (Dordogne, Gironde, Landes , Lot et Garonne and the Pyrénées Atlantiques), Aquitaine is famous for its protected natural sites. There is the Dune du Pilat, the largest sand dune in europe at approximately 117m tall, the prehistorical remains of the Vezere valley, the Lascaux cave paintings and Landes of Gascony, the largest pine forest in Europe. The region also includes 145,000 hectares of vines and is the largest fine wine region in the world as well as being home to the fascinating city of Bordeaux. The South West is well-known for its festive character and warm hospitality and is a wonderful area for a holiday in summer as well as winter.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb