Rental sea Aquitaine

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France11332 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France11332 rentals
Spain8161 rentals
Italy996 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal477 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Aquitaine1549 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1549 rentals
Gironde332 rentals
Landes567 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques650 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
601 rentals
Calvados560 rentals
Manche41 rentals
 
Brittany
930 rentals
Cotes d'Armor178 rentals
Finistere320 rentals
Ille et Vilaine77 rentals
Morbihan355 rentals
 
Corsica
331 rentals
Corse du Sud135 rentals
Haute Corse196 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
42 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime39 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3395 rentals
Aude886 rentals
Gard277 rentals
Herault932 rentals
Lozère20 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1280 rentals
 
North Calais
15 rentals
Pas de Calais15 rentals
 
Oversea
68 rentals
Guadeloupe51 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
855 rentals
Loire Atlantique186 rentals
Vendée669 rentals
 
Picardy
28 rentals
Somme28 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
471 rentals
Charente Maritime471 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
3047 rentals
Alpes Maritimes522 rentals
Bouches du Rhône134 rentals
Var2391 rentals
Choose a town
 
Andernos les Bains5 rentals
Anglet55 rentals
Arcachon24 rentals
Arcangues6 rentals
Ares5 rentals
Arjuzanx1 rental
Ascain6 rentals
Ascarat1 rental
Audenge2 rentals
Aureilhan6 rentals
Bassussarry3 rentals
Biarritz222 rentals
Biarrotte1 rental
Bidart35 rentals
Biscarrosse19 rentals
Biscarrosse Lac2 rentals
Biscarrosse Plage29 rentals
Bordeaux2 rentals
Cambo les Bains1 rental
Cap Ferret1 rental
Capbreton109 rentals
Carcans8 rentals
Castets1 rental
Ciboure45 rentals
Espelette1 rental
Gujan Mestras50 rentals
Guéthary5 rentals
Hendaye83 rentals
Hossegor11 rentals
Hourtin11 rentals
La Teste de Buch1 rental
Labenne5 rentals
Lacanau109 rentals
Lacanau Océan15 rentals
Le Teich5 rentals
Le Verdon sur Mer10 rentals
Linxe2 rentals
Lit et Mixe3 rentals
Lucbardez et Bargues2 rentals
Ludon Médoc1 rental
Lège Cap Ferret18 rentals
Léon14 rentals
Messanges21 rentals
Mimizan81 rentals
Moliets128 rentals
Mézos12 rentals
Ogenne Camptort1 rental
Ondres21 rentals
Parentis en Born10 rentals
Petit Palais et Cornemps1 rental
Port de Lanne2 rentals
Pyla Sur Mer8 rentals
Saint Girons1 rental
Saint Jean Pied De Port4 rentals
Saint Jean de Luz140 rentals
Saint Martin de Seignanx1 rental
Saint Michel Escalus3 rentals
Saint Pandelon1 rental
Saint Paul en Born4 rentals
Saint Pierre d'Irube2 rentals
Saint Pée sur Nivelle4 rentals
Saint Étienne De Baïgorry3 rentals
Sainte Eulalie En Born1 rental
Sanguinet2 rentals
Sare4 rentals
Saubion2 rentals
Seignosse25 rentals
Soulac sur Mer44 rentals
Soustons17 rentals
Tarnos2 rentals
Uhart Cize4 rentals
Urrugne24 rentals
Vendays Montalivet8 rentals
Vensac4 rentals
Vielle Saint Girons16 rentals
Vieux Boucau12 rentals
Villefranque1 rental
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014232 rentals
Saturday 09-08-2014155 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014396 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014681 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014865 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014831 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014902 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014928 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014734 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014680 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014654 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014647 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014638 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014424 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014384 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014339 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014334 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014140 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014139 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014146 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014171 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014135 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201593 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201593 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201593 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201593 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201592 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015129 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015147 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015151 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015148 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015149 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015176 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015178 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015190 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015247 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015270 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015274 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015273 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015281 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015181 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015165 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015168 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015181 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015193 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015200 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015204 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015224 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015228 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015233 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015235 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015234 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015237 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015237 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015236 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015238 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015222 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015214 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015202 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015184 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015122 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201595 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201571 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201567 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201563 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment994 rentals
House or Villa369 rentals
Chalet43 rentals
Gite10 rentals
Mobile Home119 rentals
Bungalow14 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people104 rentals
3  people58 rentals
4  people534 rentals
5  people122 rentals
6  people489 rentals
7  people49 rentals
8  people130 rentals
9  people5 rentals
10  people42 rentals
> 11  people15 rentals
> 15  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €191 rentals
250 to 500 €577 rentals
500 to 750 €178 rentals
750 to 1000 €63 rentals
1000 to 1500 €21 rentals
1500 to 2000 €5 rentals
> 2500 €3 rentals
Discounts
 
[cprim]f277bdc402de1ebf0ca3b86724c876ef232

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Aquitaine :
1137 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Aquitaine : 1549 rentals

Sort :  
Saint Jean De Luz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Saint Jean De Luz 2 people

Ref : 195604LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Etxe D'anaïte

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Television - Balcony -…


Apartment located with 700 meters of the beach, ideal to discover the Pays Basque. You will appreciate the proximity of the cities like Bayonne, Biarritz, Anglet and Hendaye or the villages Basque like Sare, Saint-Jean-Foot-of-Port, Espelette. The residence was restored in its style of origin Basque and is located in the Acotz district with swimming pool. Benefit from the aquabaldes in the…
Moliets - Landes (France)
-24%

Rental Apartment Moliets 2 people

Ref : 12519LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Du Golf -baf

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km -…


An attractively decorated studio apartment with balcony and view over the golf course. The 1 to 2 person apartment includes a large room with double bed, bathroom with WC, television and kitchen. Surface area 25 m². Apartments with terrace or balcony, with view of the golf course and for the most of them also of the pool and gardens. They are all equipped with television, kitchen with fridge,…
Parentis en Born - Landes (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Parentis en Born 2 people

Ref : 127848LLocasun guaranteed

Les Cottages Du Lac

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Town centre < 100 m - Linen…


Hourtin - Gironde (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Hourtin 2 people

Ref : 131816LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Petit Pont

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 

Dishwasher - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Dishwasher > Cot
Hourtin - Gironde (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Hourtin 2 people

Ref : 71078LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Résidence Du Port

Apartment - 2 people - 19 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - Balcony - Cot…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Terrace > Balcony > Cot
Capbreton - Landes (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Capbreton 2 people

Ref : 71214LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Amarine

Apartment - 2 people - 26 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Dishwasher - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Dishwasher > Cot
Bidart - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Bidart 2 people

Ref : 166075LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer Et Golf Ilbarritz

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 2 Km -…


With 600 meters of the beach of MILADY Ilbarritz, residence in a large garden vis-a-vis the Ilbarritz international golf. All the apartments saw on the swimming pool and/or the golf. The Thalmar thalassotherapy center is located at 1,5km and the centre town of Biarritz at 3km.
Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-23%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 177038LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer & Golf Eugenie

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km - Town…


The residence Eugenie located at Biarritz overhangs the beach of Marbella in a private garden of 2 hectares. Downtown area of Biarritz to 2 km (line of bus at the bottom of the residence)
Ciboure - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Ciboure 2 people

Ref : 166074LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer Et Golf Soko-eder

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Residence of 3 stages overhanging bay of Saint Jean de Luz and the Fort of Socoa, with 500m of the beach of Socoa. Adult animations in July and August.
Ciboure - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-19%

Rental Apartment Ciboure 2 people

Ref : 46923LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Soko Eder - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - Internet ADSL - Cot…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL > Cot
Results per page : 
 

Aquitaine

aquitaine

In the South West of France bordered by Spain and the Atlantic Ocean, Aquitaine is privileged with some lovely sunny weather. It has 250km of fine coastline with large sandy beaches, perfect for surfing and relaxing. The third largest region of France made up of five departments (Dordogne, Gironde, Landes , Lot et Garonne and the Pyrénées Atlantiques), Aquitaine is famous for its protected natural sites. There is the Dune du Pilat, the largest sand dune in europe at approximately 117m tall, the prehistorical remains of the Vezere valley, the Lascaux cave paintings and Landes of Gascony, the largest pine forest in Europe. The region also includes 145,000 hectares of vines and is the largest fine wine region in the world as well as being home to the fascinating city of Bordeaux. The South West is well-known for its festive character and warm hospitality and is a wonderful area for a holiday in summer as well as winter.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb