Rental sea Aquitaine

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France11010 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France11010 rentals
Spain8237 rentals
Italy990 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal477 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Aquitaine1344 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1344 rentals
Gironde337 rentals
Landes558 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques449 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
601 rentals
Calvados561 rentals
Manche40 rentals
 
Brittany
922 rentals
Cotes d'Armor171 rentals
Finistere321 rentals
Ille et Vilaine80 rentals
Morbihan350 rentals
 
Corsica
323 rentals
Corse du Sud127 rentals
Haute Corse196 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
42 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime39 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3340 rentals
Aude876 rentals
Gard277 rentals
Herault901 rentals
Lozère20 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1266 rentals
 
North Calais
15 rentals
Pas de Calais15 rentals
 
Oversea
68 rentals
Guadeloupe51 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
868 rentals
Loire Atlantique149 rentals
Vendée719 rentals
 
Picardy
28 rentals
Somme28 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
453 rentals
Charente Maritime453 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
3006 rentals
Alpes Maritimes520 rentals
Bouches du Rhône140 rentals
Var2346 rentals
Choose a town
 
Andernos les Bains5 rentals
Anglet42 rentals
Arcachon24 rentals
Arcangues5 rentals
Ares5 rentals
Arjuzanx1 rental
Ascain5 rentals
Ascarat1 rental
Audenge2 rentals
Aureilhan6 rentals
Bassussarry2 rentals
Biarritz168 rentals
Biarrotte1 rental
Bidart32 rentals
Biscarrosse19 rentals
Biscarrosse Lac2 rentals
Biscarrosse Plage29 rentals
Bordeaux2 rentals
Cambo les Bains1 rental
Cap Ferret1 rental
Capbreton108 rentals
Carcans8 rentals
Castets1 rental
Ciboure23 rentals
Espelette1 rental
Gujan Mestras50 rentals
Guéthary3 rentals
Hendaye34 rentals
Hossegor11 rentals
Hourtin13 rentals
La Teste de Buch1 rental
Labenne5 rentals
Lacanau109 rentals
Lacanau Océan15 rentals
Le Teich5 rentals
Le Verdon sur Mer13 rentals
Linxe2 rentals
Lit et Mixe3 rentals
Lucbardez et Bargues2 rentals
Ludon Médoc1 rental
Lège Cap Ferret18 rentals
Léon12 rentals
Messanges21 rentals
Mimizan81 rentals
Moliets127 rentals
Mézos12 rentals
Ogenne Camptort1 rental
Ondres21 rentals
Parentis en Born10 rentals
Petit Palais et Cornemps1 rental
Port de Lanne2 rentals
Pyla sur Mer8 rentals
Saint Girons1 rental
Saint Jean Pied De Port4 rentals
Saint Jean de Luz96 rentals
Saint Martin de Seignanx1 rental
Saint Michel Escalus3 rentals
Saint Pandelon1 rental
Saint Paul En Born4 rentals
Saint Pierre d'Irube2 rentals
Saint Pée sur Nivelle3 rentals
Saint Étienne De Baïgorry3 rentals
Sainte Eulalie En Born1 rental
Sanguinet2 rentals
Sare4 rentals
Saubion2 rentals
Seignosse25 rentals
Soulac sur Mer44 rentals
Soustons17 rentals
Tarnos2 rentals
Uhart Cize4 rentals
Urrugne14 rentals
Vendays Montalivet8 rentals
Vensac4 rentals
Vielle Saint Girons11 rentals
Vieux Boucau12 rentals
Villefranque1 rental
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 23-08-2014316 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014643 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014654 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014762 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014802 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014645 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014582 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014564 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014557 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014552 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014329 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014292 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014254 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014247 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014149 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014148 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014154 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014178 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014114 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201568 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201568 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201568 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201568 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201567 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015105 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015124 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015128 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015125 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015126 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015153 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015155 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015169 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015231 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015255 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015259 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015258 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015264 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015158 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015142 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015145 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015156 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015166 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015173 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015178 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015200 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015203 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015206 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015207 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015205 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015204 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015205 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015207 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015211 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015198 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015190 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015177 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015174 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015143 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015116 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201588 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201571 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201567 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201538 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201533 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201532 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201532 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment821 rentals
House or Villa337 rentals
Chalet43 rentals
Gite10 rentals
Mobile Home119 rentals
Bungalow14 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people92 rentals
3  people51 rentals
4  people427 rentals
5  people103 rentals
6  people454 rentals
7  people42 rentals
8  people118 rentals
9  people5 rentals
10  people37 rentals
> 11  people14 rentals
> 15  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €214 rentals
250 to 500 €600 rentals
500 to 750 €257 rentals
750 to 1000 €76 rentals
1000 to 1500 €35 rentals
1500 to 2000 €14 rentals
2000 to 2500€5 rentals
> 2500 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
[cprim]f277bdc402de1ebf0ca3b86724c876ef232

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Aquitaine :
1267 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Aquitaine : 1344 rentals

Sort :  
Moliets - Landes (France)
-24%

Rental Apartment Moliets 2 people

Ref : 12519LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Du Golf -baf

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km -…


An attractively decorated studio apartment with balcony and view over the golf course. The 1 to 2 person apartment includes a large room with double bed, bathroom with WC, television and kitchen. Surface area 25 m². Apartments with terrace or balcony, with view of the golf course and for the most of them also of the pool and gardens. They are all equipped with television, kitchen with fridge,…
Parentis en Born - Landes (France)
-30%

Rental Apartment Parentis en Born 2 people

Ref : 127848LLocasun guaranteed

Les Cottages Du Lac

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Town centre < 100 m - Linen…


Hourtin - Gironde (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Hourtin 2 people

Ref : 131816LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Petit Pont

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 

Dishwasher - Cot


Hourtin - Gironde (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Hourtin 2 people

Ref : 71078LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Résidence Du Port

Apartment - 2 people - 19 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - Balcony - Cot…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Terrace > Balcony > Cot
Capbreton - Landes (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Capbreton 2 people

Ref : 71214LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Amarine

Apartment - 2 people - 26 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Dishwasher - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Dishwasher > Cot
Le Verdon sur Mer - Gironde (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Le Verdon sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 76173LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Les Vertmarines Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Cot
Hourtin - Gironde (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Hourtin 2 people

Ref : 167608LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Petit Pont Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 

Television - Cot


Biarritz - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-30%

Rental Apartment Biarritz 2 people

Ref : 177038LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer & Golf Eugenie

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km - Town…


The residence Eugenie located at Biarritz overhangs the beach of Marbella in a private garden of 2 hectares. Downtown area of Biarritz to 2 km (line of bus at the bottom of the residence)
Ciboure - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Rental Apartment Ciboure 2 people

Ref : 166074LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer Et Golf Soko-eder

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Residence of 3 stages overhanging bay of Saint Jean de Luz and the Fort of Socoa, with 500m of the beach of Socoa. Adult animations in July and August.
Bidart - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)
-25%

Rental Apartment Bidart 2 people

Ref : 166075LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer Et Golf Ilbarritz

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 2 Km -…


With 600 meters of the beach of MILADY Ilbarritz, residence in a large garden vis-a-vis the Ilbarritz international golf. All the apartments saw on the swimming pool and/or the golf. The Thalmar thalassotherapy center is located at 1,5km and the centre town of Biarritz at 3km.
Results per page : 
 

Aquitaine

aquitaine

In the South West of France bordered by Spain and the Atlantic Ocean, Aquitaine is privileged with some lovely sunny weather. It has 250km of fine coastline with large sandy beaches, perfect for surfing and relaxing. The third largest region of France made up of five departments (Dordogne, Gironde, Landes , Lot et Garonne and the Pyrénées Atlantiques), Aquitaine is famous for its protected natural sites. There is the Dune du Pilat, the largest sand dune in europe at approximately 117m tall, the prehistorical remains of the Vezere valley, the Lascaux cave paintings and Landes of Gascony, the largest pine forest in Europe. The region also includes 145,000 hectares of vines and is the largest fine wine region in the world as well as being home to the fascinating city of Bordeaux. The South West is well-known for its festive character and warm hospitality and is a wonderful area for a holiday in summer as well as winter.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb