Rental sea Catalonia

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain7764 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France11057 rentals
Spain7764 rentals
Italy1083 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius6 rentals
Portugal317 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Catalonia3403 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
735 rentals
Córdoba34 rentals
Costa de Almeria6 rentals
Almería6 rentals
Costa Tropical41 rentals
Granada41 rentals
Costa del Sol581 rentals
Málaga581 rentals
Costa de la Luz73 rentals
Cádiz47 rentals
Huelva14 rentals
Seville12 rentals
 
Aragon
4 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
4 rentals
Costa Verde4 rentals
Asturias4 rentals
 
Cantabria
67 rentals
Costa de Cantabria67 rentals
Cantabria67 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
1 rental
Albacete1 rental
 
Catalonia
3403 rentals
Costa Brava2118 rentals
Gerona2118 rentals
Costa del Maresme302 rentals
Barcelona302 rentals
Costa Dorada983 rentals
Tarragona983 rentals
 
Galicia
36 rentals
Costa de Galicia36 rentals
La Coruña32 rentals
Pontevedra4 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
718 rentals
Ibiza4 rentals
Majorca691 rentals
Minorca23 rentals
 
Canary Islands
291 rentals
Las Palmas189 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife102 rentals
 
Madrid
9 rentals
Madrid9 rentals
 
Murcia
206 rentals
Costa Calida206 rentals
Murcia206 rentals
 
Navarre
1 rental
Navarre1 rental
 
Basque Country
5 rentals
Costa Vasca5 rentals
Guipuzcoa3 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
2284 rentals
Costa del Azahar195 rentals
Castellón195 rentals
Costa de Valencia40 rentals
Valencia40 rentals
Costa Blanca2049 rentals
Alicante2049 rentals
Choose a town
 
Abrera1 rental
Ajuntament Roses64 rentals
Alcanar13 rentals
Alella2 rentals
Altafulla2 rentals
Ametlla de Mar103 rentals
Amposta16 rentals
Ardenya2 rentals
Arenys de Mar10 rentals
Arenys de Munt4 rentals
Badalona1 rental
Barcelona123 rentals
Begur23 rentals
Bellcaire d'Emporda1 rental
Blanes52 rentals
Bolvir1 rental
Cabra del Camp1 rental
Cabrils9 rentals
Calafell9 rentals
Caldes de Malavella2 rentals
Calella15 rentals
Calella De Palafrugell44 rentals
Calonge50 rentals
Camarles1 rental
Cambrils170 rentals
Canet de Mar4 rentals
Canyelles4 rentals
Capmany1 rental
Casavells1 rental
Castelldefels4 rentals
Castellet I la Gornal1 rental
Castello d'Empuries1 rental
Castellví de Rosanés1 rental
Colera1 rental
Coma-Ruga1 rental
Creixell13 rentals
Cruilles1 rental
Cubelles2 rentals
Cunit18 rentals
Cánoves1 rental
Deltebre56 rentals
El Catllar2 rentals
El Port de la Selva7 rentals
El Vendrell6 rentals
Empuriabrava409 rentals
Esclanya1 rental
Estartit226 rentals
Fonteta1 rental
Galliners1 rental
Gavá1 rental
Gombren1 rental
Gualta2 rentals
Hospitalet De L'infant6 rentals
L'Ametlla del Valles2 rentals
L'Escala167 rentals
La Pineda50 rentals
Les Borges del Camp1 rental
Les Cases d'Alcanar1 rental
Llafranc64 rentals
Llançà71 rentals
Lloret De Mar199 rentals
Malgrat de Mar17 rentals
Mataró3 rentals
Maçanet de la Selva5 rentals
Miami Playa173 rentals
Mont Roig del Camp14 rentals
Montroig3 rentals
Nulles1 rental
Palafolls3 rentals
Palafrugell10 rentals
Palamós14 rentals
Pallejá1 rental
Pals96 rentals
Pau1 rental
Peratallada2 rentals
Pineda de Mar14 rentals
Platja d'Aro35 rentals
Premiá de Mar2 rentals
Puigcerdá1 rental
Regencós1 rental
Riells1 rental
Riudarenes1 rental
Riudaura1 rental
Roda de Barà10 rentals
Rosas442 rentals
S'Agaro3 rentals
Salou246 rentals
Sant Andreu de Llavaneres4 rentals
Sant Antoni de Calonge5 rentals
Sant Carles de la Rapita2 rentals
Sant Cebria de Vallalta3 rentals
Sant Feliu De Guixols2 rentals
Sant Iscle de Vallalta1 rental
Sant Pere de Ribes1 rental
Sant Pere de Vilamajor1 rental
Sant Pol de Mar5 rentals
Sant Vicenç de Montalt2 rentals
Santa Margarida1 rental
Santa Susanna6 rentals
Segur de Calafell8 rentals
Sils2 rentals
Sitges24 rentals
Tamariu2 rentals
Tarragona12 rentals
Teià1 rental
Terrades1 rental
Tordera4 rentals
Torredembarra12 rentals
Torrelles de Foix1 rental
Torroella De Montgrí10 rentals
Tossa de Mar63 rentals
Vespellá1 rental
Vidreres17 rentals
Viladamat2 rentals
Viladecavalls2 rentals
Vilanova I la Geltru21 rentals
Vilassar de Mar1 rental
Vilert1 rental
el Perelló3 rentals
l'Ampolla27 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 26-04-20141173 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-20141450 rentals
Saturday 10-05-20141824 rentals
Saturday 17-05-20141924 rentals
Saturday 24-05-20141835 rentals
Saturday 31-05-20142076 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-20141982 rentals
Saturday 14-06-20141886 rentals
Saturday 21-06-20141926 rentals
Saturday 28-06-20142136 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-20141940 rentals
Saturday 12-07-20141794 rentals
Saturday 19-07-20141764 rentals
Saturday 26-07-20141801 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20141447 rentals
Saturday 09-08-20141311 rentals
Saturday 16-08-20141675 rentals
Saturday 23-08-20141940 rentals
Saturday 30-08-20142059 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20142127 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20142174 rentals
Saturday 20-09-20142202 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20141813 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20141632 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20141590 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20141497 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20141323 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20141013 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014975 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014965 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014952 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014672 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014675 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014667 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014500 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014141 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-2015273 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015124 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015124 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015124 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015116 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015116 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015116 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015117 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015116 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015116 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015117 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015132 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015173 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015216 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015220 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015223 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015225 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015328 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015329 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015337 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015340 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015347 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015349 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015360 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015367 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015373 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015372 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015373 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015373 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015374 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20155 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20155 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20155 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20155 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20155 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20155 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20155 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20155 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20155 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20155 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20155 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20151 rental
Saturday 24-10-20151 rental
Saturday 31-10-20151 rental
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20151 rental
Saturday 14-11-20151 rental
Saturday 21-11-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment2266 rentals
House or Villa992 rentals
Chalet13 rentals
Mobile Home103 rentals
Bungalow15 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people117 rentals
3  people108 rentals
4  people996 rentals
5  people308 rentals
6  people1152 rentals
7  people133 rentals
8  people382 rentals
9  people35 rentals
10  people91 rentals
> 11  people75 rentals
> 15  people5 rentals
> 20  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €426 rentals
250 to 500 €1407 rentals
500 to 750 €680 rentals
750 to 1000 €273 rentals
1000 to 1500 €208 rentals
1500 to 2000 €49 rentals
2000 to 2500€13 rentals
> 2500 €12 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (100)

Spa (124)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]5533d7e25d35eeb02da7394e6f7a1ef4398 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Catalonia :
344 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Catalonia : 3402 rentals

Sort :  
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-11%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 30818LLocasun guaranteed

00444-delfín 7k

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Communal swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Television
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 39502LLocasun guaranteed

00102-sarganta Studio

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 1 Km - Terrace - Garden - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 1 Km > Terrace > Garden > Cot
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-50%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 48463LLocasun guaranteed

00193-estudio Puerto Nº 2

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 500 m - Television…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-50%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 48460LLocasun guaranteed

00192-estudio Puerto Nº 1

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 500 m - Terrace -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Terrace > Washing machine
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-50%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 132017LLocasun guaranteed

00792-joan Badosa Estudio

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Cot
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-5%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 171875LLocasun guaranteed

00960-castell Del Joncar 211

Apartment - 2 people - 29 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 1 Km - Television…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Television > Terrace
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-50%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 199753LLocasun guaranteed

99981-roses Centro 2

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Television - Washing machine - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Washing machine > Cot
Calella - Province Barcelona (Spain)
-14%

Rental Apartment Calella 2 people

Ref : 143821LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Balmes

Apartment - 2 people - 19 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m -…


Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)
-14%

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 2 people

Ref : 144397LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Xaine Sun

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Llançà - Province Gerona (Spain)
-14%

Rental Apartment Llançà 2 people

Ref : 182564LLocasun guaranteed

Les Palmiers

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Television - Cot


2-room studio 20 m2, on the ground floor, simple furnishings: small living/dining room, ceiling height 220 cm with TV and international TV channels. 1 room with 1 double bed (135 cm). Kitchenette in the entrance (2 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave). Shower, sep. WC. Terrace furniture. Facilities: hair dryer. PAl/SECAM TV system. Please note: The toilet is under the stairs so the ceiling is…
Results per page : 
 

Catalonia

catalogne

Catalonia is made up of 4 provinces: Barcelona, Girona, Lleida and Tarragona. This region of Spain, like many others offers a large variety of differing landscape and culture. It contains the wild beauty of the Costa Brava, the medieval city of Girona, the Pyrénées that rise to an altitude of 3000m, medieval villages, rural valleys, romanesque churches, medieval monastries and it's famous capital Barcelona. Distinguished from the rest of Spain by the Catalan language, festivals and cuisine it is a fascinating place. Even the climate varies between the Mediterranean warmth of Barcelona and Girona and the mountain climate of the Pyrénées which offers some excellent skiing and walking. If you haven't yet visited Catalonia then you're missing out!

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb