Rental sea Catalonia

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain7713 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France11007 rentals
Spain7713 rentals
Italy1080 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius6 rentals
Portugal317 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Catalonia3356 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
733 rentals
Córdoba34 rentals
Costa de Almeria6 rentals
Almería6 rentals
Costa Tropical41 rentals
Granada41 rentals
Costa del Sol579 rentals
Málaga579 rentals
Costa de la Luz73 rentals
Cádiz47 rentals
Huelva14 rentals
Seville12 rentals
 
Aragon
4 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
4 rentals
Costa Verde4 rentals
Asturias4 rentals
 
Cantabria
66 rentals
Costa de Cantabria66 rentals
Cantabria66 rentals
 
Castile La Mancha
1 rental
Albacete1 rental
 
Catalonia
3356 rentals
Costa Brava2109 rentals
Gerona2109 rentals
Costa del Maresme301 rentals
Barcelona301 rentals
Costa Dorada946 rentals
Tarragona946 rentals
 
Galicia
36 rentals
Costa de Galicia36 rentals
La Coruña32 rentals
Pontevedra4 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
717 rentals
Ibiza4 rentals
Majorca690 rentals
Minorca23 rentals
 
Canary Islands
289 rentals
Las Palmas191 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife98 rentals
 
Madrid
9 rentals
Madrid9 rentals
 
Murcia
206 rentals
Costa Calida206 rentals
Murcia206 rentals
 
Navarre
1 rental
Navarre1 rental
 
Basque Country
5 rentals
Costa Vasca5 rentals
Guipuzcoa3 rentals
Biscay2 rentals
 
Valencia
2286 rentals
Costa del Azahar201 rentals
Castellón201 rentals
Costa de Valencia40 rentals
Valencia40 rentals
Costa Blanca2045 rentals
Alicante2045 rentals
Choose a town
 
Abrera1 rental
Ajuntament Roses63 rentals
Alcanar13 rentals
Alella2 rentals
Altafulla2 rentals
Ametlla De Mar102 rentals
Amposta16 rentals
Ardenya2 rentals
Arenys de Mar10 rentals
Arenys de Munt4 rentals
Badalona1 rental
Barcelona123 rentals
Begur23 rentals
Bellcaire d'Emporda1 rental
Blanes52 rentals
Bolvir1 rental
Cabra del Camp1 rental
Cabrils9 rentals
Calafell9 rentals
Caldes De Malavella2 rentals
Calella15 rentals
Calella De Palafrugell44 rentals
Calonge50 rentals
Camarles1 rental
Cambrils159 rentals
Canet de Mar4 rentals
Canyelles4 rentals
Capmany1 rental
Casavells1 rental
Castelldefels4 rentals
Castellet I la Gornal1 rental
Castello d'Empuries1 rental
Castellví de Rosanés1 rental
Colera1 rental
Coma-Ruga1 rental
Creixell13 rentals
Cruilles1 rental
Cubelles2 rentals
Cunit18 rentals
Cánoves1 rental
Deltebre55 rentals
El Catllar2 rentals
El Port de la Selva7 rentals
El Vendrell5 rentals
Empuriabrava407 rentals
Esclanya1 rental
Estartit226 rentals
Fonteta1 rental
Galliners1 rental
Gavá1 rental
Gombren1 rental
Gualta2 rentals
Hospitalet De L'infant6 rentals
L'Ametlla del Valles2 rentals
La Pineda50 rentals
Les Borges del Camp1 rental
Les Cases d'Alcanar1 rental
Llafranc64 rentals
Llançà70 rentals
Lloret De Mar198 rentals
Malgrat de Mar16 rentals
Mataró3 rentals
Maçanet De La Selva5 rentals
Miami Playa164 rentals
Mont Roig del Camp14 rentals
Montroig3 rentals
Nulles1 rental
Palafolls3 rentals
Palafrugell10 rentals
Palamós14 rentals
Pallejá1 rental
Pals96 rentals
Pau1 rental
Peratallada2 rentals
Pineda de Mar14 rentals
Platja d'Aro35 rentals
Premiá de Mar2 rentals
Puigcerdá1 rental
Regencós1 rental
Riells1 rental
Riudarenes1 rental
Riudaura1 rental
Roda de Barà10 rentals
Rosas438 rentals
S'Agaro3 rentals
Salou231 rentals
Sant Andreu de Llavaneres4 rentals
Sant Antoni de Calonge5 rentals
Sant Carles de la Rapita2 rentals
Sant Cebria de Vallalta3 rentals
Sant Feliu de Guixols2 rentals
Sant Iscle de Vallalta1 rental
Sant Pere de Ribes1 rental
Sant Pere de Vilamajor1 rental
Sant Pol de Mar5 rentals
Sant Vicenç de Montalt2 rentals
Santa Margarida1 rental
Santa Susanna6 rentals
Segur de Calafell8 rentals
Sils2 rentals
Sitges24 rentals
Tamariu2 rentals
Tarragona12 rentals
Teià1 rental
Terrades1 rental
Tordera4 rentals
Torredembarra12 rentals
Torrelles de Foix1 rental
Torroella de Montgrí10 rentals
Tossa de Mar63 rentals
Vespellá1 rental
Vidreres17 rentals
Viladamat2 rentals
Viladecavalls2 rentals
Vilanova I La Geltru21 rentals
Vilassar de Mar1 rental
Vilert1 rental
el Perelló3 rentals
l'Ampolla28 rentals
l'Escala167 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 19-04-2014782 rentals
Saturday 26-04-20141248 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-20141521 rentals
Saturday 10-05-20141847 rentals
Saturday 17-05-20141942 rentals
Saturday 24-05-20141851 rentals
Saturday 31-05-20142075 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-20141988 rentals
Saturday 14-06-20141906 rentals
Saturday 21-06-20141956 rentals
Saturday 28-06-20142147 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-20141957 rentals
Saturday 12-07-20141810 rentals
Saturday 19-07-20141791 rentals
Saturday 26-07-20141847 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-20141488 rentals
Saturday 09-08-20141364 rentals
Saturday 16-08-20141697 rentals
Saturday 23-08-20141967 rentals
Saturday 30-08-20142073 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20142136 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20142182 rentals
Saturday 20-09-20142222 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20141831 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20141651 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20141601 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20141509 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20141295 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20141007 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014969 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014959 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014946 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014673 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014675 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014668 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014500 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014140 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-2015272 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015123 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015123 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015123 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015115 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015115 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015115 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015116 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015115 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015115 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015116 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015131 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015172 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015234 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015238 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015241 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015243 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015346 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015347 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015355 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015358 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015365 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015367 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015378 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015385 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015392 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015391 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015391 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015391 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201524 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201524 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201524 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201524 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201524 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201524 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201524 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201524 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201524 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201524 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201524 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201524 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20151 rental
Saturday 24-10-20151 rental
Saturday 31-10-20151 rental
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20151 rental
Saturday 14-11-20151 rental
Saturday 21-11-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment2226 rentals
House or Villa985 rentals
Chalet13 rentals
Mobile Home103 rentals
Bungalow15 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people117 rentals
3  people109 rentals
4  people977 rentals
5  people305 rentals
6  people1130 rentals
7  people133 rentals
8  people379 rentals
9  people34 rentals
10  people91 rentals
> 11  people75 rentals
> 15  people5 rentals
> 20  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €427 rentals
250 to 500 €1405 rentals
500 to 750 €684 rentals
750 to 1000 €275 rentals
1000 to 1500 €206 rentals
1500 to 2000 €48 rentals
2000 to 2500€12 rentals
> 2500 €12 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (100)

Spa (124)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]5533d7e25d35eeb02da7394e6f7a1ef4398 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Catalonia :
352 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Catalonia : 3356 rentals

Sort :  
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-11%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 30818LLocasun guaranteed

00444-delfín 7k

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Communal swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 1 Km > Television > Terrace
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 39502LLocasun guaranteed

00102-sarganta Studio

Apartment - 2 people - 23 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 1 Km - Terrace - Garden - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 1 Km > Terrace > Garden > Cot
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-50%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 48463LLocasun guaranteed

00193-estudio Puerto Nº 2

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 500 m - Television…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > With a view Sea > Washing machine
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-50%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 48460LLocasun guaranteed

00192-estudio Puerto Nº 1

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 500 m - Terrace -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Terrace > With a view Sea > Washing machine
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-50%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 132017LLocasun guaranteed

00792-joan Badosa Estudio

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Washing machine…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Washing machine > Cot
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-5%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 171875LLocasun guaranteed

00960-castell Del Joncar 211

Apartment - 2 people - 29 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 1 Km - Television…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 1 Km > Television > Terrace > With a view Sea
Rosas - Province Gerona (Spain)
-50%

Rental Apartment Rosas 2 people

Ref : 199753LLocasun guaranteed

99981-roses Centro 2

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 

Television - Washing machine - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Washing machine > Cot
Calella - Province Barcelona (Spain)
-14%

Rental Apartment Calella 2 people

Ref : 143821LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Balmes

Apartment - 2 people - 19 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m -…


Lloret de Mar - Province Gerona (Spain)
-14%

Rental Apartment Lloret de Mar 2 people

Ref : 144397LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Xaine Sun

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m -…


Salou - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Salou 2 people

Ref : 197472LLocasun guaranteed

Sant Jordi 1 Dormitorio

Apartment - 2 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 100 m - Linen…


The apartment in Salou has 1 rooms and has capacity for 4 people (max. 2 adults). The apartment is homelike, is fully equiped, and has 35 m². It is located right next to the beach. It has views to the sea. It is located 100 m from Platja de Llevant sand beach, 2 km from Lumine PortAventura golf course, 100 m from the supermarket, 11 km from Reus airport, 1 km from Salou train station, 20 m…
Results per page : 
 

Catalonia

catalogne

Catalonia is made up of 4 provinces: Barcelona, Girona, Lleida and Tarragona. This region of Spain, like many others offers a large variety of differing landscape and culture. It contains the wild beauty of the Costa Brava, the medieval city of Girona, the Pyrénées that rise to an altitude of 3000m, medieval villages, rural valleys, romanesque churches, medieval monastries and it's famous capital Barcelona. Distinguished from the rest of Spain by the Catalan language, festivals and cuisine it is a fascinating place. Even the climate varies between the Mediterranean warmth of Barcelona and Girona and the mountain climate of the Pyrénées which offers some excellent skiing and walking. If you haven't yet visited Catalonia then you're missing out!

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb