Rental sea Costa Dorada

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8225 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France11235 rentals
Spain8225 rentals
Italy997 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal476 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Costa Dorada1135 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
508 rentals
Córdoba13 rentals
Costa de Almeria7 rentals
Almería7 rentals
Costa Tropical40 rentals
Granada40 rentals
Costa del Sol415 rentals
Málaga415 rentals
Costa de la Luz33 rentals
Cádiz27 rentals
Huelva4 rentals
Seville2 rentals
 
Aragon
4 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
91 rentals
Costa de Cantabria91 rentals
Cantabria91 rentals
 
Castile Leon
1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
1 rental
Albacete1 rental
 
Catalonia
3657 rentals
Lérida4 rentals
Costa Brava2254 rentals
Gerona2254 rentals
Costa del Maresme264 rentals
Barcelona264 rentals
Costa Dorada1135 rentals
Tarragona1135 rentals
 
Galicia
73 rentals
Costa de Galicia73 rentals
La Coruña46 rentals
Pontevedra27 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
630 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca571 rentals
Minorca54 rentals
 
Canary Islands
415 rentals
Las Palmas303 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife112 rentals
 
Madrid
11 rentals
Madrid11 rentals
 
Murcia
20 rentals
Costa Calida20 rentals
Murcia20 rentals
 
Navarre
4 rentals
Navarre4 rentals
 
Basque Country
8 rentals
Costa Vasca8 rentals
Guipuzcoa4 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2791 rentals
Costa del Azahar342 rentals
Castellón342 rentals
Costa de Valencia51 rentals
Valencia51 rentals
Costa Blanca2398 rentals
Alicante2398 rentals
Choose a town
 
Alcanar9 rentals
Altafulla3 rentals
Ametlla de Mar143 rentals
Amposta13 rentals
Calafell5 rentals
Camarles1 rental
Cambrils181 rentals
Coma Ruga1 rental
Creixell17 rentals
Cunit17 rentals
Deltebre60 rentals
El Catllar1 rental
El Vendrell5 rentals
Hospitalet de l'Infant6 rentals
La Pineda56 rentals
Les Borges del Camp1 rental
Miami Playa244 rentals
Mont Roig del Camp13 rentals
Montbrio del Camp2 rentals
Montroig3 rentals
Nulles1 rental
Roda de Barà1 rental
Salou262 rentals
Sant Carles de la Rapita21 rentals
Sant Jaume Dels Domenys1 rental
Segur de Calafell10 rentals
Tarragona8 rentals
Torredembarra8 rentals
Vespellá1 rental
l'Ampolla41 rentals
Arrival date
 
July 2014
Saturday 26-07-2014336 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014222 rentals
Saturday 09-08-2014194 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014315 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014453 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014492 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014511 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014487 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014508 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014271 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014176 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014167 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014165 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014154 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014114 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014106 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201499 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201496 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201475 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201473 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201473 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201472 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201464 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201557 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201555 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201555 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201555 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201554 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201554 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201554 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201554 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201553 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201553 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201553 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201554 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201557 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201555 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201555 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201555 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201555 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201554 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201550 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201550 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201550 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201548 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201548 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201548 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201548 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201548 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201550 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201550 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201550 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20153 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20153 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20153 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20153 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20153 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20153 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20153 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20153 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20153 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20153 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20151 rental
Saturday 10-10-20151 rental
Saturday 17-10-20151 rental
Saturday 24-10-20151 rental
Saturday 31-10-20151 rental
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20151 rental
Saturday 14-11-20151 rental
Saturday 21-11-20151 rental
Saturday 28-11-20151 rental
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20151 rental
Saturday 12-12-20151 rental
Saturday 19-12-20151 rental
Saturday 26-12-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment622 rentals
House or Villa462 rentals
Chalet7 rentals
Mobile Home19 rentals
Bungalow10 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people9 rentals
3  people17 rentals
4  people219 rentals
5  people98 rentals
6  people437 rentals
7  people36 rentals
8  people203 rentals
9  people13 rentals
10  people55 rentals
> 11  people41 rentals
> 15  people3 rentals
> 20  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €6 rentals
250 to 500 €180 rentals
500 to 750 €65 rentals
750 to 1000 €14 rentals
1000 to 1500 €8 rentals
1500 to 2000 €5 rentals
2000 to 2500€2 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (3)

Campsites (19)

Spa (40)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]53624d063dad96b7532943bc18f32c7b429 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Province Tarragona :
52 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental Alcanar (10)
Rental Altafulla (3)
Rental Ametlla De Mar (148)
Rental Amposta (13)
Rental Ardenya (2)
Rental Cabra del Camp (1)
Rental Calafell (11)
Rental Camarles (1)
Rental Cambrils (183)
Rental Coma Ruga (2)
Rental Creixell (17)
Rental Cunit (21)
Rental Deltebre (60)
Rental El Catllar (1)
Rental el Perelló (2)
Rental El Vendrell (7)
Rental Hospitalet De L'infant (7)
Rental l'Ampolla (44)
Rental La Pineda (57)
Rental Les Borges del Camp (1)
Rental Les Cases d'Alcanar (1)
Rental Miami Playa (247)
Rental Mont Roig del Camp (15)
Rental Montbrio del Camp (2)
Rental Montroig (3)
Rental Nulles (1)
Rental Roda de Barà (11)
Rental Salou (263)
Rental Sant Carles de la Rapita (21)
Rental Sant Jaume Dels Domenys (1)
Rental Segur De Calafell (11)
Rental Tarragona (14)
Rental Torredembarra (8)
Rental Tortosa (1)
Rental Vespellá (1)

Costa Dorada : 1689 rentals

Sort :  
Salou - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Salou 1 people

Ref : 170574LLocasun guaranteed

Hotel Marinada Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television


Salou - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Salou 1 people

Ref : 170995LLocasun guaranteed

Oasis Park Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television
Salou - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Salou 1 people

Ref : 172348LLocasun guaranteed

Belvedere Monoparental

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


Coma Ruga - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Coma Ruga 1 people

Ref : 170975LLocasun guaranteed

Natura Park Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 
 

Television - Lift


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Lift
La Pineda - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Pineda 1 people

Ref : 171061LLocasun guaranteed

Palas Pineda Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


Salou - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Salou 1 people

Ref : 172355LLocasun guaranteed

Dorada Palace Monoparental

Apartment - 1 people

 

Lift


Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 170135LLocasun guaranteed

Daurada Park Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television


Salou - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Salou 1 people

Ref : 170996LLocasun guaranteed

Oasis Park Doble Uso Individual

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television
Salou - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Salou 1 people

Ref : 172424LLocasun guaranteed

Top Molinos Park Monoparental

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 172352LLocasun guaranteed

Cesar Augustus Monoparental

Apartment - 1 people

 

Television - Lift


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Lift
Results per page : 
 

Costa Dorada

Costa Dorada

Costa Dorada literally means "golden coast" and it doesn't disappoint. With 216 km of coastline made up of clean golden beaches leading to the warm shallow waters of the mediterranean sea it is a magical place. As well as relaxing on the beach there are also lots of cultural opportunities, with Barcelona easily accessible and the smaller city of Tarragona also possessing many historic monuments such as the Roman ruins which are a UNESCO world heritage site. In the land between the coast and the mountains there are plenty of olive groves and vineyards to explore. The Costa Dorada has a certain charm and there are plenty of small fishing villages along the coast. The triangle of Salou, Cambrills and La Pineda is the most popular destination but there are plenty of other gems to be found.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb