Rental sea Costa Dorada

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8177 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France11331 rentals
Spain8177 rentals
Italy998 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal477 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Costa Dorada1134 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
506 rentals
Córdoba13 rentals
Costa de Almeria7 rentals
Almería7 rentals
Costa Tropical40 rentals
Granada40 rentals
Costa del Sol413 rentals
Málaga413 rentals
Costa de la Luz33 rentals
Cádiz27 rentals
Huelva4 rentals
Seville2 rentals
 
Aragon
4 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
91 rentals
Costa de Cantabria91 rentals
Cantabria91 rentals
 
Castile Leon
1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
1 rental
Albacete1 rental
 
Catalonia
3675 rentals
Lérida4 rentals
Costa Brava2271 rentals
Gerona2271 rentals
Costa del Maresme266 rentals
Barcelona266 rentals
Costa Dorada1134 rentals
Tarragona1134 rentals
 
Galicia
72 rentals
Costa de Galicia72 rentals
La Coruña45 rentals
Pontevedra27 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
630 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca571 rentals
Minorca54 rentals
 
Canary Islands
422 rentals
Las Palmas308 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife114 rentals
 
Madrid
11 rentals
Madrid11 rentals
 
Murcia
20 rentals
Costa Calida20 rentals
Murcia20 rentals
 
Navarre
4 rentals
Navarre4 rentals
 
Basque Country
8 rentals
Costa Vasca8 rentals
Guipuzcoa4 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2721 rentals
Costa del Azahar343 rentals
Castellón343 rentals
Costa de Valencia51 rentals
Valencia51 rentals
Costa Blanca2327 rentals
Alicante2327 rentals
Choose a town
 
Alcanar9 rentals
Altafulla3 rentals
Ametlla de Mar143 rentals
Amposta13 rentals
Calafell5 rentals
Camarles1 rental
Cambrils182 rentals
Coma Ruga1 rental
Creixell17 rentals
Cunit17 rentals
Deltebre60 rentals
El Catllar1 rental
El Vendrell5 rentals
Hospitalet de l'Infant6 rentals
La Pineda56 rentals
Les Borges del Camp1 rental
Miami Playa243 rentals
Mont Roig del Camp13 rentals
Montbrio del Camp2 rentals
Montroig3 rentals
Nulles1 rental
Roda de Barà1 rental
Salou261 rentals
Sant Carles de la Rapita21 rentals
Sant Jaume Dels Domenys1 rental
Segur de Calafell10 rentals
Tarragona8 rentals
Torredembarra8 rentals
Vespellá1 rental
l'Ampolla41 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014192 rentals
Saturday 09-08-2014173 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014268 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014442 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014583 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014627 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014651 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014698 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014495 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014422 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014411 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014412 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014404 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014182 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014175 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014166 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014146 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201493 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201492 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201492 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201490 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201482 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201575 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201573 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201573 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201573 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201572 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201572 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201572 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201572 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201571 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201571 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201571 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201574 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201580 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015157 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015157 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015157 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015157 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015300 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015297 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015300 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015298 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015298 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015304 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015303 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015307 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015313 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015320 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015320 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015317 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015318 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015272 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015273 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015270 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015268 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015268 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015268 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015265 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015265 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015253 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015251 rentals
Saturday 10-10-2015251 rentals
Saturday 17-10-2015249 rentals
Saturday 24-10-2015245 rentals
Saturday 31-10-2015195 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20151 rental
Saturday 14-11-20151 rental
Saturday 21-11-20151 rental
Saturday 28-11-20151 rental
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20151 rental
Saturday 12-12-20151 rental
Saturday 19-12-20151 rental
Saturday 26-12-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment622 rentals
House or Villa461 rentals
Chalet7 rentals
Mobile Home19 rentals
Bungalow10 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people9 rentals
3  people17 rentals
4  people219 rentals
5  people97 rentals
6  people436 rentals
7  people36 rentals
8  people204 rentals
9  people13 rentals
10  people55 rentals
> 11  people41 rentals
> 15  people3 rentals
> 20  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €60 rentals
250 to 500 €480 rentals
500 to 750 €290 rentals
750 to 1000 €99 rentals
1000 to 1500 €68 rentals
1500 to 2000 €30 rentals
2000 to 2500€11 rentals
> 2500 €4 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (3)

Campsites (19)

Spa (40)

Golf (0)

[cprim]63bbd107a2314a1d16ce6ccebfcc94fe269

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Province Tarragona :
53 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental Alcanar (10)
Rental Altafulla (3)
Rental Ametlla De Mar (148)
Rental Amposta (13)
Rental Ardenya (2)
Rental Cabra del Camp (1)
Rental Calafell (11)
Rental Camarles (1)
Rental Cambrils (184)
Rental Coma Ruga (2)
Rental Creixell (17)
Rental Cunit (21)
Rental Deltebre (60)
Rental El Catllar (1)
Rental el Perelló (2)
Rental El Vendrell (7)
Rental Hospitalet De L'infant (7)
Rental l'Ampolla (44)
Rental La Pineda (57)
Rental Les Borges del Camp (1)
Rental Les Cases d'Alcanar (1)
Rental Miami Playa (246)
Rental Mont Roig del Camp (15)
Rental Montbrio del Camp (2)
Rental Montroig (3)
Rental Nulles (1)
Rental Roda de Barà (11)
Rental Salou (262)
Rental Sant Carles de la Rapita (21)
Rental Sant Jaume Dels Domenys (1)
Rental Segur De Calafell (11)
Rental Tarragona (14)
Rental Torredembarra (8)
Rental Tortosa (1)
Rental Vespellá (1)

Costa Dorada : 1122 rentals

Sort :  
Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 198869PProfessional advert

Cambrils Plage-214

Apartment - 1 people - 85 m² 

2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Shops < 100 m -…


Spacious completely exterior apartment in the tourist centre and 50 metres from the beach and sea views. It has 3 bedrooms and can accommodate 5 people, 1 bathroom, 1 toilet, fully equipped kitchen (oven, fridge freezer, vitro, kitchenware and utensils) terrace with views and outdoor furniture to the pedestrian plaza. There are also communal pool in the attic of the building overlooking the…
Cambrils - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Cambrils 1 people

Ref : 153552PProfessional advert

Jardin Et Piscines-207

Apartment - 1 people - 80 m² 

2 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Enjoy your holiday in this comfortable apartment of new construction and modern style. Availability for 5 people. 2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. It is fully equipped (kitchen utensils, air conditioning, TV, oven, micro, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster). It has a private terrace and garden with outdoor furniture, also barbecue. Access to the pool and garden. Supermarket very close to the…
Cunit - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Cunit 2 people

Ref : 183029LLocasun guaranteed

Masia Torrents 6 Pers.

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath…


2-room house 40 m2, practical and cosy furnishings: living/dining room 15 m2 with 1 sofabed (70 cm), dining table. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm). Open kitchen (3 hot plates, oven, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/bidet/WC. Gas heating. Patio 60 m2. Terrace furniture, barbecue. Partly with terrace. It is possible to have a cot, to be requested in advance and according to…
Cunit - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Cunit 2 people

Ref : 183037LLocasun guaranteed

Masia Torrents 6 Pers.

Apartment - 2 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath…


2-room apartment 35 m2 on 1st floor, practical and cosy furnishings: living/dining room 18 m2 with 1 sofabed (70 cm), dining table. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/WC. Terrace 10 m2. Terrace furniture. Butane heater. Cot available on request and according to availability. Solar power. Licence number: ATT0000007Holiday development "Masia…
Cunit - Province Tarragona (Spain)
-33%

Rental Apartment Cunit 2 people

Ref : 183038LLocasun guaranteed

Masia Torrents 3 Pax 08

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath…


2-room apartment 40 m2, on the ground floor, practical and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with dining table. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 3 beds. Kitchenette (4 hot plates, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/bidet/WC. Gas heating (extra). Terrace 20 m2. Terrace furniture. A cot is possible, to be requested in advance and according to availability. Important: Doors measure 80 cm,…
Cunit - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Cunit 2 people

Ref : 183039LLocasun guaranteed

Masia Torrents 3 Pax 08

Apartment - 2 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath…


2-room apartment 45 m2 on 2nd floor, practical and cosy furnishings: living/dining room 15 m2 with dining table. 1 room 13 m2 with 3 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm). Kitchenette (4 hot plates, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/bidet/WC. Gas heating (extra). Terrace 10 m2. Terrace furniture. IMPORTANT: the terrace belongs to the property (10 m2) on the upper floor (3rd floor). Access is via the…
Sant Carles de la Rapita - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sant Carles de la Rapita 2 people

Ref : 209804LLocasun guaranteed

20248 Sancho Panza

Apartment - 2 people - 50 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Shared swimming pool - Television - 1 outdoor parking space…


The apartment in Sant Carles de la Ràpita has 1 rooms and has capacity for 2 people. The apartment has 50 m². The accommodation is equipped with the following things: elevator, garden, air conditioning (heat/cold), air conditioning, communal swimming pool, open-air car parking in the same building, tv.In the open plan kitchen, refrigerator, washing machine, kitchen utensils are provided.
Sant Carles de la Rapita - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Sant Carles de la Rapita 2 people

Ref : 208787LLocasun guaranteed

20254 Voramar

Apartment - 2 people - 50 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom


Television - Terrace - Washing machine - Lift - Cot


The apartment in Sant Carles de la Ràpita has 1 rooms and has capacity for 2 people. The apartment has 50 m². The accommodation is equipped with the following things: elevator, terrace, air conditioning, tv.In , refrigerator, oven, washing machine, kitchen utensils are provided.
Ametlla De Mar - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Apartment Ametlla De Mar 2 people

Ref : 97060PProfessional advert

Lola

Apartment - 2 people - 40 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea -…


Salou - Province Tarragona (Spain)

Rental Mobile Home Salou 2 people

Ref : 195580PProfessional advert

Camping La Siesta

Mobile Home - 2 people - 35 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100…


Located in the middle of Salou, the La Siesta Camp-site promises to you vacancies successful under the sun of Spain. Park your car and go on foot freely. Its watery space invites to the relaxation and the recreation for small and large. Near the largest amusement park of Europe, the Park Port Ventured, and with only 250 meters of the beach of Salou. Salou, on Costa Daurada, is an ideal dynamic…
Results per page : 
 

Costa Dorada

Costa Dorada

Costa Dorada literally means "golden coast" and it doesn't disappoint. With 216 km of coastline made up of clean golden beaches leading to the warm shallow waters of the mediterranean sea it is a magical place. As well as relaxing on the beach there are also lots of cultural opportunities, with Barcelona easily accessible and the smaller city of Tarragona also possessing many historic monuments such as the Roman ruins which are a UNESCO world heritage site. In the land between the coast and the mountains there are plenty of olive groves and vineyards to explore. The Costa Dorada has a certain charm and there are plenty of small fishing villages along the coast. The triangle of Salou, Cambrills and La Pineda is the most popular destination but there are plenty of other gems to be found.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb