Rental sea El Campello

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain8111 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France10540 rentals
Spain8111 rentals
Italy987 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius6 rentals
Portugal471 rentals
Alicante2326 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
525 rentals
Córdoba13 rentals
Costa de Almeria9 rentals
Almería9 rentals
Costa Tropical41 rentals
Granada41 rentals
Costa del Sol413 rentals
Málaga413 rentals
Costa de la Luz49 rentals
Cádiz40 rentals
Huelva3 rentals
Seville6 rentals
 
Aragon
4 rentals
Teruel4 rentals
 
Asturias
10 rentals
Costa Verde10 rentals
Asturias10 rentals
 
Cantabria
83 rentals
Costa de Cantabria83 rentals
Cantabria83 rentals
 
Castile Leon
2 rentals
Salamanca1 rental
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
1 rental
Albacete1 rental
 
Catalonia
3555 rentals
Lérida7 rentals
Costa Brava2232 rentals
Gerona2232 rentals
Costa del Maresme258 rentals
Barcelona258 rentals
Costa Dorada1058 rentals
Tarragona1058 rentals
 
Galicia
90 rentals
Costa de Galicia90 rentals
La Coruña60 rentals
Pontevedra30 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
643 rentals
Ibiza5 rentals
Majorca584 rentals
Minorca54 rentals
 
Canary Islands
440 rentals
Las Palmas318 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife122 rentals
 
Madrid
16 rentals
Madrid16 rentals
 
Murcia
20 rentals
Costa Calida20 rentals
Murcia20 rentals
 
Navarre
4 rentals
Navarre4 rentals
 
Basque Country
8 rentals
Costa Vasca8 rentals
Guipuzcoa4 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2710 rentals
Costa del Azahar333 rentals
Castellón333 rentals
Costa de Valencia51 rentals
Valencia51 rentals
Costa Blanca2326 rentals
Alicante2326 rentals
El Campello37 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir7 rentals
Alfaz del Pi3 rentals
Algorfa3 rentals
Alicante11 rentals
Altea114 rentals
Benidorm135 rentals
Benissa125 rentals
Benitachell4 rentals
Cabo Roig5 rentals
Calp5 rentals
Calpe502 rentals
Campoamor3 rentals
Denia369 rentals
El Campello37 rentals
El Verger1 rental
Finestrat1 rental
Gran Alacant1 rental
Guardamar del Segura3 rentals
Jalón8 rentals
Jávea592 rentals
La Zenia1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan4 rentals
Mil Palmeras1 rental
Montemar1 rental
Moraira162 rentals
Mutxamel1 rental
Orihuela Costa9 rentals
Pedreguer12 rentals
Pego68 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada4 rentals
Polop4 rentals
Punta Prima31 rentals
Rojales3 rentals
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan2 rentals
Santa Pola32 rentals
Teulada2 rentals
Torrevieja48 rentals
Villajoyosa1 rental
la Nucia9 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201414 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201415 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201412 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201416 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201420 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201424 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201422 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201424 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201428 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201428 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201428 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201428 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201423 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201423 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201423 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201423 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201423 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201523 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201523 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201522 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201522 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201523 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201523 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201523 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201523 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201523 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201523 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201523 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201522 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201522 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201522 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201523 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201522 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201523 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201523 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201522 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201523 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201523 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201523 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201523 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201523 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201523 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201523 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201523 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201523 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201523 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201523 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201522 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201523 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201523 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201523 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201523 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201523 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201523 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201523 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201523 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201523 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201523 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201523 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201523 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201523 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201523 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201523 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201523 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20157 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20157 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment33 rentals
House or Villa3 rentals
Bungalow1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people1 rental
3  people4 rentals
4  people12 rentals
5  people4 rentals
6  people16 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €17 rentals
500 to 750 €8 rentals
1000 to 1500 €3 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (3)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]53624d063dad96b7532943bc18f32c7b429 - 2 region [rcs_region]805d4a8ec040e468af803793c8255a9c581 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

El Campello :
Sea rental near

El Campello : 37 rentals

Sort :  
El Campello - Province Alicante (Spain)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Bungalow El Campello 2 people

Ref : 177781LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Bon Sol - Bungalow

Bungalow - 2 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Cot


El Campello - Province Alicante (Spain)
-33%

Rental Apartment El Campello 3 people

Ref : 183720LLocasun guaranteed

Pueblo Español 1º20 01

Apartment - 3 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


"Pueblo Español", 2-room apartment 45 m2 on 1st floor, spacious and bright, very simple and practical furnishings: living/dining room 21 m2 with 1 sofabed, TV and electric heating. Exit to the terrace. 1 room 11 m2 with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm), electric heating. Kitchenette (4 hot plates, oven, freezer). Bath/bidet/WC. Electric heating, boiler (50 litres). Terrace 9 m2, east facing position.…
El Campello - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment El Campello 3 people

Ref : 183721LLocasun guaranteed

Pueblo Español 1º20 01

Apartment - 3 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


"Pueblo Español", 2-room apartment 45 m2 on 1st floor, spacious and bright, very simple and practical furnishings: living/dining room 20 m2 with 1 sofabed, TV and electric heating. Exit to the terrace. 1 room 11 m2 with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm), electric heating. Kitchenette (4 hot plates, oven, freezer). Bath/bidet/WC. Boiler (50 litres). Terrace 9 m2, east facing position. Terrace…
El Campello - Province Alicante (Spain)
-10%

Rental Apartment El Campello 3 people

Ref : 183722LLocasun guaranteed

Parque Amerador Iii

Apartment - 3 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


"Amerador", 2-room apartment 45 m2, bright, partly renovated in 2012, simple and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofabed, TV and fan. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, freezer, electric coffee machine). Bath/WC. Terrace. Terrace furniture. Very beautiful view of the sea and the garden. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking.…
El Campello - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment El Campello 3 people

Ref : 201718LLocasun guaranteed

Residencial El Paraiso

Apartment - 3 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Linen included -…


"Residencial Paraiso II 5ºE", 2-room apartment on 5th floor, east facing position, spacious and bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room 16 m2 with TV and air conditioning. Exit to the terrace. 1 room 6 m2 with 1 double bed (150 cm, length 190 cm). Large kitchen (4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Large terrace 18 m2, east facing position.…
El Campello - Province Alicante (Spain)
-33%

Rental Apartment El Campello 4 people

Ref : 183718LLocasun guaranteed

Urbanización Cala Merced

Apartment - 4 people - 63 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"Edf.Cala Merced", 3-room apartment 63 m2 on 4th floor, spacious and bright, comfortable and beautiful furnishings: living/dining room with satellite TV and radio. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 double bed. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm). Small kitchen (oven, freezer, grill, electric coffee machine) with hatch. Bath/shower/WC. Air-conditioning, forced-air heating, boiler (50 litres). Small…
El Campello - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment El Campello 4 people

Ref : 183719LLocasun guaranteed

Villa Grande Esc. C Pta. D1 333111

Apartment - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"Villa Grande esc. C puerta D1", 3-room apartment, simple and practical furnishings: living/dining room with TV (flat screen). Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchenette (4 hot plates, oven, electric coffee machine) with bar. Bath/bidet/WC, sep. WC. Terrace. Terrace furniture. Very beautiful view of the swimming pool and the garden. Facilities: washing machine.…
El Campello - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment El Campello 4 people

Ref : 183723LLocasun guaranteed

Residencial Almadraba

Apartment - 4 people - 80 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Linen included -…


"Residencial Almadraba", 3-room apartment 80 m2, on the ground floor, spacious and bright, renovated in 2012, comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room 18 m2 with open-hearth fireplace and TV. Exit to the patio, to the swimming pool. 1 room 10 m2 with 2 beds and fan. 1 room 13 m2 with 1 double bed and fan. Open kitchen 5 m2 (4 hot plates, oven, microwave, freezer, electric coffee…
El Campello - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental House El Campello 4 people

Ref : 183727LLocasun guaranteed

Bahamas I

House - 4 people - 60 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Linen included - Bath…


"Bahamas", 3-room terraced house 60 m2 on 2 levels, spacious and bright, simple and practical furnishings: living/dining room 18 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, TV, electric heating and fan. Exit to the patio, to the swimming pool. Open kitchen 5 m2 (4 hot plates, oven, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Sep. WC. Upper floor: 1 room 6 m2 with 2 beds (90 cm, length 180 cm). 1 room 6 m2…
El Campello - Province Alicante (Spain)
-10%

Rental Apartment El Campello 4 people

Ref : 190623LLocasun guaranteed

Residencial El Paraiso

Apartment - 4 people - 80 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Linen included -…


"Residencial El Paraiso II 8C", 3-room apartment 80 m2, south facing position, spacious and bright, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room 20 m2 with TV and air conditioning. Exit to the terrace. 1 room 17 m2 with 1 double bed (135 cm, length 190 cm), bath/WC. 1 room 11 m2 with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm). Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, microwave, freezer, electric coffee…
Results per page : 
 

Province Alicante

Alicante

Alicante, in the Catalonia region, is located just below the south of France and is the perfect place for a great summer holiday. Those who love swimming and water sports, as well as those who prefer exploring new towns will all be satisfied in Alicante with its beaches, marinas and shops. Some of the areas that are particularly worth a visit are Benissa, Altea, Calpe, Benidorm, Javea and La Nucia.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb