Rental sea Landes

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France11000 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France11000 rentals
Spain8233 rentals
Italy1013 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal477 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Landes558 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1344 rentals
Gironde337 rentals
Landes558 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques449 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
601 rentals
Calvados561 rentals
Manche40 rentals
 
Brittany
922 rentals
Cotes d'Armor171 rentals
Finistere321 rentals
Ille et Vilaine80 rentals
Morbihan350 rentals
 
Corsica
323 rentals
Corse du Sud127 rentals
Haute Corse196 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
42 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime39 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3339 rentals
Aude876 rentals
Gard277 rentals
Herault900 rentals
Lozère20 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1266 rentals
 
North Calais
15 rentals
Pas de Calais15 rentals
 
Oversea
68 rentals
Guadeloupe51 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
868 rentals
Loire Atlantique149 rentals
Vendée719 rentals
 
Picardy
28 rentals
Somme28 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
453 rentals
Charente Maritime453 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
3006 rentals
Alpes Maritimes520 rentals
Bouches du Rhône140 rentals
Var2346 rentals
Choose a town
 
Arjuzanx1 rental
Aureilhan6 rentals
Biarrotte1 rental
Biscarrosse19 rentals
Biscarrosse Lac2 rentals
Biscarrosse Plage29 rentals
Capbreton108 rentals
Castets1 rental
Hossegor11 rentals
Labenne5 rentals
Linxe2 rentals
Lit et Mixe3 rentals
Lucbardez et Bargues2 rentals
Léon12 rentals
Messanges21 rentals
Mimizan81 rentals
Moliets127 rentals
Mézos12 rentals
Ondres21 rentals
Parentis En Born10 rentals
Port de Lanne2 rentals
Saint Girons1 rental
Saint Martin de Seignanx1 rental
Saint Michel Escalus3 rentals
Saint Pandelon1 rental
Saint Paul en Born4 rentals
Sainte Eulalie En Born1 rental
Sanguinet2 rentals
Saubion2 rentals
Seignosse25 rentals
Soustons17 rentals
Tarnos2 rentals
Vielle Saint Girons11 rentals
Vieux Boucau12 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 23-08-2014161 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014271 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014288 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014317 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014330 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014247 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014210 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014185 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014188 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014187 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014100 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201489 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201485 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201482 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201456 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201456 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201456 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201455 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201428 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20159 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20159 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20159 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20159 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20159 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20159 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20159 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20159 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20159 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20159 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20159 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20159 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201522 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201553 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201562 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201566 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201566 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201566 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201537 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201524 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201527 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201527 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201533 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201536 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201536 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201538 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201537 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201538 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201539 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201540 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201542 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201542 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201542 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201542 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201537 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201536 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201534 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201533 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201522 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201521 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20153 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20153 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment269 rentals
House or Villa199 rentals
Chalet13 rentals
Gite2 rentals
Mobile Home62 rentals
Bungalow13 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people14 rentals
3  people11 rentals
4  people159 rentals
5  people55 rentals
6  people196 rentals
7  people21 rentals
8  people66 rentals
9  people4 rentals
10  people22 rentals
> 11  people9 rentals
> 15  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €99 rentals
250 to 500 €214 rentals
500 to 750 €111 rentals
750 to 1000 €33 rentals
1000 to 1500 €18 rentals
1500 to 2000 €4 rentals
2000 to 2500€1 rental
Discounts
 
1 pays [rcs_pays]dcf43f37973ed0501e22e2bfa8bc7e20428 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Landes :
510 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental Arjuzanx (2)
Rental Aureilhan (6)
Rental Biarrotte (1)
Rental Biscarrosse (21)
Rental Biscarrosse Lac (2)
Rental Biscarrosse Plage (29)
Rental Capbreton (108)
Rental Castets (1)
Rental Commensacq (1)
Rental Dax (2)
Rental Garrosse (1)
Rental Hossegor (11)
Rental Labenne (5)
Rental Labrit (1)
Rental Léon (12)
Rental Linxe (2)
Rental Lit et Mixe (3)
Rental Lucbardez et Bargues (2)
Rental Messanges (22)
Rental Mézos (12)
Rental Mimizan (82)
Rental Moliets (147)
Rental Ondres (26)
Rental Ozourt (1)
Rental Parentis En Born (10)
Rental Port de Lanne (2)
Rental Saint Girons (1)
Rental Saint Martin de Seignanx (1)
Rental Saint Michel Escalus (3)
Rental Saint Pandelon (1)
Rental Saint Paul En Born (4)
Rental Saint Vincent de Paul (1)
Rental Sainte Eulalie En Born (1)
Rental Sanguinet (2)
Rental Saubion (2)
Rental Seignosse (26)
Rental Soustons (20)
Rental Tarnos (2)
Rental Tilh (1)
Rental Vielle Saint Girons (11)
Rental Vieux Boucau (12)

Landes : 558 rentals

Sort :  
Moliets - Landes (France)
-48%

Rental Apartment Moliets 2 people

Ref : 12519LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Du Golf -baf

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km -…


An attractively decorated studio apartment with balcony and view over the golf course. The 1 to 2 person apartment includes a large room with double bed, bathroom with WC, television and kitchen. Surface area 25 m². Apartments with terrace or balcony, with view of the golf course and for the most of them also of the pool and gardens. They are all equipped with television, kitchen with fridge,…
Parentis en Born - Landes (France)
-30%

Rental Apartment Parentis en Born 2 people

Ref : 127848LLocasun guaranteed

Les Cottages Du Lac

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Town centre < 100 m - Linen…


Capbreton - Landes (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Capbreton 2 people

Ref : 71214LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Amarine

Apartment - 2 people - 26 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Dishwasher - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Dishwasher > Cot
Seignosse - Landes (France)

Rental Apartment Seignosse 2 people

Ref : 184366LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Beach < 500 m - Balcony


1-room apartment 18 m2 on 2nd floor, west facing position, simple furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, oven, microwave, electric coffee machine) with dining table. Bath/WC. Electric heating. Small balcony 3 m2. Terrace furniture. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed. View of Aqua park (opens early) and dunes.The residence: "Le Triton", "Le Trimaran", "Trois…
Capbreton - Landes (France)

Rental Apartment Capbreton 2 people

Ref : 184371LLocasun guaranteed

Du Centre

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 2 Km - Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking…


1-room apartment 25 m2 on 2nd floor, south-east facing position, practical furnishings: living room with panoramic window with 1 double sofabed (1 x 140 cm, length 190 cm), TV. Small kitchen (2 hot plates, mini-oven, dishwasher, microwave). Bath/bidet/WC. Large balcony 6 m2. Reserved parking space n 22. Please note: wahing machine in the kitchen.Residence "du Centre", 3 storeys. In the centre of…
Mimizan - Landes (France)
-14%

Rental Apartment Mimizan 2 people

Ref : 184399LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 2 people - 17 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Beach < 500 m - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking…


1-room apartment 17 m2, simple furnishings: 1 room with 1 double bed and TV. Kitchen (2 hot plates, microwave). Shower/WC. Terrace. Terrace furniture. Facilities: washing machine. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed. Please note: the bedroom is accessed by the kitchan.Mimizan-Plage: One roomed terraced house with another holiday property (FR3420.28.1). River "Le Courant" 1 km. 500 m from the sea, 500 m…
Capbreton - Landes (France)

Rental Apartment Capbreton 2 people

Ref : 110027LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Des Pins

Apartment - 2 people - 49 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 2 Km - Shops < 500 m - Television - Terrace - 1…


CAPBRETON : RESIDENCE DOMAINE DES PINSOn the first floor of a charming and quiet residence, pretty apartment for 2 persons (49m), well-decorated and well-equiped. 1800 meters from beaches and 300 meters from shops.DESCRIPTION : Living-room with beautiful South facing terrace, kitchen, bedroom with 1 bed 140, bathroom with shower, separate wc.Parquet floor in all the parts except tilling floor in…
Mimizan - Landes (France)

Rental Chalet Mimizan 2 people

Ref : 129231PProfessional advert

Le Parc

Chalet - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room - 1 bedroom


Television - Terrace - Washing machine - Garden with trees -…


Mimizan - Landes (France)

Rental Apartment Mimizan 2 people

Ref : 146955PProfessional advert

Canari

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom


Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km - Town centre < 1 Km -…


Mimizan - Landes (France)

Rental Chalet Mimizan 2 people

Ref : 145119PProfessional advert

Le Lac

Chalet - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Shops < 2 Km - Television - 1 outdoor parking space - Garden…


Results per page : 
 

Landes

landes

Lovers of nature, relaxation and sport will be amazed by the beauty of Landes and its forests, which are amongst the largest in Europe. Not to be missed: the regional nature park of Gascogne where you can take charming walks, bike rides, horse rides or canoe down the river. The department also has over 100km of beach providing a pleasant panorama over the ocean as well as a wide range of activities during your stay. A trip to one of the various small towns (notably Mimizan, Moliets, Biscarrosse, Hossegor and Capbreton) is well worth it to soak up some French culture. Landes is a department next to the Pyrénées Atlantiques, Gers, Lot-et-Garonne and Gironde.
In Landes, you will find an amazing choice of private villas, houses and apartments for an amazing holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb