Rental sea Languedoc Roussillon

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France11311 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France11311 rentals
Spain8225 rentals
Italy996 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal476 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Languedoc Roussillon3388 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1549 rentals
Gironde331 rentals
Landes567 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques651 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
603 rentals
Calvados562 rentals
Manche41 rentals
 
Brittany
927 rentals
Cotes d'Armor175 rentals
Finistere316 rentals
Ille et Vilaine76 rentals
Morbihan360 rentals
 
Corsica
329 rentals
Corse du Sud135 rentals
Haute Corse194 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
42 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime39 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3388 rentals
Aude905 rentals
Gard276 rentals
Herault956 rentals
Lozère21 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1230 rentals
 
North Calais
15 rentals
Pas de Calais15 rentals
 
Oversea
68 rentals
Guadeloupe51 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
857 rentals
Loire Atlantique185 rentals
Vendée672 rentals
 
Picardy
28 rentals
Somme28 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
468 rentals
Charente Maritime468 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
3037 rentals
Alpes Maritimes513 rentals
Bouches du Rhône134 rentals
Var2390 rentals
Choose a town
 
Agde9 rentals
Aigues Mortes4 rentals
Alet les Bains1 rental
Alénya8 rentals
Anduze1 rental
Argeles Plage16 rentals
Argeles sur Mer316 rentals
Bages2 rentals
Bagnols sur Cèze1 rental
Balaruc les Bains3 rentals
Banyuls sur Mer17 rentals
Belvèze du Razès2 rentals
Bessan1 rental
Béziers14 rentals
Calvisson4 rentals
Canet Plage129 rentals
Canet en Roussillon16 rentals
Cap d'Agde380 rentals
Carnon3 rentals
Castries2 rentals
Cerbère7 rentals
Claira6 rentals
Collioure14 rentals
Colombiers3 rentals
Connaux1 rental
Corbère1 rental
Corneilla la Rivière2 rentals
Fabrègues4 rentals
Fitou1 rental
Fleury7 rentals
Florac8 rentals
Fontiers Cabardès3 rentals
Fos1 rental
Fourques1 rental
Frontignan3 rentals
Frontignan Plage1 rental
Gallargues Le Montueux5 rentals
Gaujac3 rentals
Grau D'Agde11 rentals
Gruissan242 rentals
Homps12 rentals
Juvignac4 rentals
La Franqui3 rentals
La Grande Motte193 rentals
La Llagonne1 rental
La Redorte3 rentals
Lagrasse2 rentals
Laroque des Albères4 rentals
Latour Bas Elne7 rentals
Lattes3 rentals
Le Barcarès188 rentals
Le Boulou2 rentals
Le Grau du Roi121 rentals
Les Angles1 rental
Leucate3 rentals
Limoux1 rental
Lodève1 rental
Lunel5 rentals
Marseillan14 rentals
Marseillan Plage138 rentals
Marvejols5 rentals
Maureilhan2 rentals
Meyrueis4 rentals
Mont Louis1 rental
Montagnac7 rentals
Montblanc2 rentals
Montpellier5 rentals
Montréal2 rentals
Mèze3 rentals
Méjannes Le Clap4 rentals
Narbonne2 rentals
Narbonne Plage115 rentals
Nîmes4 rentals
Olonzac1 rental
Palau del Vidre2 rentals
Palavas les Flots11 rentals
Perols3 rentals
Perpignan1 rental
Pia1 rental
Ponteilla1 rental
Port Camargue117 rentals
Port Leucate229 rentals
Port la Nouvelle85 rentals
Portiragnes9 rentals
Portiragnes Plage4 rentals
Prats De Molló6 rentals
Puyvalador1 rental
Pézenas2 rentals
Quillan2 rentals
Ribaute1 rental
Rivesaltes1 rental
Saint André1 rental
Saint Cyprien215 rentals
Saint Cyprien Plage185 rentals
Saint Estève1 rental
Saint Féliu d'Avall1 rental
Saint Genis des Fontaines1 rental
Saint Gilles1 rental
Saint Jean de Védas4 rentals
Saint Jean du Gard1 rental
Saint Laurent de la Salanque2 rentals
Saint Nazaire3 rentals
Saint Pierre La Mer180 rentals
Sainte Marie9 rentals
Saissac5 rentals
Salles d'Aude1 rental
Sardan1 rental
Sigean3 rentals
Sommières1 rental
Sorède4 rentals
Sète15 rentals
Sérignan13 rentals
Terrats1 rental
Théza1 rental
Torreilles17 rentals
Torreilles Plage31 rentals
Toulouges1 rental
Uzès1 rental
Valliguières1 rental
Valras Plage14 rentals
Vauvert5 rentals
Vendres4 rentals
Vendres Plage3 rentals
Vias55 rentals
Vic La Gardiole6 rentals
Villefort4 rentals
Villelongue de la Salanque2 rentals
Villeneuve de la Raho2 rentals
Égat1 rental
Arrival date
 
July 2014
Saturday 26-07-20141137 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014497 rentals
Saturday 09-08-2014324 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014619 rentals
Saturday 23-08-20141150 rentals
Saturday 30-08-20141886 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-20141878 rentals
Saturday 13-09-20141903 rentals
Saturday 20-09-20141975 rentals
Saturday 27-09-20141666 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-20141620 rentals
Saturday 11-10-20141460 rentals
Saturday 18-10-20141296 rentals
Saturday 25-10-20141255 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-20141068 rentals
Saturday 08-11-20141036 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014889 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014884 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014826 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014812 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014809 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014824 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014217 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-2015101 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015102 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015102 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015105 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201589 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015116 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015116 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015121 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015118 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015119 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015119 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015120 rentals
Saturday 28-03-2015241 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015387 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015403 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015407 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015418 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015480 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015412 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015424 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015428 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015441 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015454 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015468 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015458 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015490 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015496 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015501 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015508 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015496 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015497 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015494 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015491 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015497 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015467 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015452 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015428 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015421 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015283 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015279 rentals
Saturday 10-10-2015198 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201545 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201539 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment2375 rentals
House or Villa667 rentals
Chalet37 rentals
Gite27 rentals
Mobile Home248 rentals
Bungalow29 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...3 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people149 rentals
3  people76 rentals
4  people1626 rentals
5  people261 rentals
6  people1026 rentals
7  people84 rentals
8  people129 rentals
9  people10 rentals
10  people20 rentals
> 11  people5 rentals
> 15  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €84 rentals
250 to 500 €334 rentals
500 to 750 €91 rentals
750 to 1000 €37 rentals
1000 to 1500 €38 rentals
1500 to 2000 €9 rentals
2000 to 2500€3 rentals
> 2500 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
1 pays [rcs_pays]dcf43f37973ed0501e22e2bfa8bc7e20428 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Departments Languedoc Roussillon :
981 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Languedoc Roussillon : 3397 rentals

Sort :  
La Grande Motte - Herault (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment La Grande Motte 1 people

Ref : 206666LLocasun guaranteed

Saint Clair

Apartment - 1 people - 21 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea - Television - Terrace -…


Cap d'Agde - Herault (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Cap d'Agde 2 people

Ref : 71041LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Saint Loup

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Balcony - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Balcony > Cot
Balaruc les Bains - Herault (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Balaruc les Bains 2 people

Ref : 71181LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Hauts De Balaruc

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Cot


Rental Apartment Saint Pierre La Mer 2 people

Ref : 71428LLocasun guaranteed

Hôtel-résidence Le Neptune

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 

Television - Terrace - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Terrace > Cot
Nîmes - Gard (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Nîmes 2 people

Ref : 71676LLocasun guaranteed

Hôtel-résidence Le Cheval Blanc

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Television - Cot


Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 71715LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence-club Les Albères (residence Et Spa)

Apartment - 2 people - 24 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Terrace > Cot
Cap d'Agde - Herault (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Cap d'Agde 2 people

Ref : 129508LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Prestige Du Golfe

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - Dishwasher -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Terrace > Dishwasher > Cot
La Grande Motte - Herault (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment La Grande Motte 2 people

Ref : 152199LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Dunes Du Soleil

Apartment - 2 people - 27 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - 1 outdoor parking space…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Television > 1 outdoor parking space > Dishwasher > Cot
Port Camargue - Gard (France)

Rental Apartment Port Camargue 2 people

Ref : 184713LLocasun guaranteed

Le Grand Pavois

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 500 m - Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking…


1-room apartment 22 m2 on 3rd floor: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed and TV. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, microwave). Bathroom, sep. WC. Electric heating. Balcony 5 m2, east facing position. Terrace furniture. Reserved parking. Please note: apartment carpark side. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed. Building B.Residence "Le Grand Pavois". 400 m from the sea. Shopping centre 800 m, restaurant 100 m,…
Le Grau du Roi - Gard (France)

Rental Apartment Le Grau du Roi 2 people

Ref : 184755LLocasun guaranteed

Le Negresco

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking…


1-room apartment 28 m2 on 3rd floor: living/dining room with TV. Alcove with 1 double bed. Kitchenette (4 hot plates, oven, microwave). Bath/WC. Terrace 7 m2, south facing position. Terrace furniture. Side view of the sea and the port. Reserved parking.Residence "Le Negresco". In the centre of le Grau du Roi, 30 m from the sea. In the complex: lift. Parking. Shop 200 m, supermarket 500 m,…
Results per page : 
 

Languedoc Roussillon

languedoc-roussillon

On the mediterranean coast and bordering Spain in the South West of France, Languedoc Roussillon has a warm medditeranean climate. From the Pyrenees to the Rhone delta the region is filled with historical sites such as the roman amphitheatre in Nimes, the fortress at Carcassone and the 2000 year old Pont du Gard aqueduct, the highest bridge ever built by the romans. The region is also home to the Cervennes national park, the 2nd largest national park in France, so there are plenty of outdoor ctivities on offer. The fabulous coastline of long sandy beaches is a big draw for many and it's easy to understand why. Popular coastal resorts include the Cap D'Agde, Argelès sur Mer and Narbonne Plage. Watersports enthusiastes will be well catered for with a variety of activities available such as sailing and windsurfing. The Languedoc Roussillon is ideal for an adventurous, fun or relaxing holiday in the sun.

Collioure

Languedoc Roussillon - Collioure Next to the sea in the Pyrenees, this French town is famous for it's painters, climate and great beaches.

Fitou castle

Languedoc Roussillon - Fitou castle Relive medieval history by visiting this magnificant fortress. One of many such sites in the region.

Béziers

Languedoc Roussillon - Béziers This charming town between the land and the sea provides the perfect holiday destination.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb