Rental sea Pyrenees Orientales

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France11372 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France11372 rentals
Spain8226 rentals
Italy996 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal476 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Pyrenees Orientales1280 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1550 rentals
Gironde331 rentals
Landes568 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques651 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
603 rentals
Calvados562 rentals
Manche41 rentals
 
Brittany
931 rentals
Cotes d'Armor179 rentals
Finistere316 rentals
Ille et Vilaine76 rentals
Morbihan360 rentals
 
Corsica
329 rentals
Corse du Sud135 rentals
Haute Corse194 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
42 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime39 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3441 rentals
Aude909 rentals
Gard277 rentals
Herault955 rentals
Lozère20 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1280 rentals
 
North Calais
15 rentals
Pas de Calais15 rentals
 
Oversea
68 rentals
Guadeloupe51 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
857 rentals
Loire Atlantique185 rentals
Vendée672 rentals
 
Picardy
28 rentals
Somme28 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
468 rentals
Charente Maritime468 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
3040 rentals
Alpes Maritimes514 rentals
Bouches du Rhône134 rentals
Var2392 rentals
Choose a town
 
Alénya8 rentals
Argeles Plage29 rentals
Argeles sur Mer352 rentals
Bages2 rentals
Banyuls sur Mer17 rentals
Canet Plage129 rentals
Canet en Roussillon16 rentals
Cerbère7 rentals
Claira6 rentals
Collioure14 rentals
Corbère1 rental
Corneilla la Rivière2 rentals
Fourques1 rental
La Llagonne1 rental
Laroque des Albères4 rentals
Latour Bas Elne7 rentals
Le Barcares188 rentals
Le Boulou2 rentals
Les Angles1 rental
Mont Louis1 rental
Palau del Vidre2 rentals
Perpignan1 rental
Pia1 rental
Ponteilla1 rental
Prats De Molló6 rentals
Puyvalador1 rental
Rivesaltes1 rental
Saint André1 rental
Saint Cyprien215 rentals
Saint Cyprien Plage185 rentals
Saint Estève1 rental
Saint Féliu d'Avall2 rentals
Saint Genis des Fontaines1 rental
Saint Laurent De La Salanque2 rentals
Saint Nazaire3 rentals
Sainte Marie9 rentals
Sorède4 rentals
Terrats1 rental
Théza1 rental
Torreilles17 rentals
Torreilles Plage31 rentals
Toulouges1 rental
Villelongue de la Salanque2 rentals
Villeneuve De La Raho2 rentals
Égat1 rental
Arrival date
 
July 2014
Saturday 26-07-2014439 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014160 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201482 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014246 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014445 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014707 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014736 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014771 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014810 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014723 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014669 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014592 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014512 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014497 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014417 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014416 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014387 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014385 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014357 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014356 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014355 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014365 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014146 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201570 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201571 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201571 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201570 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201556 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201569 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201569 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201573 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201570 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201570 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201570 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201570 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201587 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-2015179 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015148 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015151 rentals
Saturday 25-04-2015153 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-2015176 rentals
Saturday 09-05-2015149 rentals
Saturday 16-05-2015150 rentals
Saturday 23-05-2015153 rentals
Saturday 30-05-2015154 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-2015155 rentals
Saturday 13-06-2015155 rentals
Saturday 20-06-2015162 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015173 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015175 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015174 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015174 rentals
Saturday 25-07-2015174 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-2015170 rentals
Saturday 08-08-2015168 rentals
Saturday 15-08-2015168 rentals
Saturday 22-08-2015177 rentals
Saturday 29-08-2015172 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-2015168 rentals
Saturday 12-09-2015161 rentals
Saturday 19-09-2015159 rentals
Saturday 26-09-2015125 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-2015122 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201594 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20158 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20153 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment914 rentals
House or Villa222 rentals
Chalet29 rentals
Gite4 rentals
Mobile Home107 rentals
Bungalow3 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people55 rentals
3  people33 rentals
4  people639 rentals
5  people100 rentals
6  people351 rentals
7  people32 rentals
8  people54 rentals
9  people7 rentals
10  people7 rentals
> 11  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €50 rentals
250 to 500 €198 rentals
500 to 750 €47 rentals
750 to 1000 €20 rentals
1000 to 1500 €10 rentals
1500 to 2000 €4 rentals
Discounts
 
1 pays [rcs_pays]dcf43f37973ed0501e22e2bfa8bc7e20428 - 2 region [rcs_region]4b161f3a2e7507667e426660b04b024b604 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Pyrenees Orientales :
394 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental Alénya (8)
Rental Argeles Plage (29)
Rental Argeles Sur Mer (368)
Rental Bages (3)
Rental Banyuls sur Mer (17)
Rental Canaveilles (1)
Rental Canet En Roussillon (18)
Rental Canet Plage (136)
Rental Cerbère (10)
Rental Claira (6)
Rental Collioure (16)
Rental Corbère (1)
Rental Corneilla la Rivière (2)
Rental Égat (1)
Rental Fourques (1)
Rental Fuilla (2)
Rental Joch (1)
Rental La Llagonne (1)
Rental Laroque Des Albères (5)
Rental Latour Bas Elne (7)
Rental Le Barcarès (189)
Rental Le Boulou (2)
Rental Les Angles (1)
Rental Mont Louis (1)
Rental Palau del Vidre (2)
Rental Perpignan (1)
Rental Pézilla la Rivière (2)
Rental Pia (1)
Rental Ponteilla (1)
Rental Prades (1)
Rental Prats De Molló (6)
Rental Puyvalador (1)
Rental Ria Sirach (1)
Rental Rivesaltes (1)
Rental Saint André (1)
Rental Saint Cyprien (221)
Rental Saint Cyprien Plage (191)
Rental Saint Estève (1)
Rental Saint Féliu d'Avall (1)
Rental Saint Genis des Fontaines (1)
Rental Saint Laurent De La Salanque (3)
Rental Saint Nazaire (6)
Rental Sainte Marie (9)
Rental Sorède (4)
Rental Terrats (1)
Rental Teulís (1)
Rental Théza (1)
Rental Torreilles (17)
Rental Torreilles Plage (33)
Rental Toulouges (1)
Rental Tresserre (1)
Rental Villelongue de la Salanque (2)
Rental Villeneuve De La Raho (2)

Pyrenees Orientales : 952 rentals

Sort :  
Argeles Sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
-20%

Rental Apartment Argeles Sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 209618LLocasun guaranteed

Le President 315

Apartment - 2 people - 21 m² 

1 room


Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Banyuls sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Rental Apartment Banyuls sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 198597LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Terrace -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Terrace > Washing machine
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
-40%

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 210288LLocasun guaranteed

Residence President 314

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Beach < 100 m - With a view Sea - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Alénya - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Alénya 2 people

Ref : 27207LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Du Mas Blanc Gîtes - T1

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - nursery -…


Small shelters of pure Catalan style, a main home of great comfort and a superb swimming pool equip this complex really conceived for the holidays, in one of the sunniest areas of France.
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 177026LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer & Golf Port-argeles - Côté Montagne

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m -…


The residence Port-Argeles is located on one of the most important seaside resorts of the south of France, at the edge of the Mediterranean. It is with 300m great beach & about twenty km of Perpignan and of Spain. Let you invade by heard beach and its splendid seen on the marina.
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Argeles sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 46789LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Port Argelès - Studio 2 Personnes - Côté Montagne

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Lift - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Internet ADSL > Lift > Cot
Collioure - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Collioure 2 people

Ref : 46930LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Les Balcons De Collioure - Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Television - Terrace - Internet ADSL - Cot


Le Barcarès - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Le Barcarès 2 people

Ref : 159795LLocasun guaranteed

Le Barcares - Cap Coudalere Marina Soleil Bleu Lagrange Classic

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 

Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space - Garden…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space > Garden furniture > Cot
Argeles Sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Mobile Home Argeles Sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 45161LLocasun guaranteed

Camping La Pinède Enchantée - Twiny (cabine)

Mobile Home - 2 people - 15 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 1 Km - Terrace - With a view…


The magic pine forest is a residential and exclusively pedestrian field which extends on 2.5ha, located at 4km of the seaside, in a luxuriant vegetation with sight on Albères, surrounded by vines and plantations of kiwis, with the calm one. The vehicles (essential) do not circulate inside and are parked on the sites envisaged with the carpark at the entry. With less 30km of the Spanish border,…
Saint Cyprien Plage - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Cyprien Plage 2 people

Ref : 209403LLocasun guaranteed

Mirandas

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town centre < 1 Km -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 1 Km > Television > Terrace
Results per page : 
 

Pyrenees Orientales

pyrenees-orientales

The Pyrénées Orientales is essentially a blend of France and Spain where sun and warm hospitality prevail all year long. Between Collioure and Cerbère, there are some characteristically typical French towns and villages such as Font Romeu or even Perpignan. The famous seaside resort Banyuls is also worth a visit with its little streets, beach, port and vineyards, which will even delight the most demanding holidaymakers. During a holiday here a visit to the exotic garden of Ponteilla is a must. With 1,800 varieties of plant from around the world, notably the lovely assortment of eucalyptus, cactus and bamboo it makes for a great say out.
The neighbouring departments are Ariège and Aude.
In the Pyrénées Orientales you will find a large choice of private villas, houses and apartments for the perfect holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb