Rental sea Saint Cyprien

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France11311 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France11311 rentals
Spain8225 rentals
Italy996 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal476 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Pyrenees Orientales1230 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1549 rentals
Gironde331 rentals
Landes567 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques651 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
603 rentals
Calvados562 rentals
Manche41 rentals
 
Brittany
927 rentals
Cotes d'Armor175 rentals
Finistere316 rentals
Ille et Vilaine76 rentals
Morbihan360 rentals
 
Corsica
329 rentals
Corse du Sud135 rentals
Haute Corse194 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
42 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime39 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3388 rentals
Aude905 rentals
Gard276 rentals
Herault956 rentals
Lozère21 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1230 rentals
 
North Calais
15 rentals
Pas de Calais15 rentals
 
Oversea
68 rentals
Guadeloupe51 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
857 rentals
Loire Atlantique185 rentals
Vendée672 rentals
 
Picardy
28 rentals
Somme28 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
468 rentals
Charente Maritime468 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
3037 rentals
Alpes Maritimes513 rentals
Bouches du Rhône134 rentals
Var2390 rentals
Saint Cyprien215 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Alénya8 rentals
Argeles Plage16 rentals
Argeles sur Mer316 rentals
Bages2 rentals
Banyuls sur Mer17 rentals
Canet Plage129 rentals
Canet en Roussillon16 rentals
Cerbère7 rentals
Claira6 rentals
Collioure14 rentals
Corbère1 rental
Corneilla la Rivière2 rentals
Fourques1 rental
La Llagonne1 rental
Laroque des Albères4 rentals
Latour Bas Elne7 rentals
Le Barcarès188 rentals
Le Boulou2 rentals
Les Angles1 rental
Mont Louis1 rental
Palau del Vidre2 rentals
Perpignan1 rental
Pia1 rental
Ponteilla1 rental
Prats De Molló6 rentals
Puyvalador1 rental
Rivesaltes1 rental
Saint André1 rental
Saint Cyprien215 rentals
Saint Cyprien Plage185 rentals
Saint Estève1 rental
Saint Féliu d'Avall1 rental
Saint Genis des Fontaines1 rental
Saint Laurent de la Salanque2 rentals
Saint Nazaire3 rentals
Sainte Marie9 rentals
Sorède4 rentals
Terrats1 rental
Théza1 rental
Torreilles17 rentals
Torreilles Plage31 rentals
Toulouges1 rental
Villelongue de la Salanque2 rentals
Villeneuve de la Raho2 rentals
Égat1 rental
Arrival date
 
July 2014
Saturday 26-07-201463 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-201420 rentals
Saturday 09-08-20146 rentals
Saturday 16-08-201422 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201447 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201488 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201498 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014114 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014122 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014121 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014113 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201454 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201446 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201444 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201428 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201428 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201427 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201427 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201424 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201424 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201424 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201430 rentals
Saturday 27-12-20144 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20155 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20155 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20155 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20155 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20155 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20154 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20154 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20155 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20155 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20155 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20155 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20155 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201520 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201556 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201555 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201556 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201556 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201557 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201551 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201551 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201551 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201551 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201549 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201548 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201551 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201556 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201559 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201559 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201558 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201559 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201560 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201557 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201556 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201559 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201557 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201554 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201550 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201550 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201551 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201550 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201525 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20151 rental
Saturday 24-10-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment178 rentals
House or Villa34 rentals
Mobile Home3 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people4 rentals
3  people9 rentals
4  people111 rentals
5  people15 rentals
6  people66 rentals
7  people2 rentals
8  people6 rentals
10  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €10 rentals
250 to 500 €51 rentals
500 to 750 €4 rentals
750 to 1000 €4 rentals
1000 to 1500 €1 rental
1500 to 2000 €1 rental
Discounts
 
1 pays [rcs_pays]dcf43f37973ed0501e22e2bfa8bc7e20428 - 2 region [rcs_region]4b161f3a2e7507667e426660b04b024b604 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Saint Cyprien :
15 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Sea rental near

Saint Cyprien : 215 rentals

Sort :  
Saint Cyprien - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Rental Apartment Saint Cyprien 2 people

Ref : 185236LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 2 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea -…


1-room studio 25 m2 on 2nd floor: living/dining room with 1 double bed. Open small lounge with TV. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, microwave). Bath/WC. Beautiful view of the sea.The residence "Marina II" comprises of a emsemble of small 2 storey buildings, constructed all around a lagoon. 500 m from the sea. For shared use: swimming pool (15.06.-15.09.). Parking on the premises, public parking on the…
Saint Cyprien - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Cyprien 2 people

Ref : 185291LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - 1 outdoor parking…


1-room apartment 20 m2, on the ground floor: living/dining room with 1 double sofabed. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, microwave). Shower/WC. Reserved parking. Please note: Loggia 7 m2, west facing.The residence "Les Fregates" consists of 3three 2 or 3 storey buildings and is situated besides the sea, with direct access to a sandy beach. Shopping centre 2.4 km. Port, entertainments 4 km. 150 m from the…
Saint Cyprien - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Cyprien 2 people

Ref : 198108LLocasun guaranteed

Archipel

Apartment - 2 people - 21 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Television - Terrace - 1…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space
Saint Cyprien - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Cyprien 2 people

Ref : 146600LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Du Golf

Apartment - 2 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Dishwasher…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Dishwasher > Garden furniture
Saint Cyprien - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
-10%

Rental Apartment Saint Cyprien 3 people

Ref : 185243LLocasun guaranteed

Port Astoria

Apartment - 3 people - 27 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea - Television - Balcony - 1…


1-room apartment 27 m2 on 3rd floor, south-east facing position, practical furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofabed, 1 double sofabed and TV. Exit to the loggia. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, oven, microwave). Shower/WC. Air-conditioning. View of the sea and the port. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking space n 83 (fenced).Residence "Port Astoria", 6 storeys. In the centre of St…
Saint Cyprien - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Cyprien 3 people

Ref : 42534LLocasun guaranteed

Saint Cyprien Residence Du Golf Lagrange Confort+

Apartment - 3 people

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - Balcony - 1…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Terrace > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Saint Cyprien - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Cyprien 3 people

Ref : 185242LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 3 people - 25 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea - Television - Balcony


1-room apartment 25 m2 on 1st floor: living/dining room with 1 sofabed, TV, radio and CD-player. Exit to the balcony. Alcove with 1 double bed. Kitchenette (4 hot plates, oven, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Balcony 6 m2, south facing position. Terrace furniture. Beautiful view of the sea and the port. Please note: maximum 1 small pet/ dog allowed.The residence "Port Roussillon" is a 7 storey…
Saint Cyprien - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Cyprien 3 people

Ref : 191477LLocasun guaranteed

Du Golf

Apartment - 3 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Television - Terrace -…


1-room studio 28 m2 on 1st floor: entrance hall with 1 bed (80 cm). Living/dining room with 1 pull-out bed (2 pers.), TV. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Bathroom, sep. WC. Terrace 10 m2, east facing position. View of the garden.Residence "du Golf", 2 storeys. 92 apartments in the residence. 1 km from the sea, on the golf course. For shared use: garden (fenced),…
Saint Cyprien - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Cyprien 3 people

Ref : 191782LLocasun guaranteed

Du Golf

Apartment - 3 people - 28 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Television - Terrace -…


1-room studio 28 m2 on 1st floor: entrance hall with 1 bed. Living/dining room with 1 pull-out bed (2 pers.), TV. Kitchenette (2 hot plates, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Bathroom, sep. WC. Terrace 10 m2, east facing position. View of the swimming pool.Residence "du Golf", 2 storeys. 92 apartments in the residence. 1 km from the sea, on the golf course. For shared use: garden (fenced), swimming…
Saint Cyprien - Pyrenees Orientales (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Cyprien 3 people

Ref : 121474LLocasun guaranteed

Port Soleil - T2 – Toom - Cp2+**

Apartment - 3 people - 28 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 1 Km -…


Pleasant apartment on the marinas type 2 parts in angle with the 1st stage, env.28m2. Exhibition N/E/S-O much of luminosity, pretty sight on the swimming pool, the boats and Albères. Including: loggia corner meal open on stay equipped with settee clickety-clack, TV, DVD, movable pine, closet. Corner cooks equipped: refrigerator-signal, grid bread, 2 plates élect., mini-oven, microwaves, kettle,…
Results per page : 

Our categories of holidays rentals for Saint Cyprien

Rental Saint Cyprien - Rental Apartment Saint Cyprien - Rental House Saint Cyprien - Rental Villa Saint Cyprien - Rental Mobile Home Saint Cyprien
Rental Sea Saint Cyprien
28 Rental Promotions Saint Cyprien
Mots clefs relatifs:
Rental sea Saint Cyprien | Sant Cebria de Rosello | Sant Cebrià de Roselló | 66750
 

Saint Cyprien

Saint Cyprien

Saint Cyprien is located at the foot of the Pyrénées and at the edge of the Mediterranean sea. It is a pleasant spot for leisure and relaxation right at the centre of the Languedoc Roussillon region and harmoniously combines land and sea. The 6km of sandy beaches are valued by the tourists and the marina has 2200 mooring sites for sailors. It is the ideal destination to take advantage of an extraordinary variety of activities.

Activities :


Shops

• Butchery
• Bakery
• Drug store
• Restaurant
• Fast food
• Tea Rooms
• Supermarket
• Tobacco and Newspaper shop

Parties

• Bar
• Casino

Leisure and amusements

• Boat
• Horse riding
• Golf
• Karting
• Mini golf
• Fishing
• Windsurfing
• Hiking
• Tennis
• Mountain biking
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb