Rental sea Torrevieja

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain7496 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France6589 rentals
Spain7496 rentals
Italy607 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal350 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante2172 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
539 rentals
Córdoba10 rentals
Costa de Almeria10 rentals
Almería10 rentals
Costa Tropical30 rentals
Granada30 rentals
Costa del Sol423 rentals
Málaga423 rentals
Costa de la Luz66 rentals
Cádiz55 rentals
Huelva2 rentals
Seville9 rentals
 
Aragon
3 rentals
Teruel3 rentals
 
Asturias
9 rentals
Costa Verde9 rentals
Asturias9 rentals
 
Cantabria
61 rentals
Costa de Cantabria61 rentals
Cantabria61 rentals
 
Castile Leon
3 rentals
Salamanca2 rentals
Segovia1 rental
 
Castile La Mancha
2 rentals
Albacete1 rental
Guadalajara1 rental
 
Catalonia
3052 rentals
Lérida11 rentals
Costa Brava2009 rentals
Gerona2009 rentals
Costa del Maresme196 rentals
Barcelona196 rentals
Costa Dorada836 rentals
Tarragona836 rentals
 
Galicia
84 rentals
Costa de Galicia84 rentals
La Coruña47 rentals
Orense3 rentals
Pontevedra34 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
744 rentals
Ibiza101 rentals
Majorca569 rentals
Minorca74 rentals
 
Canary Islands
490 rentals
Las Palmas329 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife161 rentals
 
Madrid
22 rentals
Madrid22 rentals
 
Murcia
21 rentals
Costa Calida21 rentals
Murcia21 rentals
 
Navarre
6 rentals
Navarre6 rentals
 
Basque Country
9 rentals
Costa Vasca9 rentals
Guipuzcoa5 rentals
Biscay4 rentals
 
Valencia
2452 rentals
Costa del Azahar259 rentals
Castellón259 rentals
Costa de Valencia21 rentals
Valencia21 rentals
Costa Blanca2172 rentals
Alicante2172 rentals
Torrevieja41 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir6 rentals
Alfaz del Pi2 rentals
Algorfa3 rentals
Alicante5 rentals
Almadrava1 rental
Altea106 rentals
Benidorm122 rentals
Benissa109 rentals
Benitachell5 rentals
Busot1 rental
Cabo Roig5 rentals
Calp5 rentals
Calpe491 rentals
Campoamor2 rentals
Denia353 rentals
El Campello34 rentals
El Verger2 rentals
Finestrat1 rental
Gran Alacant1 rental
Guardamar del Segura3 rentals
Jalón7 rentals
Jávea544 rentals
La Zenia2 rentals
Lliber1 rental
Lomas de San Juan3 rentals
Los Arenales del Sol1 rental
Mil Palmeras3 rentals
Moraira148 rentals
Mutxamel1 rental
Orihuela Costa12 rentals
Pedreguer10 rentals
Pego69 rentals
Pilar de la Horadada4 rentals
Polop2 rentals
Punta Prima31 rentals
Rojales1 rental
Ráfol De Almunia1 rental
San Fulgencio1 rental
San Juan3 rentals
Santa Pola19 rentals
Teulada1 rental
Torrevieja41 rentals
Villajoyosa1 rental
la Nucia9 rentals
Arrival date
 
December 2014
Saturday 20-12-201435 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201434 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201537 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201536 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201536 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201537 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201537 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201536 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201536 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201535 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201535 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201534 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201535 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201537 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201537 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201537 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201537 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201537 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201536 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201536 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201535 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201535 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201536 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201536 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201536 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201535 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201535 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201536 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201534 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201533 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201533 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201535 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201534 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201532 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201534 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201536 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201536 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201537 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201538 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201537 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201537 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201538 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201538 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201538 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201538 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201538 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201538 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201538 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201538 rentals
Saturday 28-11-201526 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-201526 rentals
Saturday 12-12-201526 rentals
Saturday 19-12-201522 rentals
Saturday 26-12-201514 rentals
January 2016
Saturday 02-01-201614 rentals
Saturday 09-01-201614 rentals
Saturday 16-01-201614 rentals
Saturday 23-01-201614 rentals
Saturday 30-01-201614 rentals
February 2016
Saturday 06-02-201614 rentals
Saturday 13-02-201614 rentals
Saturday 20-02-201614 rentals
Saturday 27-02-201614 rentals
March 2016
Saturday 05-03-201614 rentals
Saturday 12-03-201614 rentals
Saturday 19-03-201614 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment37 rentals
House or Villa4 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people2 rentals
3  people3 rentals
4  people18 rentals
5  people6 rentals
6  people8 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people3 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €1 rental
250 to 500 €34 rentals
500 to 750 €4 rentals
750 to 1000 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (4)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Torrevieja :
2 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Sea rental near

Torrevieja : 41 rentals

Sort :  
Torrevieja - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Torrevieja 2 people

Ref : 183764LLocasun guaranteed

Parque Mar Iv

Apartment - 2 people - 35 m² 

1 room

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"Parque Mar IV", 1-room studio 35 m2 on 1st floor, comfortable and cosy furnishings: living/sleeping room with winter garden with 1 double sofabed (135 cm, length 190 cm), dining nook, TV, flat screen and electric heater. Open kitchen 5 m2 (3 hot plates, microwave) with hatch, boiler (50 litres). Bath/bidet/WC. Terrace 10 m2. Terrace furniture. Beautiful view of the sea and the swimming pool.…
Torrevieja - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Torrevieja 2 people

Ref : 209271LLocasun guaranteed

Edificio Godisa Iv

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


"Edificio Godisa IV", 1-room studio on the top floor, practical furnishings: living/dining room with 1 pull-out bed (2 pers. 2 x 80 cm, length 190 cm), dining table, TV and flat screen. Exit to the terrace. Open kitchen (3 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave). Bath/bidet/WC. Boiler (50 litres). Small terrace 12 m2. Terrace furniture. Facilities: washing machine. Please note: non-smokers only.…
Torrevieja - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Torrevieja 3 people

Ref : 183762LLocasun guaranteed

Miramar Iv

Apartment - 3 people - 35 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


"Miramar IV", 3-room apartment 35 m2 on 9th floor, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room 11 m2 with dining table and TV. Exit to the terrace. 1 large room with 1 double bed (135 cm, length 190 cm). Exit to the terrace. 1 small room with 1 bed (80 cm, length 190 cm). Small kitchenette (4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, electric coffee machine) with boiler (50 litres).…
Torrevieja - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Torrevieja 3 people

Ref : 183779LLocasun guaranteed

Calas Blancas

Apartment - 3 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Linen included - Bath…


"Calas Blancas", 2-room apartment 40 m2 on 1st floor, very simple furnishings: living/dining room 15 m2 with 1 sofabed (135 cm, length 190 cm), dining table, TV, air conditioning and forced-air heating. Exit to the loggia. 1 room 12 m2 with 1 double bed (135 cm, length 190 cm). Open kitchen (oven, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, electric coffee machine) with boiler (50 litres).…
Torrevieja - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Torrevieja 3 people

Ref : 183780LLocasun guaranteed

Nabila Playa Ii

Apartment - 3 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"Edificio Nabila Playa II", 2-room apartment 40 m2 on 3rd floor, very simple furnishings: living/dining room 15 m2 with 1 sofabed (135 cm, length 190 cm), dining table, TV and electric heater. Exit to the balcony. 1 room 12 m2 with 1 double bed (135 cm, length 190 cm). Open kitchen 4 m2 (4 hot plates, microwave, electric coffee machine) with bar, boiler (50 litres). Bath/bidet/WC. Small balcony 3…
Torrevieja - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Torrevieja 4 people

Ref : 183766LLocasun guaranteed

Bahia Del Puerto Iv

Apartment - 4 people - 55 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 

Beach < 2 Km - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


"Edificio Bahia Del Puerto IV", 3-room apartment 55 m2 on 1st floor, simple furnishings: living/dining room 20 m2 with dining table, TV, flat screen and electric heater. Exit to the balcony. 1 room 12 m2 with 1 bed (135 cm, length 190 cm), electric heater. 1 room 10 m2 with 2 beds (80 cm, length 190 cm), electric heater. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, microwave) with boiler (50 litres).…
Torrevieja - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Torrevieja 4 people

Ref : 183769LLocasun guaranteed

Mediterranea Ii

Apartment - 4 people - 55 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath…


"Edificio Mediterranea II", 3-room apartment 55 m2 on 3rd floor, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room 20 m2 with dining table, TV and electric heater. Exit to the terrace. 1 room 12 m2 with 1 double bed (135 cm, length 190 cm), fan. 1 room 9 m2 with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm). Kitchen 4 m2 (oven, 3 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, electric coffee machine) with boiler…
Torrevieja - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Torrevieja 4 people

Ref : 183770LLocasun guaranteed

Belen V

Apartment - 4 people - 60 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 

Beach < 100 m - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


"dificio Belen V", 3-room apartment 60 m2 on 1st floor, simple and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room 20 m2 with dining table and TV. Exit to the veranda. 1 room 12 m2 with 1 double bed (135 cm, length 190 cm), fan. 1 room 9 m2 with 2 beds (80 cm, length 190 cm). Kitchen 5 m2 (3 hot plates, microwave, electric coffee machine) with boiler (50 litres). Bath/bidet/WC. Balcony 8 m2. Terrace…
Torrevieja - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Torrevieja 4 people

Ref : 183771LLocasun guaranteed

Lago Mar Playa I

Apartment - 4 people - 55 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"Lago Mar Playa I", 3-room apartment 55 m2, on the ground floor, practical furnishings: living/dining room 18 m2 with dining table, TV and flat screen. Exit to the terrace. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm). Kitchen 6 m2 (4 hot plates, microwave, electric coffee machine) with boiler (50 litres). Bath/bidet/WC. Terrace 30 m2. Terrace furniture, barbecue (portable). Facilities:…
Torrevieja - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Apartment Torrevieja 4 people

Ref : 183774LLocasun guaranteed

El Paraiso 01

Apartment - 4 people - 50 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Linen included -…


"El Paraiso", 3-room apartment 50 m2, on the ground floor, simple furnishings: living/dining room with dining table, TV, DVD and electric heater. Exit to the terrace, to the swimming pool. 1 room 12 m2 with 1 double bed (135 cm, length 190 cm). 1 room 10 m2 with 2 beds (80 cm, length 190 cm). Open kitchen (microwave) with hatch, boiler (50 litres). Bath/bidet/WC. Terrace 7 m2. Terrace furniture.…
Results per page : 

Our categories of holidays rentals for Torrevieja

Rental Torrevieja - Rental Apartment Torrevieja - Rental House Torrevieja
Rental Sea Torrevieja
8 Rental Promotions Torrevieja
Mots clefs relatifs:
Rental sea Torrevella | Torrevella de la Mata | Torrevieja | 03180
 

Province Alicante

Alicante

Alicante, in the Catalonia region, is located just below the south of France and is the perfect place for a great summer holiday. Those who love swimming and water sports, as well as those who prefer exploring new towns will all be satisfied in Alicante with its beaches, marinas and shops. Some of the areas that are particularly worth a visit are Benissa, Altea, Calpe, Benidorm, Javea and La Nucia.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb