Rental sea Vendée

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France8905 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France8905 rentals
Spain7556 rentals
Italy688 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal467 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Vendée393 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1338 rentals
Gironde290 rentals
Landes505 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques543 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
570 rentals
Calvados544 rentals
Manche26 rentals
 
Brittany
705 rentals
Cotes d'Armor137 rentals
Finistere233 rentals
Ille et Vilaine74 rentals
Morbihan261 rentals
 
Corsica
218 rentals
Corse du Sud81 rentals
Haute Corse137 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
24 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime21 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2595 rentals
Aude659 rentals
Gard229 rentals
Herault652 rentals
Lozère7 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1048 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
1 rental
Hautes Pyrénées1 rental
 
North Calais
10 rentals
Pas de Calais10 rentals
 
Oversea
69 rentals
Guadeloupe52 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
525 rentals
Loire Atlantique132 rentals
Vendée393 rentals
 
Picardy
31 rentals
Somme31 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
322 rentals
Charente Maritime322 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
2497 rentals
Alpes Maritimes545 rentals
Bouches du Rhône135 rentals
Var1817 rentals
Choose a town
 
Angles8 rentals
Barbâtre1 rental
Brem sur Mer4 rentals
Bretignolles sur Mer19 rentals
Château d'Olonne9 rentals
Châteauneuf1 rental
Givrand2 rentals
Jard sur Mer6 rentals
L'Aiguillon sur Mer3 rentals
L'Épine1 rental
La Barre de Monts3 rentals
La Faute sur Mer2 rentals
La Tranche sur Mer16 rentals
Les Sables d'Olonne26 rentals
Longeville sur Mer4 rentals
Olonne sur Mer7 rentals
Port Bourgenay1 rental
Saint Gilles Croix de Vie25 rentals
Saint Hilaire De Riez75 rentals
Saint Hilaire la Forêt3 rentals
Saint Jean de Monts88 rentals
Saint Vincent sur Jard2 rentals
Talmont Saint Hilaire20 rentals
Vouvant4 rentals
Arrival date
 
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014110 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201482 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201478 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201476 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201481 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201480 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201480 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201487 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201423 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201517 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201517 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201517 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201517 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201517 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201528 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201528 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201528 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201528 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201528 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201528 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201527 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201529 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201537 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201554 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201556 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201557 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201557 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201548 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201548 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201549 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201551 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201550 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201550 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201549 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201551 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201555 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201555 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201555 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201555 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201551 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201551 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201549 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201549 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201550 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201550 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201548 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201544 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201522 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201522 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201522 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201522 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201517 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20157 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20156 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20155 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20155 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20152 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20152 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment172 rentals
House or Villa83 rentals
Chalet12 rentals
Gite1 rental
Mobile Home61 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people12 rentals
3  people12 rentals
4  people129 rentals
5  people37 rentals
6  people104 rentals
7  people12 rentals
8  people20 rentals
9  people3 rentals
10  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €61 rentals
250 to 500 €89 rentals
500 to 750 €20 rentals
750 to 1000 €2 rentals
1000 to 1500 €2 rentals
Discounts
 

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Vendee :
387 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental Aizenay (2)
Rental Angles (10)
Rental Barbâtre (2)
Rental Bois de Cené (1)
Rental Bouillé Courdault (1)
Rental Brem sur Mer (5)
Rental Bretignolles sur Mer (20)
Rental Chasnais (1)
Rental Château d'Olonne (10)
Rental Châteauneuf (1)
Rental Givrand (2)
Rental Grand'Landes (1)
Rental Grues (4)
Rental Jard sur Mer (10)
Rental L'Aiguillon sur Mer (4)
Rental L'Épine (1)
Rental La Barre de Monts (3)
Rental La Chapelle Hermier (1)
Rental La Faute sur Mer (5)
Rental La Jonchère (2)
Rental La Mothe Achard (1)
Rental La Roche sur Yon (1)
Rental La Tranche Sur Mer (18)
Rental Les Magnils Reigniers (1)
Rental Les Sables d'Olonne (31)
Rental Longeville sur Mer (9)
Rental Moutiers les Mauxfaits (1)
Rental Nesmy (1)
Rental Olonne sur Mer (7)
Rental Port Bourgenay (1)
Rental Pouzauges (1)
Rental Saint Denis du Payré (1)
Rental Saint Gervais (2)
Rental Saint Gilles Croix de Vie (26)
Rental Saint Hilaire De Riez (78)
Rental Saint Hilaire des Loges (1)
Rental Saint Hilaire la Forêt (3)
Rental Saint Jean de Beugné (2)
Rental Saint Jean de Monts (89)
Rental Saint Julien des Landes (1)
Rental Saint Maixent sur Vie (1)
Rental Saint Mathurin (2)
Rental Saint Sigismond (2)
Rental Saint Vincent sur Jard (4)
Rental Sainte Flaive des Loups (1)
Rental Talmont Saint Hilaire (20)
Rental Vairé (2)
Rental Venansault (1)
Rental Vouvant (4)

Vendée : 330 rentals

Sort :  
Château d'Olonne - Vendée (France)
-20%

Rental Apartment Château d'Olonne 2 people

Ref : 47324LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Hôtel ' Hôtel L'estran ' - Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL
La Tranche sur Mer - Vendée (France)

Rental House La Tranche sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 216534LLocasun guaranteed

House - 2 people - 21 m² 

1 room


Beach < 500 m - Television - Quiet area


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > Television > Quiet area
Les Sables D'olonne - Vendée (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Les Sables D'olonne 2 people

Ref : 137466LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Les Sables-d'olonne Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

1 outdoor parking space


Rental Apartment Saint Jean de Monts 2 people

Ref : 114633LLocasun guaranteed

Arc En Ciel 2

Apartment - 2 people - 26 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Television - Balcony - With…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 100 m > Television > Balcony

Rental Apartment Saint Gilles Croix de Vie 2 people

Ref : 115090LLocasun guaranteed

Rouf

Apartment - 2 people - 26 m² 

1 room


Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 100 m - Television - Balcony - 1…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 100 m > Television > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Saint Hilaire De Riez - Vendée (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Hilaire De Riez 2 people

Ref : 130466LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Le Domaine Des Pins - Studio

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Cot
Saint Jean de Monts - Vendée (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Jean de Monts 2 people

Ref : 114640LLocasun guaranteed

Pleine Mer

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 1 Km - Television


Saint Hilaire de Riez - Vendée (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Hilaire de Riez 2 people

Ref : 114938LLocasun guaranteed

Plage Bleue

Apartment - 2 people - 15 m² 

1 room


Beach < 100 m - Shops < 2 Km - Television - Balcony - With a…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 2 Km > Television > Balcony
Saint Jean de Monts - Vendée (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Jean de Monts 2 people

Ref : 115041LLocasun guaranteed

Marina 5

Apartment - 2 people - 26 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Television - Balcony - With a view Sea - 1…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > With a view Sea > Television > Balcony > 1 indoor car park
Saint Jean de Monts - Vendée (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Jean de Monts 2 people

Ref : 115182LLocasun guaranteed

Marina 5

Apartment - 2 people - 15 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Television - Lift


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Television > Lift
Results per page : 
 

Pays de la Loire

pays-loire

The Pays de la Loire is a region in the West of France with five departments that are spread along the lower stretches of the river Loire, the longest river in France. It contains the famous cities of Nantes and Le Mans, the second hosting the world renowned 24 hour race of the same name each year in mid June. The region also boasts one of the largest medieval castles in France at Angers and La Flèche zoo, one of France's 5 major zoos. Bordering the Atlantic ocean the coastline is made up of long sandy beaches and is great for watersports. The Pays de la Loire has the most UNESCO registered heritage sites in France so there are plenty of activities on offer and sights to see in this enchanting region.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb