Rental sea Vendée

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France8979 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France8979 rentals
Spain7598 rentals
Italy681 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal462 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Vendée404 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1341 rentals
Gironde294 rentals
Landes504 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques543 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
572 rentals
Calvados544 rentals
Manche28 rentals
 
Brittany
704 rentals
Cotes d'Armor137 rentals
Finistere232 rentals
Ille et Vilaine74 rentals
Morbihan261 rentals
 
Corsica
225 rentals
Corse du Sud81 rentals
Haute Corse144 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
24 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime21 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2636 rentals
Aude672 rentals
Gard229 rentals
Herault678 rentals
Lozère7 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1050 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
1 rental
Hautes Pyrénées1 rental
 
North Calais
10 rentals
Pas de Calais10 rentals
 
Oversea
69 rentals
Guadeloupe52 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
536 rentals
Loire Atlantique132 rentals
Vendée404 rentals
 
Picardy
31 rentals
Somme31 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
321 rentals
Charente Maritime321 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
2509 rentals
Alpes Maritimes555 rentals
Bouches du Rhône135 rentals
Var1819 rentals
Choose a town
 
Angles8 rentals
Barbâtre1 rental
Brem sur Mer10 rentals
Bretignolles sur Mer21 rentals
Château d'Olonne15 rentals
Châteauneuf1 rental
Coëx1 rental
Givrand2 rentals
Jard sur Mer6 rentals
L'Aiguillon Sur Vie13 rentals
L'Aiguillon sur Mer3 rentals
L'Épine1 rental
La Barre De Monts3 rentals
La Faute sur Mer2 rentals
La Tranche sur Mer24 rentals
Les Sables d'Olonne42 rentals
Longeville sur Mer7 rentals
Olonne sur Mer7 rentals
Port Bourgenay1 rental
Saint Gilles Croix de Vie26 rentals
Saint Hilaire de Riez77 rentals
Saint Hilaire la Forêt3 rentals
Saint Jean de Monts100 rentals
Saint Vincent sur Jard2 rentals
Talmont Saint Hilaire24 rentals
Vouvant4 rentals
Arrival date
 
October 2014
Saturday 25-10-2014158 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014110 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201482 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201478 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201476 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201481 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201480 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201480 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201487 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201423 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201515 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201515 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201515 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201515 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201515 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201526 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201526 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201526 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201526 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201526 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201526 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201525 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201527 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201535 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201552 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201554 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201555 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201555 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201546 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201546 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201547 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201549 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201549 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201549 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201548 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201549 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201553 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201553 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201553 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201553 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201549 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201549 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201547 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201547 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201548 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201548 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201546 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201542 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201520 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201520 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201520 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201520 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201515 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20154 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20153 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment208 rentals
House or Villa110 rentals
Chalet12 rentals
Gite1 rental
Mobile Home72 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people17 rentals
3  people13 rentals
4  people153 rentals
5  people45 rentals
6  people128 rentals
7  people13 rentals
8  people30 rentals
9  people3 rentals
10  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €86 rentals
250 to 500 €115 rentals
500 to 750 €20 rentals
750 to 1000 €2 rentals
1000 to 1500 €2 rentals
Discounts
 
[cprim]5a437cefaa4c69e84b274cd49b7d8724258

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Vendee :
487 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental Aizenay (2)
Rental Angles (10)
Rental Barbâtre (2)
Rental Bois de Cené (1)
Rental Bouillé Courdault (1)
Rental Brem sur Mer (11)
Rental Bretignolles sur Mer (22)
Rental Chasnais (1)
Rental Château d'Olonne (16)
Rental Châteauneuf (1)
Rental Coëx (1)
Rental Givrand (2)
Rental Grand'Landes (1)
Rental Grues (4)
Rental Jard sur Mer (10)
Rental L'Aiguillon sur Mer (4)
Rental L'Aiguillon Sur Vie (13)
Rental L'Épine (1)
Rental La Barre de Monts (3)
Rental La Chapelle Hermier (1)
Rental La Faute sur Mer (5)
Rental La Jonchère (2)
Rental La Mothe Achard (1)
Rental La Roche sur Yon (1)
Rental La Tranche Sur Mer (26)
Rental Les Magnils Reigniers (1)
Rental Les Sables d'Olonne (47)
Rental Longeville Sur Mer (12)
Rental Moutiers les Mauxfaits (1)
Rental Nesmy (1)
Rental Olonne sur Mer (7)
Rental Port Bourgenay (1)
Rental Pouzauges (1)
Rental Saint Denis du Payré (1)
Rental Saint Gervais (2)
Rental Saint Gilles Croix de Vie (27)
Rental Saint Hilaire De Riez (80)
Rental Saint Hilaire des Loges (1)
Rental Saint Hilaire la Forêt (3)
Rental Saint Jean de Beugné (2)
Rental Saint Jean De Monts (101)
Rental Saint Julien des Landes (1)
Rental Saint Maixent sur Vie (1)
Rental Saint Mathurin (2)
Rental Saint Sigismond (2)
Rental Saint Vincent sur Jard (4)
Rental Sainte Flaive des Loups (1)
Rental Talmont Saint Hilaire (24)
Rental Vairé (2)
Rental Venansault (1)
Rental Vouvant (4)

Vendée : 404 rentals

Sort :  
La Tranche sur Mer - Vendée (France)
-40%

Rental Apartment La Tranche sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 177846LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence De L Océan Studio 2 Personnes 18 M²

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Town centre < 100 m -…


With 13 km of sandy beaches, a quasi single situation on the Atlantic littoral, Slice-on-MER offers one exceptional sunning with 9 km of exposed beaches full southern vis-a-vis in the Ile de Ré: promise of bronzing and of idleness. Blue flag of Europe, it is also rewarded for quality for its bathing waters and for the whole of its beaches. At the edge of the Atlantic Ocean, in the Vendée,…
Château d'Olonne - Vendée (France)
-20%

Rental Apartment Château d'Olonne 2 people

Ref : 47324LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Hôtel ' Hôtel L'estran ' - Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL

Rental Apartment Les Sables D'olonne 2 people

Ref : 116652LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Les Sables-d'olonne Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Terrace - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space


Rental Apartment Les Sables D'olonne 2 people

Ref : 116653LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Les Sables-d'olonne Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Terrace - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Terrace > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Les Sables D'olonne - Vendée (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Les Sables D'olonne 2 people

Ref : 137466LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Les Sables-d'olonne Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

1 outdoor parking space


Rental Apartment Saint Jean de Monts 2 people

Ref : 114633LLocasun guaranteed

Arc En Ciel 2

Apartment - 2 people - 26 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Television - Balcony - With…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 100 m > Television > Balcony

Rental Apartment Saint Jean de Monts 2 people

Ref : 115041LLocasun guaranteed

Marina 5

Apartment - 2 people - 26 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Television - Balcony - With a view Sea - 1…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > With a view Sea > Television > Balcony > 1 indoor car park

Rental Apartment Saint Gilles Croix de Vie 2 people

Ref : 115090LLocasun guaranteed

Rouf

Apartment - 2 people - 26 m² 

1 room


Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 100 m - Television - Balcony - 1…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 100 m > Television > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Les Sables d'Olonne - Vendée (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Les Sables d'Olonne 2 people

Ref : 75470LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Thalassa Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Cot


Talmont Saint Hilaire - Vendée (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Talmont Saint Hilaire 2 people

Ref : 76073LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Résidentiel De Plein Air Saint-martin Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Cot
Results per page : 
 

Pays de la Loire

pays-loire

The Pays de la Loire is a region in the West of France with five departments that are spread along the lower stretches of the river Loire, the longest river in France. It contains the famous cities of Nantes and Le Mans, the second hosting the world renowned 24 hour race of the same name each year in mid June. The region also boasts one of the largest medieval castles in France at Angers and La Flèche zoo, one of France's 5 major zoos. Bordering the Atlantic ocean the coastline is made up of long sandy beaches and is great for watersports. The Pays de la Loire has the most UNESCO registered heritage sites in France so there are plenty of activities on offer and sights to see in this enchanting region.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb