Rental sea Vendée

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France10840 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France10840 rentals
Spain8195 rentals
Italy987 rentals
Croatia16 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal476 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Vendée673 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1493 rentals
Gironde340 rentals
Landes553 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques600 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
589 rentals
Calvados550 rentals
Manche39 rentals
 
Brittany
889 rentals
Cotes d'Armor158 rentals
Finistere309 rentals
Ille et Vilaine80 rentals
Morbihan342 rentals
 
Corsica
325 rentals
Corse du Sud127 rentals
Haute Corse198 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
42 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime39 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3231 rentals
Aude831 rentals
Gard270 rentals
Herault871 rentals
Lozère18 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1241 rentals
 
North Calais
15 rentals
Pas de Calais15 rentals
 
Oversea
68 rentals
Guadeloupe51 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
819 rentals
Loire Atlantique146 rentals
Vendée673 rentals
 
Picardy
28 rentals
Somme28 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
421 rentals
Charente Maritime421 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
2920 rentals
Alpes Maritimes513 rentals
Bouches du Rhône129 rentals
Var2278 rentals
Choose a town
 
Angles10 rentals
Barbâtre9 rentals
Bois de Cené1 rental
Brem sur Mer17 rentals
Bretignolles sur Mer36 rentals
Château d'Olonne15 rentals
Châteauneuf1 rental
Coëx1 rental
Givrand3 rentals
Jard sur Mer10 rentals
L'Aiguillon Sur Vie13 rentals
L'Aiguillon sur Mer4 rentals
L'Épine1 rental
La Barre De Monts4 rentals
La Faute sur Mer3 rentals
La Guérinière7 rentals
La Tranche Sur Mer87 rentals
Landevieille1 rental
Le Givre1 rental
Les Sables D'olonne45 rentals
Longeville sur Mer23 rentals
Maché3 rentals
Noirmoutier2 rentals
Notre Dame de Monts2 rentals
Olonne sur Mer10 rentals
Port Bourgenay1 rental
Saint Gilles Croix de Vie35 rentals
Saint Hilaire de Riez117 rentals
Saint Hilaire la Forêt3 rentals
Saint Jean De Monts174 rentals
Saint Vincent sur Jard3 rentals
Talmont Saint Hilaire27 rentals
Vouvant4 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 30-08-2014273 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014379 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014360 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014385 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014261 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014264 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014265 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014258 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014239 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014144 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014119 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014103 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014101 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014105 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014105 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014105 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014109 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201420 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201517 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201517 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201517 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201517 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201517 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201523 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201523 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201523 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201523 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201523 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201523 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201522 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201524 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201528 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201537 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201539 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201540 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201540 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201516 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201516 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201517 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201518 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201518 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201518 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201517 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201518 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201519 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201519 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201519 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201519 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201517 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201517 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201518 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201518 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201518 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201518 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201518 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201517 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20159 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20159 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20159 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20159 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20154 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20153 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20152 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment267 rentals
House or Villa192 rentals
Chalet26 rentals
Gite1 rental
Mobile Home176 rentals
Bungalow9 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...2 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people25 rentals
3  people24 rentals
4  people230 rentals
5  people97 rentals
6  people225 rentals
7  people23 rentals
8  people39 rentals
9  people5 rentals
10  people4 rentals
> 11  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €251 rentals
250 to 500 €267 rentals
500 to 750 €39 rentals
750 to 1000 €6 rentals
1000 to 1500 €4 rentals
1500 to 2000 €1 rental
Discounts
 
[cprim]5a437cefaa4c69e84b274cd49b7d8724258

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Vendee :
525 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental Aizenay (2)
Rental Angles (12)
Rental Barbâtre (10)
Rental Bois de Cené (2)
Rental Bouillé Courdault (1)
Rental Brem sur Mer (19)
Rental Bretignolles Sur Mer (37)
Rental Chasnais (1)
Rental Château d'Olonne (20)
Rental Châteauneuf (1)
Rental Coëx (1)
Rental Givrand (3)
Rental Grand'Landes (1)
Rental Grues (4)
Rental Jard sur Mer (14)
Rental L'Aiguillon Sur Mer (5)
Rental L'Aiguillon Sur Vie (18)
Rental L'Épine (1)
Rental La Barre de Monts (4)
Rental La Chapelle Hermier (1)
Rental La Faute sur Mer (6)
Rental La Guérinière (7)
Rental La Jonchère (2)
Rental La Mothe Achard (1)
Rental La Roche sur Yon (1)
Rental La Tranche Sur Mer (94)
Rental Landevieille (1)
Rental Le Givre (1)
Rental Les Magnils Reigniers (1)
Rental Les Sables d'Olonne (47)
Rental Longeville Sur Mer (28)
Rental Maché (3)
Rental Moutiers les Mauxfaits (1)
Rental Nesmy (1)
Rental Noirmoutier (2)
Rental Notre Dame De Monts (2)
Rental Olonne sur Mer (10)
Rental Port Bourgenay (1)
Rental Pouzauges (1)
Rental Saint Denis du Payré (1)
Rental Saint Gervais (2)
Rental Saint Gilles Croix de Vie (39)
Rental Saint Hilaire De Riez (120)
Rental Saint Hilaire des Loges (1)
Rental Saint Hilaire la Forêt (3)
Rental Saint Jean de Beugné (2)
Rental Saint Jean De Monts (187)
Rental Saint Julien des Landes (1)
Rental Saint Mathurin (2)
Rental Saint Sigismond (2)
Rental Saint Vincent sur Jard (5)
Rental Sainte Flaive des Loups (1)
Rental Talmont Saint Hilaire (30)
Rental Vairé (2)
Rental Venansault (1)
Rental Vouvant (4)

Vendée : 673 rentals

Sort :  
La Tranche sur Mer - Vendée (France)
-53%

Rental Apartment La Tranche sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 177846LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence De L Océan Studio 2 Personnes 18 M²

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 100 m - Town centre < 100 m -…


With 13 km of sandy beaches, a quasi single situation on the Atlantic littoral, Slice-on-MER offers one exceptional sunning with 9 km of exposed beaches full southern vis-a-vis in the Ile de Ré: promise of bronzing and of idleness. Blue flag of Europe, it is also rewarded for quality for its bathing waters and for the whole of its beaches. At the edge of the Atlantic Ocean, in the Vendée,…
Les Sables d'Olonne - Vendée (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Les Sables d'Olonne 2 people

Ref : 75470LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Thalassa Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Television > Cot
Talmont Saint Hilaire - Vendée (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Talmont Saint Hilaire 2 people

Ref : 76073LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Résidentiel De Plein Air Saint-martin Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Cot


Château d'Olonne - Vendée (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Château d'Olonne 2 people

Ref : 47324LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Hôtel Hôtel L'estran - Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - Dishwasher -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > nursery > Dishwasher > Internet ADSL
La Tranche sur Mer - Vendée (France)

Rental House La Tranche sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 216534LLocasun guaranteed

House - 2 people - 21 m² 

1 room


Beach < 500 m - Television - Quiet area


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > Television > Quiet area
Maché - Vendée (France)

Rental Chalet Maché 2 people

Ref : 102978LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Résidence Du Lac - Chalet Studio 2 Pers

Chalet - 2 people - 17 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Shops < 500 m - 1 outdoor parking…


Les Sables D'olonne - Vendée (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Les Sables D'olonne 2 people

Ref : 116652LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Les Sables-d'olonne Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Terrace - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space


Les Sables D'olonne - Vendée (France)
-5%

Rental Apartment Les Sables D'olonne 2 people

Ref : 116653LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Les Sables-d'olonne Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Terrace - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Terrace > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Les Sables D'olonne - Vendée (France)
-23%

Rental Apartment Les Sables D'olonne 2 people

Ref : 137466LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Les Sables-d'olonne Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

1 outdoor parking space


Rental Apartment Saint Hilaire De Riez 2 people

Ref : 130466LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Le Domaine Des Pins - Studio

Apartment - 2 people - 18 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Cot
Results per page : 
 

Pays de la Loire

pays-loire

The Pays de la Loire is a region in the West of France with five departments that are spread along the lower stretches of the river Loire, the longest river in France. It contains the famous cities of Nantes and Le Mans, the second hosting the world renowned 24 hour race of the same name each year in mid June. The region also boasts one of the largest medieval castles in France at Angers and La Flèche zoo, one of France's 5 major zoos. Bordering the Atlantic ocean the coastline is made up of long sandy beaches and is great for watersports. The Pays de la Loire has the most UNESCO registered heritage sites in France so there are plenty of activities on offer and sights to see in this enchanting region.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb