Rental sea Vendée

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France8483 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France8483 rentals
Spain7315 rentals
Italy675 rentals

Greece1 rental
Indonesia1 rental
Mauritius7 rentals
Monaco1 rental
Portugal462 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Venezuela1 rental
Vendée328 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
1301 rentals
Gironde284 rentals
Landes473 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques544 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
558 rentals
Calvados532 rentals
Manche26 rentals
 
Brittany
669 rentals
Cotes d'Armor130 rentals
Finistere214 rentals
Ille et Vilaine74 rentals
Morbihan251 rentals
 
Corsica
213 rentals
Corse du Sud80 rentals
Haute Corse133 rentals
 
Upper Normandy
15 rentals
Eure3 rentals
Seine Maritime12 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
2481 rentals
Aude649 rentals
Gard227 rentals
Herault583 rentals
Lozère7 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales1015 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
1 rental
Hautes Pyrénées1 rental
 
North Calais
10 rentals
Pas de Calais10 rentals
 
Oversea
70 rentals
Guadeloupe53 rentals
Martinique15 rentals
Réunion2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
454 rentals
Loire Atlantique126 rentals
Vendée328 rentals
 
Picardy
29 rentals
Somme29 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
314 rentals
Charente Maritime314 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
2368 rentals
Alpes Maritimes553 rentals
Bouches du Rhône134 rentals
Var1681 rentals
Choose a town
 
Angles8 rentals
Barbâtre1 rental
Brem sur Mer4 rentals
Bretignolles sur Mer19 rentals
Château d'Olonne9 rentals
Châteauneuf1 rental
Givrand2 rentals
Jard sur Mer6 rentals
L'Aiguillon sur Mer3 rentals
L'Épine1 rental
La Barre De Monts3 rentals
La Faute sur Mer2 rentals
La Tranche sur Mer14 rentals
Les Sables D'Olonne26 rentals
Longeville sur Mer4 rentals
Olonne sur Mer7 rentals
Port Bourgenay1 rental
Saint Gilles Croix de Vie25 rentals
Saint Hilaire De Riez75 rentals
Saint Hilaire la Forêt3 rentals
Saint Jean de Monts88 rentals
Saint Vincent sur Jard2 rentals
Talmont Saint Hilaire20 rentals
Vouvant4 rentals
Arrival date
 
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014106 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201481 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201478 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201477 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201482 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201481 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201481 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201487 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201423 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201517 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201517 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201517 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201517 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201517 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201528 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201528 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201528 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201528 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201528 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201528 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201527 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201529 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201534 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201551 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201554 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201555 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201555 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201546 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201546 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201547 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201549 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201548 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201548 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201547 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201549 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201553 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201553 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201553 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201552 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201548 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201549 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201546 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201547 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201548 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201548 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201546 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201542 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201523 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201523 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201522 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201522 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201517 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20157 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20156 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20155 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20155 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20152 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20152 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20152 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment172 rentals
House or Villa84 rentals
Chalet12 rentals
Gite1 rental
Mobile Home58 rentals
Tent Lodge/Caravan...1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people12 rentals
3  people12 rentals
4  people129 rentals
5  people36 rentals
6  people103 rentals
7  people12 rentals
8  people20 rentals
9  people3 rentals
10  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €59 rentals
250 to 500 €89 rentals
500 to 750 €20 rentals
750 to 1000 €2 rentals
1000 to 1500 €2 rentals
Discounts
 

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Vendee :
372 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Rental Aizenay (2)
Rental Angles (10)
Rental Barbâtre (2)
Rental Bois de Cené (1)
Rental Bouillé Courdault (1)
Rental Brem sur Mer (5)
Rental Bretignolles sur Mer (20)
Rental Chasnais (1)
Rental Château d'Olonne (10)
Rental Châteauneuf (1)
Rental Givrand (2)
Rental Grand'Landes (1)
Rental Grues (4)
Rental Jard sur Mer (10)
Rental L'Aiguillon sur Mer (4)
Rental L'Épine (1)
Rental La Barre de Monts (3)
Rental La Chapelle Hermier (1)
Rental La Faute sur Mer (5)
Rental La Jonchère (2)
Rental La Mothe Achard (1)
Rental La Roche sur Yon (1)
Rental La Tranche Sur Mer (16)
Rental Les Magnils Reigniers (1)
Rental Les Sables d'Olonne (31)
Rental Longeville sur Mer (9)
Rental Moutiers les Mauxfaits (1)
Rental Nesmy (1)
Rental Olonne sur Mer (7)
Rental Port Bourgenay (1)
Rental Pouzauges (1)
Rental Saint Denis du Payré (1)
Rental Saint Gervais (2)
Rental Saint Gilles Croix de Vie (26)
Rental Saint Hilaire De Riez (78)
Rental Saint Hilaire des Loges (1)
Rental Saint Hilaire la Forêt (3)
Rental Saint Jean de Beugné (2)
Rental Saint Jean de Monts (89)
Rental Saint Julien des Landes (1)
Rental Saint Maixent sur Vie (1)
Rental Saint Mathurin (2)
Rental Saint Sigismond (2)
Rental Saint Vincent sur Jard (4)
Rental Sainte Flaive des Loups (1)
Rental Talmont Saint Hilaire (20)
Rental Vairé (2)
Rental Venansault (1)
Rental Vouvant (4)

Vendée : 294 rentals

Sort :  
Château d'Olonne - Vendée (France)
-20%

Rental Apartment Château d'Olonne 2 people

Ref : 47324LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Hôtel ' Hôtel L'estran ' - Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

1 room

 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL
La Tranche sur Mer - Vendée (France)

Rental House La Tranche sur Mer 2 people

Ref : 216534LLocasun guaranteed

House - 2 people - 21 m² 

1 room


Beach < 500 m - Television - Quiet area


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > Television > Quiet area
Les Sables D'olonne - Vendée (France)
-15%

Rental Apartment Les Sables D'olonne 2 people

Ref : 137466LLocasun guaranteed

Vvf Village Club Les Sables-d'olonne Appartement 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

1 outdoor parking space


Rental Apartment Saint Jean de Monts 2 people

Ref : 114633LLocasun guaranteed

Arc En Ciel 2

Apartment - 2 people - 26 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 100 m - Television - Balcony - With…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 100 m > Television > Balcony

Rental Apartment Saint Gilles Croix de Vie 2 people

Ref : 115090LLocasun guaranteed

Rouf

Apartment - 2 people - 26 m² 

1 room


Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 100 m - Television - Balcony - 1…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 100 m > Television > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Saint Jean de Monts - Vendée (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Jean de Monts 2 people

Ref : 114640LLocasun guaranteed

Pleine Mer

Apartment - 2 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Shops < 1 Km - Television


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > Shops < 1 Km > Television
Saint Hilaire de Riez - Vendée (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Hilaire de Riez 2 people

Ref : 114938LLocasun guaranteed

Plage Bleue

Apartment - 2 people - 15 m² 

1 room


Beach < 100 m - Shops < 2 Km - Television - Balcony - With a…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 2 Km > Television > Balcony
Saint Jean de Monts - Vendée (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Jean de Monts 2 people

Ref : 115041LLocasun guaranteed

Marina 5

Apartment - 2 people - 26 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Television - Balcony - With a view Sea - 1…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 100 m > With a view Sea > Television > Balcony > 1 indoor car park
Saint Jean de Monts - Vendée (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Jean de Monts 2 people

Ref : 115182LLocasun guaranteed

Marina 5

Apartment - 2 people - 15 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 100 m - Television - Lift


Saint Jean de Monts - Vendée (France)
(price and availability up-date in process)

Rental Apartment Saint Jean de Monts 2 people

Ref : 118469LLocasun guaranteed

Pamplemousse

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 2 Km -…


You will love this residence because it has: > Communal swimming pool > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 2 Km > Terrace > With a view Sea
Results per page : 
 

Pays de la Loire

pays-loire

The Pays de la Loire is a region in the West of France with five departments that are spread along the lower stretches of the river Loire, the longest river in France. It contains the famous cities of Nantes and Le Mans, the second hosting the world renowned 24 hour race of the same name each year in mid June. The region also boasts one of the largest medieval castles in France at Angers and La Flèche zoo, one of France's 5 major zoos. Bordering the Atlantic ocean the coastline is made up of long sandy beaches and is great for watersports. The Pays de la Loire has the most UNESCO registered heritage sites in France so there are plenty of activities on offer and sights to see in this enchanting region.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb