Weekend sea France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France222 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France222 weekends
Spain25 weekends

Portugal1 weekend
Choose a region
 
 
Aquitaine
49 weekends
Gironde1 weekend
Landes4 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques44 weekends
 
Lower Normandy
1 weekend
Calvados1 weekend
 
Brittany
5 weekends
Cotes d'Armor1 weekend
Finistere1 weekend
Morbihan3 weekends
 
Corsica
5 weekends
Corse du Sud4 weekends
Haute Corse1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
36 weekends
Gard7 weekends
Herault21 weekends
Pyrenees Orientales8 weekends
 
Pays de la Loire
9 weekends
Vendée9 weekends
 
Picardy
1 weekend
Somme1 weekend
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
116 weekends
Alpes Maritimes47 weekends
Bouches du Rhône20 weekends
Var49 weekends
Friday 31-10-2014
 
October 2014
Saturday 25-10-2014117 weekends
Sunday 26-10-2014202 weekends
Monday 27-10-2014206 weekends
Tuesday 28-10-2014208 weekends
Wednesday 29-10-2014212 weekends
Thursday 30-10-2014217 weekends
Friday 31-10-2014222 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014287 weekends
Sunday 02-11-2014303 weekends
Monday 03-11-2014306 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-2014305 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-2014304 weekends
Thursday 06-11-2014296 weekends
Friday 07-11-2014228 weekends
Saturday 08-11-2014206 weekends
Sunday 09-11-2014220 weekends
Monday 10-11-2014233 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-2014294 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-2014296 weekends
Thursday 13-11-2014294 weekends
Friday 14-11-2014179 weekends
Saturday 15-11-2014128 weekends
Sunday 16-11-2014129 weekends
Monday 17-11-2014129 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-2014128 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-2014128 weekends
Thursday 20-11-2014127 weekends
Friday 21-11-2014133 weekends
Saturday 22-11-2014129 weekends
Sunday 23-11-2014127 weekends
Monday 24-11-2014127 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-2014127 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-2014127 weekends
Thursday 27-11-2014127 weekends
Friday 28-11-2014133 weekends
Saturday 29-11-2014129 weekends
Sunday 30-11-2014125 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-2014126 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-2014118 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-2014118 weekends
Thursday 04-12-2014118 weekends
Friday 05-12-2014134 weekends
Saturday 06-12-2014130 weekends
Sunday 07-12-2014127 weekends
Monday 08-12-2014126 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-2014126 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-2014126 weekends
Thursday 11-12-2014127 weekends
Friday 12-12-2014135 weekends
Saturday 13-12-2014130 weekends
Sunday 14-12-2014127 weekends
Monday 15-12-2014127 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-2014127 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-2014127 weekends
Thursday 18-12-2014119 weekends
Friday 19-12-2014183 weekends
Saturday 20-12-2014199 weekends
Sunday 21-12-2014201 weekends
Monday 22-12-2014201 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-2014191 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-2014165 weekends
Thursday 25-12-2014174 weekends
Friday 26-12-2014188 weekends
Saturday 27-12-2014181 weekends
Sunday 28-12-2014175 weekends
Monday 29-12-2014166 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-2014143 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-201488 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-2015108 weekends
Friday 02-01-2015161 weekends
Saturday 03-01-2015148 weekends
Sunday 04-01-2015151 weekends
Monday 05-01-2015151 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-2015151 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-2015151 weekends
Thursday 08-01-2015151 weekends
Friday 09-01-2015151 weekends
Saturday 10-01-2015151 weekends
Sunday 11-01-2015150 weekends
Monday 12-01-2015150 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-2015150 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-2015150 weekends
Thursday 15-01-2015150 weekends
Friday 16-01-2015150 weekends
Saturday 17-01-2015152 weekends
Sunday 18-01-2015151 weekends
Monday 19-01-2015151 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-2015151 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-2015151 weekends
Thursday 22-01-2015151 weekends
Friday 23-01-2015151 weekends
Saturday 24-01-2015151 weekends
Sunday 25-01-2015151 weekends
Monday 26-01-2015150 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-2015150 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-2015150 weekends
Thursday 29-01-2015150 weekends
Friday 30-01-2015150 weekends
Saturday 31-01-2015149 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-2015149 weekends
Monday 02-02-2015149 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-2015149 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-2015149 weekends
Thursday 05-02-2015141 weekends
Friday 06-02-2015184 weekends
Saturday 07-02-2015207 weekends
Sunday 08-02-2015214 weekends
Monday 09-02-2015214 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-2015214 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-2015214 weekends
Thursday 12-02-2015201 weekends
Friday 13-02-2015195 weekends
Saturday 14-02-2015187 weekends
Sunday 15-02-2015193 weekends
Monday 16-02-2015193 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-2015194 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-2015195 weekends
Thursday 19-02-2015182 weekends
Friday 20-02-2015199 weekends
Saturday 21-02-2015200 weekends
Sunday 22-02-2015210 weekends
Monday 23-02-2015212 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-2015210 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-2015210 weekends
Thursday 26-02-2015198 weekends
Friday 27-02-2015205 weekends
Saturday 28-02-2015213 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-2015219 weekends
Monday 02-03-2015219 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-2015219 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-2015221 weekends
Thursday 05-03-2015221 weekends
Friday 06-03-2015228 weekends
Saturday 07-03-2015248 weekends
Sunday 08-03-2015218 weekends
Monday 09-03-2015216 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-2015216 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-2015216 weekends
Thursday 12-03-2015217 weekends
Friday 13-03-2015259 weekends
Saturday 14-03-2015249 weekends
Sunday 15-03-2015242 weekends
Monday 16-03-2015242 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-2015242 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-2015242 weekends
Thursday 19-03-2015242 weekends
Friday 20-03-2015257 weekends
Saturday 21-03-2015247 weekends
Sunday 22-03-2015240 weekends
Monday 23-03-2015240 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-2015239 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-2015239 weekends
Thursday 26-03-2015232 weekends
Friday 27-03-2015260 weekends
Saturday 28-03-2015251 weekends
Sunday 29-03-2015246 weekends
Monday 30-03-2015247 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-2015247 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-2015243 weekends
Thursday 02-04-2015230 weekends
Friday 03-04-2015144 weekends
Saturday 04-04-2015149 weekends
Sunday 05-04-2015181 weekends
Monday 06-04-2015302 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-2015298 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-2015297 weekends
Thursday 09-04-2015276 weekends
Friday 10-04-2015279 weekends
Saturday 11-04-2015293 weekends
Sunday 12-04-2015307 weekends
Monday 13-04-2015309 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-2015308 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-2015309 weekends
Thursday 16-04-2015288 weekends
Friday 17-04-2015247 weekends
Saturday 18-04-2015239 weekends
Sunday 19-04-2015249 weekends
Monday 20-04-2015250 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-2015250 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-2015250 weekends
Thursday 23-04-2015240 weekends
Friday 24-04-2015254 weekends
Saturday 25-04-2015247 weekends
Sunday 26-04-2015273 weekends
Monday 27-04-2015273 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-2015273 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-2015273 weekends
Thursday 30-04-2015133 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-2015151 weekends
Saturday 02-05-2015169 weekends
Sunday 03-05-2015303 weekends
Monday 04-05-2015309 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-2015309 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-2015306 weekends
Thursday 07-05-2015136 weekends
Friday 08-05-2015156 weekends
Saturday 09-05-2015195 weekends
Sunday 10-05-2015339 weekends
Monday 11-05-2015335 weekends
Tuesday 12-05-2015335 weekends
Wednesday 13-05-2015315 weekends
Thursday 14-05-201564 weekends
Friday 15-05-201579 weekends
Saturday 16-05-2015160 weekends
Sunday 17-05-2015317 weekends
Monday 18-05-2015317 weekends
Tuesday 19-05-2015315 weekends
Wednesday 20-05-2015315 weekends
Thursday 21-05-2015307 weekends
Friday 22-05-2015157 weekends
Saturday 23-05-2015151 weekends
Sunday 24-05-2015182 weekends
Monday 25-05-2015332 weekends
Tuesday 26-05-2015332 weekends
Wednesday 27-05-2015332 weekends
Thursday 28-05-2015332 weekends
Friday 29-05-2015344 weekends
Saturday 30-05-2015327 weekends
Sunday 31-05-2015327 weekends
June 2015
Monday 01-06-2015327 weekends
Tuesday 02-06-2015327 weekends
Wednesday 03-06-2015327 weekends
Thursday 04-06-2015323 weekends
Friday 05-06-2015341 weekends
Saturday 06-06-2015331 weekends
Sunday 07-06-2015331 weekends
Monday 08-06-2015331 weekends
Tuesday 09-06-2015331 weekends
Wednesday 10-06-2015331 weekends
Thursday 11-06-2015331 weekends
Friday 12-06-2015326 weekends
Saturday 13-06-2015303 weekends
Sunday 14-06-2015308 weekends
Monday 15-06-2015308 weekends
Tuesday 16-06-2015308 weekends
Wednesday 17-06-2015308 weekends
Thursday 18-06-2015298 weekends
Friday 19-06-2015308 weekends
Saturday 20-06-2015274 weekends
Sunday 21-06-2015287 weekends
Monday 22-06-2015287 weekends
Tuesday 23-06-2015274 weekends
Wednesday 24-06-2015271 weekends
Thursday 25-06-2015276 weekends
Friday 26-06-2015299 weekends
Saturday 27-06-2015284 weekends
Sunday 28-06-2015289 weekends
Monday 29-06-2015289 weekends
Tuesday 30-06-2015289 weekends
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-2015287 weekends
Thursday 02-07-2015284 weekends
Friday 03-07-2015188 weekends
Saturday 04-07-2015176 weekends
Sunday 05-07-2015181 weekends
Monday 06-07-2015181 weekends
Tuesday 07-07-2015181 weekends
Wednesday 08-07-2015184 weekends
Thursday 09-07-2015177 weekends
Friday 10-07-201536 weekends
Saturday 11-07-201533 weekends
Sunday 12-07-201536 weekends
Monday 13-07-201536 weekends
Tuesday 14-07-201563 weekends
Wednesday 15-07-201563 weekends
Thursday 16-07-201569 weekends
Friday 17-07-201521 weekends
Saturday 18-07-201514 weekends
Sunday 19-07-201518 weekends
Monday 20-07-201518 weekends
Tuesday 21-07-201518 weekends
Wednesday 22-07-201518 weekends
Thursday 23-07-201520 weekends
Friday 24-07-201513 weekends
Saturday 25-07-201513 weekends
Sunday 26-07-201514 weekends
Monday 27-07-201514 weekends
Tuesday 28-07-201514 weekends
Wednesday 29-07-201514 weekends
Thursday 30-07-201520 weekends
Friday 31-07-20155 weekends
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20156 weekends
Sunday 02-08-20156 weekends
Monday 03-08-20156 weekends
Tuesday 04-08-20156 weekends
Wednesday 05-08-20156 weekends
Thursday 06-08-20156 weekends
Friday 07-08-20156 weekends
Saturday 08-08-20156 weekends
Sunday 09-08-20156 weekends
Monday 10-08-20156 weekends
Tuesday 11-08-20156 weekends
Wednesday 12-08-20156 weekends
Thursday 13-08-20156 weekends
Friday 14-08-20156 weekends
Saturday 15-08-20157 weekends
Sunday 16-08-20157 weekends
Monday 17-08-20157 weekends
Tuesday 18-08-20157 weekends
Wednesday 19-08-20157 weekends
Thursday 20-08-20157 weekends
Friday 21-08-20157 weekends
Saturday 22-08-201510 weekends
Sunday 23-08-201513 weekends
Monday 24-08-201513 weekends
Tuesday 25-08-201513 weekends
Wednesday 26-08-201513 weekends
Thursday 27-08-201513 weekends
Friday 28-08-20159 weekends
Saturday 29-08-2015152 weekends
Sunday 30-08-2015162 weekends
Monday 31-08-2015179 weekends
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-2015183 weekends
Wednesday 02-09-2015192 weekends
Thursday 03-09-2015168 weekends
Friday 04-09-2015162 weekends
Saturday 05-09-2015148 weekends
Sunday 06-09-2015170 weekends
Monday 07-09-2015172 weekends
Tuesday 08-09-2015172 weekends
Wednesday 09-09-2015180 weekends
Thursday 10-09-2015157 weekends
Friday 11-09-2015160 weekends
Saturday 12-09-2015156 weekends
Sunday 13-09-2015171 weekends
Monday 14-09-2015173 weekends
Tuesday 15-09-2015172 weekends
Wednesday 16-09-2015178 weekends
Thursday 17-09-2015168 weekends
Friday 18-09-2015160 weekends
Saturday 19-09-2015178 weekends
Sunday 20-09-2015133 weekends
Monday 21-09-2015112 weekends
Tuesday 22-09-2015112 weekends
Wednesday 23-09-2015209 weekends
Thursday 24-09-2015206 weekends
Friday 25-09-2015214 weekends
Saturday 26-09-2015253 weekends
Sunday 27-09-2015263 weekends
Monday 28-09-2015264 weekends
Tuesday 29-09-2015264 weekends
Wednesday 30-09-2015264 weekends
October 2015
Thursday 01-10-2015261 weekends
Friday 02-10-2015270 weekends
Saturday 03-10-2015272 weekends
Sunday 04-10-2015272 weekends
Monday 05-10-2015263 weekends
Tuesday 06-10-2015263 weekends
Wednesday 07-10-2015265 weekends
Thursday 08-10-2015262 weekends
Friday 09-10-2015271 weekends
Saturday 10-10-2015271 weekends
Sunday 11-10-2015262 weekends
Monday 12-10-2015262 weekends
Tuesday 13-10-2015262 weekends
Wednesday 14-10-2015265 weekends
Thursday 15-10-2015262 weekends
Friday 16-10-2015184 weekends
Saturday 17-10-2015184 weekends
Sunday 18-10-2015184 weekends
Monday 19-10-2015184 weekends
Tuesday 20-10-2015184 weekends
Wednesday 21-10-2015187 weekends
Thursday 22-10-2015186 weekends
Friday 23-10-2015186 weekends
Saturday 24-10-2015194 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment191 weekends
Bungalow9 weekends
House or Villa7 weekends
Mobile Home15 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people42 weekends
3  people21 weekends
4  people110 weekends
5  people56 weekends
6  people56 weekends
7  people24 weekends
8  people12 weekends
10  people4 weekends
> 11  people2 weekends
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €185 weekends
100 to 200 €35 weekends
200 to 300 €2 weekends
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (22)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
605 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 222 weekends

► Arriving 31/10/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Plescop - Morbihan (France)

Weekend Apartment Plescop 4 people

Ref : 199635LLocasun guaranteed

Le Ker Goh Lenn - Balcon

Apartment - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

41 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Hammam - Television…


The Residence Center Village Ker Goh Lenn is nichéeau heart of a park timbered in the green station dePlescop. Lately carried out, this beautiful résidentielaux unit tinted pure slate lines takes shape autourd' a swimming pool and of a natural pond. In edge of the maritime bellecity of Valves and with only 5 desplages minutes, this natural pause will allow you découvrirl' one of most beautiful…

Weekend Apartment Sainte Maxime 4 people

Ref : 14253LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Domaine De Figuière-bbf

Apartment - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

17 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Television - Balcony - 1…


A true garden oasis by the sea, at the mouth of the gulf of Saint Tropez, Sainte Maxime enjoys exceptional surroundings and long annual hours of sunshine. With 6 kms of sandy beaches, Sainte Maxime offers all the authentic treasures of a typical Provencal village on the Mediterranean.

Weekend Apartment Cayeux Sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 32241LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Terrasses De La Plage - Bbf

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

118 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - nursery - 1…


With its 460 typical coloured cabins of beach aligned on the vastest way of boards of Europe (2km). Cayeux on Mer will surprise you and allure you! Classified among most beautiful in the world, the Bay of Somme inspired painters and writers. To the point of Hourdel, leave to discovered the low-fields and salt meadow lambs where mix the sea, sand, the rollers, the cliffs and where the seals…
Cannes La Bocca - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Cannes La Bocca 4 people

Ref : 27068LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Cannes Festival

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

8 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Beach < 500 m - Linen included - Television - Balcony - 1…


Between festivals and great events, Cannes saw all the year at the rate/rhythm of the culture. Often under the fire of the projectors, Cannes is also a formidable destination of leisures. Discover its splendid sand beaches, trott along the small cross among the de luxe hotels, made shopping in the prestigious street of Antibes and stroll in the old city. Cannes has an ideal situation to discover…
Golfe Juan - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-10 %

Weekend Apartment Golfe Juan 4 people

Ref : 41105LLocasun guaranteed

Eden Paradise

Apartment - 4 people - 34 m² 

1 room

14 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


GULF-juan, seaside town is equipped with 2 ports of pleasure and sandy beaches. Napoleon landed there on 1 March 1815 for 'hundred days'. The Bay of Golfe-Juan, nestled between Cap d'Antibes and the islands of Lérins is very sheltered from the wind; whole range of water sports and beach resorts is possible: walks, relax on sandy beaches, marinas and many sports activities! The particularity…
Fayence - Var (France)

Weekend House Fayence 4 people

Ref : 69935LLocasun guaranteed

Fayence Le Domaine De Fayence Lagrange Prestige Kid

House - 4 people - 41 m² 

1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace
Fayence - Var (France)

Weekend House Fayence 4 people

Ref : 82649LLocasun guaranteed

Fayence Le Domaine De Fayence Lagrange Prestige Kid

House - 4 people - 41 m² 

1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace
Quiberon - Morbihan (France)
-35 %

Weekend Apartment Quiberon 4 people

Ref : 47192LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Ker Avel - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

19 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Lift - Cot -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Internet ADSL > Lift > Cot
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Weekend Apartment Argeles sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 46793LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Port Argelès - Studio 4 Personnes - Côté Montagne

Apartment - 4 people - 27 m² 

1 room

17 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Lift - Cot


Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Weekend Apartment Argeles sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 46794LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Port Argelès - Appartement 2 Pièces 4 Personnes - Côté Port

Apartment - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

17 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Lift - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Internet ADSL > Lift > Cot
Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb