Weekend sea France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France159 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France159 weekends
Spain16 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Aquitaine
22 weekends
Gironde4 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques18 weekends
 
Lower Normandy
14 weekends
Calvados14 weekends
 
Brittany
8 weekends
Cotes d'Armor2 weekends
Finistere4 weekends
Morbihan2 weekends
 
Corsica
1 weekend
Corse du Sud1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
17 weekends
Gard4 weekends
Herault7 weekends
Pyrenees Orientales6 weekends
 
Pays de la Loire
3 weekends
Loire Atlantique1 weekend
Vendée2 weekends
 
Picardy
6 weekends
Somme6 weekends
 
Poitou Charentes
4 weekends
Charente Maritime4 weekends
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
84 weekends
Alpes Maritimes44 weekends
Bouches du Rhône9 weekends
Var31 weekends
Friday 26-12-2014
 
December 2014
Tuesday 23-12-2014203 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-2014188 weekends
Thursday 25-12-2014183 weekends
Friday 26-12-2014159 weekends
Saturday 27-12-2014166 weekends
Sunday 28-12-2014139 weekends
Monday 29-12-2014125 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-201495 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-201475 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-2015112 weekends
Friday 02-01-2015149 weekends
Saturday 03-01-2015178 weekends
Sunday 04-01-2015169 weekends
Monday 05-01-2015171 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-2015172 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-2015172 weekends
Thursday 08-01-2015172 weekends
Friday 09-01-2015177 weekends
Saturday 10-01-2015177 weekends
Sunday 11-01-2015171 weekends
Monday 12-01-2015171 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-2015172 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-2015174 weekends
Thursday 15-01-2015175 weekends
Friday 16-01-2015181 weekends
Saturday 17-01-2015180 weekends
Sunday 18-01-2015172 weekends
Monday 19-01-2015174 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-2015173 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-2015173 weekends
Thursday 22-01-2015169 weekends
Friday 23-01-2015172 weekends
Saturday 24-01-2015179 weekends
Sunday 25-01-2015169 weekends
Monday 26-01-2015173 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-2015173 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-2015172 weekends
Thursday 29-01-2015173 weekends
Friday 30-01-2015184 weekends
Saturday 31-01-2015184 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-2015173 weekends
Monday 02-02-2015173 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-2015173 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-2015174 weekends
Thursday 05-02-2015174 weekends
Friday 06-02-2015230 weekends
Saturday 07-02-2015272 weekends
Sunday 08-02-2015233 weekends
Monday 09-02-2015232 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-2015231 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-2015229 weekends
Thursday 12-02-2015225 weekends
Friday 13-02-2015247 weekends
Saturday 14-02-2015248 weekends
Sunday 15-02-2015210 weekends
Monday 16-02-2015212 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-2015213 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-2015211 weekends
Thursday 19-02-2015212 weekends
Friday 20-02-2015261 weekends
Saturday 21-02-2015264 weekends
Sunday 22-02-2015231 weekends
Monday 23-02-2015231 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-2015231 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-2015230 weekends
Thursday 26-02-2015231 weekends
Friday 27-02-2015267 weekends
Saturday 28-02-2015276 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-2015239 weekends
Monday 02-03-2015240 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-2015240 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-2015238 weekends
Thursday 05-03-2015238 weekends
Friday 06-03-2015276 weekends
Saturday 07-03-2015294 weekends
Sunday 08-03-2015235 weekends
Monday 09-03-2015233 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-2015233 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-2015232 weekends
Thursday 12-03-2015233 weekends
Friday 13-03-2015300 weekends
Saturday 14-03-2015298 weekends
Sunday 15-03-2015258 weekends
Monday 16-03-2015255 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-2015254 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-2015259 weekends
Thursday 19-03-2015261 weekends
Friday 20-03-2015306 weekends
Saturday 21-03-2015300 weekends
Sunday 22-03-2015261 weekends
Monday 23-03-2015260 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-2015255 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-2015253 weekends
Thursday 26-03-2015251 weekends
Friday 27-03-2015327 weekends
Saturday 28-03-2015296 weekends
Sunday 29-03-2015266 weekends
Monday 30-03-2015267 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-2015261 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-2015256 weekends
Thursday 02-04-2015247 weekends
Friday 03-04-2015206 weekends
Saturday 04-04-2015226 weekends
Sunday 05-04-2015217 weekends
Monday 06-04-2015323 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-2015324 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-2015326 weekends
Thursday 09-04-2015303 weekends
Friday 10-04-2015310 weekends
Saturday 11-04-2015296 weekends
Sunday 12-04-2015302 weekends
Monday 13-04-2015304 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-2015303 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-2015303 weekends
Thursday 16-04-2015292 weekends
Friday 17-04-2015276 weekends
Saturday 18-04-2015236 weekends
Sunday 19-04-2015252 weekends
Monday 20-04-2015258 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-2015259 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-2015259 weekends
Thursday 23-04-2015255 weekends
Friday 24-04-2015294 weekends
Saturday 25-04-2015259 weekends
Sunday 26-04-2015264 weekends
Monday 27-04-2015266 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-2015266 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-2015266 weekends
Thursday 30-04-2015138 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-2015181 weekends
Saturday 02-05-2015178 weekends
Sunday 03-05-2015297 weekends
Monday 04-05-2015303 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-2015303 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-2015302 weekends
Thursday 07-05-2015148 weekends
Friday 08-05-2015203 weekends
Saturday 09-05-2015268 weekends
Sunday 10-05-2015402 weekends
Monday 11-05-2015387 weekends
Tuesday 12-05-2015386 weekends
Wednesday 13-05-2015365 weekends
Thursday 14-05-2015104 weekends
Friday 15-05-2015182 weekends
Saturday 16-05-2015242 weekends
Sunday 17-05-2015369 weekends
Monday 18-05-2015365 weekends
Tuesday 19-05-2015360 weekends
Wednesday 20-05-2015358 weekends
Thursday 21-05-2015350 weekends
Friday 22-05-2015226 weekends
Saturday 23-05-2015224 weekends
Sunday 24-05-2015251 weekends
Monday 25-05-2015388 weekends
Tuesday 26-05-2015393 weekends
Wednesday 27-05-2015393 weekends
Thursday 28-05-2015393 weekends
Friday 29-05-2015513 weekends
Saturday 30-05-2015390 weekends
Sunday 31-05-2015390 weekends
June 2015
Monday 01-06-2015390 weekends
Tuesday 02-06-2015390 weekends
Wednesday 03-06-2015390 weekends
Thursday 04-06-2015382 weekends
Friday 05-06-2015500 weekends
Saturday 06-06-2015390 weekends
Sunday 07-06-2015391 weekends
Monday 08-06-2015391 weekends
Tuesday 09-06-2015391 weekends
Wednesday 10-06-2015394 weekends
Thursday 11-06-2015390 weekends
Friday 12-06-2015490 weekends
Saturday 13-06-2015361 weekends
Sunday 14-06-2015364 weekends
Monday 15-06-2015365 weekends
Tuesday 16-06-2015365 weekends
Wednesday 17-06-2015368 weekends
Thursday 18-06-2015351 weekends
Friday 19-06-2015451 weekends
Saturday 20-06-2015326 weekends
Sunday 21-06-2015343 weekends
Monday 22-06-2015343 weekends
Tuesday 23-06-2015326 weekends
Wednesday 24-06-2015326 weekends
Thursday 25-06-2015321 weekends
Friday 26-06-2015402 weekends
Saturday 27-06-2015333 weekends
Sunday 28-06-2015340 weekends
Monday 29-06-2015340 weekends
Tuesday 30-06-2015339 weekends
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-2015340 weekends
Thursday 02-07-2015331 weekends
Friday 03-07-2015211 weekends
Saturday 04-07-2015187 weekends
Sunday 05-07-2015195 weekends
Monday 06-07-2015197 weekends
Tuesday 07-07-2015197 weekends
Wednesday 08-07-2015201 weekends
Thursday 09-07-2015194 weekends
Friday 10-07-201559 weekends
Saturday 11-07-201539 weekends
Sunday 12-07-201544 weekends
Monday 13-07-201544 weekends
Tuesday 14-07-201580 weekends
Wednesday 15-07-201580 weekends
Thursday 16-07-201586 weekends
Friday 17-07-201534 weekends
Saturday 18-07-201527 weekends
Sunday 19-07-201531 weekends
Monday 20-07-201531 weekends
Tuesday 21-07-201531 weekends
Wednesday 22-07-201531 weekends
Thursday 23-07-201533 weekends
Friday 24-07-201526 weekends
Saturday 25-07-201526 weekends
Sunday 26-07-201527 weekends
Monday 27-07-201526 weekends
Tuesday 28-07-201526 weekends
Wednesday 29-07-201527 weekends
Thursday 30-07-201533 weekends
Friday 31-07-201518 weekends
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201519 weekends
Sunday 02-08-201519 weekends
Monday 03-08-201519 weekends
Tuesday 04-08-201519 weekends
Wednesday 05-08-201519 weekends
Thursday 06-08-201518 weekends
Friday 07-08-201518 weekends
Saturday 08-08-201519 weekends
Sunday 09-08-201519 weekends
Monday 10-08-201519 weekends
Tuesday 11-08-201519 weekends
Wednesday 12-08-201519 weekends
Thursday 13-08-201519 weekends
Friday 14-08-201518 weekends
Saturday 15-08-201519 weekends
Sunday 16-08-201519 weekends
Monday 17-08-201519 weekends
Tuesday 18-08-201519 weekends
Wednesday 19-08-201519 weekends
Thursday 20-08-201519 weekends
Friday 21-08-201519 weekends
Saturday 22-08-201526 weekends
Sunday 23-08-201527 weekends
Monday 24-08-201527 weekends
Tuesday 25-08-201527 weekends
Wednesday 26-08-201527 weekends
Thursday 27-08-201527 weekends
Friday 28-08-201526 weekends
Saturday 29-08-2015195 weekends
Sunday 30-08-2015203 weekends
Monday 31-08-2015221 weekends
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-2015226 weekends
Wednesday 02-09-2015238 weekends
Thursday 03-09-2015211 weekends
Friday 04-09-2015316 weekends
Saturday 05-09-2015196 weekends
Sunday 06-09-2015218 weekends
Monday 07-09-2015220 weekends
Tuesday 08-09-2015220 weekends
Wednesday 09-09-2015232 weekends
Thursday 10-09-2015200 weekends
Friday 11-09-2015318 weekends
Saturday 12-09-2015199 weekends
Sunday 13-09-2015212 weekends
Monday 14-09-2015213 weekends
Tuesday 15-09-2015212 weekends
Wednesday 16-09-2015222 weekends
Thursday 17-09-2015211 weekends
Friday 18-09-2015325 weekends
Saturday 19-09-2015239 weekends
Sunday 20-09-2015168 weekends
Monday 21-09-2015139 weekends
Tuesday 22-09-2015144 weekends
Wednesday 23-09-2015269 weekends
Thursday 24-09-2015263 weekends
Friday 25-09-2015362 weekends
Saturday 26-09-2015302 weekends
Sunday 27-09-2015317 weekends
Monday 28-09-2015318 weekends
Tuesday 29-09-2015318 weekends
Wednesday 30-09-2015323 weekends
October 2015
Thursday 01-10-2015318 weekends
Friday 02-10-2015386 weekends
Saturday 03-10-2015337 weekends
Sunday 04-10-2015339 weekends
Monday 05-10-2015331 weekends
Tuesday 06-10-2015330 weekends
Wednesday 07-10-2015331 weekends
Thursday 08-10-2015328 weekends
Friday 09-10-2015399 weekends
Saturday 10-10-2015332 weekends
Sunday 11-10-2015335 weekends
Monday 12-10-2015335 weekends
Tuesday 13-10-2015335 weekends
Wednesday 14-10-2015338 weekends
Thursday 15-10-2015335 weekends
Friday 16-10-2015272 weekends
Saturday 17-10-2015250 weekends
Sunday 18-10-2015250 weekends
Monday 19-10-2015250 weekends
Tuesday 20-10-2015249 weekends
Wednesday 21-10-2015252 weekends
Thursday 22-10-2015252 weekends
Friday 23-10-2015274 weekends
Saturday 24-10-2015252 weekends
Sunday 25-10-2015253 weekends
Monday 26-10-2015253 weekends
Tuesday 27-10-2015253 weekends
Wednesday 28-10-2015253 weekends
Thursday 29-10-2015253 weekends
Friday 30-10-2015267 weekends
Saturday 31-10-2015312 weekends
November 2015
Sunday 01-11-2015300 weekends
Monday 02-11-2015300 weekends
Tuesday 03-11-2015300 weekends
Wednesday 04-11-2015300 weekends
Thursday 05-11-2015294 weekends
Friday 06-11-2015282 weekends
Saturday 07-11-2015256 weekends
Sunday 08-11-2015255 weekends
Monday 09-11-2015255 weekends
Tuesday 10-11-2015255 weekends
Wednesday 11-11-2015255 weekends
Thursday 12-11-2015259 weekends
Friday 13-11-201562 weekends
Saturday 14-11-20157 weekends
Sunday 15-11-20157 weekends
Monday 16-11-20157 weekends
Tuesday 17-11-20157 weekends
Wednesday 18-11-20157 weekends
Thursday 19-11-20157 weekends
Friday 20-11-20157 weekends
Saturday 21-11-20157 weekends
Sunday 22-11-20157 weekends
Monday 23-11-20157 weekends
Tuesday 24-11-20157 weekends
Wednesday 25-11-20157 weekends
Thursday 26-11-20157 weekends
Friday 27-11-20157 weekends
Saturday 28-11-20157 weekends
Sunday 29-11-20157 weekends
Monday 30-11-20157 weekends
December 2015
Tuesday 01-12-20157 weekends
Wednesday 02-12-20157 weekends
Thursday 03-12-20157 weekends
Friday 04-12-20157 weekends
Saturday 05-12-20157 weekends
Sunday 06-12-20157 weekends
Monday 07-12-20157 weekends
Tuesday 08-12-20157 weekends
Wednesday 09-12-20157 weekends
Thursday 10-12-20157 weekends
Friday 11-12-20157 weekends
Saturday 12-12-20157 weekends
Sunday 13-12-20156 weekends
Monday 14-12-20156 weekends
Tuesday 15-12-20156 weekends
Wednesday 16-12-20156 weekends
Thursday 17-12-20156 weekends
Friday 18-12-20156 weekends
Saturday 19-12-20156 weekends
Sunday 20-12-20156 weekends
Monday 21-12-20156 weekends
Tuesday 22-12-20156 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment141 weekends
House or Villa18 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people29 weekends
3  people12 weekends
4  people85 weekends
5  people33 weekends
6  people41 weekends
7  people17 weekends
8  people7 weekends
10  people2 weekends
> 11  people2 weekends
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €94 weekends
100 to 200 €64 weekends
200 to 300 €1 weekend
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (12)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
782 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 159 weekends

► Arriving 26/12/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  

Weekend Apartment Cayeux Sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 32241LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Terrasses De La Plage - Bbf

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

119 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - nursery - 1…


With its 460 typical coloured cabins of beach aligned on the vastest way of boards of Europe (2km). Cayeux on Mer will surprise you and allure you! Classified among most beautiful in the world, the Bay of Somme inspired painters and writers. To the point of Hourdel, leave to discovered the low-fields and salt meadow lambs where mix the sea, sand, the rollers, the cliffs and where the seals…
Golfe Juan - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Golfe Juan 4 people

Ref : 41105LLocasun guaranteed

Eden Paradise

Apartment - 4 people - 34 m² 

1 room

15 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


GULF-juan, seaside town is equipped with 2 ports of pleasure and sandy beaches. Napoleon landed there on 1 March 1815 for 'hundred days'. The Bay of Golfe-Juan, nestled between Cap d'Antibes and the islands of Lérins is very sheltered from the wind; whole range of water sports and beach resorts is possible: walks, relax on sandy beaches, marinas and many sports activities! The particularity…
Fréhel - Cotes d'Armor (France)

Weekend Apartment Fréhel 4 people

Ref : 42178LLocasun guaranteed

Sables D'or Les Pins/frehel Cap Green Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

118 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Linen included …

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

You will love this residence because it has: > Indoor Pool > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price
Gaujac - Gard (France)

Weekend House Gaujac 4 people

Ref : 42184LLocasun guaranteed

Gaujac Les Mazets De Gaujac Lagrange Confort+

House - 4 people - 30 m² 

1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space - Internet…


You will love this residence because it has: > Television > Terrace > 1 outdoor parking space > Internet ADSL > Garden furniture
Le Paradou - Bouches du Rhône (France)

Weekend Apartment Le Paradou 4 people

Ref : 42238LLocasun guaranteed

Baux De Provence/le Paradou Le Domaine De Bourgeac Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

15 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

You will love this residence because it has: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace > Balcony

Weekend Apartment Sainte Maxime 4 people

Ref : 42324LLocasun guaranteed

Sainte Maxime Port Marine Lagrange Prestige

Apartment - 4 people - 26 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

9 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sauna - Hammam - Linen included - Bath towel included in…


You will love this residence because it has: > Sauna > Hammam > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television
Saint Cyprien - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Weekend Apartment Saint Cyprien 4 people

Ref : 42537LLocasun guaranteed

Saint Cyprien Residence Du Golf Lagrange Confort+

Apartment - 4 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

11 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Television - Terrace - Balcony - 1 outdoor parking space -…

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

You will love this residence because it has: > Television > Terrace > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space > Dishwasher

Weekend Apartment Cavalaire Sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 65674LLocasun guaranteed

Cavalaire Villa Barbara Lagrange Classic

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

12 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Television - Terrace - Balcony - 1 indoor car park - 1…


You will love this residence because it has: > Television > Terrace > Balcony > 1 indoor car park > 1 outdoor parking space
Saint Palais Sur Mer - Charente Maritime (France)

Weekend Apartment Saint Palais Sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 65722LLocasun guaranteed

Saint-palais-sur-mer Le Phalene Lagrange Classic

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

10 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Television - Terrace - Balcony - 1 indoor car park - 1…


You will love this residence because it has: > Television > Terrace > Balcony > 1 indoor car park > 1 outdoor parking space
Fayence - Var (France)

Weekend House Fayence 4 people

Ref : 69935LLocasun guaranteed

Fayence Le Domaine De Fayence Lagrange Prestige Kid

House - 4 people - 41 m² 

1 bedroom

23 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


You will love this residence because it has: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace
Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb