Weekend sea France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France130 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France130 weekends
Spain16 weekends

Portugal2 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Aquitaine
27 weekends
Landes1 weekend
Pyrénées Atlantiques26 weekends
 
Lower Normandy
19 weekends
Calvados19 weekends
 
Brittany
2 weekends
Finistere1 weekend
Ille et Vilaine1 weekend
 
Corsica
1 weekend
Corse du Sud1 weekend
 
Upper Normandy
2 weekends
Eure2 weekends
 
Languedoc Roussillon
11 weekends
Gard5 weekends
Herault5 weekends
Pyrenees Orientales1 weekend
 
North Calais
1 weekend
Pas de Calais1 weekend
 
Oversea
3 weekends
Guadeloupe3 weekends
 
Pays de la Loire
5 weekends
Loire Atlantique1 weekend
Vendée4 weekends
 
Picardy
2 weekends
Somme2 weekends
 
Poitou Charentes
1 weekend
Charente Maritime1 weekend
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
56 weekends
Alpes Maritimes35 weekends
Bouches du Rhône5 weekends
Var16 weekends
Friday 05-12-2014
 
November 2014
Wednesday 26-11-2014118 weekends
Thursday 27-11-2014119 weekends
Friday 28-11-2014122 weekends
Saturday 29-11-2014127 weekends
Sunday 30-11-2014129 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-2014132 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-2014126 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-2014124 weekends
Thursday 04-12-2014119 weekends
Friday 05-12-2014130 weekends
Saturday 06-12-2014131 weekends
Sunday 07-12-2014132 weekends
Monday 08-12-2014133 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-2014133 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-2014133 weekends
Thursday 11-12-2014133 weekends
Friday 12-12-2014137 weekends
Saturday 13-12-2014136 weekends
Sunday 14-12-2014135 weekends
Monday 15-12-2014134 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-2014134 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-2014134 weekends
Thursday 18-12-2014134 weekends
Friday 19-12-2014192 weekends
Saturday 20-12-2014241 weekends
Sunday 21-12-2014202 weekends
Monday 22-12-2014206 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-2014202 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-2014174 weekends
Thursday 25-12-2014183 weekends
Friday 26-12-2014196 weekends
Saturday 27-12-2014188 weekends
Sunday 28-12-2014158 weekends
Monday 29-12-2014145 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-2014121 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-201473 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-2015100 weekends
Friday 02-01-2015161 weekends
Saturday 03-01-2015173 weekends
Sunday 04-01-2015167 weekends
Monday 05-01-2015168 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-2015169 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-2015169 weekends
Thursday 08-01-2015169 weekends
Friday 09-01-2015175 weekends
Saturday 10-01-2015175 weekends
Sunday 11-01-2015169 weekends
Monday 12-01-2015169 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-2015168 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-2015170 weekends
Thursday 15-01-2015170 weekends
Friday 16-01-2015176 weekends
Saturday 17-01-2015176 weekends
Sunday 18-01-2015167 weekends
Monday 19-01-2015168 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-2015168 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-2015167 weekends
Thursday 22-01-2015164 weekends
Friday 23-01-2015167 weekends
Saturday 24-01-2015174 weekends
Sunday 25-01-2015165 weekends
Monday 26-01-2015168 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-2015168 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-2015167 weekends
Thursday 29-01-2015168 weekends
Friday 30-01-2015180 weekends
Saturday 31-01-2015180 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-2015168 weekends
Monday 02-02-2015169 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-2015169 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-2015169 weekends
Thursday 05-02-2015169 weekends
Friday 06-02-2015227 weekends
Saturday 07-02-2015267 weekends
Sunday 08-02-2015229 weekends
Monday 09-02-2015228 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-2015228 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-2015228 weekends
Thursday 12-02-2015228 weekends
Friday 13-02-2015252 weekends
Saturday 14-02-2015247 weekends
Sunday 15-02-2015209 weekends
Monday 16-02-2015209 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-2015211 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-2015209 weekends
Thursday 19-02-2015210 weekends
Friday 20-02-2015258 weekends
Saturday 21-02-2015259 weekends
Sunday 22-02-2015226 weekends
Monday 23-02-2015227 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-2015227 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-2015226 weekends
Thursday 26-02-2015227 weekends
Friday 27-02-2015263 weekends
Saturday 28-02-2015271 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-2015234 weekends
Monday 02-03-2015234 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-2015234 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-2015233 weekends
Thursday 05-03-2015233 weekends
Friday 06-03-2015271 weekends
Saturday 07-03-2015291 weekends
Sunday 08-03-2015230 weekends
Monday 09-03-2015229 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-2015229 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-2015229 weekends
Thursday 12-03-2015230 weekends
Friday 13-03-2015298 weekends
Saturday 14-03-2015294 weekends
Sunday 15-03-2015256 weekends
Monday 16-03-2015257 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-2015257 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-2015257 weekends
Thursday 19-03-2015256 weekends
Friday 20-03-2015298 weekends
Saturday 21-03-2015292 weekends
Sunday 22-03-2015255 weekends
Monday 23-03-2015254 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-2015250 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-2015248 weekends
Thursday 26-03-2015246 weekends
Friday 27-03-2015315 weekends
Saturday 28-03-2015291 weekends
Sunday 29-03-2015261 weekends
Monday 30-03-2015263 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-2015257 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-2015252 weekends
Thursday 02-04-2015243 weekends
Friday 03-04-2015198 weekends
Saturday 04-04-2015221 weekends
Sunday 05-04-2015211 weekends
Monday 06-04-2015314 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-2015315 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-2015316 weekends
Thursday 09-04-2015288 weekends
Friday 10-04-2015301 weekends
Saturday 11-04-2015290 weekends
Sunday 12-04-2015296 weekends
Monday 13-04-2015298 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-2015298 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-2015298 weekends
Thursday 16-04-2015296 weekends
Friday 17-04-2015293 weekends
Saturday 18-04-2015246 weekends
Sunday 19-04-2015250 weekends
Monday 20-04-2015256 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-2015257 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-2015257 weekends
Thursday 23-04-2015253 weekends
Friday 24-04-2015302 weekends
Saturday 25-04-2015262 weekends
Sunday 26-04-2015272 weekends
Monday 27-04-2015266 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-2015266 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-2015266 weekends
Thursday 30-04-2015138 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-2015191 weekends
Saturday 02-05-2015177 weekends
Sunday 03-05-2015294 weekends
Monday 04-05-2015300 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-2015300 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-2015299 weekends
Thursday 07-05-2015141 weekends
Friday 08-05-2015202 weekends
Saturday 09-05-2015237 weekends
Sunday 10-05-2015365 weekends
Monday 11-05-2015359 weekends
Tuesday 12-05-2015358 weekends
Wednesday 13-05-2015338 weekends
Thursday 14-05-201583 weekends
Friday 15-05-2015161 weekends
Saturday 16-05-2015218 weekends
Sunday 17-05-2015340 weekends
Monday 18-05-2015336 weekends
Tuesday 19-05-2015331 weekends
Wednesday 20-05-2015331 weekends
Thursday 21-05-2015323 weekends
Friday 22-05-2015215 weekends
Saturday 23-05-2015202 weekends
Sunday 24-05-2015227 weekends
Monday 25-05-2015356 weekends
Tuesday 26-05-2015360 weekends
Wednesday 27-05-2015360 weekends
Thursday 28-05-2015360 weekends
Friday 29-05-2015405 weekends
Saturday 30-05-2015356 weekends
Sunday 31-05-2015356 weekends
June 2015
Monday 01-06-2015356 weekends
Tuesday 02-06-2015356 weekends
Wednesday 03-06-2015356 weekends
Thursday 04-06-2015348 weekends
Friday 05-06-2015407 weekends
Saturday 06-06-2015357 weekends
Sunday 07-06-2015358 weekends
Monday 08-06-2015358 weekends
Tuesday 09-06-2015358 weekends
Wednesday 10-06-2015361 weekends
Thursday 11-06-2015357 weekends
Friday 12-06-2015390 weekends
Saturday 13-06-2015327 weekends
Sunday 14-06-2015333 weekends
Monday 15-06-2015334 weekends
Tuesday 16-06-2015334 weekends
Wednesday 17-06-2015338 weekends
Thursday 18-06-2015321 weekends
Friday 19-06-2015354 weekends
Saturday 20-06-2015296 weekends
Sunday 21-06-2015316 weekends
Monday 22-06-2015316 weekends
Tuesday 23-06-2015299 weekends
Wednesday 24-06-2015299 weekends
Thursday 25-06-2015294 weekends
Friday 26-06-2015338 weekends
Saturday 27-06-2015300 weekends
Sunday 28-06-2015310 weekends
Monday 29-06-2015310 weekends
Tuesday 30-06-2015309 weekends
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-2015310 weekends
Thursday 02-07-2015300 weekends
Friday 03-07-2015205 weekends
Saturday 04-07-2015182 weekends
Sunday 05-07-2015193 weekends
Monday 06-07-2015193 weekends
Tuesday 07-07-2015193 weekends
Wednesday 08-07-2015199 weekends
Thursday 09-07-2015192 weekends
Friday 10-07-201555 weekends
Saturday 11-07-201537 weekends
Sunday 12-07-201541 weekends
Monday 13-07-201541 weekends
Tuesday 14-07-201577 weekends
Wednesday 15-07-201577 weekends
Thursday 16-07-201583 weekends
Friday 17-07-201533 weekends
Saturday 18-07-201526 weekends
Sunday 19-07-201530 weekends
Monday 20-07-201530 weekends
Tuesday 21-07-201530 weekends
Wednesday 22-07-201530 weekends
Thursday 23-07-201532 weekends
Friday 24-07-201525 weekends
Saturday 25-07-201525 weekends
Sunday 26-07-201526 weekends
Monday 27-07-201525 weekends
Tuesday 28-07-201525 weekends
Wednesday 29-07-201526 weekends
Thursday 30-07-201532 weekends
Friday 31-07-201516 weekends
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201517 weekends
Sunday 02-08-201518 weekends
Monday 03-08-201518 weekends
Tuesday 04-08-201518 weekends
Wednesday 05-08-201518 weekends
Thursday 06-08-201518 weekends
Friday 07-08-201517 weekends
Saturday 08-08-201517 weekends
Sunday 09-08-201517 weekends
Monday 10-08-201517 weekends
Tuesday 11-08-201517 weekends
Wednesday 12-08-201517 weekends
Thursday 13-08-201517 weekends
Friday 14-08-201516 weekends
Saturday 15-08-201517 weekends
Sunday 16-08-201517 weekends
Monday 17-08-201517 weekends
Tuesday 18-08-201517 weekends
Wednesday 19-08-201517 weekends
Thursday 20-08-201517 weekends
Friday 21-08-201517 weekends
Saturday 22-08-201522 weekends
Sunday 23-08-201523 weekends
Monday 24-08-201523 weekends
Tuesday 25-08-201523 weekends
Wednesday 26-08-201523 weekends
Thursday 27-08-201523 weekends
Friday 28-08-201522 weekends
Saturday 29-08-2015172 weekends
Sunday 30-08-2015180 weekends
Monday 31-08-2015198 weekends
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-2015203 weekends
Wednesday 02-09-2015215 weekends
Thursday 03-09-2015188 weekends
Friday 04-09-2015218 weekends
Saturday 05-09-2015165 weekends
Sunday 06-09-2015187 weekends
Monday 07-09-2015189 weekends
Tuesday 08-09-2015189 weekends
Wednesday 09-09-2015200 weekends
Thursday 10-09-2015168 weekends
Friday 11-09-2015213 weekends
Saturday 12-09-2015167 weekends
Sunday 13-09-2015182 weekends
Monday 14-09-2015184 weekends
Tuesday 15-09-2015183 weekends
Wednesday 16-09-2015192 weekends
Thursday 17-09-2015183 weekends
Friday 18-09-2015214 weekends
Saturday 19-09-2015199 weekends
Sunday 20-09-2015138 weekends
Monday 21-09-2015108 weekends
Tuesday 22-09-2015113 weekends
Wednesday 23-09-2015227 weekends
Thursday 24-09-2015221 weekends
Friday 25-09-2015258 weekends
Saturday 26-09-2015272 weekends
Sunday 27-09-2015288 weekends
Monday 28-09-2015289 weekends
Tuesday 29-09-2015289 weekends
Wednesday 30-09-2015292 weekends
October 2015
Thursday 01-10-2015288 weekends
Friday 02-10-2015310 weekends
Saturday 03-10-2015299 weekends
Sunday 04-10-2015301 weekends
Monday 05-10-2015293 weekends
Tuesday 06-10-2015293 weekends
Wednesday 07-10-2015294 weekends
Thursday 08-10-2015292 weekends
Friday 09-10-2015322 weekends
Saturday 10-10-2015290 weekends
Sunday 11-10-2015291 weekends
Monday 12-10-2015291 weekends
Tuesday 13-10-2015291 weekends
Wednesday 14-10-2015293 weekends
Thursday 15-10-2015291 weekends
Friday 16-10-2015229 weekends
Saturday 17-10-2015207 weekends
Sunday 18-10-2015207 weekends
Monday 19-10-2015207 weekends
Tuesday 20-10-2015206 weekends
Wednesday 21-10-2015208 weekends
Thursday 22-10-2015208 weekends
Friday 23-10-2015230 weekends
Saturday 24-10-2015208 weekends
Sunday 25-10-2015209 weekends
Monday 26-10-2015209 weekends
Tuesday 27-10-2015209 weekends
Wednesday 28-10-2015209 weekends
Thursday 29-10-2015209 weekends
Friday 30-10-2015224 weekends
Saturday 31-10-2015269 weekends
November 2015
Sunday 01-11-2015257 weekends
Monday 02-11-2015257 weekends
Tuesday 03-11-2015257 weekends
Wednesday 04-11-2015257 weekends
Thursday 05-11-2015253 weekends
Friday 06-11-2015241 weekends
Saturday 07-11-2015237 weekends
Sunday 08-11-2015236 weekends
Monday 09-11-2015236 weekends
Tuesday 10-11-2015236 weekends
Wednesday 11-11-2015236 weekends
Thursday 12-11-2015240 weekends
Friday 13-11-201560 weekends
Saturday 14-11-20155 weekends
Sunday 15-11-20155 weekends
Monday 16-11-20155 weekends
Tuesday 17-11-20155 weekends
Wednesday 18-11-20155 weekends
Thursday 19-11-20155 weekends
Friday 20-11-20155 weekends
Saturday 21-11-20155 weekends
Sunday 22-11-20155 weekends
Monday 23-11-20155 weekends
Tuesday 24-11-20155 weekends
Wednesday 25-11-20155 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment120 weekends
House or Villa10 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people33 weekends
3  people17 weekends
4  people71 weekends
5  people22 weekends
6  people37 weekends
7  people10 weekends
8  people12 weekends
10  people3 weekends
> 11  people2 weekends
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €104 weekends
100 to 200 €26 weekends
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (10)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
489 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 115 weekends

► Arriving 05/12/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  

Weekend Apartment Mers Les Bains 4 people

Ref : 87153LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence La Belle Epoque

Apartment - 4 people - 32 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

28 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Sauna - Beach < 100 m - Linen included -…


The Residence of Tourism Goélia “Beautiful Time” is located in the middle of the district of the classified villas of Mersles- Baths, with 50m of the place of the market, of all its trade and the cinema, with 50m of the esplanade of great beach (sand and rollers), bordered of restaurants. Casino, fishing port and sand beach in Tréport with approximately 3 km. The residence understands a heated…

Weekend Apartment Roquebrune Sur Argens 4 people

Ref : 223690LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Village Azur

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

9 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Television - Terrace - 1…


Village Provencal between sea and forest, 12 km from the beaches of Frejus and St Raphael. Roquebrune, famous for its rock ochre, is a mecca for hiking and Vtt. A national centre nearby water skiing, and 7 km around: tennis and golf 18 holes, amid the pines and calm. The Village Azur 3 * consists of 15 islets with a total of 72 semi-detached houses and villas, range GOELIA COSY. It is 15…
Boulleville - Eure (France)

Weekend Apartment Boulleville 4 people

Ref : 30083LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Portes D'honfleur

Apartment - 4 people - 32 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

48 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Town…


The hotel residence 3* is located in the small village of Bouleville, on a vast safeguarded ground, with calm, with for neighbors the only fields of corn or the houses Normans of the vicinity, to 200 m of the trade of the borough. You will be able to practise near the residence, with supplement, of tennis, the golf, horsemanship, and to benefit from many pedestrian paths. The residence is a new…
Cannes La Bocca - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Cannes La Bocca 4 people

Ref : 27068LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Cannes Festival

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

8 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Beach < 500 m - Linen included - Television - Balcony - 1…


Between festivals and great events, Cannes saw all the year at the rate/rhythm of the culture. Often under the fire of the projectors, Cannes is also a formidable destination of leisures. Discover its splendid sand beaches, trott along the small cross among the de luxe hotels, made shopping in the prestigious street of Antibes and stroll in the old city. Cannes has an ideal situation to discover…
Golfe Juan - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Golfe Juan 4 people

Ref : 41105LLocasun guaranteed

Eden Paradise

Apartment - 4 people - 34 m² 

1 room

15 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


GULF-juan, seaside town is equipped with 2 ports of pleasure and sandy beaches. Napoleon landed there on 1 March 1815 for 'hundred days'. The Bay of Golfe-Juan, nestled between Cap d'Antibes and the islands of Lérins is very sheltered from the wind; whole range of water sports and beach resorts is possible: walks, relax on sandy beaches, marinas and many sports activities! The particularity…
Fayence - Var (France)

Weekend House Fayence 4 people

Ref : 69935LLocasun guaranteed

Fayence Le Domaine De Fayence Lagrange Prestige Kid

House - 4 people - 41 m² 

1 bedroom

21 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace
Fayence - Var (France)

Weekend House Fayence 4 people

Ref : 82649LLocasun guaranteed

Fayence Le Domaine De Fayence Lagrange Prestige Kid

House - 4 people - 41 m² 

1 bedroom

21 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Shared swimming pool > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace
Hyères - Var (France)

Weekend Apartment Hyères 4 people

Ref : 46985LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Hyères Parc - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 23 m² 

1 room

20 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot
Hyères - Var (France)

Weekend Apartment Hyères 4 people

Ref : 46984LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Hyères Parc - Studio 4 Personnes - Vue Jardin

Apartment - 4 people - 23 m² 

1 room

20 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot
Anglet - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Weekend Apartment Anglet 4 people

Ref : 46866LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer Et Golf - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 22 m² 

1 room

12 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - nursery - Internet ADSL - Cot…

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > nursery > Internet ADSL > Cot
Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb