Weekend sea France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France184 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France184 weekends
Spain9 weekends

Portugal1 weekend
Choose a region
 
 
Aquitaine
40 weekends
Gironde1 weekend
Landes2 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques37 weekends
 
Lower Normandy
1 weekend
Calvados1 weekend
 
Brittany
3 weekends
Cotes d'Armor1 weekend
Finistere1 weekend
Morbihan1 weekend
 
Corsica
2 weekends
Corse du Sud1 weekend
Haute Corse1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
32 weekends
Gard5 weekends
Herault19 weekends
Pyrenees Orientales8 weekends
 
Oversea
1 weekend
Guadeloupe1 weekend
 
Picardy
1 weekend
Somme1 weekend
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
104 weekends
Alpes Maritimes45 weekends
Bouches du Rhône16 weekends
Var43 weekends
Friday 31-10-2014
 
October 2014
Thursday 30-10-2014148 weekends
Friday 31-10-2014184 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014286 weekends
Sunday 02-11-2014303 weekends
Monday 03-11-2014307 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-2014309 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-2014306 weekends
Thursday 06-11-2014295 weekends
Friday 07-11-2014215 weekends
Saturday 08-11-2014206 weekends
Sunday 09-11-2014223 weekends
Monday 10-11-2014238 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-2014297 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-2014300 weekends
Thursday 13-11-2014296 weekends
Friday 14-11-2014176 weekends
Saturday 15-11-2014132 weekends
Sunday 16-11-2014137 weekends
Monday 17-11-2014137 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-2014136 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-2014135 weekends
Thursday 20-11-2014134 weekends
Friday 21-11-2014135 weekends
Saturday 22-11-2014135 weekends
Sunday 23-11-2014134 weekends
Monday 24-11-2014135 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-2014135 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-2014134 weekends
Thursday 27-11-2014134 weekends
Friday 28-11-2014136 weekends
Saturday 29-11-2014136 weekends
Sunday 30-11-2014130 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-2014131 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-2014123 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-2014125 weekends
Thursday 04-12-2014125 weekends
Friday 05-12-2014136 weekends
Saturday 06-12-2014137 weekends
Sunday 07-12-2014135 weekends
Monday 08-12-2014134 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-2014134 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-2014134 weekends
Thursday 11-12-2014135 weekends
Friday 12-12-2014136 weekends
Saturday 13-12-2014135 weekends
Sunday 14-12-2014134 weekends
Monday 15-12-2014134 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-2014134 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-2014134 weekends
Thursday 18-12-2014126 weekends
Friday 19-12-2014186 weekends
Saturday 20-12-2014206 weekends
Sunday 21-12-2014207 weekends
Monday 22-12-2014207 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-2014198 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-2014170 weekends
Thursday 25-12-2014176 weekends
Friday 26-12-2014191 weekends
Saturday 27-12-2014185 weekends
Sunday 28-12-2014178 weekends
Monday 29-12-2014166 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-2014144 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-201489 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-2015110 weekends
Friday 02-01-2015166 weekends
Saturday 03-01-2015157 weekends
Sunday 04-01-2015160 weekends
Monday 05-01-2015159 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-2015160 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-2015160 weekends
Thursday 08-01-2015160 weekends
Friday 09-01-2015160 weekends
Saturday 10-01-2015160 weekends
Sunday 11-01-2015159 weekends
Monday 12-01-2015159 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-2015159 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-2015160 weekends
Thursday 15-01-2015160 weekends
Friday 16-01-2015160 weekends
Saturday 17-01-2015161 weekends
Sunday 18-01-2015160 weekends
Monday 19-01-2015160 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-2015160 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-2015161 weekends
Thursday 22-01-2015159 weekends
Friday 23-01-2015155 weekends
Saturday 24-01-2015155 weekends
Sunday 25-01-2015158 weekends
Monday 26-01-2015160 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-2015159 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-2015159 weekends
Thursday 29-01-2015159 weekends
Friday 30-01-2015159 weekends
Saturday 31-01-2015158 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-2015159 weekends
Monday 02-02-2015159 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-2015159 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-2015159 weekends
Thursday 05-02-2015151 weekends
Friday 06-02-2015194 weekends
Saturday 07-02-2015217 weekends
Sunday 08-02-2015224 weekends
Monday 09-02-2015224 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-2015224 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-2015224 weekends
Thursday 12-02-2015210 weekends
Friday 13-02-2015204 weekends
Saturday 14-02-2015196 weekends
Sunday 15-02-2015203 weekends
Monday 16-02-2015203 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-2015204 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-2015204 weekends
Thursday 19-02-2015191 weekends
Friday 20-02-2015208 weekends
Saturday 21-02-2015208 weekends
Sunday 22-02-2015218 weekends
Monday 23-02-2015221 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-2015219 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-2015218 weekends
Thursday 26-02-2015206 weekends
Friday 27-02-2015213 weekends
Saturday 28-02-2015221 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-2015228 weekends
Monday 02-03-2015228 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-2015228 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-2015229 weekends
Thursday 05-03-2015229 weekends
Friday 06-03-2015236 weekends
Saturday 07-03-2015256 weekends
Sunday 08-03-2015226 weekends
Monday 09-03-2015225 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-2015225 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-2015225 weekends
Thursday 12-03-2015226 weekends
Friday 13-03-2015268 weekends
Saturday 14-03-2015258 weekends
Sunday 15-03-2015251 weekends
Monday 16-03-2015251 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-2015251 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-2015251 weekends
Thursday 19-03-2015251 weekends
Friday 20-03-2015266 weekends
Saturday 21-03-2015256 weekends
Sunday 22-03-2015249 weekends
Monday 23-03-2015249 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-2015244 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-2015242 weekends
Thursday 26-03-2015235 weekends
Friday 27-03-2015263 weekends
Saturday 28-03-2015254 weekends
Sunday 29-03-2015255 weekends
Monday 30-03-2015256 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-2015250 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-2015246 weekends
Thursday 02-04-2015233 weekends
Friday 03-04-2015149 weekends
Saturday 04-04-2015153 weekends
Sunday 05-04-2015188 weekends
Monday 06-04-2015312 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-2015309 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-2015309 weekends
Thursday 09-04-2015288 weekends
Friday 10-04-2015285 weekends
Saturday 11-04-2015298 weekends
Sunday 12-04-2015312 weekends
Monday 13-04-2015314 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-2015314 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-2015314 weekends
Thursday 16-04-2015293 weekends
Friday 17-04-2015258 weekends
Saturday 18-04-2015242 weekends
Sunday 19-04-2015253 weekends
Monday 20-04-2015260 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-2015260 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-2015260 weekends
Thursday 23-04-2015249 weekends
Friday 24-04-2015266 weekends
Saturday 25-04-2015256 weekends
Sunday 26-04-2015282 weekends
Monday 27-04-2015276 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-2015276 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-2015276 weekends
Thursday 30-04-2015133 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-2015153 weekends
Saturday 02-05-2015171 weekends
Sunday 03-05-2015308 weekends
Monday 04-05-2015314 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-2015314 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-2015311 weekends
Thursday 07-05-2015135 weekends
Friday 08-05-2015158 weekends
Saturday 09-05-2015204 weekends
Sunday 10-05-2015352 weekends
Monday 11-05-2015349 weekends
Tuesday 12-05-2015348 weekends
Wednesday 13-05-2015328 weekends
Thursday 14-05-201571 weekends
Friday 15-05-201586 weekends
Saturday 16-05-2015170 weekends
Sunday 17-05-2015327 weekends
Monday 18-05-2015323 weekends
Tuesday 19-05-2015320 weekends
Wednesday 20-05-2015320 weekends
Thursday 21-05-2015312 weekends
Friday 22-05-2015167 weekends
Saturday 23-05-2015156 weekends
Sunday 24-05-2015187 weekends
Monday 25-05-2015342 weekends
Tuesday 26-05-2015345 weekends
Wednesday 27-05-2015345 weekends
Thursday 28-05-2015345 weekends
Friday 29-05-2015357 weekends
Saturday 30-05-2015341 weekends
Sunday 31-05-2015341 weekends
June 2015
Monday 01-06-2015341 weekends
Tuesday 02-06-2015340 weekends
Wednesday 03-06-2015340 weekends
Thursday 04-06-2015333 weekends
Friday 05-06-2015349 weekends
Saturday 06-06-2015342 weekends
Sunday 07-06-2015342 weekends
Monday 08-06-2015342 weekends
Tuesday 09-06-2015342 weekends
Wednesday 10-06-2015345 weekends
Thursday 11-06-2015342 weekends
Friday 12-06-2015334 weekends
Saturday 13-06-2015313 weekends
Sunday 14-06-2015318 weekends
Monday 15-06-2015318 weekends
Tuesday 16-06-2015318 weekends
Wednesday 17-06-2015322 weekends
Thursday 18-06-2015309 weekends
Friday 19-06-2015316 weekends
Saturday 20-06-2015285 weekends
Sunday 21-06-2015298 weekends
Monday 22-06-2015298 weekends
Tuesday 23-06-2015285 weekends
Wednesday 24-06-2015285 weekends
Thursday 25-06-2015284 weekends
Friday 26-06-2015301 weekends
Saturday 27-06-2015289 weekends
Sunday 28-06-2015297 weekends
Monday 29-06-2015297 weekends
Tuesday 30-06-2015297 weekends
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-2015298 weekends
Thursday 02-07-2015292 weekends
Friday 03-07-2015207 weekends
Saturday 04-07-2015185 weekends
Sunday 05-07-2015190 weekends
Monday 06-07-2015190 weekends
Tuesday 07-07-2015190 weekends
Wednesday 08-07-2015196 weekends
Thursday 09-07-2015189 weekends
Friday 10-07-201541 weekends
Saturday 11-07-201538 weekends
Sunday 12-07-201541 weekends
Monday 13-07-201541 weekends
Tuesday 14-07-201568 weekends
Wednesday 15-07-201568 weekends
Thursday 16-07-201574 weekends
Friday 17-07-201526 weekends
Saturday 18-07-201519 weekends
Sunday 19-07-201523 weekends
Monday 20-07-201523 weekends
Tuesday 21-07-201523 weekends
Wednesday 22-07-201523 weekends
Thursday 23-07-201525 weekends
Friday 24-07-201518 weekends
Saturday 25-07-201518 weekends
Sunday 26-07-201519 weekends
Monday 27-07-201519 weekends
Tuesday 28-07-201519 weekends
Wednesday 29-07-201519 weekends
Thursday 30-07-201525 weekends
Friday 31-07-20159 weekends
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201510 weekends
Sunday 02-08-201511 weekends
Monday 03-08-201511 weekends
Tuesday 04-08-201511 weekends
Wednesday 05-08-201511 weekends
Thursday 06-08-201511 weekends
Friday 07-08-201511 weekends
Saturday 08-08-201511 weekends
Sunday 09-08-201511 weekends
Monday 10-08-201511 weekends
Tuesday 11-08-201511 weekends
Wednesday 12-08-201511 weekends
Thursday 13-08-201511 weekends
Friday 14-08-201511 weekends
Saturday 15-08-201511 weekends
Sunday 16-08-201511 weekends
Monday 17-08-201511 weekends
Tuesday 18-08-201511 weekends
Wednesday 19-08-201511 weekends
Thursday 20-08-201511 weekends
Friday 21-08-201511 weekends
Saturday 22-08-201514 weekends
Sunday 23-08-201517 weekends
Monday 24-08-201517 weekends
Tuesday 25-08-201517 weekends
Wednesday 26-08-201517 weekends
Thursday 27-08-201517 weekends
Friday 28-08-201513 weekends
Saturday 29-08-2015159 weekends
Sunday 30-08-2015169 weekends
Monday 31-08-2015187 weekends
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-2015191 weekends
Wednesday 02-09-2015203 weekends
Thursday 03-09-2015176 weekends
Friday 04-09-2015167 weekends
Saturday 05-09-2015153 weekends
Sunday 06-09-2015175 weekends
Monday 07-09-2015177 weekends
Tuesday 08-09-2015177 weekends
Wednesday 09-09-2015188 weekends
Thursday 10-09-2015156 weekends
Friday 11-09-2015158 weekends
Saturday 12-09-2015154 weekends
Sunday 13-09-2015169 weekends
Monday 14-09-2015171 weekends
Tuesday 15-09-2015170 weekends
Wednesday 16-09-2015179 weekends
Thursday 17-09-2015172 weekends
Friday 18-09-2015176 weekends
Saturday 19-09-2015186 weekends
Sunday 20-09-2015141 weekends
Monday 21-09-2015114 weekends
Tuesday 22-09-2015114 weekends
Wednesday 23-09-2015214 weekends
Thursday 24-09-2015208 weekends
Friday 25-09-2015225 weekends
Saturday 26-09-2015258 weekends
Sunday 27-09-2015274 weekends
Monday 28-09-2015275 weekends
Tuesday 29-09-2015275 weekends
Wednesday 30-09-2015278 weekends
October 2015
Thursday 01-10-2015275 weekends
Friday 02-10-2015284 weekends
Saturday 03-10-2015286 weekends
Sunday 04-10-2015286 weekends
Monday 05-10-2015277 weekends
Tuesday 06-10-2015277 weekends
Wednesday 07-10-2015278 weekends
Thursday 08-10-2015275 weekends
Friday 09-10-2015284 weekends
Saturday 10-10-2015284 weekends
Sunday 11-10-2015276 weekends
Monday 12-10-2015276 weekends
Tuesday 13-10-2015276 weekends
Wednesday 14-10-2015279 weekends
Thursday 15-10-2015276 weekends
Friday 16-10-2015194 weekends
Saturday 17-10-2015194 weekends
Sunday 18-10-2015194 weekends
Monday 19-10-2015194 weekends
Tuesday 20-10-2015193 weekends
Wednesday 21-10-2015196 weekends
Thursday 22-10-2015196 weekends
Friday 23-10-2015196 weekends
Saturday 24-10-2015196 weekends
Sunday 25-10-2015197 weekends
Monday 26-10-2015197 weekends
Tuesday 27-10-2015197 weekends
Wednesday 28-10-2015197 weekends
Thursday 29-10-2015197 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment168 weekends
Bungalow6 weekends
House or Villa4 weekends
Mobile Home6 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people34 weekends
3  people16 weekends
4  people88 weekends
5  people50 weekends
6  people46 weekends
7  people24 weekends
8  people6 weekends
10  people2 weekends
> 11  people1 weekend
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €152 weekends
100 to 200 €32 weekends
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (21)

[cprim]2fed6fd88c36d78f330fc729acc74cfc386

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
556 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 184 weekends

► Arriving 31/10/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Plescop - Morbihan (France)

Weekend Apartment Plescop 4 people

Ref : 199635LLocasun guaranteed

Le Ker Goh Lenn - Balcon

Apartment - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

42 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Hammam - Television…


The Residence Center Village Ker Goh Lenn is nichéeau heart of a park timbered in the green station dePlescop. Lately carried out, this beautiful résidentielaux unit tinted pure slate lines takes shape autourd' a swimming pool and of a natural pond. In edge of the maritime bellecity of Valves and with only 5 desplages minutes, this natural pause will allow you découvrirl' one of most beautiful…

Weekend Apartment Cayeux Sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 32241LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Terrasses De La Plage - Bbf

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

118 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - nursery - 1…


With its 460 typical coloured cabins of beach aligned on the vastest way of boards of Europe (2km). Cayeux on Mer will surprise you and allure you! Classified among most beautiful in the world, the Bay of Somme inspired painters and writers. To the point of Hourdel, leave to discovered the low-fields and salt meadow lambs where mix the sea, sand, the rollers, the cliffs and where the seals…
Cannes La Bocca - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Cannes La Bocca 4 people

Ref : 27068LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Cannes Festival

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

8 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Beach < 500 m - Linen included - Television - Balcony - 1…


Between festivals and great events, Cannes saw all the year at the rate/rhythm of the culture. Often under the fire of the projectors, Cannes is also a formidable destination of leisures. Discover its splendid sand beaches, trott along the small cross among the de luxe hotels, made shopping in the prestigious street of Antibes and stroll in the old city. Cannes has an ideal situation to discover…
Golfe Juan - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Golfe Juan 4 people

Ref : 41105LLocasun guaranteed

Eden Paradise

Apartment - 4 people - 34 m² 

1 room

14 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Linen included -…


GULF-juan, seaside town is equipped with 2 ports of pleasure and sandy beaches. Napoleon landed there on 1 March 1815 for 'hundred days'. The Bay of Golfe-Juan, nestled between Cap d'Antibes and the islands of Lérins is very sheltered from the wind; whole range of water sports and beach resorts is possible: walks, relax on sandy beaches, marinas and many sports activities! The particularity…
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Weekend Apartment Argeles sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 46793LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Port Argelès - Studio 4 Personnes - Côté Montagne

Apartment - 4 people - 27 m² 

1 room

17 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Lift - Cot


Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Weekend Apartment Argeles sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 46794LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Port Argelès - Appartement 2 Pièces 4 Personnes - Côté Port

Apartment - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

17 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Lift - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Internet ADSL > Lift > Cot
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Weekend Apartment Argeles sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 46792LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Port Argelès - Appartement 2 Pièces 4 Personnes - Côté Montagne

Apartment - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

17 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Lift - Cot


Cap d'Agde - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Cap d'Agde 4 people

Ref : 47038LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Jardins De La Madragde - Studio 4 Personnes - Climatisé Et Vue Piscine

Apartment - 4 people - 26 m² 

1 room

10 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - 1 indoor car park - Internet…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > 1 indoor car park > Internet ADSL > Lift

Weekend Apartment Le Grau du Roi 4 people

Ref : 47044LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Cigales De Mer - Studio 4 Personnes - Climatisé

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

12 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot
Cap d'Agde - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Cap d'Agde 4 people

Ref : 47039LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Jardins De La Madragde - Studio 4 Personnes - Climatisé

Apartment - 4 people - 26 m² 

1 room

10 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - 1 indoor car park - Internet…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > 1 indoor car park > Internet ADSL > Lift
Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb