Weekend sea France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France216 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France216 weekends
Spain26 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Aquitaine
53 weekends
Gironde8 weekends
Landes20 weekends
Pyrénées Atlantiques25 weekends
 
Lower Normandy
13 weekends
Calvados13 weekends
 
Brittany
18 weekends
Cotes d'Armor2 weekends
Finistere10 weekends
Morbihan6 weekends
 
Corsica
1 weekend
Corse du Sud1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
30 weekends
Aude1 weekend
Gard9 weekends
Herault7 weekends
Pyrenees Orientales13 weekends
 
North Calais
1 weekend
Pas de Calais1 weekend
 
Oversea
2 weekends
Guadeloupe2 weekends
 
Pays de la Loire
19 weekends
Loire Atlantique3 weekends
Vendée16 weekends
 
Poitou Charentes
4 weekends
Charente Maritime4 weekends
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
75 weekends
Alpes Maritimes27 weekends
Bouches du Rhône14 weekends
Var34 weekends
Friday 25-04-2014
 
April 2014
Friday 18-04-2014100 weekends
Saturday 19-04-2014122 weekends
Sunday 20-04-2014129 weekends
Monday 21-04-2014191 weekends
Tuesday 22-04-2014197 weekends
Wednesday 23-04-2014211 weekends
Thursday 24-04-2014208 weekends
Friday 25-04-2014216 weekends
Saturday 26-04-2014259 weekends
Sunday 27-04-2014241 weekends
Monday 28-04-2014242 weekends
Tuesday 29-04-2014231 weekends
Wednesday 30-04-2014156 weekends
May 2014
Thursday 01-05-2014135 weekends
Friday 02-05-2014151 weekends
Saturday 03-05-2014240 weekends
Sunday 04-05-2014283 weekends
Monday 05-05-2014285 weekends
Tuesday 06-05-2014273 weekends
Wednesday 07-05-2014202 weekends
Thursday 08-05-2014147 weekends
Friday 09-05-2014182 weekends
Saturday 10-05-2014265 weekends
Sunday 11-05-2014343 weekends
Monday 12-05-2014351 weekends
Tuesday 13-05-2014345 weekends
Wednesday 14-05-2014325 weekends
Thursday 15-05-2014321 weekends
Friday 16-05-2014402 weekends
Saturday 17-05-2014366 weekends
Sunday 18-05-2014320 weekends
Monday 19-05-2014322 weekends
Tuesday 20-05-2014320 weekends
Wednesday 21-05-2014316 weekends
Thursday 22-05-2014308 weekends
Friday 23-05-2014383 weekends
Saturday 24-05-2014360 weekends
Sunday 25-05-2014330 weekends
Monday 26-05-2014345 weekends
Tuesday 27-05-2014336 weekends
Wednesday 28-05-2014188 weekends
Thursday 29-05-2014153 weekends
Friday 30-05-2014216 weekends
Saturday 31-05-2014259 weekends
June 2014
Sunday 01-06-2014324 weekends
Monday 02-06-2014325 weekends
Tuesday 03-06-2014299 weekends
Wednesday 04-06-2014290 weekends
Thursday 05-06-2014272 weekends
Friday 06-06-2014194 weekends
Saturday 07-06-2014213 weekends
Sunday 08-06-2014214 weekends
Monday 09-06-2014304 weekends
Tuesday 10-06-2014312 weekends
Wednesday 11-06-2014310 weekends
Thursday 12-06-2014299 weekends
Friday 13-06-2014341 weekends
Saturday 14-06-2014314 weekends
Sunday 15-06-2014286 weekends
Monday 16-06-2014287 weekends
Tuesday 17-06-2014279 weekends
Wednesday 18-06-2014274 weekends
Thursday 19-06-2014268 weekends
Friday 20-06-2014326 weekends
Saturday 21-06-2014305 weekends
Sunday 22-06-2014272 weekends
Monday 23-06-2014263 weekends
Tuesday 24-06-2014258 weekends
Wednesday 25-06-2014260 weekends
Thursday 26-06-2014258 weekends
Friday 27-06-2014311 weekends
Saturday 28-06-2014312 weekends
Sunday 29-06-2014272 weekends
Monday 30-06-2014278 weekends
July 2014
Tuesday 01-07-2014277 weekends
Wednesday 02-07-2014275 weekends
Thursday 03-07-2014261 weekends
Friday 04-07-2014143 weekends
Saturday 05-07-2014130 weekends
Sunday 06-07-2014162 weekends
Monday 07-07-2014157 weekends
Tuesday 08-07-2014160 weekends
Wednesday 09-07-2014157 weekends
Thursday 10-07-2014143 weekends
Friday 11-07-201462 weekends
Saturday 12-07-201469 weekends
Sunday 13-07-201479 weekends
Monday 14-07-2014112 weekends
Tuesday 15-07-2014134 weekends
Wednesday 16-07-2014133 weekends
Thursday 17-07-2014114 weekends
Friday 18-07-201448 weekends
Saturday 19-07-201448 weekends
Sunday 20-07-201488 weekends
Monday 21-07-201492 weekends
Tuesday 22-07-201493 weekends
Wednesday 23-07-201494 weekends
Thursday 24-07-201470 weekends
Friday 25-07-201435 weekends
Saturday 26-07-201432 weekends
Sunday 27-07-201466 weekends
Monday 28-07-201467 weekends
Tuesday 29-07-201468 weekends
Wednesday 30-07-201468 weekends
Thursday 31-07-201441 weekends
August 2014
Friday 01-08-201417 weekends
Saturday 02-08-201417 weekends
Sunday 03-08-201451 weekends
Monday 04-08-201451 weekends
Tuesday 05-08-201449 weekends
Wednesday 06-08-201449 weekends
Thursday 07-08-201418 weekends
Friday 08-08-201416 weekends
Saturday 09-08-201417 weekends
Sunday 10-08-201450 weekends
Monday 11-08-201450 weekends
Tuesday 12-08-201449 weekends
Wednesday 13-08-201432 weekends
Thursday 14-08-201416 weekends
Friday 15-08-201414 weekends
Saturday 16-08-201414 weekends
Sunday 17-08-201451 weekends
Monday 18-08-201450 weekends
Tuesday 19-08-201449 weekends
Wednesday 20-08-201449 weekends
Thursday 21-08-201419 weekends
Friday 22-08-201418 weekends
Saturday 23-08-201418 weekends
Sunday 24-08-201447 weekends
Monday 25-08-201450 weekends
Tuesday 26-08-201449 weekends
Wednesday 27-08-201449 weekends
Thursday 28-08-201435 weekends
Friday 29-08-201430 weekends
Saturday 30-08-2014102 weekends
Sunday 31-08-2014136 weekends
September 2014
Monday 01-09-2014142 weekends
Tuesday 02-09-2014142 weekends
Wednesday 03-09-2014141 weekends
Thursday 04-09-2014128 weekends
Friday 05-09-2014168 weekends
Saturday 06-09-2014115 weekends
Sunday 07-09-2014133 weekends
Monday 08-09-2014135 weekends
Tuesday 09-09-2014135 weekends
Wednesday 10-09-2014131 weekends
Thursday 11-09-2014124 weekends
Friday 12-09-2014180 weekends
Saturday 13-09-2014154 weekends
Sunday 14-09-2014153 weekends
Monday 15-09-2014157 weekends
Tuesday 16-09-2014150 weekends
Wednesday 17-09-2014148 weekends
Thursday 18-09-2014148 weekends
Friday 19-09-2014221 weekends
Saturday 20-09-2014232 weekends
Sunday 21-09-2014228 weekends
Monday 22-09-2014226 weekends
Tuesday 23-09-2014226 weekends
Wednesday 24-09-2014226 weekends
Thursday 25-09-2014223 weekends
Friday 26-09-2014315 weekends
Saturday 27-09-2014292 weekends
Sunday 28-09-2014252 weekends
Monday 29-09-2014255 weekends
Tuesday 30-09-2014249 weekends
October 2014
Wednesday 01-10-2014249 weekends
Thursday 02-10-2014245 weekends
Friday 03-10-2014337 weekends
Saturday 04-10-2014302 weekends
Sunday 05-10-2014254 weekends
Monday 06-10-2014255 weekends
Tuesday 07-10-2014252 weekends
Wednesday 08-10-2014252 weekends
Thursday 09-10-2014252 weekends
Friday 10-10-2014345 weekends
Saturday 11-10-2014302 weekends
Sunday 12-10-2014255 weekends
Monday 13-10-2014247 weekends
Tuesday 14-10-2014247 weekends
Wednesday 15-10-2014245 weekends
Thursday 16-10-2014253 weekends
Friday 17-10-2014286 weekends
Saturday 18-10-2014272 weekends
Sunday 19-10-2014232 weekends
Monday 20-10-2014232 weekends
Tuesday 21-10-2014232 weekends
Wednesday 22-10-2014225 weekends
Thursday 23-10-2014219 weekends
Friday 24-10-2014241 weekends
Saturday 25-10-2014246 weekends
Sunday 26-10-2014206 weekends
Monday 27-10-2014207 weekends
Tuesday 28-10-2014207 weekends
Wednesday 29-10-2014210 weekends
Thursday 30-10-2014186 weekends
Friday 31-10-2014181 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014204 weekends
Sunday 02-11-2014227 weekends
Monday 03-11-2014237 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-2014237 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-2014237 weekends
Thursday 06-11-2014237 weekends
Friday 07-11-2014184 weekends
Saturday 08-11-2014171 weekends
Sunday 09-11-2014173 weekends
Monday 10-11-2014200 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-2014236 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-2014236 weekends
Thursday 13-11-2014237 weekends
Friday 14-11-201432 weekends
Saturday 15-11-201419 weekends
Sunday 16-11-201411 weekends
Monday 17-11-201411 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-201411 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-201411 weekends
Thursday 20-11-201411 weekends
Friday 21-11-201411 weekends
Saturday 22-11-201411 weekends
Sunday 23-11-201411 weekends
Monday 24-11-201411 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-201411 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-201411 weekends
Thursday 27-11-201411 weekends
Friday 28-11-201411 weekends
Saturday 29-11-201411 weekends
Sunday 30-11-201410 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-201410 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-201410 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-201410 weekends
Thursday 04-12-201410 weekends
Friday 05-12-201410 weekends
Saturday 06-12-201410 weekends
Sunday 07-12-201410 weekends
Monday 08-12-201410 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-201410 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-201410 weekends
Thursday 11-12-201410 weekends
Friday 12-12-201410 weekends
Saturday 13-12-201410 weekends
Sunday 14-12-201410 weekends
Monday 15-12-201410 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-201410 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-201410 weekends
Thursday 18-12-201410 weekends
Friday 19-12-201410 weekends
Saturday 20-12-201410 weekends
Sunday 21-12-201410 weekends
Monday 22-12-201410 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-201410 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-201410 weekends
Thursday 25-12-201410 weekends
Friday 26-12-201410 weekends
Saturday 27-12-201410 weekends
Sunday 28-12-201410 weekends
Monday 29-12-201410 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-201410 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment175 weekends
Bungalow1 weekend
House or Villa26 weekends
Mobile Home14 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people43 weekends
3  people39 weekends
4  people109 weekends
5  people58 weekends
6  people49 weekends
7  people24 weekends
8  people14 weekends
10  people1 weekend
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €124 weekends
100 to 200 €89 weekends
200 to 300 €1 weekend
> 300 €2 weekends
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (38)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
566 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 177 weekends

► Arriving 25/04/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  

Weekend House Le Verdon Sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 25530LLocasun guaranteed

Domaine Du Phare (cbf)

House - 4 people - 33 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

57 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Town centre < 2 Km - Television -…


Seaside resort to 100 km of Bordeaux, the Verdon on Sea, comprises two beautiful beaches, three headlights and four ports. The Residence Located at 2000 m of the beaches of the estuary, 1500 m of the center of the village and 3 km of the beaches on the Atlantic, Port Medoc and the Low register Point, this superb residence made up of typical traditional houses of the area, has a broad external…

Weekend House L'Aiguillon Sur Vie 4 people

Ref : 28920LLocasun guaranteed

Le Domaine Des Fontenelles - Eagle (ccb)

House - 4 people - 77 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

21 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - Terrace - 1 outdoor…

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

The domain of Fontenelles is situated in the heart of a landscape bocager in border of the Golf of Fontenelles. You will have access to the swimming pool and green fees will be opened to you in preferential rates. Tennis courts, center of quite close equitation and the presence of bicycle paths will complete, according to your envy, your sports activities. And for the pleasure to discover, the…

Weekend Apartment L'Aiguillon Sur Vie 4 people

Ref : 28929LLocasun guaranteed

Le Domaine Des Fontenelles

Apartment - 4 people - 46 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

21 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - Balcony - 1 outdoor…

Our themed weekends :

Room only
Golf : 2 nights +

The field of Fontenelles is located in the heart of a bocage landscape in edge of the Golf of Fontenelles. You will have access to the swimming pool and the green fees will be opened to you with preferential rates. The tennis courts, the center of horsemanship very close and the presence to cycle runs will supplement, according to your desires, your sports activities. And for the pleasure of…
Grasse - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Grasse 4 people

Ref : 41117LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Le Virginia

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

42 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Sauna - Television - 1 outdoor…


Cradle of perfumery, tourist par excellence, strong city of its authenticity, its assets, of its microclimate, Grasse proposes to you to spend one moment privileged in the middle of the Coast of Azur.Elle is Ville of Art and of History thanks to an historical center in charge of history, centered around its splendid cathedral of the 13èmesiècle, Grasse is still and always the Capital of Provence…
Roscoff - Finistere (France)

Weekend Apartment Roscoff 4 people

Ref : 130414LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Spa De Rockroum - Appartement 4 Personnes Avec Balcon

Apartment - 4 people - 60 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Indoor Pool - Hot tub - Beach < 100 m - Shops < 500 m - Town…


The residence is located at 150 meters of the center of thalassotherapy and the beautiful beach of Rockroum. There are studios and apartments of 1 or 2 rooms with terrace or balcony. All the apartments furnished with the Residences the Terraces De Rockroum have a kitchenette supplements (oven micro wave-grill, dishwasher), of a television flat panel display and of a free Wi-Fi connection, a…
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Weekend Apartment Argeles sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 177033LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer & Golf Port-argeles - Côté Montagne

Apartment - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms

 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m -…


The residence Port-Argeles is located on one of the most important seaside resorts of the south of France, at the edge of the Mediterranean. It is with 300m great beach & about twenty km of Perpignan and of Spain. Let you invade by heard beach and its splendid seen on the marina.
Ciboure - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Weekend Apartment Ciboure 4 people

Ref : 166216LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer Et Golf Soko-eder

Apartment - 4 people - 31 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

1 review
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Residence of 3 stages overhanging bay of Saint Jean de Luz and the Fort of Socoa, with 500m of the beach of Socoa. Adult animations in July and August.
Bidart - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Weekend Apartment Bidart 4 people

Ref : 166220LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer Et Golf Ilbarritz

Apartment - 4 people - 28 m² 

1 room

7 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 2 Km -…


With 600 meters of the beach of MILADY Ilbarritz, residence in a large garden vis-a-vis the Ilbarritz international golf. All the apartments saw on the swimming pool and/or the golf. The Thalmar thalassotherapy center is located at 1,5km and the centre town of Biarritz at 3km.
Bidart - Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Weekend Apartment Bidart 4 people

Ref : 166219LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer Et Golf Ilbarritz

Apartment - 4 people - 31 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

7 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 2 Km -…


With 600 meters of the beach of MILADY Ilbarritz, residence in a large garden vis-a-vis the Ilbarritz international golf. All the apartments saw on the swimming pool and/or the golf. The Thalmar thalassotherapy center is located at 1,5km and the centre town of Biarritz at 3km.
Argeles sur Mer - Pyrenees Orientales (France)

Weekend Apartment Argeles sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 177037LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Mer & Golf Port-argeles - Côté Montagne

Apartment - 4 people - 27 m² 

1 room

 
 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m -…


The residence Port-Argeles is located on one of the most important seaside resorts of the south of France, at the edge of the Mediterranean. It is with 300m great beach & about twenty km of Perpignan and of Spain. Let you invade by heard beach and its splendid seen on the marina.
Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb