Weekend sea France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France24 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France24 weekends
Spain11 weekends

Portugal2 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Aquitaine
1 weekend
Gironde1 weekend
 
Lower Normandy
3 weekends
Calvados3 weekends
 
Brittany
3 weekends
Cotes d'Armor1 weekend
Morbihan2 weekends
 
Corsica
1 weekend
Corse du Sud1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
6 weekends
Herault6 weekends
 
North Calais
1 weekend
Pas de Calais1 weekend
 
Pays de la Loire
2 weekends
Loire Atlantique1 weekend
Vendée1 weekend
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
7 weekends
Alpes Maritimes2 weekends
Var5 weekends
Friday 01-08-2014
 
July 2014
Tuesday 29-07-201473 weekends
Wednesday 30-07-201476 weekends
Thursday 31-07-201485 weekends
August 2014
Friday 01-08-201424 weekends
Saturday 02-08-201436 weekends
Sunday 03-08-201441 weekends
Monday 04-08-201441 weekends
Tuesday 05-08-201438 weekends
Wednesday 06-08-201441 weekends
Thursday 07-08-201438 weekends
Friday 08-08-201419 weekends
Saturday 09-08-201417 weekends
Sunday 10-08-201418 weekends
Monday 11-08-201418 weekends
Tuesday 12-08-201420 weekends
Wednesday 13-08-201423 weekends
Thursday 14-08-201415 weekends
Friday 15-08-201410 weekends
Saturday 16-08-201419 weekends
Sunday 17-08-201432 weekends
Monday 18-08-201430 weekends
Tuesday 19-08-201430 weekends
Wednesday 20-08-201435 weekends
Thursday 21-08-201425 weekends
Friday 22-08-201429 weekends
Saturday 23-08-201436 weekends
Sunday 24-08-201442 weekends
Monday 25-08-201446 weekends
Tuesday 26-08-201445 weekends
Wednesday 27-08-201450 weekends
Thursday 28-08-201442 weekends
Friday 29-08-201441 weekends
Saturday 30-08-2014133 weekends
Sunday 31-08-2014154 weekends
September 2014
Monday 01-09-2014160 weekends
Tuesday 02-09-2014159 weekends
Wednesday 03-09-2014160 weekends
Thursday 04-09-2014149 weekends
Friday 05-09-2014192 weekends
Saturday 06-09-2014145 weekends
Sunday 07-09-2014153 weekends
Monday 08-09-2014155 weekends
Tuesday 09-09-2014155 weekends
Wednesday 10-09-2014156 weekends
Thursday 11-09-2014144 weekends
Friday 12-09-2014220 weekends
Saturday 13-09-2014166 weekends
Sunday 14-09-2014168 weekends
Monday 15-09-2014169 weekends
Tuesday 16-09-2014162 weekends
Wednesday 17-09-2014168 weekends
Thursday 18-09-2014161 weekends
Friday 19-09-2014252 weekends
Saturday 20-09-2014228 weekends
Sunday 21-09-2014230 weekends
Monday 22-09-2014233 weekends
Tuesday 23-09-2014232 weekends
Wednesday 24-09-2014231 weekends
Thursday 25-09-2014224 weekends
Friday 26-09-2014327 weekends
Saturday 27-09-2014293 weekends
Sunday 28-09-2014261 weekends
Monday 29-09-2014253 weekends
Tuesday 30-09-2014248 weekends
October 2014
Wednesday 01-10-2014241 weekends
Thursday 02-10-2014235 weekends
Friday 03-10-2014351 weekends
Saturday 04-10-2014308 weekends
Sunday 05-10-2014260 weekends
Monday 06-10-2014262 weekends
Tuesday 07-10-2014256 weekends
Wednesday 08-10-2014253 weekends
Thursday 09-10-2014249 weekends
Friday 10-10-2014350 weekends
Saturday 11-10-2014303 weekends
Sunday 12-10-2014264 weekends
Monday 13-10-2014258 weekends
Tuesday 14-10-2014257 weekends
Wednesday 15-10-2014251 weekends
Thursday 16-10-2014261 weekends
Friday 17-10-2014313 weekends
Saturday 18-10-2014276 weekends
Sunday 19-10-2014239 weekends
Monday 20-10-2014237 weekends
Tuesday 21-10-2014238 weekends
Wednesday 22-10-2014235 weekends
Thursday 23-10-2014228 weekends
Friday 24-10-2014264 weekends
Saturday 25-10-2014259 weekends
Sunday 26-10-2014215 weekends
Monday 27-10-2014215 weekends
Tuesday 28-10-2014215 weekends
Wednesday 29-10-2014221 weekends
Thursday 30-10-2014196 weekends
Friday 31-10-2014192 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014215 weekends
Sunday 02-11-2014236 weekends
Monday 03-11-2014246 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-2014246 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-2014246 weekends
Thursday 06-11-2014250 weekends
Friday 07-11-2014197 weekends
Saturday 08-11-2014183 weekends
Sunday 09-11-2014182 weekends
Monday 10-11-2014206 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-2014246 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-2014246 weekends
Thursday 13-11-2014247 weekends
Friday 14-11-2014104 weekends
Saturday 15-11-201497 weekends
Sunday 16-11-201486 weekends
Monday 17-11-201486 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-201486 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-201486 weekends
Thursday 20-11-201486 weekends
Friday 21-11-201489 weekends
Saturday 22-11-201489 weekends
Sunday 23-11-201486 weekends
Monday 24-11-201486 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-201486 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-201486 weekends
Thursday 27-11-201485 weekends
Friday 28-11-201488 weekends
Saturday 29-11-201488 weekends
Sunday 30-11-201485 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-201485 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-201485 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-201485 weekends
Thursday 04-12-201485 weekends
Friday 05-12-201487 weekends
Saturday 06-12-201487 weekends
Sunday 07-12-201485 weekends
Monday 08-12-201485 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-201485 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-201485 weekends
Thursday 11-12-201485 weekends
Friday 12-12-201490 weekends
Saturday 13-12-201490 weekends
Sunday 14-12-201487 weekends
Monday 15-12-201487 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-201487 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-201487 weekends
Thursday 18-12-201483 weekends
Friday 19-12-2014128 weekends
Saturday 20-12-2014140 weekends
Sunday 21-12-2014139 weekends
Monday 22-12-2014139 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-2014134 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-2014109 weekends
Thursday 25-12-2014113 weekends
Friday 26-12-2014141 weekends
Saturday 27-12-2014133 weekends
Sunday 28-12-2014127 weekends
Monday 29-12-2014123 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-2014102 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-201445 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-201558 weekends
Friday 02-01-2015114 weekends
Saturday 03-01-201589 weekends
Sunday 04-01-201589 weekends
Monday 05-01-201589 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-201589 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-201589 weekends
Thursday 08-01-201589 weekends
Friday 09-01-201589 weekends
Saturday 10-01-201589 weekends
Sunday 11-01-201589 weekends
Monday 12-01-201589 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-201589 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-201589 weekends
Thursday 15-01-201587 weekends
Friday 16-01-201587 weekends
Saturday 17-01-201587 weekends
Sunday 18-01-201589 weekends
Monday 19-01-201589 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-201589 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-201589 weekends
Thursday 22-01-201588 weekends
Friday 23-01-201585 weekends
Saturday 24-01-201585 weekends
Sunday 25-01-201587 weekends
Monday 26-01-201587 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-201587 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-201589 weekends
Thursday 29-01-201589 weekends
Friday 30-01-201589 weekends
Saturday 31-01-201589 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-201589 weekends
Monday 02-02-201589 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-201589 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-201589 weekends
Thursday 05-02-201585 weekends
Friday 06-02-2015127 weekends
Saturday 07-02-2015134 weekends
Sunday 08-02-2015134 weekends
Monday 09-02-2015134 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-2015134 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-2015133 weekends
Thursday 12-02-2015126 weekends
Friday 13-02-2015127 weekends
Saturday 14-02-2015123 weekends
Sunday 15-02-2015123 weekends
Monday 16-02-2015124 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-2015124 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-2015124 weekends
Thursday 19-02-2015117 weekends
Friday 20-02-2015124 weekends
Saturday 21-02-2015124 weekends
Sunday 22-02-2015126 weekends
Monday 23-02-2015126 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-2015126 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-2015126 weekends
Thursday 26-02-2015119 weekends
Friday 27-02-2015126 weekends
Saturday 28-02-2015134 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-2015137 weekends
Monday 02-03-2015137 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-2015137 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-2015137 weekends
Thursday 05-03-2015137 weekends
Friday 06-03-2015144 weekends
Saturday 07-03-2015149 weekends
Sunday 08-03-2015127 weekends
Monday 09-03-2015127 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-2015127 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-2015127 weekends
Thursday 12-03-2015127 weekends
Friday 13-03-2015151 weekends
Saturday 14-03-2015151 weekends
Sunday 15-03-2015144 weekends
Monday 16-03-2015144 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-2015144 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-2015144 weekends
Thursday 19-03-2015144 weekends
Friday 20-03-2015151 weekends
Saturday 21-03-2015151 weekends
Sunday 22-03-2015144 weekends
Monday 23-03-2015144 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-2015141 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-2015139 weekends
Thursday 26-03-2015137 weekends
Friday 27-03-2015144 weekends
Saturday 28-03-2015144 weekends
Sunday 29-03-2015143 weekends
Monday 30-03-2015144 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-2015140 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-2015140 weekends
Thursday 02-04-2015137 weekends
Friday 03-04-201589 weekends
Saturday 04-04-201594 weekends
Sunday 05-04-2015106 weekends
Monday 06-04-2015193 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-2015193 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-2015193 weekends
Thursday 09-04-2015176 weekends
Friday 10-04-2015201 weekends
Saturday 11-04-2015213 weekends
Sunday 12-04-2015231 weekends
Monday 13-04-2015231 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-2015231 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-2015231 weekends
Thursday 16-04-2015209 weekends
Friday 17-04-2015186 weekends
Saturday 18-04-2015189 weekends
Sunday 19-04-2015202 weekends
Monday 20-04-2015202 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-2015203 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-2015203 weekends
Thursday 23-04-2015184 weekends
Friday 24-04-2015188 weekends
Saturday 25-04-2015193 weekends
Sunday 26-04-2015211 weekends
Monday 27-04-2015211 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-2015210 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-2015210 weekends
Thursday 30-04-201588 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-201592 weekends
Saturday 02-05-2015107 weekends
Sunday 03-05-2015225 weekends
Monday 04-05-2015230 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-2015230 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-2015229 weekends
Thursday 07-05-201585 weekends
Friday 08-05-201589 weekends
Saturday 09-05-20153 weekends
Monday 11-05-20151 weekend
Tuesday 12-05-20151 weekend
Wednesday 13-05-20151 weekend
Thursday 14-05-20151 weekend
Friday 15-05-20151 weekend
Monday 25-05-20151 weekend
Tuesday 26-05-20151 weekend
Wednesday 27-05-20151 weekend
Thursday 28-05-20151 weekend
Friday 29-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 30-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 31-05-20151 weekend
June 2015
Monday 01-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 02-06-20151 weekend
Wednesday 03-06-20151 weekend
Thursday 04-06-20151 weekend
Friday 05-06-20151 weekend
Saturday 06-06-20151 weekend
Sunday 07-06-20151 weekend
Monday 08-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 09-06-20151 weekend
Wednesday 10-06-20151 weekend
Thursday 11-06-20151 weekend
Friday 12-06-20151 weekend
Saturday 13-06-20151 weekend
Sunday 14-06-20151 weekend
Monday 15-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 16-06-20151 weekend
Wednesday 17-06-20151 weekend
Thursday 18-06-20151 weekend
Friday 19-06-201513 weekends
Saturday 20-06-20151 weekend
Sunday 21-06-20151 weekend
Monday 22-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 23-06-20151 weekend
Wednesday 24-06-20151 weekend
Thursday 25-06-20151 weekend
Friday 26-06-20151 weekend
Saturday 27-06-20151 weekend
Sunday 28-06-20151 weekend
Monday 29-06-20151 weekend
Tuesday 30-06-20151 weekend
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 02-07-20151 weekend
Friday 03-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 04-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 05-07-20151 weekend
Monday 06-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 07-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 08-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 09-07-20151 weekend
Friday 10-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 11-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 12-07-20151 weekend
Monday 13-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 14-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 15-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 16-07-20151 weekend
Friday 17-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 18-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 19-07-20151 weekend
Monday 20-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 21-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 22-07-20151 weekend
Thursday 23-07-20151 weekend
Friday 24-07-20151 weekend
Saturday 25-07-20151 weekend
Sunday 26-07-20151 weekend
Monday 27-07-20151 weekend
Tuesday 28-07-20151 weekend
Wednesday 29-07-20151 weekend
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 02-08-20151 weekend
Monday 03-08-20151 weekend
Tuesday 04-08-20151 weekend
Wednesday 05-08-20151 weekend
Thursday 06-08-20151 weekend
Friday 07-08-20151 weekend
Saturday 08-08-20151 weekend
Sunday 09-08-20151 weekend
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment18 weekends
Mobile Home6 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people16 weekends
3  people11 weekends
4  people17 weekends
5  people1 weekend
6  people6 weekends
8  people1 weekend
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €3 weekends
100 to 200 €16 weekends
200 to 300 €4 weekends
> 300 €1 weekend
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
63 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 18 weekends

► Arriving 01/08/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
La Baule Escoublac - Loire Atlantique (France)
-45 %

Weekend Apartment La Baule Escoublac 4 people

Ref : 46998LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence La Baie - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

6 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Television - Cot - Quiet area


Weekend Apartment Trouville sur Mer 4 people

Ref : 47260LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Les Tamaris - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

13 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Garden Enclosed - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Garden Enclosed > Cot
Carnac - Morbihan (France)
-18 %

Weekend Apartment Carnac 4 people

Ref : 46907LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Bleue Océane - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

6 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Cot


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Internet ADSL > Cot
Quiberon - Morbihan (France)
-37 %

Weekend Apartment Quiberon 4 people

Ref : 47192LLocasun guaranteed

Maeva Résidence Ker Avel - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

15 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Television - Internet ADSL - Lift - Cot -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Television > Internet ADSL > Lift > Cot
Deauville - Calvados (France)
-32 %

Weekend Apartment Deauville 4 people

Ref : 46947LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Les Embruns - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room

2 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hammam - Linen included - Bath towel included in the price…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Hammam > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Balcony
Le Touquet - Pas de Calais (France)
-37 %

Weekend Apartment Le Touquet 4 people

Ref : 47056LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Le Phare - Studio 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people - 26 m² 

1 room

4 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Balcony > Internet ADSL
Cap d'Agde - Herault (France)

Weekend Mobile Home Cap d'Agde 4 people

Ref : 178058LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Mer Et Soleil - Cottage 2/4 Pers. 1 Ch. **

Mobile Home - 4 people - 16 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - 1 outdoor parking space - Cot - Car…


Cap d'Agde - Herault (France)

Weekend Mobile Home Cap d'Agde 4 people

Ref : 178054LLocasun guaranteed

Camping Mer Et Soleil - Cottage 4 Pers. 2 Ch. *** Safari

Mobile Home - 4 people - 22 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - 1 outdoor parking space -…


Weekend Apartment Grimaud 4 people

Ref : 120294LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Soleilvacances

Apartment - 4 people - 25 m² 

1 room - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 100 m - Town…


Located on the Bay of Saint Tropez, Résidence Soleil Vacances Port Grimaud offers self-catering accommodation with a shared outdoor swimming pool with a sun terrace. Guests can enjoy the buffet restaurant and bar located on site. Apartments at Résidence Soleil Vacances Port Grimaud each offer a private balcony or terrace and have a living and dining area equipped with a TV. They are…
Bordeaux - Gironde (France)

Weekend Apartment Bordeaux 4 people

Ref : 158224LLocasun guaranteed

Galerie Tatry

Apartment - 4 people - 35 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 100 m - Television - 1 outdoor…


Installed in old renovated wine warehouses, the residence Tatry Gallery is ideally located on the top of the Course of the Medoc, in the district in full expansion of Ravezies, in the vicinity immediate of the Palate of the Congresses (Bordeaux Lake) with direct access with the centre town by the Tram. Particularly adapted for the stays of business or approval, she proposes a modern framework and…
Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb