Rental town Alpes Maritimes

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France485 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France485 rentals
Spain42 rentals
Italy125 rentals

Andorra1 rental
Morocco2 rentals
Alpes Maritimes121 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
8 rentals
Bas Rhin8 rentals
 
Aquitaine
17 rentals
Gironde11 rentals
Landes2 rentals
Lot et Garonne4 rentals
 
Auvergne
3 rentals
Puy de Dôme3 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
2 rentals
Calvados2 rentals
 
Brittany
8 rentals
Finistere1 rental
Ille et Vilaine2 rentals
Morbihan5 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
4 rentals
Indre et Loire2 rentals
Loiret2 rentals
 
Corsica
6 rentals
Corse du Sud6 rentals
 
Franche Comté
6 rentals
Doubs5 rentals
Haute Saône1 rental
 
Upper Normandy
2 rentals
Seine Maritime2 rentals
 
Isle of France
201 rentals
Hauts de Seine28 rentals
Paris131 rentals
Seine et Marne15 rentals
Seine Saint Denis7 rentals
Val d'Oise1 rental
Val de Marne16 rentals
Yvelines3 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
24 rentals
Aude2 rentals
Gard5 rentals
Herault14 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales3 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
15 rentals
Aveyron2 rentals
Haute Garonne11 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées2 rentals
 
North Calais
2 rentals
Nord2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
14 rentals
Loire Atlantique14 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
3 rentals
Charente Maritime3 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
150 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence1 rental
Alpes Maritimes121 rentals
Bouches du Rhône20 rentals
Var7 rentals
Vaucluse1 rental
 
Rhône Alpes
20 rentals
Isere5 rentals
Loire2 rentals
Rhone13 rentals
Choose a town
 
Beausoleil8 rentals
Nice113 rentals
Arrival date
 
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201439 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201456 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201443 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201412 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201440 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201427 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201429 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201425 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201425 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201425 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201425 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201457 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201452 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201526 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201526 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201526 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201526 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201526 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201542 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201567 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201565 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201567 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201568 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201567 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201563 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201557 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201561 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201561 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201562 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201562 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201557 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201559 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201554 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201553 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201565 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201565 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201565 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201567 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201564 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201573 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201577 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201576 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201573 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201575 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201577 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201574 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201572 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201568 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201567 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201566 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201561 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201559 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201563 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201563 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201562 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201560 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201549 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201514 rentals
Saturday 14-11-201512 rentals
Saturday 21-11-201512 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20153 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20153 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20153 rentals
Saturday 19-12-201521 rentals
Saturday 26-12-201521 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment116 rentals
House or Villa5 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people33 rentals
3  people8 rentals
4  people58 rentals
5  people4 rentals
6  people16 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €1 rental
250 to 500 €25 rentals
500 to 750 €45 rentals
750 to 1000 €20 rentals
1000 to 1500 €6 rentals
1500 to 2000 €3 rentals
> 2500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (8)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Alpes Maritimes :
5 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Alpes Maritimes : 124 rentals

Sort :  
Nice - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Rental Apartment Nice 2 people

Ref : 122771LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Nice Magnan - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Nice - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Rental Apartment Nice 2 people

Ref : 166685LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Nice Acropolis - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Nice - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-40%

Rental Apartment Nice 2 people

Ref : 47137LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Les Palmiers - Studio 2 Personnes - Climatisé

Apartment - 2 people - 19 m² 

1 room

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Lift
Nice - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Nice 2 people

Ref : 71664LLocasun guaranteed

Hôtel-résidence Palais Rossini

Apartment - 2 people - 20 m² 

1 room

 

Dishwasher - Cot


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Dishwasher > Cot
Beausoleil - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Beausoleil 2 people

Ref : 71742LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Jardins D'elisa

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Balcony - 1 indoor car park - Dishwasher - Cot


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Balcony > 1 indoor car park > Dishwasher > Cot
Beausoleil - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Beausoleil 2 people

Ref : 71743LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Jardins D'elisa

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Balcony - With a view Sea - 1 indoor car park - Dishwasher -…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > With a view Sea > Balcony > 1 indoor car park > Dishwasher > Cot
Nice - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Nice 2 people

Ref : 76180LLocasun guaranteed

Hôtel-résidence Palais Rossini Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 

Television - Cot


Beausoleil - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Beausoleil 2 people

Ref : 82437LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Jardins D'elisa Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes Vue Ville

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Television - 1 indoor car park - Cot


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Television > 1 indoor car park > Cot
Beausoleil - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Beausoleil 2 people

Ref : 82438LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Jardins D'elisa Nuitée Hôtelière 2 Personnes Vue Mer

Apartment - 2 people

 
 
 

Television - 1 indoor car park - Cot


Nice - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-3%

Rental Apartment Nice 2 people

Ref : 138745LLocasun guaranteed

Hôtel-résidence Palais Rossini

Apartment - 2 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Television - Dishwasher - Cot


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Television > Dishwasher > Cot
Results per page : 
 

Alpes Maritimes

alpes-maritimes

Which other French region can pride itself on possessing so many assests? Located in the South East of France and running along the Mediterranean with the Italian border on the East, the Alpes Maritimes , the Côte d'Azur and its rural areas possess treasures for tourists that are well-known all over the world. Its neighbouring departments are Var and the Alpes de Hautes Provence.
What makes this area special other than its prestigious coastline is having a mountainous landscape near to the coast. Here, the Alps are immersed in the sea! Depending on your interests and on the season you can make a day of water-skiing or Alpine skiing! It's only an hour's drive between both sites and for this purpose our rentals are in good locations. The area is also known for the sunshine with 320 days of nice weather a year.
The Côte d'Azur is found in the Alpes Maritimes and is especially lively in July and August. The Côte d'Azur owes part of its reputation to the pebble and sandy beaches. Their public holidays are also famous: the Nice Carnival, Juan les Pins Jazz Festival and the Cannes Film Festival have become significant cultural events. You will also find Antibes, Golfe Juan, Isola 2000, Roquefort les Pins and Theoule sur Mer in this department.
In the winter, with our rentals near the slopes, you can practise any kind of winter sport and in the summer, 325km of river gives you the opportunity to go canoing or kayaking.
In the Alpes Maritimes you will find a large choice of private villas, houses and apartments for a pleasant stay. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb