Rental town Alpes Maritimes

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France507 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France507 rentals
Spain48 rentals
Italy263 rentals

Andorra1 rental
Morocco2 rentals
Alpes Maritimes123 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Alsace
8 rentals
Bas Rhin8 rentals
 
Aquitaine
17 rentals
Gironde11 rentals
Landes2 rentals
Lot et Garonne4 rentals
 
Auvergne
3 rentals
Puy de Dôme3 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
2 rentals
Calvados2 rentals
 
Brittany
19 rentals
Finistere1 rental
Ille et Vilaine12 rentals
Morbihan6 rentals
 
Center Loire Valley
4 rentals
Indre et Loire2 rentals
Loiret2 rentals
 
Franche Comté
6 rentals
Doubs5 rentals
Haute Saône1 rental
 
Upper Normandy
2 rentals
Seine Maritime2 rentals
 
Isle of France
197 rentals
Hauts de Seine28 rentals
Paris130 rentals
Seine et Marne15 rentals
Seine Saint Denis5 rentals
Val d'Oise1 rental
Val de Marne16 rentals
Yvelines2 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
26 rentals
Aude2 rentals
Gard5 rentals
Herault15 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales4 rentals
 
Midi Pyrénées
17 rentals
Aveyron2 rentals
Haute Garonne13 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées2 rentals
 
North Calais
2 rentals
Nord2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
13 rentals
Loire Atlantique13 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
3 rentals
Charente Maritime3 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
168 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence1 rental
Alpes Maritimes123 rentals
Bouches du Rhône37 rentals
Var6 rentals
Vaucluse1 rental
 
Rhône Alpes
20 rentals
Isere5 rentals
Loire2 rentals
Rhone13 rentals
Choose a town
 
Beausoleil8 rentals
Cagnes sur Mer1 rental
Le Tignet1 rental
Nice113 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-201429 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201429 rentals
Saturday 16-08-201436 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201447 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201456 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201441 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201456 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201451 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201458 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201470 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201468 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201460 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201437 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201445 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201432 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201431 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201426 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201423 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201423 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201423 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201455 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201451 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201520 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201520 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201520 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201520 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201520 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201534 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201560 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201559 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201559 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201560 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201560 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201555 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201551 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201560 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201560 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201561 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201561 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201554 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201554 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201552 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201551 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201562 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201563 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201564 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201565 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201565 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201573 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201575 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201575 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201571 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201576 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201576 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201575 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201574 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201563 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201565 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201565 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201557 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201555 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201562 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201562 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201561 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201559 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201545 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
Type of rental
 
Apartment118 rentals
House or Villa5 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people33 rentals
3  people9 rentals
4  people58 rentals
5  people5 rentals
6  people16 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people1 rental
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €27 rentals
500 to 750 €46 rentals
750 to 1000 €25 rentals
1000 to 1500 €7 rentals
1500 to 2000 €3 rentals
> 2500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (10)

1 pays [rcs_pays]100d34897c6c3f6544625feeef1aaf49430 - 2 region [rcs_region]a90802c4a1d96b5843b1ebb0f6e60e57606 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Alpes Maritimes :
4 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Alpes Maritimes : 8 rentals

Sort :  
Nice - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Rental Apartment Nice 2 people

Ref : 122771LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Nice Magnan - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Nice - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Rental Apartment Nice 2 people

Ref : 166685LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Nice Acropolis - Appartement Studio 2 Personnes

Apartment - 2 people

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Nice - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-22%

Rental Apartment Nice 2 people

Ref : 47137LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Les Palmiers - Studio 2 Personnes - Climatisé

Apartment - 2 people - 19 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Lift
Cagnes sur Mer - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Rental Apartment Cagnes sur Mer 3 people

Ref : 32148LLocasun guaranteed

Les Eglantines

Apartment - 3 people - 85 m² 

4 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Terrace - Balcony - Dishwasher -…


Apartment 85m² / Sleeps 3. 2 Bedrooms - 2 Bathrooms. Shared fenced pool. Beach 2 km. Style : Apartment in secure residence. Private parking. Good access to the prestigious seaside towns of Antibes and Cannes. 10 min from Nice airport. Household information : Internet: no Sorry, no pets Cot on request No phone Private parking on the residence for 1 car Disturbances: none Overlooked: no. …
Nice - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Rental Apartment Nice 3 people

Ref : 196365LLocasun guaranteed

Apartment - 3 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Beach < 500 m - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


2-room apartment 45 m2 on 1st floor, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with TV (flat screen), CD-player and DVD. 1 room with 1 bed (90 cm, length 190 cm), 1 double bed (140 cm, length 190 cm), TV (flat screen). (4 hot plates, oven, microwave). Shower/WC. Heating. Facilities: washing machine, dryer, iron, hair dryer. Internet (WiFi).Small apartment house. In the district of…
Nice - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Rental Apartment Nice 4 people

Ref : 122773LLocasun guaranteed

Adagio City Aparthotel Aparthotel Nice Magnan - Appartement 1 Chambre 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price - Final…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Final clean included in the price > Cot
Nice - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-35%

Rental Apartment Nice 4 people

Ref : 47136LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Les Palmiers - Studio 4 Personnes - Climatisé

Apartment - 4 people - 22 m² 

1 room

 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Lift
Le Tignet - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Rental Apartment Le Tignet 5 people

Ref : 31307LLocasun guaranteed

Le Flaquier

Apartment - 5 people - 40 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Deck chairs - Cot - Quiet area


Ground floor of a villa 40m²/ Sleeps 3-5. 1 Bedroom - 1 Bathroom. Shared fenced pool. Style : Ground floor of villa. Situated on a hillside in the heart of the country. Beautiful views of the surrounding Grasse countryside. 12 km from St Cassien lake. Shops 600m.Household information: No Telephone Cot on request Sorry, no pets 3 Parking spaces Disturbances: some noise from the road that runs…
 

Alpes Maritimes

alpes-maritimes

Which other French region can pride itself on possessing so many assests? Located in the South East of France and running along the Mediterranean with the Italian border on the East, the Alpes Maritimes , the Côte d'Azur and its rural areas possess treasures for tourists that are well-known all over the world. Its neighbouring departments are Var and the Alpes de Hautes Provence.
What makes this area special other than its prestigious coastline is having a mountainous landscape near to the coast. Here, the Alps are immersed in the sea! Depending on your interests and on the season you can make a day of water-skiing or Alpine skiing! It's only an hour's drive between both sites and for this purpose our rentals are in good locations. The area is also known for the sunshine with 320 days of nice weather a year.
The Côte d'Azur is found in the Alpes Maritimes and is especially lively in July and August. The Côte d'Azur owes part of its reputation to the pebble and sandy beaches. Their public holidays are also famous: the Nice Carnival, Juan les Pins Jazz Festival and the Cannes Film Festival have become significant cultural events. You will also find Antibes, Golfe Juan, Isola 2000, Roquefort les Pins and Theoule sur Mer in this department.
In the winter, with our rentals near the slopes, you can practise any kind of winter sport and in the summer, 325km of river gives you the opportunity to go canoing or kayaking.
In the Alpes Maritimes you will find a large choice of private villas, houses and apartments for a pleasant stay. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb