Weekend town France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France33 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France33 weekends
Spain2 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Alsace
1 weekend
Bas Rhin1 weekend
 
Aquitaine
2 weekends
Gironde2 weekends
 
Brittany
1 weekend
Ille et Vilaine1 weekend
 
Center Loire Valley
2 weekends
Indre et Loire1 weekend
Loiret1 weekend
 
Isle of France
3 weekends
Hauts de Seine1 weekend
Paris1 weekend
Val de Marne1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
5 weekends
Aude1 weekend
Gard1 weekend
Herault3 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
1 weekend
Hautes Pyrénées1 weekend
 
Pays de la Loire
1 weekend
Loire Atlantique1 weekend
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
11 weekends
Alpes Maritimes5 weekends
Bouches du Rhône6 weekends
 
Rhône Alpes
6 weekends
Isere2 weekends
Loire1 weekend
Rhone3 weekends
Friday 10-10-2014
 
October 2014
Wednesday 01-10-201417 weekends
Thursday 02-10-201419 weekends
Friday 03-10-201422 weekends
Saturday 04-10-201426 weekends
Sunday 05-10-201426 weekends
Monday 06-10-201423 weekends
Tuesday 07-10-201423 weekends
Wednesday 08-10-201426 weekends
Thursday 09-10-201431 weekends
Friday 10-10-201433 weekends
Saturday 11-10-201433 weekends
Sunday 12-10-201432 weekends
Monday 13-10-201432 weekends
Tuesday 14-10-201433 weekends
Wednesday 15-10-201434 weekends
Thursday 16-10-201437 weekends
Friday 17-10-201435 weekends
Saturday 18-10-201434 weekends
Sunday 19-10-201432 weekends
Monday 20-10-201431 weekends
Tuesday 21-10-201432 weekends
Wednesday 22-10-201431 weekends
Thursday 23-10-201431 weekends
Friday 24-10-201434 weekends
Saturday 25-10-201434 weekends
Sunday 26-10-201435 weekends
Monday 27-10-201434 weekends
Tuesday 28-10-201434 weekends
Wednesday 29-10-201436 weekends
Thursday 30-10-201436 weekends
Friday 31-10-201416 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201453 weekends
Sunday 02-11-201453 weekends
Monday 03-11-201453 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-201453 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-201453 weekends
Thursday 06-11-201452 weekends
Friday 07-11-201453 weekends
Saturday 08-11-201452 weekends
Sunday 09-11-201452 weekends
Monday 10-11-201457 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-201457 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-201457 weekends
Thursday 13-11-201455 weekends
Friday 14-11-201458 weekends
Saturday 15-11-201458 weekends
Sunday 16-11-201452 weekends
Monday 17-11-201452 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-201452 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-201452 weekends
Thursday 20-11-201452 weekends
Friday 21-11-201456 weekends
Saturday 22-11-201455 weekends
Sunday 23-11-201448 weekends
Monday 24-11-201443 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-201443 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-201444 weekends
Thursday 27-11-201448 weekends
Friday 28-11-201455 weekends
Saturday 29-11-201455 weekends
Sunday 30-11-201453 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-201452 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-201451 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-201451 weekends
Thursday 04-12-201446 weekends
Friday 05-12-201446 weekends
Saturday 06-12-201445 weekends
Sunday 07-12-201450 weekends
Monday 08-12-201449 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-201450 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-201450 weekends
Thursday 11-12-201446 weekends
Friday 12-12-201452 weekends
Saturday 13-12-201455 weekends
Sunday 14-12-201453 weekends
Monday 15-12-201452 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-201453 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-201453 weekends
Thursday 18-12-201450 weekends
Friday 19-12-201449 weekends
Saturday 20-12-201446 weekends
Sunday 21-12-201447 weekends
Monday 22-12-201445 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-201446 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-201446 weekends
Thursday 25-12-201444 weekends
Friday 26-12-201446 weekends
Saturday 27-12-201446 weekends
Sunday 28-12-201441 weekends
Monday 29-12-201433 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-201434 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-201433 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-201539 weekends
Friday 02-01-201546 weekends
Saturday 03-01-201553 weekends
Sunday 04-01-201552 weekends
Monday 05-01-201554 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-201556 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-201556 weekends
Thursday 08-01-201556 weekends
Friday 09-01-201559 weekends
Saturday 10-01-201560 weekends
Sunday 11-01-201556 weekends
Monday 12-01-201556 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-201555 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-201555 weekends
Thursday 15-01-201556 weekends
Friday 16-01-201561 weekends
Saturday 17-01-201561 weekends
Sunday 18-01-201558 weekends
Monday 19-01-201558 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-201558 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-201558 weekends
Thursday 22-01-201556 weekends
Friday 23-01-201559 weekends
Saturday 24-01-201559 weekends
Sunday 25-01-201557 weekends
Monday 26-01-201556 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-201558 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-201558 weekends
Thursday 29-01-201558 weekends
Friday 30-01-201561 weekends
Saturday 31-01-201561 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-201558 weekends
Monday 02-02-201558 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-201558 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-201558 weekends
Thursday 05-02-201558 weekends
Friday 06-02-201562 weekends
Saturday 07-02-201562 weekends
Sunday 08-02-201554 weekends
Monday 09-02-201554 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-201554 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-201554 weekends
Thursday 12-02-201556 weekends
Friday 13-02-201561 weekends
Saturday 14-02-201560 weekends
Sunday 15-02-201557 weekends
Monday 16-02-201557 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-201557 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-201557 weekends
Thursday 19-02-201558 weekends
Friday 20-02-201559 weekends
Saturday 21-02-201559 weekends
Sunday 22-02-201555 weekends
Monday 23-02-201555 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-201556 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-201556 weekends
Thursday 26-02-201556 weekends
Friday 27-02-201559 weekends
Saturday 28-02-201558 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-201557 weekends
Monday 02-03-201557 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-201557 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-201557 weekends
Thursday 05-03-201557 weekends
Friday 06-03-201560 weekends
Saturday 07-03-201559 weekends
Sunday 08-03-201552 weekends
Monday 09-03-201552 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-201552 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-201552 weekends
Thursday 12-03-201555 weekends
Friday 13-03-201560 weekends
Saturday 14-03-201559 weekends
Sunday 15-03-201556 weekends
Monday 16-03-201556 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-201556 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-201556 weekends
Thursday 19-03-201556 weekends
Friday 20-03-201560 weekends
Saturday 21-03-201560 weekends
Sunday 22-03-201557 weekends
Monday 23-03-201557 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-201555 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-201555 weekends
Thursday 26-03-201555 weekends
Friday 27-03-201558 weekends
Saturday 28-03-201558 weekends
Sunday 29-03-201555 weekends
Monday 30-03-201554 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-20153 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-20153 weekends
Thursday 02-04-20153 weekends
Friday 03-04-20156 weekends
Saturday 04-04-20156 weekends
Sunday 05-04-20153 weekends
Monday 06-04-20153 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-20153 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-20153 weekends
Thursday 09-04-20153 weekends
Friday 10-04-20156 weekends
Saturday 11-04-20156 weekends
Sunday 12-04-20153 weekends
Monday 13-04-20153 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-20152 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-20153 weekends
Thursday 16-04-20153 weekends
Friday 17-04-20156 weekends
Saturday 18-04-20156 weekends
Sunday 19-04-20152 weekends
Monday 20-04-20153 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-20153 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-20153 weekends
Thursday 23-04-20153 weekends
Friday 24-04-20156 weekends
Saturday 25-04-20156 weekends
Sunday 26-04-20153 weekends
Monday 27-04-20153 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-20153 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-20153 weekends
Thursday 30-04-20153 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-20156 weekends
Saturday 02-05-20156 weekends
Sunday 03-05-20153 weekends
Monday 04-05-20153 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-20153 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-20152 weekends
Thursday 07-05-20152 weekends
Friday 08-05-20152 weekends
Saturday 09-05-20152 weekends
Sunday 10-05-20152 weekends
Monday 11-05-20153 weekends
Tuesday 12-05-20153 weekends
Wednesday 13-05-20153 weekends
Thursday 14-05-20153 weekends
Friday 15-05-20153 weekends
Saturday 16-05-20152 weekends
Sunday 17-05-20152 weekends
Monday 18-05-20152 weekends
Tuesday 19-05-20152 weekends
Wednesday 20-05-20152 weekends
Thursday 21-05-20152 weekends
Friday 22-05-20152 weekends
Saturday 23-05-20152 weekends
Sunday 24-05-20152 weekends
Monday 25-05-20153 weekends
Tuesday 26-05-20153 weekends
Wednesday 27-05-20153 weekends
Thursday 28-05-20153 weekends
Friday 29-05-20153 weekends
Saturday 30-05-20153 weekends
Sunday 31-05-20153 weekends
June 2015
Monday 01-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 02-06-20153 weekends
Wednesday 03-06-20153 weekends
Thursday 04-06-20153 weekends
Friday 05-06-20153 weekends
Saturday 06-06-20153 weekends
Sunday 07-06-20153 weekends
Monday 08-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 09-06-20153 weekends
Wednesday 10-06-20153 weekends
Thursday 11-06-20153 weekends
Friday 12-06-20153 weekends
Saturday 13-06-20153 weekends
Sunday 14-06-20153 weekends
Monday 15-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 16-06-20153 weekends
Wednesday 17-06-20153 weekends
Thursday 18-06-20153 weekends
Friday 19-06-20153 weekends
Saturday 20-06-20153 weekends
Sunday 21-06-20153 weekends
Monday 22-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 23-06-20153 weekends
Wednesday 24-06-20153 weekends
Thursday 25-06-20153 weekends
Friday 26-06-20153 weekends
Saturday 27-06-20153 weekends
Sunday 28-06-20153 weekends
Monday 29-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 30-06-20153 weekends
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 02-07-20153 weekends
Friday 03-07-20153 weekends
Saturday 04-07-20153 weekends
Sunday 05-07-20153 weekends
Monday 06-07-20153 weekends
Tuesday 07-07-20153 weekends
Wednesday 08-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 09-07-20153 weekends
Friday 10-07-20153 weekends
Saturday 11-07-20153 weekends
Sunday 12-07-20153 weekends
Monday 13-07-20153 weekends
Tuesday 14-07-20153 weekends
Wednesday 15-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 16-07-20153 weekends
Friday 17-07-20153 weekends
Saturday 18-07-20153 weekends
Sunday 19-07-20153 weekends
Monday 20-07-20153 weekends
Tuesday 21-07-20153 weekends
Wednesday 22-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 23-07-20153 weekends
Friday 24-07-20153 weekends
Saturday 25-07-20153 weekends
Sunday 26-07-20153 weekends
Monday 27-07-20153 weekends
Tuesday 28-07-20153 weekends
Wednesday 29-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 30-07-20152 weekends
Friday 31-07-20152 weekends
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20153 weekends
Sunday 02-08-20153 weekends
Monday 03-08-20153 weekends
Tuesday 04-08-20153 weekends
Wednesday 05-08-20153 weekends
Thursday 06-08-20153 weekends
Friday 07-08-20153 weekends
Saturday 08-08-20153 weekends
Sunday 09-08-20153 weekends
Monday 10-08-20153 weekends
Tuesday 11-08-20153 weekends
Wednesday 12-08-20153 weekends
Thursday 13-08-20153 weekends
Friday 14-08-20153 weekends
Saturday 15-08-20153 weekends
Sunday 16-08-20153 weekends
Monday 17-08-20153 weekends
Tuesday 18-08-20153 weekends
Wednesday 19-08-20153 weekends
Thursday 20-08-20153 weekends
Friday 21-08-20153 weekends
Saturday 22-08-20153 weekends
Sunday 23-08-20153 weekends
Monday 24-08-20153 weekends
Tuesday 25-08-20153 weekends
Wednesday 26-08-20153 weekends
Thursday 27-08-20153 weekends
Friday 28-08-20153 weekends
Saturday 29-08-20153 weekends
Sunday 30-08-20152 weekends
Monday 31-08-20152 weekends
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-20153 weekends
Wednesday 02-09-20153 weekends
Thursday 03-09-20153 weekends
Friday 04-09-20153 weekends
Saturday 05-09-20153 weekends
Sunday 06-09-20153 weekends
Monday 07-09-20153 weekends
Tuesday 08-09-20153 weekends
Wednesday 09-09-20153 weekends
Thursday 10-09-20153 weekends
Friday 11-09-20153 weekends
Saturday 12-09-20153 weekends
Sunday 13-09-20153 weekends
Monday 14-09-20153 weekends
Tuesday 15-09-20153 weekends
Wednesday 16-09-20153 weekends
Thursday 17-09-20153 weekends
Friday 18-09-20153 weekends
Saturday 19-09-20153 weekends
Sunday 20-09-20153 weekends
Monday 21-09-20152 weekends
Tuesday 22-09-20152 weekends
Wednesday 23-09-20152 weekends
Thursday 24-09-20152 weekends
Friday 25-09-20152 weekends
Saturday 26-09-20152 weekends
Sunday 27-09-20152 weekends
Monday 28-09-20153 weekends
Tuesday 29-09-20153 weekends
Wednesday 30-09-20153 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment33 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people57 weekends
3  people3 weekends
4  people29 weekends
6  people4 weekends
8  people1 weekend
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €12 weekends
100 to 200 €17 weekends
200 to 300 €4 weekends
Discounts
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
27 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 32 weekends

► Arriving 10/10/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 12544LLocasun guaranteed

Les Consuls De Mer

Apartment - 4 people - 33 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Linen included - Bath…


Located in the Port-Marianne district of Montpellier, in the heart of a new administrative and business centre, the residence Les Consuls de Mer, is open all year round, and comprises 118 studios and apartments accommodating 2-6 people. Its central location makes it ideal for visiting places of economic interest as well as the tourist attractions in the town’s vicinity. A roof top swimming pool…
Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 49358LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Consuls De Mer-apartement+balcon-bbl

Apartment - 4 people - 33 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Linen included -…


Capital of Languedoc-Roussillon, located at the edge of the Mediterranean, Montpellier is impressed spirit insufflated by the scientists, doctors and thinkers come from two banks of “pond nostrum” to study, teach, exchange their knowledge in the fields of the right, medicine, sciences and philosophy. To come on a tour of this accessible city, it is to discover the charm of the Escutcheon, the…
Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 81128LLocasun guaranteed

Montpellier Lagrange City Montpellier Lagrange City

Apartment - 4 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Bath towel included in the price - Television - Terrace -…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Weekend Apartment Strasbourg 4 people

Ref : 65760LLocasun guaranteed

Strasbourg Lagrange City Strasbourg Lagrange City

Apartment - 4 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Bath towel included…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Hammam > Bath towel included in the price > Television
Lyon - Rhone (France)

Weekend Apartment Lyon 4 people

Ref : 129893LLocasun guaranteed

Lyon Lagrange City Lyon Lagrange City

Apartment - 4 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Bath towel included in the price - Television - Terrace -…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Nice - Alpes Maritimes (France)
-25 %

Weekend Apartment Nice 4 people

Ref : 47136LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Les Palmiers - Studio 4 Personnes - Climatisé

Apartment - 4 people - 22 m² 

1 room

1 review
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Lift
Lyon - Rhone (France)

Weekend Apartment Lyon 4 people

Ref : 71679LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Bioparc

Apartment - 4 people - 31 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Terrace - Dishwasher - Cot


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Terrace > Dishwasher > Cot
Nice - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Nice 4 people

Ref : 76181LLocasun guaranteed

Hôtel-résidence Palais Rossini Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 

Television - Cot


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Television > Cot
Beausoleil - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Beausoleil 4 people

Ref : 82439LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Jardins D'elisa Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes Vue Mer

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Television - 1 indoor car park - Cot


Lourdes - Hautes Pyrénées (France)

Weekend Apartment Lourdes 4 people

Ref : 130206LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence La Closeraie***

Apartment - 4 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms

2 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m - Linen included - Bath…


Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb