Weekend town France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France31 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France31 weekends
Spain4 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Alsace
1 weekend
Bas Rhin1 weekend
 
Aquitaine
2 weekends
Gironde2 weekends
 
Lower Normandy
1 weekend
Calvados1 weekend
 
Brittany
1 weekend
Ille et Vilaine1 weekend
 
Center Loire Valley
2 weekends
Indre et Loire1 weekend
Loiret1 weekend
 
Franche Comté
1 weekend
Doubs1 weekend
 
Isle of France
4 weekends
Hauts de Seine1 weekend
Paris2 weekends
Yvelines1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
4 weekends
Aude1 weekend
Herault3 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
2 weekends
Haute Garonne1 weekend
Hautes Pyrénées1 weekend
 
Pays de la Loire
1 weekend
Loire Atlantique1 weekend
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
5 weekends
Alpes Maritimes1 weekend
Bouches du Rhône4 weekends
 
Rhône Alpes
7 weekends
Isere2 weekends
Loire1 weekend
Rhone4 weekends
Friday 26-09-2014
 
September 2014
Wednesday 17-09-201412 weekends
Thursday 18-09-201419 weekends
Friday 19-09-201427 weekends
Saturday 20-09-201429 weekends
Sunday 21-09-201435 weekends
Monday 22-09-201429 weekends
Tuesday 23-09-201424 weekends
Wednesday 24-09-201419 weekends
Thursday 25-09-201421 weekends
Friday 26-09-201431 weekends
Saturday 27-09-201435 weekends
Sunday 28-09-201432 weekends
Monday 29-09-201431 weekends
Tuesday 30-09-201429 weekends
October 2014
Wednesday 01-10-201429 weekends
Thursday 02-10-201429 weekends
Friday 03-10-201432 weekends
Saturday 04-10-201436 weekends
Sunday 05-10-201433 weekends
Monday 06-10-201434 weekends
Tuesday 07-10-201434 weekends
Wednesday 08-10-201434 weekends
Thursday 09-10-201436 weekends
Friday 10-10-201442 weekends
Saturday 11-10-201443 weekends
Sunday 12-10-201443 weekends
Monday 13-10-201441 weekends
Tuesday 14-10-201442 weekends
Wednesday 15-10-201443 weekends
Thursday 16-10-201444 weekends
Friday 17-10-201447 weekends
Saturday 18-10-201447 weekends
Sunday 19-10-201442 weekends
Monday 20-10-201442 weekends
Tuesday 21-10-201439 weekends
Wednesday 22-10-201439 weekends
Thursday 23-10-201442 weekends
Friday 24-10-201444 weekends
Saturday 25-10-201443 weekends
Sunday 26-10-201446 weekends
Monday 27-10-201444 weekends
Tuesday 28-10-201445 weekends
Wednesday 29-10-201446 weekends
Thursday 30-10-201446 weekends
Friday 31-10-201417 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201457 weekends
Sunday 02-11-201457 weekends
Monday 03-11-201459 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-201459 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-201458 weekends
Thursday 06-11-201458 weekends
Friday 07-11-201458 weekends
Saturday 08-11-201458 weekends
Sunday 09-11-201455 weekends
Monday 10-11-201459 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-201461 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-201462 weekends
Thursday 13-11-201461 weekends
Friday 14-11-201461 weekends
Saturday 15-11-201460 weekends
Sunday 16-11-201454 weekends
Monday 17-11-201453 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-201453 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-201453 weekends
Thursday 20-11-201452 weekends
Friday 21-11-201456 weekends
Saturday 22-11-201456 weekends
Sunday 23-11-201451 weekends
Monday 24-11-201450 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-201451 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-201452 weekends
Thursday 27-11-201453 weekends
Friday 28-11-201458 weekends
Saturday 29-11-201458 weekends
Sunday 30-11-201456 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-201455 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-201455 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-201452 weekends
Thursday 04-12-201450 weekends
Friday 05-12-201452 weekends
Saturday 06-12-201451 weekends
Sunday 07-12-201451 weekends
Monday 08-12-201450 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-201452 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-201453 weekends
Thursday 11-12-201450 weekends
Friday 12-12-201458 weekends
Saturday 13-12-201459 weekends
Sunday 14-12-201456 weekends
Monday 15-12-201455 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-201455 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-201455 weekends
Thursday 18-12-201450 weekends
Friday 19-12-201451 weekends
Saturday 20-12-201449 weekends
Sunday 21-12-201449 weekends
Monday 22-12-201449 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-201449 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-201449 weekends
Thursday 25-12-201449 weekends
Friday 26-12-201451 weekends
Saturday 27-12-201451 weekends
Sunday 28-12-201449 weekends
Monday 29-12-201441 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-201439 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-201437 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-201542 weekends
Friday 02-01-201548 weekends
Saturday 03-01-201551 weekends
Sunday 04-01-201553 weekends
Monday 05-01-201555 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-201558 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-201557 weekends
Thursday 08-01-201557 weekends
Friday 09-01-201560 weekends
Saturday 10-01-201562 weekends
Sunday 11-01-201558 weekends
Monday 12-01-201558 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-201557 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-201557 weekends
Thursday 15-01-201558 weekends
Friday 16-01-201562 weekends
Saturday 17-01-201562 weekends
Sunday 18-01-201559 weekends
Monday 19-01-201559 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-201559 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-201559 weekends
Thursday 22-01-201557 weekends
Friday 23-01-201560 weekends
Saturday 24-01-201560 weekends
Sunday 25-01-201558 weekends
Monday 26-01-201557 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-201559 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-201559 weekends
Thursday 29-01-201559 weekends
Friday 30-01-201562 weekends
Saturday 31-01-201562 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-201559 weekends
Monday 02-02-201559 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-201559 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-201559 weekends
Thursday 05-02-201559 weekends
Friday 06-02-201563 weekends
Saturday 07-02-201563 weekends
Sunday 08-02-201555 weekends
Monday 09-02-201555 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-201555 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-201555 weekends
Thursday 12-02-201557 weekends
Friday 13-02-201562 weekends
Saturday 14-02-201562 weekends
Sunday 15-02-201559 weekends
Monday 16-02-201559 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-201559 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-201559 weekends
Thursday 19-02-201560 weekends
Friday 20-02-201560 weekends
Saturday 21-02-201560 weekends
Sunday 22-02-201557 weekends
Monday 23-02-201557 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-201558 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-201558 weekends
Thursday 26-02-201558 weekends
Friday 27-02-201561 weekends
Saturday 28-02-201559 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-201558 weekends
Monday 02-03-201558 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-201558 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-201558 weekends
Thursday 05-03-201558 weekends
Friday 06-03-201560 weekends
Saturday 07-03-201560 weekends
Sunday 08-03-201553 weekends
Monday 09-03-201553 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-201553 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-201553 weekends
Thursday 12-03-201556 weekends
Friday 13-03-201561 weekends
Saturday 14-03-201561 weekends
Sunday 15-03-201558 weekends
Monday 16-03-201558 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-201558 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-201558 weekends
Thursday 19-03-201558 weekends
Friday 20-03-201561 weekends
Saturday 21-03-201561 weekends
Sunday 22-03-201558 weekends
Monday 23-03-201558 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-201556 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-201556 weekends
Thursday 26-03-201556 weekends
Friday 27-03-201559 weekends
Saturday 28-03-201559 weekends
Sunday 29-03-201556 weekends
Monday 30-03-201558 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-20155 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-20155 weekends
Thursday 02-04-20155 weekends
Friday 03-04-20158 weekends
Saturday 04-04-20158 weekends
Sunday 05-04-20155 weekends
Monday 06-04-20155 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-20155 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-20155 weekends
Thursday 09-04-20155 weekends
Friday 10-04-20158 weekends
Saturday 11-04-20158 weekends
Sunday 12-04-20155 weekends
Monday 13-04-20155 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-20153 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-20155 weekends
Thursday 16-04-20155 weekends
Friday 17-04-20158 weekends
Saturday 18-04-20158 weekends
Sunday 19-04-20153 weekends
Monday 20-04-20155 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-20155 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-20155 weekends
Thursday 23-04-20155 weekends
Friday 24-04-20158 weekends
Saturday 25-04-20158 weekends
Sunday 26-04-20155 weekends
Monday 27-04-20155 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-20155 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-20155 weekends
Thursday 30-04-20155 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-20158 weekends
Saturday 02-05-20158 weekends
Sunday 03-05-20155 weekends
Monday 04-05-20155 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-20155 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-20153 weekends
Thursday 07-05-20153 weekends
Friday 08-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 09-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 10-05-20151 weekend
Monday 11-05-20153 weekends
Tuesday 12-05-20153 weekends
Wednesday 13-05-20153 weekends
Thursday 14-05-20153 weekends
Friday 15-05-20153 weekends
Saturday 16-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 17-05-20151 weekend
Monday 18-05-20151 weekend
Tuesday 19-05-20151 weekend
Wednesday 20-05-20151 weekend
Thursday 21-05-20151 weekend
Friday 22-05-20151 weekend
Saturday 23-05-20151 weekend
Sunday 24-05-20151 weekend
Monday 25-05-20153 weekends
Tuesday 26-05-20153 weekends
Wednesday 27-05-20153 weekends
Thursday 28-05-20153 weekends
Friday 29-05-20153 weekends
Saturday 30-05-20153 weekends
Sunday 31-05-20153 weekends
June 2015
Monday 01-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 02-06-20153 weekends
Wednesday 03-06-20153 weekends
Thursday 04-06-20153 weekends
Friday 05-06-20153 weekends
Saturday 06-06-20153 weekends
Sunday 07-06-20153 weekends
Monday 08-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 09-06-20153 weekends
Wednesday 10-06-20153 weekends
Thursday 11-06-20153 weekends
Friday 12-06-20153 weekends
Saturday 13-06-20153 weekends
Sunday 14-06-20153 weekends
Monday 15-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 16-06-20153 weekends
Wednesday 17-06-20153 weekends
Thursday 18-06-20153 weekends
Friday 19-06-20153 weekends
Saturday 20-06-20153 weekends
Sunday 21-06-20153 weekends
Monday 22-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 23-06-20153 weekends
Wednesday 24-06-20153 weekends
Thursday 25-06-20153 weekends
Friday 26-06-20153 weekends
Saturday 27-06-20153 weekends
Sunday 28-06-20153 weekends
Monday 29-06-20153 weekends
Tuesday 30-06-20153 weekends
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 02-07-20153 weekends
Friday 03-07-20153 weekends
Saturday 04-07-20153 weekends
Sunday 05-07-20153 weekends
Monday 06-07-20153 weekends
Tuesday 07-07-20153 weekends
Wednesday 08-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 09-07-20153 weekends
Friday 10-07-20153 weekends
Saturday 11-07-20153 weekends
Sunday 12-07-20153 weekends
Monday 13-07-20153 weekends
Tuesday 14-07-20153 weekends
Wednesday 15-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 16-07-20153 weekends
Friday 17-07-20153 weekends
Saturday 18-07-20153 weekends
Sunday 19-07-20153 weekends
Monday 20-07-20153 weekends
Tuesday 21-07-20153 weekends
Wednesday 22-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 23-07-20153 weekends
Friday 24-07-20153 weekends
Saturday 25-07-20153 weekends
Sunday 26-07-20153 weekends
Monday 27-07-20153 weekends
Tuesday 28-07-20153 weekends
Wednesday 29-07-20153 weekends
Thursday 30-07-20151 weekend
Friday 31-07-20151 weekend
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20153 weekends
Sunday 02-08-20153 weekends
Monday 03-08-20153 weekends
Tuesday 04-08-20153 weekends
Wednesday 05-08-20153 weekends
Thursday 06-08-20153 weekends
Friday 07-08-20153 weekends
Saturday 08-08-20153 weekends
Sunday 09-08-20153 weekends
Monday 10-08-20154 weekends
Tuesday 11-08-20154 weekends
Wednesday 12-08-20154 weekends
Thursday 13-08-20154 weekends
Friday 14-08-20153 weekends
Saturday 15-08-20153 weekends
Sunday 16-08-20153 weekends
Monday 17-08-20153 weekends
Tuesday 18-08-20153 weekends
Wednesday 19-08-20153 weekends
Thursday 20-08-20153 weekends
Friday 21-08-20153 weekends
Saturday 22-08-20153 weekends
Sunday 23-08-20153 weekends
Monday 24-08-20153 weekends
Tuesday 25-08-20153 weekends
Wednesday 26-08-20153 weekends
Thursday 27-08-20153 weekends
Friday 28-08-20153 weekends
Saturday 29-08-20153 weekends
Sunday 30-08-20151 weekend
Monday 31-08-20151 weekend
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-20153 weekends
Wednesday 02-09-20153 weekends
Thursday 03-09-20153 weekends
Friday 04-09-20153 weekends
Saturday 05-09-20153 weekends
Sunday 06-09-20153 weekends
Monday 07-09-20153 weekends
Tuesday 08-09-20153 weekends
Wednesday 09-09-20153 weekends
Thursday 10-09-20153 weekends
Friday 11-09-20153 weekends
Saturday 12-09-20153 weekends
Sunday 13-09-20153 weekends
Monday 14-09-20153 weekends
Tuesday 15-09-20153 weekends
Wednesday 16-09-20153 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment31 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people44 weekends
3  people2 weekends
4  people30 weekends
6  people1 weekend
8  people1 weekend
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €11 weekends
100 to 200 €18 weekends
200 to 300 €2 weekends
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
34 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 31 weekends

► Arriving 26/09/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 12544LLocasun guaranteed

Les Consuls De Mer

Apartment - 4 people - 33 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Linen included - Bath…


Located in the Port-Marianne district of Montpellier, in the heart of a new administrative and business centre, the residence Les Consuls de Mer, is open all year round, and comprises 118 studios and apartments accommodating 2-6 people. Its central location makes it ideal for visiting places of economic interest as well as the tourist attractions in the town’s vicinity. A roof top swimming pool…
Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 49358LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Consuls De Mer-apartement+balcon-bbl

Apartment - 4 people - 33 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Linen included -…


Capital of Languedoc-Roussillon, located at the edge of the Mediterranean, Montpellier is impressed spirit insufflated by the scientists, doctors and thinkers come from two banks of “pond nostrum” to study, teach, exchange their knowledge in the fields of the right, medicine, sciences and philosophy. To come on a tour of this accessible city, it is to discover the charm of the Escutcheon, the…
Lyon - Rhone (France)

Weekend Apartment Lyon 4 people

Ref : 71679LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Bioparc

Apartment - 4 people - 31 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Terrace - Dishwasher - Cot


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Terrace > Dishwasher > Cot
Nice - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Nice 4 people

Ref : 47136LLocasun guaranteed

Pierre & Vacances Résidence Les Palmiers - Studio 4 Personnes - Climatisé

Apartment - 4 people - 22 m² 

1 room

1 review
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linen included - Bath towel included in the price -…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Linen included > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Internet ADSL > Lift
Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 81128LLocasun guaranteed

Montpellier Lagrange City Montpellier Lagrange City

Apartment - 4 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Bath towel included in the price - Television - Terrace -…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Lyon - Rhone (France)

Weekend Apartment Lyon 4 people

Ref : 129893LLocasun guaranteed

Lyon Lagrange City Lyon Lagrange City

Apartment - 4 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Bath towel included in the price - Television - Terrace -…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Weekend Apartment Strasbourg 4 people

Ref : 65760LLocasun guaranteed

Strasbourg Lagrange City Strasbourg Lagrange City

Apartment - 4 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Bath towel included…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Hammam > Bath towel included in the price > Television
Lourdes - Hautes Pyrénées (France)

Weekend Apartment Lourdes 4 people

Ref : 130206LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence La Closeraie***

Apartment - 4 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms

2 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m - Linen included - Bath…


Carcassonne - Aude (France)

Weekend Apartment Carcassonne 4 people

Ref : 82000LLocasun guaranteed

Adonis Carcassonne - La Barbacane

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

8 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hot tub - Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 2 Km - Linen…


Enjoy the comfort of studios and apartments fully equipped where you find everything you might need during your stay. You will enjoy the independence of an apartment and hotel services. Each apartment has a kitchenette with hotplate, fridge, microwave oven, bathroom with tub and toilet,;a safe-box, and flat screen TV with satellite. Buffet breakfast 9 €
Trignac - Loire Atlantique (France)

Weekend Apartment Trignac 4 people

Ref : 118272LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Kyriad Prestige St Nazaire

Apartment - 4 people - 38 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

4 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Hot tub - Hammam - Beach < 1 Km -…


In Saint-Nazaire, Residence Prestige *** KYRIAD opened in Nov.2011 near the shipyards and the business center of Saint-Nazaire. Our team welcomes you in an urban setting, near a large shopping center and 5 minutes from the station. Ideally located, close to La Baule and 45 minutes from Nantes, book your stay in our business residence. The hotel offers 99 apartment suites, from T1 to T3,…
Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb