Weekend town France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France30 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France30 weekends
Spain2 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Alsace
3 weekends
Bas Rhin3 weekends
 
Aquitaine
2 weekends
Gironde2 weekends
 
Lower Normandy
1 weekend
Calvados1 weekend
 
Center Loire Valley
1 weekend
Indre et Loire1 weekend
 
Franche Comté
1 weekend
Doubs1 weekend
 
Isle of France
5 weekends
Hauts de Seine1 weekend
Paris3 weekends
Yvelines1 weekend
 
Languedoc Roussillon
4 weekends
Gard1 weekend
Herault3 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
2 weekends
Haute Garonne1 weekend
Hautes Pyrénées1 weekend
 
Pays de la Loire
1 weekend
Loire Atlantique1 weekend
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
7 weekends
Alpes Maritimes2 weekends
Bouches du Rhône5 weekends
 
Rhône Alpes
3 weekends
Rhone3 weekends
Friday 07-11-2014
 
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201431 weekends
Sunday 02-11-201442 weekends
Monday 03-11-201441 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-201439 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-201439 weekends
Thursday 06-11-201438 weekends
Friday 07-11-201430 weekends
Saturday 08-11-201432 weekends
Sunday 09-11-201447 weekends
Monday 10-11-201449 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-201454 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-201455 weekends
Thursday 13-11-201450 weekends
Friday 14-11-201445 weekends
Saturday 15-11-201445 weekends
Sunday 16-11-201445 weekends
Monday 17-11-201443 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-201441 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-201442 weekends
Thursday 20-11-201440 weekends
Friday 21-11-201449 weekends
Saturday 22-11-201450 weekends
Sunday 23-11-201445 weekends
Monday 24-11-201443 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-201442 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-201442 weekends
Thursday 27-11-201443 weekends
Friday 28-11-201448 weekends
Saturday 29-11-201447 weekends
Sunday 30-11-201448 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-201449 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-201446 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-201444 weekends
Thursday 04-12-201441 weekends
Friday 05-12-201437 weekends
Saturday 06-12-201437 weekends
Sunday 07-12-201448 weekends
Monday 08-12-201448 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-201450 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-201451 weekends
Thursday 11-12-201446 weekends
Friday 12-12-201448 weekends
Saturday 13-12-201450 weekends
Sunday 14-12-201454 weekends
Monday 15-12-201454 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-201454 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-201455 weekends
Thursday 18-12-201452 weekends
Friday 19-12-201446 weekends
Saturday 20-12-201441 weekends
Sunday 21-12-201440 weekends
Monday 22-12-201439 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-201439 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-201440 weekends
Thursday 25-12-201437 weekends
Friday 26-12-201438 weekends
Saturday 27-12-201439 weekends
Sunday 28-12-201433 weekends
Monday 29-12-201429 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-201429 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-201430 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-201535 weekends
Friday 02-01-201548 weekends
Saturday 03-01-201556 weekends
Sunday 04-01-201557 weekends
Monday 05-01-201560 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-201561 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-201561 weekends
Thursday 08-01-201563 weekends
Friday 09-01-201566 weekends
Saturday 10-01-201566 weekends
Sunday 11-01-201564 weekends
Monday 12-01-201564 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-201562 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-201561 weekends
Thursday 15-01-201560 weekends
Friday 16-01-201564 weekends
Saturday 17-01-201564 weekends
Sunday 18-01-201564 weekends
Monday 19-01-201563 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-201562 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-201563 weekends
Thursday 22-01-201558 weekends
Friday 23-01-201560 weekends
Saturday 24-01-201561 weekends
Sunday 25-01-201561 weekends
Monday 26-01-201559 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-201561 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-201562 weekends
Thursday 29-01-201563 weekends
Friday 30-01-201567 weekends
Saturday 31-01-201567 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-201567 weekends
Monday 02-02-201567 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-201567 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-201567 weekends
Thursday 05-02-201566 weekends
Friday 06-02-201569 weekends
Saturday 07-02-201569 weekends
Sunday 08-02-201562 weekends
Monday 09-02-201562 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-201562 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-201562 weekends
Thursday 12-02-201562 weekends
Friday 13-02-201568 weekends
Saturday 14-02-201566 weekends
Sunday 15-02-201565 weekends
Monday 16-02-201566 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-201566 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-201566 weekends
Thursday 19-02-201564 weekends
Friday 20-02-201566 weekends
Saturday 21-02-201567 weekends
Sunday 22-02-201564 weekends
Monday 23-02-201564 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-201565 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-201565 weekends
Thursday 26-02-201563 weekends
Friday 27-02-201566 weekends
Saturday 28-02-201566 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-201566 weekends
Monday 02-03-201566 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-201566 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-201566 weekends
Thursday 05-03-201563 weekends
Friday 06-03-201564 weekends
Saturday 07-03-201566 weekends
Sunday 08-03-201557 weekends
Monday 09-03-201558 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-201558 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-201558 weekends
Thursday 12-03-201560 weekends
Friday 13-03-201566 weekends
Saturday 14-03-201565 weekends
Sunday 15-03-201565 weekends
Monday 16-03-201566 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-201566 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-201566 weekends
Thursday 19-03-201564 weekends
Friday 20-03-201568 weekends
Saturday 21-03-201568 weekends
Sunday 22-03-201566 weekends
Monday 23-03-201566 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-201565 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-201565 weekends
Thursday 26-03-201563 weekends
Friday 27-03-201565 weekends
Saturday 28-03-201564 weekends
Sunday 29-03-201560 weekends
Monday 30-03-201561 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-201510 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-201560 weekends
Thursday 02-04-201558 weekends
Friday 03-04-201565 weekends
Saturday 04-04-201565 weekends
Sunday 05-04-201563 weekends
Monday 06-04-201561 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-201560 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-201558 weekends
Thursday 09-04-201556 weekends
Friday 10-04-201559 weekends
Saturday 11-04-201561 weekends
Sunday 12-04-201559 weekends
Monday 13-04-201561 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-201561 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-201562 weekends
Thursday 16-04-201561 weekends
Friday 17-04-201564 weekends
Saturday 18-04-201563 weekends
Sunday 19-04-201561 weekends
Monday 20-04-201560 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-201560 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-201560 weekends
Thursday 23-04-201558 weekends
Friday 24-04-201563 weekends
Saturday 25-04-201563 weekends
Sunday 26-04-201560 weekends
Monday 27-04-201560 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-201559 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-201559 weekends
Thursday 30-04-201560 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-201563 weekends
Saturday 02-05-201562 weekends
Sunday 03-05-201561 weekends
Monday 04-05-201561 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-201561 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-201562 weekends
Thursday 07-05-201561 weekends
Friday 08-05-201560 weekends
Saturday 09-05-201559 weekends
Sunday 10-05-201560 weekends
Monday 11-05-201561 weekends
Tuesday 12-05-201561 weekends
Wednesday 13-05-201561 weekends
Thursday 14-05-201556 weekends
Friday 15-05-201555 weekends
Saturday 16-05-201552 weekends
Sunday 17-05-201549 weekends
Monday 18-05-201549 weekends
Tuesday 19-05-201548 weekends
Wednesday 20-05-201548 weekends
Thursday 21-05-201549 weekends
Friday 22-05-201552 weekends
Saturday 23-05-201558 weekends
Sunday 24-05-201559 weekends
Monday 25-05-201560 weekends
Tuesday 26-05-201560 weekends
Wednesday 27-05-201560 weekends
Thursday 28-05-201559 weekends
Friday 29-05-201562 weekends
Saturday 30-05-201561 weekends
Sunday 31-05-201559 weekends
June 2015
Monday 01-06-201559 weekends
Tuesday 02-06-201559 weekends
Wednesday 03-06-201559 weekends
Thursday 04-06-201558 weekends
Friday 05-06-201560 weekends
Saturday 06-06-201559 weekends
Sunday 07-06-201559 weekends
Monday 08-06-201559 weekends
Tuesday 09-06-201559 weekends
Wednesday 10-06-201559 weekends
Thursday 11-06-201560 weekends
Friday 12-06-201559 weekends
Saturday 13-06-201552 weekends
Sunday 14-06-201540 weekends
Monday 15-06-201540 weekends
Tuesday 16-06-201539 weekends
Wednesday 17-06-201539 weekends
Thursday 18-06-201539 weekends
Friday 19-06-201549 weekends
Saturday 20-06-201550 weekends
Sunday 21-06-201552 weekends
Monday 22-06-201562 weekends
Tuesday 23-06-201562 weekends
Wednesday 24-06-201562 weekends
Thursday 25-06-201561 weekends
Friday 26-06-201561 weekends
Saturday 27-06-201561 weekends
Sunday 28-06-201561 weekends
Monday 29-06-201563 weekends
Tuesday 30-06-201563 weekends
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-201563 weekends
Thursday 02-07-201563 weekends
Friday 03-07-201563 weekends
Saturday 04-07-201563 weekends
Sunday 05-07-201561 weekends
Monday 06-07-201561 weekends
Tuesday 07-07-201560 weekends
Wednesday 08-07-201560 weekends
Thursday 09-07-201561 weekends
Friday 10-07-201560 weekends
Saturday 11-07-201560 weekends
Sunday 12-07-201563 weekends
Monday 13-07-201564 weekends
Tuesday 14-07-201564 weekends
Wednesday 15-07-201564 weekends
Thursday 16-07-201564 weekends
Friday 17-07-201563 weekends
Saturday 18-07-201563 weekends
Sunday 19-07-201563 weekends
Monday 20-07-201564 weekends
Tuesday 21-07-201564 weekends
Wednesday 22-07-201564 weekends
Thursday 23-07-201563 weekends
Friday 24-07-201563 weekends
Saturday 25-07-201563 weekends
Sunday 26-07-201562 weekends
Monday 27-07-201563 weekends
Tuesday 28-07-201563 weekends
Wednesday 29-07-201563 weekends
Thursday 30-07-201561 weekends
Friday 31-07-201560 weekends
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201562 weekends
Sunday 02-08-201563 weekends
Monday 03-08-201563 weekends
Tuesday 04-08-201563 weekends
Wednesday 05-08-201563 weekends
Thursday 06-08-201563 weekends
Friday 07-08-201563 weekends
Saturday 08-08-201563 weekends
Sunday 09-08-201563 weekends
Monday 10-08-201563 weekends
Tuesday 11-08-201563 weekends
Wednesday 12-08-201563 weekends
Thursday 13-08-201563 weekends
Friday 14-08-201562 weekends
Saturday 15-08-201562 weekends
Sunday 16-08-201564 weekends
Monday 17-08-201564 weekends
Tuesday 18-08-201564 weekends
Wednesday 19-08-201564 weekends
Thursday 20-08-201564 weekends
Friday 21-08-201564 weekends
Saturday 22-08-201564 weekends
Sunday 23-08-201564 weekends
Monday 24-08-201564 weekends
Tuesday 25-08-201563 weekends
Wednesday 26-08-201563 weekends
Thursday 27-08-201563 weekends
Friday 28-08-201563 weekends
Saturday 29-08-201563 weekends
Sunday 30-08-201561 weekends
Monday 31-08-201561 weekends
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-201563 weekends
Wednesday 02-09-201562 weekends
Thursday 03-09-201561 weekends
Friday 04-09-201562 weekends
Saturday 05-09-201562 weekends
Sunday 06-09-201560 weekends
Monday 07-09-201560 weekends
Tuesday 08-09-201561 weekends
Wednesday 09-09-201561 weekends
Thursday 10-09-201562 weekends
Friday 11-09-201561 weekends
Saturday 12-09-201561 weekends
Sunday 13-09-201560 weekends
Monday 14-09-201560 weekends
Tuesday 15-09-201560 weekends
Wednesday 16-09-201560 weekends
Thursday 17-09-201560 weekends
Friday 18-09-201563 weekends
Saturday 19-09-201563 weekends
Sunday 20-09-201562 weekends
Monday 21-09-201560 weekends
Tuesday 22-09-201560 weekends
Wednesday 23-09-201560 weekends
Thursday 24-09-201559 weekends
Friday 25-09-201559 weekends
Saturday 26-09-201559 weekends
Sunday 27-09-201560 weekends
Monday 28-09-201562 weekends
Tuesday 29-09-201562 weekends
Wednesday 30-09-201562 weekends
October 2015
Thursday 01-10-201561 weekends
Friday 02-10-201562 weekends
Saturday 03-10-201562 weekends
Sunday 04-10-201561 weekends
Monday 05-10-201561 weekends
Tuesday 06-10-201561 weekends
Wednesday 07-10-201562 weekends
Thursday 08-10-201563 weekends
Friday 09-10-201563 weekends
Saturday 10-10-201563 weekends
Sunday 11-10-201564 weekends
Monday 12-10-201564 weekends
Tuesday 13-10-201564 weekends
Wednesday 14-10-201564 weekends
Thursday 15-10-201563 weekends
Friday 16-10-201563 weekends
Saturday 17-10-201563 weekends
Sunday 18-10-201564 weekends
Monday 19-10-201564 weekends
Tuesday 20-10-201564 weekends
Wednesday 21-10-201564 weekends
Thursday 22-10-201564 weekends
Friday 23-10-201564 weekends
Saturday 24-10-201562 weekends
Sunday 25-10-201560 weekends
Monday 26-10-201560 weekends
Tuesday 27-10-201560 weekends
Wednesday 28-10-201560 weekends
Thursday 29-10-201562 weekends
Friday 30-10-201556 weekends
Saturday 31-10-20152 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment30 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people51 weekends
3  people2 weekends
4  people26 weekends
6  people4 weekends
7  people1 weekend
8  people1 weekend
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €8 weekends
100 to 200 €21 weekends
200 to 300 €1 weekend
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
26 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 30 weekends

► Arriving 07/11/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 12544LLocasun guaranteed

Les Consuls De Mer

Apartment - 4 people - 33 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Linen included - Bath…


Located in the Port-Marianne district of Montpellier, in the heart of a new administrative and business centre, the residence Les Consuls de Mer, is open all year round, and comprises 118 studios and apartments accommodating 2-6 people. Its central location makes it ideal for visiting places of economic interest as well as the tourist attractions in the town’s vicinity. A roof top swimming pool…
Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 49358LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Consuls De Mer-apartement+balcon-bbl

Apartment - 4 people - 33 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Linen included -…


Capital of Languedoc-Roussillon, located at the edge of the Mediterranean, Montpellier is impressed spirit insufflated by the scientists, doctors and thinkers come from two banks of “pond nostrum” to study, teach, exchange their knowledge in the fields of the right, medicine, sciences and philosophy. To come on a tour of this accessible city, it is to discover the charm of the Escutcheon, the…
Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 81128LLocasun guaranteed

Montpellier Lagrange City Montpellier Lagrange City

Apartment - 4 people - 42 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Bath towel included in the price - Television - Terrace -…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Weekend Apartment Strasbourg 4 people

Ref : 65760LLocasun guaranteed

Strasbourg Lagrange City Strasbourg Lagrange City

Apartment - 4 people - 36 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Bath towel included…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Hammam > Bath towel included in the price > Television
Lyon - Rhone (France)

Weekend Apartment Lyon 4 people

Ref : 129893LLocasun guaranteed

Lyon Lagrange City Lyon Lagrange City

Apartment - 4 people - 44 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Bath towel included in the price - Television - Terrace -…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Lyon - Rhone (France)

Weekend Apartment Lyon 4 people

Ref : 71679LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Bioparc

Apartment - 4 people - 31 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Terrace - Dishwasher - Cot


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Terrace > Dishwasher > Cot
Beausoleil - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Beausoleil 4 people

Ref : 82439LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Jardins D'elisa Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes Vue Mer

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Television - 1 indoor car park - Cot


Lourdes - Hautes Pyrénées (France)

Weekend Apartment Lourdes 4 people

Ref : 130206LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence La Closeraie***

Apartment - 4 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms

2 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m - Linen included - Bath…


Trignac - Loire Atlantique (France)

Weekend Apartment Trignac 4 people

Ref : 118272LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Kyriad Prestige St Nazaire

Apartment - 4 people - 38 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

4 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Hot tub - Hammam - Beach < 1 Km -…


In Saint-Nazaire, Residence Prestige *** KYRIAD opened in Nov.2011 near the shipyards and the business center of Saint-Nazaire. Our team welcomes you in an urban setting, near a large shopping center and 5 minutes from the station. Ideally located, close to La Baule and 45 minutes from Nantes, book your stay in our business residence. The hotel offers 99 apartment suites, from T1 to T3,…
Lyon - Rhone (France)

Weekend Apartment Lyon 4 people

Ref : 158249LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Lyon Part Dieu

Apartment - 4 people - 34 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

1 review
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shops < 500 m - Television - Internet ADSL


Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb