Weekend town France

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun WeekendEnjoy a weekend away

Your weekend

Enter your short break destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France14 weekends
 
► cancel the country

France14 weekends
Spain2 weekends
Choose a region
 
 
Alsace
1 weekend
Bas Rhin1 weekend
 
Aquitaine
2 weekends
Gironde2 weekends
 
Languedoc Roussillon
3 weekends
Herault3 weekends
 
Midi Pyrénées
1 weekend
Hautes Pyrénées1 weekend
 
Pays de la Loire
1 weekend
Loire Atlantique1 weekend
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
5 weekends
Alpes Maritimes3 weekends
Bouches du Rhône2 weekends
 
Rhône Alpes
1 weekend
Rhone1 weekend
Friday 31-10-2014
 
October 2014
Saturday 25-10-20145 weekends
Sunday 26-10-20149 weekends
Monday 27-10-20149 weekends
Tuesday 28-10-20149 weekends
Wednesday 29-10-201411 weekends
Thursday 30-10-201411 weekends
Friday 31-10-201414 weekends
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201414 weekends
Sunday 02-11-201414 weekends
Monday 03-11-201414 weekends
Tuesday 04-11-201414 weekends
Wednesday 05-11-201414 weekends
Thursday 06-11-201414 weekends
Friday 07-11-201416 weekends
Saturday 08-11-201417 weekends
Sunday 09-11-201415 weekends
Monday 10-11-201415 weekends
Tuesday 11-11-201415 weekends
Wednesday 12-11-201415 weekends
Thursday 13-11-201415 weekends
Friday 14-11-201417 weekends
Saturday 15-11-201417 weekends
Sunday 16-11-201411 weekends
Monday 17-11-201412 weekends
Tuesday 18-11-201412 weekends
Wednesday 19-11-201412 weekends
Thursday 20-11-201411 weekends
Friday 21-11-201411 weekends
Saturday 22-11-201411 weekends
Sunday 23-11-20149 weekends
Monday 24-11-20149 weekends
Tuesday 25-11-20149 weekends
Wednesday 26-11-20149 weekends
Thursday 27-11-20149 weekends
Friday 28-11-201411 weekends
Saturday 29-11-201411 weekends
Sunday 30-11-20148 weekends
December 2014
Monday 01-12-20148 weekends
Tuesday 02-12-20148 weekends
Wednesday 03-12-20148 weekends
Thursday 04-12-20148 weekends
Friday 05-12-20149 weekends
Saturday 06-12-20149 weekends
Sunday 07-12-20148 weekends
Monday 08-12-20149 weekends
Tuesday 09-12-20149 weekends
Wednesday 10-12-20149 weekends
Thursday 11-12-20149 weekends
Friday 12-12-201411 weekends
Saturday 13-12-201411 weekends
Sunday 14-12-20149 weekends
Monday 15-12-20149 weekends
Tuesday 16-12-20149 weekends
Wednesday 17-12-20149 weekends
Thursday 18-12-20149 weekends
Friday 19-12-201410 weekends
Saturday 20-12-201410 weekends
Sunday 21-12-20148 weekends
Monday 22-12-20148 weekends
Tuesday 23-12-20148 weekends
Wednesday 24-12-20148 weekends
Thursday 25-12-20148 weekends
Friday 26-12-201410 weekends
Saturday 27-12-201411 weekends
Sunday 28-12-20149 weekends
Monday 29-12-20147 weekends
Tuesday 30-12-20149 weekends
Wednesday 31-12-20148 weekends
January 2015
Thursday 01-01-20159 weekends
Friday 02-01-201510 weekends
Saturday 03-01-201513 weekends
Sunday 04-01-201510 weekends
Monday 05-01-201510 weekends
Tuesday 06-01-201510 weekends
Wednesday 07-01-201510 weekends
Thursday 08-01-201510 weekends
Friday 09-01-201513 weekends
Saturday 10-01-201513 weekends
Sunday 11-01-201510 weekends
Monday 12-01-201510 weekends
Tuesday 13-01-201510 weekends
Wednesday 14-01-201510 weekends
Thursday 15-01-201510 weekends
Friday 16-01-201513 weekends
Saturday 17-01-201513 weekends
Sunday 18-01-201510 weekends
Monday 19-01-201510 weekends
Tuesday 20-01-201510 weekends
Wednesday 21-01-201510 weekends
Thursday 22-01-20158 weekends
Friday 23-01-201510 weekends
Saturday 24-01-201510 weekends
Sunday 25-01-20158 weekends
Monday 26-01-20158 weekends
Tuesday 27-01-20158 weekends
Wednesday 28-01-20158 weekends
Thursday 29-01-201510 weekends
Friday 30-01-201513 weekends
Saturday 31-01-201513 weekends
February 2015
Sunday 01-02-201510 weekends
Monday 02-02-201510 weekends
Tuesday 03-02-201510 weekends
Wednesday 04-02-201510 weekends
Thursday 05-02-201510 weekends
Friday 06-02-201513 weekends
Saturday 07-02-201513 weekends
Sunday 08-02-201510 weekends
Monday 09-02-201510 weekends
Tuesday 10-02-201510 weekends
Wednesday 11-02-201510 weekends
Thursday 12-02-201510 weekends
Friday 13-02-201512 weekends
Saturday 14-02-201512 weekends
Sunday 15-02-20159 weekends
Monday 16-02-201510 weekends
Tuesday 17-02-201510 weekends
Wednesday 18-02-201510 weekends
Thursday 19-02-201510 weekends
Friday 20-02-201513 weekends
Saturday 21-02-201513 weekends
Sunday 22-02-201510 weekends
Monday 23-02-201510 weekends
Tuesday 24-02-201510 weekends
Wednesday 25-02-201510 weekends
Thursday 26-02-201510 weekends
Friday 27-02-201513 weekends
Saturday 28-02-201511 weekends
March 2015
Sunday 01-03-20158 weekends
Monday 02-03-20158 weekends
Tuesday 03-03-20158 weekends
Wednesday 04-03-20158 weekends
Thursday 05-03-20158 weekends
Friday 06-03-201511 weekends
Saturday 07-03-201511 weekends
Sunday 08-03-20158 weekends
Monday 09-03-20158 weekends
Tuesday 10-03-20158 weekends
Wednesday 11-03-20158 weekends
Thursday 12-03-20158 weekends
Friday 13-03-201511 weekends
Saturday 14-03-201511 weekends
Sunday 15-03-20158 weekends
Monday 16-03-20158 weekends
Tuesday 17-03-20158 weekends
Wednesday 18-03-20158 weekends
Thursday 19-03-20158 weekends
Friday 20-03-201511 weekends
Saturday 21-03-201511 weekends
Sunday 22-03-20158 weekends
Monday 23-03-20158 weekends
Tuesday 24-03-20156 weekends
Wednesday 25-03-20156 weekends
Thursday 26-03-20156 weekends
Friday 27-03-20159 weekends
Saturday 28-03-20159 weekends
Sunday 29-03-20156 weekends
Monday 30-03-20158 weekends
Tuesday 31-03-20158 weekends
April 2015
Wednesday 01-04-20158 weekends
Thursday 02-04-20158 weekends
Friday 03-04-201511 weekends
Saturday 04-04-201511 weekends
Sunday 05-04-20158 weekends
Monday 06-04-20158 weekends
Tuesday 07-04-20158 weekends
Wednesday 08-04-20158 weekends
Thursday 09-04-20158 weekends
Friday 10-04-201511 weekends
Saturday 11-04-201511 weekends
Sunday 12-04-20158 weekends
Monday 13-04-20158 weekends
Tuesday 14-04-20156 weekends
Wednesday 15-04-20158 weekends
Thursday 16-04-20158 weekends
Friday 17-04-201511 weekends
Saturday 18-04-201511 weekends
Sunday 19-04-20156 weekends
Monday 20-04-20158 weekends
Tuesday 21-04-20158 weekends
Wednesday 22-04-20158 weekends
Thursday 23-04-20158 weekends
Friday 24-04-201511 weekends
Saturday 25-04-201511 weekends
Sunday 26-04-20158 weekends
Monday 27-04-20158 weekends
Tuesday 28-04-20158 weekends
Wednesday 29-04-20158 weekends
Thursday 30-04-20158 weekends
May 2015
Friday 01-05-201511 weekends
Saturday 02-05-201511 weekends
Sunday 03-05-20158 weekends
Monday 04-05-20158 weekends
Tuesday 05-05-20158 weekends
Wednesday 06-05-20156 weekends
Thursday 07-05-20156 weekends
Friday 08-05-20155 weekends
Saturday 09-05-20155 weekends
Sunday 10-05-20155 weekends
Monday 11-05-20157 weekends
Tuesday 12-05-20157 weekends
Wednesday 13-05-20157 weekends
Thursday 14-05-20157 weekends
Friday 15-05-20157 weekends
Saturday 16-05-20155 weekends
Sunday 17-05-20155 weekends
Monday 18-05-20155 weekends
Tuesday 19-05-20155 weekends
Wednesday 20-05-20155 weekends
Thursday 21-05-20155 weekends
Friday 22-05-20155 weekends
Saturday 23-05-20155 weekends
Sunday 24-05-20155 weekends
Monday 25-05-20157 weekends
Tuesday 26-05-20157 weekends
Wednesday 27-05-20157 weekends
Thursday 28-05-20157 weekends
Friday 29-05-20157 weekends
Saturday 30-05-20157 weekends
Sunday 31-05-20157 weekends
June 2015
Monday 01-06-20157 weekends
Tuesday 02-06-20157 weekends
Wednesday 03-06-20157 weekends
Thursday 04-06-20157 weekends
Friday 05-06-20157 weekends
Saturday 06-06-20157 weekends
Sunday 07-06-20157 weekends
Monday 08-06-20157 weekends
Tuesday 09-06-20157 weekends
Wednesday 10-06-20157 weekends
Thursday 11-06-20157 weekends
Friday 12-06-20157 weekends
Saturday 13-06-20157 weekends
Sunday 14-06-20157 weekends
Monday 15-06-20157 weekends
Tuesday 16-06-20157 weekends
Wednesday 17-06-20157 weekends
Thursday 18-06-20157 weekends
Friday 19-06-20157 weekends
Saturday 20-06-20157 weekends
Sunday 21-06-20157 weekends
Monday 22-06-20157 weekends
Tuesday 23-06-20157 weekends
Wednesday 24-06-20157 weekends
Thursday 25-06-20157 weekends
Friday 26-06-20157 weekends
Saturday 27-06-20157 weekends
Sunday 28-06-20157 weekends
Monday 29-06-20157 weekends
Tuesday 30-06-20157 weekends
July 2015
Wednesday 01-07-20157 weekends
Thursday 02-07-20157 weekends
Friday 03-07-20157 weekends
Saturday 04-07-20157 weekends
Sunday 05-07-20157 weekends
Monday 06-07-20157 weekends
Tuesday 07-07-20157 weekends
Wednesday 08-07-20157 weekends
Thursday 09-07-20157 weekends
Friday 10-07-20157 weekends
Saturday 11-07-20157 weekends
Sunday 12-07-20157 weekends
Monday 13-07-20157 weekends
Tuesday 14-07-20157 weekends
Wednesday 15-07-20157 weekends
Thursday 16-07-20157 weekends
Friday 17-07-20157 weekends
Saturday 18-07-20157 weekends
Sunday 19-07-20157 weekends
Monday 20-07-20157 weekends
Tuesday 21-07-20157 weekends
Wednesday 22-07-20157 weekends
Thursday 23-07-20157 weekends
Friday 24-07-20157 weekends
Saturday 25-07-20157 weekends
Sunday 26-07-20157 weekends
Monday 27-07-20157 weekends
Tuesday 28-07-20157 weekends
Wednesday 29-07-20157 weekends
Thursday 30-07-20155 weekends
Friday 31-07-20155 weekends
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20157 weekends
Sunday 02-08-20157 weekends
Monday 03-08-20157 weekends
Tuesday 04-08-20157 weekends
Wednesday 05-08-20157 weekends
Thursday 06-08-20157 weekends
Friday 07-08-20157 weekends
Saturday 08-08-20157 weekends
Sunday 09-08-20157 weekends
Monday 10-08-20157 weekends
Tuesday 11-08-20157 weekends
Wednesday 12-08-20157 weekends
Thursday 13-08-20157 weekends
Friday 14-08-20156 weekends
Saturday 15-08-20156 weekends
Sunday 16-08-20157 weekends
Monday 17-08-20157 weekends
Tuesday 18-08-20157 weekends
Wednesday 19-08-20157 weekends
Thursday 20-08-20157 weekends
Friday 21-08-20157 weekends
Saturday 22-08-20157 weekends
Sunday 23-08-20157 weekends
Monday 24-08-20157 weekends
Tuesday 25-08-20157 weekends
Wednesday 26-08-20157 weekends
Thursday 27-08-20157 weekends
Friday 28-08-20157 weekends
Saturday 29-08-20157 weekends
Sunday 30-08-20155 weekends
Monday 31-08-20155 weekends
September 2015
Tuesday 01-09-20157 weekends
Wednesday 02-09-20157 weekends
Thursday 03-09-20157 weekends
Friday 04-09-20157 weekends
Saturday 05-09-20157 weekends
Sunday 06-09-20157 weekends
Monday 07-09-20157 weekends
Tuesday 08-09-20157 weekends
Wednesday 09-09-20157 weekends
Thursday 10-09-20157 weekends
Friday 11-09-20157 weekends
Saturday 12-09-20157 weekends
Sunday 13-09-20157 weekends
Monday 14-09-20157 weekends
Tuesday 15-09-20157 weekends
Wednesday 16-09-20157 weekends
Thursday 17-09-20157 weekends
Friday 18-09-20157 weekends
Saturday 19-09-20157 weekends
Sunday 20-09-20157 weekends
Monday 21-09-20155 weekends
Tuesday 22-09-20155 weekends
Wednesday 23-09-20155 weekends
Thursday 24-09-20155 weekends
Friday 25-09-20155 weekends
Saturday 26-09-20155 weekends
Sunday 27-09-20155 weekends
Monday 28-09-20157 weekends
Tuesday 29-09-20157 weekends
Wednesday 30-09-20157 weekends
October 2015
Thursday 01-10-20157 weekends
Friday 02-10-20157 weekends
Saturday 03-10-20157 weekends
Sunday 04-10-20157 weekends
Monday 05-10-20157 weekends
Tuesday 06-10-20157 weekends
Wednesday 07-10-20157 weekends
Thursday 08-10-20157 weekends
Friday 09-10-20157 weekends
Saturday 10-10-20157 weekends
Sunday 11-10-20157 weekends
Monday 12-10-20157 weekends
Tuesday 13-10-20157 weekends
Wednesday 14-10-20157 weekends
Thursday 15-10-20157 weekends
Friday 16-10-20157 weekends
Saturday 17-10-20157 weekends
Sunday 18-10-20157 weekends
Monday 19-10-20157 weekends
Tuesday 20-10-20157 weekends
Wednesday 21-10-20157 weekends
Thursday 22-10-20155 weekends
Friday 23-10-20155 weekends
Saturday 24-10-20155 weekends
2 nights
 
1 night
2 nights
3 nights
4 nights
5 nights
6 nights
7 nights
Type of rental
 
Apartment14 weekends
4 people
 
► Cancel the number of people

2  people18 weekends
4  people12 weekends
6  people2 weekends
Price per night
 
0 to 100 €3 weekends
100 to 200 €11 weekends
 
Themes

Spa (0)

Charm (0)

Gastronomy (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a short break

Regions France :
25 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


France : 14 weekends

► Arriving 31/10/2014 ► 2 nights ► 4 people
Sort :  
Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 12544LLocasun guaranteed

Les Consuls De Mer

Apartment - 4 people - 33 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Linen included - Bath…


Located in the Port-Marianne district of Montpellier, in the heart of a new administrative and business centre, the residence Les Consuls de Mer, is open all year round, and comprises 118 studios and apartments accommodating 2-6 people. Its central location makes it ideal for visiting places of economic interest as well as the tourist attractions in the town’s vicinity. A roof top swimming pool…
Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 49358LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Consuls De Mer-apartement+balcon-bbl

Apartment - 4 people - 33 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

18 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Linen included -…


Capital of Languedoc-Roussillon, located at the edge of the Mediterranean, Montpellier is impressed spirit insufflated by the scientists, doctors and thinkers come from two banks of “pond nostrum” to study, teach, exchange their knowledge in the fields of the right, medicine, sciences and philosophy. To come on a tour of this accessible city, it is to discover the charm of the Escutcheon, the…
Montpellier - Herault (France)

Weekend Apartment Montpellier 4 people

Ref : 81128LLocasun guaranteed

Montpellier Lagrange City Montpellier Lagrange City

Apartment - 4 people - 42 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Bath towel included in the price - Television - Terrace -…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Bath towel included in the price > Television > Terrace > Balcony > 1 outdoor parking space
Strasbourg - Bas Rhin (France)

Weekend Apartment Strasbourg 4 people

Ref : 65760LLocasun guaranteed

Strasbourg Lagrange City Strasbourg Lagrange City

Apartment - 4 people - 36 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 
 

Shared swimming pool - Sauna - Hammam - Bath towel included…


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Shared swimming pool > Sauna > Hammam > Bath towel included in the price > Television
Nice - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Nice 4 people

Ref : 76181LLocasun guaranteed

Hôtel-résidence Palais Rossini Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes

Apartment - 4 people

 

Television - Cot


Beausoleil - Alpes Maritimes (France)

Weekend Apartment Beausoleil 4 people

Ref : 82439LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Les Jardins D'elisa Nuitée Hôtelière 4 Personnes Vue Mer

Apartment - 4 people

 
 
 

Television - 1 indoor car park - Cot


Close to all facilities this residence also includes: > Television > 1 indoor car park > Cot
Lourdes - Hautes Pyrénées (France)

Weekend Apartment Lourdes 4 people

Ref : 130206LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence La Closeraie***

Apartment - 4 people - 45 m² 

2 rooms

2 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shops < 100 m - Town centre < 500 m - Linen included - Bath…


Trignac - Loire Atlantique (France)

Weekend Apartment Trignac 4 people

Ref : 118272LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Kyriad Prestige St Nazaire

Apartment - 4 people - 38 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

4 reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Hot tub - Hammam - Beach < 1 Km -…


In Saint-Nazaire, Residence Prestige *** KYRIAD opened in Nov.2011 near the shipyards and the business center of Saint-Nazaire. Our team welcomes you in an urban setting, near a large shopping center and 5 minutes from the station. Ideally located, close to La Baule and 45 minutes from Nantes, book your stay in our business residence. The hotel offers 99 apartment suites, from T1 to T3,…
Marseille - Bouches du Rhône (France)

Weekend Apartment Marseille 4 people

Ref : 158258LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Grand Prado -

Apartment - 4 people - 30 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 

Shops < 100 m - Television - Internet ADSL


Lyon - Rhone (France)

Weekend Apartment Lyon 4 people

Ref : 158249LLocasun guaranteed

Résidence Lyon Part Dieu

Apartment - 4 people - 34 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

1 review
 
 
 
 
 
 

Shops < 500 m - Television - Internet ADSL


Results per page : 

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb