Rental villa Benissa

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain2016 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France1090 rentals
Spain2016 rentals
Italy561 rentals
Croatia4 rentals

Germany7 rentals
Austria14 rentals
Belgium6 rentals
Indonesia1 rental
Malta2 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius1 rental
Portugal63 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante1005 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
42 rentals
Córdoba1 rental
Costa de Almeria1 rental
Almería1 rental
Costa Tropical10 rentals
Granada10 rentals
Costa del Sol25 rentals
Málaga25 rentals
Costa de la Luz5 rentals
Cádiz5 rentals
 
Aragon
1 rental
Huesca1 rental
 
Asturias
1 rental
Costa Verde1 rental
Asturias1 rental
 
Cantabria
3 rentals
Costa de Cantabria3 rentals
Cantabria3 rentals
 
Catalonia
684 rentals
Costa Brava379 rentals
Gerona379 rentals
Costa del Maresme25 rentals
Barcelona25 rentals
Costa Dorada280 rentals
Tarragona280 rentals
 
Galicia
1 rental
Costa de Galicia1 rental
Pontevedra1 rental
 
Balearic Islands
258 rentals
Ibiza2 rentals
Majorca253 rentals
Minorca3 rentals
 
Canary Islands
13 rentals
Las Palmas9 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife4 rentals
 
Madrid
1 rental
Madrid1 rental
 
Navarre
1 rental
Navarre1 rental
 
Valencia
1011 rentals
Costa del Azahar4 rentals
Castellón4 rentals
Costa de Valencia2 rentals
Valencia2 rentals
Costa Blanca1005 rentals
Alicante1005 rentals
Benissa106 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir2 rentals
Alfaz del Pi3 rentals
Alicante4 rentals
Altea64 rentals
Benidorm1 rental
Benissa106 rentals
Benitachell3 rentals
Cabo Roig1 rental
Calp5 rentals
Calpe247 rentals
Campoamor1 rental
Cumbre del Sol1 rental
Denia128 rentals
El Campello1 rental
Finestrat2 rentals
Gran Alacant1 rental
Jalón6 rentals
Jávea261 rentals
Las Bayas1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Moraira99 rentals
Orihuela Costa1 rental
Pedreguer1 rental
Pego52 rentals
Polop1 rental
Punta Prima1 rental
Rojales1 rental
San Juan2 rentals
Santa Pola1 rental
Teulada1 rental
la Nucia6 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 19-04-201422 rentals
Saturday 26-04-201438 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-201439 rentals
Saturday 10-05-201451 rentals
Saturday 17-05-201453 rentals
Saturday 24-05-201443 rentals
Saturday 31-05-201450 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-201448 rentals
Saturday 14-06-201447 rentals
Saturday 21-06-201446 rentals
Saturday 28-06-201458 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-201458 rentals
Saturday 12-07-201459 rentals
Saturday 19-07-201464 rentals
Saturday 26-07-201465 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-201453 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201453 rentals
Saturday 16-08-201463 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201463 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201459 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201452 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201457 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201465 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201453 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201448 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201449 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201452 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201456 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201446 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201445 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201445 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201445 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201440 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201441 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201434 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201433 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201433 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20154 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20152 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20152 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20152 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20152 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20152 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20152 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20154 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20154 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20155 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20155 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20156 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20156 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20156 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20156 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20156 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
House or Villa
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment2 rentals
House or Villa111 rentals
Chalet1 rental
No. of people
 
2  people2 rentals
4  people18 rentals
5  people1 rental
6  people35 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people24 rentals
9  people2 rentals
10  people10 rentals
> 11  people7 rentals
> 15  people6 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €29 rentals
500 to 750 €34 rentals
750 to 1000 €19 rentals
1000 to 1500 €13 rentals
1500 to 2000 €4 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (0)

Spa (1)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]7c91b377c597a99bae85080cbd8caa61401 - 2 region [rcs_region]3cb997f5de4bf0bd2fe16ce51632b375553 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Benissa :
24 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Villa rental near

Benissa : 106 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 198080LLocasun guaranteed

Salamandra

Villa - 2 people - 62 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


2-room house 62 m2: living/dining room 38 m2 with satellite TV and fan. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven). Shower/WC, sep. WC. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs. View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking.San Jaime: Simple house "Salamandra". 3 km from the centre of Moraira, 2.5 km from the sea. Private: property 630 m2, well-kept garden,…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 157692LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Castillito 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain > With a view Sea
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 193852LLocasun guaranteed

Roberto

Villa - 4 people - 90 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


3-room house 90 m2, rustic furnishings: living/dining room 25 m2 with open-hearth fireplace and TV. Exit to the terrace. 2 double bedrooms, each room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, freezer). Bath/WC. Panoramic view of the sea and the countryside. Facilities: washing machine, children's high chair, baby cot for up to 2 year olds (extra). Garage. Suitable for families.Montemar:…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 196569LLocasun guaranteed

Casa Boga

Villa - 4 people - 115 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Television - 1…


3-room house 115 m2: living/dining room 35 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV and flat screen. Exit to the veranda. 1 double bedroom with bath/bidet/WC and air conditioning. 1 double bedroom. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Heating. Facilities: washing machine.Baladrar 10 km from Calpe: Simple house "Casa Boga". 4 km from the centre of Moraira, 800 m from the…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 198273LLocasun guaranteed

Gavrena

Villa - 4 people - 76 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace…


3-room house 76 m2 on 2 levels: living/dining room with satellite TV, international TV channels and air conditioning. Exit to the garden. 1 double bedroom with bath/WC and air conditioning. 1 double bedroom, without window with fan. Open kitchen (mini-oven). Shower/WC. Heating. Terrace furniture, deck chairs, covered balcony. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking, garage. The upper floor…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45357LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Jutta 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 1 Km > Town centre < 1 Km > Television
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45363LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Garrofer 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Television > Terrace > Outstanding view > With a view mountain
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45370LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Alex 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 500 m > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 1 Km > Television
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
-5%

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45371LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Altamira 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 1 Km > Television > Terrace
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45374LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Gardenia 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 500 m > Television > Terrace
Results per page : 
 

Benissa

Benissa

The Mediterranean sea, the climate, the nature, the light: everything will captivate you in Benissa. Benissa is located in the region of Valencia on the Costa Blanca, near to Javea, Moraira, Calpe, La Nucia and Denia. Its unique architecture is in complete harmony with the surroundings, respecting the natural areas which form part of its hertiage. Let yourself be enchanted by these 4kms of coastline. Here you will find calm creeks, where the horizon and the blue of the sea are combined, as well as spectacular cliffs and rock fractures, all with the backdrop of the tall surrounding mountains: a landscape to be truely admired.

Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb