Rental villa Benissa

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain2219 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France1195 rentals
Spain2219 rentals
Italy594 rentals
Croatia6 rentals

Germany3 rentals
Austria19 rentals
Belgium16 rentals
Indonesia1 rental
Malta2 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius2 rentals
Portugal77 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland10 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante1048 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
42 rentals
Córdoba2 rentals
Costa de Almeria1 rental
Almería1 rental
Costa Tropical8 rentals
Granada8 rentals
Costa del Sol26 rentals
Málaga26 rentals
Costa de la Luz5 rentals
Cádiz4 rentals
Huelva1 rental
 
Aragon
1 rental
Huesca1 rental
 
Asturias
1 rental
Costa Verde1 rental
Asturias1 rental
 
Cantabria
4 rentals
Costa de Cantabria4 rentals
Cantabria4 rentals
 
Catalonia
815 rentals
Lérida2 rentals
Costa Brava412 rentals
Gerona412 rentals
Costa del Maresme30 rentals
Barcelona30 rentals
Costa Dorada371 rentals
Tarragona371 rentals
 
Galicia
2 rentals
Costa de Galicia2 rentals
La Coruña1 rental
Pontevedra1 rental
 
Balearic Islands
280 rentals
Majorca279 rentals
Minorca1 rental
 
Canary Islands
18 rentals
Las Palmas13 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife5 rentals
 
Madrid
2 rentals
Madrid2 rentals
 
Navarre
1 rental
Navarre1 rental
 
Valencia
1053 rentals
Costa del Azahar4 rentals
Castellón4 rentals
Costa de Valencia1 rental
Valencia1 rental
Costa Blanca1048 rentals
Alicante1048 rentals
Benissa120 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir2 rentals
Alfaz del Pi2 rentals
Alicante5 rentals
Altea69 rentals
Benidorm1 rental
Benissa120 rentals
Benitachell4 rentals
Cabo Roig1 rental
Calp6 rentals
Calpe272 rentals
Campoamor1 rental
Cumbre del Sol1 rental
Denia90 rentals
El Campello1 rental
Finestrat2 rentals
Gran Alacant1 rental
Jalón7 rentals
Jávea285 rentals
La Zenia1 rental
Las Bayas1 rental
Lleus1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Moraira118 rentals
Orihuela Costa1 rental
Pedreguer1 rental
Pego39 rentals
Polop2 rentals
Punta Prima1 rental
Rojales1 rental
San Juan1 rental
Santa Pola1 rental
Teulada2 rentals
la Nucia7 rentals
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-201429 rentals
Saturday 09-08-201423 rentals
Saturday 16-08-201451 rentals
Saturday 23-08-201449 rentals
Saturday 30-08-201455 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201450 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201455 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201465 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201457 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201451 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201458 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201462 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201467 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201455 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201455 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201456 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201456 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201452 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201452 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201445 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201444 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201445 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20151 rental
Saturday 17-01-20151 rental
Saturday 24-01-20151 rental
Saturday 31-01-20151 rental
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20151 rental
Saturday 14-02-20151 rental
Saturday 21-02-20151 rental
Saturday 28-02-20151 rental
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20151 rental
Saturday 14-03-20151 rental
Saturday 21-03-20151 rental
Saturday 28-03-20151 rental
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20151 rental
Saturday 11-04-20151 rental
Saturday 18-04-20151 rental
Saturday 25-04-20154 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20153 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20153 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20153 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20155 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20153 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20153 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20154 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20154 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20154 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20153 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20152 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20152 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20151 rental
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20151 rental
Saturday 10-10-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
House or Villa
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment1 rental
House or Villa144 rentals
Chalet2 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people2 rentals
4  people17 rentals
5  people1 rental
6  people45 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people26 rentals
9  people3 rentals
10  people10 rentals
> 11  people10 rentals
> 15  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €29 rentals
500 to 750 €33 rentals
750 to 1000 €25 rentals
1000 to 1500 €9 rentals
1500 to 2000 €14 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]37a0d3f74111a5fa094d69f5c813deed432 - 2 region [rcs_region]474dd5f492090a77620633c05d09dfb8584 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Benissa :
28 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Villa rental near

Benissa : 120 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 157692LLocasun guaranteed

Castillito 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 206299LLocasun guaranteed

Pinos 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

With a view Sea - Television - Outstanding view - With a…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > With a view Sea > Television > Outstanding view > With a view mountain > Washing machine
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 193852LLocasun guaranteed

Roberto

Villa - 4 people - 90 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


3-room house 90 m2, rustic furnishings: living/dining room 25 m2 with open-hearth fireplace and TV. Exit to the terrace. 2 double bedrooms, each room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, freezer). Bath/WC. Panoramic view of the sea and the countryside. Facilities: washing machine, children's high chair, baby cot for up to 2 year olds (extra). Garage. Suitable for families.Montemar:…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 196569LLocasun guaranteed

Baladrar

Villa - 4 people - 115 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Television - 1 outdoor…


3-room house 115 m2: living/dining room 35 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV and flat screen. Exit to the veranda. 1 double bedroom with bath/bidet/WC and air conditioning. 1 double bedroom. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Heating. Facilities: washing machine.Baladrar 10 km from Calpe: Simple house "Baladrar". 4 km from the centre of Moraira, 800 m from the…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45363LLocasun guaranteed

Garrofer 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > Outstanding view
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
-5%

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45371LLocasun guaranteed

Altamira 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Television
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
-10%

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45374LLocasun guaranteed

Gardenia 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 500 m > Television > Terrace
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45400LLocasun guaranteed

Gondola 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 1 Km -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 1 Km > Television > Terrace
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)
-5%

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45403LLocasun guaranteed

Melanie 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Television - Terrace - With a view…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain > With a view valleys
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45971LLocasun guaranteed

Olivos 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 1 Km -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 1 Km > Television > Terrace
Results per page : 
 

Benissa

Benissa

The Mediterranean sea, the climate, the nature, the light: everything will captivate you in Benissa. Benissa is located in the region of Valencia on the Costa Blanca, near to Javea, Moraira, Calpe, La Nucia and Denia. Its unique architecture is in complete harmony with the surroundings, respecting the natural areas which form part of its hertiage. Let yourself be enchanted by these 4kms of coastline. Here you will find calm creeks, where the horizon and the blue of the sea are combined, as well as spectacular cliffs and rock fractures, all with the backdrop of the tall surrounding mountains: a landscape to be truely admired.

Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb