Rental villa Benissa

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain1991 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France959 rentals
Spain1991 rentals
Italy123 rentals
Croatia6 rentals

Germany2 rentals
Austria19 rentals
Belgium19 rentals
Indonesia1 rental
Malta2 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius2 rentals
Portugal79 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland10 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante998 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
32 rentals
Córdoba2 rentals
Costa de Almeria1 rental
Almería1 rental
Costa Tropical9 rentals
Granada9 rentals
Costa del Sol16 rentals
Málaga16 rentals
Costa de la Luz4 rentals
Cádiz4 rentals
 
Asturias
1 rental
Costa Verde1 rental
Asturias1 rental
 
Cantabria
4 rentals
Costa de Cantabria4 rentals
Cantabria4 rentals
 
Catalonia
633 rentals
Lérida2 rentals
Costa Brava345 rentals
Gerona345 rentals
Costa del Maresme28 rentals
Barcelona28 rentals
Costa Dorada258 rentals
Tarragona258 rentals
 
Galicia
4 rentals
Costa de Galicia4 rentals
La Coruña2 rentals
Pontevedra2 rentals
 
Balearic Islands
291 rentals
Ibiza1 rental
Majorca288 rentals
Minorca2 rentals
 
Canary Islands
21 rentals
Las Palmas16 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife5 rentals
 
Madrid
2 rentals
Madrid2 rentals
 
Valencia
1003 rentals
Costa del Azahar4 rentals
Castellón4 rentals
Costa de Valencia1 rental
Valencia1 rental
Costa Blanca998 rentals
Alicante998 rentals
Benissa98 rentals
 
► cancel the town

Albir2 rentals
Alfaz del Pi2 rentals
Alicante5 rentals
Altea64 rentals
Benidorm2 rentals
Benissa98 rentals
Benitachell4 rentals
Cabo Roig1 rental
Calp5 rentals
Calpe250 rentals
Campoamor1 rental
Denia117 rentals
El Campello1 rental
Finestrat1 rental
Jalon7 rentals
Jávea274 rentals
La Zenia1 rental
Las Bayas1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Moraira99 rentals
Orihuela Costa1 rental
Pedreguer1 rental
Pego43 rentals
Polop2 rentals
Punta Prima1 rental
Rojales2 rentals
San Juan1 rental
Santa Pola1 rental
Teulada2 rentals
Villajoyosa1 rental
la Nucia7 rentals
Arrival date
 
September 2014
Saturday 20-09-201429 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201427 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201421 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201428 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201435 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201439 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201430 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201432 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201434 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201435 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201431 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201432 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201432 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201432 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201432 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201546 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201547 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201547 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201547 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201549 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201549 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201549 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201549 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201548 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201549 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201549 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201549 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201547 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201547 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201549 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201548 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201547 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201547 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201547 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201545 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201548 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201550 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201552 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201551 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201550 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201552 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201556 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201556 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201556 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201555 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201555 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201556 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201555 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201555 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201553 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201551 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201550 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201551 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20151 rental
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20151 rental
Saturday 10-10-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
House or Villa
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment1 rental
House or Villa118 rentals
Chalet2 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people3 rentals
4  people17 rentals
6  people35 rentals
7  people1 rental
8  people19 rentals
9  people1 rental
10  people9 rentals
> 11  people8 rentals
> 15  people5 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €28 rentals
500 to 750 €30 rentals
750 to 1000 €15 rentals
1000 to 1500 €5 rentals
1500 to 2000 €3 rentals
> 2500 €1 rental
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (0)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Benissa :
29 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Villa rental near

Benissa : 98 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 198080LLocasun guaranteed

Salamandra

Villa - 2 people - 62 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - With a view…


2-room house 62 m2: living/dining room 38 m2 with satellite TV and fan. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven). Shower/WC, sep. WC. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs. View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking. Licence number: AT-432019-ASan Jaime: Simple house "Salamandra". 3 km from the centre of Moraira, 2.5 km from the sea. Private: property 630…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 157692LLocasun guaranteed

Castillito 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Television - Terrace - With a view…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 206299LLocasun guaranteed

Pinos 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Television - Outstanding view - With…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Outstanding view > With a view mountain
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 193852LLocasun guaranteed

Roberto

Villa - 4 people - 90 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Television - Terrace - With a view…


3-room house 90 m2, rustic furnishings: living/dining room 25 m2 with open-hearth fireplace and TV. Exit to the terrace. 2 double bedrooms, each room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, freezer). Bath/WC. Panoramic view of the sea and the countryside. Facilities: washing machine, children's high chair, baby cot for up to 2 year olds (extra). Garage. Suitable for families. Licence…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 196569LLocasun guaranteed

Baladrar

Villa - 4 people - 115 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Television - 1 outdoor…


3-room house 115 m2: living/dining room 35 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV and flat screen. Exit to the veranda. 1 double bedroom with bath/bidet/WC and air conditioning. 1 double bedroom. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Heating. Facilities: washing machine. Licence number: AT-432018-ABaladrar 10 km from Calpe: Simple house "Baladrar". 4 km from the centre of…
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45357LLocasun guaranteed

Jutta 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 1 Km - Town…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Town centre < 1 Km
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45363LLocasun guaranteed

Garrofer 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Television - Terrace - Outstanding…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > Outstanding view
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45370LLocasun guaranteed

Alex 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 500 m - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 1 Km
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45371LLocasun guaranteed

Altamira 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 1 Km -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > With a view Sea > Shops < 1 Km > Television
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 4 people

Ref : 45374LLocasun guaranteed

Gardenia 4

Villa - 4 people

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - Shops < 500 m -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 1 Km > Shops < 500 m > Television > Terrace
Results per page : 
 

Benissa

Benissa

The Mediterranean sea, the climate, the nature, the light: everything will captivate you in Benissa. Benissa is located in the region of Valencia on the Costa Blanca, near to Javea, Moraira, Calpe, La Nucia and Denia. Its unique architecture is in complete harmony with the surroundings, respecting the natural areas which form part of its hertiage. Let yourself be enchanted by these 4kms of coastline. Here you will find calm creeks, where the horizon and the blue of the sea are combined, as well as spectacular cliffs and rock fractures, all with the backdrop of the tall surrounding mountains: a landscape to be truely admired.

Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb