Rental villa Finistere

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France1070 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France1070 rentals
Spain2026 rentals
Italy596 rentals
Croatia6 rentals

Germany2 rentals
Austria19 rentals
Belgium17 rentals
Indonesia1 rental
Malta2 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius2 rentals
Portugal79 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland10 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Finistere25 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
148 rentals
Dordogne13 rentals
Gironde49 rentals
Landes68 rentals
Lot et Garonne1 rental
Pyrénées Atlantiques17 rentals
 
Auvergne
1 rental
Cantal1 rental
 
Lower Normandy
28 rentals
Calvados12 rentals
Manche15 rentals
Orne1 rental
 
Brittany
48 rentals
Cotes d'Armor8 rentals
Finistere25 rentals
Ille et Vilaine2 rentals
Morbihan13 rentals
 
Corsica
33 rentals
Corse du Sud22 rentals
Haute Corse11 rentals
 
Isle of France
1 rental
Yvelines1 rental
 
Languedoc Roussillon
255 rentals
Aude52 rentals
Gard58 rentals
Herault97 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales48 rentals
 
Limousin
1 rental
Correze1 rental
 
Midi Pyrénées
12 rentals
Gers2 rentals
Haute Garonne2 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées4 rentals
Tarn4 rentals
 
Oversea
7 rentals
Guadeloupe5 rentals
Martinique2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
12 rentals
Loire Atlantique2 rentals
Vendée10 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
13 rentals
Charente2 rentals
Charente Maritime11 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
509 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence2 rentals
Alpes Maritimes91 rentals
Bouches du Rhône81 rentals
Hautes Alpes12 rentals
Var263 rentals
Vaucluse60 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
2 rentals
Ardeche1 rental
Savoie1 rental
Paradiski1 rental
Choose a town
 
Châteauneuf du Faou1 rental
Clohars Carnoët3 rentals
Crozon4 rentals
Doëlan1 rental
Locquirec1 rental
Locronan1 rental
Moëlan sur Mer8 rentals
Plougasnou1 rental
Plozevet1 rental
Riec sur Belon1 rental
Roscanvel1 rental
Saint Évarzec1 rental
Trégunc1 rental
Arrival date
 
August 2014
Saturday 30-08-201410 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-201417 rentals
Saturday 13-09-201417 rentals
Saturday 20-09-201418 rentals
Saturday 27-09-201421 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-201419 rentals
Saturday 11-10-201420 rentals
Saturday 18-10-201417 rentals
Saturday 25-10-201419 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201420 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201419 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201417 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201417 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201416 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201416 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201416 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201415 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201415 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 10-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 17-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 24-01-20153 rentals
Saturday 31-01-20153 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-02-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-02-20154 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-20154 rentals
Saturday 14-03-20154 rentals
Saturday 21-03-20154 rentals
Saturday 28-03-20154 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-20154 rentals
Saturday 11-04-20154 rentals
Saturday 18-04-20154 rentals
Saturday 25-04-20154 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 09-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 16-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 23-05-20154 rentals
Saturday 30-05-20154 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-20153 rentals
Saturday 13-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 20-06-20154 rentals
Saturday 27-06-20154 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 11-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 18-07-20154 rentals
Saturday 25-07-20154 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 08-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 15-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 22-08-20154 rentals
Saturday 29-08-20154 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-20154 rentals
Saturday 12-09-20153 rentals
Saturday 19-09-20153 rentals
Saturday 26-09-20153 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 10-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 17-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 24-10-20153 rentals
Saturday 31-10-20153 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20153 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20152 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20151 rental
Saturday 12-12-20151 rental
Saturday 19-12-20151 rental
Saturday 26-12-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
House or Villa
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment104 rentals
House or Villa126 rentals
Chalet4 rentals
Gite3 rentals
Mobile Home101 rentals
Bungalow1 rental
Tent Lodge/Caravan...2 rentals
No. of people
 
4  people3 rentals
5  people3 rentals
6  people1 rental
7  people1 rental
8  people8 rentals
9  people4 rentals
10  people3 rentals
> 11  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €5 rentals
500 to 750 €5 rentals
750 to 1000 €2 rentals
1000 to 1500 €3 rentals
1500 to 2000 €8 rentals
> 2500 €1 rental
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (4)

Golf (1)

[cprim]211bc30181052e4d09472d1eaf779427262

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Finistere :
5 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Finistere : 25 rentals

Sort :  
Crozon - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Crozon 4 people

Ref : 198124LLocasun guaranteed

Gevanac

Villa - 4 people - 60 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


3-room house 60 m2, south facing position, beautiful furnishings: living/dining room 25 m2 with dining nook, TV and DVD. Exit to the terrace. 1 room 10 m2 with 1 double bed (1 x 140 cm). 1 room 12 m2 with 2 beds (90 cm). Kitchenette (mini-oven, dishwasher, 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Electric heating. Terrace 25 m2. Terrace furniture,…
Crozon - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Crozon 4 people

Ref : 196591LLocasun guaranteed

Le Pigeonnier

Villa - 4 people - 70 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


1-room house 70 m2 on 3 levels: living/dining room 25 m2 with TV. Exit to the garden, to the veranda. Gallery 10 m2, with sloping ceilings with 1 double bed (1 x 140 cm). Gallery 10 m2, with sloping ceilings with 2 beds (90 cm). Kitchenette (4 hot plates, microwave, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Garden. Terrace furniture, barbecue (portable). Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking at…
Châteauneuf du Faou - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Châteauneuf du Faou 4 people

Ref : 201013LLocasun guaranteed

Kervoazec

Villa - 4 people - 80 m² 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Shared swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel included…


2-room house 80 m2 on 2 levels: living/dining room 60 m2 with veranda with open-hearth fireplace, TV, flat screen and hi-fi system. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, 2 ceramic glass hob hotplates, microwave, electric coffee machine). Upper floor: gallery, 2 beds. 1 room with sloping ceilings, 2 beds. Bath/WC. Electric heating, wood heating. Barbecue, deck chairs, conservatory.…
Roscanvel - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Roscanvel 5 people

Ref : 45761LLocasun guaranteed

Iroise

Villa - 5 people

2 bedrooms

 

With a view Sea - Dishwasher - Washing machine - Barbecue -…


Cottage 90m² / Sleeps 5. 2 Bedrooms - 2 Bathrooms. Facing the sea. Sea views. Style : Charming and well-equipped cottage with lawned garden, 10m from the sea. On the magnificent Crozon peninsula, opposite Brest, 75 km north west of the beautiful riverside city of Quimper. Local shop 300m.Household information : Please no smoking inside the house TV, DVD Pets welcome on request Cot and recliner…
Plougasnou - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Plougasnou 5 people

Ref : 83311LLocasun guaranteed

Maison Sur La Mer

Villa - 5 people - 90 m² 

2 bedrooms


With a view Sea - Dishwasher - Washing machine - Cot


Cottage 90m² / Sleeps 5. 2 Bedrooms - 1 Bathroom. Sea views. Sea 100m. Style : Cottage with fantastic sea views, on the Bay of Diben. 3 km from the village with shops, restaurants and diving centre, 17 km north of Morlaix, within an hour's drive of Roscoff and ferries. Household information : Phone: no Cot, highchair and baby bath available on request Sorry, no pets Parking for 2 vehicles outside…
Trégunc - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Trégunc 5 people

Ref : 196593LLocasun guaranteed

Chaumiere De Kernallec

Villa - 5 people - 75 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Television - Terrace - Washing machine - Cot


3-room house 75 m2 on 2 levels, simple and rustic furnishings: open living room 30 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, dining nook and TV. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, microwave). Shower/WC. Upper floor: 1 room 12 m2, with sloping ceilings with 1 double bed. 1 room 15 m2, with sloping ceilings with 3 beds (90 cm). Sep. WC. Facilities: washing machine, baby cot. Maximum 1 pet/ dog…
Riec sur Belon - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Riec sur Belon 6 people

Ref : 84030LLocasun guaranteed

Le Nid

Villa - 6 people - 250 m² 

3 bedrooms

 
 

Terrace - Outstanding view - 1 indoor car park - Dishwasher…


Cottage 250m² / Sleeps 6. 3 Bedrooms - 2 Bathrooms. Beach 1500m. Style : Comfortable south facing cottage, full of rustic charm, in vast mature grounds with water features. 800m from a little harbour, 2 km from shops. 7 km from Pont Aven, 16 km from the attractive market town of Quimperle. Household information : Sorry, no children under the age of 10 Separate and independent (occupied) studio on…
Locronan - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Locronan 7 people

Ref : 193874LLocasun guaranteed

La Boissiere

Villa - 7 people - 100 m² 

5 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 
 

Television - Terrace - 1 indoor car park - 1 outdoor parking…


5-room house 100 m2 on 2 levels: living/dining room 30 m2 with TV, flat screen and hi-fi system. Exit to the garden. 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, dishwasher, microwave, electric coffee machine) with dining table. Sep. WC. Upper floor: 2 rooms with sloping ceilings, each room with 1 double bed. 1 room with sloping ceilings with 1 bed. Bathroom, sep. WC. Electric heating.…
Saint Évarzec - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Saint Évarzec 8 people

Ref : 32160LLocasun guaranteed

Les Chataigniers

Villa - 8 people - 170 m² 

6 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Terrace - 1 indoor car park - Dishwasher - Washing machine -…


Fresh air and a residence including: > Terrace > 1 indoor car park > Dishwasher > Washing machine > Tumble dryer
Doëlan - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Doëlan 8 people

Ref : 36135LLocasun guaranteed

Uluwatu

Villa - 8 people - 120 m² 

4 bedrooms

 
 

Sauna - With a view Sea - 1 indoor car park - Dishwasher -…


Villa 140m² / Sleeps 6 + 2 Ch. 4 Bedrooms - 1 Bathroom. Seaside location - Stunning sea views. Wifi internet. Style : Beautiful traditional Breton villa, fully renovated. Large grounds, fantastic sea views. Overlooking a little sandy inlet and just 200m from Beg an Tour beach. Sauna/hammam & jacuzzi. 15 km south of Quimperlé.Please note: no discounts other than those featured on this page are…
Results per page : 
 

Finistere

finistere

Finistère (or 'Penn-ar-Bed' in the Breton language) is a prestigious place in Brittany and is well-known for its capital Brest and also Bénodet, which welcomes many visitors every year. It has a fantastic geographical position, bordered by the English Channel and the Atlantic Ocean. It makes up a quarter of the French coastline and offers many stunning natural sites, such as the Pointe du Raz, the Glénan islands, and the Roadstead of Brest.
It also has many renowned gardens and parks such as the Armorique regional natural park. Culturally there are over 10 centuries of regional history to discover with numerous castles, mansions, lighthouses and museums that belong to this unique area. It is next to the departments of Cotes d'Armor as well as Morbihan.
In Finistère you will find an amazing choice of private villas, houses and apartments for an amazing holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb