Rental villa Finistere

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

France836 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France836 rentals
Spain1639 rentals
Italy81 rentals
Croatia3 rentals

Germany3 rentals
Austria6 rentals
Belgium9 rentals
Indonesia1 rental
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius2 rentals
Portugal68 rentals
Senegal1 rental
Switzerland3 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Finistere25 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Aquitaine
136 rentals
Dordogne15 rentals
Gironde48 rentals
Landes62 rentals
Pyrénées Atlantiques11 rentals
 
Lower Normandy
22 rentals
Calvados9 rentals
Manche12 rentals
Orne1 rental
 
Brittany
45 rentals
Cotes d'Armor5 rentals
Finistere25 rentals
Ille et Vilaine2 rentals
Morbihan13 rentals
 
Corsica
33 rentals
Corse du Sud21 rentals
Haute Corse12 rentals
 
Languedoc Roussillon
222 rentals
Aude32 rentals
Gard55 rentals
Herault90 rentals
Pyrenees Orientales45 rentals
 
Limousin
1 rental
Correze1 rental
 
Midi Pyrénées
10 rentals
Ariege1 rental
Haute Garonne2 rentals
Hautes Pyrénées3 rentals
Tarn4 rentals
 
Oversea
7 rentals
Guadeloupe5 rentals
Martinique2 rentals
 
Pays de la Loire
3 rentals
Loire Atlantique1 rental
Vendée2 rentals
 
Poitou Charentes
3 rentals
Charente Maritime3 rentals
 
Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur
355 rentals
Alpes de Haute Provence3 rentals
Alpes Maritimes80 rentals
Bouches du Rhône78 rentals
Hautes Alpes5 rentals
Var134 rentals
Vaucluse55 rentals
 
Rhône Alpes
3 rentals
Ardeche1 rental
Savoie2 rentals
3 Vallées1 rental
Paradiski1 rental
Choose a town
 
Clohars Carnoët4 rentals
Crozon2 rentals
Doëlan2 rentals
Moëlan sur Mer11 rentals
Plougasnou1 rental
Plozevet1 rental
Porspoder1 rental
Riec sur Belon1 rental
Roscanvel1 rental
Trégunc1 rental
Arrival date
 
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-201419 rentals
Saturday 08-11-201419 rentals
Saturday 15-11-201420 rentals
Saturday 22-11-201419 rentals
Saturday 29-11-201418 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-201419 rentals
Saturday 13-12-201419 rentals
Saturday 20-12-201415 rentals
Saturday 27-12-201414 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-201516 rentals
Saturday 10-01-201516 rentals
Saturday 17-01-201516 rentals
Saturday 24-01-201516 rentals
Saturday 31-01-201516 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-201515 rentals
Saturday 14-02-201515 rentals
Saturday 21-02-201514 rentals
Saturday 28-02-201514 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-201517 rentals
Saturday 14-03-201517 rentals
Saturday 21-03-201517 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201518 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201518 rentals
Saturday 11-04-201516 rentals
Saturday 18-04-201518 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201513 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201518 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201518 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201517 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201517 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201516 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201516 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201517 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201517 rentals
Saturday 27-06-201517 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-201518 rentals
Saturday 11-07-201518 rentals
Saturday 18-07-201519 rentals
Saturday 25-07-201516 rentals
August 2015
Saturday 01-08-201515 rentals
Saturday 08-08-201516 rentals
Saturday 15-08-201516 rentals
Saturday 22-08-201511 rentals
Saturday 29-08-201517 rentals
September 2015
Saturday 05-09-201519 rentals
Saturday 12-09-201519 rentals
Saturday 19-09-201519 rentals
Saturday 26-09-201518 rentals
October 2015
Saturday 03-10-201518 rentals
Saturday 10-10-201518 rentals
Saturday 17-10-201518 rentals
Saturday 24-10-201518 rentals
Saturday 31-10-201518 rentals
November 2015
Saturday 07-11-201518 rentals
Saturday 14-11-20159 rentals
Saturday 21-11-20159 rentals
Saturday 28-11-20159 rentals
December 2015
Saturday 05-12-20159 rentals
Saturday 12-12-20159 rentals
Saturday 19-12-20158 rentals
Saturday 26-12-20151 rental
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
House or Villa
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment78 rentals
House or Villa118 rentals
Mobile Home8 rentals
No. of people
 
4  people1 rental
5  people3 rentals
6  people1 rental
8  people8 rentals
9  people5 rentals
10  people5 rentals
> 11  people2 rentals
Price per week
 
250 to 500 €3 rentals
500 to 750 €2 rentals
750 to 1000 €2 rentals
1000 to 1500 €4 rentals
1500 to 2000 €12 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Family (0)

Campsites (0)

Spa (4)

Golf (0)

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Finistere :
3 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Finistere : 25 rentals

Sort :  
Crozon - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Crozon 4 people

Ref : 196591LLocasun guaranteed

Le Pigeonnier

Villa - 4 people - 70 m² 

1 room

 
 

Beach < 1 Km - Linen included - Bath towel included in the…


1-room house 70 m2 on 3 levels: living/dining room 25 m2 with TV. Exit to the garden, to the veranda. Gallery 10 m2, with sloping ceilings with 1 double bed (1 x 140 cm). Gallery 10 m2, with sloping ceilings with 2 beds (90 cm). Kitchenette (4 hot plates, microwave, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Garden. Terrace furniture, barbecue (portable). Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking at…
Roscanvel - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Roscanvel 5 people

Ref : 45761LLocasun guaranteed

Iroise

Villa - 5 people

2 bedrooms

 

With a view Sea - Dishwasher - Washing machine - Barbecue -…


Now taking bookings for 2015.Cottage 90m² / Sleeps 5. 2 Bedrooms - 2 Bathrooms. Facing the sea. Sea views. Style : Charming and well-equipped cottage with lawned garden, 10m from the sea. On the magnificent Crozon peninsula, opposite Brest, 75 km north west of the beautiful riverside city of Quimper. Local shop 300m.Household information : Please no smoking inside the house TV, DVD Pets welcome…
Plougasnou - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Plougasnou 5 people

Ref : 83311LLocasun guaranteed

Maison Sur La Mer

Villa - 5 people - 90 m² 

2 bedrooms


With a view Sea - Dishwasher - Washing machine - Cot


Cottage 90m² / Sleeps 5. 2 Bedrooms - 1 Bathroom. Sea views. Sea 100m. Style : Cottage with fantastic sea views, on the Bay of Diben. 3 km from the village with shops, restaurants and diving centre, 17 km north of Morlaix, within an hour's drive of Roscoff and ferries. Household information : Phone: no Cot, highchair and baby bath available on request Sorry, no pets Parking for 2 vehicles outside…
Trégunc - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Trégunc 5 people

Ref : 196593LLocasun guaranteed

Chaumiere De Kernallec

Villa - 5 people - 75 m² 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 

Television - Terrace - Washing machine - Cot


3-room house 75 m2 on 2 levels, simple and rustic furnishings: open living room 30 m2 with open-hearth fireplace, dining nook and TV. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven, microwave). Shower/WC. Oil heating. Upper floor: 1 room 12 m2, with sloping ceilings with 1 double bed. 1 room 15 m2, with sloping ceilings with 3 beds (90 cm). Sep. WC. Facilities: washing machine, baby cot. Maximum 1 pet/ dog…
Riec sur Belon - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Riec sur Belon 6 people

Ref : 84030LLocasun guaranteed

Le Nid

Villa - 6 people - 250 m² 

3 bedrooms

 
 

Terrace - Outstanding view - 1 indoor car park - Dishwasher…


Cottage 250m² / Sleeps 6. 3 Bedrooms - 2 Bathrooms. Beach 1500m. Style : Comfortable south facing cottage, full of rustic charm, in vast mature grounds with water features. 800m from a little harbour, 2 km from shops. 7 km from Pont Aven, 16 km from the attractive market town of Quimperle. Household information : Sorry, no children under the age of 10 Separate and independent (occupied) studio on…
Doëlan - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Doëlan 8 people

Ref : 36134LLocasun guaranteed

Doelan

Villa - 8 people - 170 m² 

4 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Balcony - With a…


Now taking bookings for 2015.Villa 170m² / Sleeps 8. 4 Bedrooms - 2 Bathrooms. PRIVATE HEATED INDOOR POOL. Sauna, jacuzzi and fitness equipment. Stunning sea views - Sea 100m - Wifi internet. Style : Well presented villa with sauna and jacuzzi. Landscaped garden. 100m from the typical fishing village of Doëlan, a few min. drive from the seaside resort of Le Pouldu. 15 km south of…
Doëlan - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Doëlan 8 people

Ref : 36135LLocasun guaranteed

Uluwatu

Villa - 8 people - 120 m² 

4 bedrooms

 
 

Sauna - With a view Sea - 1 indoor car park - Dishwasher -…


Now taking bookings for 2015.Villa 140m² / Sleeps 6 + 2 Ch. 4 Bedrooms - 1 Bathroom. Seaside location - Stunning sea views. Wifi internet. Style : Beautiful traditional Breton villa, fully renovated. Large grounds, fantastic sea views. Overlooking a little sandy inlet and just 200m from Beg an Tour beach. Sauna/hammam & jacuzzi. 15 km south of Quimperlé.Please note: no discounts other than those…
Porspoder - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Porspoder 8 people

Ref : 133589LLocasun guaranteed

Villa De Porsmeur

Villa - 8 people - 240 m² 

4 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Terrace - With a view Sea -…


Now taking bookings for 2015.Villa 240m² / Sleeps 8. 4 Bedrooms - 2 Bathrooms. Private heated indoor pool. Beach 50m - Sea views. Style : Spacious contemporary villa with terraces and small garden. South facing and with sea views. Small beach at low tide 50m. Shops 5 km. 75 km from Roscoff, 30 km from Brest.Household information : Internet: no (good 3G signal) Air conditioning in pool area with…
Moëlan sur Mer - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Moëlan sur Mer 8 people

Ref : 78515LLocasun guaranteed

Perle Marine

Villa - 8 people - 200 m² 

4 bedrooms

 
 

Private swimming pool - Hot tub - Sauna - Terrace -…


Villa 200m² / Sleeps 8. 4 Bedrooms - 2 Bathrooms. PRIVATE HEATED INDOOR POOL. Jacuzzi - Sauna. Sea 30m - Wifi internet. Style : Contemporary villa in enclosed and landscaped garden. Overlooking a little beach and boasting fantastic sea views. 6 km from Moëlan sur Mer, 15 km south of Quimperlé.Please note: no discounts other than those featured on this page are available for this property. 100€…
Clohars Carnoët - Finistere (France)

Rental Villa Clohars Carnoët 8 people

Ref : 218109LLocasun guaranteed

Villa - 8 people - 140 m² 

6 rooms - 4 bedrooms

 
 

Beach < 500 m - Television - Terrace - With a view Sea - 1…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Beach < 500 m > With a view Sea > Television > Terrace > 1 indoor car park
Results per page : 
 

Finistere

finistere

Finistère (or 'Penn-ar-Bed' in the Breton language) is a prestigious place in Brittany and is well-known for its capital Brest and also Bénodet, which welcomes many visitors every year. It has a fantastic geographical position, bordered by the English Channel and the Atlantic Ocean. It makes up a quarter of the French coastline and offers many stunning natural sites, such as the Pointe du Raz, the Glénan islands, and the Roadstead of Brest.
It also has many renowned gardens and parks such as the Armorique regional natural park. Culturally there are over 10 centuries of regional history to discover with numerous castles, mansions, lighthouses and museums that belong to this unique area. It is next to the departments of Cotes d'Armor as well as Morbihan.
In Finistère you will find an amazing choice of private villas, houses and apartments for an amazing holiday. Let us help you find the place of your dreams for your next holiday rental.

Activities :


Shops

• Farm inn
• Hotel and restaurant
• Restaurant
• Practical services

Leisure and amusements

• Freeriding
• Hiking route
• Fishing
• Hiking
• Yoga
Advertising
Want to post your advert here?
Contact us for more information.

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb