Rental villa Province Alicante

|
020 8819 9716
Locasun : holiday rentals
The best choice
for self catering holiday rentals

Your holiday rental

Enter your holiday destination :

or select your holiday destination :

Spain2006 rentals
 
► cancel the country

France1084 rentals
Spain2006 rentals
Italy559 rentals
Croatia4 rentals

Germany7 rentals
Austria14 rentals
Belgium6 rentals
Indonesia1 rental
Malta2 rentals
Morocco1 rental
Mauritius1 rental
Portugal61 rentals
Venezuela1 rental
Alicante1003 rentals
 
► cancel the region

 
Andalusia
41 rentals
Córdoba1 rental
Costa de Almeria1 rental
Almería1 rental
Costa Tropical10 rentals
Granada10 rentals
Costa del Sol24 rentals
Málaga24 rentals
Costa de la Luz5 rentals
Cádiz5 rentals
 
Aragon
1 rental
Huesca1 rental
 
Catalonia
679 rentals
Costa Brava375 rentals
Gerona375 rentals
Costa del Maresme24 rentals
Barcelona24 rentals
Costa Dorada280 rentals
Tarragona280 rentals
 
Galicia
1 rental
Costa de Galicia1 rental
Pontevedra1 rental
 
Balearic Islands
257 rentals
Ibiza2 rentals
Majorca252 rentals
Minorca3 rentals
 
Canary Islands
18 rentals
Las Palmas14 rentals
Santa Cruz de Tenerife4 rentals
 
Madrid
1 rental
Madrid1 rental
 
Valencia
1008 rentals
Costa del Azahar3 rentals
Castellón3 rentals
Costa de Valencia2 rentals
Valencia2 rentals
Costa Blanca1003 rentals
Alicante1003 rentals
Choose a town
 
Albir2 rentals
Alfaz del Pi3 rentals
Alicante4 rentals
Altea64 rentals
Benidorm1 rental
Benissa106 rentals
Benitachell3 rentals
Cabo Roig1 rental
Calp5 rentals
Calpe247 rentals
Campoamor1 rental
Cumbre del Sol1 rental
Denia95 rentals
El Campello1 rental
Finestrat2 rentals
Gran Alacant1 rental
Jalón6 rentals
Jávea261 rentals
Las Bayas1 rental
Lliber1 rental
Moraira99 rentals
Orihuela Costa1 rental
Pedreguer1 rental
Pego52 rentals
Polop1 rental
Punta Prima1 rental
Rojales1 rental
San Juan2 rentals
Santa Pola1 rental
Teulada1 rental
la Nucia6 rentals
Arrival date
 
April 2014
Saturday 19-04-2014306 rentals
Saturday 26-04-2014400 rentals
May 2014
Saturday 03-05-2014433 rentals
Saturday 10-05-2014528 rentals
Saturday 17-05-2014524 rentals
Saturday 24-05-2014467 rentals
Saturday 31-05-2014510 rentals
June 2014
Saturday 07-06-2014500 rentals
Saturday 14-06-2014491 rentals
Saturday 21-06-2014476 rentals
Saturday 28-06-2014587 rentals
July 2014
Saturday 05-07-2014525 rentals
Saturday 12-07-2014523 rentals
Saturday 19-07-2014491 rentals
Saturday 26-07-2014537 rentals
August 2014
Saturday 02-08-2014427 rentals
Saturday 09-08-2014410 rentals
Saturday 16-08-2014498 rentals
Saturday 23-08-2014551 rentals
Saturday 30-08-2014601 rentals
September 2014
Saturday 06-09-2014566 rentals
Saturday 13-09-2014546 rentals
Saturday 20-09-2014575 rentals
Saturday 27-09-2014526 rentals
October 2014
Saturday 04-10-2014526 rentals
Saturday 11-10-2014551 rentals
Saturday 18-10-2014575 rentals
Saturday 25-10-2014551 rentals
November 2014
Saturday 01-11-2014430 rentals
Saturday 08-11-2014434 rentals
Saturday 15-11-2014435 rentals
Saturday 22-11-2014432 rentals
Saturday 29-11-2014377 rentals
December 2014
Saturday 06-12-2014380 rentals
Saturday 13-12-2014353 rentals
Saturday 20-12-2014347 rentals
Saturday 27-12-2014337 rentals
January 2015
Saturday 03-01-2015256 rentals
Saturday 10-01-2015242 rentals
Saturday 17-01-2015240 rentals
Saturday 24-01-2015240 rentals
Saturday 31-01-2015239 rentals
February 2015
Saturday 07-02-2015239 rentals
Saturday 14-02-2015239 rentals
Saturday 21-02-2015160 rentals
Saturday 28-02-2015160 rentals
March 2015
Saturday 07-03-2015160 rentals
Saturday 14-03-2015159 rentals
Saturday 21-03-2015125 rentals
Saturday 28-03-201593 rentals
April 2015
Saturday 04-04-201597 rentals
Saturday 11-04-2015100 rentals
Saturday 18-04-2015100 rentals
Saturday 25-04-201577 rentals
May 2015
Saturday 02-05-201581 rentals
Saturday 09-05-201582 rentals
Saturday 16-05-201584 rentals
Saturday 23-05-201585 rentals
Saturday 30-05-201590 rentals
June 2015
Saturday 06-06-201594 rentals
Saturday 13-06-201597 rentals
Saturday 20-06-201598 rentals
Saturday 27-06-2015104 rentals
July 2015
Saturday 04-07-2015107 rentals
Saturday 11-07-2015107 rentals
Saturday 18-07-2015107 rentals
Duration
 
1 week
2 weeks
3 weeks
4 weeks
House or Villa
 
► Cancel the type of rental

Apartment756 rentals
House or Villa1282 rentals
Chalet17 rentals
Mobile Home9 rentals
Bungalow6 rentals
No. of people
 
2  people5 rentals
3  people1 rental
4  people142 rentals
5  people23 rentals
6  people349 rentals
7  people30 rentals
8  people206 rentals
9  people18 rentals
10  people93 rentals
> 11  people79 rentals
> 15  people19 rentals
> 20  people7 rentals
Price per week
 
0 to 250 €2 rentals
250 to 500 €128 rentals
500 to 750 €348 rentals
750 to 1000 €250 rentals
1000 to 1500 €115 rentals
1500 to 2000 €34 rentals
2000 to 2500€6 rentals
> 2500 €6 rentals
Discounts
 
Holiday themes :

Campsites (0)

Spa (7)

Golf (0)

1 pays [rcs_pays]7c91b377c597a99bae85080cbd8caa61401 - 2 region [rcs_region]3cb997f5de4bf0bd2fe16ce51632b375553 -

Refine your results

Customer Services 020 8819 9716

Monday to Friday from 8.30am-6pm and Saturday from 8.30am-5pm

LOCASUN

40, rue de la station
95130 Franconville (France)

Travel agent licence:
IM095110020

Secure Payment:

 
 

Get to know Locasun:

  • 170,000 clients per year
  • 30,000 holiday rentals & hotels
  • Stays by the week or by the night
  • Prices and availabilities in real time

Find a holiday rental

Cities Province Alicante :
113 reviews
 
 
 
 
 


Province Alicante : 972 rentals

Sort :  
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 198080LLocasun guaranteed

Salamandra

Villa - 2 people - 62 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


2-room house 62 m2: living/dining room 38 m2 with satellite TV and fan. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (oven). Shower/WC, sep. WC. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs. View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking.San Jaime: Simple house "Salamandra". 3 km from the centre of Moraira, 2.5 km from the sea. Private: property 630 m2, well-kept garden,…
Jávea - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Jávea 2 people

Ref : 196550LLocasun guaranteed

Villa - 2 people - 60 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 

Communal swimming pool - Linen included - Bath towel…


2-room house 60 m2, practical furnishings: living room with satellite TV (flat screen). Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (dishwasher, electric coffee machine) with dining table. Shower/bidet/WC. 2 terraces, patio. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs (2). Beautiful panoramic view of the countryside. Facilities: washing machine. Internet (WiFi, free). Reserved…
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Calpe 2 people

Ref : 104458PProfessional advert

Mv 36f - Ref: C174

Villa - 2 people

 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 1 Km - With a view Sea -…


Moraira - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Moraira 2 people

Ref : 123288LLocasun guaranteed

Moraira Villa Vitoria 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Shops < 500 m - Town…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Beach < 2 Km > Shops < 500 m > Town centre < 500 m > Television
Benissa - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Benissa 2 people

Ref : 157692LLocasun guaranteed

Benissa Villa Castillito 2

Villa - 2 people

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


Close to the beach this residence includes: > Private swimming pool > Television > Terrace > With a view mountain > With a view Sea
Calpe - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Calpe 3 people

Ref : 55939LLocasun guaranteed

Villa Ilse

Villa - 3 people - 45 m˛ 

2 rooms - 1 bedroom

 
 
 
 

Private swimming pool - With a view Sea - Linen included -…


Situation: Villa with private pool, for 2 persons situated in the area “Oltá” in Calpe. Distances: 3,8 km to Calpe, 4,2 km to the next sandy beach and 3,8 km to the supermarket. Access: The access to the villa is by asphalted road. Plot: The plot is partly plant and has aprox. 10000 m˛ with parking for several cars. Views: views to the mountains, to the sea and to Peńón de Ifach. Living…
Denia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Denia 4 people

Ref : 196529LLocasun guaranteed

Villa - 4 people - 100 m˛ 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television - 1…


4-room house 100 m2, on the upper floor, practical and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with TV and DVD. Exit to the swimming pool. 2 double bedrooms. Open kitchen (4 hot plates, oven). Bath/WC. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs (4). View of the sea and the countryside. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking.Bellavista: House. Outside the resort, 4.5 km from the centre of Denia,…
Denia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Denia 4 people

Ref : 197393LLocasun guaranteed

Villa - 4 people - 130 m˛ 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Television - Terrace - Dishwasher -…


4-room house 130 m2, simple and rustic furnishings: living/dining room with open-hearth fireplace, dining nook and satellite TV. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, microwave, freezer) with hatch. Bath/WC. Heating. Terrace 20 m2, roofed. Terrace furniture, deck chairs (2). Partial view of the mountains. Facilities: washing machine, baby cot…
Denia - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Denia 4 people

Ref : 197896LLocasun guaranteed

Pamela

Villa - 4 people - 90 m˛ 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - Beach < 2 Km - Television - Terrace…


3-room house 90 m2, practical furnishings: living/dining room with Scandinavian wood stove, satellite TV, air conditioning and forced-air heating. Exit to the veranda, to the patio. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 double bed. Open kitchen (oven, microwave, freezer). Hip bath/WC. Large terrace, large patio. Terrace furniture. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking (roofed, 3 cars). Please…
Pego - Province Alicante (Spain)

Rental Villa Pego 4 people

Ref : 198074LLocasun guaranteed

Casa Monte Y Mar

Villa - 4 people - 79 m˛ 

3 rooms - 2 bedrooms

 
 
 

Communal swimming pool - With a view Sea - Television -…


"Casa Monte y Mar", 3-room house 79 m2, beautiful and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with open-hearth fireplace, satellite TV, video, hi-fi system and DVD. Exit to the terrace, to the swimming pool. 2 double bedrooms. Open kitchen (oven, 3 induction hot plates, microwave, freezer). Shower/WC. Floor heating. Large terrace 35 m2 partly roofed, 2 terraces. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck…
Results per page : 
 

Province Alicante

Alicante

Alicante, in the Catalonia region, is located just below the south of France and is the perfect place for a great summer holiday. Those who love swimming and water sports, as well as those who prefer exploring new towns will all be satisfied in Alicante with its beaches, marinas and shops. Some of the areas that are particularly worth a visit are Benissa, Altea, Calpe, Benidorm, Javea and La Nucia.

Advertising

Copyright © 2014 – Locasun - Polyweb